HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2026
Complaints 32944

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 904

fastvicky
Aug 13, 2018

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422006

I have travelled from nasik to manmad on 12/08/2018. I paid manual toll, but an amount of rs 135 at pimpalgaon baswant plaza & an amount of rs 130 at chandwad plaza was deducted from my fastag account.

When i was not at fastag lane, the amount should not have been deducted from my account.

Kindly arrange to make refund of the deducted money.

My vehical transaction reference is mala851cljm786855
My mobile no is +91 [protected]
Aug 13, 2018
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response

Please email your query to hdfc.[protected]@sahaj.co.in or reach Fastag team directly at [protected] & [protected] for best assistance

-Manoj
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
HDFC bank are cheater they are not closing my auto Loan and instead asking me to pay 5.9 percentage of charge they are cheaters they are not not able to close my liability.

RBI please help
Please deactivate one assist service
Gagan Nijjar's reply, Aug 7, 2018
deactivate one assist service

arumugam0474
    Aug 13, 2018

Address: 606604

Loan account name vijayagandhi a
    Loan account no, 58073375
    Tiruvannamalai branch

My emi was due on 05 aug, 2018 and i have sufficient funds available in my account but so far the emi has not been debited. Can you please look into it and do the need ful as in my online portal it still show unpaid. My fear that i would be charged for late payment or extra interest.

Sep 20, 2018
    HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 16, 2018

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID: and will revert to you within 3 working days.

-Anay
    Aug 20, 2018

We wish to inform that your first ACH mandate sent to your bank for verification under the UMRN - BKID[protected] and which was rejected with reason "Drawers signature differs". In the month of Jul'18 fresh mandate received from you, it was sent to your banker for verification under the UMRN - BKID[protected] and accepted with them. Hence future EMIs will be presented through ACH for recovery of EMI's.

Further, If you need any details regarding the above, kindly contact Mr. Ramadoss K . Contact No. [protected] from our Retail Assets Division – Pondicherry Branch.

-Anay
    Im using hdfc credit card

they have charging unnecessary charges, im not using the card from last 5months but they have auto debited from my bank account without any information,

Nandhini Aravinth
      Aug 13, 2018

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I have made wrong transaction below.

The fund rs.3000.00 had been transferred to the incorrect account number of imps[protected] under the ifsc code icic0000587 on 11-aug-2018.

It should be transferred to the correct account number of[protected]

Now plz guide how my money will get refund to correct account.

Kindly confirm process to reclaim back of wrong transaction.

Nandhini s - saving account - [protected] - customer id[protected]
      Sep 15, 2018
      Aug 14, 2018

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you within 3 working days.

-Anay
      Hdfc charge me unwanted amount every month so please solve my problem such as AMB CHRG INCL GST FOR JUN2018
      My self sathish and my relationship no. is 5010966. Please cancel the services ...I referred the feed back ...so I don't want this service

Sourav Pany
        Aug 13, 2018

Address: 560054

I am using hdfc credit card and without any prior intimation you have detected an amount of rs.1, 399. Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of rs:1399. Pleases deactivate one assist membership & refund me all the deducted amount. This is unacceptable that you deduct amount on name of one assist mfee without customer's info. If it happens again i will cancel my credit card.

Do reply me asap.

Deducted date : 03 aug 2018
        Name : sourav kumar pany
        Mob : [protected]
        Hi Sourav,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3448058. Your amount 1399/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,
        Team OneAssist.
        I came to know that my saving account has been debited for rs. 118.00 on 09-AUG-18 towards adhoc stmt chgs without any information. I don’t remember going to any branch for requesting any statement.
        Kindly clarify why i have been debited with the above said amount.
        Hi Team

I lost my HDFC food card recently.I request you to block the card.Below is the food card number : [protected]

Please block it with immediately.my last transaction was made on 6/8/2018.
        Kindly transfer the balance to my new card.

Pooja Jayappa
        I have entered amount to withdraw from ATM but didn't receive cash in hand. I received recept in that mentioned that temporary unable to process.But amount was deducted in my account .
        I changed my number but not getting OTP. So I can't log in to my net banking. Why don't you guys change the system of verification. There should be alternative ways like verification by debit card or through email. Worst experience with a bank.
        Thank you for using Debit Card ending 5287 for Rs.3686.43 in [protected] at PAYPAL *VIAGGITURIS on[protected]:18:58:37 Avl bal: Rs.16181.31

Himraj Khound
          from Numaligarh, Assam
          Aug 13, 2018

Address: 781313

Hi, i have entered into a settlement deal with hdfc bank to settle my outstanding credit card dues on 19/06/2018 and i had been assured that my cibil report will carry details of the payment and will be marked settled with zero balance. But that didn't happened even after going for the settlement and paying off the agreed amount by cash on 19/06/2018 my cibil report carries the payment details and is been marked as 'written off'. This is not done, when the arrangement is being made for a settlement how the bank take a u turn and mark the account as 'written off'. I am quite upset as i didn't expected such a reputed bank to go back on its commitment.

Sharing relevent details below...

Credit card no - [protected]

Settlement amount - rs.35000/-

Date of payment-19/06/2018
          Sep 21, 2018
          Aug 14, 2018

With regard to your credit card, we request you to contact our Debt manager at Kolkata[protected]/40372303

Anay,

rekaa
            Aug 13, 2018

I have applied for a pl via bank bazaar and submitted all my documents online on 23rd july[protected]. Due to incompetent employees my application was on hold but no intimation sent to me regarding it. I got a message with my contact person for this loan (Damini 1 - [protected]). Nobody responded in that number. I kept on calling both bank and bank bazaar customer care to understand why it is not moving any further. Both were blaming each other but not arriving at any solution. Finally i got my loan approving executive contact details from bank customer care (Charan reddy - [protected]) to understand the status on 02nd aug. I tried contacting him to understand the issue in detail. First time when i called he listened to my concern and said he is out so he will call me back and asked me to call back after sometime. He had asked me to share the application number. After that when i tried reaching him multiple times, he didn't pick my call and no courtesy to respond to a customer who has been with bank for more than 10 years.

Later i got a call from his team member (Yuva - [protected]) saying his manager asked her to connect with me. The executive explained saying that bank bazaar executive had screwed my application and incorrect details were provided. So we cant proceed with that application. So she had advised she will apply for a fresh application directly with the bank. Very next day ie 03rd aug executive came to collect my physical documents to my client's place. For my current address proof i had given my rental agreement which was in my husband's name and i gave marriage certificate to support it. I already told that i have online copies for gas bill and passbook. The commitment from them was within 2-3 working days the loan will get processed and disbursed.

After a day, i was getting multiple verification calls to check for the details which was annoying.in a day i got 3-4 calls to verify the same. Being a customer with you for a very long time and for a loan of inr2.5lakhs required such a vigorous process of verification. Knowing that i work out of client's place, the executive had gone to my office to verify which is of no-use.

I had to call yuva multiple times to check if everything is right or not. Then she would like this is not accepted, can you send a different current address proof. It's bank job to call up the customer to ask for further documentation and not to expect the customer to call up the executives for the status. On fri morning i called yuva to check again the status. She responded saying nothing is pending and everything is alright. By today it will be processed and i will call you in the evening. I told her please confirm by evening and weekends i am out of station. She didn't mention anything and said i will call you in the evening. No call received till today morning.

But saturday i got a call from another executive saying i am waiting at your residential place and can you confirm. I said i am out of station. Ideally if a person is coming to verify the address has to call before coming to the place. And i have already told them i am out of station. Today morning i called up yuva to understand the status. Called her twice but no response. Some other person picked up saying she is in a meeting.

I am really frustrated with all the incidents happened to me for a very small amount of loan. Pathetic services from the bank side by giving false claim saying your loan will be processed within 2-3 working days. No response from the executives to give the correct reason and explanation. My main purpose of availing a pl is for an emergency. Now i had arranged through an other source temporarily hoping this will get processed early. But i lost all hope on this loan.

I am very sure that i would never go for any services with your bank in the future after such a bad experience.. Is this your customer service to treat a customer like this. I had so much mental pressure from all the executives i have interacted but my loan is not yet processed. Communication level of your executives was extremely bad that i cant understand when they called me for verification. There is no way for me to track my application online even after getting the link to track. It is not working.

I would like to know if there any possibility that i would get my personal loan which i had applied for. My application number is 59798506 which in-principle approved on 6th aug. I would need speedy resolution on this along with compensation for the amount of calls, messages, time and mental pressure received.

Kindly let me know what i can do further on this. For your further queries you can verify the messages and calls i made to the above mentioned phone numbers.

Sep 23, 2018
            Aug 14, 2018

We are working on your concerns vide ref no:[protected] and will get back to you in 3 working days. -

Anay
            HDFC Bank Customer Service

SooryaAvi
              Aug 13, 2018

This is in reference to the transaction made in my account under the header of depository charges, without any intimation by the hdfc bank.

Kindly be informed that an amount of rs 885.00/- was deducted from my savings/salary account on 13 aug 2018 under the name of depository charges.

For your kind information, i do not even possess a de mat account.

I demand an explanation for the above deduction.

Also, i request you to please refund the deducted amount to my savings account.

Soorya elango

Bank : hdfc perungudi branch.
              Sep 23, 2018
              Aug 13, 2018

Let us look into it for you. Please share your Account No. with registered contact info & the issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No.TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Anay

Harshit PRAVIN LUNAWAT
                Aug 13, 2018

Dear customer mandate reference no: hdfc[protected] issued to bse limited with value rs. 50000.00 and frequency adho is received today for processing.in case of any issue please get in touch with your branch.
                Sep 16, 2018
                Aug 16, 2018

We understand our branch official Mr. Jayesh Dandekar has contacted you and addressed your issues relating to ACH debit mandates. On Mandate verification, said mandate was rejected for the reason "Drawers Signature Differs" on 14.08.2018 as we observed signature on mandate was not as per signature maintained in Bank records. Please feel free to write to us at: [protected]@hdfcbank.com for any further assistance / clarification and we shall be glad to assist you.

-Anay

Darshan Bisht (Daksh)
                  Aug 13, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hi i am darshan my bank account no. Of hdfc bank is [protected] i visit the branch o[censored]ttam nagar also when my balance was 50 rs to close this account i handovered the debit card, chech book etc they also provide the receipt & told that in a week my account will close i lost that receipt but after 5 months my account not closes by hdfc bank and they charging every month 600 rs on the basis of maintenance charge. This is very bad image of hdfc bank for making money they still not closing my account. Please help me to close this account. Till now they charged -5000 rs what i do dont know i will not pay huge amount to close this account. Please help.
                  Sep 27, 2018
                  Aug 14, 2018

We understand that you have already visited the branch and your account has been closed today as per your request.

-Manoj

singharavelu
                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Aug 12, 2018

Address: 625601

Yesterday when passed through rasampalayam toll plaza i got ticket for up and down journey rs 65 ticket no b6679855cz818 booth and operator no sps&60107 on 11.08.2018 car no tn60ac7555 at 12.54 pm but fastag also debited from my fastag a/c rs 45 simultaneously so kindly return back that deducted amount to my a/c but your message you mention as velanchettiyur toll plaza
                    Aug 12, 2018
                    Updated by singharavelu
                    Yesterday when i passed through Rasampalayam toll plaza i bought ticket for up and down journeys Rs 65 ticket no B6679855CZ818 Booth and operator no SPS&60107 0N 11.08. 2018 CAR NO TN60AC7555 at 12.54 Pm but fastag A/C also debited Rs 45 simultaneously so kindly return back that amount deducted to my fastag A/C but your message you mention as Velanchettiyur toll plaza

Please email your query to hdfc.[protected]@sahaj.co.in or reach Fastag team directly at [protected] & [protected] for best assistance

-Manoj,

rahulrt
                      Aug 12, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I have received verification calls to my office desk, verification got completed successfully, when i checked my status i saw this msg online as 'disapproved' application

Remarks:- a format of the copy of letter sent to you has been attached for your reference. Pls fulfill the requirement and respond to us for processing the application further. Thank you

What the hell is this,, when i never got any letter, how could they say that they sent a letter?

I saw the status and understand which is got disapproved due to not responding the letter copy which is sent from you for me. Let me know which address you sent the letter, because i didn't not any letter copy from hdfc bank.

I already wasted 10-15 days on it... For god sake tell me the reason so that peacefully i can choose credit card from some other bank rather than wasting my time on this.

If i am not eligible for credit card please put back my all document that i had been submitted to your executive.
                      Sep 16, 2018
                      Aug 12, 2018

I request you to share your card application number and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj

surojit chandra barman
                        from Mohiuddinnagar, Bihar
                        Aug 12, 2018

My hdfc salary account was created by the company in 2017 in chennai, where i was working, but left the company in 2017. Now this salary account became saving account and deducted 600 rupees in every month due to non maintenance, now the balance become -2074 rupees, i want close my account without paying this amount, so what should i do? Please tell me, i am living in west bengal, so it not possible to go chennai to close the bank account
                        Sep 20, 2018
                        Aug 14, 2018

As confirmed by you have enclosed the closure forms(https://goo.gl/KMp8DD). Kindly complete the closure forms and submit the account closure forms at any nearby branches at your convenience. Also, Kindly note that scanned copy of the forms is not acceptable for account closure. Any negative balances, if any, will be waived off and accounts will be closed post receipt of account closure form. (See attached file: account closure form.pdf) (See attached file: Extended KYC Annexure Individuals.pdf) In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. If you are not satisfied with the resolution, you may write to our senior management, Mr.Sriram L at HDFC Bank Ltd. DVP and Cluster Head for cluster 7 or E-mail at sriram.[protected]@hdfcbank.com. Alternatively, you can call on[protected]. Assuring you of our best services.

-Manoj

Sharan rahul
                          from Amritsar, Punjab
                          Aug 12, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Hlo sir
                          Credit card not received by me at my address and not delivered but i have received the updated massages and also received message with otp number which is valid till 12 august so kindly clarify the my credit card position. Which has delivered or not. Kindly clarify my credit card which ending number is 8659. Because i have don't known about number of credit card
                          Sep 20, 2018
                          Aug 14, 2018

We observe that your credit card was returned undelivered on August 01, 2018 due to reason:"No such consignee at given address". Hence, we request you to reconfirm your mailing address and request for redespatch of the credit card by contacting our Phone Banking officers at any of our 24 hour Phone Banking numbers mentioned in the below URL. https://bit.ly/2wwwruX

-Anay

prabhat.singh741
                            Aug 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

This is to inform you that i'm having a salary account in hdfc bank account number -[protected]. However, i have left my previous company so now my salary not being credited to hdfc account. There were 2 emi that were being deducted from the account because of which the account was left open. Today, i logged into my account and found that hdfc claimed minimum balance charges of 5716/- rupees. I would like to know why my account has been charged for minimum balance when it was a salary account and also why i was not being informed by hdfc regarding this issue.

Prabhat singh
                            Sep 16, 2018
                            Aug 14, 2018

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you in 3 working days.

-Manoj

Sonammmm
                              Aug 11, 2018

Hello team,

This is balram patidar from indore mp, i am using hdfc bank account but there are unknown charges deducted from my account of worth 590/- and 590/- two times. I tried to contact with my bank and i discussed regarding this but there is no proper response from bank side and i did not get my money back so please check into this and please help me to refund my money as soon as possible.

Account no. - [protected]
                              Ifsc code - hdfc0003886 (C_15 hig colony, lig square indore mp 452001)
                              My mobile no.- [protected]
                              My mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                              Sep 18, 2018
                              Aug 14, 2018

We are working on your concern vide Ref ID:[protected] and will revert to you in 3 working days.

-Manoj
                              Aug 14, 2018
                              Updated by Sonammmm
                              Hello Team,

I need money on argent basis So please refund my deducted amount as soon as possible.

Muskan864
                                Aug 11, 2018

my salary account goes negative balance

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700070

Dear team, i have salary account in hdfc 4 years back when i was working at that time. After that i changed company & they provided other bank account. Recently i got a sms from hdfc bank to deduction of non maintenance charges. So immediately i checked my bank account its showing -4k balance. But in bank statement, there is no such negative balance mentioned. Then i came to knew that, the bank converts my salary account into savings account...
                                RAJNISHKANT PRAJAPATI
                                Aug 11, 2018

1) i state that i had bought a unit link pension-ii policy from your company bearing policy no. 12817506 in the month of march 2009 dated 30th.

2) i state that after 9 years of regular payment of the premiums, i could not pay premium of march 2017 and because the policy lapsed, i started getting calls from mobile no. [protected] for inquiry of non-payments defaults from my side.

3) i say that one lady ms. Sanjana sharma, bearing mobile no. [protected], told me on phone call that the said organisation i. E. Hdfc life, shall make a refund payment of rs. 3, 20, 000/- (Rs. Three lakhs twenty thousand).

4) i further state that ms. Sanjana sharma identified herself as the employee of hdfc life, i was advised by ms. Sanjana sharma that due to non-payment of the premiums, i should surrender my police no.12817506 and also she shall remove the agent’s name from my policy so that i get the full amount without paying anything to the agent to which i agreed.

5) i further state that i agreed for the refund amount promised by ms. Sanjana sharma and she assured me that she will process the said refund as per procedure after a month.

6) i further state that at the time of assuring me for the refund of amount of rs. Rs. 3, 20, 000/- (Rs. Three lakhs twenty thousand), i was also offered to buy two new policies of rs. 40, 000/- (Rs. Forty thousand only) and rs. 25, 000/- (Rs. Twenty five thousand only) and the i was told that after payment of rs. 40, 000/- and rs. 25, 000/-, i shall get rs. 2, 00, 000/- (Rs. Two lakhs only) additional with rs. 3, 20, 000/- refund i. E. Total of rs. 5, 85, 000/- (Rs. Five lakhs and eithy five thousand only) which includes the new policy amount of rs.40, 000/- and rs. 25, 000/-.

7) i further state that after showing disinterest and reluctance for the new policies offered to me by ms. Sanjana sharma, she forced me to buy the new policies by giving me greed of rs. 5, 85, 000/- in return as refund. I say that after so much of influence and persuasion by ms. Sanjana sharma i agreed to buy the two new policies and accordingly i made a payment of rs. 40, 000/- (Rs. Forty thousand only) and rs. 25, 000/- (Rs. Twenty thousand only) and the said payments were processed by one mr. Rahul of borivali branch and two new policies were processed and i got two new policies bearing no. 19500414 for rs. 40, 001/- (Rs. Forty one thousand and one rupee only) starting from 31/07/2017 and the other one bearing policy no.19331640 of rs. 25, 000/- (Rs. Twenty five thousand only) starting from 29/05/2017.

8) i further state that ms. Sanjana sharma had assured to me that the said amount of rs. 5, 85, 000/- shall be returned to me in one month’s time and if i have any query or inquiry regarding any issue of the policies i can contact one mrs. Kavita kaur having mobile no. [protected], who was identified as employee in the account department of hdfc life. After inquiring the position/ designation of ms. Sanjana sharma, mrs. Kavita kaur told me that she is the regional head of hdfc life, pune. I say that since i could not identify the said two ladies personally, mr. Rahul who came to meet me personally to process the two new policies, i became fully assured about the new policies and both the ladies ms. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur representing hdfc life.

9) i say that i was pretty sure and confident about the promises made by ms. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur and hence waited for a month. I say that after completion of one month i started following up with ms. Sanjana sharma and she started ignoring my calls. When i tried to call her from other mobile numbers, she picked calls and re-assured me that the said amount of rs. 5, 85, 000/- (Rs. Five lakhs eighty five thousand only) shall me returned to me as soon as possible.

10) i say that i tried calling mrs. Kavita kaur after i could not reach ms. Sanjana sharma, she picked my calls and gave me multiple reasons multiple times of being busy in gst work, ms. Sanjana sharma being out of town, and promised me that the said refund shall be processed soon.

11) i say that after some days of following up with both ms. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur, and making repeated phone calls and messages and reminders, ms. Sanjana sharma failed to revert back and reply to any of my messages or calls. I say that tried both numbers given by ms. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur, but both ignored my calls and i was blocked from calls and messages. My efforts went in vain and eventually i had to approach the concerned branch office in goregaon (E).

12) i say that after approaching your branch office when i narrated the whole story of how i was promised and misold, defrauded, cheated of the new policies with good returns, your employee who heard me out told me that there is no any employee named as ms. Sanjana sharma as head of account department in hdfc life and that i was trapped and cheated in the name of hdfc life. I was totally shocked and take aback by the response given to me by your employee and i was suggested to give a complaint in writing to you and hence i am writing this complaint to you. I also checked the mobile numbers given to me by ms. Sanjana sharma on ‘truecaller’ app which shows them as hdfc life employees.

13) i request you to kindly hold a departmental inquiry into this present matter and initiate strictest action against the culprits for cheating an ex-serviceman. I have been under immense mental stress because of the criminal act done by ms. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur.

14) i also request you to take up this case on priority as i am dealing with a heavy financial crisis because of the amounts given to your company. I say that i am relying on you for further steps and action to be taken against ms. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur failing which i will be initiating legal action against the culprits and your company in future. Hoping for a fruitful response and action from your side. Kindly take note of this complaint and do the needful as soon as possible.

Also,

I had lodged a specific complaint in writing at hdfc standard life insurance co. Ltd. Goregoan office on 30th may, 2018 duly acknowledge on that day.

I have received a letter from your office bearing no nil dated 04th june, 2018 from one mr. Ulhas uthaman (Service recovery - hdfc life). A simple reading of this reply clearly gives an impression that the concerned officer instated of making detailed and serious inquiry, has chosen to give evasive reply to my specific question on the basis of some standard format / terms and conditions of the policy document / your company.

This reply of the officer is not at all in response to my complaint of cheating, fraud and misconduct by mrs. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur.

I once again request you to minutely gr through my specific complaint and take the action against mrs. Sanjana sharma and mrs. Kavita kaur.

I am sure and confident that you will come to the conclusion that above mentioned persons bring disrepute to the company and harassment and loss to the policy holder.

Expecting prompt action from you for protecting my interest and others.
                                Sep 13, 2018
                                HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Aug 13, 2018
                                HDFC Life Customer Care's response
                                Hi, kindly inform policyholder that response has been shared on registered email Id via interaction no.[protected]. Kindly check the same.

Nsujan
                                  Aug 11, 2018

Address: 560068

A lady contacted me for hdfc credit card payment, which was delayed due to financial cricis to me. She forced me to accept the settlement that she has proposed. I said to send me a soft copy of terms and conditions, so that i can decide.
                                  Later she made the settlement by herself and asked me to call to a toll free number. I rang up to that number and an ivr has infomed me that the settlement has been confirmed for 40k. Now that lady is calling to my collegue, which i gave as alternate contact 5 years back and speaking in a very bad manner. She is using bastard, [censored] and similar type of words continuously. Her number is[protected]. I have recorded all the calls and my friend too. Now what action can i take on her??
                                  Sep 17, 2018
                                  Aug 13, 2018
                                  Updated by Nsujan
                                  Please update me the status.
                                  Aug 14, 2018

We infer that you have sought clarification with regard to your credit card account. In order for us to assist on priority, please share your Credit Card last four digits, with the contact number, email id as maintained in the credit card account & the issue on [protected]@hdfcbank.com. Mention this Ref No. TTU[protected] in the subject of your mail so it'll help us track your e-mail.

-Anay

Satyanarayana Gadamsetti
                                    from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 11, 2018

I am a hdfc bank credit card holder. The bank has auto debited rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 5861 without my concern on date:06/08/2018. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of rs.1899/-

Oneassist relationship number :?
                                    Name :- gadhamsetty satyanarayana setty
                                    Mobile no. :- [protected]
                                    Credit card number ending :- 5861
                                    Hi Kalyana,

Greetings from OneAssist!

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your membership cancellation is processed vide service request number 3447233. Your amount 1899/- will be credited in bank account within 5 to 7 working days.

Devendra,
                                    Team OneAssist.

bhupi1307
                                      Aug 11, 2018

Address: 411057

I am always keeping my hdfc balance above 20, 000 rupees but instead of that hdfc has debited rs 885 in august month as my annual debit card fee which was not notified even when i openend my account in this bank. I am using hdfc bank for the last 4 years but they had never deducted any annual debit card fee. This is the first time and no expalanation related to any debit card fee was given.

Kindly revert this and can credit my account with rs 885.

Bhupesh goyal
                                      Sep 14, 2018
                                      Aug 13, 2018

We have checked our records and confirm that said charges are charged towards Debit Card annual fees. You may visit the following URL to access information for the complete information about fees and charges https://goo.gl/ThZTb2

-Manoj
                                      Aug 14, 2018

We are working on your concerns vide ref no:[protected] and will get back to you in 4 working days. -

Anay