Complaints 1102

File a complaint to Sansui India

Having problems with Sansui India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sansui India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sansui India

Sansui India Phone Numbers

1800 419 4040
+91 12 4421 5400

Sansui India Website

Sansui India Head Office Address

Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Sansui India reviews & complaints page 46

nitin kumar jain
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

product default

Address:Madhya Pradesh

i purchased an lcd tv of sansui co. From maheshwari enterprises jabalpur on 28/11/2011.model no. is 3290yh scheme no.[protected].But I m very upset. Due to bad manufacturing quality of this tv.From...
ranjaniipm
from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

remote not functioning

Address:Gopalganj, Bihar

I HAD BOUGHT A L.C.D OF SANSUI ON 25 JUNE.AFTER SOME DAYS THERE WAS SOME DISPLAY PROBLEM IN L.C.D.I REGISTERED A TELEPHONIC COMPLAINT ON THEIR TOLL NO.COMPANY ENGINEER CAME A SOLVED THE DISPLAY PROBLEM BUT REMOTE STOPPED FUNCTIONING.ENGINEER TOLD ME THAT HE WILL COME AFTER SOME DAY AND SOLVE THE PROBLEM.I REGISTERED ANOTHER COMPLAINT(PAT[protected]) BUT THEY DINT SERVICED THE COMPLIANT WITHIN THEIR GIVEN 2 DAYS OF SERVICE PERIOD.AGAIN I CALLED...
Uma Verma

Installation of LED tv

My name is Uma.
My service request for Sansui is- GHA[protected].

My husband has purchased a Sansui Led on 13/09/2012 and dealer told us that it will be installed within a Day.
It’s been more than 9 days my LED is not installed yet.

I have called up customer care several times and they are not helping us.
According to them, the issue is already escalated.
Girish2006

My LCD stop working in May 2012

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I purchased Sansui LCD 55 cm Model:S2220YM-L, Serial No :[protected] from Vijaypur, Jammu in the state of J&K.
My LCD stop working in May 2012 but Sansui wet site shows error. On 6 August, 2012 Orion Customer Service SANSUI Corporate Office Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015 Tel: (+91) 0124 – 4215400 / 4215402 answered that not a model we are familiar with here...
padalavenkat

Sansui service centre People Same Reply

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

My mobile Modal No : Sansui H50T Touch Phone .it is purchase Feb-12 , ofter 2 months touch is not working . i am give to service center ( Sri Sai Communications - Opp Chermas , Mg Road - Secundrabad ) Date[protected] . Receipt t no:2193 But those people talks As on date[protected] this phone is sen to company didi't received any feedback .not give last two month ..pl check my Mobile history.. it is...
manish123pillai

Problem with Sansui LCD TV

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I bought a new LCD TV of Sansui from a nearest dealer, at 10500, within 15 days it stopped working. I raised complaint, a person came to check the problem, he said that some part has to be replaced but that part is not currently available. These companies now a days are manufacturing cheap quality products.

Date of Purchase: 13 May 2012
Date of problem occurred: 28 May 2012
Date of complaint raised: 30 May 2012br...
koushik26

DELAY IN SERVICE

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

I had purchased a Sansui 32” LCD TV on 02/05/2011 (Model No. S3281XW-M, Sl. No.[protected] from Das Electronics, Mithapukur, Burdwan. After approximately 2-3 months of purchase my TV stopped working. I called the customer care for Servicing. Service Engineer visit my place on the next day and after inspecting the TV informed that the Mother Board of the TV is to be replaced. I feel very sorry to say that I got the TV back in working...
azadkjain88

problem in usb videos and employees behavior are not satisfactory

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i purchased sansui lcd from best price indore and after billing the behavior of employees are very poor. and i have major problem with my lcd is that in lcd the vedio from usb are not supported. also i have complain 4 to 5 times to sansui officials and best price also but no proper response is given.

so i respect you to do best for the solution of my problem.

Azad kumar jain
partha_halder
from Egra, West Bengal

c/tv repairing

Address:West Medinipur, West Bengal

I am also suffering from agony due to their indifferent attitude towards complain of customer.they are so careless insensitive that after lodging a complain on05/04/2012 vide complain no.-KOL-[protected] their technician attended on same day but was unable to rectify.So they took the mother panel with them for further repair,promising to made good with in 3-4 days.After this the technician not responding to my numerous calls for status.Then...
Victoria Thalassery
from Tellicherry, Kerala

6 lcd tv is not working,one month old

Address:Kannur, Kerala

i had bought 6 lcd t.v from a reputed dealer in kannur. NIKSHAN ELECTRONICS.after one month 2 to 3 tv had started to have complaints.after two weeks the rest also did not work.when we call the service assistance they say that they will come tomorrow and they dont even turn up.now a days they dont even bother to pick up the call,i have heared that videocon india had taken up sansui,the service people dont even bother to talk to us.i hope that...
Shahnawaz Alam

extend warranty

Address:Patna, Bihar

Respected
sunsui india honorable person
i beg to say that i am purchase SANSUI Splash SA32Y-CO tv in Diwali 2011 from ANTARANG digi world patna they not provide me more information about 2 year extend warranty and they also not provide any information service center to install the wall hanger when i complain the shopkeeper ANTARANG in december last week they told me there is no chance to extend 2 year additional warranty...
sripathy bhat

non-availability of internet/poor quality of mick

Address:Karnataka

i bought net sansui s66 hard rock mobile on 2.1.2012. It was sorry to say that the mobile set does not have internet facility, eventhough it has got opera mini.further, while receiving/dealing the call, one sided voice was hearing as a result, my voice was not possible to hear from other side....
jimmymehtadel

LCD not working from the very first day

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

HI Team,

We have purchased a LCD manufactured by SANSUI and From BIG BAZAAR (EDM MAll) on 25 dec 2011.
ON 27 dec 2011 engineer came and installed it.It turn on the first day by sansui engineer and then we power it off from the remote and then turn off the electrical switch and after that it never never turn on.(IT was defective from beginning)

From 27 i logged a complaint in sansui customer care saying...
manish.ucms

bad product quality

Address:Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh

i bought a sansui LCD tv on[protected],3 months it worked well but after that some problem occurred i have complaint to their customer care (which says within 24 hour your problem will be solved) after 2-3 complaint after 2-3 months an engineer came he took some part from tv since then my tv in switched off,now i am calling to customer care nobody is responding well i have sent an e-mail to sansui customer care also but got no responce.br...
anshu tyagi

not working , and charging problem is there

I have purchased a Sensui Digital mp3 Player From Future bazaar on 04 Nov 2011, But I got a nonfunctional piece of this. The mp3 player has not been charged and even is not playing music. its totally worthless for me. kindly do the needful . i want a fresh piece. or refund my ammount which i hhave paid for this.

The details are as given below:

Product: Sensui digital...
Tapan Vikas

screen moved upwards

Address:Madhubani, Bihar

hello sir
my Sansui B2B21 t.v. is facing a problem,
the problem is that its screen has gone upwards....
Salig Ram Chauhan

non attendance of complaint

Address:Mandi, Himachal Pradesh

i bought a 21 inch sansui television from SHARMA ELECTRONICS CENTRE KARSOG on 16.8.2011 and same became out of order after two months. i lodged a complaint at SHARMA ELECTRONICS CENTRE KARSOG one month ago. but no engineer came to me till date. i contacted Mr. Girja Nand Sharma last week and he gave me mobile No.[protected] of Sh.Kultar Singh Service Engineer. when i called him he did not attend my call even properly and told me that it...
Sri Devi Susarla
from Tellicherry, Kerala

Fraudulent service

Address:Tamil Nadu

I had bought a Sansui Kyuten LCD322 TV in Feb, 2007 for Rs. 40,000. In March 2009, it had a problem of not getting on. I called the service center which sent a mechanic to our house and collected the TV to check on the fault. In a day they called stating that it would cost Rs. 45,000 to replace the faulty part. On threatening them that we would go to the Consumer court for having to pay more than the original cost of the TV, which ironically...
trtc.naveen
from Kota, Rajasthan

laziness of sansui employees

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I want to draw ur kind attention towards the lazyness of employees of sansui.I had made a complaint on 22/10/11 by the name of Mrs. Sonam & complaint no. is GUR[protected],One person that name was Rohit Gupta came to our house after 2 days and repaire that and take 300 Rs. for that.But after repaing of that ,the TV got again damage . I called him again in the same day,then he told me to come on friday.We agree...
rohit.gupta26

FAULTY PART AND SERVICE PROVIDED AFTER AMC

Address:Balasore, Odisha

I Mr. Rohit Gupta had purchased a 32" SANSUI FONTES LCD TV on 24 January 2010. The set was working fine until October, 2011 when it started giving problems.

The TV after 15-20 mins stopped responding to remote and the panel switches also stopped working.

Thereafter I called the SANSUI customer care , and recieved an SMS with the servie engineer name.But the service Center never gave me...