Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1437

Gowri Prardhana

Talktime deduction

I recently recharged my phone with 199 for which i got 21000 secs talktime.But later i realised that talktime is being deducted even without usage.please help...
soumitra1983
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

3g data for 9635127846

Address:722161

Mobile N0-[protected]
I have some 3g data which ends on 13/11/2016.
To renew/extend my data i recharge with Rs-23 and Rs-29.In the previous time with this amount my validity is extended.
On 12/11/2016, i get information from the customer care that i have to recharge with the amount Rs-46 to extend the validity of my 3g Data.With this i will get another 125MB data which i seen in the airtel site also.But today when i recharge...
ramakesava.reddy

Defected 4G sim has given and 'No Services' from 4 days !

Address:560048

My mob # [protected] (Ramakesava Reddy), who opted Airtel 4G sim[protected]U) in Bangalore. I have activated collected 4G sim in Pune, services are deactivated from Nov 9, NO solution so far.
Have visited closest your store and collected new sim[protected]U) since previous sim was having defect by providing req docs.
Since 4 days, i am not getting any resolution from customer care even...
YCNBABU

CRM Practices between loyal (old)customers vs New Customers

To the Highest officials of Airtel ( Broadband services)
Gurgaon

I have sent a genuine concern on preferential treatment by your organisation for Old & Loyal vs New customers.

Please look at the reply recd ( Check the mail trail)

Are you satisfied or your Organisation is satisfied with such CRM practices ?

Narendra Babu
Er Amol Patil

Call list details

Address:Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425432

I am your prepaid customer.my mob number is [protected]
i want my call list of last month. i will be very much thank full for you to provide my call list....
Aditi Acharya

Main balance is getting deducted

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

Why is my main balance getting deducted for no reason??? I have done a recharge of 200 just few days ago, and now my balance is zero...
Selfish

Airtel bad network coverage

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 246285

Sir/mam
our area is currently struggling from networks problem, specially with bad coverage of 2G or 3G network. We are requesting to you that check our areas towers and make them better....
Agnidipta Chakraborty
from Bolpur, West Bengal

Wrong Recharge Amount Input.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781029

By mistake, I ordered a recharge of Rs 78 which seems such a recharge amount does not exist to my Airtel no [protected] online. Even a confirmation of the recharge was received but nothing was credited in my account. So kindly refund the money.

Mobile No - [protected]
Recharge amount - 78
Transaction ID[protected]
Mail id - chakraborty.[protected]@gmail.com...
Sohanjyoti

Rs 159 4G recharge Scam

Address:759111

I recharged my mobile with 159 rupees (exclusive offer for my airtel number ) on 5th Nov 2016 through airtel official app. It was supposed to recharge my Internet account of 2GB data, however I only got 500MB data. I contacted the customer care on same date, and to be told that remaining data will be credited to the account before 8th Nov. So, I got the message that my account is credited on 7th Nov. However no remaining data...
Rahul09091987

Not getting refund for money deposited

Address:380004

Hi, I applied for my number portability in airtel. I gave 300 rs deposit for this process. the guy was from mobile solutions, Ahmedabad store. His number is [protected]. Now for some reason my number did not get ported and the guy is not give me my money back. I received message from airel on 4/07/2016 that we have received your request for porting your number. and on 20/07/2016 i received message from airtel that your request for mnp has...
Bhange Manish

Prepaid Recharge | Airtel app |

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Some time I did Recharge using Airtel app. Amount was 298 and offer was showing minimum 1.25+1.25 GB. However, balance is 1.7 GB only.

See attached for reference.

Can you please check the problem.

Apart from this, I realised that I am eligible for 252 offer. I have a new handset. Is there any possibility of converting existing pack to 252 and crediting additional balance...
redyanaik

Airtel sim reactivation

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500014

Hello, this REDYANAIK from hyderabad my wife's airtel sim was deactivated due to unused for 3 months, before deactivation date it was worked properly, however it was worked before deactivation date hw it can be blocked/ deactivated, please suggest me hw to reactivate online.

Date of sim installed/ worked 09 Nov 2016
Date of incident 10 Nov 2016
client number [protected]...
srinivasmodali

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641 114

[protected] is in the name of m.v.s.n.ganesh, b.tech student of karunya university. this number is being used by his sister m.meghana, who is also studying b.tech in karunya university at coimbatore. for no reason, the above number is deactivated since two days. as it is their exam time, kindly activate the number immediately. after exams necessary formalities will be fulfilled.
complaint by m.v.subrahmanyam, retired high court registrar,...
Ayyappan Chandran

Relocating airtel broadband connection ref no : 75122498

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560017

I raised request to relocate my broadband connection([protected]) one week back with ref no : 75122498

Whenever I call customer care they will say one or other reason like you will be getting call today or tomorrow

I am completely irritated and disappointed with your service and called ACT broadband just now, they said they will be giving connection tomorrow only at 10 am

So I request you to close...
Address:560037

In october-16 i have requested airtel to provide me broadband connection at my address flat no 203, damden sienna, itpl main road, kundalhalli, bangalore 560037. Initially airtel team said connection is feasible in my location but after some time they said connection is not possible at my location. Then i raised a request for refund of 500 rs which i paid initially for new connection as fee.
Airtel said they...
Nageswari Jayabal

Network problem

Address:600032

We have complaint regarding network problem in our office ivrcl ltd chennai region and we are following more than six months no action taken. Though we are taken sr no 72346919 on 05/11/2016 and following too much stress created by the executive of airtel no proper coordination and no action taken. Kindly ask airtel to sort this issue. Or we would like to surrender our cug connection with airtel....
Dipanshu Shrivastava

Airtel money recharging app

Address:110070

On 9 nov when i saw airtel money providing 10 percent cashback so i tried to do recharge of ₹5000 to my dth but they didn't do the recharge instead they added money to the wallet and also didn't provide me the cashback and when i asked them them to provide me cashback they declined and at last i asked them to return my money to my bank account they declined they cannot do so....
SrinivasPalavalli

My India number was deactivated

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 3000

This is srinivasulu reddy palavalli. I have been airtel customer since 2011 with contact number [protected]. I am currently staying in melbourne, australia. I have been testing my airtel sim almost every month and it is being worked fine. But, today it seems to be deactivated. All my indian bank accounts are linked to this number only. It is very crucial for me to have this number working. Please activate my number...
kom satakom

No service from the airport to alwar

Address:Alwar, Rajasthan

I have used airtel sim card for a year. It can use properly for 2/3/4g but yesterday i came back to india and found sim card can't be used and "no service" show on the top of my device. I tried to restart my phone, change network to 2g, remove and insert sim card, top-up 300 rupee more. Until now i still can't use it. Please check something. My number is [protected]....
ashok19762107

Mobile internet 9800304062

I had lodged a complaint with airtel for non data connectivity in my office complex despite the network showing me 3G connectivity. despite numerous calls and same callous advices by customer care executives almost on a daily basis the complaint has not been resolved. So much so that that I realise that the customer care executive is daily speaking to me not to resolve my problem but to make an entry in his daily log book.
Ashok Kumar...