IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 21, 2026
Complaints 2199

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 88

Saransh Garg (The eXponent)
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Oct 3, 2016

Complaint against demand of bribe !!

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

This is regarding my application for a/c opening with Indusind bank at Gurgaon.

I got a call from customer care to reconfirm my application. A Lady on phone was gentle and courteous . She told me that you will get a call from nearest branch to collect the documents and will share more info. I said that's cool.

Next day I got a call from a gentleman says yes we will get your docs collected....
mahi4mkc
Oct 2, 2016

I want you that i mahendra kumar having a state bank debit card. I used from atm on 01/10/2016 at sapat sakti canteen jaipur at atm no. Iib atm sc001623, total rs. 10, 000/- debited from my account, but coud not be cash coudn't be dispenced from atm i request you to kindly look into the matter. Name ;- mahendra kumar, vill ghasipura kanwat 332708 email; [protected]@gmail.com mobile no. [protected]
Nov 2, 2016
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 02, 2016
Updated by mahi4mkc
Sir I Mahendra Kumar use atm sc 001623 at sapat Sakti canteen Jaipur .I withdraw 10000 but I don't get Money and amount debited my account.pls help me
Oct 02, 2016
IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Kumar,

Greetings from IndusInd Bank.

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation and your e-mail dated October 02, 2016, regarding the ATM withdraw.

At the outset we apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that we are currently coordinating with the respective unit and will revert to you very shortly.

Please feel free to contact us at [protected]@indusind.com for any further assistance.

Team IndusInd Bank.

chat2amit
    Sep 30, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Ac[protected]
    Branch :indusind bank sector 23 gurgaon;
    I am not writing thsi complaint to indusind customer care who just pass on this to branch. But this compalint is about the branch.

April month - i called up branch for cheque collection from home. Branch manager (Abhishek sharma); he assures me that executive named mr rathi will come to collect teh check or else he will send someone else by 11:00 am

It was 12:00 pm, no one came and i call up abhishek again.. He said he will check... And no revert given to me;
    I called up again at 1:00 pm, abhishek picked the phone after long bell and wait; he started shouted at me that i was driving and you are calling me again... At a very loud done, its seemed that he is bringing down his frustration with bank ro his job on me... Because i had no idea on saturday working day instead of being in branch he is driving some where at 1:00 pm...
    Instead he shouted at me, that he could have died in accident..

2) incident 2: it was working saturday, as i remember coming out fo nearby bank fo baroda to get some work done... And when i went to indusind bank. I entered branch fo sector 23 to see that only one guard and sweeper is in teh bank cleaning the floor and one trainee is sitting in branch, when i asked trainee where are branch amanger and where are others senior executives, he replied : sir aap bathiyee... Abhi aa jayenge... And since i was in hurry, i moved out,
    Such a shameless and inefficient bank is indusind bank.

3) i had given compalint about my father's account[protected] about discrepancy fo fd funds showing in mobile app and in net banking...
    It has been a week and i ahve not got any reply.

4) today i got a call form varun from indusind bank sec 23 for ac[protected] that by mistake a wrong credit (For some other account) is given in my account and need to be reversed.
    First of all how inefficient system are there in indusind bank

And second despite asking all the details on my email (Varun from indusind bank sector 23), varun is yet to reply on my request, and no details are sent till now.. So poor and lazy are indusind bank executives

The above are my detailed reasons on whenever i go and close my account forever and for lifetime with indusind bank.

In closing form i will only tick :service issues... As my words are already in the complaint or blog as you call it..
    Nov 1, 2016
    Oct 01, 2016

This has reference to your e-mail dated September 30, 2016 regarding your account.

We wish to inform you that we are currently looking into the matter and will revert to you at the earliest.

Team IndusInd Bank

Karthicksk
      from Shimoga, Karnataka
      Sep 28, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

In June 2016 there was deduction for no-transaction in the month of May 2016 against my account no.[protected]. I raised an issue on 18th Sept 2016 with a proof of transaction hitting in May 2016 and so nobody has replied to my mail nor they have called and confirmed that they are looking into it.

I couldn't believe how a private bank could behave like this. Even public Banks would have done something by now.

I strongly started to believe that IndusInd got some advice from Wells fargo on how to charge their clients wrongly and increase their share value
      Oct 29, 2016
      Sep 28, 2016

This is in reference to your complaint posted on social Networking site regarding your account.

We wish to inform you that we are currently looking into the matter and will revert to you at the earliest.

Team IndusInd Bank
      Nov 15, 2016
      Updated by Karthicksk
      The complaint has been resolved.. I got the credit for the wrong deduction of charges.
      Thanks Indusind Team

Tanaji0007
        Sep 24, 2016

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413512

Last 1 month ago my car was accident after that I will call regarding IndusInd insurance person ...after 10 day my car ready it was done last 15 days ago but they still not provide NOC to service care centre that's why my car still in service centre..

Everyday they missbehivor to us

Pl need your strong support to us

Place Latur Maharashtra
        Oct 26, 2016
        Sep 25, 2016

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 24, 2016, regarding No Objection Certificate (NOC).

At the outset we apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to provide us contact details to enable us to assist you further.

We wish to inform you that we are currently coordinating with the respective unit and will revert to you very shortly.

Please feel free to contact us at [protected]@indusind.com for any further assistance.

Team IndusInd Bank.

henryfelix
          Sep 22, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Sir my policy no;2842/00126018/000/00 at the month of 1-7-2016 i already submitted 3 cheques for monthly transaction, till now that cheque is not active its not my fault my due date is[protected] till now the banking facility is not active wht i do, yesterday one of your representative calls me and he need anthr cheque, the long 2:months time the banking process is not processing i thk all are sleeping
          Oct 23, 2016
          Sep 22, 2016
          Updated by henryfelix
          Indusind Bank — Non availability of monthly payment

1 Review
          He henryfelix on Sep 22, 2016
          Mark as Resolved

Sir my policy no;2842/00126018/000/00 At the month of 1-7-2016 I already submitted 3 Cheques for monthly transaction, till now that cheque is not active its not my fault my due date is[protected] till now the banking facility is not active wht i do, yesterday one of your representative calls me and he need anthr cheque, the long 2:Months time the banking process is not processing i thk all are sleeping
          Sep 22, 2016

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 22, 2016, regarding monthly installment.

We request you to provide us your contact details, to enable us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank.

chat2amit
            Sep 21, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Indusind bank bank managers and officials do not sit in sector 23 indusind bank branch for most of the time..
            I have even seen situations on working saturdays when no officer or executive is found in bank..
            Only guard is there outside and seen sweeper sweeping the bank on saturday morning, when most customers want to get service from bank.

Who will dare to open locker in sector 23 branch... i am planning to close my account and close relation forever,
            Oct 26, 2016
            Sep 22, 2016
            Dear Mr. Khurana,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 21, 2016, regarding the account.

We wish to inform you that we are currently coordinating with the branch and will revert to you very shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank.

aman_arora
              Sep 19, 2016

Account number[protected]
              withdrawl of Rs. 227.85 on 21-03-16
              this withdrawl was on account of reissue of new ATM card however no request was given to bank from myside to issue a new ATM card
              it shows that bank is taking unnecessary money from innocent people
              i do not know bank may has deducted unnecesary money from my account
              please check my withdrawls and refund my un necessary withdrawls including above mentioned Rs. 227.85 as I do not need ATM card
              Oct 24, 2016
              Sep 20, 2016
              Dear Mr. Arora,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 19, 2016, regarding the charges levied on your account.

Please feel free to contact us at [protected]@indusind.com for any further assistance

Team IndusInd Bank.
              Please provide my IndusInd Bank Credit Card statement for period 04-Aug-16 to 03-Sep-16 to the mentioned email in the records asap to avoid my late pay.

Bhavani Padhi
                Sep 18, 2016

Address: 530018

Hi, I am the customer of Indusland bank credit card since 9 months, due to my personal financial problem, i did not paid the card amount for 6 months from June 2016 month on wards i am paying the amount every month but your executive is harassing to me every day and using vulgar words and irritating mentally through phone calls, already i have informed him so many times to the agent that i am going to pay the amount by the particular date but even though he his making calls and doing mental harassment, I am having call recording clip, so please handle this issue, as soon as possible.

Please Inform me about this issue after viewing this mail.
                Name;-BHAVANI PADHI
                CARD NO:-[protected]
                phone no:-[protected]
                Oct 20, 2016
                Sep 19, 2016

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 18, 2016, regarding the credit card.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We are looking into the concerns you have highlighted and Our official will connect with you shortly.

We assure you of our best services.

Team IndusInd Bank.

m0504@87
                  Sep 17, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Mai apne car se realited detai aapko de raha hu
                  Car lone no DDA01098C
                  Car no UP14ET2760
                  name manoj pal
                  Contact no [protected]Hello
                  Sir/madam
                  My name is manoj pal maine aapke bank se ak car finance kara rakhi hai jiski kuch installments mai finance problem ki waja se nahi de paya jiske chalte mere car gzb mai bank ke kuch worker ne apne pass yard mai khdi karva li aur bola office mai contact karo mai rajnagar office mai gaya waha bhathe manoj tyagi name vale person ne mujhse bola ke ab to aapko balnce bhachi hue sari amount jama karani hogi jabhi car realized. Hogi fir maine unse kha agar mere pass 3 lakh something hote to mai aapse lone hi kyo leta aap mere iss metter mai kuch help karo sir kyo ki vo car commarical no hai mere ghar ki roji roti usi se chal rahi hai mai uss car kar jo bhi overe due hai jama karane ke liye tayar hu aur future garanti ke liye mai apne father ke ch dene ko tayar hu jo ak governent employe hai lekin rajnagar gzb office mai koi bhi mere libarties jo somthing 37000 hai lene ko tayar nahi hai jab mai apni libarties dene ko tayar hu to fir mere car reaziged kyo nahi ki ja rahi mai 25 tarik se office ke chakar kat raha hu lekin koi mijhe sahi ans nahi deta please help me
                  Please help me
                  Name manoj pal
                  Contcat no [protected]
                  Oct 20, 2016
                  Sep 19, 2016
                  Dear Mr. Pal,

This is with reference to your equated monthly installment (EMI) payment towards your vehicle loan. We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. Our official will connect with you.

We assure you that we are tracking the matter strongly with the concerned unit to expedite the resolution. We request you to allow us some time to revert to you on the matter. We shall revert to you shortly from [protected]@indusind.com

Team IndusInd Bank.

sunil katt
                    Sep 15, 2016

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342301

Its sunil kumar soni
                    Car loan A/c RRN 0693 C
                    RJ43 TA 0132
                    i have got car loan from indusind bank @ rs. 6 lack on 4 august 2016
                    I have paid Emi 4 aug 16 in advance by cash
                    4 September2016 EMI paid by ECS by my hdfc bank
                    8 sep 16 without any inform emi collect by cheque that's not fair in 36 days your bank collect 3 emi
                    3rd emi collect in 4 days unnuturly by cheque and effectiv on my bank account
                    My account is low and i have lost my bissness deals becous your bank my account dr. By cheque without any inform me
                    I have lost my profit
                    so what i do for collect my profit
                    Sunil kumar soni
                    Oct 18, 2016
                    Sep 17, 2016
                    Dear Mr. Soni,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 16, 2016, regarding the payment of equated monthly installment towards vehicle loan.

Yours Sincerely,

Gauri Datta
                    Social Media Escalation Desk
                    Team IndusInd Bank
                    Dec 20, 2016
                    Updated by sunil katt
                    thanks coperate with me

I need to close my credit card as I do not like the services for same. Please share the total amount overdue, I will pay in one go to close this. I called couple of times for the same thing but they never resolve the query after calling them number of times.

Kunnal Sakhuja

cajatinsaini
                      Sep 15, 2016

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 123401

My name is CA JATIN SAINI. I have opened 2 accounts (1 SB & 1 CA) with IndusInd Bank, Branch Rewari (Brass market, Rewari) almost 2 years back. I was told by the bank representative that no charges except cheque book charges will be debited to my account but after few days of opening of account bank charged me for debit card in both of my accounts. When I asked the representative about these charges, he told me to wait and said that charges will be refunded. After few days he left the bank job. Next year bank again charged the debit card expense. Today one of my client deposited Rs. 6300.00 in my C/A[protected]/ JATIN SAINI AND ASSOCIATES) but when I went to bank to close my account they told me that they can refund only Rs. 5265.00 and balance has been deducted as charges. They not even explained me what for they charged me. Mr. Jitender (bank representative) misbehaved with me and threatened me. Miss Manisha (bank representative) made me sit for almost two hours for getting my account closed. Mr. Manager did not even bother to come out of his cabin. I told the bankers that its busy schedule of mine now a days due to TAX Audits and other professional work and please do it as early as possible but they were busy in chit-chatting and not bothered about my request.
                      If this kind of behaviour is there with a professional, then one can imagine how they behave with under educated and non-educated person. It will be not possible for me to recommend IndusInd bank to any other person /staff /relatives/ clients/ associates etc.
                      I requested you to kindly take some strict action against the staff and make them behave properly with customers.
                      A/c Name: Jatin Saini and Associates Jatin Saini
                      A/c No.: [protected] [protected]
                      A/c Type: Current Savings
                      Oct 19, 2016
                      Sep 16, 2016
                      Dear Mr. Saini,

This is with reference to your e-mail dated September 15, 2016, regarding the charges levied on your saving and current accounts.

We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. We shall revert to you shortly from [protected]@indusind.com

Please feel free to contact us at [protected]@indusind.com for any further assistance

Team IndusInd Bank.
                      Oct 29, 2016
                      Updated by cajatinsaini
                      No action has been taken on my complaint till date. I think Indusind bank is not interested in customer service. Few days back, I received a mail regarding closure of my accounts but they have not stopped sending mails regarding promotions of bank and other banking services. As I am no longer a customer to them, why they are sending me mails.

Pk9678
                        Sep 15, 2016

Error while processing in my online loan repayment

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786154

I Pankaj sonowal having two wheeler loan from your bank. Loan account number is SXT06995H. I registered online on your loan payment page. But whenever i try to pay my remaining loan amount, it shows "error while processing". due to this error i am not able to pay balance amount. could you help me getting out from this burder.

Pankaj Sonowal
                        kguruprasadh
                        Sep 14, 2016

Address: 560001

Enclosing email trail sent to the bank (Please go through the same from the bottom).

Sent: wednesday, 14 september, 2016 3:11 pm
                        To: 'head. [protected]@indusind.com'; 'premium. [protected]@indusind.com'
                        Cc: 'atif. [protected]@indusind.com'; '[protected]@yahoo.co.in'
                        Subject: re: credit card offers

To: head – card services,

Please refer the trailing email communication which is self-explanatory regarding the credit card that i have received a few weeks ago. I appreciate your earliest revert in this regards.

K guru prasadh

Sent: wednesday, 07 september, 2016 9:42 am
                        To: 'atif. [protected]@indusind.com'
                        Cc: '[protected]@yahoo.co.in'

Reminder

Sent: thursday, 01 september, 2016 12:03 pm

Hi atif,

Refer trailing emails, your reply is much appreciated to take this further. You may please arrange to take the card back. I shall settle my outstanding amount on the card for only the value that i have used.

K guru prasadh

Sent: tuesday, 30 august, 2016 5:03 pm

Hi atif,

Further to telephonic discussion and trailing emails, an update on this subject matter is awaited from your side.

K guru prasadh

Sent: thursday, 25 august, 2016 1:41 pm
                        Importance: high

Hi atif,

Refer our telephonic discussion, i was absolutely shocked to know that there is a joining fee of rs. 899 on my credit card!!! In spite of my hesitation to take a second credit card (As i am not an avid user of plastic money), i was pursued by your telemarketing team saying that the card if free to use for lifetime (No joining/subscription/any other sort of fees) along with various benefits available as a promotional offer for a limited period. To my first disappointment, i understood that there is no offer with bookmyshow.com. And all the aforementioned came to my notice within a week of my card purchase and i am unsure how many more are there to follow!!!

First of all, i don’t need a credit card which has a fee when i already enjoy the luxury o[censored]sing one free for lifetime. I have opted for your credit card only because there is no fee to take it. Irrespective of what beneficial offers you provide, i would always stay away from getting a card which has some kind of hidden charges. My current credit card issuing bank is offering me a credit increase along with a few bundled offers without any charge/fee or whatsoever for lifetime. It is nonsensical to pay rs. 899 even if i don’t use your credit!!!

Secondly, this came as a big blot on my trust on indusind bank as i feel that to sell a credit card an outright lie was used. Trusting your words, i have referred one of my friends to go for indusind bank credit card which has already put me in bad light.

If you want me to continue using the card, i need to be assured that there are not any sort of charges for the card for lifetime. If not, you may send your representative to take your card back and i shall settle my outstanding. I would rather use a card with straightforward offers/charges and not with twisted ones.

You are requested to acknowledge this email on receipt and take it up further. I am awaiting your reply on the matter.

K guru prasadh
                        +[protected]

Sent: tuesday, 23 august, 2016 1:51 pm

Hi atif,

Thanks for your email. Is the credit card that i use free of any sort of fees/annual subscription?

Also, what are the charges per transaction if the card is used in a foreign country? I appreciate, if you can share a file with those details.

K guru prasadh

From: atif rayez [mailto:atif. [protected]@indusind.com]
                        Sent: tuesday, 23 august, 2016 1:28 pm
                        To: guruprasadh kannan

Dear mr. Guru,

As discussed, pfa.

Atif

From: guruprasadh kannan [mailto:k. [protected]@zcltd.com]
                        Sent: 23 august 2016 13:02
                        To: atif. [protected]@indusind.com
                        Subject: credit card offers

Hi atif,

I am trying to book a movie ticket on bookmyshow.com using my indusind bank credit card that i received recently. However, the website says that my card is not eligible for ‘buy 1 and get 1’ offer which i was told is applicable on my credit card.

Kindly check this and revert soonest possible.

K guru prasadh

From: atif reyaz [mailto:atif. [protected]@indusind.com]
                        Sent: friday, 05 august, 2016 4:46 pm
                        To: guruprasadh kannan
                        Subject: test mail

Dear sir/ma’am,

Thanks for applying indusind bank credit card.

Please note: we are also into personal loan and balance transfer of your existing loan @ attractive rates. Please feel free to reply if you have any requirement.

Indusind bank
                        Sep 20, 2016
                        The customer service acted upon my request. The joining fee has been waived.
                        Sep 16, 2016
                        Dear Mr. Prasadh,

We regret the inconvenience. Our team Head Card Services is acting upon your concerns highlighted by you and the reference number is[protected]. We request your support and co-operation in the interim.

Team IndusInd Bank

uthayakumar M
                          Sep 13, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

I applied for Personal Loan, My Personal Loan Number is: [protected], Initially they collected all documents and verified so many times in my office and my residence also. After that no information about that loan, No message, No phone calls, No emails. And I have given complaint the Request Number is:[protected]. The person in the phone call said, my application number is correct but phone number is wrong. I have given my company phone number [protected] and my Personal mobile number [protected] when i applied my loan. I have all documents which is true and I have my salary account in SBI, Taylors Road Branch, in Chennai. My Sb account number is [protected].

Please do necessary arrangements.
                          Oct 19, 2016
                          Sep 15, 2016

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation dated September 14, 2016, regarding the personal loan.

Team IndusInd Bank.

Mahipalsinh Jadeja
                            Sep 13, 2016

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

I've taken two wheeler loan in May, 2015. I was informed by ur executive that EMI will be deducted from bank on 7th of every month, Somehow EMI not deducted on 7th june, so i transferred amount to my saving account. Now on 20th June, Saturday in evening, I got message that amount will be deducted on 22nd June. Because it was weekeend, I was unable to deposit into my bank account and was levied charges for late layment, Also I've sent ample of mails to your MD's, Nodals, but not getting proper response from anywhere. Also I've received call from Mr.Sanjay who was branch head of Jamnagar Branch(Now Gujarat's business head) that LPC will be waived off yet not received any confirmation from more than last one year! Also I've sent mails to Ms Anita Verghse and other heads like head of Loans, Head of bank but no one of you are interested to take care o[censored]r customers..!! Contact [protected] for Loan ID and other details!! I know will never get reslonse from your side yet sharing with the hope!!
                            Oct 19, 2016
                            Sep 15, 2016
                            Dear Mr. Jadeja,

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation dated September 14, 2016, regarding the payment of equated monthly installment (EMI) towards vehicle loan.

Team IndusInd Bank.

Debabratdipu
                              Sep 10, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751024

I am holding a IndusInd premium credit card. I wanted to have some information regarding my credit card, for which I have called the premium credit card call centre number thrice but nobody bothers to pick up the call. Is this the premium service expected from a growing bank like yours.. I m sorry to say this but there are other players in the market, who are giving much much good service than your bank. I want to surrender my credit card in an immediate basis.. There is no point of keeping such type of cards where I m not getting service..
                              Sep 10, 2016
                              Call me at 9337787734
                              Sep 10, 2016
                              Updated by Debabratdipu
                              Howcome complaint has been marked as resolved ????
                              Sep 13, 2016
                              Dear Debabrat,

Regret the inconvenience. We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. Our official will connect with you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank

Dharani Venkat
                                Sep 8, 2016

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry, 605111

I'm Dharani, recently opened saving account in IndusInd bank, I have paid 10000.00, bank employee asked me to do some credit and debit transaction in my account, so i did some transaction.
                                Later few days I got a call from Customer care they spoke top me in Hindi, I told to speak in Tamil, because i don't know Hindi and English ( I'm typing this complaint with my brother's support) then they have disconnected my call.
                                Then i got a sms stating I'm getting Signature card and Rs. 5250.00 has been debited from my account. without my knowledge they have took money from my account.
                                Then atlast they told i will get coupon for Rs.4000.00 that also i didn't get so far.

Finally again they have debited Rs. 1599.00 from account, then really i got frustrated, I went to the nearest branch (Pondicherry) the Branch manager saying he is not responsible for these activity, already i have received 2 complaints, so can give the written complaint and wait.

So at this point my balance is less than 10K, now they will debit some amount for balance maintenance fee.

Name: Dharani
                                Mobile:[protected]

Please help me, The only one mistake i did, I have opened a savings account in IndusInd bank, So that I'm losing Rs.8000.00
                                Oct 9, 2016
                                Sep 08, 2016
                                Dear Ms. Dharni V,

This is with reference to our telephonic conversation and your e-mail dated September 08, 2016, regarding the charges levied on your account.

We wish to inform you that we are currently coordinating with the respective branch and will revert to you very shortly on your registered e-mail id.

Team IndusInd Bank

maverick599
                                  Sep 6, 2016

Address: 411031

As per the bank representative i was supposed to receive a card with no fees lifetime.
                                  She told i will receive a powerbank with the card and i will be required to pay rs 500 initially.
                                  I have received no gift and not used card even once as you have not provided any pin.
                                  Now i am getting messages to pay an amount of rs575.
                                  I request the bank to cancel my card and amount.
                                  Aying that i am not interested now due to these issues.
                                  However the bank replied by saying that no powerbank is given. Also told me to pay the amount which has now grown to rs 1100 by requesting pin from their customer care number.

Since i have not used the card even once and i don't intend to use it now due to their unprofessional attitude, why should i pay the amount.
                                  They are also not closing my credit card.

I feel trapped and helpless.
                                  Oct 10, 2016
                                  Sep 07, 2016

This has reference to your e-mail dated September 06, 2016 regarding your credit card.

We are looking into the concerns you have highlighted and will get back to you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank

Tushar99
                                    Sep 4, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Sir;my name is mukeshbhai thakarshi bhai kheni &my customer code is cu3003150 & contract no.is GWA00001H .i have loan for rs.33, 451 and i paid rs.45615 as per contract of plan.total 11 emi i have paid by cheque given date shedule by your bank.my emi completed on 21/5/2014 I don't sell my 2 wheeler for your this type of harresment.if any case i have any problems there is your responsibility and goes to grahak suraksha.so please argently solve my problem .my address is surat and my contact number is:[protected]
                                    Oct 10, 2016
                                    Sep 07, 2016

This has reference to your e-mail dated September 04, 2016 regarding your Loan.

We are looking into the concerns you have highlighted and will get back to you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank
                                    Sep 08, 2016

This has reference to your email dated September 04, 2016 regarding your Loan.

We would like to inform you that the NOC already handed over to you dated March 03, 2015, and for further assistance we request you to liase with the Surat IndusInd Bank Branch.

Team IndusInd Bank