Complaints 32728

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 4332
1800 221 006
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
+91 22 6652 1000

HDFC Bank Website

HDFC Bank Head Office Address

Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1128

Imshad Tabish
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund my fund in payzapp

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I have a made fund transfer of rs 5000 from payzapp app to my friend account on[protected] the transaction get failed. But money didn't credited to my payzapp wallet or my friend bank account i have called on customer support no. [protected] and ask for clarification of refund they could not give a proper information, many a times the is in waiting, and when connected to executive they don't cooperate with me.

Attached here...
Suruchi Ranjana

separate customer id for saving and salary account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I am employee of company busy infotech.
So i have salary account in hdfc bank.

Recently i have opened my saving account in same bank. But problem is, it is not separate from salary account. If i open my salary account in mobile, all details of saving account is also shown.
I don't want any link between my saving and salary account.

Pls sir do something otherwise i'll have to close my...
Chithraprabha V

deduction of money

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 600052

I am chithra prabha. V. My personal identification number is 35307551. Last 7 years i am using this account which was salary account now turned to a personal account. Since last month i lost rs1500 deducting by hdfc bank without any notice. I am holding this account only due to my fd. If bank is not ready to revert my amount back then forcefully i need to withdraw my fd and close this account forever. Please revert the...
Narasimhappa s

unnecessary penalties on my salary account

My name narasimhapnarasimhappa s. My account number is [protected]. And contect no [protected]/[protected]. I have a salary account in hdfc bank in 2016 which was opened by my previous company where i was working 1 year back. But i have left that company in 2016 dec. Becouse of some personal problems. But now i'm reeving non maintenance charge from hdfc. I checked my balance in my account then i found that i have fined around rs2804.72....

inter-brn cash chg incl gst 040917-mir 1725871809711

I deposited 35 k in my hdfc salary account. After a on 21st of sept'17 there was a deduction of rs.177.00 including gst for depositing the money in the hdfc branch which was apparently not my home branch.

Kya phaltu giri kar rah hai kuch bhi charges aur mera atm lost hojane ke baad bhi mai new atm apply karne gaya to muje platinum debit card diya uska charge 750+gst hai wo charge activate hone ke baad bataya...in hdfc ranjangaon...
Anuraag Diyya
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

no response from f. o. x and other personnel of hdfc vijayawada after applying loan

Applied for hdfc personal loan even got messages that loan accepred. Ref no. 50983018. Principle amount also fixated. Used to get atleast 2 -3 calls from hdfc till i applied loan. But after appplying no one responding. The f. O of hdfc vijaywada even calling all day times he is not answering calls. We apply loans beacuse o[censored]rgent needs and the way these pppersonnel irresponsible behaviour made me lose the trust i have on hdfc. My son is...
Address:625020

Hi sir,

I have a made fund transfer of rs 5000 from payzapp app to my saving account on[protected] the transaction get failed and money didn't credited to my payzapp wallet. I have called on customer support no. [protected] and ask for clarification of refund they could not give a proper information.

For your information i have attached the screen shot of my transaction details. Could you please help me to get...
vic997

credit card

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am lost my mobile so i need to update my current mobile number with my credit card. But procedure is very challenging with hdfc credit card. I send mobile number change request form to credit card department but not yet updated. I am unable to doing any online transaction. Would request you please update my number. My card ending with 7941.

Ram vikash verma
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400025

The consumer court,
Mumbai;

Subject: mental harassment complaint against hdfc bank ltd.

The case regarding mental harassment complaint against hdfc bank ltd. I have loan and credit from hdfc bank where in last month due to emergency reason i went to my native place...

I had not made payment for the loan and credit card last month... But when...
abid shaikh 1

credit card dispute

Address:400060

This is mohammed abid shaikh i do have salary account # [protected] and hdfc bank credit card # "[protected]" i do have many complaints related to this credit card. Since mar 2016 i was complaining related to monthly statement. I had complained that i am not getting sms alerts related to monthly statement. And i am not getting hardcopy of monthly statement. Consecutive six months complained for the same reason. Every months i was...
narayan hyd

saving account hold for credit card payment

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Due to some medical issue i count pay the min amount for two month so bank has hold the 57k total amount. But i have already transfer 15k which is min due amount up to now. With out any notice my bank account they have hold my saving account after paying the min balance then also account is in hold and they are saying that credit card will be permanently blocked..

I am going to pay the rest amount...
Deep2703

harassment

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400607

My loan account number 26663358 is ended in the month of february 2017. I personally went to bank and take a closure letter on 30 th august because it was showing active in cibil. Till date the bank has not submitted report for zero account in cibil. It is showing active because of that my loan application was rejected by fullerton india. I applied for loan from hdfc bank and they are giving the same reason of active account. Is it not a...
Vijay_Pandey12

harassment by credit card department

I had hdfc credit card 3 years back, but after sometime lost my job so my card was used by my one of a relative. He made a purchase of 30000 without my knowledge and said that he will pay the amount to bank on monthly basis.
Once he delayed few payments i called bank and asked them to block my card and they did so. But since past few days different different people are calling my family, friends and they are harassing my friends and...
ashok15

service

Address:Buldhana, Maharashtra

My account no [protected]. When i visit shegaon branch i could not get platinam card offered. Manager is demanding pan card and cancelled cheque. It is not necessary because it is with you i have 3 saving accounts and 7 dmat account with you, if my problem is not solved with in 7 days i will shift to any other bank. Please note and do need full...
arunramin21

hdfc credit card

Its been more than a month, my application with reference number - [protected]sj is in in-process state. I have provided all my documents and also i maintain a good cibil score (790+). But still i am not able to get the status of my application. Its been almost 2 months after i apply for a hdfc credit card and i am being a most favorable customer is losing interest in hdfc bank. This is worst customer satisfaction i could get after maintaining...
rameshsrinivasa
from Kolar, Karnataka

emi pending

Address:Kolar, Karnataka, 563137

Good day, hdfc bank. I'm 2years back personal loan taken in this bank, last two months emi pending due to am in hospital - bike accident, my salary income very low last two months. Last week coming one call that is hdfc personal loan third party collection person he said to two emi pending please cleared, i said to two emi paid give some days or 28th september. Next day same call but am not pick the call, he go to my village and badly speaking....
sunil salotra
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

talked bad n sad very demanding

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

It has been done twice in same branch. I went there in hdfc bank n first time mr kuldeep sharma given to me the cash very badly, second time i went there n said to the cashiers that can u please arrange the currency in 2000 note 500 and 100 note he said and ans to me very demanding... My experience in hdfc bank he made very bad plz take some action for him... Hope to reply soon......
Ankurkumar046

unwanted non maintenance charges are implanting on me.

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 247667

I dont have my account number and passbook right now. I have only my atm card. I had submitted application for the bank account closing but hdfc not closed my account, but now i am reeving non maintenance charge from hdfc. Its 600 rs/month. So please close my account and dont go for the wrong way for customer harassment.

Branch (From account is open)- ranipur mode - haridwar uttarakhand.
Account holder name - ankur kumarbr...
chellapandiyba

one assist membership cancellation

I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 2499/- from my credit card number ending with 3593. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.2499/-

Oneassist relationship number : 2755164
Name :- chella pandi. G
Mobile no. :- [protected]
Credit card number ending :- 3593...
Shailendra Awasthi

net banking

Address:400709

I have placed an order on pizzahut website on 16 sept 2017 and used my internet banking the payment for deducted but order was not placed the payment ref no is[protected]. Narration : jhdf[protected]. Name : shailendra kumar awasthi, a/c no : [protected], vashi ec, navi mumbai. But till date the money is not refunded i tried reaching your customer care but it doesnt get connected with person ever dont knw wats d reason. But confirmed...