Search results: 1984 matching "Big Bazar"
I have purchased itmes at big bazar, gip mall noida, tax invoice no. [protected], retail invoice no. 0030999. I have asked the counter person asha singh to adjust my payback points and adjust 336 rs. She tried 2 3 times and i have got message that point has been deducted from my payback account against order no[protected]... I have been associated with big bazar since last 10 years this is not expected of it. Please find attached the bill of the same... I had gone to big bazar today (13th aug 2017) and have faced a problem that's why i am writing in. I have just reached home and unpacked the goods that i have purchased from big bazar. During the billing, there was problem in the system and the cashiers had to redo their billing. I just walked away without really checking the bill as the outlet was getting crowded...
Ujjain big bazar team is worst and it is very badifficult experience.
I want you to take strict action and revert me back and i also want my compansasion
Gaurav natani
[protected]/[protected]... time of billing in big bazar, but had been forced to do it as I was told it was mandatory. I even sent an sms with the message "DEALZ NO" to 575758, but to no effect. If you have any bit of self-esteem, shut it off completely. I'm too busy already, and your messages are unwanted and nothing but harrassment... 3 months back big bazar brought a scheme savings club which promised to give a 10% discount for 1 yr on all purchases upto rs. 50, 000/ for a consideration of rs. 999- even on profit club car. As per promise it gave for 3 months but now they are saying that it will not give discount on profit club purchases... 3spz[protected] from big bazar, faridabad on 02. 10. 2015. On 12. 07. 2017 found gas leakage from gas stove and found pipe of stove got damaged due to rusting and i have registered a complain on piegen customer care. Our complaint no. 760277 dt. 13. 07. 2017 but till today no any good response from their side... Paytm Mobile Solutions — no refund cash back (complaint)
I have purched some item from Big bazar. He give paytm cash back through items promo code. But not accept promo code or no any promo code a packet inside. This is wrong. Bad messages for patm customer. please solve my problem . otherwise I will not use paytm whenever... Yes Bank — cash not credited in my account (complaint)
12pm in riverside big bazar mall gomti nagar lucknow, but payment not credited my account even after 15-20days, i am following up since very first day when i deposited cash in machine. My compliant number is cs[protected]... Every time i go big bazar in amanora mall after paying they dont give me my change depend how much you pay they cut 30 to 100 for themselves and i hace to ask them for full of my change today i bought something and one of item had discount and they counted mrp price and i asked them for discount they send me on customer care and they gave me amount of discount but after i reached home i realized they have taken my item which i paid them... Eureka Forbes — no service after vacuum cleaner (complaint)
eureka forbes from big bazar, gip, noida that is still in service warranty. Now its motor is not working.
I have called 15-20 times in your customer care in past 2 months and every time i am committed with technician visit to resolve the issue but to my surprise even most of time request is not logged into the system and not reference no is given... I knew it was fraud i told them my big bazar card number but they told me that its wrong. I shouted them being thew ower and giver of card you dont know all that. I shouted if you can track track ambanis acount. If you can track track it soon. Location shown on true callet is bihar, india... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — return of prestige roti maker prm 1.0 (complaint)
0 on 7 july 2017 from big bazar (Future retail ltd) lake mall, rash behari avenue 700029 (Receipt number[protected]) cash memo no. 0068874).
I am a senior citizen. I wish to return it as i consider that i cannot use it properly. The body of the roti maker is becoming so hot that any part of it, if it comes in contact with parts of human body, can burn it awfully... T24 Mobile — replacement of sim (complaint)
I have visited all the big bazar for the replacement of the sim they aren't helping me out. They aren't doin anything only saying that "u have to take a new sim, we don't replace sim of the existing number". If this will be the response from the future group workers then why would we gonna use t24 sim instead of other sim companies like vodafone and airtel... Mondelez India Foods / Cadbury India — Bournville chocolate not genuine from where I purchased (complaint)
bournville chocolates from big bazar, abids, hyderabad, telangana and i found they are not genuine as there were holes in the chochlets and hte texture and taste are different from genuine ones. I buy bournville chocolates very frequently. Also the code and date of manufacturing were erased just by finger rubbing... Bajaj Electricals — Complaint to repair the bajaj majesty cgx 3 cook top gas stove now under warranty (complaint)
future retail limited at big bazar, patia, bhubaneswar on 21/08/2016
8) particulars of complaint : out of 3 burners, the middle (Small) burner is not working / burning.
Request to please attend the above complaint which is now under warranty.
Damodar mishra
Mobile no... Already complaints many times at big bazar but still waiting for there response . I got a call from sahara mall big bazar they said you can change your product. Please close that complaint. but it shows they only want to sell their complaints. No strong action taken by big bazaar. Still waiting for their reply... fuve days back from big Bazar Guwahati ezone outlet . but right from the day of installation the air conditioner isn't working properly. the blower speed seems to fluctuate and no increase in speed as blower fan speed is increased . on switching between various modes the compressor hangs and takes longer to start back... Paytm Mobile Solutions — Not received cashback which transaction occurred as on 16/06/2017 (complaint)
purchase through paytm at big bazar as on 16/06/2017 of rupees 1258. 96 on which payback amount of rupees 58. 96 is applicable. Which transaction no is[protected] and wallet transaction id is [protected]
But still i am not received any payback amount in my account
Please verify the details and provide me my money in my paytm wallet... Big bazar chor hai. Ghatiya service. Madarchod ek kam ke liye 3 mahina se pareshan hu lekin tum log randi ki aulad kam nahi kar rahe ho. Maine 10 bar complain likhwaya ki mujhe sms alert aur promotional sms nahi chahiye kisi bhi offer ka. Lekin tum randiyo ki aulad bar bar bolte ho complain le liya gaya hai... prajapat & my online asian big bazar user id is [protected]@gmail. com sir i purchased an item worth rs. 50000. 00 from asian big bazaar. That was a gold diamond necklace etc (Detail attached) i paid whole money online in advance in january 2017. But i have not received any product and not received refund any amount... I was promised big bazar vouchers which never came. A year ago my wife and i were invited for a presentation by priority internatinal. I payed for 10 years for rs. 1. 6 lakhs. The holiday packages included booking of hotels, free vouchers of worth rs2000 for 36 months and free banquet hall booking once a year and free membership of gym... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Charged extra price more than on mrp (complaint)
it is not obeyed by big bazar people. I had brought kellogg's oats chatpata tomato, and those packs are in special offer 15 mrp was decreased to 10 and main mrp label also showing 10/-.
But big bazar charged me each pack 15/- and total 45/- for 3 packs. That's what their maintenance. I had took my own carry bags one is dmart carry bag and another one is old big bazar carry bag... card at one of the big bazar outlets & applied for the same.
2. Was given an inr 500 worth of coupon valid for a period of 1 year & redeemable at all fashion @ big bazar outlets.
3. Tried to use the coupon just a few days before its expiry & was denied of any benefits.
4. Called the customer care in the month of december 2016 for the first time regarding the same issue but no proper resolution received... Please make big bazar stop sending me unwanted sms'.
I keep getting them and i have complained numerous times to no avail.
Last few days!
Use [protected] & get flat rs. 500 off on lee cooper and buffalo denims @ fbb / big bazaar stores!
Valid till 15-june only! Tnc
This is the sms i got today... | |