Last updated Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2441

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Phone Numbers

+91 12 4433 0000

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Website

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Head Office Address

Vaibhav Chambers, Unit No. 2A, 2nd Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
Mumbai City District

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 106

Jasrotia Naresh

Recharge not received

Address:Mohali, Punjab

Dear Sir, I have recharged my reliance mobile number [protected] on dt. 7-1-15 for an amount of Rs.57/- through freecharge (scheme was : Talktime 47/-+50mb 2G data for 30 days) vide order ID : FCVW[protected]. They have duducted the money from my account. But I have not received any talktime. I have got only 50mb 2G data. Thanking you. Naresh Jasrotia Mobile : [protected]...
Vignesh Rajapalayam

CHEAT

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

They owed my money Rs.1020 and i made around 20 recharges but all went unsuccessful and they debited my money from my credit card and they kept my money by naming freecharge credit and dont have customer care number. I totally disappointed with their service and website....
Kishore Promod
from Kotamangalam, Kerala

amount deducted. ..but recharge wasn't done

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Hi I have used freecharge to recharge my airtel no [protected] of amount Rs751 on 03.01.2015. But it deducted from my hdfc bank account no.[protected] but i haven't so recieved any transaction details... I request you to refund my money to my bank account or recharge it. Please...
pnnayak
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount deducted twice

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Hi I have used freecharge to recharge my Tata docomo no [protected] of amount Rs147 on 02.01.2015. But it deducted twice from my ICICI visa card. So I request you to refund my money to my bank account of my freecharge account. My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com...
vivek616

recharge not done and amount deducted

Address:Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh

hi i used Freecharge to recharge my tata docomo Prepaid mobile. After I entered the payment details and continued, the amount was debited from account, mobile balance was not credited and Freecharge transaction history did not show the transaction. Here are the details: Phone no: [protected] Date:[protected] am time Amount: 123 Please refund the amount in my mobile account. 2Jan 2015 [protected] docomo Rs. 123 Recharged on Desktop Website Order...
Parmar Kruti

Wrong information

Hello, I m Docomo prepaid user. I tried to special recharge for 299 rs which showed in 3g coloums (swipe for plans) which described 200 talktime and 1.25 GB internet and transaction was successful but when I checked my balance it only gave me 1250 mins included but no internet plan or balance. My order ID is #FCVA[protected] KINDLY SORT THE ISSUE. THANK YOU...
ranjeeth1487

amount to be refunded

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I was trying to recharge an amount of Rs.200 frm my southindian bank account through free recharge.in. But the problem is my amount is not credited or recharged to this mobile no [protected].. I am a free recharge customer. My id is ranjithkumar.[protected]@gmail.com registered mobile no: [protected]...
Milan Kumar Sahoo
from Katihar, Bihar

140 Please refund the amount in my mobile account

Address:Cuttack, Odisha

Hi, I used Freecharge to recharge my Airtel Prepaid mobile. After I entered the payment details and continued, the amount was debited from account, mobile balance was not credited and Freecharge transaction history did not show the transaction. Here are the details: Phone no: [protected] Date:[protected] Amount: 140 Please refund the amount in my mobile account. 1Jan 2015 [protected] Airtel, Orissa Rs. 140 Recharged on Desktop Website Order...
Harish singh Chauhan
from Solapur, Maharashtra

extra deduction

I recharged my big TV through icici debit card after completing the payment process i was debited twice 600 rs. Thank God! I have registered my mobile no. On my account otherwise how did i come to know i had been charged twice you guys are making fool to the customer i want my money back otherwise take other action......
sandyananya

refund is not coming in my account

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I do the recharge of bsnl data card Rs.561, money is deducted but recharge is not successful so please refund my money and then again 2nd bsnl data recharge Rs. 561 was successful (please refund my money of 1st recharge) Thanks to you sir...
Prabhakar45

Amount debited from account but haven't got the recharge yet

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hi, I used Freecharge to recharge my Airtel Prepaid mobile. After I entered the payment details and continued, the amount was debited from account, mobile balance was not credited and Freecharge transaction history did not show the transaction. Here are the details: Phone no: [protected] Date:[protected]:30 pm Amount: 207 Please refund the amount in my account....
somenathghosh
from Jugsalai, Jharkhand

money deducted though no recharge

Hi, I used Freecharge to recharge my Airtel Prepaid mobile. After I entered the payment details and continued, the amount was debited from account, mobile balance was not credited Here are the details: Phone no: [protected]. Date- 1.1.2015. Receive one sms "Dear Customer, Your transaction on FreeCharge for order id FCVC[protected] is in process. You will receive an update via email or sms within 2 hrs." Do it......
abhi_241
from Thane, Maharashtra

Amount debited from account. Mobile balance not credited and freecharge transaction history not showing transaction

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Hi, I used Freecharge to recharge my Airtel Prepaid mobile. After I entered the payment details and continued, the amount was debited from account, mobile balance was not credited and Freecharge transaction history did not show the transaction. Here are the details: Phone no: [protected] Date:[protected].32pm Amount: 200 Please refund the amount in my account....
kunal5185

Money deducted two times from Freecharge android app

I have done recharge of rs.125 for tata docomo from freecharge. I had rs.50 of freecharge credit. so it should take rs.50 from credit and rs.75 from my net banking account, but it had deducted rs.75 two times from my net banking account, that means total rs.150 it had deducted from my net banking account. hence i need my rs.75 refund back to my net banking account immediately. hence do needful for the same asap. Below is my detail. Name:...
mehtab1988

Account Not Recharge

Dear team, I Just made A recharge of Rs.222. Amount was deducted from my Account but recharge not yet come. Request you to kindly refund my amount or recharge my account on urgent basis. please find below Reffrence number for more information. Date Narration Cheque/Ref. No. Value Date Withdrawal 30 Dec 2014 CCABL1GGS226-Avenues India Ltd [protected] 30 Dec 2014 222.00...
durga3443
from Shillong, Meghalaya

fraud transaction of my credit card

Hi, my credit card details are with the recharge I try to delete many times but the option of delete is not shown, so i request many times to freecharge but they assure me the card details will not share with any body, unfortunately my card was hacked and 39.99 USD was shopped by some one two times before I locked tempered the card. This is for your information and necessary action. suggestion dot not use freecharge Regards Durga...
Biren Mistri

Mob. No.-9974395252 Idea Gujarat Recharge Amount not credited in my account

Address:Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

Dear Sir, Amount not credited in my Mob. No.-[protected] Order Id details given as per below :- FCVW[protected] Dated 16/12/14 Rs. 81.00 FCVW[protected] Dated 28/12/14 Rs. 119.00 Thanks & Regard, Biren Mistri...
karanmandot

Recharge Successfull but FC Credits didn't credited on using Valid Coupon

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi Team, I did recharge on 27th Dec with Coupon Code ICICIFC which was successful as I used ICICI Bank Debit Card but still I didn't received any FC Credits in my account. Order Id for the same was FCVW[protected] Kindly do the needful ASAP. Thanks, Karan...
shilpa.bajaj

amount deducted from bank account but not yet recieved

Recharge Receipt from FreeCharge - Order Id: FCVW[protected] Recharge Receipt from FreeCharge - Order Id: FCVW[protected] both the recharge is not yet done amount has been deducted from bankl account.kindly get my no recharged as soon as possible....
sachu@2014

Money has been deducted from my account 1/12/2014

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

my ticket number 10771155 .I tried to recharge my number [protected] of three times through freecharge app of RS 220/- but the first two times the recharge is failed and the third time the recharge is successful. The issue is the total amount (220+220) 440 is deducted from my debit card for the first two failed transaction.when i contact with the care they tell me that We see that the transaction was unsuccessful, we have already initiated...