Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 188

Mahalaxmanrao Chappedi
Jul 26, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have sold my dining table on 15th july 2017 for rs. 4976 and rs. 100 to be transfered to paytm account. I have recieved on rs. 3906 on 18th july 2017. I am following with quickr from 18th july 2017 and even sent my bank statement for their reference. I am not getting any response from quickr. I have raising this complaint for the third time through this site, but no use. Its not about rs. 1000 but the ethics of the company to cheat the customers. I will never sell even a mug in quikr here onwards.
Aug 3, 2017
Recieved the balance amount
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 26, 2017
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi, We regret the dismay caused to you. We shall reach out to you and resolve your issue in a bit. Thank you
Jul 29, 2017
Updated by Mahalaxmanrao Chappedi
I have not yet recieved any update from quickr..
Jul 29, 2017
Updated by Mahalaxmanrao Chappedi
This seems to be just time pass.. there is no concrete solution to fix these cheaters
How many days it will take for you to respond. Its already 10 days, you have the mails, the bank statement, what else do you want, and how many days it will take to get the amount back

mayankvyas
    from Devgarh, Rajasthan
    Jul 26, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I saw an ad in quikr app that msi 62vr laptop is for sale for 45000 with seller details: name:sathish electronics mob:[protected] e-mail: [protected]@gmail. When contacted the seller he said he works in customs department should make half the payment and other half when i receive the laptop. I made the payment to account:acount holder name:damza khena ac. No:[protected] branch:champai state bank of india. I deposited 14000 in this account and then he send tracking details http://xfedelexpltd.cpm/vfedexl/ with tracking no:20274ee8b7 and delivery boy no: [protected] for weeks he did not send the laptop. Then he said the laptop is in delhi customs department and he need 15, 000 to get it out and send it. So i deposited 10, 00 into the account:acount holder name:harish kumar ac. No:[protected] state bank of india. Then he did not respond to me and his number is switched off for 3 days. Then he said parcel having 2 laptop so you have to pay 72, 000 for both laptop and he also send bill of it.
    I apologize for making payment before. Please help me get my money back. Thanks and regards. Mayank vyas[protected]

georgy mathew
      Jul 25, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

I received a call yesterday from quikr they offered a 3700 rs for posting premium ad in 10 cities. They also agreed to create a new id and password. I made the payment yesterday and invoice was generated to me today morning. After that i received no answer from customer service executive. No ad posted till now. I tried calling the several times but couldn't reach them. Customer care executive contacted me yesterday and agreed to create a new id and password for my premium ad in 10 cities. I am trying to get the status of my ad posting from quikr.
      July3169q
      Email [protected]@rocketmail.com
      Invoice no: lf/229177/[protected]
      Aug 28, 2017
      Jul 26, 2017
      Updated by georgy mathew
      I received a mail from amaan.[protected]@quikr.co.in for premium ad. He begged and begged to me till I made the payment. He gave me some number to contact him [protected]. Nobody answers that phone. I tried every phone number on quikr website to speak to their executive. why are they silent after making the payment. Where has my money gone? Is this a scam or legit site.

Jul 26, 2017
      Hi Georgy, We are sorry about your experience. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you
      Jul 29, 2017
      Updated by georgy mathew
      Please do the necessary. The ad is not posted till now. It has been so many days now.

kunaldeep roy
        Jul 25, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

Its been more than 7 days i had transferred the fund for the purchase of a wardrobe but still it is not delivered. I had received multiple assurance saying that the same will be delivered tomorrow but still nothing had moved. I had spoken to the seller as well and even she is frustrated with your service.

Either deliver the product or tell that you can't so that i can buy from elsewhere

I am really disappointed with your pathetic service

My contact number : [protected]
        Aug 29, 2017
        Jul 25, 2017
        ankur2118's response
        Name is Tarun Dhanraj
        Jul 26, 2017
        Hi Kunal, We regret the delay. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you
        He calling and asking to me some money paying his account

had not received delivery of my product | ph no : 9769424629 - Comment #2798299 - Image #0
        had not received delivery of my product | ph no : 9769424629 - Comment #2798299 - Image #1
        Took money for iPhone but not responding after that...Please help...Attached payment proof also have WhatsApp conversation.please help me I am not rich to loose such a huge amount

had not received delivery of my product | ph no : 9769424629 - Comment #2798324 - Image #0

PRASHANT PADAMALKAR
          Jul 25, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I ahve purchased one sofa from quikr on sat 22 july 2017, they are giving wrong information about delivery and making us on just waiting on scheduled delivery time, they did it thrice. We made a payment.
          I have escalated it many times but nothing is happening. I asked for cancel and refund my money, and they are telling that they will deduct cancellation charge and amount will not get before 5 days. They should immediately refund amount if they are unable to deliver item.

The main thing is they are lying that product is picked up from seller, i contacted seller and he said that no one from quikr contacted him for pickup product.
          Quikr should not do this with customers.
          After giving may complaints they promised me to deliver item on 25 july 2017, i called them on same day and again they are saying that delivery will not happen by today, it will be on tomorrow.
          Very bad experience with quikr, we have wasted our valuable time with quikr and got only hassle.
          Jul 25, 2017
          I am not sure who has resolved this case, I just got email from consumer complaints when i created this case. Anyways Thank you so much.
          Jul 25, 2017
          Updated by PRASHANT PADAMALKAR
          Ad ID[protected]
          Escalation
          Ticket No:[protected]

kishor wagh
            Jul 24, 2017

I m already paid your amt charges (Ref. Above subject) for displaying add on mumbai area. All details share with your person mr laximan gore mob. No.[protected]. My add is nt display in mumbai area. And person mr laximan gore nt pick the phone. Our add for goat (Pet and animals)

Plz help me
            Thank n regards
            Nandkishor wagh [protected], [protected]
            Sep 5, 2017
            Jul 25, 2017
            Hi Nandkishor .

Apologies for the dismay caused. We have raised your issue and our support team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

-Team Quikr

Jrego
              Jul 24, 2017

Address: 560076

Email sent to pushpalatha on 23/07/2017 - still she has not bothered to contact and her phone is off the hook.
              Dear pushpalatha,

It's been more than a day and still you have not bothered to call back, i am surprised to know that quikrr works in such an unprofessional manner harassing customers and looting them with false promises. On trying your phone no given in this email, it is continuously off hook. Kept busy, not reachable.

Very soon it will be out in the media, how quikrr has duped me of rs. 2000/- it is not about the money but it is about business ethics. The buyer from mumbai also has grievances saying that after paying quikr, the money will be refunded after 7 days. Is this the way quikr works???

Janet rego

Sent from yahoo mail on android

On fri, 21 jul 2017 at 13:59, janet rego
              Wrote:
              Dear pushpalatha,

I was in a meeting, tried calling your no but not getting through. You can call me now.

Janet

On fri, 21 jul 2017 at 13:51, pushpalatha. [protected]@quikr.co.in
              Wrote:
              Dear sir/ma'am,

We have tried calling you on[protected] from [protected], but unable to connect.

We see you have registered with quikr with [protected] phone number. Request you to share an alternate contact number for us to assist with the pack taken.

We could be reached during business hours (Monday to saturday - 9.30 am to 6.30pm) at the below credentials.

Email id: pushpalatha. [protected]@quikr.co.in
              Phone:[protected]

Pushpalatha. S | online marketing specialist

​www.quikr.com
              Aasan hai badalna

On thu, 20 jul 2017 at 19:54, janet rego
              Wrote:
              Dear ahsan & quikr team,

Reference to the following email after receiving full payment from buyer, and on contacting quikr delivery they informed me that the sofa cannot be shipped from bangalore to mumbai.

Also after speaking to your manager mr. Pankaj, who said will give me a call back after speaking to the operations team. Has not bothered to call back.

I am a new member at quikr and i was totally misguided by quikr staff, on how quikr works.

Also i tried calling neelkanta and left several messages for him to call back, but he has not bothered to call. It was his mistake that he posted the mumbai pincode on the site.

Mr. Ahsan call to make my ad premium by paying 2000/- and put it on intercity site to attract buyers, as i had quoted a low price for the sofas. Mr. Ahsan had said that quikr would deliver the sofa, but if quikr is not ready to deliver the product in intercity then there is no point of posting the ad on intercity and attracting buyers. Also i still have a balance of 4 credits which i am not interested to use on the quikr site after going through all this process.

Hence kindly arrange to refund the amount of 2000/- as i am not interested in the premium offer.

Also the whole process between the buyer and seller has only been waste of time and money.

Kindly arrange to refund my amount of the premium ad 2000/- at the earliest.
              Also i have deleted all my ads and do not want to do any business with quikrr
              Aug 26, 2017
              Jul 25, 2017
              Hi Janet

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have raised your issue on priority and shall address it at the
              earliest. Thank you
              Aug 01, 2017
              Updated by Jrego
              Awaiting response and refund of Rs. 2000/- from Quikrr
              TAX INVOICE
              Quikr India Pvt Ltd.
              Gunta No. 106, Sub No. 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9, Rachenahalli, (No. 167, Dr. S.R.K. Nagar Post), Krishnarajapuram Hobli,
              Bangalore – 560045
              Email: [protected]@quikr.com, Website: www.quikr.com
              GSTIN: 29AACCK7004R1Z1
              CIN: U74130KA2005PTC087280
              Party Name: jrego
              Party Address:
              State: Karnataka
              Contact Person: jrego
              Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com
              Mobile: [protected]
              GSTIN / UID:
              HSN/SA Code Description Base Price Discount Net Taxable
              Amount
              Product: Pack, orderId:
              5080deae-1db6-46e8-a756-ef524ab21bb[protected],
              transactionId:6414170, Pack: 322792, Pack Validity: 30 Day(s),
              NumberOfUnits: 8
              1694.92 0.00 1694.92
              Subtotal 1694.92
              Tax Particulars
              IGST (18%) 305.09
              Total 2000.00
              Whether Tax to be paid by Recipient under Reverse Charge NO
              Certified that the particulars given in the invoice are true and correct.
              Nature of Invoice: Original
              Invoice No: LF/222083/[protected]
              Invoice Date: 14/07/2017
              Nature of Transaction: Inter-state
              Customer Type: Unregistered
              Nature of Supply: Services
              Place of Supply: Karnataka

Rahulcs234
                Jul 23, 2017

I have taken services from quikr.Their executive came to office and omg itna feku nhi dekha.I can not believe that quikr is not able to give even a single lead till now.They charged me near about Rs. 4000.We are Website development company.Really fake services by Quikr.I will suggest please do not take paid services from them.Mob-[protected]
                Aug 30, 2017
                Jul 24, 2017
                Hi Rahul, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall reach out to you soon. Thank you

John fredrick
                  Jul 21, 2017

Address: 560091

Quickr premium ad representative called and asked me to pay rs.1999 to feature my ad to sell my car in 2-3 days, untill i'm doing the payment he did continuous follow-up there after i din'd get any response and there is no support too from quikr, so i dont want support/service from quikr.

By this type of behavior quickr loosing the brand value by putting themselves down,

I want my money back to be credited in my account and prove that still you are genuine in the market and to me too.

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Phone: [protected]

John frederick
                  Sep 2, 2017
                  Jul 24, 2017
                  Hi John, We are sorry to hear that. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you
                  Nov 17, 2018
                  Updated by John fredrick
                  I have collected from the courier person(Mobile: [protected]) on the said location, he is telling "at least i'm giving you respect that is more than enough but we are not getting respect from our office" and the vehicle is used by the person is TVS XL..
                  Nov 17, 2018
                  Updated by John fredrick
                  Himself telling from here after dont send courier through Franch Express
                  i have made payment 1500 rs in last week still my add not displayed in quikr.mR SANTHOSH BUTTE IS THE SALE REPRESENTATIVE.pls any boday can help it out to whome i have to contact abount this matter can solve it.

jeevan
                  [protected] Mobile

rituparnarimi
                    Jul 20, 2017

Address: Nadia, West Bengal, 741201

I get a message from vm quikr, the sms was for full time school teacher job call [protected]. I called at this no at 17/7/17. They called me for a interview at ranaghat. I go to ranaghat and give cv and documents at 18/7/17. They charged 300 rupees for selection. I paid it, but they said to call on [protected] next day at 7 pm (19/7/17). I called yesterday they called me for esi, pf, medicalme, salary ac i need to pay 3250. They called me after that they give me the appointment letter at 24/7/17. But they do not told me that in which school i will be posted. I am a non bed msc student. They also called me to re inform today at 7 pm, when i called above mentioned two no those nos are switched off. Why they charged money?
                    Aug 23, 2017
                    Jul 22, 2017
                    Hi Ritu, We are sorry to hear that. Please let us know your contact details and we shall reach out to you. Thanks
                    Jul 23, 2017
                    Updated by rituparnarimi
                    my contact no is [protected] and mail id is rituparna.[protected]@gmail.com. please specify which i will submit to you.

Paul Online
                      Jul 20, 2017

Address: 400706

Hi, my name is paul parackel i had put an ad for selling my dslr camera on 10th july 2017 (Ad id:[protected] everything is fine till here then i had put one more ad on 11th july 2017 for selling an lens camera lens (Ad id:[protected] from here the problem starts.

I got a call on 11th july 2017 from quikr premium ads sales team at 16:20 (From phone number : [protected]) the lady informed me that she will help me sell both my dslr and camera lens as she has lots of customer asking for her for the same lens (Seems like a typical sales pitch) however i will have to pay rs.2000 for quikr premium ads she informed me that the add would be activated in 24hours i agreed and paid it through my credit card she informed me that i would be getting a call from the verification department i a short while i waited and then i emailed quikr before 24hours (Email sent at jul 12, 2017 at 4:31 pm) informing that no one has called me yet for verification i got an email from quikr premium support (Jul 12, 2017 at 4:33 pm) they mentioned “we will help you resolve the issue within 24-48 hours” i waited for more than 48hours and then again wrote email on sat, jul 15, 2017 at 1:59 am that i have not received any response and i would like to remove the ads and i would like to get a refund i have not received any response.

I called quikr customer service at[protected] on 15th july at 02:21pm an spoke to a guy he mentioned that i will get a response back from the concerned team i don’t know how he did not even ask for any details and i was calling from a different phone number in the mean time i wrote to quikr that i have taken down my ads an would like a refund (Sat, jul 15, 2017 at 4:12 pm) but again the same story did not get any response from anyone through email or phone. I drop an email again with regards to same on sun, jul 16, 2017 at 3:22 pm still no response.

I got a call from the so called “verification team” on 17th july at 12:50 (On my personal number which was never shared with quikr) i informed the lady that i don’t wish to do any verification as i have already taken down my ads from their site to which the lady mentioned that it cannot be done i informed her that quikr never contacted me so they have to refund the amount she said the sales team will get in touch with me (I had sent an email also at mon, jul 17, 2017 at 1:31 pm and mon, jul 17, 2017 at 11:04 pm with regards to the same to quikr) same old story as you can guess did not get any response

I have also twitted with quikr with regards to the same they also mentioned that they have tried contacting me which is baseless if the company had tried calling and if they were not able to reach me they could have contacted me through email, twitted back or sms me back which never happened. Finally i was given quikr manager contact details pankaj wadhawan cell: [protected] on 19th july at 19:38pm i did call him back at 19:50 and 19:51 both time he would say that he is not able to hear me as soon as i told him that i was calling with regards to the refund the call i made at 19:51 he just hung-up the line on me so i sent him a message on whatsapp to which he replied that he would call me in the morning (20th july) i had informed him if for any reason he was not able to reach me he can just message me back no guess again same old story no response again so i called him at 01:13pm he did not answer the phone i have texted him on whatsapp and updated quikr on twitter so far no response.
                      +10 photos
                      Feb 4, 2018
                      Not sure what resolution was provided how this was marked resolved. No wonder QUIKR is a fraud company. Please share what has been done to resolve the issue
                      Jul 22, 2017
                      Hi Paul, We regret the dismay caused to you. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thank you
                      Jul 29, 2017
                      Updated by Paul Online
                      No update so far
                      Aug 05, 2017
                      Updated by Paul Online
                      Wow Quikr really impressed by your escalation team I am still waiting for an update from your end. Please change the department name from Quikr Customer Care to Quikr Don't Customer Care.

FRAUD COMPANY
                      Jan 31, 2018
                      Updated by Paul Online
                      Not sure what resolution was provided how this was marked resolved.

No wonder QUIKR is a fraud company.

Please share what has been done to resolve the issue
                      Feb 04, 2018
                      Updated by Paul Online

Feb 09, 2018
                      Updated by Paul Online

Hello Quikr I am still waiting for your response is there any ETA on this
                      Hello Quikr anybody home 😴😴😴

Atul Bharsat
                        Jul 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401305

Myself atul i have subscribed premium job subscription of rs 200 on quikr before 10-12 days according to that my profile is on high rank and receive recruiters call/sms/mail. But this much time passed and i haven't received any call. They fool me only stupidity shows in job dashboard that my rank is #1.
                        Only some stupid unrelated profile job spam mails are coming through quikr. No real industry hr call come​ yet. Please help me what should i have to do. I am really frustrated.
                        Jul 20, 2017
                        My registered email is [email protected] And all fake consultancy mails are receiving from [email protected]

shajain.2007
                          Jul 19, 2017

Address: 411013

I sold my airtel hotspot huwaei dongle through quikr doorstep on 7th 2017. They assured me that once i deliver the product, i would get the payment of rs 1043 on my a/c and rs 100 as paytm balance. I agreed on to this by discarding other customers knowing that quickr doorstep would provide me stated amount after delivering the product.

I got the payment of rs 1043 in my a/c on 14th july but i didn't get any paytm balance of rs 100 as promised by them before delivering the product.

I am chasing the person whose email id is shivraj. [protected]@quikr.co.in from the past 5 days and i am getting no reply from him. Even i tried calling their customer care but everytime either they make me wait for 15 - 20 minutes or call got disconnected automatically.
                          Aug 20, 2017
                          Jul 20, 2017
                          Hi Shajain.

Apologies for the discomfort caused. Please share your AD ID or contact details and we shall look into the issue. Thank you
                          Jul 20, 2017
                          Updated by shajain.2007
                          I am not able to find AD ID now as it has been removed from Quikr website. My contact details are [protected].
                          Your quickr doorstep service picked up my bed from my home and even after 10 days no payment is added to my account.
                          So just have a look and reply me whatever is the situation as u were the person who asked me my bank details.

ad id:[protected]

selectmaid in
                            Jul 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

We have paid payment in advance and now it become more than one month they are not providing service and not picking call. Mr leela dhar kataria is seller from who we have purchase quikr pan india data and banner.
                            They promised he will provided at rs. 18000 the pan india data an banner for one month on domestic services...
                            But h is unable to provide services...

Now please refund the total amount immediate.
                            Aug 20, 2017
                            Jul 20, 2017
                            Hi . We are sorry to hear that. Could you please share your contact details and we shall reach out to you. Thank you

arvind bv
                              Jul 19, 2017

Address: 560072

I would like to bring to your notice the fraud committed by your premium add sales team person (Rahul from mumbai number - 022) with respect to add id[protected].

I wanted to sell my hyundai eon car and had posted a free add on quikr. As soon as the add was posted, your quikr representative called me and made the below promises:

1. I had quoted the car price as 3.1 lakhs. But he said it is under market price and asked me to increase it to 3.4 lakhs

2. He assured me that he has customers who are willing to pay the price and i should not sell it for less than 3.15 lakhs. He asked me to buy premium add package where quikr will help sell this car to genuine buyers for at least 3.15 lakhs and made me pay rs. 2201. He also mentioned, if this car is unsold in 1 month, my amount of rs 2201 will be refunded.

3. A few days passed, although many people had viewed the add, no one made a call/chat.

4. It was due to the unreasonably high price. So i reduced it to my initial value of 3.1 lakhs and i started getting calls/chats. But no one matched 3.15 lakhs that was quoted by your representative.

5. The add expired on 17th and my car is still not sold. I would like a full refund of my amount. As of today only 985 was refunded to my paytm account.

When i finally managed to talk to the customer care about this, they come back with lies.

I asked them to share the recorded message of our conversation when this premium add was sold to me and they are not willing to.

If no help is offered in this matter, i will be forced to take legal action.

Arvind. B. V
                              Aug 26, 2017
                              Jul 22, 2017
                              Hi Arvind, This is certainly not the experience we wanted you to have. We have escalated your issue and our support team shall address your concern shortly. Thanks

Dharmen Patel
                                Jul 19, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I had sold a treadmill through quikr doorstep. They assured me that once i deliver the product, payment will be initiated the next day itself. I delivered the product on 14 th july. When i did not receive any intimation i inquired through their customer portal. They then assured me that i would receive the payment within 24 hrs. I agin inquired on the next day i. E 17th july and i got the same reply. It's been five days since and i am getting the same reply every time i call them.
                                Aug 19, 2017
                                Jul 19, 2017
                                Hi Dharmen

Apologies for the discomfort caused. Could you please share your AD ID or contact details and we shall resolve your issue. Thank you

tanurajesh
                                  Jul 18, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016
                                  Website: www.quikr.com/electronics-appliances/seal-imported-lg-electronics-oled55c6p-curved-55inch-4k-ultra-h

Dear sir / madam,
                                  Advertisement mentioned in your list is fraud publisher. The advertiser number in quicker is: ad id[protected]
                                  Kindly remove from your list and take necessary action.

Phone number mentioned in advertisement is [protected] and [protected]. Please find below web link.
                                  http://www.quikr.com/electronics-appliances/seal-imported-lg-electronics-oled55c...

I had booked tv and paid total amount of indian rupees 27, 700 but they did not deliver the tv. Total cost of tv is indian rupees 70, 000 and balance amount will be paid later.

This is for your action.

From,
                                  Rajesh chauhan
                                  Aug 19, 2017
                                  Jul 19, 2017
                                  Hi Tanu.

We are sorry to hear that. We shall look into it at the earliest. Please share your contact details . Thank you

veenu a
                                    Jul 18, 2017

Address: 110032

Sir i am veenu ahuja meine bed sale kiya tha to meine cash payment k liye bola tha but unhone voucher bhej diya ab us voucher ka kya karu mera bed bhi gaya paise bhi nhi aaye... Mera bed wapis krwao ya paise bhijwao apne voucher wapis lo mujhe nhi chaiye.. Ye koi jabardasti h wo voucher bhej diye... Usko bhi wapis le lo vrna mein police complaint kr dungi
                                    Sep 2, 2017
                                    Jul 19, 2017
                                    Hi Veenu Apologies for the discomfort caused. Please share your AD ID and we shall address your issue at the earliest. Thank you

Jul 18, 2017

Address: 411028

I have brought a product from quikr on 15- july 2017, and paid 724 rupee for ad_id[protected]. And the executive has cancelled the product at the time of delivery on tuesday (18th of july) saying that product price is less then market value.

My concern is whether product had less price from the market value or not i had paid the delivery charge, and the same was agreed by seller as well how could your executive cancel the order. And if there such kind of restriction, that should be at the time of payment only...

This kind of service is not appreciable at all
                                      Sep 3, 2017
                                      Jul 19, 2017
                                      Hi Shoba.

We are sorry to hear that. We have raised your issue and our support team will get in touch with you at the earliest. Thank you

sillywanderer
                                        Jul 18, 2017

Address: 411007

I had posted an ad on quikr to sell off my mobile on 17th july 2017 midnight (My first ad ever) and i took a lot of effort in providing all the information in a detailed manner and clicking good pics. It took me nearly 1 hour or may be even more as i edited it a few times to make sure i'm not missing out on any details. And finally the ad was posted. Today morning (18th july 2017) i can't see my ad on quikr. My profile shows i have posted 0 ads!! What nonsense is this quikr! Is this how you guys promote premium ads by deleting the other ads like this?
                                        Sep 2, 2017
                                        Jul 18, 2017
                                        Updated by sillywanderer
                                        *Update : Tried calling the customer support twice, but my calls are not answered.
                                        Jul 19, 2017
                                        Hi. We are sorry to hear that. Please share your contact details or AD ID and we shall look into it. Thank you