Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 177

kashish1234
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 12, 2017

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250004

As I am a dog lover I was searching for dog on quikr I found an account name with Sanju Rao he said that puppy are free for adoption he said that we can have 2 puppy at one time and he agreed me to send two pitbull puppy this incident happen on 10 Oct he has to send me puppy on 11 Oct 2017 but now he is not picking up any call he had taken money by the medium of paytm he had taken 1750 money from me as a transportation fees
His paytm no..[protected]he has done this Farud with many people and he always say he is from rohtak and having dog farm I want my money back from him
Nov 22, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 17, 2017
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi, This certainly shouldn't have happened. Kindly let us know your contact number and we shall look into it. Thanks
Oct 17, 2017
Updated by kashish1234
[protected] is my contact number

Jayeshkumar Goswami
    from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
    Oct 12, 2017

I received oneplus x (Onyx, 16 gb) - fair condition on[protected]Order id[protected] but after checked it is defected in phone charging, when i connect cable to phone pin it is not fitted correctly and also not working properly.
    After reversed back process it will take too long time approximately 15 days. I lost my time with all process and got my refund.

1: don't buy certified mobiles
    2: technically not tested well
    3: not property response from customer care
    4: waste of time and money
    Nov 15, 2017
    Oct 13, 2017
    Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you
    Repeated postponment of pickup schedule without information. 1st schedule for pick up was 5th and we kept waiting and calling them and get standard reply " will get back to you" and not a single call was reverted back. Next day another schedule and is still going on.
    Subhadra
    I have purchased a Samsung note 4.that phone is restating problem I am contact the customer care that representative return to the seller address I am send it but note refund or replace the phone.contactacting that customer care 25 and more than time the qicker note response in our side fulishinig me.tell people what's the next step.
    Don't buy quicker certified mobiles it is not working properly, I found so many problems, From now I will not trust Quicker, and they said mobile in good quality small dents but mobile is worst ever any damaged moblie, problems are listed below

1 . On off button not working
    2. Duplicate cheep quality display
    3. Touch not responding
    4. Large dents are there in panel and I think so many times it fell down
    5. Sensors not working, Ghost display that is display automatically works with out use
    This complaint is regarding Quikr assured phones by quikr.com

I have purchased three Lenovo mobile phones -(certified and assured) all three phones have defects... The first mobile Lenovo k6 note there was crack on the display glass.

. I purchased another Lenovo k6 note and quikr.com delivered the wrong model, , , K5 note, , , which is lower model.

I purchased 3rd model, , in which rear and front flashes is not working, ,

last more than 15 days they are not replacing this phone nor refunding the amount, , they have always stereotype reply that their qualities team are working on it...

certified mobile order - Comment #3328931 - Image #0

Meraj11
      Oct 12, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

On 10th october you are supposed to deliver item for ad id[protected] between 8-10 pm as committed by you and because of previous quikr experience i have taken followup from quikr and seller sinc morning. Every time the executive from quikr says sir, any how and any cost we will deliver but at 9. Pm some ankur call me that there is some vehicle issue and after that driver ([protected]) call me at 6. Pm on 11 th we will deliver at any cost "mera gadi khrab ho gaya hai me kal aaunga tum ghar pe rehna" says by driver. Next day when i call him he replied "mere pass koi kagaz nahi hai tun dusre ko phone karo, then i call quikr and the executive replied very rudely that seller is not responding, then i arrange conference call with seller and he says i am waiting at home for pickup and quikr booked next slot for us 2-4 p. M for pickup and 4-6 p. M for delivery that is the end of story for 11th.

Next day on 12th

From previous experience from 2nd of october i sart followup with seller and simultaneously with quikr. Every time seller says i didn't receive any call from quikr and i m waiting at home for pickup and quikr says at any cost we will pick up and deliver to both seller and to me. When my slot is over i call to quikr at 6.15 pm and the executive replied with same recorded cassette"there is some vehicle issue so we will deliver tomorrow. But the slot is not yet given to us and i request kindly send sms that we can, t fulfill our commitment because of vehicle issue and i did't receive any sms.

You harass us a lot sinc 10 days if quikr don't understand the customer's time and emotion better they had to stop this business.

Kindly tell your customer executive that treat us like a real customer because you work for customer.

Your poor customer

Ad id[protected] continue harassing sinc 4 days.

Previous ad id which harass me for 5 days is[protected] and you got the details from your record
      Nov 15, 2017
      Oct 13, 2017
      Hi, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We shall look into it and expedite the process. Thank you

abhiraj1131
        Oct 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Dear Sir/ Madam,
        I am abhiraj chopdekar & i purchase product from Quikr.com with ID no[protected] dated 19.09.2017 but i dint get delivery on right time so i cancelled the order & told the customer care to refund my money. they told me that they will refund my money. after 4 days i called customer care & ask to refund my money then they told me that they kept my money in quikr vallet & strictly told that there is no reason to keep my money in quirk vallet kindly refund that amount in my account. then after 1 day got message on dated 04.10.2017 that we successfully refunded RS/-9459 from your quikr cash balance to your source account. but till date that amount is not credited in my account..after many followup with customer care i didn't get proper feedback...
        kindly look in to the matter & give my refund in my source account.
        Nov 30, 2017
        Oct 17, 2017
        Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern ASAP. Thanks
        Thank You For Your Help & Support!
        Because of you refund amount is credited in my account.
        Thank You So Much Consumer Complaints Forum.

samaarush24
          Oct 12, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

This is going beyond tolerance now. If you can't provide services then
          Stop it. I have sell my wardrobe on 09th oct (Ad id:[protected] till
          Now neither i have received any cal from quikr team about the pickup.
          When i contacted your team every time they offer me a callback but
          Till i haven't got any call. Your team's lack co-ordination.
          Delivery team doesn't know anything neither scheduling team knows.
          As per scheduled they suppose to pic the wardrobe on date 10 october at morning 10-12 am but no one called yet to confirm the schedule, not it 12 october.. Still waiting.
          When i call to customer care they are giving some are some reason.. Worst service... False promise
          Nov 15, 2017
          Oct 13, 2017
          Hi, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We will surely look into it and expedite the process. Thank you

from Kollam, Kerala
            Oct 11, 2017

I had posted my ad[protected] on quikr regarding my iphone and buyer just refused to receive the phone now quickr has my phone. I can not believe how disgusting this company management is. It's been 3 days i have called the customer care 6 to 7 times. They just give fake commitment and worst thing is that their logistics don't pick their own management calls. I lost many buyers because of quikr. They don't care about customers. I would never ever recommend quickr. I just want my phone back
            Nov 16, 2017
            Oct 12, 2017
            Hi Raman, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you
            Oct 12, 2017
            Updated by [email protected]
            Now quickr customer support has blocked my registered number . I can not even call them from the same number . I just got message that I am not reachable but except Quikr my number is reachable to everyone . Shame on you Quikr management
            Oct 12, 2017
            Updated by [email protected]
            Shame on you Quikr. Your service is the worst how can you expect a person to be free every time to pick your call and when the person has already confirmed it a day before . Why do you need excuses and when I called you back you just denied to book a slot for today and on
            request for senior your customer support just gave excuse .Do you want me to go legal now ?I just want my phone back I don't have to do business with Quikr in future and also I will try make everyone aware of this . My ad no[protected]

Ks Sarma
              from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
              Oct 11, 2017

Reference is made to ad id[protected]. Item mentioned was apple i 7 plus 128 g b u s a copy of high quality cloned new seal pack boxing pack. I purchased the item through quikr door step services. As promised quikr delivered the item well before the slot they allotted. I got the item on[protected].

The issue is when i opened the packing the mobile inside was iphone 6s 64gb, which is inferior to i7 plus 128gb. So i request you to take up the matter with seller and get my phone replaced. Regards. Ks sarma
              Nov 20, 2017
              Oct 12, 2017
              Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We shall check and resolve your issue at the earliest. Thank you
              My order I'd no444632, i got mobile on 4/10/17 Moto x (1 gen) 16 gb, camera is not working and charger is useless
              I have ordered set of study table and lap...I have been waiting for delivery since one week...and the cumstumor service is waste, they dnt provide proper delivery time and date. ...

Mahendran Somasundaram
                Oct 11, 2017

Address: 600044

On 17/09/2017 i have brought a tv in quickr.com for inr 4979 and cancelled the order on the same day but they have initiated the cancellation only on 22/09/2017
                I have initiated a refund of inr[protected] cancellation charges) on 22/09/2017 they asked me to wait for about 7 working day but i have received the refund, so i have provided my mobikwik wallet transaction history to them through email to resolve this issue they have provided me a ticket number [protected] on 09/10/2017.

Today i have send an email to them but i have not received any reply also i have called the customer care but they are still asking me to wait.
                Nov 22, 2017
                Oct 12, 2017
                Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We shall look into it and resolve your issue ASAP. Thank you

Hemant1404
                  Oct 10, 2017

I bought mobile phone on quikr ad id[protected] and payment id [protected] which was bought on 18 sep 2017 and delivery of the product has still not done. Contacted seller said quikr not responding at scheduled pickup time. Quikr had been continuously rescheduling for pickup and delivery almost everyday but only through sms. My money is blocked with quikr for more than 22 days without any reason. Quikr is not responding on statues of delivery of product nor cancelling the order. As i wanted to cancel the order as the product has still not been picked up from the seller, called on the customer care to cancel the order. The customer care executive told me that "they are transferring my call to related department and will call back" and just hang up the call. Its been 2 days haven't received call back from quikr nor cancellation of product has been done.. Quikr is just making excuses and blocking my money. This was my first and most likely last time i had used quikr.
                  Oct 22, 2017
                  My order got cancelled on 12 October and got refunded in my account on 18th October. There was no call or email from Quikr other than sms for cancellation and refund to bank.
                  Oct 11, 2017
                  Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you

sidhyesh welgekar
                    Oct 10, 2017

I had placed an order of lyf flame water 8 mobile on 22 september. Ad[protected]. They promised delivery on 1st october. Till 8th oct i didnt get my delivery. I had call many times to customer they were always giving me 48 ours. At last on 9 th oct. I got call from delivery boy to collect parcel. He gave me 1 box and 1 receipt and he went. There was polythene wrapped box with tape i took aside that polythene. I looked out the box, their sealed was cut under that box i found 1 more box of mobile in that box i got some paper documents in it but there were no mobile inside. I got shocked. I called customer care they told me to do email and have given 48 hours.
                    Now what should i do
                    Will i get my product
                    Will i get my money back
                    Help me
                    Nov 11, 2017
                    Oct 11, 2017
                    Hi, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We shall look into it and resolve your issue at the earliest. Thank you

minnuads
                      Oct 10, 2017

I have ordered lg g5 on quikr.com on 10th september 2017. I received the product on 15th september 2017. They sent me a korean version of lg g5 mobile where the language is korean and few applications doesn't work like in indian version. I asked for replacement or refund. Quikr asked me to send the mobile, i sent. They received it on 26th september (As mentioned when i called) though i sent it on 19th sep. On 6th sep when i called, they said the mobile is locked and need passcode, i gave it and they asked me to wait 48 hrs. Till today i. E 10/10/2017, i haven't any resolution. Each time i need to call and they asked me to wait wait wait. Someone need to help on this kind of issues and help the customers.
                      Nov 12, 2017
                      Oct 11, 2017
                      Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. Kindly let us know your Ad id and we shall resolve your issue. Thank you

Ramchandra Lohit
                        from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 534002

I got offer a message from ntpc thermal power plant job rolls like this i got short listed please refund my money paid on oct 7th. No one lifts phone now. His name is rahul paytm account name message its returned as akhilesh-[protected] told to send documents first after that told to deposit money to get call letter paid 2150rs please refund my money i am enclosing you proofs refund my money to paytm [protected]
                        Nov 11, 2017
                        Oct 10, 2017
                        Updated by Ramchandra Lohit
                        paid amount to get call letter but duped please refund my money to paytm he melted me with his words now not lifitng my calls please pay my money remove such fraudsters
                        Oct 11, 2017
                        Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you
                        Oct 12, 2017
                        ok please resolve my issue as soon as possible i[censored] refund me my money i would be very happy
                        Oct 13, 2017
                        please resolve my complaint take action against recruiter i will be happy and be with quiker if you refund my money recruiter not lifting my calls blocked my number felling very unhappy
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        not lifting my valls quicker help me take necessary action against recruiter and see that i get refund from recruiter
                        Oct 17, 2017
                        not lifting my calls the recruiter has blocked me please quicker help to resolve the issue
                        Oct 19, 2017
                        please refund money from recruiter quicker help me
                        Oct 24, 2017
                        escalate my issue
                        Iam was given by call by quikr company he first ask me to deposit 2000 rs than at next step he make me to deposit 6500 rs for offer letter and than 12500 rs now he is taking call and asking me to deposit 3000 rs for GST of my 21000 rs paid by me please help me on this matter his name is Vipin sharma Contact no. [protected] he has been offer me the job in HDFC bank please help me My contact no. is [protected] Thank u.
                        I was given by call by quikkr Jobs. Djé first ask me to deposit 600 rs for offer letter and then 900 rs for Company Laptop charges.She tell New technology Company will be appointed.After she will be Switched off is phone another will be not recieved.Please help me on this matter her name Navya from Tumkur quikkr Jobs Phn no: [protected].Plz help me my Contact no: [protected].Thank you

job fraud refund my money - Comment #3722290 - Image #0

donbor nongbri
                          Oct 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Hi my name is donbor nongbri i m from delhi mahipalpur in the month of april have order an iphone6s and the amount is for 6000 plus delivery charges but the phone is not available and i have pay by credit card so i got massage from the comppany that they will refund back my money but i have been got till now and it has been allready 5 months so please return back my money as soon as posible this is my ad no: [protected] and payment id [protected] my email id [protected]@gmail.com contact no: [protected]

Debarshi Bagchi
                            Oct 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

Hi i am a buyer. I accepted an offer for an ad id[protected] on oct - 01. However the seller cancelled the offer after i paid the amount. Then quikr guy called me and said that the amount will refunded to my account in 4-5 days.

So i waited for 4-5 days and then tried calling the quikr on there customer number. [protected]. No customer service executive picks my call. Also the call is always on hold. Is this the way to treat a customer.

Now its 10 day and still have not received any update related to my payment refunding. However i received a false message from quikr that the payment is credited to my account on my registered phone number.

It really frustrating and poor service provided by quikr.

Only few question for quikr team.

1) when will i get my money back.
                            2) will you pay me interest for rolling my money in market. Cause its 10 days and even a international cheque gets credited to account in 3-4 days.
                            3) do you think will i recommend any user to buy products from quikr.
                            4) is this a way to treat a customer.
                            5) why are you giving false commitment.
                            Nov 10, 2017
                            Oct 10, 2017
                            Hi, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern ASAP. Thank you

karansabharwal07
                              Oct 10, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134113

The deputy commissioner of police
                              Panchkula

Subject :- online fraud on quikr

Dear mr. Commissioner,
                              This is to inform you that a fraud happened with me on 04 october 2017 on an online portal named ‘ quikr ‘. I am a great dog lover. I previously was having the dog which died last to last week due to cancer and has some special love towards dog, so l decided to buy a new dog. L started searching for the dog on internet. L posted a mail for adoption of dogs at [protected]@dogspot.in on 24 september but after waiting for long we never get a reply from them so we started searching on quikr. I found a man who is giving dog for adoption so l msg him on quikr but he said please call or watsapp me on [protected]
                              Naming - sanju. Rao94 on quikr. So he send me many photos on watsapp of different breed and i asked him how much it is for? He replied that all the dogs are for adoption and none of the dog is for sale. I thought he was doing good work and must be appreciated for his work so l appreciated him.
                              He said l will talk to you in the morning as its late night and i said ok.
                              Next morning he called me from [protected] and said that he had 78 dogs in total and al are for adoption as he is doing good work and he cannot give more than 2 dogs per person so i said ok i will adopt 2 dogs. I told him that i will take male husky and female german shepherd and he said ok. He said he is living in manesar and his farm is in rohtak and he will tell his transportation coordinator (Pooja rana) to send me the dogs. I said i will myself collect it from rohtak but he said we have some rules and we send my transportation only with ownership certificate and transportation charges are rs.1460 only. L told him that i will pay half amount now and rest amount on delivery. He said that’s not a big amount so we take it in advance and l agreed to it demanding he should deliver the dogs today itself. He said the cost for todays delivery will be 240 rs more so total is 1700 rs. I said ok and agreed on it.

He gave me account details of pooja rana and l transferred the money to her and have the transaction details with me.
                              Account no of pooja rana – [protected]
                              Ifsc code - kkbk0000261
                              Kotak mahindra bank gurgaon.
                              I transferred the money and send him the screenshot and after that he told me that l will send you one receipt of transportation in few minutes but after waiting for an hour l called him he said he is going office and will send but never send it. He stops picking up the calls and stops replying to message. After some time he abused me and said that i am fraud and don’t have any dog and the no. I am using is fake and sim is fake so do whatever you want to do.
                              Sir, this is the fraud he is doing with many persons. After complaining to quikr, his account is still active.
                              Sir, this is not the matter of inr 1700, it is the matter of fraud he is doing with our country. People in thought of good work adopt dogs and he is playing with their emotions. If every people thought that 1700 is a small amount and didn’t complain then only these frauds are getting active day by day thinking that there is no law in our country. Lf this turns out to be in every state this is a very big rackets of fraud. This should be stopped immediately and he should be punished hard..

Please take an immediate action. This is an request from all the citizens of india who just trust peoples. The trust is vanishing from the society and if someone really tries to do good work then the time will come when we will not be able to trust anyone anymore.

Yours truly
                              Karan sabharwal
                              [protected] / [protected]
                              # 2761 sector 15 panchkula (Hry) 134113
                              Nov 19, 2017
                              Oct 10, 2017
                              Updated by karansabharwal07
                              The Deputy Commissioner of Police
                              Panchkula

Subject :- Online fraud on Quikr

Dear Mr. Commissioner,
                              This is to inform you that a fraud happened with me on 04 October 2017 on an online portal named ‘ Quikr ‘. I am a great Dog lover . I previously was having the dog which died last to last week due to cancer and has some special love towards dog, so l decided to buy a new dog. l started searching for the dog on internet . l posted a mail for adoption of dogs at [protected]@dogspot.in on 24 september but after waiting for long we never get a reply from them so we started searching on Quikr. I found a man who is giving dog for adoption so l msg him on quikr but he said please call or watsapp me on [protected]
                              Naming - sanju.rao94 on quikr. So he send me many photos on watsapp of different breed and i asked him how much it is for ? He replied that all the dogs are for adoption and none of the dog is for sale . I thought he was doing good work and must be appreciated for his work so l appreciated him .
                              He said l will talk to you in the morning as its late night and I said ok .
                              Next morning he called me from [protected] and said that he had 78 dogs in total and al are for adoption as he is doing good work and he cannot give more than 2 dogs per person so I said ok I will adopt 2 dogs . I told him that I will take male husky and female german shepherd and he said ok . He said he is living in Manesar and his farm is in Rohtak and he will tell his transportation coordinator ( Pooja Rana) to send me the dogs. I said I will myself collect it from Rohtak but he said we have some rules and we send my transportation only with ownership certificate and transportation charges are Rs.1460 only . l told him that I will pay half amount now and rest amount on delivery . He said that’s not a big amount so we take it in advance and l agreed to it demanding he should deliver the dogs today itself . He said the cost for todays delivery will be 240 Rs more so total is 1700 Rs . I said ok and agreed on it .

He gave me account details of Pooja Rana and l transferred the money to her and have the transaction details with me.
                              Account no of Pooja Rana – [protected]
                              Ifsc code- KKBK0000261
                              KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK GURGAON .
                              I transferred the money and send him the screenshot and after that he told me that l will send you one receipt of transportation in few minutes but after waiting for an hour l called him he said he is going office and will send but never send it. He stops picking up the calls and stops replying to message . After some time he abused me and said that I am fraud and don’t have any dog and the no. I am using is fake and sim is fake so do whatever you want to do.
                              Sir, this is the fraud he is doing with many persons . After complaining to Quikr, his account is still active.
                              Sir, this is not the matter of INR 1700, it is the matter of fraud he is doing with our country . People in thought of good work adopt dogs and he is playing with their emotions . If every people thought that 1700 is a small amount and didn’t complain then only these frauds are getting active day by day thinking that there is no law in our country . lf this turns out to be in every state this is a very big rackets of fraud . This should be stopped immediately and he should be punished hard ..

Please take an immediate action. This is an request from all the citizens of India who just trust peoples. The trust is vanishing from the society and if someone really tries to do good work then the time will come when we will not be able to trust anyone anymore.

Yours truly
                              Karan Sabharwal
                              [protected] / [protected]
                              # 2761 Sector 15 Panchkula ( HRY ) 134113
                              Oct 11, 2017
                              Hi, We regret the dismay caused. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern at the earliest. Thank you

Abhi0047
                                Oct 10, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I bought a quikr certified iphone4s 16gb excellent condition. As it was not upto the mark i requested for replacement, reverse pickupwas arranged and its been 13-14 days since the pickup has been done and 1 month since i have ordered the phone. Neither i have received the replacement nor the the refund. When i call quikr mobile personnel they tell me that yet they have not received the inspection report. I am getting annoyed and harassed due to all this. Uptill now i have called atleast 20 times but yet i couldn’t get a clear idea whether i will receive my money or get a replacement. I am going on a tour from 20th oct before which it is very urgent that i should have the phone for my use but i dont see any probability that i will receive the phone. A week before i was told that i will recieve the report today (10th oct) but now they are saying to wait for 2 more days which is totally rubbish! I am pissedoff due to all this issues. I want a solution to this problem asap. Order id :10265001
                                Nov 13, 2017
                                Oct 10, 2017

sandeep198710
                                  Oct 9, 2017

Address: 400709

I am escalating this issue of not delivery the product as per scheduled date and time. Just for the sake of delivery today i cancelled all my plans and the customer care executive persons tell me that they dont even have the updates on te delivery. The product was picked up today 12.30 morning and still not delivered. Kindly confirm when will i get the delivery. Your customer care team is giving me wrong updates from last 3 days. Everytime i call customer care, they were telling me that the sofa has been picked up from the seller and after calling customer care so many times and complaining about the pathetic delivery service provided by you guys, they made my contact to the delivery guy and to my surprise he told me that the sofa cum bed hasn't been picked up yet. For confirmation i even called the seller, he confirmed that due to your delivery team incapable of providing him the ack receipt they didn't let them pick up the sofa cum bed.

In this whole process, i have taken 2 leave from office just to collect the sofa cum bed.
                                  Who is going to compensate for that?

Why are you providing this service if you are incapable of providing it properly?

I want a detailed explanation on this. And delivery till tomorrow 6 pm. The seller is comfortable for 10 am pickup tomorrow i confirmed it with him.
                                  Nov 10, 2017
                                  Oct 10, 2017
                                  Hi Sandeep, We regret the dismay caused. We shall look into it and expedite the process. Thank you

VivekKale
                                    Oct 9, 2017

Address: 411057

I am escalating this issue of not delivery the product as per scheduled date and time. Just for the sake of delivery today i cancelled all my plans and the customer care executive persons tell me that they dont even have the updates on te delivery. The product was picked up today 11.30 morning and still not delivered. Kindly confirm when will i get the delivery. Your customer care team is giving me wrong updates from last 3 days. Everytime i call customer care, they were telling me that the sofa has been picked up from the seller and after calling customer care so many times and complaining about the pathetic delivery service provided by you guys, they made my contact to the delivery guy and to my surprise he told me that the sofa hasn't been picked up yet. For confirmation i even called the seller, he confirmed that due to you delivery team incapable of providing him the ack recipt they didnt let them pick up the sofa.

In this whole process, i have taken 2 leave from office just to collect the sofa.
                                    Who is going to compensate for that?

Why are you providing this service if you are incapable of providing it properly?

I want an detailed explanation on this. And delivery till tommorow 2 pm. The seller is comfortable for 9 am pickup tommorow i confirmed it with him.
                                    Nov 24, 2017
                                    Oct 10, 2017
                                    Hi, We are sorry to hear that. Kindly let us know your Ad id and we shall look into it. Thank you

Faiz113
                                      Oct 9, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Ad[protected]
                                      Ticket number - [protected]

Dear quikr team,

As a seller am waiting for the payment past from two weeks, 3 times i submitted account details but still no response
                                      When i call to customer care they are giving some are some reason
                                      Last wednesday i submitted alternate account details for re initiate to the payment but still no updated the amount in by bank account
                                      Today when i called to the customer care they are telling its initiated today and it will take another 5-6 day's of time to credit the amount in my bank account
                                      This is very worst service i received from quikr i never ever use again and same issue i'll inform to my friends

Faiz
                                      Faiz. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Nov 10, 2017
                                      Oct 10, 2017
                                      Hi Faiz, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you

Bhumi Mishra
                                        from Pathankot, Punjab
                                        Oct 9, 2017

I have applied pride future before 3months... And paid 5000/- to get bank job.. They assured me that within 15days i will get job.. But unfortunately now it's three months i didn't get any job. Whenever i am calling them always getting same reply.. Tomorrow we will call. Tomorrow we will call... I don't know what to do.. I am suggesting everyone not to join frauds
                                        Nov 10, 2017
                                        Oct 10, 2017
                                        Hi Bhumi, We regret the dismay caused. Kindly let us know your registered number and we shall look into it. Thank you
                                        Raised a grievance at www.pgportal.gov.in

They will surely help you. I was also cheated by an employment agency and now a case is there in mumbai court.

Dinesh