Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27130

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1012

Maninder Gahlaut
Aug 3, 2014

Hii all
I have been trying to port out of vodafone for the last month
My mobile number [protected], they are not letting me do it. I have requested several time. I have even got the sim of the subscriber i want to switch to. But vodafone delhi cancels my port out request. I have paid the bills in advance. In fact paid more than the bill.
They are harassing me mentally and people from retention's are calling me after 1800 hrs and abusing me and using unethical language.
Please help.
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dipinpnair
    Aug 3, 2014

Myself dipin, I recently paid my postpaid bill through oriental bank of commerce net banking. During the initial payment, it's shows some server error. So I made the payment again. But two times the amount was deducted from my account. Because the initial payment was successful but I didn't get any confirmation. Due to this I paid again. So the amount deducted twice. Kindly help.

Aksh Bhatt
      Aug 3, 2014

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

i can dial number for using V2V 20ps/min. one time i can dial but no response on that so i can dial again whenever i can dial second time.i was revived twice and cut 64 balance two times in this number [protected]. i was try to tack my balance but no one can answer properly, i was call in customer car four time, it could not any type of action on this.so i contact you, pleas kindly refund my balance.My number is [protected]. i can send photo proof in that two messages are their, pleas tack Acton immediately.
      no comments

refund - Comment #2035178 - Image #0
      I want to draw your urgent attention towards my problem. I am a Delhi Region (old) customer, and my mobile no I want to draw your urgent attention towards my problem. I am a Delhi Region (old) customer, and my mobile no is [protected].

Today I was visiting your toll free No *111# for information in which first option was Movie discount in which 3rd sub-option was for some discount related to INOX cinemas ticket, when I have click it for more information it directly get activated and my account balance has been debited by 40 rupees, without any consent from my side, while you need to take customers consent before activating any service.

Please apply the same dial *111# > press 1st option (Movie Discount) > see the 3rd option, when you press it for more information, it get debited Rs 40 (while you have to mention there some consent column by pressing some No. to get activated that offer like 6 NO. OFFER (Data plans) for which I have to activated Numbers like 1/2/3 etc for information/activation, but this offer get activated without any such consent)

I want to say that while visiting *111#, you have cheated me and you have deducted 40 rupees from my account without my consent, my account deducted on 28 Mar 2015 around 11:12 AM. In this regard I immediately contacted 198, which is your toll-free no. regarding complain issues. Around 11:29 AM (same day) I get my call connected to your customer care agent Usha Begum and when I told her my problem she said that she can’t register my complain and suggest me to call after 4 hour(which is not true) but I insisted to connect my call to senior agent, then she connected my call to Team Leader Mr. Harish and he told me that this offer has been activated from my side, but when I told him that I had not given any subscription option and it get activate without my consent, then he replied that we can’t register your complain in this matter, after that I even insisted him to register complain from my side but he don’t agree with me ( you can listen whole conversation on instruction id[protected]

While other option in the same menu(*111#) get your consent like press 1 to activate, press 2 to activate, but this option has no such instruction in it, so this case should be treated as cheating, and I even contacted your customer care for help but they denied the same. In this regard I want your help, please refund my 40 rupees otherwise I have to go to consumer forum for my solution for which you have to pay the expenses plus penalty to me. By the way after this incident I am very disappointed with Vodafone service, & even I am thinking to change my service provider .
      Please do the needful for your old customer.
      Thank you very much.

RAHUL SINGH
      RZ-472, KARAN VIHAR, PART –I,
      KIRARI, SULTANPURI, DELHI-86

naveen_cbhatt
        Aug 3, 2014

Hi, Vodafone have charged me([protected]) Rs 49 for app "wapvilla_ppd" in June 2014 bill, which I have never download and never heard before. Also my plan of internet usage charges is 2p for 10 kb, but vodafone charges 4P=10kb. There is no information related to price hike. Please help to check issue. Regards Naveen Bhatt

Anupam.G.Wasnik
          Aug 3, 2014

I have been having the Vodafone number [protected] since 2007 which is being by my mother. I would like to bring to your notice that in the month of June 2014 the total bill amount against this number is Rs.7261.72/-. As per the details given in the itemized bill ISD calls were made from this number on 16th June to the number +[protected] twice . Firstly I would like to inform you that I had never activated ISD service on this number. Secondly if you check the past billing amount it is always in the range of 400/- to 600/- only. Hence request you to please look in to this matter and advise as the ISD calls were not made by us.
          I have been having the Vodafone number [protected] since 2007 which is being by my mother. I would like to bring to your notice that in the month of June 2014 the total bill amount against this number is Rs.7261.72/-. As per the details given in the itemized bill ISD calls were made from this number on 16th June to the number +[protected] twice . Firstly I would like to inform you that I had never activated ISD service on this number. Secondly if you check the past billing amount it is always in the range of 400/- to 600/- only. Hence request you to please look in to this matter and advise as the ISD calls were not made by us and we have been billed excess for the same.
          Had already sent a complaint regarding the same on 3rd of August 2014. This is a reminder for the same.

Prasad Rajeshirke
            Aug 3, 2014

I am your vodafone customer my number is [protected] . I went to your gallery on 29/07/2014, for making my postpaid to prepaid as i have given all the documents as well as application form to cancel my billing and convert it into prepaid, i was been told it will take 48 hours to activate my prepaid i paid my all unbilled amount on the same day . Then i went on 01/08/2014 because still my prepaid was not activated the customer care executive told me it get activated in the evening again it was the same story it was not activated, so i went on 02/08/2014 again i was been informed that it will be activated in the evening but unfortunately it was not happen so i went again today 03/08/2014 . The customer care executive name SARIKA she was not attending me properly given me some kind of answers which was not acceptable, she told me it will get active on monday . so i am requesting you that please help me regarding the same . The vodafone store details are as follows VFS PRABHADEVI ROAD WORLI BATCH ID 975 KIOSKID 3 VODAFONE STORE PRABHADEVI. Regards Prasad V Shirke [protected]

Karan Nimbark
              Aug 2, 2014

I have taken postpaid connection from Vodafone in last week of June 2014 and the number was [protected] for which I have paid Rs. 300 as deposit to the Franchisee Outlet Executive from Lower Parel. My service was activated thereafter a day BUT within a week my outgoing & incoming was suspended due to the reason Non Verification. I went to Vodafone Gallery near Station of Goregaon East, registered a complaint and my number was activated with an assurance that the verification executive will visit my place. But again no one visited and without visiting they have remarked in their database that door was closed where as my parents are always there at home and my house address is very easy to find. I again visited the same gallary to complaint again my service was activated, I also received E-Bill from Vodafone but 3 days back again my service is suspended. Yesterday 1st Aug 2014 when I visited the same gallery the executive only said suggested for Postpaid to Prepaid and I submitted required documents copy, paid Rs 29 also, got a new sim for Postpaid to Prepaid but still my service is not activated. The verification department has commented in their database that I do not stay at the place which I have mentioned in the form. I am staying their since 2005, I have ration card, adhar card, bank pass book and Aircel Billing Connection at the same address. How can a verification executive, management be irresponsible and unprofessional. Unnecessary I had to visit the store Three times, wasted my time and no results. It was very big harassment for me as I am into media and publishing work so my time was wasted for such non sense activities due to unprofessional careless management of VODAFONE & Its employees. Karan Nimbark [protected]

SIMT
                Aug 2, 2014

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir, I, Prashant Verma, Managing Director of Shivalik Institute of Management & Technology, Saharanpur, wants to complaint about the network of Vodafone. Actually our college campus is new which is statrting from 20 august 2014 and the institute is situated only from 8 Km from the city but in that area Vodafone network is not available means there is zero network of Vodafone. As the college is new & about to start from this session, hundreds of student will study in the college and many staff members are also there so in this respect we need a good network coverage as well as internet connection is also required. we have contact to local Vodafone office many times but they said they are not able to give support so i need you to please look into the matter and kindly resolve it as soon as possible. we will be very thank full to you.

hoj
                  Aug 2, 2014

Vodafone has been charging me for BBM plan since November 2013... on 3 occasions I have deactivated the plan... Once in Nov'13, Feb'14 and Jun'14... But still stubbornly they keep charging me a monthly charge of Rs.129 + taxes for the BBM plan... For my last deactivation I recorded the details as proof... I was given this request no.[protected] (16/JUN/2014) by your customer service representative Vikant on 20/JUN/2014 at 4:40pm... I am sure vodafone will have the recording of the conversation as claimed for quality purpose. I had called customer service specially to clarify that the BBM plan is deactivated and he assured me that it has been done and passed on the request no. for the deactivation of BBM plan on my no.*******327. Even on earlier occasions I had deactivated the BBM Plan and later was still being charged for the same... Unfortunately I did not feel the need to record the request numbers then. In June 2013 someone from Vodafone had even increased my BBM plan from the basic 129 plan to the 399 plan, claiming they had taken approval from me to do so... This was such a SCAM!!!... because during that time I was not even in the country and the SIM card for that number was out of the phone and I was using an oversea sim card in that instrument... also this No.*******327 never had international roaming so there was no way in hell that the Vodafone representative could have got my approval... This charged was later reversed... Request no. for this incident is[protected]... This is the 3rd time this is happening to me... There is something very wrong...

amitsawant6183
                    Aug 2, 2014

Hanuman chalisa yantra advertisement showing on sahara one channel on 02/08/2014 at 2 pm which is totally false comments as you will become rich or will get happiness in life. Also all your problems will solve. Will any yantra can do this ? Kindly stop this advertisement from all channels . Thank you . Amit sawant - [protected]

satishblokhande
                      Aug 2, 2014

Have purchase Rs.20 Vodafone top up voucher Card But Pin Number Is Damaged after scratching. Please Give Me Secret Pin Of This Card On My Number .My Mobile Number And Recharge Card Details as below. Mobile Number: [protected] Serial No. Of Recharge Card:[protected]

Manishajain14386
                        Aug 1, 2014

Vodafone has deducted balance amount without informing. Which done an online recharge, none had informed regarding the validity of the plan when done online. After speaking to customer care regarding the change in the balance ( move from secondary to primary) they refuse to do it. Now when all of a sudden my balance is 0 from 230(approx). they are responding to me that nothing can be done. Another person is saying, you should have read our website then recharged. Point to be noted-I always get 333 Full talktime re charged, the only difference this times was i had done from my ICICI Bank(Online). Most annoying was, when i had called again the customer care person is yelling at me. Is this the way Customer care person is suppose to be, I don think so. Rs. 230 is not just a piece of cake for me, it is hard earned money, which they cant be playing/fooling around. It is Vodafone company that has taken this amount and they are answerable that is the reason i had called customer care and they respond so rudely and bad.

Babu Lal Bairwa
                          Aug 1, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I am Babu Lal Bairwa My Mobile Number [protected] I am Recharge My Mobile[protected] and[protected]. Recharge 28+37= 65 Balance Not Credit. Please Credit Balance My Account Number
                          Sep 30, 2014
                          Updated by Babu Lal Bairwa

I am Babu Lal Bairwa My Mobile Number [protected] mane mera Mobile Recharge Keya tha Par Balance Not Received After 24 hours I am Problem thish Company Please Refind my Balance Shortly.
                          Mobile Number [protected]
                          Tranjection Id RJ[protected]
                          Transaction Ref No IG000ZCSI7
                          Recharge Amount RS 44 Rupees Only

Please Sir i am request for you.

Babu Lal Bairwa
                          Good Morning
                          Subject: Recharge Balance Not Found.

With Due respect i am Babu Lal bairwa My Mobile Number [protected]. My Mobile Recharge Date[protected] ko Recharge keya tha but Balance nahi mela abhi tak. Reacharge Amount 44/ Rupees only internet data pack balance not credit my Account.
                          Trans id RJ [protected]
                          Amount = 44 Rupees only
                          please i am request for you my Balance Refind my Account. Urgent Credit my account

Babu Lal bairwa

j j bhujade
                            from Darwha, Maharashtra
                            Aug 1, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

To, Date 1/8/2014 Vodafone Nagpur 2nd floor, skyline icon 86/92, Andheri kurla Raul marol naka Nr. Mittal Industries Eatate. Adheri East Mumbai. Subject :- Complaint regarding wrong bill of Vodafone no. [protected]. Do not charged bill as Vodafone Service is already disconnected by Vodafone office. Sir, With respect to above, it is to inform you that your Vodafone Bill amount to Rs. 346/- is received to me on dt. 31.07.2014. How can possible to pay this bill 1) by me as the No. [protected]. Vodafone Service is stop by the Vodafone office on a same day of starting. also uptill now the Vodafone service is not resume & not in operation from your end. However Mr. Motwani your Executive of Vodafone khamla Road, Nagpur has also done cheating with me i.e. My all document photo, Identity card are signed and temporary internet service start and stopped in a same day. Even I had already submitted simcard of above number to your office and your Executive of Khamla, Nagpur has informed me that the connections will be automatically stop, & bill will be send to you. But there after your office has send the above wrong bill. This matter is unjustified. Therefore please following point may be clarified by you. 2) Your service provider Mr. Motwani Executive of Khamla road, Nagpur is cheated with me. What punishment you will be given to him. Because I lost Rs. 50000/- in my business due to above situation. Who is responsible for that. 3) Why I should to pay above said bill as I am not using above connection it is already disconnected by your office. I am not ready to pay above bill. As This bill is totally wrong. Once more, I requested to you. Please do not charged any bill & Stop any Service connection Immediately if you have started. Please register my serious complaint & take appropriate action. Thanking you Your’s (J.J. Bhujade) Universal midows Plat No. A/207 Sneh Nagar, Nagpur Mob.No. [protected]

Rajiv Tak
                              Aug 1, 2014

Network issues, Roaming issues, bill not received form last 3 months very pathetic customer care, no response outgoing barred billing issues using vodafone from last 7 years & now already decided to port no words to express now called 111, 198 7 times no results

I am not able to understand why this plan has been activated on my number without my permission.

[protected]@50P Rental INR 49

Wherein I don’t make much std calls and my plan has already 600 local plus national calls free.
                              Requesting to please waive off these charges from my account and remove this plan from my account from now onwards.

Kapil Ranakoti

csranjith
                                Aug 1, 2014

I am a prepaid consumer of Vodafone India Limited having my mobile number as +91-[protected]. I have recharged for data pack of vodafone of Rs.249 on 13th July 2014 and it is to be valid upto 11th August 2014. But on 28th july I have recherged for Rs. 100 and it was for talktime but along with the talktime 100 MB data was credited to my account. On July 31st that 100 MB credited to my account was over and they started charging for data usage, though my data pack recharged on 13th july 2014 is still active upto 11th august 2014. Approximately Rs. 35 was debited on account of data usage.

Ajit Sagale
                                  Jul 31, 2014

Astrology call charged - unbelievable

I am having a idea SIM. In June month bill, I have received charges of Rs. 882 for calling 55315 which is vodafone astrology number. It seems the call was made to this number from my phone at 30-Jun 11:29:25 for unbelievable 97:32 minutes. I dont think I have dialed this number and the charges are in my bill. This should not be charged....
                                  6 other people found this review helpful
                                  6 found this helpful
                                  s_lakshmi
                                  Jul 31, 2014

Dear Sir, I am vodafone customer by my mobile connection [protected], recently i had been charged for rs650 (cap fee for 3g service), i placed a plan change for E-Connect 299 rental plan for july-august 2014, for that i have been charged 650 amount as caption closing fee, where there is no such terms and condition been intimated to customer, that they will charge 650 rupees at time of plan change either by sms/voice(in oral)/email/signed paper document. I raised complaint to vodafone regarding this, SR [protected] on 26 july 2014 and SR [protected] on 25 july 2014, were both the complaints closed. Please help me to get wavier for that june month bill for 650 only. History : i placed a request on March 2013 for 3g service for rental at 100/-, by that month vodafone activated addtionally which for 650 as cap fee without my request/permission, when i enquired about that they replied that its just a cap fee so that your internet will not cross 650 by 3g usage.At that time i gave request to remove the cap 650, were vodafone neglected to that request. Attached : Screen shot of the bill copy for cap 650 Note : The copy this same complaint is forwarded/raised in following authroities 1. marten.[protected]@vodafone.com - CEO of vodafone 2. [protected]@nic.in - Department of consumer affairs (http://consumeraffairs.nic.in/) 3. Consumer complaints redressal council - Govt of india (http://ccrc.in/[protected]/2014. 4. Indian Online Consumer Resource & Grievance Redressal System (http://www.core.nic.in/)- ComplaintId :101290.4.2014 5. Department of Telecommunications Redressal of Public grievances (http://www.dot.gov.in/public-grievances/public-grievances) : DOTEL/E/2014/24095 6. Telecom Consumer Complaints Monitoring System - (TCCMS) http://www.tccms.gov.in/ 7. http://www.trai.gov.in/ - [protected]@trai.gov.in 8. http://www.dot.gov.in/ - http://www.pgportal.gov.in/Grievance.aspx Registration Number is : DOTEL/E/2014/24095 9. http://www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/ - 10. lokesh.[protected]@vodafone.com, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com, [protected]@vodafone.com, nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com, appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com - SR [protected] on 26 july 2014 and SR [protected] on 25 july 2014

him4u6
                                    Jul 31, 2014

I am vodafone prepaid customer . My Sim was deactivated on 18 july as someone placed request of sim change from vodafone store - Rajouri Garden and these vodafone store people Replaced the sim without any proper document verification and my no was deactivated .. Because of this negligence had to bare huge loss of money as someone from my bank account made a fraud transaction and as my no was deactivated i didnt receive any sms alert from bank regarding transaction .. Need to claim of my loss...and need action against the Vodafone store to be closed anand employee involved to be suspended...

Anujv72
                                      Jul 31, 2014

I was charged 8900/- for 16MB data usage during my International visit to London. I was told by Vodadone staff that I will be charged 90/- per MB for data usage in London. But now they are charging wrongly. I am being asked to pay a ridiculous amount of rs. 8900/- which is certainly not affordable. I want to be billed as told by customer care, i.e. 90/- per MB i.e. 1510/- in total amount.

I was customer of Vodafone company mobile number [protected] . I suspended/deactivated the service of the same on 23 August 2014 by paid all charges . Now company again generate the bill against me 105.14 date 22-SEP-2014 .

Request to you, once customer deactivated the service with Paid all pending charges, Why Generate the bill again ???

My vodafone number which is deactivated service [protected]

My Alternative mobile number [protected] Please contact

This is to inform you that I had used a vodafone postpaid no-[protected].This month they send a huge amount bill i.e.-Rs.2412.50/-When I contact their customer care I found they had deactivate my netpackRs.95-650MB, for that reason my bill was-Rs.2412.50/-When I asked them why u deactivate my service they told me that you had told to stop the service, but sorry to say you that they had no vice record of me where I said them to deactivate the service, So why I pay the huge amount bill.I had lodge a complaint to vodafone store as well as to nodalf Office(Complain No-[protected] & [protected]) but stll now they had not solve my problem I am so feared because I am unable to pay this huge bill.So please solve my problem as early as possible.

This is to inform you that I had launched a complain to vodafone nodal officer, for a wrong bill issue.My mobile no-is-[protected].Complain No-[protected].I am Sorry to say that still now they does not solve my problem.On dated 07.10.14 I have wrote a letter to you where you had instruct them " look into the matter and resolve the same soonest" also you had told "provide your customer with proper evidence" but nothing was happened till now.I am sure that their was no evidence so that they take time for time waste, so please sir instruct them to waive of my wrong bill and send me the actual bill after deducted Net Pack-Rs.95-650MB per month and I want to pay the actual bill.The issue was going on from 29th Sept, 2014 but it was not resolve till now its taken a much more time and I am hopeless to pay the bill.

This is for your kind information and necessary action please.
                                      Priyanko Kumar Sarkar
                                      I shri Jayanta Roy choosed two Vodafone red postpaid plan of Rs 899/-for me and Rs.499/- for my wife vide our nos.[protected] & [protected] respectively which were activated on 11th of Aug'14.

As per advice by sales executive who came to my house for sign up the contact paper, told that thease plan has a unique facility to amalgamate the talktime minutes, data, sms with both numbers from day one.The very next day my wife received a sms from company and she opted "YES" in reply to accept the sharing plan.

Surprisingly, I received bill only for the no.[protected] individually of Rs.874/-.Then I booked for complain through call center and came to know from your Executive Mr.Ghosh that my family amalgamation will be activated from 16th of Sept.'14. I paid the bill of Rs. 874/- on 22.09.14. After few days latter the company insist me to pay bill of Rs.1016/- for the 2nd phone no.[protected] and I have to paid Rs.1016/- on 06.10.14

On 07.10.14 I received through two different bill of Ph. Nos. [protected] & [protected] of Rs.1012/- and Rs.1151/-respectively and there is no familly sharing facility.

I complained to call center frequently vide complain no.Complain docket no.[protected], [protected] &[protected].and also wrote to Ms. Dipika Majumder, Nodal Officer, Kolkata on 10.09.14 but no clarification received so far.

Kindly look into the matter and oblige

Jayanta Roy.

This is to inform you that Sir today on 13.10.14 still now they are not solved my problem and 15.10.14 is last due date to pay the bill on 08.10.14 and 09.10.14 they called me told it will resolved within Saturday i.e. 11.10.14 but I am sorry to say you that on Saturday they did not contact me and now I think they had no evidence so they waste the time so please take action and solve my problem as early as possible.

This is for your kind information and necessary action please.

Note My Complain No is-[protected]

Mobile No-[protected]

Priyanko Kumar Sarkar

I had used vodafone number with the plan VG_MU_MV_CAPGEMINI_99 and number is [protected].
                                      I have blow this number middle of the month after that customer people asking 1081Rs due amount for that month.
                                      Later on they asking 1600Rs due amount for the same month.

I never pay 1000 above amount for this number up to now I already discussed this with customer care but no use they did not giver proper response.

Please take needful action on this.

venkata
                                      Nothing

My bill details are as follows: Call charges :1713.12 with the current charges : 2027.06 due by 12-Nov-14 and it is said that my data plan was not active though all the below mentioned events have happened:
                                      1. In 1st place, the confirmation call that i got said that the data plan was active and that's the only reason i browsed.
                                      2. The vodafone executive who comes to my office informed that as soon as the migration is done the data plan would be active.
                                      3. There was no confirmation through mail or via SMS for even the pre paid to post migration, so there is no means by which I would know if the plan is inactive and there is no intimation for the same from their side.
                                      4. The customer care executives are so pathetic that they respond to you in a very rude way. They say the request has been raised and someone will get back, when no one responds and you call the next time, I'm told
                                      that there is no request and that they cannot do anything about it.
                                      5. I get calls from Mumbai or some office saying it will be resolved by 3 days and nothing happens.
                                      6. Mail chain going on from 3 weeks and none of the seniors too respond.
                                      7.I dont pick the call once, then the request is updated saying the
                                      customer doesnt respond. Dont we stay online for mins just to talk to
                                      the executives? cant they call again and ensure that the issue is
                                      resolved? Why r these guys so lethargic? Is this the way a customer is treated?

This is extremely dissatisying and annoying
                                      HI Team,

I am using Vodafone number [protected]. Due to wrong and unwanted data plan the bill was generated which I am no way liable to pay. After 5-6 calls and request and detailed explanation all the time, none of the executive register the call and complaint.

Now it has become worst and the calls have been barred !! Either I will not pay the bill or file a consumer compalint if this mail dose not solve the issue immediately.

Manish
                                      vodafone generated wrong bill & even after complaining to Customer care solution not provided till now
                                      Vodafone generated wrong bill of such kind of download even after Unlimited Internet pack.
                                      I have deactivated roaming plan in month of January still i have been charged for the roaming plan. I don't know why i have been charged Rs. 30 on 09/01/2015 and Rs. 99 on 20/01/2015. If this kind of service is provided by this company i should change my service provider as soon as possible.
                                      Hi, i'm Srisailam, i have vodafone postpaid connection. Last month (Feb 2015) i paid my vodafone bill but it's showing
                                      Pending in current bill (Bill no : [protected]).
                                      This is regarding my vodafone no.[protected]. They have billed excess amount in my bill against my data plan. When I called their customer care regarding this, she is unable to provide me details about my data usage. Every time she only replied that billing amount is actual as per usage. I told her that please mail the usage details if you have. But she said you can see by logging in your account. I have tried but no details are available there & then I inform her about this again same reply you have billed as actual usage.Now what I do please suggest.
                                      Dear Sir/Mam,

I am using a Vodafone Postpaid Connection (number [protected]) since Last 4 months. On 2nd of March 2015 I got a bill of 1732 from vodafone for the month of March, which is totally wrong. For this issue I called so many times to customer care, but They are not giving me any proper response.

The issue is "I called to customer care on 5th March 2015 to activate a data plan for rs. 50, At that time they confirmed me that the plan has been activated. So I started using Net Data. Continously I used that data till the last of month (i.e till last of march). When I got the bill of March (on 1st April), I was shocked by seeing the bill that they have calculated the data that I used as normal charges (i.e Without Data Pack). Again I called to customer care, They told that the data pack was not activated, so they have calculated this as normal bill. I raised a complaint regarding that, They said I will get a call from their side within next 2 days. After 2 days I got a message that they are unable to contact me, so they are closing the complaint.
                                      Again I called customer care and raised a new complaint, they said the same thing, again after 2 days I got the same message. It happend 3 times. But still I havent get any proper response. Now my last bill payment date is 19/04/2015. .After that they will charge some late payment charge. Without getting proper bill how can I pay the bill.

So, I kindly request you to take some action against this issue..
                                      Dear sir my postpaid no [protected], start internet sevice with a plan, but due to wrong general billing charges apply and give lot of bill sir please correct this type of error otherwise i will change company service from other network
                                      16 Comments