Search results: 1982 matching "Big Bazar"
purchased anything from big bazar but i am getting promotional sms form big bazar
Even i tryed sendng sms dealz no to 575758 more then 5 6 times to unsubscribe but it dosent work and i also cost me 3Rs ps sms
Plz remove my number
My No is [protected]... Eureka Forbes — Euroclean Star Dust Bag (comment)
at vacuum cleaner at big bazar but they dont have the bags and have directed me to Forbes help-line.
Must say very poor after sales service.
Dr Manish Choudhary.
[protected]... Transaction of purchase at big bazar on or before 23. 4. 2017 will earn 1000 payback points equal to rs. 250. not got credited till now. payback says delay is at big bazar end ?... from pune singad road big bazar & it was installed on[protected], and not working since installation. Now they are telling that it is manufacturing defect and AC will be replaced, but when god knows.
I cant under stand how in knew AC it can happen.
BKSAXENA [protected]... Tuesday 23/05/2017, from big bazar, Phoenix mall velacherry chennai, the expiry date was 26th may but found the cake was full of fungus. I understood that this has happened to many other customers. need strict actions to be taken. Mostly these food are consumed by kids. Plz do needful... After posting my complaint here about big bazar's constant unwanted sms, Big Bazar reached out to me rectify the complaint. But, I still get the same annoying sms constantly. Could you please provide a solution to this problem.
I keep getting unwanted marketing sms from Big Bazar on [protected]... I had purchased a pair of shorts from big bazar, bhubaneswar but it's big in size. Can i exchange it at big bazar Hyderabad location ?... Hi just did a shopping at Big Bazar Bhangagarh. Cash memo no. was 0094323/ Tr. 2365. The person at counter was informed about updating the mobile no. since self had forgotten to carry the membership card. However, on checking the bill the no. updated was incorrect.
Was told by your counter per to contact help desk... FSSAI — Haldiram Diet Murmura (comment)
in one big bazar i. e
fresh world. at khandagiri squrse, pincode:751030... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Charged extra price more than on mrp (comment)
Hi, I don't want sms every day about big bazar offers. If I want to buy I will go to big bazar and buy . Please stop sending me messages everyday.
My number is [protected]... Big Bazar chor hai. ghatiya service. madarchod ek kam ke liye 3 mahina se pareshan hu lekin tum log randi ki aulad kam nahi kar rahe ho. maine 10 bar complain likhwaya ki mujhe sms alert aur promotional sms nahi chahiye kisi bhi offer ka. lekin tum randiyo ki aulad bar bar bolte ho complain le liya gaya hai... I have purched some item from Big bazar. He give paytm cash back through items promo code. But not accept promo code or no any promo code a packet inside. This is wrong. Bad messages for patm customer... I have purchased cow ghee from big Bazar. Two packets of half kg.
When I opened one packet and used. It is found different in test and also colour is bright white. Also observed adverse impact on health.
I have stopped it's usage for further investigation.
B. No. PAE 1311
PKD 11 MAY 17... Amul Dairy — masti spiced buttermilk (comment)
I have purchased cow ghee from big Bazar. Two packets of half kg.
When I opened one packet and used. It is found different in test and also colour is bright white. Also observed adverse impact on health.
I have stopped it's usage for further investigation.
B. No. PAE 1311
PKD 11 MAY 17...
Ujjain big bazar team is worst and it is very badifficult experience.
I want you to take strict action and revert me back and I also want my compansasion
Gaurav Natani
[protected]/[protected]... 15, august 2017 at big bazar kankaria ahmedabad but it's big in size. It is still unused. I lost may bill but i know may bill num transaction num
can i replace it ? i paid through future pay wallet
invoice num. 34095
transaction id wd[protected]... Vikram Towers opp: Big bazar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad. Our service center person before 40 days time, exchange new tab
return delivery from your contact number. time is two months completed return not in deliverd
ime no: [protected]... Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — unauthorized redemption of payback card (comment)
I went for shopping in big bazar avani mall kolkata on 22. 8. 2017
I asked for a parking slip n he gave me one with my bill.
When i gave it to d parking person, he said its dated 21. 8. 2017 n he cant accept it.
Its sheer mischief by biz bazar that they are giving invalid parking slips to customers... Tran ID: 46732999 at Big Bazar, Amerepet.
But the amount has been not credited yet.
Please do the needful as early as possible.
Thanking You... Prestige 3 burnal stove in big bazar some issues is raised in stove so raised a complaint to get service for stove on 26th of August with the complaint BANG 2624764 still complaint is not solved and informed manager in store still complaint is pending. i feel really it's a bad decisions ... koryo microwave oven — Not working (comment)
i brought it from big bazar guwahati last 2yrs back from the begining its not working till now wat a #### company, get lost, u ol pple hu r working r so stupid... I have made 3 transaction at Big-Bazar on 1st Oct.2017 & 3rd Oct 2017 But at the T24 counter in both Places Pa... I have made 3 transaction at Big-Bazar on 1st Oct.2017 & 3rd Oct 2017 But at the T24 counter in both Places Pa... We had purchased goods in big bazar at the bill it's written as you are elligeable for 51 rs how to recharge it now... 2 days ago I have buyed a top from big bazar muzzaffarpur but i now I want to return that top, what should I do? Can it be done in other city big bazar like patna?... | |