NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 100

suresh1024
Apr 16, 2019

I open an atal pension yojana (Apy) and contribute regularly. But i unable to track my contribution. So, while i trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no. Or email id.

Name: suresh kumar
Pran:[protected]
Mobile no. [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

subodheena
    Apr 16, 2019

Address: FRONT OF WATER BOX, amet, Rajsamand, Rajasthan, 313332

Sir, i am a govt employee, i have submitted my nps form on[protected] at gpf office rajsamanand (Rajasthan), but i can"t receive my pran no therefore i could not receive my salary from december month, please generate my pran no as soon as possible...

Details -
    Name - subodh kumar
    Employee id - rjra[protected]
    Job - teacher
    School name - govt u. P. S. Modarda ka kheda
    Peeo - agariya, amet (Rajasmanand)
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear sir/madam, pan card acknowledgement no. [protected], pan card no. AWAPB7314A

Aashish Porwal
      Apr 14, 2019

I applied for the pan card approx one month before and paid the fees through my debit card but the e-kyc failed due to which it displyed the following message :
      Your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days.
      Now its been over a month but neither the refund has come nor e-kyc has completed.
      Please refund my money. Details are given below:
      Token no. [protected]
      Dob: 06/07/1981
      Name: dali porwal
      E mail: [protected]@gmail.com

satssah
        from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 13, 2019

Hello sir/madam, I had applied for pan card online today with e-sign facility..after filling up the entire form and paying the sum of ₹127 by paytm I couldn't finish the last ekyc verification as I didn't get the OTP for the verification of the last step in mail and phone. What should I do now, kindly help.

Token : [protected]
        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
        My pan card return pl send my register address
        my reg mobile number [protected]
        my application coupon number u[protected]
        post consignment no RM[protected]IN
        PL RESENT MY PAN CARD
        Pan card money not refund

Subha85
          Apr 13, 2019

Address: Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013. Tel - (022) 4090 4242. Fax - (022) 2491 5217, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Dear sir, i subhajit chakraborty (Pran no[protected] inform to you my apy account close 23.03.2019 & withdrawal request processed, but amount not transferred to my sbi bank account ([protected]).

Not provided withdrawal acknowledgement no.*
          Withdrawal claim id.*
          So i request to you please look at the mater.

Subhajit chakraborty
          Pran[protected]

Amogh_11
            Apr 13, 2019

Hi sir,
            I submitted my the online form and got the acknowledgement number also. But my status is still showing as record not found. How and when can i start tracking my pan card as i have lost it and need it urgently. Please can you all look itni this matter and resolve my problem as soon as poosible. It would be really grateful on your part..
            My name is Vishal Kushwaha. I was applying for my PAN card through aadhar based e-kyc. I have done all things but after payment i am not getting any OTP on my aadhar registered mobile number. Now what should i do? I have tried many times regenerate otp option but getting on otp on my phone.

My token number is [protected]. Please help me.

javedkhan137
              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
              Apr 12, 2019

I use nsdl website to create a new pan card for me. I tried two times and each time it failed because of my contact no. Verification on aadhar. I use e-kyc option for my aadhar verification. I have paid an amount of rs.127.40 two times using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 05/04/2019 and 06/04/2019 but aadhar verification was not completed due to not receiving any otp on their registered aadhar card mobile no. Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status "your e-kyc based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-kyc mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application. This problem arises due to their otp verification failure. I need all my money or create a new pan card. They have to close their webiste if they can't fix the bugs. This is the true failure of digital india. Do something for a change.
              I am Amarnath., I have applied to PAn on 07/04/2019., My Pan application no : [protected]., Tax invoice was genterated ., When checking for the status, it's showing no such records found. So kindly check in to it .

Sukanya Renuka
                Apr 12, 2019

I submitted online application for pan card and it's application token no is [protected] and paid money through paytm and its transaction i'd is [protected] on march 22, 2019. But application rejected as their is problem with e kyc details of aadhar card. I didn't receive my refund money. I paid money of 147.40 rupees and it's not fair to not refund till now. Please refund my money
                Apr 18, 2019
                They refunded money when I posted in twitter
                Apr 12, 2019
                Updated by Sukanya Renuka
                Ok thank you can I know when will they respond?

Anmol Vashisht
                  from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                  Apr 10, 2019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for a new pan card on 10th april 2019 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process, i have received the message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status after that, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Anmol vashisht
                  Why my account is not login ? Showing
                  Pran data not found
                  Half month has been passed but still corrections are not corrected till now, PAN id : BBOPA9921J.

Muskan Dudi
                    Apr 9, 2019

Acknowledgement no. [protected]
                    Dated 02/04/2018
                    Sir my pran no[protected] is showing invalid in esalary account please resolve it as i am getting problem in getting my salary
                    But when i login through pran & password they show status as active
                    Kindly do the needful so that i can easily get my salary by linking esalary account with pran
                    Muskan

Krishna.Hoderker
                      Apr 9, 2019

Tier i account is frozen on 11st april 2019 even when 50k is invested in it in fy[protected]

Email id: krishna. [protected]@hotmail.com
                      Pran i will provide upon request.

1) why the hell account gets frozen even after contribution?
                      2) who will bear the penalty to unfreeze it due to nonsense stuff of nps irresponsible employees?
                      3) i need nps personal to justify the reason for freezing the account. Failing to do so will face consequences.
                      My PRAN number is not activated till date while i received my PRAN kit dated on 23/03/2019 and i received PRAN activation confirmation text message on my mobile number dated on 13/03/2018.

Rajiv Kumar
                      PRAN:[protected]

kalyanbabu999
                        Apr 7, 2019

Address: Kalyani, 741235

I have applied for pan card for my relative throudh nsdl with token no.-[protected] on 31st march 2019. The fee 147.40 deducted from bank account but at last process, no otp was generated for verification of aadhard card and shows error.

This problem happened to many person.
                        Is this really digital india?
                        I want my money back.
                        Please look into the matter.

Mobile no. [protected]
                        I applied for pancard on the website NSDL and i paid a fees for 147rs through my paytm account and the aadhar authentication got failed and i didn’t get my refund till now its over 8days already
                        i applied on 30th march

failed nsdl pan card application money not received - Comment #3401492 - Image #0
                        failed nsdl pan card application money not received - Comment #3401492 - Image #1
                        failed nsdl pan card application money not received - Comment #3401492 - Image #2
                        I submitted for the pan application through e-kyc aadhar. But it got rejected due to mismatch in full name in aadhar. I paid Rs.147 by paytm bhim upi. Kindly resolve my problem ASAP.
                        I have not received my PAN card on our address. Acknowledgement No:[protected]
                        Applicant Name:TRIBHUWANPATI SINGH
                        PAN Card No:EMUPS7774D
                        M:[protected]
                        Address below :
                        Vill-Gobindgarh, P.O-jugiana, near Nowjot medical store,
                        Ludhiana, Punjab -141017.

failed nsdl pan card application money not received - Comment #3403899 - Image #0

Sukantagp
                          Apr 7, 2019

Sir, i was applying for new pan online and during fee payment via net banking transaction was unable to complete but my the amount got debited from my account. Please refund the amount as soon as possible.
                          Transaction details
                          7 apr 2019 7 apr 2019
                          To transfer-inb national securities depos nat_sec payments qsbi[protected]igafwcjcs0transfer to147.40
                          Apr 07, 2019
                          Updated by Sukantagp
                          my contact No. [protected]
                          Pan card application failed my fee is not refund so please refund my payment
                          My token no:[protected] and pan card apply application date is 5/03/1998
                          Please quickly refund my Payment and resloved the problem first online

refund debited amount - Comment #3399725 - Image #0
                          Vijay madhesh's reply, Apr 6, 2019
                          Sorry 05/03/1998 not date

Deveshsahal530
                            Apr 6, 2019

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333012

I had applied for new pan online through e-kyc method. My token no. Is [protected] on 5th march 2019. I had paid application fees of rs. 106.90 by debit card transaction reference no: qhmp[protected]. The application was not successful due to no otp generation. Now it is showing that kindly initiate a new pan application in view of levy of e-kyc and aadhar authentication charges as per uidai notification no 1 dated march 6, 2019. The fees paid by you earlier will be refunded. But the fees paid by me is not yet refunded. Please resolve my problem and initiate my refund.
                            Apr 12, 2019

Rohit@9560
                              from Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Apr 6, 2019

Address: 224147

I have applied for a new PAN Card in the name of ROHIT which dispatched our address Village Fattehpur Khas Post Nariyaon Alapur Ambedkar nagar Uttar Pradesh-224147 in February 2019. I couldn’t receive the PAN Card as our home was closed when the local Post Man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the Post Man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, I requesting your resend my PAN Card to same address and I mentioned our details below.

Applicant Name: ROHIT
                              Acknowledgement Number:[protected]
                              Date of Application: 06-APRIL-2019
                              Mobile NO:[protected]
                              I am a regular APY Contributor and I am not able to login using my PRAN as my PRAN is not found. Kindly Help as how am I able to login to PRAN Account and manage it for my APY.

My PRAN:[protected]
                              My Account No. [protected]

places dispatched my pan card - Comment #3399671 - Image #0
                              On 29 march 2018.i applied for a pan card..but due to adhar mismatch..issue..the pan card applicaion was rejected but i paid the amount rs 147.and an error msg stated the the application is rejected and i 'l soon receive the refund by a week but i didn't receive it till now..kindly help me in getting it

places dispatched my pan card - Comment #3399820 - Image #0

Santhsh23
                                from Suriapet, Telangana
                                Apr 5, 2019

Address: Khammam, Gandhi chowk, Prakash Nagar, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir speed post is not delivered my pan card and i don't no my pan number i have only acknowledgement number i submitted my acknowledgement number please send my pan number sir. It's very important to my further studies sir.
                                My mobile number: [protected]
                                Dob:[protected]
                                Name: peddinti santhosh
                                Please help me i have only acknowledgement number i don't no pan card number i don't recieve e pan my mail. I want my pan number

Raja987
                                  Apr 5, 2019

I had applied with nsdl online for a change in my pan details. The temporary token number for my online application is [protected]. My application authentication failed because following could be the reason name, date of birth or gender in pan database does not match with aadhaar database. It has been more than 10 days now i did not get my refund. Kindly refund my pan processing fee of ₹147.40
                                  Apr 10, 2019
                                  After the complain on this forum..my refund was completed on 10/04/2019
                                  Mana 28/03/2019 ko pan card k liye apply kr raha tha form fill kr dene k bad fess 147 rupee bhi kat gyi thi uske bad error ho gya or mere payment bhi wapis nhi aaye ha my token no. [protected] ha please sir kirpya karke mere fees mujhe refund karwa de

refund for pan processing fee - Comment #3397708 - Image #0

gokuls86
                                    Apr 3, 2019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for pan card correction on 3rd April 2019 through e-sign mode. I have got my acknowledgement number [protected]. On completion of the process i have received message in email like below.

"We thank you for using online PAN application service of NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited.

If application made using e-Sign mode - Then there is no need to forward physical documents.

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Attached the payment receipt email received from NSDL

Gokul Sukumar

Shiny Mascarenhas
                                      Apr 3, 2019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for reprint of pan card on 3rd march 2019 through e-sign nsdl mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Shiny mascarenhas
                                      May 7, 2019
                                      Apr 05, 2019
                                      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                                      Apr 05, 2019
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                                      Apr 05, 2019
                                      I am applying for new Pan Card e-Kyc method.incompleted process.but my account amount debited NSDL e-governance.on side message refund within 7days your account credit
                                      Still today not come refund amount

Dhaval Vaghasiya
                                        from Jetpur, Gujarat
                                        Apr 5, 2019

I have received an sms on my mobile that “Letter sent for discrepancy found in PAN application acknowledgement no. [protected] “what is reason can i know why you send me this type of letter...and how much time you taken for send me this letter...i can know the reason whe you stop my application process..as earliest you do your work and send me my pan card with correctin...so i have use this proof..for any kind of need...

But I have not received any letter in my mail, please send it again on:- [protected]@gmail.com