RESOLVED 3
Prime Infotech
COMPLAINTS 24
RESOLVED 0
fsayeed21
Nov 3, 2023

Tonight about 23:00 (3-Nov-23) I was booking an air ticket from Delhi to tabuk with sbi ref. no ...
Sridevi Chokkalingam
Aug 30, 2023
payment Name: ASMAT PRAWEEN Phone pay phone phe...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Customer Care Service available
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — Very low marks allotment (complaint)
Rani Gaurav
I am Sadaf Praween . I am very much disappointed with the distribution of marks at class X board examination. I have always scored 90+ percentile in every examination. After watching my result I was totally shocked. Don't know on what basis CBSE allotted such kind of marks not only to me but much of the deserving students...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — Very low marks allotment (complaint)
Rani Gaurav
I am sadaf praween. I am very much disappointed with the distribution of marks at class X board examination. I have always scored 90+ percentile in every examination. After watching my result I was totally shocked. Don't know on what basis CBSE allotted such kind of marks not only to me but much of the deserving students...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — about redemption message from vk sahara (complaint)
Praween Chandra Das
Apr 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 25, 2022
Asha das & Praween das Vk-sahara Redemption/maturity paid on a/c / receipt no. : [protected], date: 31/10/2019, net amount: rs. 31234. 00...
Verified
Verified Company
Patanjali Ayurved
Patanjali Ayurved — products not dispatched (complaint)
Amar-1980
3- Person name - Praween Kumar. He talked as a repsenter Patanjali. - Contact number-[protected] Sent me product catlolg and ask to choose product and deposit 10000 agents orders. 4- Given What's up number also - [protected] 5- I deposited 10000 from my Current account - Name - Arya Traders A/C No- [protected] Cheque no-219221 On date- 28 the September Amount 10000...
Verified
Verified Company
Patanjali Ayurved
Patanjali Ayurved — products not dispatch (complaint)
Amar-1980
3- Person name - Praween Kumar. He talked as a repsenter Patanjali. - Contact number-[protected] Sent me product catlolg and ask to choose product and deposit 10000 agents orders. 4- Given What's up number also - [protected] 5- I deposited 10000 from my Current account - Name - Arya Traders A/C No- [protected] Cheque no-219221 On date- 28 the September Amount 10000...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Digital
Reliance Digital — wireless mouse/ I am complaining about unprofessional behaviour of employee (complaint)
G praveen
from Warangal, Telangana
Thanks Praween [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Gati-Kwe
Gati-Kwe — damaged of bike, fridge suitcase and breaking of lockby gati courier docket[protected] (complaint)
babli bhushan tiwari
Girish Sameer Praween But all personal are not solved my matter vide docket[protected] Before when i was clled to mr prabhkar. He say that gati courier is approved by govenmsnt of india you go any where and do any thigs i do not any thigs regarding your claim. After than no body pick up my phone call by gati rep...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — Ticket status was RAC 1. But I didn't get a confirmed berth even many passengers were absent (complaint)
Praween Kunwar
from Nadaun, Himachal Pradesh
Thanks, Praween Kumar [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Siemens Home India
Siemens Home India — 800a breaker damage (complaint)
praweenbee
from Ajmer, Rajasthan
to contact back on "praween. [protected]@inphase. In" Expecting your prompt support on the same to resolve this issue. Images for the same is also attached herewith. Kindly take this issue as priority...
praween21
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Dear sir my name is Praween Vaidhya. I gave MPPSC 2015 Prelims exam and I submit all the documents of Travelling allowances but till today my TA does not transfer in my bank account. My application no is PRE[protected]. please transfer my TA money in my bank account and my sbi account no is [protected] and ifsc code is SBIN0030470...
praweenv
from Ottappalam, Kerala
early email id : praween. [protected]@gmail. com phone [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
CIBIL
CIBIL — defaulter classification (comment)
Praween Kumar
Thanking You Praween Kumar Gurgaon...
Verified
Verified Company
Airtel Prepaid
Airtel Prepaid — Regarding the Prepaid Service GPRS service (comment)
Praween Sharma
send me e-mail at <praween. [protected]@live. com> and contact my landline no is [protected] my father contact no is [protected] my address is shanti bhawan digod, kota, rajsthan india...
Verified
Verified Company
Sbi / Atm Card
Sbi / Atm Card — forgot ATM Pin number (comment)
praweeen kumar poonia
Praween Kumar Poonia working with some engineering college in meerut. I opened a Demat account in your bank in which your executive suggested to choose Rs 5000 plan. In this plan bank will cut Rs 5000 for six month only from my account and the bank will give me trading on minimized rate for six month only...
Verified
Verified Company
Hindustan Lever Ltd/pure It Water Purifier
Hindustan Lever Ltd/pure It Water Purifier — Not got the PF amount from past 1Year (comment)
Praveen kumar jha
1Year regards Praween (TL): ID:145383 [protected] BADARPUR, Delhi...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Big Tv
Reliance Big Tv — POOR SERVICE FROM CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE (comment)
praween Singh
Dear sir, My self Praween Singh from Gaya, Bihar. I brought a onida 21' ultra slim TV in which I got big tv connection free. I submitted my request to big tv customer care on 16 Nov. 2010. Customer service executive said that your big tv installed within four days but it is not installed till today...
VISHAL
AGAR AAP PRAWEEN SINGH KO JAIL MAIN DEKHNA CHAHTE HAIN TO MUJHE [protected] PER CALL KARE VISHAL...
Rashidtest
like, Shabnam, Alok, Praween etc. Now they are so called faculty. How they can teach you better even they don't have the practical exposure and becoming a industry trainer. So Please don't join ducat they will sink your career. Mohd. Rashid...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Prepaid
Idea Prepaid — incoming & outgoing Call details (comment)
praween..
Hai this is praween. Please I want my idea incoming & outgoing&missid calls. please send me. My mobile no:-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Prepaid
Idea Prepaid — incoming & outgoing Call details (comment)
praween..
com !Report this post Pr praween. 0 minutes ago Hai this is praween. Please I want my idea incoming & outgoing&missid calls. please send me. My mobile no:-[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
CRA - NSDL
CRA - NSDL — I PIN not received for PRAN (comment)
praween_kumar
I am Praween Kumar an employee of State Bank of Hyderabad since 20 May 2013. I have been allotted PRAN No[protected]. But till now I have not received my PRAN Kit...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — give me back subsidy (comment)
praweenjha
from Ambala, Haryana
User name--praween kumar jha id--25742 booking contact number --[protected] booking date 31/10/2017 booking number--[protected] cash memo number--[protected] status --cylinder delivered on dated 2/11/2017 but did not received till now today is 9/11/2017. When will we receive please update...
Verified
Verified Company
Patanjali Ayurved
Patanjali Ayurved — products not dispatch (comment)
Amar-1980