Olymp Trade Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 26, 2025
Complaints 1552

File a complaint to Olymp Trade

Having problems with Olymp Trade?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Olymp Trade customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Olymp Trade reviews & complaints page 25

zafar98
from Thane, Maharashtra
Feb 19, 2023
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Hi myself, zafar. And I am having a problem with my account. On Feb 18 2023 at 12.41 pm I added ₹700 in my olymp trade rupees account but it got failed and the money was deducted from my bank account. So the problem is my money has been deducted but it's showing failed in olymp trade. I request you to please solve my problem. On Feb 18 it was showing pending in my paytm app. But today Feb 19 it's showing payment completed. Here is my UPI Ref No.[protected].
I request you guys to please refund the money on my UPI I'd (zafa.[protected]@okaxis)
My Olymp Trade User ID[protected]
And my Deposit Request No. ([protected])
Please see to it that. I really want my money back.
Olymp Trade customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Greetings, Zafar98.

We understand your disappointment. It is important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. To do so, please provide us with your ID account in the comment section. With it, we can track back the transaction and solve the pending for you.

Waiting for your response.
Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
zafar98's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 20, 2023
My Olymp Trade Account ID:- 88676261. I hope you guys will solve the problem. I request you guys please solve it.
Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2023
Hi, dear Zafar98.

Thank you for leaving us your ID account. We are writing to you to let you know that we have passed your ID account to the financial specialists. They are checking on their end. They will contact you shortly with comprehensive support.

zafar98's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 22, 2023
Thank you guys. The issue has been resolved. Thank you for the service I really love olymp Trade services
Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 23, 2023
Hi, dear Zafar98.

It is great to hear back from you. We are glad that your case has been solved. It is pleasing to be helpful when traders need us. If anything occurs, do not hesitate to write to us.

Have fruitful trading.

Ram B.
    Feb 18, 2023
    Feb 20, 2023

Olymp trade has impressed me with the wide functionality in the first place. And it’s not only about the famous broker’s trading modes, although it’s an awesome feature.
    The platform itself contains a lot of various tools and nuances that distinguish it from the metatrader platforms in the most positive way.

The only thing that puzzled me is the possibility of trading with leverage. As the broker claims that its forex mode implies leveraged trading, but I can’t find it. Is it just me or does the broker not answer its words?
    Feb 24, 2023
    Sorry, I just overlooked it. There’s leverage, but I didn’t know it’s called differently here. On this platform, it’s a multiplier, I already know.
    Greetings, Ram B.

We are incredibly grateful for your honest feedback. Olymp Trade strives to provide a better way to trade Forex. That is why we equip with plenty o[censored]seful tools and features. We are more than happy that you like trading Forex at Olymp Trade.

Regarding your question, leverage is referred as multipliers. A multiplier multiplies your investment amount by a certain amount. The multiplier value shows how many times the total trade volume will increase.

Let’s say you invest $100 using an x200 multiplier. Accordingly, the total trade volume will be $20 000 ($100 x 200 = $20 000).

As a result, the financial outcome of such a position will vary within a larger range than if you traded $100 using a multiplier of x100, x50, or lower.

It is important to know that the use of the multiplier increases not only the amount of the potential profit but also the risk level of the trade.

A high value of the multiplier is suitable for active trading when an investor makes many trades during one day. However, if you opt for long-term investments, using the minimum value of the multiplier will be the right choice.

The multiplier values may vary for different asset types. The largest value o[censored]p to x500 can be used when trading currency pairs. You can find the information about the minimum and maximum multiplier values in the "Help" section of the "Assets" menu: select the asset you are interested in and open the "Trading Conditions" tab.

Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2023
    Hi, dear Ram B.

We are glad that we solve this misunderstanding. You can easily see the leverage or multiplier before you make a trade. We wish you fruitful trading at Olymp Trade.

Sanu Brdhn
      from Guwahati, Assam
      Feb 18, 2023
      Feb 20, 2023

Regular and verified trader for past 2 years.
      But my account was blocked few days back.
      Sent a mail with recent transaction documents to the claim department, but no response from their end. Feeling betrayed and disheartened by all this.

As on the day of blocking had 103000 INR (30000 INR as bonus), but couldn't access any of it either.

User ID: 52010911
      Hello, Sanu Brdhn.

Thank you for contacting us. According to our understanding that your account is going through an investigation. We know that our clients are used to fast and smooth KYC processes on the Olymp Trade platform. There are just a few rare cases when the account may get tagged by the security system as ‘suspended’ due to suspicious activity.

Here’s what KYC/AML Policy says: 1.4. The Company reserves the right to investigate the nature of the suspicious non-trading transactions set out in section 2 of this Policy and to suspend those transactions until the reasons for their occurrence are ascertained and the investigation has ended at any time.

Please, read more information here: https://olymptrade.com/pages/terms/non-trading-transactions/ Our clients who trade in line with the platform’s policies are not subjected to such check-ups.

Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear.
      Hello, Sanu Brdhn.

Thank you for contacting us. According to our understanding that your account is going through an investigation. We know that our clients are used to fast and smooth KYC processes on the Olymp Trade platform. There are just a few rare cases when the account may get tagged by the security system as ‘suspended’ due to suspicious activity.

Here’s what KYC/AML Policy says: 1.4. The Company reserves the right to investigate the nature of the suspicious non-trading transactions set out in section 2 of this Policy and to suspend those transactions until the reasons for their occurrence are ascertained and the investigation has ended at any time.

Please, read more information here: https://olymptrade.com/pages/terms/non-trading-transactions/ Our clients who trade in line with the platform’s policies are not subjected to such check-ups.

Ritammmmmmm
        Feb 17, 2023
        Feb 20, 2023

4 days ago I withdrawed a amount of 2719 INR, which was supposed to be credited in my bank account. But it's still not credited to my account and i am very tensed and stressed about the situation. I request Olymp Trade to please look into my matter as it's my first withdrawl from trading.
        Hello, Ritammmmmmm.

Thank you for letting us know about this case. We would like to solve it for you now. To do so, please provide your ID account in the comment section. With it, we can track the pending then contact you for the latest update.

Deshantkaith
          Feb 16, 2023
          Feb 20, 2023

I had made a payment today through UPI P2P . The payment was done successfully from my account but not deposited to the olymp account . There the transaction status is showing Failed. I didnt expect this at all . I hope they would try to resolve the issue as soon as possible .
          My user id is 97970618
          Hi, Deshantkaith.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Currently, we have technical difficulties with UPI. We can solve the pending for you now. We have passed your ID account along with the details to our financial specialists. They will track the pending and contact you shortly with the latest update.

mkalyanp
            Feb 16, 2023
            Feb 17, 2023
            This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

This application is designed in such a way that in name of trade money is being looted.

The application is designed people will not have no chnace for profit rather it is designed in such a way that there is only loss. so the app owner could gain profit, in other words other way of looting money from people.

There is no movements of graph based of real share market or any crypto currency, it just desgined to go under loss.Where people are not aware of such fraud apps and its high time for governance to look into such fake trade apps and have complete BAN

I myself have lost around 15 lkhs of my hard earned money, in the concern towards other people so nobody others gets looted or fall in trap requesting to close this tarde app completely.High time to investigate.
            Hello, dear Mkalyanp!

We are sorry that your transaction was not successful. Olymp Trade is a trusted broker certified by the regulator - Finacom. We do not deviate from the rules in any way that results in a loss of certification.

Regarding price charts, quotes on different trading platforms may differ in some respects. This is because the offer providers and pricing methods are different. Nevertheless, the trend of price movements on the charts of different trading platforms should not be very different.

You can view your course history on the platform. To do this, go to the "Help" section of the platform and select the "Assets" menu. Once you have selected the asset you wish to review, you can find information about its rates in the "Price History" submenu. You can select the date and time of the offer you want to check there.

We also have an independent department to handle such complaints. If they disagree with the outcome of the transaction, they will review it. Please email [protected]@olymptrade.com.

Jamshed Morar
              Feb 15, 2023
              Feb 16, 2023
              This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2023

I don't want to think that I was lied to. Because, when I first decided to open up an account here, shift a big part of my money to the account I had on here, and started trading here; one of my fundamental reasons was that this broker was one of the rare, honest and transparent brokers out there. I was really doing good years ago, but I had to quit trading altogether due to familial reasons, which is not important, but anyway. I returned back and returned exactly to this platform because of all the great features they had developed.

I heard about the trader's way and I read about the experience points, status upgrades, the basic idea that the more you trade the more points you have and the better features you're going to have, etc.. Well. I don't think so! My accounts have been here untouched, I did not even withdraw.

And I have been trading for days and days, and I have been getting no experience points what so ever. I don't know whether it was all a lie, but, I am not getting anything. So frustrated.
              Feb 17, 2023
              Oooh boy. After fiddling with the platform and reading about the features for a bit more, I understood what I have been doing wrong all along. I did not know that you had to trade with the live account in order to get experience points and move along the stauts of your trader's way. I was trading on the demo. Anyway, can't blame myself either, because it was sort of an honest mistake. I basically switched to my live account and it all started to work great. I lost a lot of time because of the trades I have done on the demo account, but anyway, I haven't been trading actively for years and it was a good experience for me to put myself back on track. I know what I have to do now. And experience points are coming along nicely. I think I will definitely be doing some profitable trades over the coming weeks, especially with their Forex mode. It has become really good. I missed trading here.
              Hello, Jamshed Morar.

Thank you for writing to us. It is pleasing that you give it a try at Olymp Trade. We are also glad that you wrote to us to ask about our experience point system. Here are some points you need to know about the XP:

1. Deposit: The simplest way is to top up your account with the required amount:

Starter — from the minimum amount to $499/€499 inclusively
              Advanced — from $500/€500 to $1, 999/€1, 999 inclusively
              Expert — from $2, 000/€2, 000

2. XP:
              You can also upgrade your status by earning experience points (XP). XP is given for making trades in a live account and completing tasks of your Trader’s Way. Once you gain enough XP, you can upgrade to the new status.

To find how many XP you have gained, please go to your profile, and click on your status. That would lead you to XP.

We hope we clarify your question. Please let us know if you have any further questions.
              Hello, Jamshed Morar.

Thank you for writing it back to us. Now we know the misunderstanding came from. Yes, the demo account allows you to practice your trading skill for free. But you can’t withdraw from it. And you can’t get XP for practicing it. But we believe you have gained a lot of trading experience with the demo account.

We believe that this attitude will bring you success.

rainaabhinav28
                from Gurugram, Haryana
                Feb 14, 2023
                Feb 15, 2023
                This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2023

Hi, i was using Olymp Trade Application Account No [protected] and User Id 93849015 for demo purpose only and after some time i finally decided to deposit Rs. 12500/- for investing purpose. But i did not use this money for trading and very next day on 24Th Jan 2023, i requested for withdraw of Rs. 12500/-, but they blocked my account and ask for documents for verification. On same day, they i uploaded my documents which was Pan card and Aadhar Card. And i received another email that documents uploaded and is under process . Now today is 14 Feb 2023, still not did not refund my money and getting same reply and verification is under process and your money is safe. when i deposit the money they did not verify but when requested for refund, they blocked my account.
                So request you to look into the matter and do the needful, so that i can get my money back.
                Mar 21, 2023
                Feb 15, 2023
                Olymp Trade Customer Care's response
                Hello, Rainaabhinav28.

Thank you for contacting us. Verification is an important step and it is necessary for every qualified broker. We understand that you now need assistance with the verification process. We have passed your ID account to a specialist. They will contact you shortly for comprehensive support.

Please note that you will be able to withdraw as soon as you finish successfully the verification process.

riyarupesh
                  from Hingoli, Maharashtra
                  Feb 13, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

Respcted sir I was deposited 20 dollars on 13 Jan 2023 but till date didn't get deposited money in my account
                  Hi, Riyarupesh.

Thank you for letting us know about it. To solve this pending, kindly leave us your ID account in the comment section. So that we can track the transaction for you.

Kami_18
                    Feb 10, 2023
                    Feb 12, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Feb 12, 2023

I have made the deposit of 1003 usd on 1st of feb 2023, it's been 10 days and the amount hasn't been reflected in my trading account. I raised the ticket but no response from olymp trade side
                    Feb 19, 2023
                    I have also deposited $10 and i have not got it it's been 5 days
                    Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2023
                    Hello, Kami_18.

Thank you for writing to us. Kindly leave us with your ID account. So that we can track the pending and contact you with support.

Hi, Poorvaj.

Thank you for writing to us. Kindly leave us with your ID account. So that we can track the pending and contact you with support.

Ajeet Mital
                      Feb 10, 2023
                      Feb 13, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

My first couple of weeks of experience with trading and especially Olymp trade has been very exciting.
                      And actually I’m glad that I started with Olymp trade because the platform is way better than Metatrader. I tried MT on a demo a bit and compared to Olymp platform it is so bland.
                      Olymp custom platform, on the contrary, is so pretty and vibrant. I feel like it would be very valuable when you use it for several hours a day on a regular basis.

I want to address one issue that I am facing all the time. For some reason I can’t trade on the platform during the weekends anything really. Anything but the cryptos I believe. I guess it’s some kind of a bug in the platform I don’t know. Would like to get the answer from the company.
                      Feb 17, 2023
                      Oh man, way more to learn. I thought exchanges work on weekends also. Need to learn more asap
                      Greetings, Ajeet Mital.

Thank you for the review. It is always a pleasure to see such positive feedback. Olymp Trade is a modern broker, who strives to provide the finest trading conditions for users. We have paid a lot of attention to the platform.

Thanks for the good question. On weekends the stock market is closed. Most of the assets will become available only from Monday.

However, you can still trade on cryptocurrencies, Over-The-Counter assets, and Composites. If you would like to know more about the trading hours of the assets, kindly follow the link https://plus.olymptrade.com/en/assets

Hi, Ajeet Mital.

It is great to see that you are eager to learn more about assets that work on weekends. Now you have more opportunities and weekends can’t hold it back from you.

Wish you a lot of success!

Feb 9, 2023
                        Feb 10, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Feb 10, 2023

My account is blocked 5 months ago due to 1.4 of our AML/KYC policy non treading behaviour, I uploaded all the documents but my account is still blocked.
                        My user ID is 91348642.
                        And emai is [protected]@gmail.com
                        Please help me
                        Hello, dear [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you for letting us know about this. We have passed your ID account to our specialist. They would check and provide you with comprehensive support.

Daya0912
                          Feb 8, 2023
                          Feb 10, 2023

Address: James Street, Kingstown, First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines India

I want to make this clear that I have paid my 2000 rupees to the UPI ID named through the QR scanner option in Olymp Trade
                          ONEENTE99.[protected]@CMSIDFC
                          The screenshots are attached below and my trader ID is
                          and the request number for the deposit is [protected]

This is their Website: http://olymptrade.com/
                          Greetings, Daya0912.

Thank you for writing to us. We have passed your ID account to our financial specialists. They are checking from their side. They will contact you with comprehensive support.

Daya0912
                            Feb 8, 2023
                            Feb 10, 2023

Address: First Floor, First St. Vincent Bank Ltd Building, P.O. Box 1574, James Street, Kingstown, St. Vincent & the Grenadines,

I deposited 2000 rupees with the QR code provided in their portal and I got hold of this UPI ID which is ONEENTE99.[protected]@CMSIDFC and I have not received the funds into my account and it says failed please do the needful the request number is [protected],
                            My email is [protected]@yahoo.com
                            Hello, Daya0912.

Thank you for letting us know about this pending. We would like to solve it for you. To do so, please provide in the comment section with your ID account. With it, we can track the pending and contact you for more detail.

Hassan Chohan
                              Feb 7, 2023
                              Feb 8, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2023

When I was just minding my own business, browsing for some assets to trade, they displayed me a suggested forecast in an asset called Quickler, it said I could have bought it to sell it later for a profit of some sorts. Allright. It was before the US markets' open so I thought this is a company that is getting ready to release its earnings reports or something like that and we're expecting positive news.

I buy the asset on the platform, and my position automatically closes up within seconds! I made some money on it but I thought I had closed the position on my own mistakenly. So I try it again, and it closes again within seconds! I don't know what's wrong with that, it is the first time I try it, and I don't know what seems to be the problem. Maybe I just stick to forex products.
                              Feb 9, 2023
                              Oh, that was totally my mistake in this case. I am so sorry for bothering broker's representatives to resolve such trifles. Next time I promise, I'll be twice more attentive and examine all information thoroughly. I guess everything is because I was too indolent to explore company's conditions, lol.
                              Hello, dear Hassan Chohan.

Thank you for writing to us. We are glad that you made a question for us. Regarding your case, this is because you are using Quickler assets.

Quickler is a unique digital trading instrument designed to be an ideal option for fast-paced trading. Quickler trades are only seconds in duration, which makes for a dynamic and exciting experience. Price movement is based on a probabilistic mathematical model that assesses the quote and changes depending on the volatility coefficient averaged for the past price history. The instrument derives its pricing from a broad list of tokenized instruments listed on the platform and performs the function of a broad market volatility index.

For Quickler, all trades would be close automatically after 5 seconds. If you want to close the trade on your demand, you can choose Forex trading mode.

ARJUN TOMAR
                                Feb 7, 2023
                                Feb 9, 2023
                                This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2023

It was a payment of INR 50, 000 made by phonepe. Money was deducted from my account but not reflected in my olymp account.
                                Kindly make it reflect faster.
                                Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                                User ID: 79878460
                                Hello, ARJUN TOMAR.

Thank you for writing to us. We have passed your ID account to the financial department. They will check and contact you shortly.

ARJUN TOMAR's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 10, 2023
                                Kindly reflect my money. I need money very urgently.
                                It's been more than 3 days
                                I did not recieve my funds either please help
                                Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2023
                                Hi, Daya0912.

Thank you for writing to us. Could you please tell us what exactly happened? If you have specific questions, please kindly send it to our support team:
                                - in a live chat at www.olymptrade.com
                                - in direct messages of our group: www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/

We will be very grateful for the update on your issue.
                                It's been more than 48 hours, kindly reflect my INR 50, 000 as soon as possible.
                                Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2023
                                Hi ARJUN TOMAR,

Thank you for writing to us. We have acknowledged your case. According to the rules of the international payment system operating within 30 days after the incident, the money can be either returned to your payment source or transferred to your trading account on Olymp Trade.

We wish to speed up this process for you, however, there are international rules for conducting transactions. So we have no choice but to ask you to wait for 30 days.

jesukumars
                                  from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                  Feb 7, 2023
                                  Feb 8, 2023

I have recently updated two-factor authentication by the google authenticator app and unknowingly I have uninstalled the app I have lost the backup code and there is no way I can log in to my account. So please help me with this issue as there is an email address and I have tried to recover my account. The website of Olymp trade does not have any option to recover my account and also there is no customer support. Olymp trade does not give me any option to recover my account and they can use my mobile number instead of two-factor authentication
                                  Hi, dear Jesukumars.

Thank you for writing to us. Regarding your request, you can change your two-factor authentication by contacting our team support. You can contact us any convenient way: via e-mail [protected]@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com, or in
                                  our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/

We would help you to solve the case.

Jayapal Veerabathiran
                                    from Ranipet, Tamil Nadu
                                    Feb 6, 2023
                                    Feb 10, 2023

I deposited money on feb 1st of Rs.4400 but it doesn't credited in olymptrade account.
                                    It shows your account was blocked. I contacted support team about that but they say there's is no real money.I want my money refund into my bank account.if it resolved, I definitely go to court.
                                    My user id is 96340565
                                    My request I'd no is [protected]
                                    Upi transaction no is[protected]
                                    Hello, Jayapal Veerabathiran.

Thank you for writing to us. We are writing for you to let you know that we have passed your ID account and your case to our specialists. They will check your account and the deposit from their end. And they will contact you shortly.

Jayapal Veerabathiran's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 11, 2023
                                    But they still not contact me I want my money back
                                    Hi, Jayapal Veerabathiran.

Thank you for writing back to us. We have contacted you. However, if you believe that you have not been reached, please contact us for more details. You can contact us:
                                    - via e-mail [email protected]
                                    - in direct messages of our group www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/
                                    We will help you! We will be very grateful for the update on your issue.

Silvius Fernandes
                                      Feb 6, 2023
                                      Feb 8, 2023

All verification is done successfully but again when I try to login its saying your account is blocked please contact support. What should I do now?
                                      Hi, dear Silvius Fernandes.

Thanks for reaching out! You can contact us:
                                      - via e-mail [protected]@olymptrade.com
                                      - in direct messages of our group www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/
                                      We will help you! We will be very grateful for the update on your issue.

Feb 6, 2023
                                        Feb 16, 2023
                                        This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2023

Address: Name :Leninvanan AC no : 110062482635 IFSC : CNRB0003613

Hello myself Leninvanan Rs 1500 is deducted from account through IMPS to cake Island trade olymp trade on 30rd November 2022...it iz not credited into my olymp trade or it is refunded back to my account...plzz refund my money Rs 1500 plzzz...Till now it iz not resolved my account id 95930839
                                        Hello, [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you for letting us know about this. We are writing to you to let you know that we have passed your ID account and the details of your case to the financial department. They are checking on their side and will contact you shortly with comprehensive support.

Still didn't receive my money 😞
                                        Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 9, 2023
                                        Hello, [email protected]

We are sorry that it causes you negative feeling. We have sent you an email for an update on this case. Kindly check your email. We wish to speed up this process for you, however, there are international rules for conducting transactions.

Still didn't receive my money 😞
                                        Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Feb 17, 2023
                                        Hi, dear [email protected].

Thank you for writing to us. Right now, we can only ask you to wait. According to the rules of the international payment system 30 days after the incident, the money can be returned to your payment source back or transferred to your trading account on the platform.

We would like to speed up this process for you, however, there are international rules for conducting transactions. So we asked you to wait and contact us later. It's a pity that it caused you negative emotions

Hope you understand.