Apollo Pharmacy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2025
Complaints 2013

File a complaint to Apollo Pharmacy

Having problems with Apollo Pharmacy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Pharmacy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apollo Pharmacy reviews & complaints page 41

Inamdar Chirayu
Apr 20, 2021

I have ordered 2 5L bottles of sanitizers. It was suppose to delivered in 3 hours. But for next 8 hours delivery didnt come. Then suddenly they changed the status of order delivered but in fact it was not delivered.

I have reached out to customer care more than 8 times. There is no response from them.

This is one of the pathetic service. I am not going to order again from Apollo.
Aug 9, 2021
Apollo Pharmacy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 03, 2021
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response
Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. Please share me your order ID or mail us at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0521-G34 My official will get in touch with you.

bagdaiapollo
    Apr 19, 2021

Address: A/801BINORI SOLITAIRE NR AAROHI HOMES BEHIND SOBO CENTRE SOUTH BOPAL AHMEDABAD

I am regular customer since the last four years, of your south bopal ahmedabad. My employer state bank of india has arranged corporate tie up @ pan india level with your co.

I use "ur world" mobile application to order for medicine requirment. Your south bopal ahmedabad is not accepting gift voucher while making payment for my invoice of the medicine ordered.
    Please arrange to needful at the earliest.
    kiritkumar s bagdai
    Aug 13, 2021
    May 03, 2021
    Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0521-G33 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

dineshpd79
      Apr 17, 2021

Address: Dhalua west,near saha panchil ,Garia

Orthopaedic Heat pad purchased on 20.06.20 getting short circuit from switch at the time o[censored]se.when asked the branch inchargeBiman Hati of Garia branch kolkata he called Nilanjan Mondal, supervisor of personal care item at apollo pharmacy. On phone Mr Mondal started abusive and absurd language and measuring the frequency of my household electricity supply.
      At the time of sale they told the product has 1 yr warranty but when the product is getting defected within that time span their abusive language compelled me to think ...
      May 03, 2021
      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0521-G35 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Sureshapollo
        Apr 16, 2021

Address: Palavakkam, chennai

I have ordered a tablet vobit m0.2 but the staff wrongly taken the tablet vobit 0.2 and use my credit 160 and my credit was wrongly taken from my account. I asked the staff they simply told me it will not refund to ur credits. The Apollo pharmacy is located in palavakkam, chennai - 600041. Please take necessary action and resolve my problem.
        Aug 5, 2021
        Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0521-G39 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Pavbhav
          Apr 16, 2021

Address: Apollo Pharmacy Armoor ,Nizamabad, Telangana state

Dear SIR/MADAM
          I have done a transaction via Phone pe at Apollo Pharmacy ( Shop No 3/1/6/13/8, Mahalaxmi Colony, Armoor, 503224, Dist: Nzb, TS) of ₹440 on 13 April 2021, 11.48am.
          Although the transaction was successful. (Photocopy Attached). But merchant said that he didn't get the payment.He told me that I will get my money back in 2-3 days.
          So I have paid ₹670/- (buy one extra product) using my debit card.( Photocopy Attached)
          I have raised query 2 times to the Apollo Pharmacy Store.
          But still I could not get my money back.
          I am writing to you to get my refund.
          I hope you will help me to solve this query.

Waiting for your reply.

Apr 26, 2021
          [email protected] Cell : 8985435607
          Apr 16, 2021
          Updated by Pavbhav
          Not solved
          Apr 16, 2021
          Updated by Pavbhav
          No call or message from Apollo Pharmacy
          Apr 22, 2021
          Updated by Pavbhav
          How many days to get my money to refund
          Apr 26, 2021
          Updated by Pavbhav
          Worst company
          May 03, 2021
          Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We made a note of the details, Our official will get in touch with you.

surinder singh puri
            Apr 13, 2021

Not receiving otp phone 9811726374

Address: Apollo pharmacy F BLOCK KALKAJI NEW DELHI

I m not receiving otp for my medicine purchase on health
            credits please do need full...
            Arpita Dasgupta2509
            Apr 12, 2021

Address: Apollo Pharmacy - Derozio College, B.M.C. 5/136, Jagardanga Block-A

Order ID #[protected]. Today the other has been delivered . I had ordered 11 items of tablets but I recieved only 1 item of Tablet which is Ranolaz. As per the bill I recieved, in the bill only Ranolaz tablet has mentioned but the total amount paid is rs.4416.

Please solve this issue asap.
            Aug 5, 2021
            Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Bethi Suresh Babu
              Apr 12, 2021

Address: Beeramguda, hyderabad

Order #[protected] undelivered, but status updated as delivered

Suresh bethi
              Hyderabad
              Dear customer, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you in this regards. We have already escalated the issue to zonal pharmacy team with the ticket id you will receive a call in short time with a quick resolution on your issue. we request your cooperation in this regards.

But no Response till now
              Fraud service...
              Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2021
              Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Suryarghya Maiti
                Apr 8, 2021

Address: Panskura(RS), Purba Medinipur,West Bengal, 721152

Now in 2021of April month, Appollo gives offer, today I was went for Orsl drink, the Offer is buy 3pack for Rs70,
                But the sales person don't say that if you buy 3pack, you have to pay Only 70. Even I bought 2packs if Orsl Drink for 80/-Rs.
                I am from Panskura,
                The Appollo branch is Panskura (RS) outlet.
                Aug 5, 2021
                Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0421-373 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Bhavana Sangtani
                  Apr 6, 2021

My report has been shared without verification
                  Aug 5, 2021
                  Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0421-264 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

supriyo_kn
                    Apr 6, 2021

I have purchased an apollo pharmacy gift card from amazon. when I purchase medicine from Lalbagh, Astabal road, Pin 742149 store they refused to redeem the gift card. Eventually, the gift card has expired. I have asked for a process to extend gift card validity so that I can use it in another store.

Store staff informed me it can't be done. Once the card expires, its entire value is gone.

Please let me know what is the process for extending the validity of the card.
                    Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0421-260 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
                    supriyo_kn's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 14, 2021
                    Please connect me on 07501670343 or [email protected]
                    Please connect me on [protected]
                    Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Apr 14, 2021
                    We have made a note of the details. Our official will get in touch with you.

Aparajita Tewari
                      Apr 6, 2021

I had purchased an eye cream on 26th March and the same was delivered to me on 2nd April

The date of manufacturing on the product is 2019 and the same expires in next two months. I will not be able to use/finish the cream with the limited time.

On 2nd April I had placed a return request and am continuously following up on WhatsApp, Email and customer care number. No one is even bothered to reply or address my grievance. This is completely pathetic and Annoying.

The order was done from Apollo 24/7 App in Pune location
                      Apr 07, 2021
                      Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0421-261 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

saipraneeth09
                        Apr 5, 2021

Address: Gudimalkapur, Hyderabad

Respected sir/mam,

I am very disappointed and disheartened to write this. I have visited a apollo pharmacy store near Gudimalkapur, Hyderabad for taking medicine (Susten SR 300) whose MRP is 611/-. After 10% discount it came out to be 540/- but I have asked for 19% discount(as I received previously from Best Price pharmacy store) but they denied saying only 10% discount we are givng. I am a bank amployee they could at least ask me whether I work for any corporate sector so that they could give me atleast 15% discount. After billing for 10% discount they said that now bill is finalized now we cannot discount for 15%. I am writing this because I have received so many calls from appolo pharmacy store of Attapur branch once during Intial phase of Covid-19 I have bought medicine from that store (Attapur branch) That store has failed to reach my expectations of giving medicines inspite of asking so many times. When I don't require they'll call me many times, but when I am in need they don't respond. What sort of service Appolo pharmacy is providing to such customers I don't understand. That is the reason in Hyderabad we are opting for other medical stores such as Madan medical, Mawa medical, Best price medical etc. Not at all satisfied with your services. Iwill definitely write this to consumer forum as your store is not maintaining transparency in business.

Sai Praneeth
                        Apr 07, 2021

ksm_sss
                          Apr 5, 2021

Address: APOLLO PHARMACY

I approached Apollo Pharmacy at Velachery - Taramani Link Road, Velachery, Chennai 600042 on 02.04.2021, Friday. I normally buy medicines for Apollo Pharmacy for our use.

The physician has prescribed MECONERV PLUS capsules for 15 days.
                          Your shop keeper said that either I buy 10 or 20 as the capsules come in 10 a strip. When I insisted that the prescription is for 15 and I want only 15 of the capsules, shop keeper told that the strip cannot be cut and can be sold as a whole strip only. Further, I insisted that he cannot force me to buy beyond what is prescribed by the physician, he said that the capsules are not fast moving and hence should be bought as whole strip only. He further told that I should have bought it from the medical shop nearby the physician
                          who may give in parts also.

I would like to know whether any such rule prevails that when you buy a medicine it should be purchased in full strip only even if the physician prescribes the same for lower doses / days. Is it not the duty of the pharmacist to sell the medicines as per prescription only. Is it not unethical on the part of the pharmacy to force a medicine on a customer / patient just because he would not be able to sell it otherwise.

I also apprehend that, if the complaint is referred to them, the shop keeper would tell that I asked for only 10 capsules which is untrue.

Requesting for clarity on the matter.

K. Subramanian
                          Velachery Chennai 600042
                          Apr 07, 2021
                          Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0421-263 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.

Dassatarupa
                            Apr 3, 2021

Address: Kolkata

A pharmacy nemed bethuadahari apollo pharmacy there was a staff named Biswajit Biswas he was bery chaterless person ...this boy has been very rudely behavior of the pharmacy ground ..I just want this type of stuff are immediately sacked by the company and the pharmacy
                            this boy very rude behavior of the female customer who given a sanitary pad..he was said the madam how many days you have not used this product ..and also laughing by her ...so cheap and character less boy ..I am very disappointed of you..this type of staff are really eligible for the pharmacy..pls this matter will be positively solved

Ram Gopal Nema
                              Apr 3, 2021

Wrong medicine supplied

My order number is [protected]. Medicine order for Montomac L -90 tablet and Iotim 0.5% eye drop 3 but medicine received Iotim 0.5% eye drop 3 but tablet ZITEN 20 mg supplied. Please replace this ZITEN tablet with Montomac L as per order....
                              Cherry Teju
                              Apr 3, 2021

Address: Jubli hills

Amount debited Rs.2605 on March 27th paid useing lazypay app amount debited and merchant received bill cancelled again I paid by phone pe till now I didn't get any refund please refund my money as soon as possible
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Apr 03, 2021
                              Updated by Cherry Teju
                              Refund my amount

Yogita M
                                Mar 30, 2021

Payment Refund of Double time payment made

Address: Shivam Prioriy, Makaraba-II Branch, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Complaint against: Apollo Pharmacy Store at Shivam Priority, Makarba-II Branch, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

On March 4, 2021, I (Yogita) have purchased my medicines against which I have made GooglePay payments twice. Initially @12.02 PM and another @12.15PM.
                                When I have made payment first time @12.02 PM, the payment in GPay application showed "PAYMENT SUCCESSFUL" "COMPLETED, but Apollo Executive Lady Ms. Shalini refused that...
                                Pardeep Girdhar
                                Mar 29, 2021

Address: 254,old housing board colony near sabzi mandi pani vali tunki

I am a regular buyer of medicine from appolo pharmacy. I buyed medicines from sector 14, sonipat branch, haryana. Yesterday when I purchased the medicines I noticed that you make fool to your clients. When we purchased the medicines you commited to give 10% credits cashback. And next time if we buyed the medicines of same amount you gave less credits cashback.

For example

First time purchased: 500 rs

Cash back: 50 rs

Second time purchased: 500 rs
                                Deducted first time cash back: 50 rs
                                Amount I paid 450 you gave 45 cash back of 500 rs medicines.

It means you cheated with your customers.

Kindly refund my entire cash back according to medicines price .

My registration num is [protected]
                                Mar 30, 2021

Divinediva
                                  Mar 28, 2021

I placed an order for a sunscreen worth rupees 990 on the 24th of this month whivh was cancelled from their end and i was not even informed about the same. I did not receive a refund i have no clue how this site works and how i’ll have my money back i’m so disheartened and agitated at the same time. Kindly help me with the issue.
                                  Aug 5, 2021
                                  Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number APL0321-901 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.