HomeShop18 Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2023
Complaints 3447

File a complaint to HomeShop18

Having problems with HomeShop18?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HomeShop18 customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HomeShop18 reviews & complaints page 18

Vikashjgn
Mar 16, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 142036

I had received microwave in breaked condition from homeshop. Then after having discussion with customer care they told me to courier the parcel back and we will process your refund process.. My parcel received on 19 of feb at their end but still there is no confirmation for my refund. Whenever i mail for my refund a system generation mail received from mr chetan dass. But still there is no resolution or confirmation for my refund.. I request to everyone to never buy anything from homeshop and now i am going to escalate this matter.
Apr 21, 2018
HomeShop18 customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 20, 2018
HomeShop18 Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Vikash,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

In order to help you better we would request you to share order/suborder number so that we can provide you information regarding the same.

HomeShop18
Mar 20, 2018
Updated by Vikashjgn
HS[protected] complaint number
Sub order no[protected]
The product, 6sets of patiala, which I can buy is not good.. It was not free in size.. I want to change it or money return. Plz do something..

Ruchika Hiran
    Mar 14, 2018

I have never used this platform or had any kind of business whatsoever with this but even then there has been multiple text message (2 exactly) stating something of one time password for the process of signing up to the site which again was not initiated by me. My contact number is [protected] on which i have received this messages. Also other thing suspicious about it is there has been messages from some other portals as well and all the messages arrived exactly the same moment, all of them were some kind of signing up passwords.
    Apr 15, 2018
    Mar 15, 2018
    Dear Ms. Hiran,

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your concern to the concerned department and they are currently working on the same. We request you to kindly wait for 4-5 working days for resolution.

HomeShop18
    Hi homeshop 18 product code 33017477 nayasa dinner set please add stock waiting for one year.
    Please add stock .

someone is using my number - Comment #3040013 - Image #0
    Please reply for this also.

Pranita Kaur
      Mar 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

The product was received in damaged condition and when i called the customer service they asked me to call some or the other number for registering my complaint. When i finally got angry on one of the reps, my call was transferred to the supervisor wherein they stated i have to courier the damaged product at my own cost and they will refund me 10% of the courier amount. Which means even if i am getting nothing i still spend my money on couriering the damaged product just to get refund from them which is not acceptable at all. The customer services seemed unwilling to help me. I am really disappointed. Please help me!!!
      Apr 16, 2018
      Mar 15, 2018
      Dear Ms. Kaur,

In order to help you better we would request you to share order/suborder number so that we can provide you information regarding the same.

HomeShop18
      This is to inform u that homeshop18 company planing a fraud game with a customer in form of lucky draw.lucky draw of 12, 60, 000 rupees or a Tata safari Car .they transferred amount of 7500. Sir help me and take an action for this fraud as soon as possible, Thank you .
      Web- www.rotimaker .co.in
      Phone -[protected]

Email -online [protected]@rediff .com

surya crystal 3 burners glass top gas stove-red - Comment #3047011 - Image #0

harishdkca
        Mar 14, 2018

Address: 302039

I have returned my order no. [protected] to the company on 9 march 2018 and still waiting for reply for return cheque and not responding. When i am asking for detail they are saying its not updated and you will receive your cheque within 7 days. Company just received payment with delivery of product but cheque not issuing quickly and not replying me and just doing formalities.
        Apr 17, 2018
        Mar 15, 2018
        Dear Mr. Harish,

We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your concern to the concerned department and they are currently working on the same. We request you to kindly wait for 4-5 working days for resolution.

HomeShop18
        Mar 15, 2018
        Updated by harishdkca
        Every time filing complaint saying wait for 4-5 days again and again what type of response you are giving me.
        When I am calling to your customer care no. they said that it is not updated they checking for quality approval and it's been almost 7 days when your courier company has picked your product. You are not doing the good thing just disrepute your business. Just 4 days before you said you wait for 4-5 days we are working to resolve your matter now again you are saying wait for 4-5 days. I have no passions. You are saying that customer is doing wrong thing with the product when you deliver me on 7 march and picked courier on 9 march. Just I will suggest to others please do not purchase from homeshop18.

99o
          from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
          Mar 14, 2018

I ordered some products on homeshop18 and i suddenly cancalled that order within 10 minutes but i started recirving fraud call on cancallation. I am not understanding one thing my order did not even go to outside that means homeshop 18 is completely fraud if i am recieving fraud call on cancellation order that all infirmation leaked around the hs 18 office
          Mar 18, 2018
          Jj
          Mar 15, 2018

We would like to assure you that Homeshop18 does not share any personal or account related information identifying a customer, with any person/s or agencies.

Homeshop18 never asks customers to deposit money into any personal or individual account and if TDS has to be paid it only needs to be paid into Company’s official account through DD or Cheque in favour of "TV18 Home Shopping Network Ltd.”.If you continue to receive fraud emails and letters or calls, you may lodge an FIR either with the Police or Cyber cell.

HomeShop18
          Mar 15, 2018
          Updated by 99o
          Very ireesponsible site there is no any stock of this product code 33017477 since last 1 year i mailed to them many times but only getting use notify option since last 6 months .please stock add fast really i want to place an order for pink colour spevially attaching the image there is lot of good products on homeshop18 but problem is thrre is no stock everry good item shows sold out whatever i like.please add.
          Mar 16, 2018
          Updated by 99o
          This compliant in regards to having errror app on mobile app .product code 34272539 bella casa 11 pocs bed set on your specification there is written 2 single bed dohar but on image there is showing double bed comforter i want to ask u to please show correct image soon.i mailed to them aslo but no image add still.poor ireesponsible waste dumb site. Sending an snaosort aslo.

Varun Gandotra
            from Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
            Mar 12, 2018

Address: 180004

Respected sir, i am varun gandotra a resident of jammu, sir please take action against fraud calls of homeshop18. They call us and tell us that i won a tata safari car and i try to convence me to pay ₹12, 500/- advance against the care. Sir one day they call me 4 times i told them that i am illiterate person and i don't know about banking, please send your employee to collect money after that they immediately disconnect the call. I call them again i heard that there are many persons who tell peoples about this lucky draw and ₹12, 500/- advance money. Sir, they have my mobile number and my full address. Sir i am working with lawyers so i am busy all the day and come home very late. Sir i hope you understand the tension of this situation. If some enter in my house with my full details what i can do. Please sir help me. Sir i complain homeshop18 customer services many time but they take it very lightly i think they are also involve in this scandal. Please sir take a action i can help you any time. I'll be highly thankful to your kind attention.
            Yours sincerely
            Varun gandotra
            Mobile - [protected]
            Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
            Apr 21, 2018
            Mar 12, 2018
            Updated by Varun Gandotra
            Respected Sir, I am Varun Gandotra a resident of Jammu, sir please take action against fraud calls of homeshop18. They call us and tell us that i won a Tata Safari Car and they try to convence me to pay ₹12, 500/- advance against the car. Sir one day they call me 4 times i told them that i am illiterate person and i don't know about banking, please send your employee to collect money after that they immediately disconnect the call. I call them again i heard that there are many persons who tell peoples about this lucky draw and ₹12, 500/- advance money. Sir, they have my mobile number and my full address. Sir i am working with lawyers so i am busy all the day and come home very late. Sir i hope you understand the tension of this situation. If some enter in my house with my full details what i can do. Please sir help me. Sir i complain homeshop18 customer services many time but they take it very lightly i think they are also involve in this scandal. Please sir take a action i can help you any time. I'll be highly thankful to your kind attention.
            Yours sincerely
            Varun Gandotra
            Mobile- [protected]
            Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
            Mar 13, 2018
            Dear Mr. Varun,

We would like to assure you that Homeshop18 does not share any personal or account related information identifying a customer, with any person/s or agencies.

Homeshop18 never asks customers to deposit money into any personal or individual account and if TDS has to be paid it only needs to be paid into Company’s official account through DD or Cheque in favour of "TV18 Home Shopping Network Ltd.”.If you continue to receive fraud emails and letters or calls, you may lodge an FIR either with the Police or Cyber cell.

HomeShop18

harishdkca
              Mar 8, 2018

Address: 302039

I have ordered smart menswear combo in which 9 items. After booking order first i received fake and fraud calls from the private no. Which are saying that they are representative of homeshop18 and i won the first prize of tata safari and ask for bank account no. And pay a short amount of 8500 rupees. I refused them than after this when i checked the order on site i saw wrong address and when i called to customer care of homeshop18 they said you have to cancel that product and book new order i said just cancel the order but after waiting for some time they accepted and book the order. But i got the message of two item with different name. When i called again they said one item is showing but when courier boy called me he said two order on same address i said i booked only one and i received the order no. Of [protected] and after opening it i was surprised that totally poor quality product and i have been cheated after asking again and again that product quality should be good and they said it will be ok and packing was look like very loose and not according to standard. I called again to customer care they said we will refund you and courier boy will collect the item. I said just you are wasting my time and make me feel depress they said this is the procedure than why they sent this item now i have to wait for courier person and wait for refund just very careless and unprofessional behavior.
              Apr 9, 2018
              Mar 08, 2018
              Updated by harishdkca
              I talked to customer care of homeshop18 about order no. [protected] and they said you need to give your account no. With registered mobile they said this procedure. They are cheating me when i booked order with the no. And seeing the wrong address calling with other no. They booked another order this very poor response that only registered mobile is ok when i am telling them correct order no. And other information. After booking order fraud calls are coming to claim the winning prize of lucky draw and asking account no. Talking customer care again and again they are giving same reply that you have to give account no. From registered mobile and it will be refunded after quality check of product. This means they are not believing on customer and believing on vendor and thinking customer can do the fraud no any vendor. What a response they are giving to customer. I want my refund next i will careful that no one should purchase from homeshop18. How can i believe that they will not reveal my account information.
              Mar 09, 2018
              Dear Mr. Harish,

In regards of your complaint against suborder number[protected], We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your concern to the concerned department and they are currently working on the same. We request you to kindly wait for 4-5 working days for resolution.

HomeShop18
              Order no ????.

Sanjay Sharma
                Mar 8, 2018

Address: 121001

I have purchased a bed sheet of bella casa brand. Quality of this product is very poor. I have complained for this on 24 jan-18
                I an calling to you since than but no body picked it to return
                I am very disappointed with hs18 at this time
                I am following with customer care from last 1.5 month
                This is my last corrospondance to hs18 after this i will complaint in court.
                Apr 19, 2018
                Mar 09, 2018
                Dear Mr. Sanjay,

HomeShop18
                Share order no first.

Akankshaanku
                  Mar 5, 2018

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh, 173212

We have bought a product named "gehno ki baarat 27 sets by kumkum" via order number[protected] which initially had 7 pcs less then wrong and less items were sent. After lodging the complaint it was sent back. Now you are not paying us the full amount. We need to the product + shipping cahrges amount in our account. Please no discussions & wastage of time is required now. We also do not want any gvs only money...

Shashi
                  Jul 4, 2018
                  They did not do anything just sent the money after so many follow ups and did not pay my courier charges deducted all the courier charges... No other online sites do this they pay back the courier charges also. Please do not buy anything from HOMESHOP they cheat people..
                  Mar 07, 2018
                  Dear Ms. Akanksha,

We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your concern to the concerned department vide complaint no HS[protected] and they are currently working on the same. We request you to kindly wait for 4-5 working days for resolution.

HomeShop18
                  Mar 08, 2018
                  Updated by Akankshaanku
                  I have already waited for many days kindly resolve the issue at the earliest.

Akanksha
                  Mar 10, 2018
                  Updated by Akankshaanku

How long do you want me to wait????
                  Mar 14, 2018
                  Updated by Akankshaanku
                  What do you want me to do take a strict action against you please do not test my patience i want my money back latest by the end of this week. I can not waste my time in writing mails or attending your calls so kindly do the needful ASAP.

Akanksha
                  Mar 19, 2018
                  Updated by Akankshaanku
                  Sorry now i have lost my patience and you now please wait for the notice from consumer court...
                  We had book a Mob on mobile phone while watching TV (local free dish) advertisement related to it . And on the next day we got call related to prize that we have won a car Tata safari which cost is 1200000 rupees so then when we just put it off and it is calling back and back . And fraud Number are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected].
                  Dhoka diya hai homeshop18 website team. fake call sms karke account pe paisa bharne ke liye kehte hain or paisa vapas deneka naam nahi lete. zhoote kahi ke. hamari informatin leak karte hai.
                  Apna compliant phir se post karo

99o
                    from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                    Mar 5, 2018

Very ireesponsible site there is no any stock of this product code 33017477 since last 1 year i mailed to them many times but only getting use notify option since last 6 months .please stock add fast really i want to place an order for pink colour spevially attaching the image there is lot of good products on homeshop18 but problem is thrre is no stock everry good item shows sold out whatever i like
                    Mar 19, 2018
                    Mar 05, 2018
                    Updated by 99o
                    Hi your mail department is very poor especially chetan das i asked for how to use scan and buy option on mobile app but this shat person providing only one things thanks for showing interest in our serbices call [protected]. Please emprove. Please. I am attaching the smapsort take action on chetan das.
                    Mar 05, 2018
                    Updated by 99o
                    Please
                    Mar 09, 2018
                    Updated by 99o
                    Poor response
                    Mar 09, 2018
                    Updated by 99o
                    Please add stock
                    Mar 14, 2018
                    Updated by 99o
                    Please i want proper solution

Dipmalaus
                      from Bhachau, Gujarat
                      Mar 5, 2018

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364001

Have received the above mentioned order today, details are
                      Hi, your homeshop18 order [protected] is dispatched on[protected], via gati surface with awb no.[protected] and will be delivered in 9 days. For any queries, please call on [protected]. Which i received today details are
                      Hi, your homeshop18 order [protected] has been delivered on[protected] and received by 9jyoti. For queries pls call us on[protected] b/w 9:30am-6:30pm.
                      Not happy with the result and is dangerous and hazardous for kids hence want to return it back. Its not as per what i saw and thought of.

Payment for the same was done through netbanking details are mentioned below.
                      Your transaction ref no igacxsapa0 for rs.999.0 on 16-feb-18 10:33

Kindly do the needful.
                      Mala gagwani
                      Dear customer,

Thank you for writing to us.

This is an automated response to your e-mail. We will respond to you within 2 working days.

Your request number #1750189 has been registered with us. If you have not mentioned the order or suborder number then please mail us back with the same at [protected]@homeshop18.com for better assistance.

For quick access to your order details you may log on to “my account” option available in below mentioned link:

https://www.homeshop18.com/login.html

To track the delivery status of your order please visit the below mentioned link:

http://www.homeshop18.com/track-your-order.html

Or

Sms hs18 status space order number/sub order number to 51818 (For e. G.: hs18 status “900xxxxxx” or 712xxxxx to 51818) (Chargeable)

You can also call us on[protected] for complaint between 9:30 am to 6:00 pm

Care team

This to inform you that today is 5th of march, i have requested return of a product on 21st feb, still no action has been taken for the same, i hereby again request you to look into the matter and sort the problem as its been lingering from your side for so long time.

Kindly arrange fot the return and refund soon.

Havent heard from you this is the way you serve your customers?

Pls do the needful.

Show quoted text
                      Mar 7, 2018
                      No resolution provided and no help provided the problem is as it was
                      Mar 07, 2018
                      Dear Dipmalaus,

We would like to inform you that the product “Singer Snack Maker” you have purchased comes with1 Year Manufacturer Warranty manufacturer warranty which is effective from the date of order booking. Since the product is under warranty, we request you to kindly call your Brand Singer Customer Care Team in getting your issue resolved at the earliest. Please find the details below:

Brand Customer Care Number [protected]

HomeShop18
                      Mar 07, 2018
                      Updated by Dipmalaus
                      Not happy with your answer neither the brand is helping, no solution got from you. I regret that i purchased a product from you.
                      Need you to arrange return of the product
                      Mar 07, 2018
                      Updated by Dipmalaus
                      No help given by homeshop18, they were not helpful at all, my problem is as it was and hence the complaint is still open not closed
                      Not happy with your answer neither the brand is helping, no solution got from you. I regret that i purchased a product from you.
                      Need you to arrange return of the product
                      99o's reply, Mar 18, 2018
                      You should writing complian more .
                      I have also suffered from same i request u mail on singer coustmer care they will tell u to courier the product on there nearest warehouse they will send new product.do not waste your time by calling on there toll freee number homeshop 18 told me they do not refund electronics product.

devlee
                        Mar 4, 2018

I rk senapati placed order no [protected] for rs 1199/ on 17 feb 18. I received the order on 22 feb 18 at 1200hrs. When i opened the packet, the color of bed sheets and comforter are different. Then i laws a complained on 22 feb with complaint no hs[protected]. That above same complained order is today received at 1230hrs. Again found same problem exit. I laws complaint
                        With comlaint no hs[protected]. It is really harassment to me. Kindly investigate my matter and do the reply immediately.
                        Apr 19, 2018
                        Mar 07, 2018
                        Dear Devlee,

We request you to please pack the product in its Original packing along with a complaint letter indicating the nature of the problem/defect. Kindly mention the order number on top of the packing. We have arranged a reverse pickup of the product from your door step by Xpress Bees courier services. The courier advisor will come to you within 3-4 working days.

HomeShop18

others
                          from Narnaul, Haryana
                          Mar 1, 2018

I received a sms saying you have won tata safari worth rs. 12, 80, 000/- pay deposit 6500 or take cash by paying 4200/-, i deposited 4200/- rupees in thier sbi a/c [protected] gaya branch, then they told me to deposit 12800/- rupees as cash transaction tax and today they telling me to deposit 25000/- gst, after paying gst i will get 12, 80, 000/- in my bank account. I wonder how far this is true? The person who called me his phone number is [protected]. Reporting that this matter should be considered seriously, and i want my money which i have transfered to their bank yesterday dated 28/02/2018, to be refunded.
                          Apr 7, 2018
                          Feb 24, 2018
                          Shyam Jani's response
                          I have contact with singer brand call center.they replied we are not helping regarding this product.p lz return this product
                          Mar 07, 2018

HomeShop18
                          I have order to singer popcorn maker.i delivered this product.product was not good.when I started to popcorn maker then smell burning wire and sound weired.
                          Plz return this product.
                          Product no.[protected]
                          Product code 33903303
                          Amount 999 rs.
                          Order [protected]
                          Order date 18feb
                          Delivered date 23feb
                          99o's reply, Mar 1, 2018
                          I also bought it and same problem

pk12345678
                            Feb 24, 2018

My name is prabhakar kumar. I ordered online 30 pc living room decor set by home couture on 10th/feb. I do payment on same day through credit card..1st of all i would like to tell you i am much disappointed by your service and mismatched inferior quality product received. Order delivered too late after so many follow up & your customer service department behavior is so rude and uncooperative. They are not supportive towards your customer... May we you have much more order so you are not care your customer seriously... We have given half - half hours on phone 2-3 times and they have no idea when order will dispatch and when i will received... After so much call & request they ultimately they delivered order after 12 days on 22. Feb.

2nd complain you delver wrong design/print/quality order which i order... Means again you are not giving care to your customer how you can deliver product with different designed with different print... This is your service level dear? You are not taking customer seriously, you are taking very lightly your customer

3rd complain : i received short no. Of pcs received. Order was for 30pcs & received only 21 pcs... How any established brand can do this blunder mistake dear..9pcs short dispatched.. Means no care & no pain for your customer... I really spoil my time money and peace of mind due to your this whole mantle harassment. Without counting you delivered the product surprised much...

Then i talked with your esteemed customer service they repeatedly told no solution and told they can give me rs270 coupon against 9pcs short pcs much joking
                            Then i talk with another senior they also told same they can not replace or send short no. Of pcs
                            Again talk with super senior they told if any problem we can return order then quality check bla bla and then my money can be return

So what i get only frustration with spoil 12 days, loss of money, loss of time... And still my required product not we got

Can we get our full pcs of product immediate or can get my money on immediate so that we can buy from other place...
                            And what is compensation for my mantle harassment & time i lost due to your wrong product & very long time taken for delivery dear? I need your concrete answer.. Else i shall highlight all these things on social media to give you a lesson..

Order number: [protected]
                            Sub order no.[protected]
                            Order date: saturday, february 10, 2018
                            Order received 22/feb/2018 (Too late)

Specifications - 30 pc living room decor set by home couture
                            Mar 27, 2018
                            Feb 24, 2018

We request you to please pack the product in its Original packing along with a complaint letter indicating the nature of the problem/defect. Kindly mention the order number on top of the packing. We have arranged a reverse pickup of the product from your door step by Xpress Bees courier services. The courier advisor will come to you within 3-4 working days.

HomeShop18
                            Mar 06, 2018
                            Updated by pk12345678
                            still not got my payment back in account .product already picked up on 27th/feb .more than 1week completed ?how long i hv to wait dear
                            but tell me why delivered after days & why delivered only 21 pcs when i paid for 30pcs in advance ?
                            and what is compensation you will give for my time, money & loss of peace of mind dear ?
                            every loss & problem i faced what is your loss in this whole scenario ?
                            pk12345678's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 26, 2018
                            CAN I GET ANSWER DEAR OR THIS WAS DONE INTENTIONALLY WITH ME AND THIS IS YOUR COMPANY REGULAR PRACTICE .my payment is block with you since last days & you people only telling same repetitive answer i will arrange pick up within 2-3 working days nothing is happening neither pick up done nor my money returned .this is justice with your customer dear? can you reply fast ?

ashfaqumar 1234
                              from Petlad, Gujarat
                              Feb 20, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

My order no. [protected]. I was ordered 30pcs living room set of home couture on 10th feb 2018.
                              But i received wrong product has only 21pcs and different from my order on 18th feb 2018 but on the parsal invoice it's mention 30pcs of home couture set. I made payment for this via online banking on 10th feb. When i called costumer executive they said within 3 days our boy came to your home and take the product back and we will refund your money by same way you gave payment.
                              But still i am waiting for person for take back their incorrect and incomplete product. Please take your product back and refund me so that i can order for the other product which i want. Plz do asap.

Ashfaq umar
                              Mar 23, 2018
                              Feb 20, 2018
                              Dear Mr. Ashfaq,

HomeShop18
                              Feb 20, 2018
                              Updated by ashfaqumar 1234
                              What about the refund. How and when I get my amount of Rs 1799/- which i paid via paytm.

Ziarul ali
                                from Ghatal, West Bengal
                                Feb 19, 2018

Address: 700157

I have purchased a product (3combo jeans) where company sent me one piece diffrent companys cheap pant. Then i have raised complain for the same. When i checked all 3 pants later i came to know another pant is used & ripped then again i complaint but they denied to take my complain they asked me to use torn pant. Even they asked me to wait for 7-8 days to deliver the replacement but its already been 8 days now when i called company he said it will take another 5days. When i ordered the product they have delivered it within 5days but when im replacing they are taking more than 17 days. They are cheating with customers they thought customer will not claim for it. I did not asked for refund i only asked for replacement but seems like they are not interested to give me the replacement
                                Mar 25, 2018
                                Feb 20, 2018
                                Dear Mr. Ali,

Kindly share order details for us to assist you further.

HomeShop18
                                I have purchase Micromax Mobile against Order No. [protected]

SejutiSanyal
                                  Feb 19, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I ordered a multicolored lehenga from homeshop18 in the beginning of january this year but got an incorrect item delivered in the first place. For the second time when i asked for a replacement, again i was given an incorrect product. So now i want the refund in my bank account against my order no-[protected], sub-order no[protected]
                                  Product details-multicolored lehenga[protected].
                                  I had registered several complaints at homeshop18 yet no action is being taken and i have been put up on hold.

Sejuti sanyal
                                  Apr 4, 2018
                                  Feb 20, 2018
                                  Dear Ms. Sejuti,

We would like to inform you that we tried reaching you on [protected] for processing your complaint HS[protected] however could not connect properly with you.

We request you to call us back on[protected] between 09:30 am to 6:30 pm within 48 hours. In case we do not receive a call back from you, our system will automatically close your complaint.

We value your association and assure you of our commitment to serve you better.

Homeshop18

AjayMourya99
                                    Feb 17, 2018

Address: 110091

My name is ajay mourya & i bought regalia ethnic chiffon saree - red on 14 feb 2018 with cash on delivry option. After reciving the product i paid money but only after opening the prodcut i saw that its not what i ordered. Instead i received salwaar kameez. On the bill of delivered package it was wrriten saree but inside of the package there was wrriten salwaar kameez. My order no is [protected] and sub order no is[protected]. My phone no is [protected]. Please change the product with the one i ordered or refund money.
                                    Mar 23, 2018
                                    Feb 19, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Ajay,

We would like to inform you that we have already refunded and sent the amount of INR 288 via coupon code dated 18-Feb-2018 on your registered mobile number.

Please note the validity of this Refund Coupon is 90 days from the date of issue and you should utilize these coupons during the time they are valid.

Homeshop18

amitjha88
                                      Feb 17, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700094

I had purchased a one mixer grinder from home shop 18 and they delivered product on 1st of february at 5pm. Once i rechecked product it was damaged while using the same started smelling of burning wire and get stopped working after few seconds then i wright a complain on the same day within 48 hours at their concern email id and also i given call on customer care number and then representative tolled me that withing 48 hours they will resolves the problem to replace the products. Then meanwhile i received a call from av enterprises and they asked my problem then tolled me that i have to call home shop 18 for replacement. Now next day i called to home shop18 and now home shope asked me to call av enterprises. Iike the same way home shop 18 and av enterprises asked me to do the same things. Again on 12th january early in the morning received a call from home shop 18 customer care and tolled me representative that i have to do courier to send their damaged product then have to update courier receipt to them then they will send new product through curier. Then i tolled to that representative if i would have time to courier your's damage product then why should i purchased through your's online portal i would have gone to the normal market to purchase then he argued with me and threatend that if i will talk like that then they will not resolve my problem and at last he transferred call to his senior and his senior tolled me then wait for next 48 hours replacement will done from our side only. It's gone 12 days but still problem not resolve. They harassing customers as per their convenient. And i think customer care calls are getting recorded. So can go through all the calls which i have received from home shop 18 and av enterprises and also i have given calls by mentioned mobile number that is [protected]. So please go through the problem and do the needful. Complain number - hs[protected] and order number -[protected]
                                      Mar 22, 2018
                                      Feb 19, 2018
                                      Dear Mr. Amit,

We would like to inform you that we tried calling on your number however could not establish contact with you.

In order to register and further process your complaint, we would request you to call us back on[protected] between 09:30 am to 6:30 pm.

Homeshop18
                                      Feb 19, 2018
                                      Updated by amitjha88
                                      Dear team

I received call today early in the morning between( 10 to 11)AM by customer care representative and was traveling in metro that time .Meanwhile have some discussion and again tolled me the same version that I have to do courier and then have to update courier receipt to them then i tolled the same things that it's not possible to do for the same for short of time and also it was not informed to me while purchasing product that if getting any damaged after handover the product then me means customer has to do courier and it was not my mistake that i have to bare money for courier and as well as time

It should be clear mentioned to customers if it's coming under the company terms ad condition .and i was in metro I tolled to her giving you call after 30 minutes and then I given call after some times and received one of your's representative and tolled again that have registered complain once again and I will get feedback within 72 hours .

Amit Kumar Jha

Akanksha Rambhad
                                        Feb 15, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

My order no. Is [protected] and sub order no.[protected] .here I am complaining about nutri glow complete care makeup combo .in this compo the 2 compact kit is missing ..and in order the 2 compact kit is their but I do not get the 2 compact kit plz deliver the 2 compact kit shortly ..plz take the action fast within 2-3 days any how..plzzz...by the way ur delivery product is best but this time I am not satistified due to missing product in that...plzz take action and deliver the product..thank u
                                        Mar 22, 2018
                                        Feb 17, 2018
                                        Dear Ms. Akanksha,

We would like to inform you that your partial order has been processed and you can expect it to reach your doorstep by 5-6 working days.

HomeShop18