HTC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 21, 2023
Complaints 2263

File a complaint to HTC India

Having problems with HTC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HTC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HTC India reviews & complaints page 104

guleria.dinu
Aug 8, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

I hv HTC SALSA. i found problem in touch n submited it 1st time in HTC SERVICE CENTER (M/s. S.k. Enterprises Inderlok, New Delhi) on 21st Jun 2012. on 25the Jun, i received my repaired set from thee service center but due to same problem i hv submited my cell again in same service center on 28the JUN 2012. theen i received it back on 2nd JULY 2012 from thee service center but again withe thee same issue.As i talked to customer care theey suggest me theat i hv to w8 for some days theat theey ll provide me ONE to ONE replacement to my defected product. as theey said it ll take 2 to 3 days but theey called me back on 17the July to submit thee set in service center for replacement. i submit it on 18the July. but on 30the July service center called me to receive my set... when i reached at thee service center i found it same handset. no replacement.....i called customer care theey said i hv to w8 for more days till 4the aug 2012 for replaced set. i resubmited my set on 30the July. but till thee time as today is already 6the Aug. i hv not received any call from HTC or service center. when i call customer care n service center theen theey replied theat i hv to w8 for more 24 to 48 hrs.

i m completely fed up.. i m witheout my cell for last around one and half monthe. due to theis my work is suffering.

now i want some help from ur side
i hv some reference numbers from HTC Customer care
REF no. are...
1. 12inc[protected]
2. 12inc[protected]
3. 12inc[protected]
4. c[protected]

Please help me..

hsvs
    Aug 7, 2012

I bought HTC adaptor from Ramdev Mobiles, 28/3, Raj plaza, 20th main road, BTM layout, 1st stage, Maruthi nagar, Bangalore -29. I bought it on sunday 5th Aug. The adaptor USB jack is not fitted properly and gone inside and I could not use it. It is a defective piece. When I tested it in the shop during purchase it was not working at all. Then the sales person pushed the USB cable in the adaptor jack and it started working. I thought it was the lose connection that caused the problem. When I took it home and used it yesterday, I found the piece is defective. Today I went to shop for replacement but he is not ready to replace it saying it doesn't carry any warranty and it was tested and given.

Please do not purchase items from this cheater.

Ankur Bharti
      Aug 6, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I had purchased a HTC phone model:- sensation 2710C on 15/01/2012.Due to some problem in display of that phone, same has been deposited to REDINGTON Kanpur Branch (Authorised service centre of HTC India) on 07/07/2012 to resolve the display problem.

After several follow up (Request No.12INC[protected] and 12INC[protected] with HTC customer care no. [protected] and service center no.[protected]/06 neither received phone nor satisfied answer from the company official.

Please help me about this problem.

Ankur Bharti

nidhi sharmahtc
        Aug 4, 2012

On 28 may,i made a purchase of htc 1v from nokia connect mobile store,within the 3 days of purchase suddenly my mobile get switched off and didn't turn on.We placed the complaint to nokia connect store,immediately and on the next day of the complaint we got the new htc 1v handset,by saying that handset has some issue,so you can take the new one.We got the new handset of HTC 1V on 2nd june 2012.

Again after 2 months,on 3 august,cell get switched off and didn't turned on ,when we contacted to our nokia connect retailer,he said better we go to service center of htc which is in basvangudi,they will surely resolved our problem.Today when on 4th of august when i went to Basvangudi htc service center ,with our complaint,service center guy told its a motherboard problem,we need 12 days to resolved it apaart from this we cant do anything even we can't provide you stand by phone nor the replacement letter.
        Now i just want to register a complaint that why do they open the htc service center when they dont have an authority of providing an replacement letter or stand by cell phone,which according to htc customer care ,service center should have to provide.Secondly to getting a sudden mobile swithed off is not mine problem ,its an handset problem,that within a two months i had taken two mobiles and same issue came into both the handsets of htc1v.why we are not getting a mobile replacement letter.
        Now what i will do with htc1v handset,i have spent 18000 on that mobile,which has no worth,highly disappointed due to pathetic response of service center and mobile too.
        Issue is related to handset, need a replacement of the handset nothing more than that, because it is rediculous to know that in new handset we are getting a motherboard problem, which was the major functional part, why should i give it for repairing do not need htc phone now, KINDLY HELP

ishaa jain
          Aug 2, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Lost Handset

I lost my HTC Wildfire S A510b on 01 Aug 2012 bearing IMIE NO -[protected], so just help me to trace my lost handset and I want the location where its being used by the theft person, details given below -
          Nme: ISHAA JAIN
          Address:HOUSE NO-2033, SECTOR 19 C,CHANDIGARH.
          Phone model:HTC WILDFIRE S A510b
          Last used No.:+91-[protected]
          E-mail for communication:[protected]@YAHOO.CO.NZ
          Missed date:01 AUG 2012
          IMEI No.: [protected]
          Contact No-+91-[protected]/[protected]

arnab123455
            Jul 31, 2012

I lost my HTC Touch Viva T2223 on 30 Jul 2012 bearing IMIE NO -[protected], so just help me to trace my lost handset and I want the location where its being used by the theft person, details given below -
            Nme: ARNAB BHATTACHARJEE
            Address:SR NO-18/9, HOUSE NO-444/6,THERGAON,DANGE CHOWK,CHINCHWAD,PUNE-411033
            Phone model:HTC TOUCH VIVA T2223
            Last used No.:+91-[protected]
            E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
            Missed date:30 Jul 2012
            IMEI No.: [protected]
            Contact No-+91-[protected]/[protected]

Please help me out to Trace the lost handset.

Arnab Bhattacharjee

mohanrita8
              from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
              Jul 27, 2012

My mobile phone (HTC One V ) got non-functional within 2 months of purchase.

There was no physical damage or mishandling of the handset, but it still got damaged. Seems that the mobile had some manufacturing defect.

i had given the same for repair at kolkata on 10.7.2012. but till date i have not got any firm reply on the status. the service centre at kolkata (Global traders) had said that the same will be repaired within 10 days. but i have been constantly following up at the service centre as well as the customer care, but everytime i get that the spare part is not available. i don't know what service centre is there that they don't maintain spares. also, the spare part could not be managed for the past 15 days.
              i don't know when & in what condition will i get my mobile back?

Pls. help.

MUDITSR
                Jul 26, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Complaint regarding HTC one V mobile phone. defect pieces
                This is Mudit Srivastava from Noida. I have huge concern with my phone HTC one v. Please find details below.
                1. Purchased HTC one V on 10th May from Mobile World which cost me Rs.17000. The first piece I purchased had abnormal display (having yellow patches on display). Hence I submitted this phone to service center and ask them for replacement but they told me duration for replacement is 14 days only and I got to know about this problem on 15 day. So they ask me to deposit for repair purpose. I had submitted this mobile on 25th May.
                2. Then after 17 days I get my repaired Piece and again same problem yellow patches on display screen. They already took so many days. Again I went to service center and ask for replacement. After 3 weeks I got approval for replacement.
                3. Again on 2nd July I have deposited this mobile for replacement. After 2 Weeks I went to service center to collect replace phone but they told me that they don’t have any idea how much more time it will take. As per service center incharge person I again logged complaint .I called up service center 1000 of times and customer care 100 of times but not getting any positive response. I went there 5 to 6 times but still they do not have any idea. Now i am very much frustated, mentally harased and getting sick of these guys. I want the compensation of my time and money.
                As I don’t have any other mobile and invested huge amount on this mobile but still it is of no use. I have borrowed mobile with my friends. Please do something.
                From the above experience and experience of other customer having HTC one V I conclude that is Defect Piece being launched.
                I want my money to be refunded .
                Please help me regarding this as it is very painful for visting service center regularly and still no information abut my mobile.
                Mudit Srivastava
                HCL COMNET LTD
                Sector-16,Noida.
                Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                Contact No.: [protected]

HTC ONE V — my htc mobile complaint

my htc mobile phone not work to properly and he has work very slow
                so i go your htc service center but not give proper service and not told proper misteck
                so i am not satisfied in your htc mobile company

trulyavinash
                  Jul 26, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Music quality on my htc explorer gets distorted to a great extent listening to music through earphones when are enhancement is switched on. A pitch patch sound between beats are produced which is really annoying. I have bought this phone 2 months ago. Initially I thought that there may be some problem with some song quality. But now I came to find that problem persists with almost every song. I am really upset with this problem.
                  Please tell me what to do.
                  Music quality on my htc explorer gets distorted to great extent hearing through earphone when are enhancement is switched on. A pitch patch annoying sound between beats are produced. I have bought dis phone 2 months ago. I am facing dis problem since starting day. Initially I thought there must be sum problem with songs quality but dis is not so. I am facing dis problem with every song. Now m really upset with dis problem. Please tell me what to this.

sharathptn
                    Jul 25, 2012

Device is not Reapirable & i was denied to get the Replacement ... HTC Service is worst & not assuring anything .. Am jolting down Deatiled description below with case numbers & Ticket numbers ..

Please somebody help me here ,these people thinks nobody can catch them .. Escaltion Teams speaks non sense & force me to disconnect the call while speaking over a phone ..

contact me at +91-[protected]

TELL THE WORLD HTC SERVICE IS WORST

Case no :

12INCW28ENA000518 -> currently they are not responding .

Ticket no :: i have called customer care people but didn't respond ..
                    12inc19002217
                    12inc[protected]

####################
                    I am having HTC incredible S phone bought in last July ..I had given it for service 4 times till now .. still the problem persists .. most serious problem network drop which needs shutdown the phone to get the network .. ovez communications(service centre) Bangalore finally said its not repairable @ and asked me to contact custom Care .. here I faced the worst service ... Am calling since 2 months but no response .. everytime I call , they will say within nxt 72 hours I will get a call back ..but tats not happening .. please help me on this ... Following are the ticket numbers I have captured wen I clld customer care ...
                    12inc19002217
                    12inc[protected]
                    #########
                    HI , I Have Escalated my Phone concersn with Ticket number C[protected] & I have submitted my Phone at the service Centre [Indranagar Branch ,Bangalore ] ... I have not received any call to know about my Phone Problems .. am jolting down my problems .. My Phone has given service for 3 times in just 6-7 months . i Dont have satisfaction on the service , am facing same Major Issues ... few Basic Issues resolved .. Please this time if it is undoable , i request to Replace the Model . As am Seeing Facing Issues with 2G/3G , for which i have bought the smartphone ..i cannot compromise on this .. Hope you Understand my COncern. 1.2G/3G switching problem . if am connected to 3G N/w & moved to 2G Network , network drops . I need to restart my phone to get the N/w Back . 2. if the network settings is GSM/WCDMA & if i want to change to GSM or WCDMA ..it doesnt allow ..again needs restart . 3. Sometimes I get Network with R [saying Roaming Connectivity has Lost ] 4. Am not able to Connect my Samsung Bluetooth Headset . 5. Manytimes I cannot Disconnect the Call , It Hangs .
                    #######

sharath

I was not agreed to that & also i was told i will get a update for my replacment request ..but no update has come yet . No final Resolution .. i asked after repair if still Issues are there u must agree to give the phone upgradation or else give me the replacement now .. Its been already went for 3 times Repair , Issues were not resolved ..It was told my service centre people that it cannot be repairable , being phone user I am sure those Issues cannot be resolved .. all these things communicated over a phone .. Mae , please talk to me to get better clarity .I still say , no final resolution after 18 days of follow up .. PLEASE TALK TO ME & GIVE THE CLARITY ..

2012/07/25 16:50:12

Mae
                    (India Support
                    (Service Escalation))

Close Pending

Thanks for your continuous correspondence. As we learned from our record, our Country Customer Service Team had spoken with you last July 18, 2012 at 10:22 AM and informed you that they have offering you Free of Charge repair instead of paying the total estimated charge for repair. Kindly share with us if you would agree on the said repair process for us to assist you. Please trust the authority and professionalism of India Customer Service Management that they will be able to provide you a timely, reasonable and quality resolution for your concern We apologize for the inconvenience and we thank you for your time, patience and coordination during the process.

2012/07/25 13:44:03

sharath

There is no update since last week .. Its been more than 2 weekd i have submitted the phone ... If delayed , unfortunate to tell this i wll take this to next level of escalation .

deepakbhat
                      Jul 22, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

HTC ONE V was brought by me on 14th May. The handset went dead on 11th June and was given to the service center on 12th June. I was told the handset will be replaced in 10 to 12 working days. It has been over 5 weeks now but I am yet to receive the handset. Every week, I am being promised that I will receive it by the end of the week. Now they claim that the handset is out of stock.

The customer care executives are clueless when asked to tell me an exact date of replacement. Also, it has been reported on many forums that even the replaced handsets are faulty. Please help.

Jaismin
                        Jul 22, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Product : HTC One V

Purchased Date 16-Jun-2012

Location New Delhi (India)

IMEI No [protected]

Complain IDs 12INC[protected] / 12INC[protected] / 12INC[protected] / 12INC[protected]

I had purchased above mentioned HTC one v Device as on 16-Jun-12, and after completion on one week my device started problem in reading SIM Card and then i contacted with the HTC Service Center (Satyam Communication in Noida Sec-18) as on 02-Jul-2012
                        Further from 03-Jul-2012 i am following with the HTC customer care no [protected] for refund my money due to mobile started problem in one week.
                        And above mentioned Complain ID registered by them and case escalated in HTC Company by customer care.
                        And HTC had given me a commitment in written thru mail that kindly collect your mobile from Service centre and an approval for new device in place of faulty mobile.
                        But from 03-Jul-2012 only commitment is going on from HTC however not even a single commitment fulfill by them and still i did not received any new mobile or my default mobile.
                        And Four complain IDs has been issued to me from Customer care and all has been inadvertently closed by HTC only with the closure comment that issue resolved whereas problem not yet resolved.
                        Name of the employee of the HTC are Ms Geeta and Mr Martin who is taking care my case and not resolving my problem and these two people not giving me chance to escalate the case above them.

Kindly logged a legal case against the services and fraud with the customer and help out me to get the refund from HTC.

My Detail

Name: Sunil Rathor
                        Mob No- [protected] / [protected]
                        Address : C/2-36 new ashok nagar Delhi 110096
                        Working in :- HDFC Bank Ltd (Corporate Office)

sheethal21
                          Jul 21, 2012

Hello Rediff,
                          Order No : 7260721
                          I had ordered for an HTC RC E160 Stereo headset. I have receiced it on time also i.e on 20th July 2012.
                          BUT I HAVE RECEIVED A DEFECTIVE HEADSET. I NEED YOU TO REPLACE THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
                          Let me know about the action that you take and contact me for any further queries.
                          If I do not get any response, I would take necessary actions of contacting the media regarding your website.

Thanks in advance,
                          Sheethal Potdar

Vinod Hariwal
                            Jul 16, 2012

I gave for htc service center since my mobile power button was not working and they gave me after one month. They kept for one month to service my mobile, but it should be within 10 days of submission as per the policy. After I receive my mobile, my mobile has so many extra problems in built

1. Camera got replaced with dummy, with less pixels, Very bad company.
                            2. Very slow processing
                            3. Power button still not working
                            4. Yellow patches on edges of mobile
                            5. Auto lock is not working
                            6. etc... etc ..

Mobile No: [protected]
                            Please take it as high priority complaint and resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                            Kindly get me the good hTC one V mobile within a week from the submission of this complaint.

HTC — Camera Not working

I have pruchased my HTC Wave 100 Pocket PC .
                            It has 2 mega pxl Camera but its pxl is not clear .
                            I went to HTC repair centre but no result.
                            I have htc wave100, yesterday divice gone hang than I restarted it but its display shows htc smart mobillity, acctually this massage shows after restart the divice now divice is not working so now what to do ?????
                            pls reply soon.
                            Any updates on thi issue?
                            i bought an htc desire x last november and from the very first day it started hanging and switching off during charging..there is no service centre in my town so i send it to delhi for 15 days but the complaint was still there now they are not accepting my cell for repairing and its still in warranty..this is my worst phone experience with htc..help me so i can sell this and buy a good phoneh information as possible...
                            i bought an htc desire x last november and from the very first day it started hanging and switching off during charging..there is no service centre in my town so i send it to delhi for 15 days but the complaint was still there now they are not accepting my cell for repairing and its still in warranty..this is my worst phone experience with htc..help me so i can sell this and buy a good phone

abhishek2006
                              Jul 12, 2012

I have to take this step of filing an online complaint after extreme disappointment which i experienced due to the callous, ineffective and pathetic service and customer support from HTC after my HTC One-V smartphone went dead within two weeks of purchase.

My details:
                              IMEI: [protected]
                              S/N: SH24YTV03989
                              Device: HTC ONE V

I purchased the device on 22th May in Gurgaon and it went dead on the 31st of May. Since the HTC service centre in Gurgaon - [censored]la Communications - was discontinued and there was no information on the new one i had to submit it to the dealer (Imperial Electrical Agency, Gurgaon) who in turn submitted it to new service centre (Redington, Gurgaon) on 8th of June. Since then i have been incessantly following up with the customer support to get the device replaced. Finally, i was asked to submit my complete box with accessories and then was assured that i will get a new device in a sealed box with all accessories. Apparently, all promises were lost in HTC's extremely in-coordinated logistics and customer support lineup.

Last Friday, i got a call from HTC executive saying that i can collect my phone (please be reminded that i am a customer and i might not know the intricacies of HTC's service jargons!!) from Redington service centre. I went there and i was given a phone which doesnt seem a new set at all! Secondly, i was denied a box with accessories as they said my request was just for a device replacement!. In between this, everytime i call the customer support i have to narrate all the episode right from beginning to end and what i get is just a 'i am sorry' and 'we are looking into it'.

I had specifically purchased the device for a business visit abroad and now the visit is over but still the phone is not with me. I have lost precious time and mental peace over this 'follow-up-complaint' episode. I requested for a refund but my request was 'stonewalled' on pretext of a refund taking another '22 days' before it is processed.

I have to drive 15 kms to reach your service centre where i get 'please come later' replies in an age where the internet has made information so easy to be delivered.

I have ben denied right information, a deadline by which my complaint gets resolved, and moreover i have lost value on my money! Add to it my cost on petrol, and the mental trauma i have suffered. My phone went off between a business meeting which led to a lot of embarrassment for me infront of my colleagues who are very content on the services received by their cellphone providers - blackberry and Samsung.

I have talked to the following customer care executives on phone who provided me with misleading information:

1. Mr Tanveer
                              2. Mr Ajay
                              3. Mr Rohit
                              4. Mr Samar/Sameer!!
                              5. Mr Madhav/Mr Madhavan
                              very shame on HTC ...total world wide consumers feeling same ...we can undersatnd your feelings brother :)
                              I Agree the qualit of HTC went very Pour, LOW quality Chines products in the HTC-ONE V and ONE X .
                              My Mobile Phone also dead with in 2 Months, I lost my Money and my Time.

naveenrastogi
                                Jul 9, 2012

I had bought the HTC one V [ IMEI No.: [protected]] about a month back on 25th May 2012.

On 6th July 2012 (FRIDAY), the phone switched off by itself and did not restart. I went to the HTC service centre at Ahmedabad same day and they said that the handset is DEAD. They said, for any repairing, they will have to open the Handset.

Since the handset is only a MONTH old I believe that I must get a replacement for the Handset with a new one.

I asked them to replace the phone but they told that it is not is their Hands and I should contact the customer care for the approval.

I called HTC customer Support and they passed my complaint to the HTC India Country Manager and told me to wait and I shall receive a reply within 24 Hours.

Today, it is 9th July and Customer Support people are saying that 'they are not having any updates on the issue' -- which is highly disappointing, also the people at HTC service center are not even touching the phone & saying that they are also waiting for the status of the request.

So, I am now caught in the middle.

Service center in Ahmedabad is not picking the phones. And Customer support people are saying that it takes time and he even cannot commit on the time duration to get a reply.

I have been using HTC HD mini (T5555) since 2009 and switched over to the new series with HTC one. I sincerely had a lot of trust on HTC products and that is why I chose HTC again. But the present issue is disheartening.
                                HTC untrustable ...even bbc watch dog has same story ...we understand your feelings brother :((
                                I was using HTC before, Still the quality is good, Recently i buy the HTC One V it did not start as well charge, Just 2 Months from the date of purchase. I Strongley Aggree the HTC quality is very very pour, Also big proble. ear piece volume is very very low with the HTC One V, I had very hard time to hear the voice..I never expect this pour quality from HTC.

parsotam
                                  Jul 3, 2012

Address: Surat, Gujarat

i have order for HTCG1 mobil to Naaptol on line date 4.2.2012

order no 3361826

than i have receive 9.2.2012 on my hand and pay Rs.8300 to deliver man

after i tray to start but it is not start than two days continue try to customer care then he contact and ask how to start than he give instruction about call phone setting than i went to vada phone and request to them for setting but they said the mobil hendset has not properly configuration than call to naaptol cutomer care they said me you see your mobil to local service station than i check on local but they dont no about this modal than i call service care and tell they what i can do.
                                  then he said send us on delhi vender Address and massage me adrress of vender

i send to vender by blue dard courier and tolk to them , but they not reply proparly. again i receive this mobil on 2.4.2012

after i receive i start the phone it is start but charging finish than it will not charge than i call to service care and sent to mumbai adress

i have sending all details .

after that i require them i dont want to take this mobil i want to be refund pls. send me refund ,

again they sent me same handset and i receive and send same to mumbai adress

after that i daily call to service care and ask my refund they told me after receiving your handset at here we are pay you payment after 21days

after that i send my HDFC A/c details to there.

but noby give me reply proparly

now i call there to ....much....and i am sey when it come then he call me your data are not update on system ,,,,

what can i do pls help me

Regard ,

parsotam makwana
                                  m.[protected]

order no.3361826
                                  receive details on sending details

1.delhi adress 13.3.2012
                                  doc no.[protected]

2.mumbai adress 3.4.2012
                                  doc no.[protected]

3.mumbai adress 19.4.2012
                                  doc no.[protected]

Nishant Kumar
                                    from Kotkapura, Punjab
                                    Jun 25, 2012

Among all this cribbing about HTC Service, please try to see my case. There is a service centre listed on HTC India site under redington in jalandhar. It took me two hours to find that unknown shop inside a house without any banner. On reaching there I saw it was closed(14/06/12 1540 hrs) . Then I kept going there everyday at differnt times between 11 to 5 for next five days.Then on Monday I called your call centre which after putting me on hold for 20 minutes said that the address has changed and he will put me a mail rearding new address within an hour. When I did not recieve any mail I called up again and this time I was put on hold for 37 minutes, after wait I recieved a reply that there is some problem with that center and the manager of that center will call me on tuesday. Its thursday today and no correspondence yet.
                                    My sensation went for screen change earlier( at that time there was no service center in jalandhar so I went to amritsar twice as the center does not accept courier) after getting my phone its earpiece speaker and vibrator were not working. now it has developed a new problem. It switches off as soon as I click a photo with flash. Your has irreversibly shattered my brand loyalty towards HTC(I have been using HTC for last seven years and three handsets). My plans to upgrade to One X are dead now and shall sell this phone after repair(if repaired).
                                    I gave my phone (HTC One X) which was under warranty for repairs on 16/01/2013 as the receiver speaker wasn’t working. I got a call saying that there was water damage and I’ll need to pay for repairs. When I objected and asked for proof they gave me another reason saying that there was illegal software, I again refuted and asked for proof which they failed to provide and agreed to do it under warranty. On 05/02/2013 the phone was finally repaired and I went to collect it but they damaged the housing(body) of the phone. There were cracks, pen marks and my white colored phone got a grayish tint. I had a word with the call center and they decided to replace the housing. The phone came back on the 09/02/2013. They hadn’t fixed the issue and i was promised by the executive that it would be done by 14/02/2013. On 14/02/2013, it wasn’t done. At 18:45, I got a call from the executive and I was told to collect the handset the next day. When I collected the phone there were still issues with it. The SIM card isn’t detected. I showed it to the technician. He fixed it for me within 15 minutes. When I reached home, the same issue came up. I called up the call center and the executive told me to get a new sim card. I got a new SIM card and also tested it with an alternate SIM card. It still gives errors.

RenjuKrishnan
                                      Jun 22, 2012

I had purchased HTC One V mobile on 23/05/12. Within 2 weeks, the phone started showing display and memory card problems.
                                      The phone was given to HTC service center on 12/6/12. Ever since there is no response from the HTC service center nor from the HTC customer care on by when my phone would be repaired and returned.

Though my phony is under warranty period, they keep insisting on repairing the phone which is taking indefinite time.

jain rajiv
                                        Jun 22, 2012

i purchased htc explorer on 13/5/2012 from Vaishno Electronics pvt ltd.karol bagh delhi. with in 15days phone gone dead.i submitted my phone to htc service centre named SERVICE CITY,laxmi nagar delhi on1/6/2012 vide complaint no 985.they told me they are no authorise to repair the hand set,so the set will go for repairing at gurgaon and you will get your set with in 6 to 10 days.on11/6/2012 i talked to company tollfree no.surprisingly they are not having any information about my set,i file the complaint with them comp.no.121NA[protected],they had given gurgaon service centre telephone no.i taiked to them and were told they are having my set and the set will be repair with in 2 days then again on 13/6/12 i talked to gurgaon office,again surprise they said my set is not with them.from my source i got the mobile no.of mr. parveen an executive of HTC, without listening my complaint he said sms me your complaint no.,even after 10days no relief from him.every day i talked to SERVICE CITY about my phone,i got the same reply phone has not yet come,we don't know about your phone,when ever set will come we will inform u.can u help me in the matter.

RAJEEV JAIN