Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 496

ashu@Ojha
Jan 24, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi I have a courier id [protected] which i have to get on 20 of jan.But still i am unable to get the courier.I have called on blurdart tollfree many time.Everytime i call i told my name, department name and extension number.But when i see my status it shows name of department and extension is not available.What the same on bluedart service s.I am very tense.I am going to put complaint against bluedart in consumer court.You courier boy never come to my office, i have confirm it from my office gaurds.Also he never call me. How i will get to know that courier boy is coming to my office. Who is responsible for this inconvenience. I will do negative publicity of blueart every where...
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Agrasen Classes
    Jan 14, 2015

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Dear Sir, Sorry to say but the person come to deliver the courier having C.no.-[protected] to us hamed Mr.Samrat has very unprofessional and rude behaviour. As we are your customer you should deal us politely. Please don't send this person to us. Regards Agrasen Classes Aldine CA/CS Road No.-16, House No.-21, Near Sai Baba Mandir, CH Area(NW) Ph.No.-[protected]
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    hi

md email id are they email [protected]@bluedart.com

https://www.bluedart.com/bdmanagement.html

Sanjeev.mddm
      Jan 13, 2015

While delivering a package to my home today, sachin raut tried A force entry at my home. He physicaly attacked and pushed back my wife who was only lady at home . This incidenT Was raised to kpmg and also the Online shopping partener for action but no responce so far.the employee aCcesscard was snatched durring the incident which is attached as the proof.
      hi

lokesh srinivas
        from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
        Jan 13, 2015

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Pickup Date 08 January 2015 From NEW DELHI To Tadepalligudem Status In Transit Await Delivery Information Status and Scans Location Details Date Time * Waybill No : [protected] Code processing centre shipment arrived :8-jan-2015, 12:14, shipment further connected :8-jan-2015, 20.58, shipment arrived at rama road hub:8-jan-2015.23.14, shipment further connected :11-jan-2015, 19.20, till now there is update
        hi

lord krishna
          from Siliguri, West Bengal
          Jan 10, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

I DISPATCHAED A LETTER TO GIRIDIH (JHARKHAND ON) 31ST DECEMBER'14 UNDER WAY BILL NO. [protected] IN THE NAME OF RAM PRAKASH RAM, BAJRANG CHOWK, AT+GIRIDIH(JHARKHAND)-815301 WHICH HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO THE ABOVE PERSON TILL DATE. ON VERICATION AT NET ON WWW.BLUEDART.COM, IT IS FOUND THAT THE SAID CONSIGNMENT IS STILL LYING UNDELIVERED AT GIRIDIH. MAY I ASK U FOR WHAT U TAKE RS 160/- EVEN A LETTER WEIGHT IS LESS THAN 10 GRMS. YOU PEOPLE DO NOT THINK THE IMPORTANCE OF THE LETTER. I 'M COMPALE TO GO TO CONSUMER FORUM IF MY CONSIGNMENT IS NOT DELIVERED BY TOMORROW. THANNKS... N.K.SINHA, SILIGURI(WB), PHONE NO.-[protected]

baalaaji
            Jan 10, 2015

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam, Actually i ordered men's trimmer in snap deals last week wed and today just half an hour before call from krishnagiri snap deals that your parcel came come and get from office, so i went there office and ask y sir door delivery not available ha for that they replied hard words and saying i[censored] need means get otherwise go and through my parcel in shop, this like only you treating your customer's sir and this is customer service ha... delivery consultant name SAKTHI Contact no:[protected].. Give solutions.. Very very poor and irresponsible service in krishnagiri... ok sir are you doing social service getting money for service know then?.. I want the same delivery consultant want to delivery my parcel in my home on monday otherwise i won't get my parcel... My tracking no is:[protected] Name : S.Balaji
            hi

pankaj.pagade
              Jan 10, 2015

This happened twice with my shipment in Blue Dart Service.. I stays in Mumbai. It's a chawl area and I receive all the shipments from all other services like Vichare or flipkart or snapdeal or even Indian postal service. Only I never received the shipment from BLUE DART EXPRESS. Everytime I received sms from shipment party with waybill number and very next day I found the status of shipment on Blue Dart that Incomplete Address. If address is incomplete then howcome I receive all the deliveries from all other services It just indicates that their courier people are not having dedication towards customer satisfaction and they just know that they have to complete daily target. Therefore they just don't take the extra efforts to find the address. Recently I applied for the credit card and my bank sent the card through Blue Dart . Same thing happened that their site updated that address is incomplete. So I asked them whether I can personally come and get the delivery and they said NO. Therefore I asked them to deliver it at my office and I found the status next day that shipment is out for delivery at 11:37AM. I was there in office upto 6pm and I called blue dart and they said we have lack of staffing and we would deliver your shipment within 15 minutes. I did wait for next two hours and finally left the office and next day I found the status on site that consignee is not available. So is it my mistake or their staff wasn't available. So careless people about delivery.
              hi

Ramesh 23
                Jan 9, 2015

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

Pickup Date 05 January 2015 From Gurgaon To Tirupur Status In Transit Await Delivery Information Status and Scans Location Details Date Time * Waybill No : [protected] Bial Hub Contact Customer Service 08-Jan-2015 14:14 Rama Road Hub Shipment Further Connected 08-Jan-2015 02:39 Rama Road Hub Shipment Arrived At Hub 07-Jan-2015 10:51 Gurgaon Cpc Shipment Further Connected 07-Jan-2015 06:40 Gurgaon Cpc Shipment Arrived 06-Jan-2015 20:08 Gurgaon Cpc Shipment Picked Up 05-Jan-2015 19:16

roxtarnav
                  Jan 8, 2015

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

the authorities incharge in blue dart courier service in tenali are very rude.they are even not willing to deliver items to my house beacuse they have to pay for auto richshaw charges also they are not willing even to pick up any item if they are ordered to do so from e-commerce sites.when i went to their office instead of heavy rain to give the item back to them they told i had not plastered the return address so go home plaster it and come back i politely asked them to give their plaster so that i can plaster their itself they started behaving rudely telling me to [censored] and also said that they are not going to take my product. i want the consumer complaint board to immediately inspect this issue and start action against the authorities.pls atleast change the incharge of it

ManuelMickey
                    from Kochi, Kerala
                    Dec 31, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I had a consignment Waybill No : [protected] from Snap deal. The tracking status shows as Contact Customer Support and when I contacted Customer Care they had promised that Consignment will be delivered within 48 hours. It has been more than three days and still I don't receive any whereabouts of my parcel. Please help asap
                    hi email bluedart MD only he will help u all. [protected]@bluedart.com, send a fresh email also mention on email that email soniya but she was rude and then see how they help, if soniya call u anhi email bluedart MD only he will help u all. [protected]@bluedart.com, send a fresh email

gbbabu
                      Dec 31, 2014

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

Dear Sir, I am Babu, I have ordered in some items in through shopclues.com, Having docket no’s [protected] & [protected], Docket no of [protected] is reached Rayagada on yesterday 10am.But up to now not delivered. Another docket no of [protected] is reached Rayagada on today 10am. I called to Rayagada blue dart office for enquiring for the same, But she is not giving proper reply, I asked what about my ordered item delivery status she told me your item was returned back. I asked why returned, after that she asked address I told him, After she told today will send. I again asked question why you are giving this much of answer without checking, She is not answering cut the phone. Please take action for the same (Rayagada blue dart office )This is not a first time 3rd time happing. give me a feedback.

hi_djd
                        from Anand, Gujarat
                        Dec 24, 2014

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I have some important documents coming via BlueDart and they were returned to sender without prior notification to me, I have provided my phone No. but they have not contacted me or notified me and sent them back to sender. This was happened few times before also, and my home is 2km away from their office still they mention out of delivery area and never deliver them at home. Their behaviour is very bad and not co-operative at all.

kochickal
                          from Adur, Kerala
                          Dec 23, 2014

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Today I got a call Blue Date Mavelikara office(Mobile no. [protected]) at 11.49 AM and said I have courier from Union Bank of India. I said to deliver at home immediately. He said he will come before 4 PM today. Unfortunately he has not delivered up to 7.30 PM. I tried his mobile no. but it is switched off. This is an important document concerned about my FD. I am going to write to the bank GM and their corporate office about Blue Dart and transfer all my deposits. Also I am going to write all medias and net about your service. Hope you will take action about the concerned person and inform me. Please try to get my courier today itself. N.P.Krishna Pillai, Kochickal House, Mavelikara. Mobile: [protected]
                          hi email bluedart MD only he will help u all. [protected]@bluedart.com, send a fresh email also mention on email that email soniya but she was rude and then see how they help, if soniya call u anhi email bluedart MD only he will help u all. [protected]@bluedart.com, send a fresh email

Amit Sareen
                            Dec 22, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

I am really anoyed with bluedart service. They update status as shipment out for delivery, and then dont even turn up. i waited whole day for them to come, but no one came, i checked status at night and they write consignee not available - LIES LIES!!! i waited and wasted whole day - first they dont come and then they give lies status on their site. They really need to be punished for misguiding and wasting customers time.No one should use such pathetic service.I live in Chandigarh and a prime location where it is not even possible that you cant reach my house easily. this really needs to be brought up.

sheshram verma
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              Dec 20, 2014

Blue dart service is very very worst service. I had send my important documents through blue dart courier from Mumbai to Delhi on 16/12/2014 at 18:00 hrs and it has got delivered on 19/12/2014 at 14:05 hrs. As per their commitment, it should have delivered within 24 hrs which they have not proved. Due to this delay of delivery, my documents got rejected from concerned office. Because of my documents rejection, i have suffer with loss by cost Rs 310/-.As i am not satisfied with this service, so please refund my loss amount at the earliest. I shall be very thankful to you.MY FOC CODE :- [protected] NAME: VIKAS VERMA Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com CONTACT No: [protected] [protected]
                              plz find this coriyer

traking id- [protected]

Delay of Delivery - Comment #2984007 - Image #0

anee_anil
                                Dec 19, 2014

Dear Sir, Not attempted to deliver the shipment and not responded to the calls made by me. Simply gave false direction and sent the shipment back to the origin without notice. In Tracking history Shows that tried to deliver the shipment twice but it is false. I was at home that time and I did not get any call. Staff didnt responded properly to the call and the same day night shipment is sent back. Way bill no: [protected]

salilgupta
                                  from Sangamner, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 18, 2014

As requested by you, following are shipping status updates of your shipment(s). Waybill Number : [protected] Reference No :[protected] [protected][protected] Pickup Date : 16 December 2014 From : NAVIMUMBAI To : GURGAON Status : SHIPMENT DELIVERED Date of Delivery : 18 December 2014 Time of Delivery : 19:10 Recipient : SALIL KUMAR GUPTA parson is come to my address come to delivered packet say want to see your room not home aslo drink alcohol and abuse my home owner also this bluedart services
                                  Hello everyone, My name is Mrs Florence Hanger and i am talking as the happiest person in the whole wild world today and i told myself that any lender that rescue my family from our poor situation, i will tell the name to the whole wild world and i am so happy to say that my family is back for good because i was in need a business loan of $200, 000.00 USD to start my life all over as i am a mum with 2 kids and the whole world seemed like it was hanging on me until i met the GOD sent loan lender that changed my life and that of my family, a GOD fearing lender, Mr John, The C.E.O of John Morgan Loan Firm, he was the savior GOD sent to rescue my family and at first i thought it was not going to be possible until i received my loan of $200, 000.00 USD and i will advise anyone who is in need of a genuine loan to contact Mr.John, Morgan via email at. (john.[protected]@gmail.com )Because he is the most understanding and kind heated lender.

pdktpartner
                                    Dec 17, 2014

Address: Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

Hi, I have ordered an ADIDAS shoes from Amazon on 08th December 2014 and the estimated is on 12th December 2014, but on December 13th i have received a mail from Amazon stating that the delivery was rescheduled as per my request, on that date no one came to my home to deliver the product and no phone calls from the Bluedart, Again i received a mail on 16th December as the same, that day also i was in my home, no one came from the bluedart and no phone calls. Samething happened on today (17th December 2014), So i called to the Pudukkottai branch and ask them to deliver it. After this they delivered it. I did not expect this kind of delay from Bluedart, this is the first time i got a bitter experience from your side, if its from the Branch side, why you are not asking the people to deliver it promptly, My thinking is the courier person who is working in pudukkottai branch did this. Also the franchisee owner not bothering about the delivery. Please consider this issue and do the needful not to happen in the future. Thanks, Ramesh.

skmerta
                                      from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
                                      Dec 17, 2014

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Dear sir Below is the status of showing but actually completely false"premises closed". We have approached personally at the Point & ask for delivery but the delivery boy moved for delivery & no mobile number given for contact that person. Whole the day we are waiting at home but no one knock for delivery. Today we have again go to blue dart office & again answered that delivery boys gone for delivery. Please tell me how can i get my important doc. ?? Status updates on your shipments are provided below. For feedback on your shipments, select airway bills and click on the Contact Us button at the end of the page. For delivery details of shipments not delivered, select undelivered shipments, enter your Email ID, select "Intimate Me" and Send. To forward the details enter your Email ID, the recipient's Email ID and Send. Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected] Pickup Date 12 December 2014 From Chennai To Ajmer Status Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed Status and Scans Location Details Date Time * Waybill No : [protected] Ajmer Shipment Out For Delivery 17-Dec-2014 10:48 Ajmer Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed 16-Dec-2014 15:00 Ajmer Shipment Out For Delivery 16-Dec-2014 11:02 Ajmer Shipment Arrived 16-Dec-2014 10:24 Ajmer Shipment Arrived 16-Dec-2014 10:24 Rama Road Hub Shipment Further Connected 14-Dec-2014 18:07 Rama Road Hub Shipment Arrived 14-Dec-2014 01:54 Delhi Hub Shipment Further Connected 13-Dec-2014 14:05 Delhi Hub Shipment Arrived 13-Dec-2014 04:20 Chennai Airport Hub Shipment Further Connected 12-Dec-2014 23:10 Chennai Airport Hub Shipment Arrived 12-Dec-2014 20:38 Hdfc Cards Shipment Further Connected 12-Dec-2014 19:34 Hdfc Cards Shipment Arrived 12-Dec-2014 18:23
                                      VERY VERY POOR SERVICE & NEGLIGENT PERSON AT ALL

vinaydeshwal
                                        from Kasganj, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Dec 16, 2014

Way bill no. [protected] Ref. no..[protected] I have ordered a item to ebay on 21oct.It was dispatched on 22oct14 through blue dart. Blue dart has not delivered that item, but it was showing delivered, when I were checking the status on their website. I had called many times but no progress in this matter from blue dart and ebay. On 5th nov'14 I have applied for refunds from ebay, but they have rejected my refunds as they ask me that your item has been delivered on 1 nov'14. So I request you to ask blue dart for return that item to seller so that refunding processed further. Thanks Vinay [protected] vinayyadav.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        finally bluedart has delivered my order. But it was too late. They take more than 2 months.
                                        hi email bluedart MD only he will help u all. [protected]@bluedart.com, send a fresh email also mention on email that email whom before he will help hi