Complaints 1617

File a complaint to Pepperfry

Having problems with Pepperfry?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pepperfry customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pepperfry

Pepperfry Phone Numbers

1800 209 7379
+91 22 6157 6157

Pepperfry Website

Pepperfry Head Office Address

Office No 301, Kohinoor Complex, Kurla West
Mumbai City District

Pepperfry reviews & complaints page 25

Vamshi Krishna Rao

305708869-fn1657336-p-wh5046

Address:MAHARASTRA

Hi i have raised a complaint of my bed the carpentar has visited my place and said i will be getting the plank replacement,
i have received the plant received the plant but the edges was peeling off the order id is Order ID-SKU ID :[protected]FN1657336-P-WH5046 so i have asked them to take back
and they have told that i will be getting new one, and after that i have received a msg that carpenter wil visiting my place, but no...
preranas14

Warranty not offered

I had ordered a three seater + one seater antalya sofa. The sofa has one year warranty. The fabric of sofa is tearing and also the wooden part of sofa is not proper. Had placed a complaint thrice but pepperfry is not responding. Kindly revert asap....
Address:LUCKNOW

Ordered 1 study table on 24thbJulb20 and it got delivered almost a month later on 25th Aug 20 and then waited for installation.. We called the Carpenter who was aligned bt he during in evening call he was like drunk and was so arrogant and refused to come as having other work..He was talking like I should please him for installing table.
He was very abusive during call and also saying bad words to pappefry while asking for escalating...
Prajwalika Deka

refund amount not received

It has been several 10 days, yet i have not received my refund amount that is, rs. 4798.00 (As per the merchant) bearing the order id:[protected]. As per the merchant, that is pepperfry, have successfully initiated the refund amount on 20th july, 2020 with automated reference number (Arn) ixgatnjla3.

I kindly request you to cooperate and look into it as an urgent matter and do the needful at the earliest....

Order placed on 01 aug 2020 at the time of order placement delivery time given is “on or before 20 aug 2020”. After continuous follow up from 13 aug about the dispatch details, on 17 aug late evening it is mentioned that the order will be arrived by 31 aug 2020. I tried to cancel the order but they dint give an option to cancel the order.

Order no.[protected]
Name: bhaskar reddy

Request...
I have purchased karen 4 seater dinning set in matt brown and floral finish by casacraft (Order id:[protected] on 10th feb'20.
I got it delivered on 15th feb'20. Currently it's under 12 months' warranty period. The table and chair quality is so bad that we fear to sit on it. Quality of wood is low low grade they have charged inr 16000 for the scrape. The chair got broken and when contacted customer care over mails and calls we are...
rooneypushkin
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

denial of dismantling request for my nimbus king size bed

Address:J.V.P.D. Scheme, Andheri West, Gulmohar Rd, Juhu, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400049

I am posting this complaint on the subject of denial of dismantling request by www.pepperfry.com on my purchase of nimbus king size bed. The mentioned item was ordered less than an year back and i was promised of assemble/dismantling services by pepperfry carpenters in case of re-location within an year anywhere in the city/country.

Pepperfry vehemently denies their false promise that was made during the...
DipuJoy

Got damaged product multiple times

I ordered fir a dining table set in may, which was never delivered and pepperfry refunded the amount, i ordered another set and this time it was damaged, again the amount was refunded after the issue got escalated. I ordered the third time and have again got damaged product. It is august and i still have not got the product. I am amazed at the quality process at pepperfry. Want to file a complaint for the mental harassment. I have not received...
Eliza Sanyal

torrie king size bed broken with in 5 months of use

I have ordered torrie king size bed in feb'20. Which we are using since march 6th. Today 2nd august the bed support has broken from joint. It is under warranty so need to fix it immediately as it's our bedroom and i have a toddler. I have written to the customer care as today is sunday but need this acknowledged and fix asap. When the carpenter came to install it they were in rush and have done the installation improper way which is why the...
Jayeeta Duttagupta

Can't change/edit shipping address

Address:VIP GARDEN HOUSING COMPLEX,FLAT C 7,4TH.FLOORAB- 8/23/1Deshbanshu Nagar

I have ordered for a floor vase, and i want it to be delivered in my home address. I have been trying to edit the existing shipping address recorded years back, but all in vain. Cant even 'add' the home address under new address provision. Please arrange to take action so that my order is delivered in my residential address. How do i share my residential address with you? Please let me know...
Ghosh

Bed not delivered

I ordered a bed which was supposed to be delivered on 28th july. But even on the day of delivery, the bed is not even shipped. There is no way to directly talk to you or send a message, make query. Such a pathetic service you provide. No support for customer at all....
Address:Flat no 15, Medha appartment

I am a vendor supplying chairs and furniture items on pepperfry.

I am not being paid my outstanding on material supplied rather its being debited against 150% debits o[censored]nexplained or unjustified returns

We have shipped 78 skus (office chairs) in June to july, till date and hardly 9 chairs reimbursement has been made.

Multiple enquiries to staff have fallen on deaf ears.

We have...
Tohan

Incorrect product delivered and return not accepted

We had heard a lot about pepperfry and hence, we ordered our first product (A carpet). The detail page of the product mentioned easy returns policy with no further details. It was a costly product, however, when we received the product after a long wait (10-15 days), it was nothing like a carpet. The thickness was so less and quality is so poor that it looks like a chatai mat and while we had ordered it for our living room, it cannot even...
rachanashroff

no refund nor any revert. donot buy from pepperfry.com

Order #[protected] item delivered wrong and till now there is no update.
Pathetic website nonsense customer care with absolutely zero result....
rachanashroff

Wrong product delivery and refund has not been processed yet

Hi this is sivakumar, i had purchased a table top wash basin from pepperfry.com but i got the wrong product delivery and immediately i had called the customer care for pick but till now there is no proper response from them. Its been almost a month now and i have tried calling them multiple times still there is no proper update nor any arrangements for pick up and refund.

Order #[protected] dt[protected]
Please do not...
vijay002

Wrong Product Received - Order ID 306279258

Address:801-802, 8th Floor, Tower B, 247 Business Park, LBS Marg, Vikroli (West) Mumbai- 400083.

Dear Sir/Mam,

I VIJAY VAGHELA received wrong products from pepperfry.com and following are the details of right product.

I BOUGHT THESE ITEM -- ITEM NAME - 2 X Grey Abstract Machine Made Chenille Carpet 7 x 5 Feet by Braids

ORDER ID[protected]
THIS IS WRONG PRODUCT DESCRIPTION -- I received a wrong product and copy of bill for 2 carpet. but inside only one wrong carpet. how is it possible.br...
Order number:[protected]
I received a product with full of rust and when i was asked for refund they are not accepting.in spite they are careless about the customers....
Address:India

I received the product which are not same with I ordered. I requested three times for the returning and refund the money. I sent pictures which are provement for that and I receive three times answer that its same and I unable to get the refund. So bad company, so agly customer service.

my contact [protected]
Elmira, West Bengal

copy of the company answer:

Dear Elmira Kethanaboina,
SujeetSrivatsva

ordered id: 306255904 never been delivered and status showing delivered

I have written many complaints to the pepperfry but i did not receive any response from them. I made an order on 22nd may, 2020 | 00:52:17 ist and delivery due date was 3rd june, 1st randomly i checked my mobile and i saw my order was delivered on 31st may itself. Since then i wrote my complaint but no one reply me back on the same. I only receive an automated reply which says you will get a response within 48 hours. br...
Gowthami Ravi

refund amount

Address:Plot 4 F2 Grand Era Flats, Subburayan 4th street, PVS 2nd nagar

I ordered a computer table in pepperfry on 29th april with delivery date of may 29. But the product was not delivered as expected and they did not give me any notice about the delayed delivery. I requested for cancellation and they cancelled the product and refunded the amount to pepperfry wallet.

I requested to transfer the money from pepperfry wallet to bank account and they said it is not possible. How can they hold customer...