Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1598

Shaikh Rizwan Azmi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

2g and 3g both not working

Address:Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 223226

Sir mera ner nhi chal raha hai aor complane ka koi asar nhi ho raha hai please aap ho kuch kare airtel ka site code hai bakh01...
tusharraut

Airtel dish tv

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Dear manager,

I have never experienced such a third class experience from the reputed network service like airtel. You guys are not maintaining it.

You will loose customers very soon.

Very disgusting. I made a wrong choice by calling in airtel. Let me remind you that there are many other competitors seating in the market....
cfa_tarun

Issue with broadband connection

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560093

I am one of the poor customer of airtel broadband and i am facing issue with my internet connection from past 9 days on records.
Earlier i used to get issue every month for a week time and now they are just not allowing me to use i assume.

I have made more than 53 calls, atleast 17 times they have told me that someone will come but not sure if he is a god or what that he is just not appearing.

Their...
Sameer Hatkar

Airtel preapid 3g worst service

Address:400068

My mobile no is [protected].

It is very disappointing that airtel claims for fastest 4g but can't offer 3g properly. The customer care executives say your Internet connectivity is working properly and without resolution hang up call. I have to use 2g compulsorily as 3g network catches very rarely. I have other airtel number in my family where 3g works absolutely fine.

I request you to immediately...
Rickysakshi

Airtel number call history requested

Address:Nadia, West Bengal, 741235

Please give me this number (Airtel) [protected] call history

Call history 1 february to 10 february 2016

Mail to my email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Please please...
Ditto Mon

Signal problem issue now fourth day no response

Address:600019

Three days before airtel dth signal got cut i called customer care he told our side problem wait two hour after two hour automatically solve the problem after two hour no improvement again I called customer care no one picking the call next day morning I called customer service person told today evening service engineer came to ur home but not came today third day I am calling no response today i morning again called airtel technical executive...
amitba12

Mobile postpaid connection

Address:561203

i am amit and i did a complaint with you and complaint no... Was 1241671 .
Till now airtel did not take any action on my previous complaint. Airtel's complaint no... (sr...[protected].

Pls, do needful help.

amit prasad
sathsih Periyasamy

Prepaid mnp to airtel

Address:4110444

I switch my number bsnl to airtel and submitted my mnp request by 03.03.16 airtel processed that on 05.03.16 and forwarded to bsnl for approval. and sms received from 1901, i.re porting hrs is 10.03.16 11:15 PM hrs. finally my BSNL sim card becomes dead around 11:16 pm but my new airtel number is not getting on. i called customer 6 times no good reason, finally they told that you should to wait further 7 days without number thereafter it...
Krisoffor

Cutting of line

Address:560083

This is the 3rd time Airtel is cutting my line, I am a foreigner and every time my resident permit is about to expire, I get this sms from Airtel asking me to go submit my renewed visa so that my line will not be cut off. I have submitted my documents every single time and they still cut my line and make me stranded and each time I goto there office, they swear it will be activated in less than 24hrs...now it's almost 4days am without connection....
sbudshra

This number called me so many time but i don't know him

Address:Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I want to know identity of that number [protected] because that no called me so many time in night but i do not know him . he called on my family no....
uksahoo_jagore

Poor airtel network in our building (nhpc limited, sector-33, faridabad)

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

Airtel Network in our area (NHPC Limited, Sector-33, Faridabad) is very poor. Neither we are able to make outgoing calls nor call received. Since 4 to 5 days the network is very poor. In some of locations in our building there is no airtel network at all. Specifically the problem is in pre-paid mobiles. I think more than 500 airtel connections are being used in this office. If this continues we will be forced to change our mobile operators....
vinod_pandey

Regarding yearly package

Address:495684

I was recharge my DTH as per offer company tolled that "If you will pay for 10 months we will give 2 months bonus" it means pay for 10 month and get two months free. But after charging on line company recharge my DTH for 360 days. as per company commitment 10+2 month = 365 days.
so kindly do need full....
aashiqeee

No network inside workplace in tcs siruseri chennai

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602103

There is absolutely no Airtel network coverage inside the ODC's in TCS siruseri.
Made N number of complaints and I could see some complaints here dated back to 2010, and still no action has been taken by Airtel. Every member working in TCS Siruseri with Airtel number are facing hard time and considering switching to Vodafone and docomo....
soyam neelima

Missing two digits in my pin number

I have purchased airtel top-up recharge of 30/- while scratching it, i have lost two digits of its pin number, please send me recharge pin number, i am sent you details of top-up recharge serial number; [protected] pin number: 9942 **[protected]...
zhr_2016

Broadband application money refund

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

Cancelled new broadband connection.

I want Rs.1000 installation money refund.

Contacted many times but no action. Uploaded all the details on http://airtelonlinerefund.com/ as per customer care advise.

Please refund my money
Application Number : ONKOLKA01396544
Transaction Status : Successful
Transaction Reference no. :[protected]
Transaction Date & Time : 24/02/2016...
SimpleJunk

3G Recharge on incorrect phone number

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I request kindly to revoke the 3G recharge I have done. Unfortunately the number I gave was wrong. I called customer care. It seems they can't do amything about it.

Wrong number entered : [protected]
Transaction Reference Number : 904605
Date : 11 Mar 2016

My correct phone number : [protected]...
Krishna Mehra

Wrong bill dated 09/03/2106 for airtel postpaid no. 8800847311

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Earlier i wrote :

i am AAYUSH MEHRA using airtel postpaid no. [protected]. there are wrong charges charged in my BILL dated 09-Feb-2016 of Rs. 1009.21. As per my current BILL PLAN : Airtel Shree Community 75 CUG Plan (Without SMS Plan) @ rs. 75 monthly rental. the call charges are : LOCAL/STD Airtel to Airtel mobile, to other mobile, landline, Airtel CUG are na/min or 0/min . totally unlimited. but i am charged Rs. 897.50 as...
aman pate

About 4G service

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I am using a prepaid number and 4G services are not provide to me despite of chnaging my sim 3-4 times to 4G and Airtel stores dont help either one store have sent a mail to some office but after 2 months there are no response and my 4G is still not working and another store is saying we can't do this sorry go to this stores n that store!!
Need help!!...
Brajesh Kapri

Mobile talktime recharge

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394510

Dear sir ..

Please looking the website offer recharge..Not full talk time amount.Not support customer care and supervisor..
My no.-[protected]
Date-10.03.16 (11am)

Ref.No-cbnrv[protected]

Exclusive limited period offers specially for you!

More than full talk time offer
Extra data offer

Recharge with amounts below and get full talk time + 10% cash...
v.s.narayana iyer.

Call to mobile number. 9910579989

Dear Sir, There was a call on mobile [protected] from [protected] Idea Cellular on Ist March 11.50 AM and Idea cellular has charged Rs.46.18 for 46.33 minutes duration. But I have not called this number. It may be by mistake. The next day on 2nd I called my friend [protected] and enquirered about the call on 1st March 2016 at 11.50 AM. He told me there was ring and there is no response and he has not heard any voice.
Can you check the...