Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27130

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 990

nishantmm
Sep 22, 2014

I had been billed Rs. 99 with the detail as deals_mydala_99 in this months bill. I had never visited this site. I spoke with the customer support and they are saying it is because i went to this site and gave my no. Anybody can go and give my no. They are not helping with the refund and neither helping to provide blocking for future such transactions.. Sir, please help.
Jun 3, 2017
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 22, 2014
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hi nishantmm,

Request you to share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link so that we can address your concerns better. http://bit.ly/1wFnBVE

Vodafone India
Oct 03, 2014
Updated by nishantmm
I had called customer care again and this time they agreed to revert the payment since it was the first time.

shibivb
    from thrissur, Kerala
    Sep 22, 2014

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Rs 99 was deducted from my vodafone account(no. [protected]) for "d2c ndtv" which i have not used/opted/subscribed for, on 15th sept 2014. I have already filled a complaint in the vodafone site and informed vodofone customer care aswell but no response from them and amount was not refunded till the date. Requesting you to kindly look into this and help me to let the amount refunded back-Thank You
    Dec 2, 2016
    Sep 22, 2014
    Hello shibivb,

We were not able to reach you when we called 9****5***4 at 6:14 PM hence request you to specify a suitable time between 9 AM to 6 PM when
    we can contact you.

Vodafone India.
    Thank you for trying to contact. please call me anytime between10am to 1pm and 2:30 to 5:30pm
    This same thing has happened with me, and a lot of other people on the internet, if this is a technical issue, then why doesn't vodafone solve it, i have been charged extra 99Rs to my bill, even when i have not activated this d2c_ndtv, and it is being charged as chargeable download, i even didn't get any notification about it, so no question of me activating it, and to top it, the vodafone customer care on [protected] has no option to speak to an executive, so am i supposed to explain my problems to a computer generated voice response?
    Rs 99 was charged to my vodafone account(no. [protected])for "d2c ndtv" which i have not used/opted/subscribed for, in the month of NobemNovember'14 . I have already filled a complaint in the vodafone site and informed vodafone customer care as well but the response is unsatisfactory. Requesting you to kindly look into this and help me to let the amount refunded back-Thank You
    Rs 99 was deducted from my vodafone account(no. [protected]) for "d2c ndtv" which i have not used/opted/subscribed for, on 19 Oct 2014, Timing 8.55.11 AM . I have already filled a complaint in the vodafone site and informed vodofone customer care aswell but no response from them and amount was not refunded till the date. Requesting you to kindly look into this and help me to let the amount refunded.
    please
    refund my 49 rs
    Rs
    49 was deducted from my account for dth without activation. My no. is [protected].please help me to get refund.

dlm chak
      Sep 22, 2014

I got bonus offer in form of message that by recharge of Rs.34/- I will get 225MB but company provide me only 175MB and deducted Rs.153.04/- for excess usage of 175MB(approx 38MB). Now they are using various tricks to show that it has been done through Etop not by USSD code etc. Although in my more than 12yrs association with this connection I always done recharge in that process and the bonus offer was activated without any fuss. I dont allow Vodafone to go scot free after this malpractices and want my deducted balance reverse back.
      Sep 22, 2014
      Updated by dlm chak
      Name : SOUMIOTRA CHAKRABORTY
      Ph no. [protected]
      I got bonus offer in form of message that by recharge of Rs.34/- I will get 225MB but company provide me only 175MB and deducted Rs.153.04/- for excess usage of 175MB(approx 38MB). Now they are using various tricks
      to show that it has been done through Etop not by USSD code etc. Although in my more than 12yrs association with this connection I always done recharge in that process and the bonus offer was activated without any fuss. I dont allow Vodafone to go scot free after this malpractices and want my deducted balance reverse back.

My no.[protected]

vishalshukla
        Sep 22, 2014

Vodafone executive Mr. Kamal - [protected] (office Jandewalaan) gave me offer from pre to post connection, and on 19th September 2014, i have given my documents to your executive Mr Jai prakash from V-care solution, who has given me wrong SIM card and now i am facing lots of problem because your customer care executive has suspended my prepaid number and after 72 hours still my post paid connection is not working, and i have called to Kamal and in your V-care solution both are not giving response. i am really very disappointed with your service. i can't take chance to my office work and my office is suffering because of your irresponsibility.
        Dec 3, 2016
        Sep 22, 2014
        Hi vishalshukla,

We will be happy to help resolve your concerns at the earliest. Kindly share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1wFnqK3

Vodafone India

goyal pawan
          Sep 22, 2014

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Dear Sir/Madam My name Pawan kumar my number is [protected] i have a Dataplan of my number Rs 250/- per month bill dated circle is 19 to 19 but 23 aug 2014 company deactivate my data plans no information me why company deactivate.no dues on my .every month i pay bill . i discuss with custome care no body give right suggestion every body says you have disconnected the data plans .but sir i told your vodafone customer care plase check your recoding if discuss with u . i request u please remove the data charges of my bill .i[censored] have not removed these extra charges . so i will steps against your compnay Please resolve my isssue
          Dec 3, 2016
          Sep 25, 2014
          Hello Goyal Pawan,

We will get back to you in sometime as your number 9****1***9 was busy when we called at 2:50 PM.

Vodafone India
          Oct 15, 2014
          Hello Goyal Pawan,

We did not get any response when we called 9****1***9 at 6:50 PM hence we'll call you back in a short while.

Vodafone India

Mukesh Laddha
            Sep 21, 2014

Address: North Goa, Goa

Hi, I become victim for unauthorised charged for downloading, I have subscribed for 3G Unlimited data plan even they have charged for Rs. 259/– + taxes for downloading from ‘deals_mydala_99′ & ‘myplex_ap_100′ & ‘hello1_tvallsouth’ for downloading a stuff which I had never downloaded. When I called their Customer Forum for explaination they had no proper explaination and replied that the charges are for accessing some chargeable sites which was not explainable. I also lodged one complain for the same which was replied by nodel office Pooja Jadhav, Nodal Office that nothing is wrong. here is my vodafone No. [protected], alternate no [protected].

I too this month had a bill from vodafone stating that i have downloaded something . I dont know what it is first. The explanation from the customer support is not satisfatory . I believe there are lot of people like me cheated by vodafone.

mobilart_valuepack (Rs.50/-) on 02/10/2014
            · myplex_ap_100 (Rs.100/-) on 04/10/2014
            · myplex_ap_100 (Rs.99/-) on 05/10/2014

unauthorised charges for downloading in the bill of Aug-2014 - Comment #2075139 - Image #0
            HI.

I am using my vodafone number from last 7 years. it is first
            time that vodafone has done such a blunder with me. I was charged 945/- for
            downloading charges which i never done. My bill was filled with all this
            downloading details crap

vuclipindia_pack75 X 3 = 225

myplex_ap_100 = 100

games download pack_49 X 2 = 98

and much more crap. vodafone executives are asking me to pay
            for all this. although i had activated unlimited downloading internet pack.

dont know what to do now.

unauthorised charges for downloading in the bill of Aug-2014 - Comment #2087575 - Image #0

aravindba
              Sep 21, 2014

Respected Sir/Madam, Since i am very disappointed with vodafone performance, A day were i got a call from vodafone saying that you have a multiple scheme and that vodafone customer guy continuously call me and asking for a proof.With my in tension i also i gave my proof.Without intimating any info they have disconnected my Sim rather i came to know that they have activated to Post paid plan even i have the complaint Number[protected]. i am not getting a proper response. My kind request to reactive my same number THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE.
              Dec 9, 2016
              Sep 22, 2014

We are here to help. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link so that we can assist you.
              http://bit.ly/1wF31ov

Vodafone India

chanakyachellu
                from Harihar, Karnataka
                Sep 21, 2014

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

Dear Sir/Madam, I am chanakya using vodafone postpaid (AXIS BANK - CUG) corporate connection with no: 973990****. In my bill dated 1.9.2014 (Bill no:[protected]) I found in download i was charged for some thing called "wapvilla_ppd" which i was not aware of. I didnt download anything of such kind on that day. Please do reverse that amount of 49 rs in to my account. I called customer care and he was unable to clear my problem and he gave this email id to make a complaint. I please request you to solve my problem on priority and reverse the amount 49 to my account. I got reply from care that charges are accurate. (interaction number[protected] Can you please tell me what is that "downloading content" can you please be specific on that. As i used only google, Facebook and watsapp in my mobile and i m under 500 mb limit usage in my currnet 3g plan. So for what have you charged 49 rs for. I never downloaded anything called "wapvilla_ppd". I will escalate this matter if i found vodafone charging me extra which is not in my plan.
                Dec 5, 2016
                Sep 22, 2014

We are here to help and will do our best to resolve your concerns. Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link.
                http://bit.ly/1uRDAk9

Vodafone India

Manish Kumar Sah
                  Sep 21, 2014

Hi, I am facing the issue with Vodafone. I have requested to discontinue my number but they have done it yet. They often raise incorrect bill and do not respond to the issues immediately. I would request you to please look into the matter. Below is the conversation details with Vodafone. Regards, Manish Kumar Sah Incorrect bill amount [protected]Inboxxmanish kumar sah <manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com> Sep 11 (10 days ago)to corporatecare.. Hi, Please be informed that I received the incorrect bill for the previous month. Please amend the bill or I will not be able to continue with your company. I called up to your call center and they informed me that I did not get the benefit of previous plan if I changed it in the middle of the month. In such case I will not be able to pay your bill. I have also one CUG number [protected]. Please close the services on the both the numbers with immediate effect.corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Sep 15 (6 days ago)to me, me Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for your e-mail dated 11/09/2014 regarding the deactivation of services for your Vodafone mobile numbers [protected] and [protected].We would like to inform you that kindly confirm us if you wish to deactivate the on permanent basic or for temporary basis. The interaction number is[protected] and[protected].In case you need further assistance, please do call or e-mail us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help Shaikh heena Corporate care Contact numbersVodafone Care: 111 or +91- [protected]Fax number: [protected]E-mail: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in On 9/11/2014 6:15 PM; From: manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com; To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com; ; Subject: Incorrect bill amount [protected];manish kumar sah <manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com> Sep 17 (4 days ago)to corporatecare.. Hi, Thank you for the response. I have observed that I have had received incorrect bill in previous months as well. Since, the difference was not big, I paid the bill and continued the service on my both the numbers. However; this is unacceptable that your company does prepare incorrect bill every month and especially this month I was not given the corporate discount on my STD calls. Also, I got a very cold response from your representative. I would request you to please correct my bill amount on the number [protected] first. If not possible, please deactivate the services for both mobile numbers [protected] and [protected]. Regards, Manish Kumar Sahcorporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Sep 20 (1 day ago)to me Dear Mr. Sah, Thank you for your e-mail dated 17/09/2014 regarding bill dispute for your Vodafone mobile number [protected]We would like to confirm you that we have forwarded your request for reversal towards the data use charges of Rs.83.24/-for your Vodafone account. Your interaction number is [protected] We assure you that the same has been adjusted and will also reflect in your forthcoming Vodafone bill dated 03/10/2014 on 1st page under the adjustment header. In case you need further assistance, please do call or e-mail us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help Ranjit SinghCorporate care Contact numbersVodafone Care: 111 or +91-[protected]Fax number +91-[protected]E-mail:corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.comWebsite: www.vodafone.inOn 9/17/2014 11:40 AM; From: manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com; To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: Re: Incorrect bill amount [protected];corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.comDear Customer, This is in reference to our email with subject ôRe: Incorrect ...Sep 20 (1 day ago)manish kumar sah <manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com> 7:02 PM (2 minutes ago)to corporatecare.. Hi, The issue is not in data uses amount. The issue is I have upgraded the plan. In both my previous and current plan STD call rate is 0.50 Rs. However, I have received the bill in which the STD call have been charged 1.50 Rs. I am not going to pay this bill. Please discontinue the services on both my numbers if STD charges can not be changed to 0.50 Rs.My numbers are: [protected], [protected]Regards, Manish Kumar SahClick here to Reply or ForwardTata Motors - September OffersThis September, Avail Benefits of Rs. 95k*. Hurry, Test Drive Today!Why this ad?Ads – 0.75 GB (4%) of 15 GB usedManage©2014 Google - Terms & Privacy Last account activity: 4 days agoDetails

santosharya5
                    Sep 21, 2014

I am having 3g Sim of Vodafone having number [protected]. I dont want to use it further as the network is not proper and further dont want to use it any more. i called many time on number [protected] with my other vodafone number [protected] to disconnect the 3G mobile data sim but got no response from the customer care . i called 5 6 time and when customer care transfer the call for discconection request the call get disconnected. i told many time to customer care that when u transfeering the call the call got disconnected but they do nothing and when again trasfered the call the call again disconnect. Kindly look into the matter and disconnect my number as i dont want to use it further.
                    Dec 6, 2016
                    Sep 22, 2014
                    Hello santosharya5,

We will get back to you in sometime as there was no response on 9****3***4 and 7****7***2 when we called at 3:15 PM.

Vodafone India

Manish Kumar Sah
                      Sep 21, 2014

Hi, I have got very poor service from vodafone India. They usually generate the incorrect bills and I had to call again and again to correct my bills. I have submitted the request to discontinue the numbers but they have not done it yet. When I call customer care they donot give proper response. I would request you to please look into the matter. Below is the details of the conversation. Regards, Manish Kumar Sah Incorrect bill amount [protected]Inboxxmanish kumar sah <manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com> Sep 11 (10 days ago)to corporatecare.. Hi, Please be informed that I received the incorrect bill for the previous month. Please amend the bill or I will not be able to continue with your company. I called up to your call center and they informed me that I did not get the benefit of previous plan if I changed it in the middle of the month. In such case I will not be able to pay your bill. I have also one CUG number [protected]. Please close the services on the both the numbers with immediate effect.corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Sep 15 (6 days ago)to me, me Dear Mr. Kumar, Thank you for your e-mail dated 11/09/2014 regarding the deactivation of services for your Vodafone mobile numbers [protected] and [protected].We would like to inform you that kindly confirm us if you wish to deactivate the on permanent basic or for temporary basis. The interaction number is[protected] and[protected].In case you need further assistance, please do call or e-mail us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help Shaikh heena Corporate care Contact numbersVodafone Care: 111 or +91- [protected]Fax number: [protected]E-mail: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in On 9/11/2014 6:15 PM; From: manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com; To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com; ; Subject: Incorrect bill amount [protected];manish kumar sah <manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com> Sep 17 (4 days ago)to corporatecare.. Hi, Thank you for the response. I have observed that I have had received incorrect bill in previous months as well. Since, the difference was not big, I paid the bill and continued the service on my both the numbers. However; this is unacceptable that your company does prepare incorrect bill every month and especially this month I was not given the corporate discount on my STD calls. Also, I got a very cold response from your representative. I would request you to please correct my bill amount on the number [protected] first. If not possible, please deactivate the services for both mobile numbers [protected] and [protected]. Regards, Manish Kumar Sahcorporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Sep 20 (1 day ago)to me Dear Mr. Sah, Thank you for your e-mail dated 17/09/2014 regarding bill dispute for your Vodafone mobile number [protected]We would like to confirm you that we have forwarded your request for reversal towards the data use charges of Rs.83.24/-for your Vodafone account. Your interaction number is [protected] We assure you that the same has been adjusted and will also reflect in your forthcoming Vodafone bill dated 03/10/2014 on 1st page under the adjustment header. In case you need further assistance, please do call or e-mail us. We’ll do our best to help you. Happy to help Ranjit SinghCorporate care Contact numbersVodafone Care: 111 or +91-[protected]Fax number +91-[protected]E-mail:corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.comWebsite: www.vodafone.inOn 9/17/2014 11:40 AM; From: manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com; To: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: Re: Incorrect bill amount [protected];corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.comDear Customer, This is in reference to our email with subject ôRe: Incorrect ...Sep 20 (1 day ago)manish kumar sah <manish.mks.[protected]@gmail.com> 7:02 PM (2 minutes ago)to corporatecare.. Hi, The issue is not in data uses amount. The issue is I have upgraded the plan. In both my previous and current plan STD call rate is 0.50 Rs. However, I have received the bill in which the STD call have been charged 1.50 Rs. I am not going to pay this bill. Please discontinue the services on both my numbers if STD charges can not be changed to 0.50 Rs.My numbers are: [protected], [protected]Regards, Manish Kumar SahClick here to Reply or ForwardTata Motors - September OffersThis September, Avail Benefits of Rs. 95k*. Hurry, Test Drive Today!Why this ad?Ads – 0.75 GB (4%) of 15 GB usedManage©2014 Google - Terms & Privacy Last account activity: 4 days agoDetails

Shivika garg
                        Sep 21, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

[protected] is my corporate vodafone number. I have been using this for around 4 years now in a basic Nokia 1100 set. I noticed in the Month of August that I was being billed extra Rs125 in the monthly for Internet usage which I could never have been used on the SIM. I registered a complaint with vodafone regarding the same. They earlier refused for wrong billing but on later asking for proof, they reversed the charges. I then noticed that this was being charged wrong since June 2013. Vodafone reversed the charges only for July month and I received an email that the pack has been deactivated. I thought it as a waste of energy lodging complaint for complete year then. But then next month again, I saw that my bill included Rs125 for the Internet usage. This is really agitating. I have emailed again the corp Vodafone, the customer care and also appellate authority but there has been no response. I received an email on 14th sep from Nodal Office (Shikha) saying that they would revert in 2 days. It has been a week sine then and there has been no information about the same. I would like a put in a RTI legal case again Corp Vodafone to reverse the bill. Also I have clearly mentioned that I m not paying any further bills unless the charges are reversed.
                        Sep 25, 2014
                        Updated by Shivika garg
                        I received a call from Vodafone on Monday saying that please pay your bill its overdue and we will resolve your issue within 48 hours and I have not heard back anything since then. It is getting more and more frustrating.

vijay678
                          Sep 20, 2014

I have a vodafone prepaid connection as [protected].I got an offer sms from company that after recharge of Rs.12, my call rates will become 35 paise/min.I got that sms on 18th september and after 10 min.i have recharged but i didnt recieved my benefit till now For the same i have called customer care many times but instaed of solving my problem they are making me fool that send that sms to 141, 111.I have sended to them but m getting feedback as wrong keywords entered.They are not solving my problems but are putting my cal on hold. I have the recording of each executive also sms.Hope it should be resolved here otherwise i can opt some different way
                          Dec 6, 2016
                          Sep 22, 2014
                          Hi vijay678,

We called on your number several times but the number was switched off. Hence request you to specify a suitable time between 9 AM to 6 PM to contact you along with your alt contact number in the given link. http://bit.ly/1wFqrKi

Vodafone India

sani1662002
                            Sep 20, 2014

My name is sandeep kumar my number is [protected], I am very upset by Vodafone Company due to plan (“MI_CAP_750_30d_R_PROMO_3G”) activated by the company without consulting me. In the month of Aug-2014 Bill levied charges (Rs.750) without confirmation from me. Sandeep kumar [protected]

Shakil Ahmad1503
                              from Shahabad, Haryana
                              Sep 20, 2014

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

I bought a duplicate sim for my vodafone number [protected] on Tuesday. Regarding which I submitted all my verification documents at my nearest Vodafone mini store Parth Enterprises, near Civil Hospital, Shahabad Markanda, Haryana. But since Yesterday i.e., 19th Sept, 2014 all my calls are barred. I am very unsatisfied with your service, Is this how you people serve your customers? All my important calls are effected because of your irresponsible service. i have called customer care so many times but they just don't answer my call even if they do they do not solve my problem, they just keep on saying that it will take time, my documents have not reached at the main office. Why should i suffer for this late delivery of documents when i had already submitted my documents at my nearby vodafone centre. i am really not satisfied with this kind of behaviour of vodafone. So I request you to take strict action against those who are responsible for it so that they can start my sevice as soon as possible Shakil Ahmad

Padmaja Samsani
                                Sep 20, 2014

I have changed the service provider in last year(2013) August or September. Now number([protected]) is with Airtel. Took this number from Vodafone 8+ years back. Changed after many complaints of network/connectivity issues. Madhapur vodafone center executives said have issued a check. I visited store many times. Every time same answer your check was returned as the address was incorrect. 4 months back one of the executives said, please wait for some time frame (i don't remember it) and i[censored] don't receive it then come back to the store. We'll provide refund in cash. I visited 15 days back again. They said issuing cash refund is against policy & the associate you spoke to left the company. They also said we see only 1 request from you. Spoke to store manager on phone as he was on leave. He said we'll get the check to our store u collect it after 10 days. We'll call u once we receive it. Today, i visited and asked its around 15 days i dint receive any call. They say we dint receive it. I might come in 2 days. I asked a representative, y dint u inform me about that when I was supposed to get a call in 10 days. He says we dint get check would have called if we had received. I asked him don't u have minimum courtesy to give me call saying there is a delay. U r informing when am here. He says if we had called u would have asked several questions on y d check isn't here yet. Therefore, v dint call. He says v cant take that risk by showing courtesy. If this is the way a customer who has 1 number still with your company and had removed 2 numbers after 8 years of relationship is treated, I doubt your existence in this country.

prajapatirajesh41280
                                  Sep 20, 2014

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

Dear Sir / Madam, My name is Prajapati Rajeshkumar Govindbhai please provide a call details of prepaid mobile number. I want to get incoming and outgoing call details of a Vodafone prepaid number [protected] kindly make it as soon as possible. My Email :- [protected]@gmail.com

I am regular customer of VODAFONE. I want to know my incoming and outgoing call details of last 2 months. My mobile number is [protected].

Lalit Sardana
                                    Sep 19, 2014

Address: Karnal, Haryana

Captioned no. was port from Docomo to vodafone. Due to outstanding of docomo of Rs. only 68/, vodafone has diconnected my services &amp; i had deposited outstanding amt. online on 06.09.14 vide payment ref. no. HDFC11262345. And I had psoted the mail to both service provider i.e Docomo &amp; Vodafone. But till my resolution is not happened. I believe these companies are least bother that somebody is facing problems only because of your negligence. I am in roaming &amp; my no. is not working. You are requested to help me for resolution of my issue. Regards Lalit Sardana [protected]
                                    May 26, 2017
                                    Sep 22, 2014
                                    Hello Lalit Sardana,

We were not able to contact you when we called your number hence request you to specify the best time to contact you.

Vodafone India.
                                    Sep 22, 2014
                                    Updated by Lalit Sardana
                                    Pls call me @ [protected]. Already mentioned my contact no. in initial Complaint.
                                    Sep 23, 2014
                                    Hello Lalit Sardana,

Please share a convenient time between 9 AM - 6 PM to contact you and address your concern. We were unable to contact you on your number.
                                    http://bit.ly/1r2wnh8

Vodafone India
                                    Sep 23, 2014
                                    Updated by Lalit Sardana
                                    You can call me any time. Pls confirm at which no. you are trying to contact me.

Hiriyanna shetty nh
                                      Sep 19, 2014

Hi MY mobile number is [protected] in Bangalore, i am having post paid connection and i am geting more bill, so i requested to covert it to prepaid connection. they told me to visit the vodafone store there they told me that to grt the facility i has to visit the vodafone store on billing date 25 th of the month, On 25 th i visited the store again they told i has to visit the store on 26 th because bill will get generated on 26 th, once again i visited 26 th that day told i has to visit the store on 22nd of the month before the billing date, like this vodafone people are misguiding and cheating the people. Clearly they will not tell what is the correct procedure to get the facility. This has happened many times, i have taken leaves to visit the store by this i have lost the money and also i have taken the money for interest to pay the bill here also i have lost the money. In the add they will show we are happy to help you, but these people are happy to cheat people. They will tell us send the mail to costomer care, there will not be any reply for the mail.iam unhappy with the vodaphone service. So i am requesting you to convert my connection to prepaid as i am unable to pay the bill which is generated by the vodaphone. Regards Shetty.

girishbisherwal
                                        Sep 19, 2014

I hv used services only worth rs.1200 in month of june but they made my bill of 3200 ..after dt i complaint in customer care but didnt resolve my problem n cutoff my phone sevices...n the r incresing my bill next till now to rs 4500...withot providing services..
                                        Sep 19, 2014
                                        Updated by girishbisherwal
                                        No...[protected]