Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 6, 2025
Complaints 5431

File a complaint to Quikr

Having problems with Quikr?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Quikr customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Quikr reviews & complaints page 211

Dev G Mallick
Jan 11, 2017

Address: Purulia, West Bengal, 723101

I have paid rs 4500 on 14 Dec for my car's ownership transfer . during payment they promised me to collect all the documents by coming to my home with in 24 hours . but after 7 working days even they did not picked their phone. .
I call to their customer care and asked for refund. They promised me to refund with in 7 days. .
But after long 28 days I haven't seen any progress ..
Quickr is a scam
May 13, 2017
Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 12, 2017
Quikr Customer Care's response
Hi Dev,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details and we shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr
Jan 12, 2017
Updated by Dev G Mallick
Call me @[protected]

bliss82
    Jan 11, 2017

Address: 560034

Yesterday, i've purchased a product through online by a seller. Due to some concerns with the product not met my requirements, i've requested for cancellation. During the cancellation, as specified by quikr team there wouldn't be any cancellation charges as the product not been picked up. They told the amount will be refunded.

Now, the new story starts they started charging on my payment & didn't refund my full payment.

They charged me a cancellation fee of 200/- without any proper reason.

They're saying new rule that when buyer makes full payment a cancellation fee of 200/- will be charged.
    Feb 14, 2017
    Jan 13, 2017
    Dear User,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your contact details with our support team and they will get it resolved at the earliest.

- Team Quikr

Jan 11, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700030

My ad id is[protected]..
      Ticket No:[protected]...
      I have cancelled order due to quikr delivery problem...
      I paid rs : 3000 on 27th, dec, 2016...
      But quikr did not refund my money till now...
      I have complained so many times...
      but i did not get solution...
      They only say sorry for inconvenience...
      Very bad service...
      Just refund my money...
      I think they do not know value of money...
      This kind of fraud service does not expect from Quikr...
      I do not recommend any one to use quikr service...
      Jan 20, 2017
      After 1 month I got My Refund Money
      Jan 11, 2017
      Dear User,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Our team is working on your issue and shall update you at the earliest.

- Team Quikr
      My trans. ID:[protected] DT: 30_12_16
      Amount: 8029/_ .Send message cancelled and sent amount reback in 7days. Still not send. Please verify and settled my amount.

Madhav Patidar
        Jan 10, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

Actually i buy the mobile in quicker and the quicker has cancel the order because of buyers has allrady buy the mobile and order are cancel but my money is not refunded so please shortout the problem
        the order is cancel then they payment is return fast in other apps like flipcart and paytm but i will complane many time but do not have any solution to this case so please do it fast and give me my money back
        Feb 12, 2017
        Jan 11, 2017
        Hi Madhav,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly write us at [protected]@quikr.com and support team shall address you issue.

- Team Quikr

prankchat
          Jan 10, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Hi, the Ad number of my product is[protected]. The refrigerator was scheduled to get delivered on 1st but its been 10 days and i have not received the item. the customer care is acting very casually and showing attitude on phone. Also, they have not updated the next delivery date. please note that they have already shifted the delivery date 4 times. Also, i have made an advance payment of Rs 2800. Kindly let me know how to take this forward
          Feb 10, 2017
          Jan 10, 2017
          Dear User,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your details with our support team and they shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr

veeranki narendra
            Jan 10, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521139

HELLO SIR,

I HAVE SEND TO UR BOOKING TWO MOBILES YESTERDAY

UR REACHED THE MY EXECUTIVE 25.12.2016

THANK U

HELLO MR.NARENDRAKUMAR THANK U FOR BOOKING

UR BOOKING NO [protected]

BILL NO S1722 DATE OF DELIVERY 23.12.2016

SAMSUNG GALAXY J2

MOBILES FEATURES BELOW MENTIONED

Display

5.00-inch
            Processor

1.5GHz
            Front Camera

5-megapixel
            Resolution

720x1280 pixels
            RAM

1.5GB
            OS

Android 6.0
            Storage

8GB
            Rear Camera

8-megapixel
            Battery Capacity

2600mAh

5 YEARS WARRANTY ONE YEAR MOBILE INSURANCE

ANY DOUBTS MY SALES MANAGER AP AND TS SATYANRAYANA CONT [protected]

MD SIR MAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com

NOTE: UR PAY MY SALES MANAGER TODAY BEFORE 5PM
            STORE TIMINGS 10.30 AM TO 6 PM ALL DAYS
            May 11, 2017
            Jan 10, 2017
            Updated by veeranki narendra
            dear pilz take action that company
            Jan 10, 2017
            dear quikr pliz action that company and pilz refund my money and take more security
            Jan 10, 2017
            quikr adds fruad and fake also don`t belive this
            Jan 10, 2017
            Hi Narendrakumar. We are sorry to hear that. We have shared your details and our support team will get in touch with you shortly. Thank you
            Jan 12, 2017
            pilz refund money

manjunath11
              Jan 10, 2017

Address: 560040

AD id:[protected],
              i am the buyer, i made payment of rs19029 on 17/12/2016 and purchased sony xperia xa ultra dual.
              but i didnot accept the device because it had dents and scrathes on the mobile and so i gave the device back to the quikr delvery guy there only,
              its been 24 days still i havent recieved my refund,
              i have contacted quikr through phone and i have emailed them many many times but i am getting the same reply that they return is in progress.

i request you people to file a complaint agaist quikr, if you cannot let me know, i will personaly go and file the complaint on quikr.
              Feb 10, 2017
              Jan 10, 2017
              Hi Manjunath,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your contact details with our support team and they shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr

keshavcgc
                Jan 10, 2017

Address: 160071

I mail onsite first time when i faced problem into my mobile LG nexus 5.
                to: Onsite Help
                date: Thu, Nov 3, 2016 at 11:46 PM
                i faced problem into this phone its switched off or start blinking how day only google logo or also i'm not here voice of person who call me.
                LG customer care mention that phone have pcb problem or they can't resolve because mobile is not Indian.
                onsite return my product then Quikr arrange reverse pickup after seen job sheet or after so many long conversion they mail me that we will refund your money of your mobile.

But today i call them to ask status about my refund they said no refund your mobile work properly.
                But LG care refused or its not Indian phone then why should i use this damage mobile even no one give warranty of this phone.

please check all attachment as job sheet of LG care or invoice with warranty
                Feb 10, 2017
                Jan 10, 2017
                Hi Keshav. We regret for the discomfort. We have shared your details and our support team will get in touch with you shortly. Thank you

braham*prakash
                  Jan 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110071

Please check my Premium AD ID no.[protected]
                  On Mon, Dec 12, 2016 at 9:49 AM, brham yadav wrote:
                  My AD ID is[protected] I post AD of my mahendra centuro bike after that a call came from premium department of quikr after that I paid an amount of 749 rs but not any response came from your side not even any executive came from your side to check my bike and not any purchase query came.
                  After that i massage to give my money to my wallet. After that a mail came to me in that this detail shown.
                  Pay per click details. price per click 0.87 Rupees, total no. no. clicks expected 749, total no. of clicks received 752 amount 654.24 rupees balance 4 rupees, but i don't make any click.
                  firstly for my money I need to request to you peoples I told you to give me my money either I raise a complaint to court.
                  Please give me my money in my paytm, its too late,
                  --
                  Braham Prakash
                  Feb 13, 2017
                  Jan 09, 2017
                  Hi Braham,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We've shared your details with our support team and they will get in touch with you.

-Team Quikr
                  I buy ps3 from quikr Ad Id[protected], i sent him 10k from paytm he said i will courier it to your address but nothing is came till now and he switch off his phone now what i will i do for my money back...He says he is an army officer and he send id card also.

Jeeva Nesan
                    from Mudigere, Karnataka
                    Jan 7, 2017

Address: 560083

It's been a month now wherein no action taken so far. Received a call from quikr agent immediately once I posted an add for sale to make me sign up for Quikr premium. He lied to me stating that the ad will remain active for 30 days and then the amount will be refunded after completion of 30 days in case the product is not sold. I verified thrice over the phone before signing up. Even the Quikr email complaint team did not follow up regarding this which is quite disappointing. Didn't expect these false service from one of the leading brands
                    Feb 15, 2017
                    Jan 10, 2017
                    Hi Jeeva,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details with us or you can simply give us a call on[protected]. Our support team shall address your issue.

- Team Quikr

usb791
                      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jan 4, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

I have post my ad on 01 jan 17 with AD ID:[protected]. I also paid RS 367 for premium ad. Still my ad is not reflecting..By repeated complaint in Bangalore office to Mr Srinivasan. He told he is escalating my complaint...But no progress ... Very poor service .. Please refund my amount..Also I m telling at least 100 people not to post on quicker. Very very very very very very very poor service also cheater.
                      Feb 5, 2017
                      Jan 05, 2017
                      Hi.

We deeply regret for the discomfort caused. We have shared your AD ID and our support team will get in touch with you ASAP.

-Team Quikr.

Nitin raj
                        Jan 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

My name is nitin sharma and my quikr a/c registered mobile no is -[protected], and my email id is kumar.[protected]@gmail.com . I have placed 2 orders in quikr refurbished mobile order id are -330966, and 331571. i have cancelled both order. first order- 330966 i have cancelled on 31st December but my refund still not initiated, i am speaking with quikr customer care for last 4 days and every time they said today will initiate and confirmation mail will received today by our financial team but still not received any refund initiate confirmation mail i asked your cc department they said they have already launched a complaint. quikr has already claimed amount it is shown my card unbilled statement. As per your policy refund will initiate and transfer with 7 days, 4 days already completed but refund still not processed . My second order id is 331571, i have cancelled on 4th january . i have already received both order cancellation msg and email, but same issue in second order . second order refund mail still not received.I am requesting you to please initiate my both order refund as soon as possible .
                        contact no-[protected]
                        Feb 6, 2017
                        Jan 05, 2017
                        Hi Nitin.

Apologies for the discomfort caused. We have shared your details and our support team will get in touch with you shortly.

-Team Quikr.
                        Congratulation bhai and Enjoy calling with kwikr care daily basis and Increase your mobile bill continues...i am same struggle for my Refund last 4 month and no one feedback by kwikr care or e mail if i call them ( Kwikr DALAL say its in Process .
                        What Process last 4 month .
                        Bhai Don"t belive on Consumer compalint As Already 5 Times complaint done for My OD no.10196481 But Till time no one solve my problem .

Kwikr is DALALA - Kwikr earn interest on our amount and also earn by customer care ( NO toll free no. ) if we call they earn something/ amont .
                        Umesh
                        [protected] My mobile no.

Shakeel Dastagir
                          Jan 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

Javeriya,

I have lunch a complaint against miss. Javeriya and mr. Ali...

Click on this :

https://yourstory.com/2011/03/pranay-chulet-founder-and-ceo-quikr-local-commerce...

Pls stop removing my ads...
                          Return my money...
                          Or else im going to indian consumer complaints forum.

Shakeel dastagir
                          Attachments area

AsVrs
                            Jan 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Date of incident - jan 3rd, 2017
                            Ad id[protected]
                            No option available for cancellation and refund even after the scheduled delivery date is exceeded. Moreover, there is no response from the customer care as on when they can possibly reschedule the delivery. They are charging huge amount for on-time smooth delivery. But charges are just going into there pockets with no proper services.
                            Feb 6, 2017
                            Jan 04, 2017
                            Dear User,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your Ad ID wth our support team and they shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr
                            Hellow .mera ph bik gaya to aaap plz remove kar degeye

santoshsapan25
                              Jan 3, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600014

I had applied for the owner ship change for my scooty no tn02y 8838 and i was take service from m/s quiker on dated 07.11.2016 and quiker service representative inform that its will take a 18 days time take (Door step documents collection and door step delivery after ownership change).
                              Accordingly quiker representative documents was collected on dated 09.11.2016.
                              1. I had take service from quiker i was pay rs 50 on dated 07.11.2016.
                              2. After that quiker representative call me and informed that its will take rs 1300 and send me link please pay rs 1300 accordingly i was pay on dated 07.11.2016 (Reference no. Nov1092a)
                              3. Also confirmed its will take 18 days.
                              4. I was submitted all documents on dated 09.11.2016 but still no progress.
                              5. As per quiker commitment dead line 28.11.2016, quiker fail to service provide.
                              6. After payments m/s quiker harassing the innocent people due to this quiker pay rs 20000. Due to this i had not concrete the official work and my family.

Santosh kumar
                              Mobile no. [protected]
                              Feb 3, 2017
                              Jan 03, 2017
                              Hi Santosh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your details with our support team and they shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr

Jan 3, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700030

My ad id is[protected].. Of dreesing table... Did not recieve any product... But got mail that i recieve product.. Even i complained 5 to 6 times... They told me your product delivered... We will talk our logisitc department... It will take 24 working hrs... But i did not get any solution... Even they did not refund my money also... Very bad service... I would not use quikr service in future... Do not expect this kind of service from quikr...
                                Jan 20, 2017
                                After 1 month I got My Refund Money
                                Jan 03, 2017
                                Dear User,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your Ad ID with our support team and they shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr
                                Jan 04, 2017
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                This Kind of service i did not expect from quikr ...I could not understand how many 24 hrs u would take for solution...When I did not receive any product...without receive copy how you update delivery status...even no one contact me for product delivery...I am suffering too much harassment for you...every day I am calling your customer care no...& they are giving wrong information...very bad...
                                Jan 09, 2017
                                Updated by [email protected]
                                Till Now They did not refund my money...

Umesh singh kushwaha
                                  from Daman, Daman and Diu
                                  Jan 1, 2017

Address: 396230

Quikr — Un working sony xperia c4 mobile

2 Reviews
                                  Um Umesh singh kushwaha on Nov 25, 2016 Mark as Resolved

I book a sony xperia c4 by kwikr mobile previos 18/10/2016 order id[protected] when i recived mobile third party normal charger and w/o earphone, pack in normal box.
                                  When i try mobile swith on then touch pad does not working, i just call customer care and also send kwikr e-mail... But no one response / feedback on my e-mail till time approx. 40 days.
                                  When i call customer care they say send him snap shot and video as in mobile issue,
                                  I send but no one feedback... I try again and again customer care then say we try in process... After approx.40 days no response and feedback... Its tottaly fraud kwikr.
                                  Also i talk with higher officer they say next week pick up but 3 week gone, no one call to me /feedback by kwikr...
                                  Why every time call by me, why not kwikr response...?

I want re-fund, i never shop on this fraud site... No one quick responce customer care..
                                  Sir i also shoping on flipkart. Amzon, e-bay. Overcart, shopclause, snapdeal as i suitable and offer as my requirment - if any issue just solve by customer care 9 quick response)
                                  But quikr is tottaly rubbish about customer care (Very slow process)

Umesh

Complaint Status
                                  [Nov 25, 2016] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Quikr Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2016
                                  Hi Umesh,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your details with our support team and they will get back to you.

- Team Quikr
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha, Nov 27, 2016
                                  Till time no one update / Feedback ...
                                  Need to process improvement as soon as possible...very late Responce by quikr.
                                  what/why issue ----unknow
                                  As i inform to you above other site customer care about quick Responce and action on any customer coplaints then why not kwikr site involve same.
                                  what action by you & when will be my mobile pick up and Re-fund my payment .

Umesh
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha, Nov 29, 2016
                                  wrost compony after till time no shedule pik up----Full rubbish compony,
                                  why not pick up - What problem ... After 40 days what process yaar
                                  its tottaly nonsence kwikr...

Dear sir ...I think about FIR against kwikr cheater /Fraud...

Umesh
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha, Dec 01, 2016
                                  dear sir.
                                  Nonsense kwikr is so bad, i have no more words for say that its is tottaly fraud and customer care nonsense no reply any email and no response after call ...every time call by me ...due to this i losse approx. Rs 500 mobile bill.
                                  can kwikr team it expense.
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha, Dec 16, 2016
                                  till time no refund ...so delay...?
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha, Dec 26, 2016
                                  As i send above mail and explan. its so shart while i many time call then communicate if i call kwikr, no one call/Feed back by kwikr fraud site/customer care ...
                                  Till time no Refund recived after 2.5 month, if call customer care they say its in process ( Before 25 Days )
                                  Why so late by this fraud compony...Need to action fraud kwikr site and block kwikr permanently...

kindly look in to this..
                                  MMy mobile no. [protected]

Update Complaint

Post your update to complaint here.
                                  Choose FileAdd Image
                                  Complaint comments 1 Comment Updated: Dec 26, 2016 Share0Tweet0Share0
                                  Sh Shayan Dass on Nov 28, 2016

I had submitted a add on your what'app no as per instructions however the add is not yet posted & there is no positive response herein i am very disappointed with your poor service.

Mob//[protected]
                                  Shyan Das
                                  Complainant's reply, Dec 16, 2016
                                  what is this

Complaint Status
                                  [Dec 26, 2016] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha, Jan 01, 2017
                                  Kindly look in to this - Kwikr is fraud / Cheater Above 2 month and not Refund my payment till after return defective product .

No one feedback by them if i call kwikr they say its in process ( How many days ...above 2 month )

Update Complaint

kindly see above mail and do need full - i loose my patience ...kwikr fraud compony never feedback me if i call they say its in process- Many time ask my bank account no. but already sent email with attached passbook my bank account on dt 09.12.2016 also conform by them, they say refund initial and i recived in 3-5 days but till time no recived.
                                  Jan 07, 2017
                                  Updated by Umesh singh kushwaha
                                  Congratulation bhai and Enjoy calling with kwikr care daily basis and Increase your mobile bill continues...i am same struggle for my Refund last 4 month and no one feedback by kwikr care or e mail if i call them ( Kwikr DALAL say its in Process .
                                  What Process last 4 month .
                                  Bhai Don"t belive on Consumer compalint As Already 5 Times complaint done for My OD no.10196481 But Till time no one solve my problem .

Kwikr is DALALA - Kwikr earn interest on our amount and also earn by customer care ( NO toll free no. ) if we call they earn something/ amont .

Umesh
                                  [protected] My mobile no.

gunanidhi123
                                    from Ramagundam, telangana, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Dec 31, 2016

Address: 505215

To quikr sir/madam 27.12.16
                                    ​i ve paid rupees 9999/- on 18.12.16 sunday thro sbi net banking towards purchase asus zenphone 2 4gb ram, 64gb storage it was received on 23.12.16 - due to my office work busy 23rd data only enabled thro net wifi and left cell inhome only left to my to my office, as our plant was under shut down.- against this one screen gaurd and pouch i ve purchased incurred an amount of 469/-on 24 thdec16 on wards i was plant busy in works - this cell sim 1 slot was not going and signal is not coming fewi quick found at sim 1 carrier.-as discussed with ur customer care banglore invoice no[protected].12.16-my order no order id[protected] sub order id - 325727.- i ve trusted excelent certification, waranty of quikr.com
                                    O therefore it is requested to you replace a good working phone. Photos attached in attachments next mail, as guided by you, new phone is preferable to me. Difference of amount payable by me.99photos attached...
                                    Thanking sir/madam
                                    Kolusu gunanidhi dy. General manager ntpc ltd govt of india. Qno-d/17 ntpc pts jyothinagar peddapalli district telangana 505215.[protected]-[protected][protected] —
                                    To quikr-28.12.16-as discussed with you i am sending imei code of asus zenphone2. 2photos gunanidhi.[protected]-gunanidhi kolusu —
                                    To quikr - as desired by you vedio enclosed also front camera working with spots and high brightness, this i did not mentioned yesterday.. 2 days back local showroom personnel informed.. Top right corner cross display broken or why i made screen guard immediately.. Resolve issue as quick as possible.. I trust quikr.. Certification.. —

Jasjeev
                                      Dec 31, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Sir I Jasjeev Kohli had applied for RTO services through quickr and i got a call from customer care on 18.11.16 stating please complete ur payment for further process and we wil send a executive for document collection.Their customer care told me that within 2 months ur licnese wil be done Since m into NAVY i hav only 3 months leave...after i received the link customer care guy called me almst 10 times askin abt the payment and promised me to send the executive as soon as the payment is done, and i was not able to make a payment as my bank server was done so then the guy send me quickr act no and neft details then after successful tranfer of Rs 1700.Its been more than a month almst 45 days today after i made the payment and there is no any confirmantion no receipt no call and no any details abt when the executive wil visit for document collection.After that I had complained for issue regarding my 2 wheeler License so i got a call from quickr stating that it will take 6-8 months for quickr to provide with license since waitin period is approx 6-8 months where as i was told at the time of payment that i will get license in next 2 months... So i asked the executive to refund the money back and he agreed to it and it has been 45 days and stil there is no any reference number for refund or any revert back from quickr.Also no receipt was provided for the paymemt i made.I am being given false commitments and false promises from quikr regarding my refund process.please gind attached screenshot for the same buh stil the money hasn't credited into my account.
                                      Also there hasnt been any further progress, I request you to kindly look into it as a priority and do the needful and revert with positive reply.
                                      Please solve this issue at the earliest.
                                      Feb 5, 2017
                                      Jan 03, 2017
                                      Hi Jasjeev,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details and we shall get back to you.

- Team Quikr

gargnitesh13
                                        Dec 30, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Hi I purchased a second hand double bed from this website on 28th Dec 2016. Seller also agreed for me as a buyer. My scheduled delivery time was 8PM to 10PM on 30th Dec..

They took money on the very date when I selected the offer without checking with the seller about their terms and conditions.

On the date of delivery they informed me to reach early otherwise they will not deliver the product.

When I reached early loosing my important tasks they informed me that product is not picked yet as they anted the product in dismantle state but seller refused.

Seller told me that they Informed him on spot to do so and he was not prepared for this.

Fir three days quikr kept my money and I told them to give me interest on my money for keeping it with them they refused. Also they refused to compensate for the pains that I faced.

AD ID[protected]
                                        Feb 6, 2017
                                        Jan 03, 2017
                                        Hi Nitesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We've shared your details with our support team and they will get back to you.

- Team Quikr