Domino's Pizza Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 6572

File a complaint to Domino's Pizza

Having problems with Domino's Pizza?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Domino's Pizza customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Domino's Pizza reviews & complaints page 327

Shubha Modi
Jun 6, 2011

I ordered one Pizza, one Garlic Bread and one Choco Lava Cake on June 5, 2011 at 8:16 PM from Dominos Pizza under order number 238. The order was delivered by Shop No A1, A2, Laxmi Building, Byculla, Mumbai. The order however was delivered after 1hr at 9:20 PM against the claim of delivery within 30 min of Dominos Pizza. Nonetheless I paid the full amount of Rs 453 and took the delivery. On opening the packets however I found that the pizza and the Garlic bread were completely cold. I called back the dominos Pizza on phone and complained. I was astonished that their representatives were neither sorry nor they had the slightest remorse in their voice. After much argument they agreed to send another Pizza and Garlic Bread. Their representative on phone told me that they will send fresh order, he also said that the earlier order could be had by us. We were not however interested in having two pizzas so the earlier one kept lying. However we were shocked and surprised when the delivery boy (named Noman) who came to deliver the second Pizza insisted that we return the first order delivered to us. As we had not consumed the same we did so, but this whole incidence took all happiness from us and became a very disturbing expereience. It also reflects the following:

1. Dominos Pizza are not able to kep their timeline of 30m min and deliver cold Pizzas and Garlic Bread.
2. Even after complaining they don't bother to resolve the situation without much argument and cajoling. Here again their claim of not taking the money if the Pizza is delivered after half an hour goes down the drain.
3. Their staff is totally unprofessional and lacks the basic quality of integrity and honesty when they insist on having the Pizza delivered earlier whereas their company representative says otherwise on phone. It shows that the delivery boy took the earlier Pizza for his own use. Its really shameful.
4. The Pizza and Garlic Bread delivered afresh were completely dry and nowhere near the standards of Dominos Pizza. This shows that the Franchise Owner in this case is not at all bothered about the brand quality.

In view of the above I would request Dominos Pizza to stop making false claims of doing "khusiyon ik home delivery" as their Franchise Owners and Staff are neither inspired nor bothered to do so. I would also like to ask them that how would they reimburse me for making the whole experience of having a Pizza as harrowing as narrated above. Will they care to take some action against the concerned Franchise Owner and their staff?

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Can you please let us know your complete order details including

Customer Name-
Phone No-
Dominos Store Name-
Date of Incidence-
Order No-(If possible)
Bill No- (If possible)

This will help us process your complaint ASAP.

DOMINOS — false claim

i ordered 2 medium pize pizza from dominos vasundhara ghaziabad branch.. they deliverd it after 35 mins and then they did false claim that we are on time. we talk to there manager but we didnt get any response..
I agree with the previous user. Franchise owners and staff make up their own rules and regulations and not only are they late in delivery without apology, but they also refuse to process coupons and special offers sometimes due to self-made rules. I have been experiencing this with the Versova branch in Andheri, Mumbai where I've been ordering food since 4 years. The staff (particularly Ronnie and the Manager) are extremely rude and argumentative.

I'm from London and I've lived in Holland and Los Angeles, however, I face this customer service problem with Dominos only in India. How can I lodge a formal complaint and take my grievance forward?

Sameer
prakash [protected]

kandvali east akurli road, 1st march 2012

dear sir/madam
i went to domino s pizza store n afternoon time was 1:30 pm with my friends for take the benefit of buy one get one free offer my coupon code is ADVO1 VALIDITY 31/3/2012 i order ONE MEDIUM PIZZA non veg pizza the bll amt got from ur staff i gave bll amt on counter & wanting for pizza between that THE STORE MANGER MAYUR RATHOD came and he informed the staff just check out the validity of coupon team member said to him coupon is OK till he said coupon is not valid so don t give the pizza that time HE DID NOT GIVE ME PIZZA HE RETURN THE MONEY & CANCAL THE ORDER i said coupon is ok till ur not giving the pizza it is wrong he said i am not giving to u whatever u want to do do i don t care abt anything i said to him don't insult me front o[censored]r team member & my friends till he was shouting on me i thought he is not the store manager he is like one BHAI in mumbai language. he forget abt the post upper staff on him like HR & he forget about he is the representative of DOMINO S COMPANY according the company customer is GOD but according to MAYUR RATHOD STORE MANAGER) customer is NOTHING .PLEASE TAKE THE PLACE OF M E IN THAT SITUATION AND THINK ABOUT THAT HOW U WILL FEEL? WHEN I ASK THE DETAIL OF HR DEPARTMENT HE DIRECTLY SAID TO ME I AM NOT GIVING U THE NUMBER OF HR U SEARCH AND DO WHATEVER U WANT.
I HOPE U UNDERSTOOD WHOLE MATTER I DO NOT KNOW HOW U WILL RESPONSE HIM.BUT I FELL FRONT OF ALL PEOPLE HE INSULTED ME SO I THOUGHT WHICH TYPE OF TRAINING U GIVEN TO THAT PERSON. I WENT AWAY FROM THAT STORE BECAUSE I DO NOT WANT HE WILL MORE INSULTING ME FRONT O[censored]R CUSTOMER AND STAFF
SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL DECISION ABT MAYUR RATHOD OR TRAIN ONCE AGAIN TO HIM SO HE WILL KNOW ABT THE DOMINO S BRAND & QUALITY REALLY HE WILL GET THE LESSON ABT CUSTOMER FROM U ...SUPPOSE HE FEEL SORRY ABT THAT LET ME KNOW OTHERWISE I NEVER GO TO DOMINO S PIZZA THANK U FOR U & UR COMPANY U MAKE COMPLIANT BOX FOR CUSTOMER

Dominos India - Andheri E — Late Delivery & time discrepancy

I order two pizzas vide online Order# 116 dt.02/12/2013 at 4:44:38 pm and delivered at 05:15 pm. It was not delivered within 30 min. I received pizzas from store Jubliant Foodworks Ltd, Inv# DPI65783/12-13/117 showing order time 4:49 PM. Is this technical error or to avoid 30 min criteria?

Delay in delivery - Comment #1863823 - Image #0
Delay in delivery - Comment #1863823 - Image #1

Rammy007
    Jun 5, 2011

The service of domino is only for the persons staying in flats and bungalows, the peoples of slums are totally ignored by the pizzas and burgers home delivery...The advertisement shows that the best service ever anywhere anytime ... but this is only for the flats and bungalows public's.

I given the order of 1 Regular Size-Peppy Veg-Pizza, but after hearing the address that I am staying baiganwadi-Govandi Chwal,, the domino person totally refused to come for home delivery,,,in front of our chawl 1 Society is there which is 50meter away from our chawl ..the service is available upto that building only ..50mt away the service is not possible even the road is good.
    I think the chawl public don't have any right to get home delivery of pizza and to eat the richest persons ROTI.
    DOMINO PIZZA -ANYWHERE ANYTIME.

Thanks for bringing this to our notice. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Can you please let us know your complete order details including

Customer Name-
    Phone No-
    Dominos Store Name-
    Date of Incidence-
    Order No-(If possible)
    Bill No- (If possible)

abhishek.techno
      May 28, 2011

I am Abhishek kumar, a frustated customer from Dominos. This is almost every time that I get a negative response from Dominos Omaxe mall executives. I have ordered a Meatza pizza without Ham and they have delivered Meatza pizza with ham which is really unacceptable. Every time I ask for Corporate discount, we used to hear a bad voice from there side. I had a very good experience with Dominos Noida outlets but here in gurgaon everything is opposite.

My Last order details from dominos, omaxe plaza:
      Order : 14
      Server: nitin 9 (very rude)
      Date: 5/28/2011

When I asked him about corporate discount he simply denies it that it is not possible and he said do whatever you want. However, atlast he forcefully discounted 15%. We normally get 20% discount from Pizza hut.

I would request you to not spoil Dominos image with this sort of filthy behaviour. I am loyal customer to Dominos from past 4 years. But if this continues then they will surely loose valuable customers.

Abhishek kumar
      Rude and pathetic response from Dominos executive in Kandivali east opp sanchiti hospital. mumbai 400 101

Staff taking order are not friendly some of the time they are rude. many time faced the problem for getting right contact number for confirmation.
      Recently ordered Pizza mania Single topping with Excluding Soya, From last so many time the same had been delivered to my residence. but today it was been refused bruntly and then spoke to executive in charge of the store, He answered was like this time we will deliver hence forth we will not.
      So i cancelled the order. No for next time. Then why today.
      I am sorry to tell you that you had loosed your 5 year old customer.
      The rude behavior of domino staff is a nation wide problem i suppose.Myself prakash from indore. Every time i tried to order dominos,
      the wanted me to make order as per their persuasion. If we refuse to accept, they simply deny to deliver spoting various reasons.
      Ultimately we have stopped ordering dominos n started with local vendors.These foreigners still think that we indians r no more then slaves even today.
      So to hell with u n ur pizzAS.
      AND ONE MORE THING. THEIR SITE DOES NOT ENTERTAIN COMPLAINTS. U KNOW Y?
      CAUSE IF THEY EVER STARTED SUCH SYSTEM, THEN I THINK 90% OF THEIR MANAGEMENT WILL BE ENGAGED IN RESOLVING CUSTOMER COMPLAINTS.
      PRAKASH BERRY, INDORE
      [protected]/[protected]

ashi_rajen
        May 13, 2011

We ordered 5 pizzas at (3 veg cheese burst, 2 large non-veg) Domino's pizza at Infosys Ph-2 counter. After giving the order we came to know that we were entiled for any of the following two offers
        1. 100/- off on second pizza (Coupon Code: BT-200A)
        2. 15% discount on pizzas and breads (Coupon Code: BT-0380)
        As far as I know we were entitled to know the offers, while ordering the pizzas. Later when we complaint about the same, we were told "Sir, woh to pahle mil sakta tha ab nhi".

Also out of 5 Pizzas 4 were made in 40 mins and for the last one it took another 30 mins. The reason behind it was "They missed the order".
        Now can someone tell me what the use of double burst pizza if it not hot. Why do we as customer have to always be on receiving end. Is there any provision of cancelling the order and getting the amount back.

I would like to mention that this is not the first time, I have faced these issues with Dominos at Infosys counter.

Ashish

Customer Name-
        Phone No-
        Dominos Store Name-
        Date of Incidence-
        Order No-(If possible)
        Bill No- (If possible)

Please find below the required details

Customer Name- Ashish
        Phone No[protected]
        Dominos Store Name- Infosys Pune, Ph-2
        Date of Incidence- 13-May-2011

Ashish

Mis management

I odered for pizza in jaipur. They confirmed me after 45min when i did not received i called them back they are replying your oder was cancelled. Poor management

dasguptadj
          May 5, 2011

Date : 5th May2011
          Time : 9 : 10 PM
          Order No : 116

I like dominos pizza and have been ordering pizza for last 1 year to my HSR layput house. I generally do an online delivary and pay by credit card and never had any issues. Today I ordered online and choose the option to pay by cash. On internet the bill showed 967.86 but the delivary boy brough a bill with the amount 1064.76. Actually on internet I got a discount ( [ 01net11] 100% off! : Rs. -85 ) but this was not reflected on the paper bill. Nither the Delivary boy nor the store manager agreed that the internet bill was Rs 967.86 . I showed them the bill which I got on my g mail. Its really starnge but for me it is a bad experince with dominos. Hopefully this won't be repeted.

Debajyoti

Customer Name-
          Phone No-
          Dominos Store Name-
          Date of Incidence-
          Order No-(If possible)
          Bill No- (If possible)

nishant1985
            May 1, 2011

I had ordered the pizza through Dominos website. After making the payment, the website did not redirect me to the confirmation page. Instead it just froze. It happened twice. After 2 minutes, i got a message from HDFC Bank that the money has been transacted but when i called up the store they said the bill was not generated. Now i am stuck with 1000/- rs transaction in my account but no pizza to account for it. I have SMSes from the bank to prove that the transaction did happen. Don't know what to do? Please help. The store manager won't listen to me. The store is Dominos, Kaggadasapura, C V Raman Nagar. They are not ready to listen and neither is customer care.

Customer Name-
            Phone No-
            Dominos Store Name-
            Date of Incidence-
            Order No-(If possible)
            Bill No- (If possible)

The issue was resolved...Money was credited back within 7 working days...Thanks...

I had ordered the pizza through Dominos website. After making the payment with my credit card, the website did not redirect me to the confirmation page. Instead it just froze. It happened twice. After 2 minutes, i got a message from Kotak Mahindra Bank that the money has been transacted but when i called up the store they said the bill was not generated. Now i am stuck with 553.08/- Rs transaction in my account but no pizza to account for it. I have SMSes/statement from the bank to prove that the transaction did happen. The Transaction Details are: 12/01/2013 VT130130051000120000119 DOMINOS-BILLDESK MUMBAI IN INR 553.08, I checked with Bank people and they told that Merchnat (Dominos) was already claimed that amount on 13th January. Don't know what to do? Please help. I spoke to store people, but they are telling they dint receive any order. Please check with transaction list on 12th January and verify the transaction number which i have provided.

Customer Name - Venkata Ravindra

Phone No- [protected]

Dominos Store Name - Dominos BEGUR-HOBLI HOSUR ROAD
            SITE NO.1SURVEY NO.56/17, FIRST FLOORKUDLU GATE, HONGASANGRA VILLAGEBEGUR HOBLIHOSUR ROAD, BANGALORE - 560068 PH.NO.[protected]/ 13/ 14/ 15/ 16/ 17/ 18

Phone: [protected]

Date of Incidence- 12th January 2013.
            Order No-(If possible) - Order not yet generated but money got deducted.
            Bill No- (If possible) - No Bill.
            i had ordered a pizza online and made a payment by credict cards(6 times by using HDFC, 4times of SBI).But dominos failed to place my order even when my order payment was made the payment details are as follows

Customer Name-SRINIVASU KODALI
            Phone No-[protected]
            Dominos Store Name-Baghamberpet, Municipal No. 2-2-1105/90, bagh Amberpetshivam Road, hyderabad - 500013
            Date of Incidence-09/03/13
            Order No:Order not yet generated but money got deducted
            Bill No- No bill
            FROM HDFC CREDICT CARD
            09/03/2013 DOMINOS BILLDESK MUMBAI IN 303.43 Dr
            09/03/2013 DOMINOS BILLDESK MUMBAI IN 338.43 Dr

FROM SBI CREDICT CARD

Transactions for card number XXXXXXXXXXXX3508

09/03/2013 Dominos_BD INR IN 338.43 Dr.

I had ordered the pizza through Dominos website RS 1535 /- on[protected]
            Ref No.FSBI[protected]IG0BXMKEN8.

After making the payment, the website did not redirect me to the confirmation page. Instead it just froze. . After 2 minutes, i got a message from SBI Bank that the money has been transacted but when i called up the store they said the bill was not generated.
            Now i am stuck with RS 1535 /- on[protected] THERE IS transaction in my account but no pizza to account for it. I have PHOTO OF BANK STATEMENT from the bank to prove that the transaction did happen. Please help.

The store manager won't listen to me. The store is SADAR, NAGPUR.
            They are not ready to listen and neither is customer care.

I had ordered the pizza through Dominos website RS 1535 /- on[protected]
            Ref No.FSBI[protected]IG0BXMKEN8.

After making the payment, the website did not redirect me to the confirmation page. Instead it just froze. . After 2 minutes, i got a message from SBI Bank that the money has been transacted but when i called up the store they said the bill was not generated.
            Now i am stuck with RS 1535 /- on[protected] THERE IS transaction in my account but no pizza to account for it. I have PHOTO OF BANK STATEMENT from the bank to prove that the transaction did happen. Please help.

The store manager won't listen to me. The store is SADAR, NAGPUR.
            They are not ready to listen and neither is customer care.

Money not refunded yet

Orderd pizza online on 18th April 2015 and pizza was late by 15 minutes and I was promised to be paid back/. Still the amount is not refunded to me.

shankerjha
              Apr 13, 2011

On 04-March-2011, on http://www.dominos.co.in I selected my pizza and paid the amount through my credit Card 04/03/2011 Transaction Number: 74568221063140116400010 DOMINOS PIZZA INDIA LTD Rs. 112.50
              But I had neither received the Pizza nor the Money Back.

I Complained through the Dominos website feedback Reference ID is: 23570, 23427,23428
              and Dominos Case #: 901867 [protected]@dominoscustomercare.com

Each time someone called me and said he would come back to me in few hours, and then never came back.

Domino's Pizza — Bad quality of pizza-reg

We ordered Pizza mania Veg.PIZZA from DOMINOS PIZZA, NOLAMBUR last week and we found the vegetables used were rotten and having bad smell.It costs about 150 rupees and my children were totally upset seeing that.Pls look into this very seriuosly and take necessary action.

Domino's Pizza — False Promises

I am a regular customer of Dominos. I place order with Dominos vimannagar branch, they take 10 minutes to understand and the phone is shifted from one person to another. After the sum total of about 15 minutes they finally get the orders. I think the staff is not trained for taking bulk orders. And when your company makes promises for 30 minutes delivery they say it is for one pizza and not for 8 pizzas.

Does that mean that you take the customer for granted? Do you think that the westerners are only aware and not the Indian? Please reply?

Domino's Pizza — non delivery of pizza and cheating

we placed an order on 28-nov-2009 around 8pm for 2 pizzas(farmhouse and country special) which amounted to around Rs280.We were said that pizza will be delivered within 30 mins. but it was not delivered even after 3 hours.This happened to us 2-3 times before also,but we ignored and paid for it even though it was supposed to be free.
              We made some 6 calls within this period and everytime we were promised that it will be delivered in 15 mins.but it never came.
              we are students and stay in rented flat and we had no access to any hotel or restraunts as it was already 11pm and all hotels were closed so that day we had to sleep without any food .. we are very frustrated because of this incident and we want some action to be taken against them as this is not the first time that we sufferred and they keep doing this again and again ...
              details of the order are: order no. 147 dated 28/11/2009...and the person we had spoken to all this time was mr. aniket and according to him name of the delivery boy was naveen.
              They cant reply .. their staff is ill manered,

Moreover they are so stupid that they would ask you to pay extra for the chilly sachets also..
              LOL..

DOMINO — FAILURE TO DELIVER AFTER TAKING MONEY ONLINE

DOMINO PIZZA ONLINE ORDER IS A BIG FRAUD
              We had ordered online Domino Pizza and also made payment online for the order through credit card. But to our surprise we got a call from the Domino Franchisee in Satya Niketan Delhi that it would not be possible to deliver the order. On asking for the refund the lady at the Pizza outlet flatly refused saying refund is not possible. On complaining to the franchisee about the possible legal action that can be taken, the Dominos outlet flatly refused to listen, putting the onus on us saying that is upto us and no refund will be given and no delivery will be made. Our money for Rs 423.00 has already been paid through credit card. Acknowledgement has also been received from Dominos vide order number 259, trace number CC-000231.
              Alvia Todke's reply, Aug 14, 2018
              Same think happened with me
              I only ordered once online, my order was received on time. You must approach consumer court.

Domino's Pizza — advertisment

you select Rush Limbaugh to advertise .
              I select Papa John from now on.
              Your pizza was my favorite. But I can no longer purchase your product.
              I'm afraid it would be to sharp.
              You're obviously a liberal nut-job . . .
              I wouldn't stop eating my favorite pizza just because they advertised on MSNBC or some other such biased network.
              Money deducted and the order never got processed

I completely agree with you. More or less the same thing has happened with me today. I had ordered the pizza and it was as described in the online menus for INR 215.65. The money got debited from my account and the website then said it was unable to process the order as the it cant be pushed into the kitchen.

I even called the "Shoprix mall Sec 61 Noida" Dominos where the order was directed and no one picked up the phone there. When I had no place to go I called up the Dominos customer care, a Cust Care Exec "Rishi" picked up the phone and without understanding my problem just transferred me to the Shoprix branch where again no one picked up the phone and the call automatically dropped. When I called up again CCE "Anand" picked this time again they wanted to transfer me to Shoprix but when i became angry they told me the land line at Shoprix is not functioning.

They told me they cant help me with this and I would have to wait and see if the order arrives or not. If not then after 7 days i would have to check with the bank if the money has been refunded or not. When i said I wanted to talk to a supervisor they said all the lines are busy and disconnected the call.

I had used Kotak net banking to do the ordering and my transaction number is "[protected]". Seriously speaking I haven't seen a pathetic customer care than this.
              Even After long followup from Domino's, No one responed from there side.
              So I opened a dispute with ICICI Credit Cards.
              with some followup (2 nd Level) and multiple submission (Fax, email) of all the documents to ICICI.The ICICI Credit Card Division has finally taken the dispute through VISA.
              Meanwhile the ICICI credit cards has provided me the interim credit.

Shanker
              Thanks for the update Shanker. I believe i would just wait for a couple of days as the international domino's customer care has responded and given me a deadline. Non adherence from them would compel me to take similar action as shared by you.

In case you have thoughts that might yield a quicker resolution please share. Thanks.

Suhel
              I understand that International Dominos has no control over India Franchise
              I created a case with the International one too
              Dominos Case #: 901867

But nothing happened.

Any way, you need these for Dispute filing with bank

Shanker

The Dominos Pizza Had Avinash Sawant claim customers take undue advantage. I totally agree the service is pathetic. Being in the service industry, the manager of the centre(Gokhuldam) does not have ethics to talk to the customer and they are not bother in future if I dont place an order.

I received an message from Dominos, there will be an return gift for customers . 20% off on Pizza bill . Min Bill Rs 3.50 without coupon code and validity till 7 th of Aug. I called to place my order, the call was redirected to the Manager of the centre, when i explained about the discount, he passed the comment circastically I cannot provide the discount to all the customer, since at times customer take undue advantage. Morever the discount amount is 100, which i have never asked in earlier orders, since i regularly order from this centre . The manager was very rude and kept on arguing, and also hanged over the phone. Dominos this was not expected from you all...

Domino's Pizza — very bad service and product

I had ordered 2 cheese burst pizzas from dominos on 13/08/2011 at 8:56pm from the vadgaon sheri, nagar road outlet. both were medium pizzas- one was gourmet and other peppy paneer. when i got the pizzas, they were not cheese burst.i called the outlet to tell them, they said since they didn't have cheese burst, they sent me single burst pizzas. i was not informed about it at the time of placing the order. thats very bad of you, i could have always called the next day for pizzas if you didn't have cheese burst.. it was order no.271. and when i asked why i was still charged Rs340 per pizza, they said the price is correct even for sinf=gle burst pizza!the pizzas were very dry and i also found a piece of plastic in the pizza!that is very pathetic service of you.. i have been ordering pizzas at my place since quite a long time but never have i had any problem.. but this time the pizza as well as the service was very very bad.. so, i am writing this complaint to you and asking my money back.. you should always inform us if you don't have the particular type of pizza instead of sending any pizza as you wish..!

Customer Name-
              Phone No-
              Dominos Store Name-
              Date of Incidence-
              Order No-(If possible)
              Bill No- (If possible)

Hi DOMINO'S TEAM, this is Vivek singh, Nagpur(maharashtra) cell no [protected], i am very disappointed with mine today's experience with Domino's.
              I am a regular customer of your food shop but the way of attitude with your guys to me was pathetic.
              I went to your plot no 1 ambazari road madhav nagar, Nagpur[protected] and i received my order after 38minute and in this 38 minute i got very bad response from your staff.and that was parcel order .
              I gave Pasta non veg italiano and i got veg.

Again very much disappointed...
              I placed an online order for the extravaganza pizza which was delivered on time and I am sure it would have been delicious but the problem was the discount coupon which i had mentioned in the order not availed.I was speaking to an employee named a vijendra from dominos store rajpur rd. dehra-dun while talking to him on the phone he put me on hold and I had to hold the line for several minutes due to which i had to send the delivery boy back.And when your employees finally woke up after an hour I received a call from them saying that sir you send the delivery boy back and while i was talking to the manager and i even told him that i am going to report this he disconnected the call.It was very disrespecting and you guys lack professionalism.I am really surprised, I never expected something like this from dominos.I hope this thing is looked after and you improve it.
              I am a big fan of dominos and i personally dont think that their is anybody else in the world who can make better pizzas, it's just some professional ethics you need.
              Sagar Kumar

Dominos Pizza — delivery time

i ordered my pizza at 8.30 my order no.360 at vashali nagar jaipur,but the persone came at 9.26 ..i dont know why they are telling "delivery with in30 mins or free"
              Throw them out of country, the do not know the meaning of consumer services, fake people, pizza hut is far better then them.
              Its been 3 days & counting...

--------

We have taken a note of your concern and you will hear from us in the next 48 business hours on you mentioned contact number.

------

Sincerely,
              Vibhas Sen

[protected][protected]

Dear Mr. Vibhas Sen,

Your Customer Feedback Reference ID is: 40753

It is our endeavor to provide our customers with a great pizza experience.
              You are a valued customer and we appreciate the fact that you have taken out time to let us know that we can do things better.
              We have taken a note of your concern and you will hear from us in the next 48 business hours on you mentioned contact number.

Team - Customer Care
              Domino's Pizza India

I ordered pizzas worth rs 343 online on 24th july 2012. After the payment i was not redirected to dominos page and there was some error. But money has been dedudcted from my credit card and the approval id for the same transaction is - appr267713. I have also raised the same request on Dominos website.
              Reference no. for the same is 43268.

I would request you to refund my money.

Kumar gaurav
              [protected], bangalore

Domino's Pizza — POOR QUALITY

I being a regular customer of Dominos Pizza and due to the the love of the cheese burst pizza you serve us but in past 1 year i have been facing problem with your pizza your cheese bust as seen and experienced in past was great but from past 1 year i have been getting unsatisfactory amount of cheese in it and i have to call up and send it back every time and then i get a new one. I am afraid this facility is going to kill the pizza love in me and i will have to think over that if i should spent my hard earned money on this unsatisfied luxury of food. I hope to get the best reply.

my last order number was - 116
              date 21.11.12 at 10.20pm
              Address from the Dominos outlet that i had ordred
              Dominos
              Jubilant FoodWorks Limited
              Ground floor, Shop no-2, Janki Heritage, C wing, Survey No.276, Bhayandar (w), Thane 401101, Maharastra, India.

i have already complaint to this outlet before but there was no improvement. hoping for your best reply.
              Thank You,

Yours Truely,
              Pratik Patodia

please reply on the above email address or phone number
              Absolutely irresponsible and callous team at Dominos. From Saket, Delhi i placed an order online for cash payment at 8.30 am, its been four hours and am still waiting despite repeated calls. i have received though lies saying the pizza man is waiting outside while there was no one!! ten calls i made to listen to false commitments. first order got misplaced though it was acknowledged as received at 9.30 pm and i had to place the order again after 10 pm since they could not find the order!!

Great Going on unprofessionalism Mr. Dominos!! on complaining now Rahul disconnected my phone without even listening and Usma gave false assurances!!
              In the webportal I saw a message showing ISRAR9107 is on his way to deliver your pizza, then some one named rakesh called me and said We cant deliver the order . He was harsh and abusive not expected from a world class brand like dominos . very very very very disappointed. Your stuff talk like this to customers ('Kuch bhi karle ******* order delivery nehi hoga') ? And I never received the pizza.

ustomer Details
              Name Saptarshi Chatterjee
              Store Name NEW FRIENDS COLONY
              Store Address SHOP NO.32-33, GRANDLAYS CINEMA COMPLEX, NEW FRIEND'S COLONYNEW FRIEND'S COLONY, NEW DELHI - 110065 PH.NO.[protected]/ 56/ 41648555/ 41653555
              Order Date/Time 2/10/2013 5:39:43 PM
              Form of Payment cash
              Order No 213

Today (13-Feb-13) I ordered "Farmhouse" Pizza (Cheese Burst) from the store (B1-, JanakPuri, New Delhi); however, the pizza doesn't seemed a Cheese Burst one, rather it tasted like an ordinary one. Last Tuesday also I had ordered a similar pizza (Country Special) which was pretty good.

This time we (I and my family members) were not satisfied by the Cheese quantity, and hence the pizza :(.

Gurinder Singh

We ordered pizza yesterday online. It got directed to some dominos outlet and later I got a call that order has to be transferred to different outlet. The new center started 30 min time from the time they received the order. Dominos is cheating its customer as customer has no role in choosing the outlet while ordering online. As such order time should be counted from the time it is placed and not the time it is directed by Dominos to the right outlet.This has now happened thrice.

Amit Mewar
              Customer service is too bad. I reside at Bangalore chikkalasandra. I tried to order online today and the password is never right. Called up to order over phone. staff got my number and told he will call back but no response. Just coz its next to my home i tried but waste of my time. Good bye to dominos
              i want to know dominos mail id bcz i want to gv some serious problems and i want to discuss abt dominos policys..
              i hate polysis of dominos...
              not a employee setisfaction and customer setisfaactionin this compony, , , ,
              muje and mere pure 50 logoke group ko ye najar aaya and accha nai laga...
              i want mail add of MD
              Dominos just loots people Its very costly. I oredered non veg singles 10 days back and it priced 298rs and after 10 days i again ordered and it priced 311rs, what the hell. Same old pizza, no change then why increased price. Pizza hut i better.Its costly but too tasty. Dominos crust is hard and i hate the way the price hikes.
              I have had my worst experience with Dominos app for iphone. I have tried to place my order using Dominos app twice on 26/04/2013 and failed both times ending up deducting amount(Rs381.69+ Rs381.69) from my credit card. I got a refund instuction mail from Dominos on 30/04/2013 with both the transaction details: MHCC[protected] and MHCC[protected] but I did not receive my amount credited back. When I spoke to HDFC customer care twice on 5/5/2013 and 8/5/2013 they said that they did not recive any such refund instructions. Kindly do the needful to refund my amount. You can reach me @ [protected]
              this is in continuation with my Customer Feedback Reference ID is:: 130226

It was very much embracing that I have to go myself to store to collect my order after 1 hours and 30 mins also the floor manager not even listened me properly may be due to i have paid in advance

But in future I will never go for online ordering with dominos
              i ordered for pizza and garlic bread sticks. i got the pizza after 30minutes but i was not given the benefit of my order being late. the garlic bread sticks was not roasted properly, store promised me a re-make of the bread sticks and i was told that i will receive the remake within 15mins but 45mins has passed i have not received it yet.

I placed my order at phone for 4 pizzas. But i didn't got my pizzas on time. I can placed my order at 8:30 PM on Sunday evening[protected] and they deliverer my order at 11:30 PM. I live in Netaji Nagar and i was order to your bikaji cama place branch. From bikaji to my home its only a 10 min of distance but they takes a lots of time. For your bad service my whole party are spoil. I never order again at my life and i want action and feed back for this complaint
              give feed back on my id: [protected]@gmail.com
              I live at MGM Hospital Kamothe..One of the roads from Kamothe store to the hospital was blocked and flooded due to rains though the highway is open. Still the store continues to refuse delivery to the hospital. They advertise the pizza is being delivered to the mountains of Ladakh but refuse to deliver at a place just behind their store. Just because of this stupid store and its incompetent employees the Panvel store doesn't cater to us.I suggest that this Kamothe store be closed as the panvel store was much better in its service
              very very bad service
              very very baddest service
              Hello people
              I have been a regular customer of Dominos for home delivery, but recently they have started taking home orders for granted and have started delivering half cooked pizzas and garlic breads. Looking at these so many complaints here n my own experience, I don't think dominos taking Indian market seriously and delivering so poorly, unhealthy, irresponsibly, that they won't be able to survive their business for a longer period now and I wish so too...
              I am suffering from stomach ache since I have eaten its pizza and so a big NO to dominos forever..

Domino's Pizza — not taking my oder

dear sir we have received late delivery two tymes from ur store...frm third tym they are not taking my order.. manager is not talking our order and making lots of issue.. jst irrirating us from making order Hope I will get a resolution on the issue appended above. savita jaiswal [protected]
              this to bring to your notice that the manager at the Gurgaon omaxe mall outlet does not know how to speak to customer, I had ordered a chicken pizza and Lebanese chicken roll got it after 50 min then when I called at the restaurant to inquire I was told that I should have known Wednesday do not have time limit, check our flyers or open r website and check, just to let u know I do not have your so called new flyers and nobody sits on computer to read the terms of the company before ordering atleast this much can be done by the person who takes the order as to promote a new product they speak for long on phone, but when they are at fault they refuse to admit and then be rude.does not expect that kind of behaviour from dominos .there are enough eating places so dominos should be concerned that they will be losing the customer fast if this kind of training and attitude remains .hope someone will look into the matter and show some concern.

server no 8013 nitin
              order on 28 august at 1.10 pm
              order no 57

Domino's Pizza — Delay for delivery

I order one plus offer today before make the my payment i talk tharamani tidal park store.after i made payment he said am not able to gt offer without my permission he cancled my order.so many time i order here only all time come very late i accept that order but today he talked very hard manner and cancleed my order

Domino's Pizza — very poor quality

sir i had visited ur Piplod centre yesterday 16th sept 2013. 5.35pm my order num is 66. i am very dissattisfied with ur service and quality. And there was no one to take my complaint. plz take action and do me the needfull rakesh [protected]
              sir i had visited ur Piplod centre yesterday 16th sept 2013. 5.35pm my order num is 66. i am very dissattisfied with ur service and quality. And there was no one to take my complaint. plz take action and do me the needfull

rakesh bhandari
              Warning : pls dont order dominos.. their service has gone to dogs. . Placed an order... afcourse... 30 mins is just to attarct customers. My order took 1.5 hours.. and after 1.5 hours they have the audacity to tell me.. YOUR PIZZA GOT BURNT SO WE WILK TAKE ANOTHER 1/2 HOUR... SO 2 HOURS FOR DELIVERING A PIZZA.. and that too when I stay just walking distance away from their center. .. its ridiculous. . And everytime I called.. they assured.. its just 5 mins more. .. and on top of all this.. not a single line of apology... infact they challenged that u may complaint. . We r fine.. doesnt bother us.. ao this is the attitide... service...
              We are thankful to Mr. Pratik, Mr. Chandhan & Mr. Ravi of New Panvel Outlet for came out with innovative idea to celebrate birthday of our son Riyam. Our children are very happy with the presentation of Pizza. As per my child really Domino's make relationship special.

S D Biswas
              Khanda Colony.

Domino's Pizza — late delivery and no toppings.

I ordered double cheese burst pizza today and my order no. Is 313 from narayna outlet. First of all i received order late and more over no seasoning was there with the pizza or pizza delivery boy. As it was not the first time this happened so I need to take this step. I hope my voice will be heard.
              My name is Jugal Kishore ([protected]) I have ordered a pizza on the 2/12/2013. However the was like a bread it was not at all like a pizza. I ordered it many time however this time the quality which is not expected from brand like domino's. so please work on it.

Domino's Pizza — Not given Black Pepper & Red chili flakes

Sir/madam,
              I am a regular customer of your company. And in my recent order (order no. 438 time of place order 9.35 PM) pizza was not properly cooked and there were no chilly flakes and chilly pepper. It dissapointed me a lot.

Domino's Pizza — Misbehaviour, foul language, rude comments an slammed the phone

Worst experience with dominos pizza ghaziabad rdc rajanagr female attendent at telephone.She misbehaved used ride language and slammed phone without taking an order. Provided totally wrong information. This is a request to employee well mannered attendents .

Domino's Pizza — very late pizza

Order Date/Time 3/3/2014 9:29:06 PM order recived time 10.40 pm Name rinesh mathew Mobile Number [protected] Address 21 21 15th g cross 16 d main jc nagar kurubarahalli BEML LAY OUTBASAVESWARANAGAR, BANGALORE late by more than one hour pizza very cold
              This is to raise a very serious concern about the internet website of Dominoes for ordering Pizza online.

Today 7th march, when I was in office at 7 PM, I tried to order a Pizza from online website. I booked using the free internet code "NET01" valid for that day and I got a message of successful payment. But to my surprise, the site kept showing the loading symbol and my order was not placed. However the money was deducted from my ICICI bank account.

When I contacted the Wanoworie branch at around 9 PM, they told me that my order is still not received by them. I thought it was really ridiculous that I was ordering pizza to save some time, and my 2 hrs were lost tracking for my order. This is really not, so then I contacted the Customer care, and the answer was same, that they cannot give me Pizza, but they will refund the money back if it is deducted from my account.

But I would say that this is a very poor customer service in this competitive world. I would suggest you to please close your website, if it is not able to support taking the orders online.

I will always remember the kind of service I got from a big company like this.

My Customer feedback number is this - 287606. And I would be waiting for an answer from Dominoes.

Domino's Pizza — online payment deducted twice

I have online ordered pizza on 22nd night around 10 pm. While making a payment first time, there was an issue so i did payment again Today in my account statement i saw the amount 498 has been deducted twice. My account is with name of nimisha balyan and ph no registered as [protected]. Can you please look into it.

Domino's Pizza — late delivery and order not entered in computer

as per our telephonic conversation we were told pizza would be delivered not in specified time... and thats fine but taking time more than an hour is not acceptable. i would like you to look into the matter and grant us what shall be acceptable. registered mob no. [protected]

Domino's Pizza — Service provided

I have ordered pizza at 7.48 and i am yet to receive the pizza. Called the dominos center at around 9 pm and reply was i will receive it in 5 mins but i am still receive it. Very poor administration and service and the manager was not at all concerned towards the customer.

Domino's Pizza — Overcharged on medium deluxe veggie wheat thin crust

I went to dominos outlet in Solan on 5th may 2014 and ordered medium deluxe veggie thin crust pizza and they over charged me. Bill should have been of Rs 390 but they charged Rs 470 and also VAT was added two times which shocked me. I request the forum to take some speedy actions.
              On 10.5.2014 i have ordered rs 496. and received the order but bill is return back by delivery boy.i need that bill for my orded .My order is booked on mob. no.[protected] and address is 397 udhogh vigar phase-III gurgaon.
              Kindly provide the bill.
              I tried placing order onlineonline today at 12.34pm. The transaction went through and 669rs got deducted from my Icici bank account but the order was not placed into airport road bangalore kitchen. Could you please take a look into thiss.

Customer Name-suhas
              Phone No-[protected]
              Dominos Store Name-airport road murgespalya bangalore
              Date of Incidence-1st Aug 2014

I ordered dominoz pizza medium size along with one stuffed garlic bread, chicken wings at b1 janak puri outlet.. They said they cannot deliver hence chose for takeaway.. However when we reached to collect our order.. They said there were no order placed.. They couldn't identity neither with name, phone number.. Nothing..however during the call.. They said that order will be ready in fifteen mins.. Pathetic service dominoz,

Initially they used to deliver at nasirpur sector 1a Dwarka
              ..suddenly they have stopped delivering at this location.. Worst service. They should stop taking orders incase they want to give such pathetic customer service..
              Would urge you guys think twice before placing order from DOMINOZ..

Thx, Rati..
              Order not delivered. Amount is deducted already. Store and delivery partner both not responding. Worst experience ever had
              58 Comments

Vailankanni dsouza
                Mar 25, 2011

I am Vailankanni dsouza
                ph- [protected]/[protected]
                Allan dsouza house, lower pakhadi , shastri nagar, Kanjur Marg E Mum 42.
                Email: [protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@yahoo.com

Date: 25/3/11

I vailankanni dosuza residing at Kanjur Marg East am complaining against Domino's Pizza.

On this date i tried to place an order with domino's pizza home delivery
                First -- I called hungry helpline no 44448888...this person transfered my call to the nearest outlet that is "Vikhroli" when i spoke to them they would not accept my order and clearly said "Kanjur East is out of service area as per mentioned in our poilicies rules & regulation "
                when i asked them why as per Right of information Act,which is my right to know but they denied to give me the reason or mail me the information
                Second --- they could nt help me out to place my order with other outlet
                Third : this thing continued for 4 to 5 times for half an hour ... me calling the helpline , told the helpline the issue but they again and again transfered my call to VIKHROLI OUTLET
                Conclusion : I ended up having nothing
                Request: Plz consider my Complaint and looking foward for justice
                its Sunil Jindal here.
                Am from hctm technical campus, Ambala Road, kaithal.
                I just call on [protected]/52/53 about 4 to 5 times on(time 7.30pm around) but no one picked my call. After that I personally call to a delivery boy', s number. Then
                he pass his phone to another guy who was registering the order, after that I was able to order my pizza and he was refusing to register my order becoz my bill was of RS 380.
                So my question is that is above amount was not eligible for home delivery. (Domino's at Padma city Mall, Kaithal) and my contact number is [protected]

sbalaji2610
                  Mar 7, 2011

I ordered for Dominos Pizza through their website (Order Online page). I ordered pizzas for the amount totalling to Rs.562.50 including tax. My order number is 139and I ordered at 8.40 pm on 6th March 2011. I paid for the amount online using my State Bank of India credit card and I also got a confimation of the debit from my card through a message from my bank to my mobile number [protected]. Also I got the confirmation of payment and order confirmation in Dominos Website and the receipt which the delivery person Mr.Thiru brough also says "Paid" with Amount Due mentioned as "Zero".

But when the delivery person Mr.Thiru came for delivery he said that the payment is not made and cash of Rs.562.50 needs to be paid to him and he was not ready to give the pizza without me paying him cash. I showed him the message in my mobile and he told me to forward the same to his number and I did so. Then he called up his manager and the manager spoke harsh saying that if I want the pizza I can make the payment and take. I immediately told him to take the pizza back and told him to cancel the order and credit the money taken from my credit card back. But he was constantly arguing that the money is not paid at all through the card I was tortured to the maximum with so many calls from Dominos everyone trying to only point at me saying that they payment is not made. this happened at 9.45 pm in the night. the pizza was ordered at 8.40 pm and was delivered at only 9.45 pm. But still we did not complain understanding that due to traffic the person could have been late but in the dead of night where we were waiting hungry with my 4 year old kid also they were giving us so much trouble not even ready to listen to us asking what happened to the money that was debited from my credit card.... I told the delivery boy and also the manager over phone to check if they are getting the card payment credit a little late as online transactions may take some time to get reflected in the account at times and if it is not getting credited or if I get a message that it is credited back to my card then I will make the payment, but they were totally not ready to listen to anything. And not only that they were not taking it back also and for more than one and half hours they were constantly calling and disturbing me and they were waiting in my doorstep not for more than an hour not allowing me to go out to have our dinner. It was such a horrible experience with Dominos pizza yesterday that we finally ended up going out to a restaurant at 10.45 pm with all o[censored]s very hungry with a small kid. We came home after dinner at 11.45 in the night and due to late dinner my wife suffered acidity and suffered full night. When we has ordered for dinner at 8.40 pm planning well in advance for a good evening and planned to go to bed early as I have an appointment early today morning at 6 am we all ended up sleeping after 12 in the mid night that too after a terrible sunday evening without proper food. This order was placed in Nungambakkam branch of Dominos.
                  This is not our first experience with Dominos. They have a pathetic customer service system. All their branches in Chennai are bad. Theydont know how to take an order over phone and they dont know how to expain the menu. They once rudely answered me "Everything is available here, Tell me what you want to order"....How do I know what all is available in Dominos. This happened in Ashok Nagar branch of Dominos. That day also we went to a nearby hotel and had some food and returned. That is why yesterday I placed an online order so that there is no confusion. That Manager is telling me that the website is not showing payment. That cannot be my problem I have made a payment and I have a debit information sent from my bank as payment towards Dominos Pizza. But is it is not reflecting in his website it is his problem and he has to update or rectify his website. If that online payment option is not working he should not have online payment option till it is rectified. How can he penalize the customer for no fault of mine. Why should I end up paying Rs.562.50 two times. Will anyone pay Rs.1125 for two medium pizzas. I experienced real mental torture yesterday with so many phone calls disturbing me till 11.30 in the night. Also that Dominos Manager is telling me to take it up legally however I want and they will not refund the amount.
                  I complain in this consumer forum against Dominos for their "SERVICE DEFICIENCY" and l"LACK OF COURTESY". For all the mental torture I experienced,the sufferings and lack of service and the way the manager told me to see legally I am taking this legal action and I sue Dominos for a compensation as the act is not justifiable.
                  Receipt attached
                  Balaji S
                  Hi My Name is Rajeshwari .I have experienced real bad attutude and lack of customer service in dominos AS Rao, Nagar in Hyderabad, I used to order a huge amount of Pizzas and hence got a coupon from these guys (stupid coupons).I haved odered the pizza worth of 495 rupees ands called them back to give my coupons nuber, yjet said that hey can not acceot the coupons and should have given the number before placing the order .
                  On the coupons thare is no where mentioned that it shouild be goven before placing the order .
                  I have the coupon id and even todays payment reciept .
                  I am terribly upset due to this kind of inefficinecy and shall not be buying again from dominos.

they do not seem to care about the people who are loyal to them .
                  I spoke to Bhanu who works at theA S Rao Nagar .

jaganesh
                    Feb 13, 2011

DEAR ALL
                    I AM JAIGANESH MY ORDER NUMBER IS 89 ON 02/13/2011 2:55:25 PM FINAL 675 INR PAYMENT TYPE CREDIT CARD TRACE NO: CC-000078 WAS NOT DELIVERED OR NOT RECIVED ANY PIZZA ALSO VISITED THE SITE FOR ORDER STATUS THERE IS NO ANY OPTION TO CHECK DETAILS OF ORDER ALSO TRIED TO CALL REGIONAL OFFICE IVR RECIVED MY CALL AND IT WAS BEEN RINGING FOR NEARLY 5MINTS NO ANSWER NOW WERE WILL YOU CLAME YOUR PAYMENT? DOMINOS PIZZA ONLINE BOOKING IS INTERNATIONAL FRUD SO PLEASE YOU PEOPLE ALSO DON’T BE CHEATED LIKE ME.MY CONTACT NUMBER [protected], MAIL [protected]@gmail.com
                    exactly what was happened to me do not or never should happen to others my number [protected] / [protected]

naba.next
                      Feb 10, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dominos pizza , luring the through online order place .

I was trying to place an order through online on 10th feb 10.25pm , 2011. the moment i put my mobile number i receive an IVR call prompted " This is a call from Dominos Pizza, to confirm press 1 . " The moment i press 1 phone get disconnected every time . WHY THIS HAPPEN ?? Is your IT department not enough competent .

I called customer care , call picked by MR.Param on 10th feb 2011 aroung 10.25 and told the issue . but he was OK type guy and not able to resolve my problem .

So, requesting you all guy NOT TO PLACE ONLINE ORDER TO DOMINOS PIZZA.

Naba

reena38
                        Jan 10, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am Reena Devi from Malviya nagar. i have employee
                        discount coupon with me. Yesterday i called in the malviya nagar
                        outlet for pizza delivery with the discount c oupon but they refused
                        my order to deliver. The time they were talking with me their
                        attitude was very bad and they talked with me very roughly . i asked
                        them the reason thn they told that they r going to call me within 15
                        mins but still i am waiting for their reply. i hope u r going to take
                        proper action in this. waiting for your reply. customer not satisfaction. malviya nagar outlet code no dpi 65955. contact no[protected] till 37. 3rd Jan. 2011.
                        Reena.
                        On behalf of Krishna Trading Corporation i am request u plzz try to inform ur store staff which is situated at Goregaon(W), I telling them from last few months about the parking of dilevery bikes as well as goods cariar they r very badly park thair vehical i told them so many time they not dng properly and i am giving last time information abt this than after i have to take more action on it they also not keeping kitchen cleen due to this thair is highly chance to sufer ur customber from deses and this i am giving last time after that i will give pics online in dominose site
                        thank u
                        yours faithfully
                        darshan j barchha
                        ([protected])
                        My self Darshan Barchha i also complaint before but thair is no solution on my complaint and ur Goregaon(w)
                        store pepole thair not prper responding as well as they no sense to speak and thair is also in store they r not give hygin food to thair customer i am also request u due your store people i got damage on my car
                        plzz refer my complaint as soon as posibale and plzzz contact me on my no( i.e [protected])
                        I am Anup from vikaspuri. i have employee
                        discount coupon with me. Today i called in the vikaspuri
                        outlet for pizza delivery with the discount coupon but they refused
                        my order to deliver. The time they took my order Mr Kamlesh who is manager over their that your order will diliver in 30 min but later he refuse in very bad langauge . This is not expected from Dominos ............ my order no is 127

Not refunding my money

sir i have ordered online for delievery and made the payment online now the dominos person is telling to come and pick up the order when i asked for refund he said a mail will be sent to u but so far no mail came.

Payment credited order not placed

puspakguha
                          Dec 31, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

this is one of the worst services i recieved in my lifetime.
                          On the eve of NEW YEAR 2011, I had ordered for my home delivery of PIZZA from Dominos Pizza on 31st Dec 2010 at around 9:35 pm. they said due to rush it will take some time to deliver. i said that wont be a problem. they said it will be delivered in 50 minutes(which means at around 10:20 pm) i rang them three times to check my order, but everytime they said that the order has been dispatched and will be reaching in 15 minutes. at last at around 11:45pm one of their executive tells me that my order has not been placed.

this is the kind of service i get from Dominos and that also on the eve of NEW YEAR. I demand for an explanation as to why they did such kind of carelessness. if they were not able to deliver then they should have said at the first instance, instead of keeping me waiting for 2 and a half hour.

i never expected such kind of service from Dominos.

Dominos, pizza — NON-delivery of pizza order.

Name :- Abhinash Kumar Jha
                          Mobile No :- [protected]
                          I have locked my order at 8:00 pm but i don't get ma order upto 9:05 pm so I had left with no option to cancel my order.
                          I have been frustrated with the poor service.
                          note.-- They are not picking the call also.

nisharam1
                            Dec 25, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

The stated company's helpline has been repeatedly providing for incorrect information about their services being provided. Their helpline confirms that they deliver to a particular location and the said shop refuses to serve. This is inspite of the said location being one of prime locales of Bandra (Mumbai) and being closely located to one of the commercial properties in Mumbai.

Request you to kindly do the needful about the same as repeated incorrect information and poor service by the concerned outlets are causing humiliation and embarassement to the consumer.

dchakrabarti
                              Dec 25, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I had ordered to Domino's Pizza through the company's online portal on 28th November 2010 (Sunday). The order was worth INR 441 and i payed through my credit card online. My order was confirmed and i received message that the items will be delivered by the Himayatnagar outlet of Domino's Pizza. After the order, i received a confirmation call from the outlet and i was told that the items would be delivered soon. About after half an hour, the outlet called again asking for instruction on delivery address. When i explained the address, they said they cannot deliver in my address. I said that i didnt know about that as the outlet was selected by the portal, not by me...after i registered my delivery address on the site. As they said they cannot deliver, i asked them to cancel the order and refund the money to my account. The representative said they'd do that. But the money has never been refunded. I wrote a complaint to the customer care division of Domino's Pizza (Reference id: 19127). Even though they promised to get back in 48 hours they never did and even after repteated reminders, they never bothered to reply or contact me. As on 25th December, the amount as still not been returned to my account.

khandelwalvikas
                                Dec 5, 2010

We have ordered for Pizza ,Garlic bread & Cheesy dip from Dominos the guy came after 45 min. and delivered the same we gave the billed amount of Rs. 291 plus 9 rupees as the delivery does not had change.
                                After he went away we saw that cheesy dip and seasoning was not in the box.
                                We called the Dominos they told the guy will come and deliver but after waiting for half an hour nobody came. Again we called several times but there was no response. At around 9. 50 P.M. somebody picked up the phone and when we told that pl. send somebody so that he can take away the Garlic bread as chessy dip is not been provided he told that guy will come, but nobody came.
                                This is ridiculous on their part and it is several times it is happening from this outlet even once the manager came to our next day to say sorry.
                                Pl. take strict action against Dominos to provide adequate services as it spoils the entire exp.of eating after paying so much

sm@ib
                                  Dec 3, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

i try and avoid ordering for a pizza from domino's due to my past experience. However, yesterday due to the continous drizzle and the fact that my wife was unwell, i placed order with them on 3/12/2010 at 545pm for a medium size margherita pizza, one mexican nv wrap and one white pasta (nv). I was assured delivery in 30-45 minutes; the extra time was due to the drizzle.

Due to my past experience, i have the the exact directions to reach home and to my wife's expectations the delivery came only at 730pm. Four calls from 640pm fell on deaf ears and the holding time on each call was for more than 3 minutes before i got the standard answer; will call you back. No apologies for the delay or whatsoever. Finally somebody said the fresh pizza will be baked and sent to you in 20 min at 7pm and will be on the house. I got a call at 720 from the delivery boy Sammer and i asked him to wait for 2 min. wherever he was as it just opposite my house and i would meet him. He just was not there and his mobile switched off. Then call Dominos and they give an alternate number after 3 minutes of wait on the phone and finally after 10 minutes come back saying he was waiting in the main road.

Height of arrogance and when i offered to pay he cooly took the money and infact did not have the change and asked me for some cash and returned a fifty rupee note to me.

Dominos will have to be taught to be polite to guests and i think the company needs to have a guest relationship officer in each store where arrogance rules. They are not cheap; they charge a premium and if service is like this, its because there is no competition in the market. Copies of the bill along with delivery boy's signature available. His mobile no. is[protected].

Manikandan[protected]

JUBILANT FOODWORKS LIMITED — Non delivery of billed item

They had taken order for home delivery for pizzas and other food items, but not delivered as per billed, here amount of money is not important but it's completely mental torture / harassment as over the phone they are continuously giving wrong feedback against our followup.

For a family it's one kind of nuisance while having dinner, which makes us completely upset.

Rahul Vora

sahil.yagnik
                                    Nov 26, 2010

On 24th Nov I called Dominos outlet and order pizza to be delivered. Dominos outlet is just opposite to my house and can't take more than 2 minutes. They recognised me from my mobile number within their records, took 5 minutes to take and confirm my order and said it will be delivered soon. I waited for 50 minutes and asked for status. They replied its on the way already. I just asked since it is above 30 minutes since I placed the order, will it be free as per your scheme? The guy started discussing with someone which I wasn't able to hear ini the background. After 2-3 minuted he then handed over the phone to another guy who again asked for my details. He then said I haven't placed any order at all. This was shocking! He then started alleging that I am lying and trying to get a free pizza. This was very insulting. I argued with him for quite a few while. He then says do whatever you want to do but they will now not send any pizza to me unless I paid for it.
                                    This incident has given me such a bad impression that I think I will never order from Dominos. I have come to know that this is their norm and has happenend with many others as well. We pay heavy prices to brands like Dominos not just for their food but for the service they promise. But they are just befooling public in the name of false promises. Please take appropriate actions on such centres.
                                    The outlet I am speaking for is Dominos Pizza outlet at Baner road, Pune

jyothishri
                                      Nov 7, 2010

i ordered a pizza from your BSK 3rd stage outlet on 7-11-10 at 830pm. at the onset your receptionist told me that he will call me back. but even after 5 minutes i dint get a return call. so i called back and the same guy tells me he will call back so i told him to just take my order.before he cud take it own he says we are very busy today. i dont think they shud give us such a reason for not taking my order. its not appropriate as you are meant to deliver it. no reasons. then he finally calls back and takes my order again complaining about being busy. i finally place my order and he says it will take an hour. arent u people supposed to deliver it in 30 minutes flat like what other pizza outlets do? its ur motto that you guys deliver in 30 minutes or the order is free? why then the delay? i dont think being busy or too many customers is a valid reason to delay an order? you should improve your public relation otherwise people will stop ordering from you.

saraswat.aayush
                                        Oct 19, 2010

We normally order pizzas and garlic breads from Dominos and have always liked the stuff that is delivered and appreaciated it for the quality and contents. To our utmost shock and disbelief, when we received our order made on the 19th Oct 2010, we found that the Garlic Bread ordered was contaminated and stale with fungus. This was discovered when one of our collegue in office, who had eaten up half of the portion of the bread found the taste of the same as sour and on checking discovered that the same was all black from inside. We immediately called up the store and explained about the incident and tried to reach up to the Manager of the store to raise our concern. Instead of taking up our concern seriously, we were casually told that the bread cannot be contaminated. When we consistenly pursued the matter, they said that they can replace the bread and that is all. We would like to bring this to notice that the food provided to us was not at all safe and healthy for consumption and we would like to raise this to the highest levels to ensure proper service delivery and care for all the customers.

Aayush