Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 27, 2024
Complaints 825

File a complaint to Pantaloons Fashion & Retail

Having problems with Pantaloons Fashion & Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pantaloons Fashion & Retail customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail reviews & complaints page 38

venkayya
Aug 29, 2013

To whomsoever it may concern, I have purchased some items from pantaloons in Nagpur and I have asked for my payment through Canara Bank ATM card.He has credited amount from my card without asking for a pin number.My problem is if I misplace my ATM and someone got it he can do anything with that card. Of course I need to admit that showroom person has taken my signature on the slip,but now a days forgery is common as signature will be behind the card.Please look into the matter and if I am wrong please let me know for the same. Thanks and Regards, Venkatesh.
Dear Venkiah,

Please do remember that card is always with you.
So no matter someone knows to put the signature as you put it doesnt matter because credit card is with you and someone cant make a purchase using it.

So keep you card safely and it eliminates all other problems.

Neelam Thosar
    Aug 16, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Dear concern

Being a regular customer of Pantaloons, request you to solve my problem regarding fake services pantaloon is providing these days or since how long i dont know ....it is just because i started noticing and i realised that m being 5 star member , when ever i shop every bill has a bottom line suggesting
    i[censored] shop for this much " specific amount u ll become a 7 star member " some time it says i[censored] shop for 2391 rs more u ll become a 7 star member or and immidieatly next time the same amount becomes the 5000 or 6000 or may be more .........i as well have the soft copies of the bills as well attached and marked a mail to shweta.[protected]@pantaloon.com....store manager nagpur she keep explaing thing on phone but never provided me with the solution.

so i kindly request you to either provide me with the solution or should i take a legal advice for such fraud services as i ve all the bills with me.

priti goswami
      May 31, 2013

This is Priti Goswami and i worked with Pantaloons Store at City Centre 2 Kolkata as a Customer Service Representative from Aug 2009 to March 2012.

I applied for my PF on 1st february 2013 to Mr. Arunabha HR CC2. My PF No. is MH/38491/62250. After a month when i called up the Hr and asked about the documents he said that my documents is correct and he has forwarded it to the Mumbai Future Group Office and that my PF will be cleared in 3 months from the date of submission. After 3 months when i called him for the status he said that from his end he has done the work and now the PF documents is with the PF consultant. When i asked him for the No. of the PF office he denied and asked me to wait. Now its going to 5 months and I am still waiting for my PF.

Please look into the matter and help me in getting my Pf.

Priti Goswami
      Feb 13, 2014
      Updated by priti goswami
      Hi.

Its 1 year and still waiting for my PF. The HR is just hopeless. Not getting any reply from his end. Can anyone provide me with the mail id of the Country HR.

Pantaloon Reatil (I) Ltd. — Easy Cash Loan Settlement.

EASY Cash Loan was taken from ABN AMBRO Bank & was settled in Aug'07 & updated on Customer Services.All details taken from ABN AMBRO Bank before settlement but still Easy Cash Loan is not settled & after 4 months they have called up saying some outstanding is pending, which has been already paid with interest charges by me. I have also closed my credit card account, but i havent received my reward points worth 1200 approx.till date.I have forwarded the mail on 11th Apr'08 to Card Services.But still no response from ABN AMBRO Bank, Noida.I have requested for weaver of Interest & Late Charges.because i had already paid alongwith interest charges in Aug'07 .Kindly look into matter at earliest & for any further clarifications u can call on my mobile.

Big bazaar retail — not getting the pf amount

i have worked company called big bazaar but i left the job 4 month ago but still they have not sended my pf form to pf office which is in mumbai so kindly help me from this this is my fourth complaint in this but no reply from your end so do the need ful for me

[protected]@regards

mahesh krishna

M - Port, Pantaloon Retail — Faulty Cell Phone - No Redressal

I purchased a Spice Cell Phone from M-Port, Cosmos Mall, Bangalore on 16th June. Just 2 days after that, the phone started giving me problems, gets discharged within a couple of short calls. When i went to the same shop, my complaint was not heeded to at all & i was offered to exchange it at half the price. I expect a little more professionalism in M-Port and feel cheated. I am writing this here in an expectation that somebody still bothers about the customers in Pantaloon & would offer me some help.

Pantaloon Retail India Ltd. — not received my pf amount

Myself Chirag Patel,
      I worked in Pantaloon retail india ltd. and submitt the form to Ahmedabad(law garden).My pf No. MH-[protected] & My empoye no is-13744.Till date i have not received my pf amount. I have submitted my pf form dt. 12.01.2008 as per our company Pantaloon retail india ltd(ahmedabad-law garden branch).i am calling to bombay our compny head office but everytime all persone wrong commetmeny.he was tell your pf credited yout bank account june.but not recived at this time.and no any positive response by our ahmedabad hr hear or our head office bombey staff.if we will face the problem for my pf. This is not fair pl take a necessory action.plese solve my problem.plese help me.

Chirag Patel,
      Ahmedabad.

pantloon retail (i) ltd — pf not recived

I worked with a a company named pantloon retail(i) ltd, vadodara central, baroda/vadodara. I left that company in november_07. my h.r manager told me that he sent form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in jan_08.

he was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any money.

now my bank account also close, because it was salery account.
      my account with icici bank, alkapuri baroda, gujarat.
      now i opened my new bank account.
      if you want that, i can give you my new bank account.

My PF no is MH/38491/26981.

Please look into matter.

jignesh rana
      hello sir,

i left my company last 10month, but still i diddent get my p.f yet.
      i am very neverious,
      whenevr i met my hr manager he told me i sent your document, but still i dident get my money,

Pantaloon { Bangalore Old Madras Road ) — PF Amt not yet received

Im Lawrence.I,
      I worked in Pantaloon retail india ltd. and submitted all the required documents to ZONAL OFFICE, BANGLORE ... .My pf No. MH/38491^24829 & My empoye no is-24335.Till date i have not received my pf amount. I have submitted my pf form dt in the month of june 18th 2008 ... please kindly do the need ful...

Thank & Regard
      Lawrence.I

pantaloon in bangalore — PF amt is not recived

Im synthia.A,

I worked in Pantaloon retail india ltd. and submitted all the required documents to ZONAL OFFICE, BANGLORE ... .My pf No. MH/38491^25104 & My empoye no is-25193.Till date i have not received my pf amount. I have submitted my...

thank & regard,
      synthia

pantaloon retail big bazaar — PF Amt not got

Im synthia.A,

I was worked in Pantaloon retail india ltd. and submitted all the required documents to ZONAL OFFICE, BANGLORE ... .My pf No. MH/38491^25104 & My empoye no is-25193.Till date i have not received my pf amount. I have submitted my... 9 months has be over...

This is a 3rd mail iam sending still no reply form any one i sopken with miss Gayathri.v.m. Asst. Manager -HR of Pantaloon 1 month has be over still no reply. This will be a last mail which iam going to send if i not get reply within 1 week i will be going to consumer court. I think after see this mail u will be doing needful to me .

u can contact me in this No : [protected], [protected]

thank & regard,
      synthia

Im synthia.A,

I was worked in Pantaloon retail india ltd. and submitted all the required documents to ZONAL OFFICE, BANGLORE ... .My pf No. MH/38491^25104 & My empoye no is-25193.Till date i have not received my pf amount. I have submitted my...

This is a 3rd mail iam sending still no reply form any one i sopken with miss Gayathri.v.m. Asst. Manager -HR of Pantaloon 1 month has be over still no reply. This will be a last mail which iam going to send if i not get reply within 1 week i will be going to consumer court. I think after see this mail u will be doing needful to me .

u can contact me in this No : [protected], [protected]

thank & regard,
      synthia
      pf form
      MY PF SUBMITTED IN BANGLORE ON[protected] MY PF ACCONT NO.IS KNBN 35075/237 MY PF NOT CAMED STILL NOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM.
      MY PF SUBMITTED IN BANGLORE ON[protected] MY PF ACCONT NO.IS KNBN 35075/242 MY PF NOT CAMED STILL NOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM

Pantaloon Retail India Ltd (Big Bazar) — PF Amount not yet received.

I resigned from Big Bazar on 02nd february 2008 & have submitted PF form on 03-06-08. My PF No. is "MH/38491/13905". Since the submission of PF form i have called upon the several telephone numbers of mumbai PF office nth time but every time the call receiver states that your PF will be released in coming month. More than a year has passed but i am still on the mercy of PF officials to get my PF credited in my Bank of India account.

I have had also written an email to PF office New Delhi describing the whole scenario but there is no reply. Request you to kindly look into the matter & resolve as early as possible. I am in need of this money very much as i am facing very critical economic condition.

I shall be highly obliged for your prompt reply with action.

Vishal Panchal.

Big Bazaar (pantaloons Retail India Ltd — pf not received

i have already submitted my pf form on 8th August 2008,

My PF number is MH/38491/18493.

My colliegues have got there pf.But i haven't got still.

Pls resolve it asap...

Big Bazaar(Pantaloons Retail India Ltd) — Pf Not Received yet.

My Pf Number is MH/38491/6101

I was working with big bazaar. I have submitted my Pf form on 25th August 2008.

But still i haven't got My Pf...

Pls do the needful...

Thanx & Regards,
      Sanjay

Pantaloon Retail ( I ) Ltd — PF not received from last 9 months

Dear Sir/madam

Earlier I was working with Pantaloon retail ( I ) ltd from March 2007 to Jan 2009. I left the organisation in January but still I have not recvd my PF. My PF no is MH/38491/34318.

Kindly look into this matter and do the nedfull at the earliest, your immediate action will be highly appreciated.

Kirit Chauhan

I want to know about my PF status, as I had applied 2 years back. Since my PF amount was transferred from Mumbai to Bangalore, it was delayed. Whenever I call the PF department, they say "IT IS IN PROCESS". Please help me out.My PF number KN/46294/0595

Pantaloon Retail India — PF Amt Not Recived

This is Synthia ( Em Id : 25193 ) I apply for my PF Amt on Sep 08. In My Bangalore Office ( Pantaloon - Big Bazaar Old Madras Road Blr ). But Still i Not got My Amt. I Contact Many People regarding this issue with my store member but no good reply. And i spoken one Mr. Sandeep form PF office of Pantaloon He told that the Amt has been Sent, Pf office is Holding it u should contact them. He given Few Number of Pf Office[protected] /[protected] /[protected] Which i Trying a got but no one attening my call.

Now Pls Can u Reply me what is My PF Amt status'
      Pls Do the Needful ASAP.
      You Can Contact me in My Number [protected].

Thank & Regard
      Synthia

Pantaloon Food Bazaar — Excess Billing and non redemption of sugar coupon

The company has issued sugar coupon. Under this coupon food bazar is giving 1 k.g sugar @ 50% on saturday on purchase of goods worth rs 199.When I went to food bazar salkia in howrah, west bengal on 23 january, they refused to reddem coupon on the pretext that special offer is going on. However no such exception is mentioned in coupon. Moreover they are issuing full page advertisement in newspaper but they are not mentioning any where that sugar coupon will not be redeemed during this period. When I raised this issue to store manager, he said that he can't help and i am free to lodge complain in consumer forum.
      I bought 4 kg of rin detergent mrp Rs 195. However they charged rs 280. Susequently when i pointed out they refunded excess money charged. However i am sure that many people don't check bill assuming that panataloon food bazar can't charge more. and store is charging ecess price from them. I request you to check the entire billing of RIN detergent during offer period.

Pantaloon Retail India Ltd. — ATM card not received

I have saving a/c in Nasik-upnagar Branch a/c no. is [protected] (old-12649)

I have request for ATM Card in Feb2009 after one month bank received my ATM Card But I am not in town that time . My official transter to Pune that's why I have unable to collect the ATM Card ( [protected]) .

Again I have applied for ATM Card in Dec 2009 But my card Still not getting.
      After discion with Bank person they tell me give to us new applicaion form for the same.
      Pls tell me what to do.... for getting my ATM Card.

Now I am in Bangalore that the reason I want to no how much time required.... in process..... for one ATM Card I have Three Time Send the request?????

Pf not received - Comment #1801248 - Image #0

Pantaloon Retail India — i lost my pan card but iam not remember my carn no and how can i get another card

I have lost my card last week but iam not remembering my pan card no.
      Please provide me the pan card no and also how can i apply for another pancard.

Please do the needful

Pantaloons India Ltd — Overpriced

I went to purchase Xperia - X10 from Pantaloons - Kolkata - Camac street , they advised that the charge is 29,800/- the charge for the same mobile is 27499 at Mobile Store which they ridiculed me and The so called ASM Mr Neogi is not aware of anything when i argued the counter sales advised that they are telling me the correct price neither they are aware what there competitor is charging ....nevertheles it just seems that they are happily make a hole in the consumer pocket ......i would request that you take it up and make sure that they are advised on this.

Pantaloon Retail India Pvt Ltd. — pf pending

my name is pratik chinchore.i have resign from pantaloon's big bazar and submitted my pf form on 28/09/2010.my ho officers told me that they have already submitted my form in pf headoffice on 11/02/2010.but still it not recieved in my a/c.
      please help me.

name: pratik chinchore
      e code : 25691
      a/c no: mh/38491/ 32125
      date of resign : 28/09/2010
      form sub by ho : 11/02/2010

Pantaloon Retail India Ltd. — Submitted Three times PF form But still I don't get my PF Amount

My PF no is MH38491/32049. My Pf form was three times submitted in My Zonal Office but still I don't got my PF. T first two times My company was lost my form. so third time I was submitted with Affidavit Copy in July 2010.
      But still I am waiting for my amount.
      Kindly do the need fully.

Bharat Parmar
      Chck online for PF department contact no.
      If you have your PF-account number, you can check your account balance amount online..
      But If you dont have PF-account number on your payslip, check your appointment letter whether Pantaloons was ready to give you PF-amount.
      Thanks for the suggestion but I checked online it showed NO RECORDS FOUND...and my PF no. is mentioned on the above complaint.

My Name is Amit Mahesh Chauhan, I have worked with Pantaloons retail I ltd with syntactic branch which is already closed long back I did submit my PF form many time with HR nikita and many new other HR and I did not received my PF yet My account # MH[protected] Emp # 30224, but no respond from the pf office...kindly pal's send to my pf number and pf withdrawal register number or mail me to [protected]@gmail.com
      28 Comments

Betua
        from Khopoli, Maharashtra
        May 15, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Kankurgachi Pantaloons, Kolkata, served us today "Stale Mutton Biryani". That's why I've written a Complaint & taken a Received copy from them. So I wanted to inform you because it could be disastrous for public health.
        Kindly look after the matter, i'll be very much grateful to you.

Chaitali Sinha

[protected];

Velangini Papi Reddy Thumma
          May 10, 2013

I worked for Pantaloon Retail India Limited from July, 2010 to December, 2011 as a Management Trainee in B'lore and later as store HR at Visakhapatnam Central. I have been trying to withdraw my PF amount for long now. Despite several calls and mails, there is no much cooperation from PRIL. I couriered all the necessary documents to the HR (Bangalore) in December, 2012. I followed it up with several calls and mails, but nothing happened. Then they replied me saying my application was forwarded to the consultants. And in March They sent my application back saying that there is a mismatch of name in my PF account and my bank account. So I sent them the duly filled forms again, with another bank account ensuring there is no mismatch. Again, I followed up the courier with several mails and calls, but in vain. After several mails, I got a reply a week ago, saying that 'because I mentioned 'Marriage' as the reason for leaving the job, I had to provide them my Marriage Certificate'. This was not true, as I didn't mention 'marriage' as the reason. However, as we haven't got our marriage registered yet, I sent them a fresh set of forms, mentioning 'personal reasons' as the reason for my leaving the job. As usual, I followed it up again with mails. Today I was informed that I have to submit a copy of my bank passbook and a statement of my account for the last six months. We all know that salary accounts don't have passbooks. Being in HR myself, I know what are the required documents for withdrawal of PF. I really don't understand why such a big organization like Future Group is so non-cooperative to it's ex-employees. I have seen organizations completing the PF withdrawal formalities in days. I am really fed up with the ridiculous answers they are giving. Nobody in PRIL HR Dept seems to know, who is coordinating with the PF consultants and the candidates. I would like your suggestions and support here, as I am no more willing to put up with the non-competent HR system of PRIL.

Please help me to withdraw my PF amount and take some action against such organizations!

Lavanya Priyadarshini Bantu
          Aug 8, 2021
          Dear Lavanya,

Greetings from Future Group, I am Priya. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to me at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your contact details and reference id 11152 so that I can take this up with the concerned team.

Priya
          Future Group Care
          Dear Lavanya,

We have not received any response from your end. Kindly send us the details soon.

Priya
          Future Group Care

ganee30
            Apr 28, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

Last april 2012 we gone for a puchase in Pataloons in Chandra Metro Mall and we bought around 5000rs(apporox). At that time they gave a memebership card called Green card. At the time of issuing the card they said it accumulate the amount of purchase and if the value >8000 we will be eligible for 3% discount.
            We purchase around 4500rs(approx) on Nov 2012. At that time they issue a new card saying that the old green card is not valid you can update to PAYBACK card with the same points and amount. I trust them and buy the new card. At that time the value of points and amount is crossed Rs.8000/- and we are eligible for 3% discount on all days.

Yesterday 27.4.2013. we purchase for Rs 4727/- as per the membership card we ask the discount. But they didn't give the same. They said that your card only have the value of 4500 it is not crossed 8000 so you are not able for the discount.

We request the Customer desk manager for the same. But they also simply saying the same.

For my understanding, it is a totally catch add for attracting the customers to their shop.
            My advice is not to get any cash back card.

Dear Ganesh,

Greetings from Future Group.My name is Priya. I apologize for the inconvenience you had to face. I request you to write back to [protected]@payback.in. They will get back to you soon.

Priya.
            Future Group Care.
            i cant acces my payback pin
            Abhik Sen
            How to know pin code of green card? AND STILL NOW I DO NOT RECEVED 2 STAR CARD, ALTHOUGH I RECEIVED MSG THAN .

Inappropriate Alteration

My jeans has not been altered properly. Please let me know from where I can get the reimbursement or get it fixed. Invoice No. 000217 Batch No. 000084 Date: 13/07/14
            hello i changed my contact but it is not register please do need full help
            my payback no [protected]
            Need to know about my Green card Payback which was in my old mob.no.
            How can I change it to my new no.?

Kavita2603
              Feb 26, 2013

Hi ,
              This Is kavita Singh ex employee of future group-Pantaloon Retail India Limited. I left pantaloon in may 2011 & submitted pf withdraw form to my company HR Miss Kavita Pradhan in july 2011 for my further study. i did not get any response till next 6 month . after follow up i was asked again to send it because they lost it . i send it again n took confirmation on mail from Hr. when i started follow up for withdraw amount again i was asked to send some stamp paper with all my personal detail . i send it & took confirmation from hr that she sent all my documents in PF office. there was confirmation given by Mr. Shanidas from pf office also.Now almost a year was completed in follow up . i started doing follow up with pf office member & Company Hr both since then i m just doing follow up for my Pf amount which is not Received yet because of no seriousness taken by Pf Office Member.

Please take Some action against this .
              & help me to provide my pf amount .
              NAME -KAVITA SINGH
              Employee code-22439
              my PF Account No. is MH/KAND/38491/23457
              Contact No.[protected]

ms Gurup — not sent pf

I am working two year ms Gurup. I left tish company jan2008. I PF Form give may2008 but my
              pf not sent my attount.

Pantaloon Retail India Limited — selement

More han 1.5 years PF NO MH/38491/17313 PF MONEY NOT RECEIVED WILL WE GET THE INTEST ALSO AS OUR MONEY AND WE AE NO GEING BACK.

Dear Kavita,

Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. We have taken a note of your issue and have escalated it to the concerned team. They will get back to you soon.

Priya.
              Future Group Care.
              Dear Kavita,

Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. We request to meet Ms Kavita Pradhan at Head Office Jogeshwari and resubmit her the PF withdwral form. In case of any further queries, kindly let us know. We will be glad to assist you.

Priya.
              Future Group Care.

meemohan2003
                Feb 16, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

shirts purchased from central. oberoi mall, mumbai
                complait id [protected]@madura.adityabirla.com

bill no 0000977
                cashier name anant gurav
                date 27/01/2013
                bill amount 5043.15
                louis phillip shirts off one shirt free on purchase of two shirts.

i purchase two shirts for 2599 and the offer was that third shirt is free. However erroneously the free shirt consisered in the bill is for rs. 1999/-

Why did the concerned sales person did not inform me to select the shirt of Rs. 2599 instead of Rs. 1999/- and neigher the cashier bothered to do so.

Please refund me the excess amount charged and paid by me or i take up the matter wiht consumer forumn

i have already lodged a conplaint through panthaloon website

thanks,

dlparekh
                  Jan 14, 2013

Respected Sir / Madam,

I was working with Pantaloon Retail India Ltd and at the time of contract end with company due to Staff merging with Wipro Infotech, I have resigned from Pantaloon retail India Ltd. At the same time I have applied for my PF withdrawal since last 4 years. My PF No:MH[protected].

I am still waiting for my PF amount.

Please help.

sudipta_sss
                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                    Jan 2, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I bought a flap pocket jacket worth Rs. 2999/- yesterday from Pantaloons, Avani Riverside Mall, Howrah.
                    The cashier did not provide me the 'T24 recharge amount' section of the bill. At that time I did not notice this but observed after returning back to home.

Store Address - Avani Riverside Mall. Jagat Banerjee Ghat Road, Howrah - 711102.
                    Details of the bill -
                    Date :[protected], Time : 20:46:15, TID : 40915116, Batch Num : 000276, Inv. Num : 000718, Bill Num : 43709
                    Cashier Name : Avishek Hazra
                    Till No. 1, Receipt No. 0010632, St. 1171, Ch. 44191, Tr. 43709

Probably they have torn apart the portion of the bill and provided me the other part of that. Please look into the issue and please send the recharge amount to my T24 number.
                    Dear Sudipta,

Greetings from Future Group. I am Priya. We have taken a note of your concern. Kindly write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your T24 number, alternate number and with the reference ID-9800. We will escalate it to the concern team.

Priya.
                    Future Group Care
                    Hi Priya,

I had emailed all the details in the above mentioned mail-id on 2nd january but still did not receive any response from you.

Sudipta
                    Dear Sudipta,

Greetings from Future Group. This is to inform you that we have received the details and our team is looking into it. They will get in touch with you soon.

Priya.
                    Future Group Care
                    Hi Priya,

It's been more than 3 weeks since I raised the mentioned complain but still I did not receive any solution to that. Does the solution to a simple complain really worth this much time ?

I am very disappointed with the Future Group service.

Sudipta

vipra saraswat
                      from Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Dec 8, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Hi I lost my pantaloon baggage in Santro while travelling from ghatkopar to bandra on 8 Dec, 12..if you get any information of the same..please contact :

Vipra saraswat

shubhras21
                        Dec 4, 2012

Address: Madhya Pradesh

I have done some purchase from MAX Store from Clothing from Pantaloon.
                        Got one Voucher no. [protected]. There were 3 option to register that voucher and redeem it.
                        1. Phone - No body pics up
                        2. Register through website : it says wrong voucher no
                        3. SMS - No body replies or No action

This is pathetic and just an additional harassment to the customer. The voucher is expiring tomorrow. I must have tried to redeem it 100 times. more that the voucher, time and harassment is not expected from the brands like Pantaloon.
                        Dear Shubhras,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your concern details, contact details and reference id 9509. We will get in touch with you.

Priya
                        Future Group Care
                        Dear Shubhras,

Hi, Just a gentle reminder to send us the details.

Priya
                        Future Group Care

Arabinda Bhattacharjee
                          Oct 16, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

On 07/10/2012 I happen to buy a pack of 5Kg Atta or Goden Harvest brand from Home Town, Rajarhaat, Kolkata. The pack contained Atta with pests! The matter reported to Stores's Manager , Mr Gupta; who promised to replace it. But he never did it yet.

Their license to sell food products should be impunded. But in Indian , there is no such law and it any; that can be bypassed.

Arabinda Bhattacharjee
                          25/2/1, Bindha Basini Tala Road
                          Kolkata - 700057
                          (M) [protected]
                          Dear Arabinda,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. We have taken a note of your concern and we will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
                          Future Group Care

Nitin Ambardar
                            Sep 24, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

This is one of the disappointing and unbelievable experience i had with one of the Pantaloon Store......

This is in reference with the purchased made by me on 30-Jul-2012 at one of the Pantaloon Stores located in Select City Walk Mall, Plot No.A-3, Ground Floor, Saket,New Delhi-17.

On that day, along with 1 Urbana Trousers, i even purchased 1 Calvin Klein Underwear amounting to Rs 499.(Bill No[protected]

Now while looking out for the same i somehow came across with one of the Sales Representatives over there in Undergarments section. While i already knew that i am going to opt for CK (Black) underwear, before i could have picked up the piece, that Sales Rep. distracted me and simply asked ....Sir what is your Waist Size.??.. So i replied him with...36...So, he simply picked up a Calvin Klein underwear with waist size 36 which falls under the category of Large (L) and handedover to me.

On this i simply took out the piece and had a look at it.....that point in time i had a doubt in my mind that whether it would be good in fittings or not because earlier also i had already purchased 3 pieces of the same Brand but that piece seems to be a large one.

Now as i was having a look at it i did asked him that i think it is large for me.....on which he confidently replied ...Sir as per your waist size.... Large size would be best recommended to you. You must take it without thinking too much.

Based on this , i somehow purchased it and went back. Now as i travel a lot due to my official reasons, i was not able to use this particular piece for next 7 weeks and now when i came back Delhi and checked this piece lying in my Wardrobe , i could even had a look at the previous one's i had purchased.

So i doubted and eventually i came to know that previously with the same Waist size i was using Medium(M) size underwear of CK however this time i was carrying a piece with Large size.

So, without any hint of doubt today i.e 23-Sep-12 , i walked up to that store and informed the CUSTOMER SERVICE DESK as well. The manager/ concerned person over there simply called up the Sales Representative of that Undergarments channel and started asking him about the same. Even when the Sales Rep. was standing there next to me...he once again asked me the very same question....that sir what is your Waist size...?

The manager over there suggested me that there is a simple method for checking this....whatever a Customer's Waist size is he must always opt for 2 inches less than that....So on this i asked him..if i told that Sales Rep. 36...why did he gave me Large size....???????..and he even said that as it been already 2 months back you made a purchase...we cannot help you.

On this i simply want to question the management ...Do the customers expect the Sales Representatives to be trained and well informed about the product they are selling or the Customer.....and if the answer is Customer...then why the Hell the Sales Rep. came in between and distracted me with his illogical and baseless advise. On what senseless grounds did he showed his advisory........?

Now my appeal to the management is to simply take this matter into Serious Consideartion and to allow me for a exchange for the same within 7 business days, failing to do so, I will simply highlight this experience/ matter to the higher management and concerned authorities without any hint of dout and even inform all my known one's like Relatives, friends, and everyone in my circle with my complete and sincere efforts so as to stop experiencing these kind of stores.

At last i still have some hope that management will understand my concern and will resolve this as per my satisfaction. Look forward to quick and satisfying resolution.....

With Regards
                            Nitin Ambardar
                            +[protected]

jitendra kumar tiwari
                              Sep 2, 2012

This is jitendra kumar tiwari had worked with pantaloon retail india ltd ( Indore Central) at 170 RNT Marg near ravindra natya grah indore MP
                              also had left my job on 30th of june 2011 and summited my provident fund withdrowel form at 25 of oct 2011 but still my pf is unsettled also i had visited at our work place and contacted from concern person (HR) mail id Hr.[protected]@futuregroup.in please support for this settlement as soon as possible .

Thanks& Regards
                              Jitendra Kumar Tiwari
                              (EC 160128)
                              Resp Madam/Sir,
                              Would like to bring to your kind notice that i have worked with Pantaloon Retail India Ltd at Ahmedabad, Gujarat in the year[protected] and at the time of leaving i had filled all the required forms for my PF amount to be credited in my ICICI A/C but have still not got any response.
                              I have several times also visited the HR dept of A'bad but no positive response.
                              I kindly request you to help me get my money of PF credited in my A/C details given as under.

Ruchir Bharatkumar Safi
                              PF No - MH/38491/5821
                              icici A/C no[protected]
                              pantaloon retail india ltd Complaints & Reviews - provident fund
                              View all pantaloon retail india ltd complaints
                              pantaloon retail india ltd

jitendra kumar tiwari on Sep 2, 2012
                              provident fund

This is jitendra kumar tiwari had worked with pantaloon retail india ltd ( Indore Central) at 170 RNT Marg near ravindra natya grah indore MP
                              also had left my job on 30th of june 2011 and summited my provident fund withdrowel form at 25 of oct 2011 but still my pf is unsettled also i had visited at our work place and contacted from concern person (HR) mail id Hr.[protected]@futuregroup.in please support for this settlement as soon as possible .( Pf Acount No MH/38491/62771)

Thanks& Regards
                              Jitendra Kumar Tiwari
                              (EC 160128)
                              Dear Mr. Jitendra,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. We have taken note of your concern and we will get in touch with you soon.

Priya
                              Future Group Care
                              Dear Sir/Mam,

17 – SEP- 2007 TO 06-AUG-2011 have worked with Big Bazaar -Aurangabad . Now in aurangabad big bazaar is closed & no one rady to give currect information about fund withdrowel information !

Linesh Chaudahri

deepak golaniya
                                from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                                Aug 23, 2012

Address: Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh

date 05/07/12 i had bought product from pentaloons indore but it was dubble sweeped from edc machine with amount of rs.1180 from my sbi seving A/C no. is[protected]lease do the needful.

thanks and regards,
                                deepak golaniya
                                Dear customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your contact details, store details and your reference id 6482 and we will get back to you soon.

Priya
                                Future Group Care
                                Dear customer,

Hi, Just a reminder that we are yet to receive any response from your end.

Priya
                                Future Group Care

alishad
                                  Aug 15, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

The managing director,
                                  Pantaloon,
                                  TGIP
                                  NOIDA.

Respected sir/mam,
                                  Garments was purchased from Pantaloons,noida TGIP on 05-aug-2012 for amounting to Rs.896.98/- and my IDBI BANK DEBIT card bearing no. Xxxxxxxx was placed for payment but after swab the card, the cashier told me that card is declined.cashier asked me for another transaction.and he tried for second time.and same thing happend and again the same amount was debited.but transection was not sucesfull.so i paid it cash of my amount.

But within a very short time I got a SMS from IDBI BANK to my Mobile Phone No. Xxxxxxxx that "Rs. 896.96 was debited on your IDBI BANK Card no. Same as given above on[protected] at Pantaloons".twicly and about 1792 Rs was debited.

So, I would pray your honor to look into the matter so that the amount so debited wrongly, may be refunded and the IDBI BANK may restrain from auto-debit from my account.

Irashad ali
                                  Mbbs
                                  Sarashwathi medical college.
                                  Ghaziabad.
                                  Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have received your complaint and are looking into it. Our team will get in touch with you soon. In case of any further queries please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference ID 6081 and we will get back to you.

Priya
                                  Future Group Care

manindra26
                                    Aug 15, 2012

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

Such a worst service from this pantaloon store, I have purchased two dress amount of 3500/- on 31st July, on one dress chuni was not there after several follow up i got an unmatched chuni on 4th August and according purchase i should get 80/- T24 talk value, after 6th time follow up i got only 40/- on 14th August.

I never seen such worst service from a big organisation like Pantaloons.
                                    Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have received your complaint and are looking into it. Our team will get in touch with you soon. In case of any further queries please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference ID 6106 and we will get back to you.

Priya
                                    Future Group Care

keshav.phad219
                                      Aug 13, 2012

EPF NOT RECEIVED

I was employed with M/s Pantaloon Retail India Ltd. For the period 17.08.2007 to 30.11.2010 at their Pune office.I had submitted all the relevant papers for the withdrawal of my PF dues to the Pune office for processing. Since I was not getting the settlement I had enquired at their Mumbai office who confirmed that the papers had been submitted on 1st time 15.03.2011 at your Pune office.but their are somebr...
                                      anandsinghi
                                      Aug 9, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I hd a green card no.[protected] of pantaloon. All of a sudden i came to know that my card has expired and the card hs been re-issued to some Nidhi Nahata od Siliguri. Need less to day that it was without my authrization. This is just ridiculous. Pantaloons do not entertain calls and neither do they respond to the compalints sent to them through their website!
                                      Rgds,
                                      Anand Singhi.
                                      Dear customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I request you to write to [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details and reference id 5901 and we will get back to you.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care