Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 4667

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 206

salman178
Jan 28, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i have bought sony xperia z3 in finance with bajaj finance from raj rishi, raja park jaipur.. the employee of bajaj finance said that the first emi of product will be in 2 march 2015 and after financing my mobile they are giving the first emi in 2 feb 2015 . i said that you were saying first emi will be in 2 feb 2015 and they are saying we are sorry now we cant do anything.. please take action.. i have proof also against them.. my name is mohd saleem.. my contact no. [protected] and [protected]
Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your contact details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv

Pradeeep.in.co
    Jan 27, 2015

Dear Sir/Mam, My name is Pradeep long back i took loan in bajaj finance and i cleared all my emi's apart from bajaj i did't take any loan from any company but now if i go somewhere For applying loan or credit card its rejecting saying disapproved. I kindly request you that please let me know if anything i have pay to your company and i don't know my loan account number or any other documents related to my loan.Only below mentioned details are available, PAN : ATWPP1466C Name : PRADEEPA DOB : 08/12/1988 My Contact Number : [protected]
    Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your issue to the concern department and we ensure it is resolved soon.. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
    Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir.

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post and our discussion, we wish to inform you that as we check our records we see that few of the EMI's related to loan number ending with 4040CD00124043 were dishonored from your bank account and so there is an outstanding amount pending for your loan. Once these charges are paid and updated we would close your loan and issue the NOC, as required. We have shared the statement of account on your email id for your reference. We further state that any outstanding EMI can be paid online through our website www.bajajfinserv.in using your Experia Id and password. Basis your request we have also changed your new contact number into our system and the same would be updated within 24-48 working hours. For further clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

WeCare
    Bajaj Finserv

Pavani Dasthageer
      Jan 27, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

hello i am ahmed dasthageer from tirupathi ( andhra pradesh ) 517 501...i am activate 100000 and 12 years insurance ...but still date i am not receved agrement bond...so please follw up ...nether pls cancel my insurance account...
      Dear Sir.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please elaborate your exact concern along with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv

Javed Nehal
        Jan 25, 2015

I would like to bring your notice about the fake Pre approved Personnel loan Offer with Reference Proposal No: 4100CD00503622, Dates 16/12/2014 behalf of Bajaj Finance . We have provided all our Original documents XEROX COPY WITH SELF ATTESTED with cancel Cheque with two Passport PHOTO .. of one the agent provided behalf of BAJAJ.

After a week I got information about the decline of Pre-approved of Loan which I have been offered from Bajaj due to my Previous PERSONEL LOAN with ICICI BANK

.. Which has already cleared & NOC is attached with this mail..

Therefore I request you to please return back my documents immediately,

Javed Nehal
        Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap.During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv
        Dear Sir.

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we wish to inform that we have initiated a request for your document retrieval as your PL loan application has been rejected, the documents would be dispatched by tomorrow and you would receive the tracking details. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv

Md Shakil Ahmed
          Jan 21, 2015

Hi, This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 4 months. So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks Shakil Ahmed.
          Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap.During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
          Bajaj Finserv
          This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 4 months. So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks rahul p. tayde
          This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 4 months. So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks Shakil Ahmed.

With reference to your post we tried calling you but could not contact. Further we wish to inform you, basis your request we have updated your new mobile number in our system. You new mobile number would be updated within 48-72 hours. For further clarifications please do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
          Bajaj Finserv

kapilgala
            from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
            Jan 19, 2015

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Here I would like to state that I have purchased a LED TV from Kedia at Jabalpur and get 10+0 scheme and the amount was 2750/- and Loan #4650CD5836154 since 27500/- is the amount of total but from first month the amount SMS is 2828/- and I have complaint every month orally but No result yet. So it is my kind request please look into in this matter as they were saying that they were taking extra for extra warranty which I was not required and request, So please do the needful as I hope this will not be continue any more. Thanks

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
            Bajaj Finserv

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we wish to inform you that your request on the Extended Warranty cancellation stands closed as we have cancelled the insurance in our records. We have shared the Statement of Account for your reference. Also we would like to thank you for sharing the feedback, this would help us to improvise on our process in a better way. For further clarification, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
            Bajaj Finserv

DEEPAK9924
              Jan 16, 2015

Address: Ambala, Haryana

my name is Deepak from Ambala. I am not a fresher to deal with bajaj even i already purchased 2, 3 products through this company. but yerterday when i planned to buy refrigerator of SAMSUNG brand through EMI card. i went at showroom. there i can meet with Mr. Arvind ji "showroom manager" he attend me that time. i select a SAMSUNG refrigerator the price was after discount and settlement Rs 16500 /-. when i said agree with the settlement amount. he sent me to Mr. Rohit "bajaaj finance" executive for paper work and EMI detailed when i asked for the EMI detailed from bajaj person he told me i have to pay 2% file charge processing fee. i said yes to pay and he suggest me in amount Rs16500+2% the amount he told Rs17034 at zero interest rate as we all know schemes. while doing this suddenly manager called me back for discussing about the amount again and he pleased me to not for discount any of amount as behalf of the owner of the showroom which Arvind ji commit me before.. i again said its ok because i don't like to fight for bargaining. Again the deal was final. full amount is 17000+2% settlement was 17340/-. After that when i go to bajaj executive that time he also changed with his commitment later he asked me for 2 % more on total amount on 17340/-what manager offered me and bajaj person also back off from his own words as before he offered me on zero balance interest rate..That time my mood was get offd because of that type of stupid attending and wrong commitment dealing after when i called to toll free number for checking the legal interest rate executive are also more irresponsible means he put me on hold for 20 mints and after cut my call without responding me and later when i get in touch with local bajaj ffice manager he said" he don"t know anything about the scheme and suggest me for ask from his junior executives.all staffs are stupid irriseposible and not aware of his own company scheme kindly please do some genuine and educated training to your staff otherwise close your branches and stop harassing the public. and if you really wants a genuine dealing so kindly resolve my problem and contact me with actual amount with legal interest rate because every person come in contact with companies on trust and for help not for all these types of harassment.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending

sanjeev1682
                Jan 15, 2015

It's to inform Bajaj finance contacted me through SMS and email and informed me i'm eligible for a personal loan after collecting documents they never contacted me, also they took my employer address for employment verification and it was never done. I, urge to look in to this matter, my loan application number is SF19885933. Regards, Sanjeev Bora +91-[protected].

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your issue to the concern department and we ensure it is resolved soon.. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to you post we regret the inconvenience caused. We wish to state that final loan approval of loan is basis the internal risk and credit policies and as of now we are unable to process your loan application. We do sincerely hope that we are able to fulfil your loan requirement in future. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                Bajaj Finserv

vijaysarathy_bv
                  Jan 13, 2015

Hi, My name is B.V.Vijay Sarathy. I have requested for a personal loan. This is because I received a lot of messages regarding taking a loan of 7 Lakhs of Rupees. I am your existing customer. I called up your Mumbai office, as your Malleshwaram office in bangalore branch is closed. I was assured a loan for 7 Lakhs of Rupees, but I needed only 5 Lakhs of Rupees. The next day Anil Kumar from your office came to my home. His mobile number is [protected]. I think he is your Relations Manager. He assured me that he would get me the loan as required. But the Verification officer has not granted me the required sum. The loan sanctioned ultimately wass 99 Thousand Rupees only. I have rejected the loan. But I am writing this mail to bring it to your notice that Mr.Anil Kumar or any one in your office do not respond to my calls or they do not even call back after I call. When I call back as ask him he says that I am in a meeting and I will call you later. But later he (Anil Kumar) does not call me back. Today I received a call from your representative from your office regarding the loan and answered by not accepting the loan. Later I called back to request him to send me back my four cheques that I had signed. No one received the call. The phone number is [protected]. I have called six times with no response. This is the way your Bangalore office works. I am fed up. I will not avail any loan from your company. This is because of the bad experience I have gone through. Please solve this as soon as possible and send me the cheques that I have signed. I have been assured that the cheques would be sent through courier. I have not yet received any courier. Hope I receive the cheques the earliest. Regards, B.V.Vijay Sarathy.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have forwarded your issue to the concern department and we ensure it is resolved soon.During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv !With reference to your post and our discussion we regret the inconvenience caused. We would request you to give us additional 24 working hours to check our records and update you on your query. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we regret the inconvenience and wish to inform you that basis confirmation received from Mr. Anil (Bangalore) your cheques would be delivered to you by Monday. For any further clarifications required please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending
                  Today is 20th of January 2015. As mentioned in your mail you said that I will receive my cheques on Monday. But today is Tuesday, I have not yet received any courier or a call from any one from your office. Is this the way you people work. I thought that your company is one of the best.
                  Your Relations Manager from Bangalore Mr. Anil Kumar - Mobile [protected]. I called this person yesterday at 3.50pm his mobile rings, but he does not answer the call. And you say he is a manager. If he behaves this way what about your sales representatives. I am your old customer and have a good track record. I am experiencing this, imagine what new customers could go through.
                  I bet you until my last rupee that I will not recommend any one whom I know to deal with your company. I know that the phrase that you will again mention is, "WE ARE SORRY". You also know that sorry cannot make a dead man alive. I am not a dead man, but as far as your company is concerned I am dead. I will not go for any loan henceforth.
                  I again request you to send me back my four cheques the earliest.

Regards.

B.V.Vijay Sarathy.
                  Sir I am existing customer of your organisation. I have applied a loan from your organisation. For you kind information your office show me on net that you are eligible for Rs 1, 17, 000 loan against your past performance. And accordingly I am interest for a short period loan. Then I click the button for sanction. Within 2hours a telephone call came to me and asked about the details. Next day Mr whose M no is [protected] come to me collect all the required documents with blank signed cheque as well as assure me to get the loan within 2 days. But to my misfortune after regular telephone your representative did not respond me. In between 18 days have passed and finally I am decided to withdraw from you plan.
                  But lastly I am requesting you to kindly return my blank cheque otherwise I will go to court of law
                  Badri Prasad Sarangi
                  117 Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar

Without permission deducting amount

Hallo, My name is Raghavendra. K and my lone account No. 404EWC03524437, today the bajaj finance automatically deducting Rs. 392.35 without my permission. M I know the reason ? please explain. Regards Raghavendar. k

Aniruddhya Hazra
                    from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                    Jan 13, 2015

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

Sir, 1) I got a phone call from a number - +91 [protected] on first week of November, 2014 regarding issuing me business loan. I have a software consultancy business at Kalyani, Nadia, West Bengal. 2) He told his name is Ajay Roy from Bajaj Finance loan department. 3) He told me to do the life insurance with Reliance. I did it as he suggested to do the "Reliance's Guaranteed Money Back" policy. Premium was of Rs.99, 899/- Yearly. I paid it by cheque of my SBI savings bank account to Reliance. 4) He assured me the loan will be issued within 30 days after the reliance bond it created. My policy date is 11th November, 2014. So 2 months passed I did not get the loan. Though I got all papers from Reliance in time. My client id with the policy is 89304349. Its a very bad insurance plan. I did it only for the loan. 5) Now he has closed all communications with me within 30 days of my reliance bond creation date. If i call him he does not receive phone. Even if I call him from any other number he does not receive it. Phone keeps ringing. Some times I get his phone engaged. 6) I have few voice recording of the conversions in my Phone. 7) Agent Code[protected] Agent Name - Sridhar Insurance Broker Pvt Ltd Phone - [protected] Address : Kolkata. I feel I have been cheated. Please help me recover the money and punish that guy. Otherwise he'll do the same thing to others. He must be punished. Thank you.
                    Dear Mr. Hazra,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Further to your telephonic conversation with our service representative, we will get back to you shortly with a resolution

Reliance Life Insurance
                    please do respond fast.

sureshkumarr
                      Jan 12, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

It is not a complaint, I am unable to communicate my request to M/s Bajaj Finance, so i decided to communicate the details of my mail subject to you.Delivery failure noticed permanantly. Sir, i have purchased through bajaj EMI card on 1st january 2015 at savithiri photohouse for RS 82, 950. My consumer Durable product deal id is SF19731659. So please kindly do the needful for getback my processing fees & cashback offer mentioned in your mail. Pl response my request to my mail. Thank You R.Sureshkumar [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

anil169
                        Jan 12, 2015

I got call From bajaj Finserv Saying that i am elgible amout of 133000 and emi 5811 interest rate of 13% approx So agreed to go on and executive came and collected document and he also commited same. After 2 days got a call from bajaj[protected] for confirmation of loan amt of 133000 and after deduction like insurance & processing fee I will be getting 122000 Approx and my Emi will be 5811 for 36 months and interest rate @ 13%. After i day I got sms Saying that they have sanction loan amt of 99000/- and interest rate is 19.49% and they have transfered amt of 93100 approx. They have not confirmed that they have change the loan amount and increased interest rate. They told some thing and without my permission they sanction loan amount some thing
                        Dear Sir.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                        Anil:[protected]

mythiliswaran
                          Jan 11, 2015

I have recently purchased bajaj discover 150f from chennai dealer with bajaj finance option. But they haven't given me the account no. Plz let me know all the details My mobile no- [protected] My mail id - [protected]@gmail.com Chassis no - MD2A64CZ6EWG36203 Engine No - JEZWEG46411 Purchase date - 16/12/14

bibuna
                            from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
                            Jan 10, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Sir, As per your email, you are shows your unable to refund my fine amount. I also give your several time information regarding my source of income which is my salary. But you are not consider this matter and take fine amount and this is a very bad experience for me. I got my monthly salary on 6th of every month. As per your email, i have to pay rs 350 fine every month, which is harassment for me. So again i request you to refund my 350 amount and to receive my emi on 06th of every month, if account balance is not sufficient then you may take fine. This loan is approval on my salary statement and i am govt of india employee. If you not consider this matter, then i will go to consumer court for your emi receiving harrsment. Please replay me and kindly consider this matter.Complain Request no. is : SRN02345064 Thanking you. MANOJ KUMAR KAR Mob-[protected]

ganesh chattopadhyay
                              Jan 9, 2015

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My name is ganesh cattopadhyay, one onida led tv bye me.and I choose emi option by bajaj finsurv ltd.my loan account no is 4100CD02581540.last emi deducted my account.but ur executive comes me, and collected by cash for last emi.ur executive name is biswajit shil.bom31934.last emi pay to ur favour 2 ties.1st is 06/01/2015 by my account.and cash collected by biswaji shil 07/01/2015.kindly refund my account.i will glad to ur concern.kindly note pls ur system.and check,
                              My name is ganesh cattopadhyay, one onida led tv bye me.and I choose emi option by bajaj finsurv ltd.my loan account no is 4100CD02581540.last emi deducted my account.but ur executive comes me, and collected by cash for last emi.ur executive name is biswajit shil.bom31934.last emi pay to ur favour 2 ties.1st is 06/01/2015 by my account.and cash collected by biswaji shil 07/01/2015.kindly refund my account.i will glad to ur concern.kindly note pls ur system.and check, cash payment recived no is[protected].
                              Dear Sir.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending
                              Dear Sir.

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we wish to inform you that the EMI deduction is done twice against loan account number ending with xxxxxxxx81540 for the month of Jan'15 and basis these details we have processed the excess EMI refund through NEFT. This amount would be credited to your registered bank account within next 24-48 working hours. We have also sent the statement of account for your reference on your registered email ID. For further clarifications please do write us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending

reenank
                                Jan 9, 2015

Dear Team, Today I received a call stating they are from Delhi Police followed with a call from Delhi High Court sating him to be legal advisor of Bajaj Finance and named himself as Rakesh Kumar Bharadwaj, I had brought an Air Condition in 2008 which mean almost 6 years back, I have cleared all loan for which I have a bank record. However this guy threatened me stating there is a complaint against your name for loan due of 18, 000 whereas the Aircon was hardly for 12000. He further added I have not collected NOC for the same and will have to travel all the wy to Delhi and settle this matter else they will send Police to my residence alongwith a warrant. And I am trying to reach Bajaj alliance on above stated numbers but am not able to receive any response from your company Please assist urgent Regards,
                                Jan 09, 2015
                                Updated by reenank
                                Fake Call and Threatening for sending Warrant for not having NOC

weCare
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending

kunalpatil619
                                  Jan 6, 2015

hello. My name is Avi Ganpat Patil. I have purchased Refrigerator on EMI from vijay sales goregoan and its first EMI Rs1560 apprx. was due on 2 of jan but but five days before it, I recieved SMS saying My EMI amount is Rs.2081. I contacted Vijay sales and they told me that there is an insurance policy activated and the extra charge is due to it . I have not received any kind of information about such a policy and not confirmed the same if i was aware of such kind of fraud activities o[censored]rs i would not have purchased the fridge. Why should i pay for ur mistakes. I am a middle class person and also can't afford the extra Rs350 charged to me because of check bounce. Because i have kept the required amount my acount as i was not aware o[censored]r fraud policy. I[censored] will not pay heed to my problem then I will make sure that everyone will be aware of the fraud activities o[censored]rs on every social media.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details with us so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

WeCare
                                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

AVNISH MAINI
                                    Jan 2, 2015

Hi, my name is AVINISH MAINI and my customer id is 15571799.. I have done a transaction of EMI against my loan through bajaj finance app, but the transaction got declined (as showen by the app) and the money was deducted from the a/c and your agents have also collected money from me. Bank says you have claimed the money. transaction was done on 12/Oct/2014 of amount Rs.3, 419 from HDFC a/c # [protected] . So, I kindley request you to revert my money back as soon as possible.

Kindly Share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

khose
                                      Jan 1, 2015

i have purchase a tow wheeler and taken finance through your finance company, the mistake i made, till now i have not received the NOC to terminate the Hypothication from RC book, my vehicle no is MH03 AY 8512, REQUEST YOU, please send the NOC as soon as possible on below mention address:- Add:- room no. A-2, nilkantheshwar rahivashi seva sangh, plot no. 138/b, transit camp, mankhurd- ghatkopar link road, mankhurd (west) mumbai-400043 mobile no. [protected] / [protected]

Kinjal1980
                                        Dec 28, 2014

Hi Team, This is the second time I am writing to them with regards to EMI intimation that I am receiving from them. This time it even says the loan account number 4050CD06628048 and that it will debit my Yes bank account. I have never applied any loan with them. Why should my account be debited with an amount of 1017/- every month. This is a very serious issue.
                                        Dec 29, 2014
                                        Updated by Kinjal1980
                                        My contact number is [protected].
                                        Dec 29, 2014
                                        Updated by Kinjal1980
                                        When I tried to login on their website with my gmail account and the password sent by them on my account, the mobile number reflecting there is not even my number. It shows the number as [protected], which means that some has provided incorrect email address or is doing a FRAUD with my account.
                                        Dear Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                        Dear Madam

Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we tried calling you but could not reach you. At the outset we regret the inconvenience caused. We wish to inform you that we have removed your email ID from our contact database and updated loan account holders email id into our system. Henceforth you would not receive any emails with respect to the Bajaj Finserv loans as you have not availed the same. For further clarification, please write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending