Complaints 5391

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk

BillDesk Website

BillDesk Head Office Address

515, Atma House, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 91

dhanyavg
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

UPI payment was successful, but IB ACIO fee payment was unsuccessful

I had submitted IB ACIO application on[protected] and I made 500 rupees payment for this application through UPI (google pay). UPI transaction was successful, but I got failed message from IB website. Please resolve this issue by refunding the amount paid.

Appliction number:- MHA[protected]...
Ttyagi

Refund of afcat fees

While paying my fees on afcat.cdac.in portal and filling application fees on it billdesk govt requested my upi id while paying through google pay and then Rs 250 is deducted from my account but does not reflect on my afcat application status .

Please resolve my issue and give my payment back....
Mansi_verma

Regarding payment of afcat

I have paid ₹250 through billdesk via google play for AFCAT(1) 2021 cycle.
The amount was deducted from my account but the webpage remained unresponsive and the payment status never reflected.
Please refund my money so that I can make the payment timely....
V@061999

Refund a money of 500

Hi team
I'm VIGNESH V and I paid the examination fee Rs. 250 for AFCAT.money has deducted from my account but payment to the AFCAT is failure.Again I do the same process second time also money deducted but afcat payment is failure. I request you to refund my money(Rs.250+Rs.250) I also enclosed my Transaction statement for your reference....
Samarthan Reddy

IB ACIO payment failed but amount deducted

I have applied for the post ACIO for which I had done a payment of Rs 600/- twice as the payment during first time was failed. The amount got debited from my bank A/C but isn't credited back to my account till date.

I am submitting the failed transaction details here.

Reference Number : IGAKENFCQF8
Reference No: MHA1404418420210103171851508
Date-Time : 03-Jan-2021...
Milind Deshwal

Payment done but still showing pending on the cdac site.

I have made a payment of Rs 250 through gpay upi on the billdesk gpay id, but the payment is not shown in the application form. It is still showing that payment not received. Kindly look into the matter at the earliest possible coz the last date to submit is 11th Jan.
thankyou....
Suddenly I got a msg that my account debited 44.28 rs thru uip, billdeskpp. But, I have not done any recent transaction....
Perfectdeepak
from Alot, Madhya Pradesh

Amount deducted but not reflecting

I made payment through upi amount deducted from my account but page remain unresposnsive....
Hrishika joshi

Refund of money...paid to afcat...but not received by them

On Jan 6, 2021
Money got deducted from bank account...paid via upi. To AFCAT ...but money is received by the afcat side... please refund my money...
mishraom60

Tata sky recharge not done but money debited

I had recharged my Tata sky account on 31st December 2020 around 6:40pm through phonepe and the money got deducted from my account. The money has been credited to Bill desk. But I can’t see the recharge in my Tata sky account. Hence please take appropriate action against bill desk....
I did a transaction on suda.jharkhand.gov.in side for paying my holding tax for rs 922. My PPBL(Paytm payments Bank) account debited but transaction failed. Transaction was done on 5th January 2021 at 2:23 pm . Please help me as soon as posible...
Payment of Rs750 done for SBI PO on 28 November 2020 at 23:55:59 Hrs.
Payment was not successful but ₹750 was deducted from my Bank account. My account number is [protected].Transaction ID is sbiposamar20LV[protected]v1.Till date, my money has not been refunded.
I have been chasing to every concerned party for last one month but issue has not been resolved.
Kindly do the needful to resolve the issue....
Keerthi k vishwanath

exam fee was paid twice. need return

MHA1403563282020122209534IGAKCIHVW8

MHA1403563282020122209471IGAKCIGWJ3

These 2 transactions were done by me when I applied for IB acio exam. Only the first one number is reflected in my application. Kindly return 500 rs.

My application number is MHA[protected]

Transaction done on december 22 2020...
vivupsec

Refund of Kendriya Vidyalaya fee

Please refund my kendriya vidyalaya fee. Amount was deducted but transaction was failed.
UPI Transaction ID[protected]
From- [protected]@okhdfcbank (By Google pay UPI)
To- billdesk@hdfcbank...
Arti Bhandari

AFCAT refund not received

I had done the payment for AFCAT form on Monday i.e; 04 Jan 2021 through google pay. Money has been deducted from my account and AFCAT site is showing that the payment is not recieved.
I request you to look into the matter and refund the amount deducted....
Amar Kr Choudhary

refund of money... paid to afcat... but not received by them

Money got deducted from bank account...paid via upi. To AFCAT ...but money is received by the afcat side... please refund my money...
I hade payment Made Rs.24000/- on 4th January 2021 at 06:56 PM through Billdesk to pay Credit card bill of My RBL credit card. Amount deducted through billdesk Payment Gateway with my axis bank internet banking but not credited to my RBL Credit Card. Please check the bill payment last date is 7th of january 2021. and ref number whichi made is[protected].
Plz look into the issue resolve it as soon as possible bcoz due date is 7th jan21...
vikas.panwar52

Money deducted but payment unsuccessful

I today i was filling IB ACIO form 2021, i submit my form then it directs me to BILLDESK payment gateway where i pay RS 606 through internet banking(punjab national bank). payment was deducted from my account but payment got unsuccessfull.
Transaction reference no_-[protected]
IB application no- MHA[protected] on 4/1/2021 at 10:28 pm

what do i now last date of payment is 9/1/2021 and is this amount will get back...
Ayon Gharami

Payment for WBPSC

Respected Officials,
Today ( 4th January, 2021 ) I have paid a fees for WBPSC Civil Service, Rs.211 via BilllDesk . But after payment I did not get any confirmation message . But rs.211 had been debited from my bank account ( Bank of India ) .
Even When I came back to that application status I was noticed that I did not paid any fees .
Please help ....
flemmenwerfer

Refund of application fees

Team,
I have tried to pay my examination fees via Bill Desk on 2 ND January 2021,
Time 09:56:48 & 09:58:23 IST for WBCS EXE examination 2021.
Fees was paid from Bank of Baroda account [protected] Birati branch. Payment was rejecting citing timeout as the reason for rejection. Although fees was deducted twice.
Please do the needful....