Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 750

sourabh90
May 19, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

I would like to inform u that i am a past idea cellular company customer and due to some reason, I had disconnected the postpaid connection of idea net setter on[protected], and disconnection of as well all the services and disconnection of net setter but then also a bill amounting Rs 374.40 had been send to me on 18 may 2011 whose invoice no is [protected].

For which i had registered a complaint on 30 april 2011 at Appellate MP of idea and received communication Id: 70171883 on 30 april 2011 from them.

As no work has been done to my complaint till today , so I beg consumer complaint forum to please kindly listen to my request and take a serious action against idea cellular limited and withdraw all the current bill as soon as possible and cancel all future billing as the sim is disconnected and unwanted billing gives me mental illness o[censored]nwanted dues.

And apply a cost/penalty according to the Consumer forum act against idea cellular limited.

yours faithfully

Customer Detail Complaint detail
Name- Sourabh Kumar
Address- H. No 24/31, Khanna Road,
Near D.N. Batra Hospital,
Panipat.
idea net setter no- [protected]
idea A/c no - 1.10728132
Email id- [protected]@gmail.com

dr. bharat bhushan tripathi
    from Sangli, Maharashtra
    May 19, 2011

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Myself Dr. B. B. Tripathi an orthopedic surgeon in Goraphpur. I hav a prepaid idea no. [protected] and i m using mobile Nokia E7 smart phone. The problem is that i am unable to recieve or send any e mails on my phone. i am a frequent user of this application and having problem because of it. my gmail id is
    1- [protected]@gmail.com
    2- [protected]@yahoo.com
    please urgently solve the problem.
    Dr. B. B. Tripathi

shihabatm
      May 19, 2011

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

i would like to get incoming and outgoing call details of my mobile number[protected] from the month of 01/01/2011 to 01/05/2011. this sim broken. so lot of number lost.i need reactivate same number also.pls consider my request.this is urgent. pls send this details to my e mail ([protected]@yahoo.com).

shihab.km

idea/sim card — incoming and outgoingdetails

i would like to get incoming and outgoing call details of my mobile number[protected] from the month of 01/01/2011 to 01/05/2011. this sim broken. so lot of number lost.i need reactivate same number also.pls consider my request.this is urgent. pls send this details to my e mail ([protected]@yahoo.com).

shihab.km
      the Sim card details only provide Sim card companies. this is a secret one. pls directly contract your network company'

incoming outgoing call details - Comment #1430823 - Image #0

shreyashgupta11
        May 19, 2011

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I would like to inform u that i am a past idea cellular company customer and due to some reason, I had disconnected the postpaid connection of idea net setter on[protected], and cleared all the dues till date and surrendered the Sim with the disconnection/surrendering application of surrender of sim as well all the services and disconnection of net setter but then also a bill amounting Rs 315 had been send to me on 16of april whose invoice no is [protected].

For which i had registered a complaint on 29 april 2011 at Appellate MP of idea and received communication Id:[protected] on 7may from them.

Through this communication id i had registered another complaint at Ccare MP of idea cellular on 9may and received Docket Ref No.:[protected] and they had replied that ur bill will be canceled but then also another bill amounting Rupees 457 has been delivered to me on 16may,whose invoice no is [protected].

As no work has been done to my complaint till today , so I beg consumer complaint forum to please kindly listen to my request and take a serious action against idea cellular limited and withdraw all the current bill as soon as possible and cancel all future billing as the sim is disconnected and unwanted billing gives me mental illness o[censored]nwanted dues.

And apply a cost/penalty according to the Consumer forum act against idea cellular limited.

yours faithfully

Customer Detail Complaint detail
        Name-ShreyashGupta Address- 1502, napier town, idea net setter no- [protected]
        opposite petrol pump, jabalpur idea A/c no - 1.26255894
        482001 (M.P.) Docket Ref No.:[protected]
        Alternate no- [protected] communication Id:[protected]
        Email id- [protected]@rediffmail.com
        Ok,
        i will think so this complaint will be resolved and make sure you are right and will reply you later.
        thankyou
        I would like to inform u that on 29 april 2011, I had lodge a complaint to you for the rent reversal of invoice no [protected] & invoice date 15april amounting Rs 315 Which you had successfully registered and solved the complaint for which I thanks you with regards.

But after lodging the complaint to you which u had solved earlier, they had again issued a bill to me of invoice no [protected] and invoice date 15may amounting Rs 141(current charges)+Rs315(old balances)=Rs456.

But while seeing the bill for the invoice date 15june & invoice no [protected], I came to know that Rs315(old balance of invoice no [protected]) had been reversed, but then also an amount Rs 141.92(old balance of invoice no [protected] ) is due.
        So please kindly listen to my request and also withdraw the bill which i had described above as well as all the current bill as soon as possible and cancel all future billing as the sim is disconnected.
        yours faithfully

Name- shreyash gupta
        net setter no- [protected]
        idea A/c no - 1.26255894
        Old Docket Ref No.:[protected]
        Old communication Id:[protected]

SK.Yakoob Pasha
          from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
          May 19, 2011

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

I had submitted the PF withdrawal form with support with my previous employer- Idea Cellular limited on 20/Oct/2011.

PF Details -PF No :- MH/PUN/124872/1012

Its has been more than 8 months since the claim submissioon.However, Iam yet to get any claim credited into my account.

I request the consumer complaint forum to help take action on this complaint

SK.Yakoob Pasha,
          email :- [protected]@yahoo.com.

Idea Cellular — PF Withdrawal

I have resigned from IDEA Cellular Delhi in 2007, but there is no status of my PF, I have submited the document and it is accepted by PF office BANDRA on 23rd Feb.

There is no update till date. kindly help.

PF no - MH/31854/3325

singhsk12
            May 19, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I ported my number from Vodafone to Idea in January ’11. But whenever I recharge with 48 roaming power it is not recharged and give message “This facility is not available in your prepaid plan.”. I called many times to customer care and they told me that this should not happen. And now they are saying that for MNP customer roaming power is not available. But at the time of porting no one told me that this is the drawback of IDEA for MNP. And now the new rule has been imposed. I have to go out of the state very frequently and due to your problem I have to expend more money.
            Could you please give me a solution for the roaming or I have to change network?
            Sanjeev Kumar
            #[protected]

arun sinha
              May 18, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Recharge on Roaming
              I have recharged the amount of Rs.60/-( Mob. No.[protected]) in one of the small town of Punjab on[protected]from idea local retailer, as I had to make urgent calls while on Roaming . Confirmation of recharge came from Idea immediately that amount is recharged but my balance amount remained the same as it was before recharging. I called customer care at Delhi but they informed that your amount is received by IDEA but recharging cannot be done as they had no scheme for Rs 60 hence your money is lost. Will Idea company look into the matter & will do the needful to help me.
              AK SINHA
              DElhi
              No call received.
              Matter still pending at Idea.
              AK Sinha

Parvez Akhter786
                May 18, 2011

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

My name is Parvez akhter,i have no of idea that is [protected] and on 21/4/2011day i lost my cellphone with sim and want to exchange it ,and i took the address of one of the idea service center in kashipur and the address is Kashipur in front of Punjabi sabha
                and i reached there at 11:30 am on 16/5/2011,there was setting a girl (name neetu) I told my problem to her she took 100 Rs for for new sim with old no. t submitted my ID proof ,and she told me your new sim will start in 8 hrs but my no. is not start now 18/5/2011.
                pta nahi idea ki company ki service kab achchi hogi mai last 4 yrs. se idea ka sim chal raha hun lekin idea ki service kabhi bhi achchi nahi rahi isse achchi to Tata bale service dete hai unhone mera no. 4 hrs me start kar diya only 4 hrs aur ye idea bale 60 hrs me bhi ek no. start nahi kar paye..abhi 10:00 pm ho raha hai aur date 18/5/2011 hai aur pta nahi kitne hrs aur lagenge.
                "i will change my idea "
                "jago grahak jago" Ab idea badalna padega
                I bought an idea modem 7.2mbps first I got 2Gb with that modem. next month I recharged with Rs399/-, this is 2G plan with unlimited download with 233kbps speed.But after 5days it is with The speed 5kbps I called many times, but no solution and I gave complaints 3 times for each time they took 4 days up to now there is no solution please help me to put a case on the company
                I have a Idea Corporate connection, and monthly plan for Rs 99 active. Three days back i got a message saying that my unbilled amount has crossed the credit limit and my call services have been barred! I called the customer service and explained this 2 times but they didn't do anything. I sent a mail but got no reply in 2 days! This is my official number and I am stuck with NO HELP from
                Idea!

All of sudden they my bill grown 5500 RS../

I am very disappointed with the deterioration of Idea service quality!

Name: SankarReddy
                Number: [protected]

Nivas_Mrudula
                  May 18, 2011

My name is P.Srinivas. I have recharged my prepaid mobile ([protected]) through citi bank online for Rs.200. I got a message saying that recharge is successful. But, amount is not credited so far. i tried customer care but unable to reach them.

Today I called them and able to talk to the customer care people. I surprised for what they told to me. They are telling that there is no 200 rupees prepaid recharge in GSM, but 200 rupees recharge is available in 3G and hence it is recharged on 3G.

I don't have any 3G connection or even dont have GPRS connection. But, they are telling that the amount will be credited if I take 3G plan. How can I do that when I don't want 3G services? If there is no 200 rupees recharge on GSM, it should deny recharge and give me a message saying available recharges in prepaid. But, it was not happened. Moreover, amount is deducted from my account and now they are not accepting to credit back amount.

This is the service they are giving to the customers. very bad. I want to file a case in the consumer forum against them if they don't credit back my amount. May be the amount is small and I can leave the matter. But, this is like cheating a customer saying that the recharge is done for 3G who don't have 3G with the customer.

Please help me out how to go ahead in this regard.

with regards

P.Srinivas

Idea Cellular — Recharge amount not credited

I have recharged my idea number ([protected] for 110 /- twice) from ICICI bank website (my savings a/c). This is my practise now since 1 year, however this time IDEA services has not been so good. its showing zero balance till date.

Please see the bank’s web site screen shot below (highlighted in purple color rectangle) for your reference and let me know what can be done on this.

I was impressed with IDEA once upon a time, but now its service and executives are horrible. They disconnect the call when i call up to register my complain about this recharge problem.

request you to look into this.

online recharge but amount not credited - Comment #1785225 - Image #0
                  Dear Yuvraj,

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us with your contact details [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

anurag3singh
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    May 17, 2011

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

Respected Sir/Ma'm,
                    I have uploaded an image corresponding to this complaint,with this text.

m/s idea celluler company ltd — deduction of money

mere ph. se do bar balance kat liya jab pucha to kahta hai ki vapas nahi hoga.
                    pahle 12/01/10 ko 15 kata jab service deactivate karne ko kaha to dialer tone activate kar ke phir 30 ka bal 14/01/10 ko kat liya kuch samajh me nahi ata hai.
                    akash kumar
                    biharsharif
                    opp.old bus stand

[protected](idea)
                    Ms. Nidhi Sagar ,
                    Idea Cellular Limited
                    A-30, Mohan Co-Operative,
                    Industrial EstateMathura Road,
                    New Delhi – 110044
                    Ph. No.:[protected] E
                    xtn: 5901
                    Fax no :[protected]
                    e-mail: grievance.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com

Dear Madam,

I have recharged my idea mobile (NO.[protected]) with Rs.30/-.on Sunday (11.7. 2010) and my balance was Rs.24.56 approx. on that day. I made few calls on Sunday, after which my balance become 23.00 and some paisa. .But when I checked balance of my mobile on Monday (dated 12.7.2010) it showed Rs. 0.443. I called at IDEA customer care service & asked them why they deducted money from my account & contact person told that me that I have opted for IDEA music station services in the month of may for which your balance was deducted. I have already a music phone and I have already thousand of songs in my memory card, why will I opt for this stupid service of IDEA. I am very depressed I am not frequently call and before this incident idea has also deducted my balance in similar way. I feel harassed & irritated.

I also spoke to the senior person Mr. Nitish Sharma at idea customer care (Address – S-18/19, outer circle Connaught Place, New Delhi). I urge him to reverse my balance. But he refused saying that he will not do that.

I request to you to please refund my balance (i.e. Rs.23) and barred this service from my account.

Yours sincerely
                    Arun Kumar
                    CC: 1) Idea customer care, 2) Indian Consumer forum.
                    Without my consent Idea has deducted Rs.52/- in the form Idea Tv from [protected]. I neither sent an SMS nor called the customer care to activate such things.
                    As far as i know Idea is good service provider but doing such cheap tricks to deduct balances from the customer`s accounts is unacceptable.
                    So Refund the amount asap.
                    Feroz
                    Without my consent Idea has deducted Rs.52/- in the form Idea Tv from [protected]. I neither sent an SMS nor called the customer care to activate such things.
                    As far as i know Idea is good service provider but doing such cheap tricks to deduct balances from the customer`s accounts is unacceptable.
                    Feroz
                    Feroz
                    Dear sir my mobile no [protected] when I turned off and turn on my mobile I received a message and deducted rs 3 in my account more than 8 times from idea cellular..i asked to customer care, they said a service message was sent from my mobile but actually I never send any message. First time I interacted with customer care office via mobile and not able to give any proper information and I have been waited around 20 minutes in phone but I am unable to talk. And second time I called this I didn’t received any proper relevant suggestion of y problem and very bad response from executive there is nobody to give correct information this is very bad customer from idea

no call done, no Internet usage . Service center not picking the phone leasing to wastage of more balance . even when they pick up no positive response

agniborgi1999
                      May 16, 2011

Address: West Bengal

my number [protected] has been ported from Idea connection to Docomo on 6th May 2011. Till then my old Idea SIM is STILL ACTIVE. Idea did not deactivated the service after porting. Both the SIM, Idea and Docomo bears the same number [protected]. Also, it is possible to dial from [protected] of Idea to [protected] of Docomo !!!!

Further, all Idea-originated advt. calls regarding their services and offers are now routed to my Docomo number and disturbing me. For your investigation, I am given below 5 such Idea-advt numbers below :

[protected] on 12/05/11 at 18:50
                      [protected] on 11/05/11 at 16:44
                      [protected] on 10/05/11 at 15:59
                      [protected] on 09/05/11 at 11:45
                      [protected] on 09/05/11 at 08:38

So, plz consider this mail as utmost important , and do the needfull at the earliest to deactivate the Idea service.

smatin
                        May 16, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I had been using my Delhi Idea Number in roaming , My Idea Mobile Number has gone on Emergency Mode(No Network Signal) since last 8 days(9th.May.2011), After complaing numerous time on customer care they are not providing any solution to this issue.They are not doing anything needful for my Problem.There is a balance of 40 (Approx)Rs in my account.My new No is more than three years old, so it is very important for me,

S Matin
                        I too agree with in toto.I am also facing the same problem. Despite several calls to customer care problem is not solved. Appx 15 days back suddenly on my Mob#[protected] there was no net work. There is still balance in the SIM and its validity is up to 2016. Actually there should be provision for heavy penalties on such sort of service providers. It gives a mental stress, which can not be compensated in terms of finance.
                        CPSharma

mukesh00190
                          from Sirsa, Haryana
                          May 16, 2011

Address: Hisar, Haryana

my name is mukesh, my mobile no. is [protected] idea prepaid .sir maine 11/05/2011 ko 59 ka sms pack dalwaya 11/05/2011 ko to mere sms free rahe lekin 12/05/2011 ko sms ke charge lagne lag gaye jisse ki mere bal mein se 300 rs kat gaye meine phir 12/05/2011 ko 59 ka recharge or 200 rs ka recharge or kiya lekin phir 13/05/2011 ko sms ke chare lagne lag gaye jise mere 200 rs sms ke charge lag gaye customer care mein baat karne ke baad bhi koi solution nai nikla or koi satisfaction nai hua .

sir plz mera paiso ko refund karva jaiya or mere sms jo ki meine 2 times 59 ka recharge karva tha uska solution kiya jai
                          thanku sir

rajneesh madhok
                            May 15, 2011

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab

----- Original Message -----
                            To: [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com ; ccare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
                            Sent: Saturday, May 14, 2011 4:28 PM
                            Subject: Notice under Consumer Protection Act, 1986

To SPEED POST May 14, 2011

The Managing Director,
                            Idea Cellular Limited,

Registered Office: Suman Tower,

Plot No. 18, Sector 11,

Gandhi Nagar, -382011 (Gujarat)

Punjab Idea Customer Care Executive,
                            Idea Cellular Limited
                            C 105, Industrial Area, Phase VII
                            Mohali 160055, Punjab.
                            Phone:[protected]
                            Fax:[protected]
                            Email: ccare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com
                            SHRI BALAJI TELECOM
                            RED LIGHT CHOWK, HARGOBIND NAGAR

PHAGWARA DISTT KAPURTHALA

Phone:[protected]

NOTICE UNDER CONSUMER PROTECTION ACT, 1986
                            SUB: OPERATION OF MOBILE NO.[protected] STOPPED INSPITE OF SUBMISSION OF RESIDENCE PROOF SEVEN TIMES

1. It is the complaint for claim for compensation amount of Rs One Lac towards litigation expenses against the respondents as from the last one year seven times the Proof of Residence and identity proof submitted to the Service provider even then the operation of Mobile No[protected] stopped without any official intimation by the Respondents.

2. That there is no dispute pending against the complainant and no such order has been passed by any authority, the stoppage of incoming and outgoing calls without relevant reasons are DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE.

3. Several times appeals have been made to the Service provider but no favourable response from the Service provider made and operation of the said Mobile number has not been started.

4. Due to the blunders on the part of the Service provider the consumer has caused great deal of anguish and harassment by submitting again and again the documents like

a. PAN Card No. CIKPS0584B issued by Income Tax Department Government of India in the name of SHAM S/O OM PARKASH ON 26/06/1982

b. DRIVING LICENCE NO. OLA-PB-36 NO. PB36-1956/NDL/10-11 DATE OF ISSUE 18/09/2010 ISSUED BY LICENCING AUTHORITY, SDM PHAGWARA.

5. The opposite party failed to provide reason to stop the operation of said connection and refusal to provide operation to said number to the consumer even after several representations.

6. Opposite parties has not provided bona fide reason to stop operation of said number. And the reasons to terminate operation, and the reason to deny the claim from the affected party.

7. Blunder is certainly on the part of the Opposite party in stopping the operation of the Mobile connection.

8. Kindly provide the reasons for stopping operation inspite of submission of documents for seven times to you to avoid further litigation in the matter within 15 days of the receipt of the Notice.

Yours Sincerely,

SHAM

S/o Sh. Om Parkash,

Mobile No.[protected], Account No. 4341428

Mohalla Daddal,

Phagwara

Distt. Kapurthala.

Through: Rajneesh Madhok,

B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2,

Railway Road,

Phagwara-144401 (Pb)

Ph:[protected]O), 268210 (R),[protected]M)

Tele-fax:[protected], E-mail: [protected]@bsnl.in; [protected]@yahoo.com

yogeshgharve
                              May 12, 2011

My Idea Cell No. [protected]

I Yogesh Eknath Gharve being using the aforesaid Cell no since 2009 and which was registered on my name since 2009 but recently i got a call from service provider about verification of my number and it got suddenly disconnected and now till date since 10-15 days it is temporary not in service and since when i contacted to customer care idea cellular i came to know that it had been registered in another persons name. I say that i want the same number since i am using since 2009 i have bills since the month of Nov 2010 till April 2011 which has been provided on by the service provider to my mail ID. I want the same number since i am the lawyer and cannot bear such an inconvenience deliberately caused as to your part I will not tolerate such a things from your part. So i kindly state that it should be started as soon as possible and such a kind of inconvenience should not be accepted on my part again. I kindly state that look into my matter as soon as possible and kindly make corrections in your record.
                              Advocate High Court
                              Yogesh Gharve
                              i am jamalapur balaji, my mobile number [protected] pleas mail
                              me, lastmonth(june) call data. please send me immediately.
                              thanking you sir, sr N. 1 . [protected]

your's sincerly,
                              jamalpur balaji,

dheerajn
                                May 12, 2011

This is Dheeraj.My mobile number [protected].
                                I have applied for changing network from idea to vodafone.
                                But idea people rejected my request for 3 times for the reason "Contractual Obligation". When i asked the customer care peolpe they are not telling the correct reason.They are saying that there are 6 reasons reasons to reject.Thats
                                it.They are not saying the correct reason for me.

Please do the needfull for me on this issue.

Suryakant Patil
                                  May 12, 2011

Dear Sir<
                                  My black berry model 8520 is not receiving mail since 11th may. after reapeated calling on [protected] and complaint registered with them no action have been .Communication ID received vide SMS is[protected]. My mob No- [protected] Suryakant Patil E-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.

Please note that I am not static at one place. I am Operation manager with Mr. Avinash Bhosale Group and operating his helicopters. movement is being mailed to me but i am unable to work properly due to internet service is inactive on my cell.

pulkitengg055
                                    May 12, 2011

I have 2 toll free numbers:

1) ESIC[protected]
                                    2) Jago Grahak Jago[protected]

This both numbers are not working in idea and airtel.

I tried it with vodafone and it's working fine.

This is shameful.

I have decided that I will wait for few days to resolve this issue else definitely I will go to TRAI.

Sujesh R
                                      May 10, 2011

Address: Kerala

I have been using Idea services for more than a year now, during this stint o[censored]sage I have never delayed in paying bills. But it was during march 2011, when I started to find problem with network on my handset LG Cookie. I initially thought it was fault with my handset and got it serviced only to know that the unit is working properly. Then I resorted in changing my SIM on March 25th 2011. Even after changing the SIM the problem persisted. I have many times registered oral complaints at N.Paravur Idea office, but they kept convincing me on the issue, but nothing really happened. I had to continue using the service on feeble or no-network, which also affected my business interest. Now they have raised a bill of 6285 INR for month March-April, where 5121 INR has been charged on data-usage. I have asked them to generate detailed bill showing IMEI no., and hours o[censored]sage for which they have not responded.I have many times approached the Idea service Centre at Ravipuram, Ernakulam and yet apart from lame commitments nothing has really happened. I would request you to help me in this regards.
                                      Dear sir / Madam,
                                      It has been more than a month and yet I do not get a concrete reply to my impending concern. I’ am really stressed out making visits to your Ravipuram office, talking to your personnel’s pleading and persuading them to consider my ordeal with the bill raised on March-April 2011. I yet made a payment of 2000 INR expecting the team to act upon the issue and provide me a waiver on rest amount. I’ am surprised at the phase the issue is been taken, It won’t be sarcastic to compare your process in tackling with customer complaints with that of any Government services. I know that I’ am at losing side, in terms of money I have lost and poor service that I have to continue with. I kept telling you that my major issue is with lack of signal at my home and yet your team wouldn’t fail in giving all lame excuses but to find a solution to my issue. Please help me quit using your service and consider my loyalty in providing justice. Please do not make a fool of me and provide me an amicable solution.
                                      People I interacted with are: Mr. Jithin (CSE-N.Paravur), Mr. Benhur(CSE-Ravipuram), Mr. Prajeesh (Not sure of his title) and all fellow Call centre executives.

saurabh31
                                        May 9, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Idea has been a pain in terms of its services and charges. My Outgoing and caller identification has been barred for not submitting the documents, even though I submitted them. I have submitted the relevant documents twice, but Idea has not activated my caller identification. Their website has some issues with online bill payments. Madhapur and Kondapur showrooms have been closed from past few months.Don't know why?
                                        Now when I am porting out from Idea, these guys suddenly reject my porting request because of choice of number charges. I didnt even know that there are Choice of number charges. No body informed me at the first place. I cannot proceed Porting further because of this issue. I am really frustrated with IDEA and request you to take actiono againdt them.

Saurabh Jain