Complaints 2687

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

KFC India

KFC India Phone Numbers

+91 12 4402 5100

KFC India Website

KFC India Head Office Address

12th Floor, Tower-D, Global Business Park
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

KFC India reviews & complaints page 56

Lionel87
Jul 24, 2021
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

KFC Vouchers are not instructed to used in one go and I lost 560 rupees due to this.

Address:Bangalore

I recieved a KFC voucher worth 1000 rupees from the Amazon app gifted by a friend. The KFC voucher doesn't mention anywhere that it's a one time use. I utilized 440 from the voucher amount but the remaining amount cannot be used. This is as easy as cheating their customers. The 440 was deducted due to the kfc app not functioning correctly several times....
RS Rituraj
Jul 21, 2021
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

i paid for my order, but the order was not placed nor i was informed about that.

I paid for my oder, but the oder was not placed nor i was informed about that .
I have proof in my paytm about the oder,
VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE KFC!
You dont allow to us to tell our problem by giving unserviceable contact number in you details ....
Lakshmi soutiyal
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 29, 2021

Resolve my issue

Address:Flat No. 702, Sectors, Mandir Marg, Gole Market

I ordered 1 ultimate saving bucket from online kfc site and order request delivered in kfc desh bandhu pharganj delhi. For which I paid 634rs on 18/7/21 at 8:30pm but I didn't get any confirmation message and no order shown in cart also.. I called on kfc customer care number 2 times also but their employees gave me invalid mail I'd..
Please kindly resolve my issue and refund my money as soon as possible....
Rupak Bhoi
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

Order not delivered after payment

Placed order and paid through KFC app. After 2 hours also didn't receive the order. When reached out to customer care through the app provided number, someone replied in kannada with abusive and insulting....
Raghavendra RS
Jul 18, 2021
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

Amount was debited but order is not placed

I ordered through kfc app and amount deducted through Gpay and order is not placed and while communicating with customer care asking for order ID or store which is not available, nearest store is KFC kengeri on Bangalore....
Sukhanjan
Jul 16, 2021

Rice bowl - no gravy

There is no gravy in the rice bowls...
Jul 14, 2021

Incomplete order delivery

Order was delivered almost after an hour. Message received that your order was on the way at 08:24 PM and it was incompletely delivered at 09:32 PM at a distance of 2.5 KM from store.That too incomplete, although payment was made in advance. No response received even after lodging complaint with KFC customer care. What a cheap way to increase profitability. Will boomerang definitely...
shalini selvaa
Jul 14, 2021

Amount not refunded tnx id 600568981728

Address:Ponnamale, chennai, tamilnadu

I placed an order on 4 July through KFC app and money was deduced from yum restaurant...due to some technical issues order could not be delivered... and got a msg for refund being processed with transaction I'd but didn't receive money till now...
Jijeshrao
Jul 12, 2021

Refund not provided even after 30 days

Address:KFC Glomax Kharghar

I made a transaction with KFC on 9th June for which the amount was deducted but the order was not placed.I got a refund initiation mail on the day.But to this day the refund has not been credited.Utterly disappointed with KFC for this.I have never faced such issue with any of the other food brands.Need the refund as soon as possible.Failing to do so would make me file a complaint with Consumer Court.
Transaction Id:[protected]....
Prajin112
Jul 11, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Delivered old food

Address:KFC,Thalassery,Kannur

We ordered crispy chicken from kfc thalassery throuy swiggy on[protected] for around 800 rs.but we received old stock .It was not at all tasty and crispy.The outer coating was smelling bad.The chicken was not at all edible.

Order number:[protected]...
Hafizsa
Jul 11, 2021

Received burnt pcs and spoilied

Address:Pune ( 9822277095 )

I had ordered bucket in which all Pcs received were burnt and and not the original pcs sir I am really disopinted with the brand kfc.i just had couple of pcs and was puking whole night plz take necessary action which is my humble request.there more lot to tell.
But don't have energy.
Thank you...
Aswin K C
Jul 10, 2021

Refund not issued

I have made a transaction in kfc on 02
07.21 which was failed due to kfc technical issues.kfc has also send me a refund initiated email on 3.7.21 stating that refund will be provided within 2-3 working days. I still waiting for my refund....
Jenny Azariah
Jul 10, 2021

Order cancelled yet amount got debited.

Address:KFC, metro junction kalyan

I placed order today i.e. 10/07/2021 from KFC of Rs. 483.99, however the order got cancelled and amount is debited, Contact number-[protected], kindly issue the refund asap. Thanks....
Parmish Varma
Jul 9, 2021
Jul 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 9, 2021

Money not refund and not pic my call any KFC company employee

Address:Delhi-Punjabi Bagh Magical foods pvt. Ltd, Plot no - 1 BG1 & 2, Paschim vihar

Paid to paytem[protected]@paytm

355.99 rs my money not refund

My transaction ID T2105071513568082051755

Bank rafer no

Massage - old[protected]@sappirefoodindiaparivatelimite

Date 07, may, 2021
Deduct

And not refund my money I am trying
Before 3 months continue phone no
Kfc - [protected]
[protected]br...
Kajalsarkar815
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 13, 2021

Payment refund pending as order not process

I have booked one order on 4th July of Rs 883. After complete payment order not success, but till now refund pending. I have order same on that day again payment Cash on delivery. That was success. But 883 rs refund not done after 3 working day also. Please process for same....
EVIL KID GAMER
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Order delivery has not reached

Address:22-56, Lingampally,kanukunta,hyderabad,telangana

I have ordered a kfc chicken popcorn
large one
it shows that order has receaved our kichen
but it has not delevered...
PULLA RAJ KUMAR
Jul 7, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Amount 484 deduct but order not received

Address:Hyderabad-Tarnaka

I have order through Yum restaurant India Pvt.Ltd, but item not received at kindly do the need full.

Google pay number :[protected]...
Narayan Karnire
Jul 7, 2021

Fund deducted from my account but order not confirm

Today (07th July, 2021) I booked an Order thru Net Banking.
The funds Rs.385/- have been debited from my bank account.
I did not receive any confirmation NOR an acknowledgement of my order but the amount is DEBITED.
For your reference - I have attached the screenshots of the same.

Is it possible for you to look into this issue and kindly do the refund if possible.

Narayan...
Address:Flat No 524, 3rd Floor, Paschim Puri, Club Road, Opposite New Born and Child Hospital, New Delhi 110063

I paid Rs 482.99 via net banking to kfc but didn't not receive the order confirmation. I will appreciate if you refund the money at the earliest...
Order placed on kfc app, .money taken via upi gpay, .but now the app is hung whenever I open it and I have not received my order....