Complaints 23614

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 177

subhanu roy
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Unprofessional Behaviour

Address:Delhi

Disclosing the debt to third party Calling several times and inconvenient times leading to harassment...
Shreyy Gupta
from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2021

MUltiwallet Food Card Replacement

I work for TCS and hold a multi wallet card from ICICI. The validity was till
February 2021. I have sent my address so I could be sent the new card however I have not heard anything. None of the customer care number works. Kindly help.

Multi Wallet Card : ICICI [protected]

I can be reached in :

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile : [protected] / [protected]

Address:br...
hetalc
Oct 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2021

ICICI Fraud msg

I don't have any ICICI a/c still i m getting msg from ICICI bank that your credit card loan amount is over due of rs 75000/-...
Geethu Agarwal.
Oct 16, 2021

Wrong deduction of amount from the account

I’ve been charged for Rs. 2, 680 from my account for some particular credit card account which I do not even have on 11th of October 2021. I DO NOT HAVE ANY CREDIT CARD IN ICICI BANK. After talking to the executives through phone banking, they transferred to n number of departments and one of the team told me that it has been wrongly charged and will refund me the amount. It has been three days and I still haven’t received...
_
_VarunShetty_
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 16, 2021

Upi mandate

Address:Navi Mumbai

I had applied for PARAS IPO of amount Rs.14875 with the help o[censored]pi mandate using imobile app. Since i didn't receive the allotment, my mandate end was supposed to be 07/10/2021. Today is 15/10/2021 and the mandate's still active and amount is blocked. I've tried reaching out to almost every single customer care number who just end the call by saying please contact the receiver of the amount, but it is quite clear that the amount is blocked...
Arzoo Firdos
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 16, 2021

590 amount charged twice from my account

An amount deducted from my bank account named Arzoo Firdos.

Rs 590 has been deducted from my account twice on 12th October against nach-ad-rtn-chrgn~of bnk

Let me know why you charging this amount from my account. What this is charge for?

Kindly refund my money otherwise i will file a compliant in consumer forum.
Thanks & regards...
nnpointud
Oct 15, 2021
Oct 16, 2021

Deactivate One Assist Plan of ICICI Bank and refund my money

I also received call from icici bank and they just given information about one assist plan after than they automatically activated this plan and deducted rs-1899/- from my Curent a/c. Without my permission. I don't need this plan actually. Please deactivate this plan and refund my money asap

My a/c number:[protected]
One assist id number: [protected]

Make sure to deactivate this plan asap, if...
amit verma05
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 15, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2021

Personal Loan disbursement without consent

I have applied for personal loan in ICICI bank they have transferred loan amount without my consent their representatives kept me in dark about ROI and taken my video kyc by saying that after this they can confirm my ROI when i got the link of e mandate i deniedto approve that, despite of this they disbeserd loan amount into my account .
my loan RM is Stuti Manglik (stuti.[protected]@icicibank.com)
my Personal Loan Application EP[protected].br...
BhushanR
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Deducted amounts refund

Yesterday, Rs.1899 was deducted from my bank account with any permission of mine. It stated that the amount was deducted for some policy of theirs. I don't wish any of those policies and request my refund as soon as possible....
Sahid001
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021

Refund initiated Myntra but not receive

I have ordered a Product "Calvin Klein Jeans Men Black Solid Sweatshirt" on 01/10/2021 and the price of the product Rs 2, 186.21.it was to be received on 02/10/2021.But I have not receive my refund.
Myntra initiated the refund on 03/10/2021 and it was expected to come on 10/10/2021 to 13/10/2021.
Myntra gave me the reference id 74163261277033256093066 but the ICICI bank has still not credited my money.
Abhay Uniyal
Oct 14, 2021

MABchgs-Sep21+GST

Address:India

I've charged 502 Rs from ICICI Bank without my knowledge.
I kept it cause of something important and they just deducted it without any prior notice they made Account zero and charging for minimum bal. You're not even leaving 500 bucks how can i put more....
priyanka Manikandan
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Amount not credited after my iwish account closure - Request to refund

Amount "NOT" credited to my savings account after my Iwish account closure. I have called many times since 27th of September month after closing my iwish account but in spite of all my calls, escalations. They said amount will be credited to your account in 2 or 3 working days but I am not getting my money credited to my own account. No ICICI Manager or Officer owe the responsibility or giving me assurance of the amount. Please consider this...
Kalim59
from Macherla, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Deducted amount from icici

Address:5-5-849 jahangir nagar colony check post l b nagar

ECSRTNCHGS101021_SR78193589

My amount has bee deducted as the above sr number I have not activated to any services from there end I need my refund so do the needful

My salary is around 5k they are debating the amount 800 how can I survive...
Mahesh1116
from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Forcibly charging debit card upgrades

ICICI bank is forcibly issuing an upgraded debit card during my account creation. On the name of debit card upgrade twice IAM charged Rs.588.
Accno.[protected]

ICICI bank I swear now and never in future will go for any debit card upgrade and credit card.

If you are really concerned of your customer and not on profit generation cancel debit card upgrade and refund the deductions....
Veerangouda Patil
Oct 14, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Pmay subsidy

I have followed up 100 times with customer care and I know the processes is automated this last year for processing the claim by NHB which can be monitored online. But however due to the negligence of the bank representative the address details were not in filled in correctly and it got rejected ( Address as village mentioned) 2nd time the name was mismatch with aadhar and other proof which was again the mistake of bank rep!!!
Now...
Vidyashreeg
Oct 13, 2021

Mab chgs

Hello, I have an account with ICICI Bank and there was no obligation of minimum balance required for my account.Yesterday 622.10 rupees was deducted from my account under the MAB chgs, without even notifying me or sending me a message for the deduction . I thought that i might have bought something and forgot about it but in the statement today i received, it displayed that i have been charged for something spelt as MAB chgs . It have never...
Karthikey_kp
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 14, 2021

Credit card fraud Ravi Kumar Fraudster

Credit card fraud happened on 1st October 2021. Fraudster name Ravi Verma and mobile number is[protected] which is still active and responding. Bank is not helping even after complaining the same day.

Lost 8852 INR...
Nishant Chandan
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Money wrongfully debited

Address:Brahmapura, Patnagarh, Bolangir, Odisha

My account has been debited with an amount 504rs wrongfully. The transaction id is ECSRTNCHGS081021_SR[protected] And account no:[protected].
I demand for a full refund at earliest.
Regards...
Atul Thorat 8877
Oct 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 13, 2021

ICICI bank debited amount without any intimation from my account with MABchgs changes

Address:ICICI BANK

From Apr month my account is debited for MABchgs chnages i loss total 2884.31 we want this amount in my account.

Below are the charges details,

date Debit description Amount
[protected] MABchgs -Feb21+GST 568.14
[protected] MABchgs -Mar21+GST 345.41
[protected] MABchgs -Apr21+GST 463.24
12/7/2021 MABchgs -Jun21+GST 29.98
11/8/2021 MABchgs -Jul21+GST 616.17
16-9-21 ...
Shivangee Shrivastava
Oct 13, 2021
Oct 15, 2021

Refund for payment debited

This is to inform you that on 8th October 2021, 18:32 hrs I had made a payment of Rs20, 000 to shoolini university of biotechnology and management sciences using eazypay -icici portal . However the computer screen flashed that the transaction may not be successful but I received a message from my bank ( idbi bank) that the amount has been deducted. The university too has not received the payment. I request you to please...