Reliance Digital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 24, 2026
Complaints 4718

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 22

Jul 17, 2022

Address: Hans bhawan, Flat no 101 first floor,building no 6e,front lajja ram&sons,Vijay market,New Delhi-110076

Bad service by Relance digital. Delivery kelvanotor washing machine 6kg 6 July receive but till time no any person is came.all person is sleeping. 5 times call your customer care person but no any response . What is this.

Tafsir Ahmad
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

paramjeetsaha
    Jul 17, 2022

Address: Reliance digital online

RDF35045162
    This is my order no. product is defective..broken Wheel. i continuously emailing and calling since 4 days but i received nothing but wait time of 48 to 72 hours, and their policy is within 7 days of return and they give me only time not a return. '
    PLEASE HELP ME IM A HEART PATIENT,
    I also mailed CSHEAD ang BEGGING them to please resolve my issue, but they only give me time after i continuously called and emailing them, they are sleeping.
    PLEASE HELP ME

b1s1
      Jul 16, 2022

I bought a BPL electric shaver online from Reliance Digital. The product quality wasn't good. Product performance was poor. So wanted to return it as there was 7 days Return policy on Reliance Digital. But they refused to take it back.
      Reliance Digital is a cheater shopping Platform.

Diya_patadia
        Jul 16, 2022

Hi, We have purchased an BPL 2.1 sound bar @ 12601 from Reliance digital Shreeji Arcade - Adajan -Surat. om[protected]

As we were told that a an technician will come to our place for a demo, in next 2 days, after 3 days we called at the store for a demo to be done and they again they told will come in 2 day and this was continued for a week, and later we let it go.

This product is a birthday gift for my wife, and we purchased what we cloud effort in our budget in cash, and we decided to purchase only from Reliance store 7 -8 Kms far from our place as a reputed brand for understanding feelings and requirements of a middle class family, and did not expected this kind of a behavior our services

From last one week the woofer is not working and it is in a dead condition we had contacted to the branch @ [protected]. and told them to about the issue, instead of providing us the resolution he blamed us, why did you installed the piece yourself with the technician and if the technician has not come you should personally visit to the store to register a compliant and as this is a low cost purchase ( CHOTI KIMAT KI PRODUCT ) we do not much focus on this type of complaints and the buyer himself has to follow-up about the status as we are very busy and sometime forget to update the concern person and the technician MAY visit in two days now its the fifth day no one has still arrived, we also requested them to send me a soft copy of purchase invoice in my mail,
        And now after contacting them @ [protected] they are not picking up the phone and not even sending a bill copy.

Request you to please do the needful regarding this concern as soon as possible.

sahaalom
          Jul 15, 2022

Address: Village - Algapur East,House No 113,Post Office - Algapur,Near ME Madrasa,Algapur Pt I

Why My ac not installation( Monaday payment done hua)
          btw kl 12 baja paha ac nahi installation hoga to ac return korduga

Lovepreet Kapila
            from Chandigarh, Punjab
            Jul 14, 2022

Address: Supplier address: Reliance retail Ltd., C/O Khewat Khatoni No 2/2 Mohali Sirhind Road, Village- Mukarampur Isherhali, Fathegarh Sahib Sirhind.

Hello sir/ma'am,

I bought a Hitachi 1.5 ton AC (Model number-. RSNSB317HEEA, Indore model unit number- ESNS317HEEA, and serial number- SE210C58646) on[protected] from Reliance digital store at location (House number -2872, sector-38 C, Chandigarh). I would like to tell you that ever since I bought it I have been facing cooling issues. This AC does not work properly and does not provide efficient cooling even to a single room.

I complained about the same within 24 hours of buying and still unable to find the resolution. There were over all 4 engineer visits placed till now. Overall, I complained about it twice in the past. The first time engineer visited my house took vitals i.e.

1) Initial room temperature- 34.2 degrees.
            2) Ac grill temperature (after 30 minutes- 17.2 degrees)
            3) Room temperature ( after 1 hour)- 26.2 degrees
            4) Grill temperature (after 1 hour)- 16 degrees

Thereafter, I was told that "Technical team" founded some glitches with the location of AC and it needs to be relocated. I took the cost for extra material used and get it relocated. However, even after all the rearrangements, the vitals are:-

1) Room temperature - 33.1 degrees.
            2) Room temperature ( after 30 minutes)- 29.0 degrees.

I have to say this with heavy heart that I am done keeping logs and arguing with customer care. I am gone into depression and anxiety by myself. I bought this AC the cost of 34999 rs. And thereafter, I additionally investment around 5K on it. It was better for me to buy some other company AC than Hitachi.

My family members still feels sweaty at night. My father is having asthmatic medical condition and the monsoon season worsens his symptoms aggressively. In addition, the summer season of 2022 is has been ended. I am very much irritated, suffered a lot, and can not handle much harassment anymore.

The two person from ResQ app or ResQ team I am in direct contact with is:

1) Mr. Rakesh Saini (Team manager)- [protected]
            2) Mr. Pawan Dhiman ( Team Lead) - [protected]

According to Mr. Rakesh Saini, he is helpless and only work as mediator between Higher management and me. He always replies that I can not do anything. I do not understand if after being a manager, he can not find the resolution to me, then who can get it done? This is a literal harassment!!!

I requested the customer care to initiate refund policy ASAP, but every-time their response is "Engineer will visit your house" and then nothing happen; instead, my complaint get closed. As per the policy, I have to submit complaint within within 24 hours buying the product in order to get it refund, which I already did.

This is highly unsatisfactory situation!

AjayKewat
              Jul 13, 2022

Address: Dhanoru

Company has sold the TV, but are not coming to install the TV. Also, as its a company delivered product we cant do it self being a RISK area..

No person providing right time and status for installation.

Bijoy61090
                Jul 13, 2022

I ordered the phone on 26th June evening and canceled on the same day, but the refund yet not received. Their customer care every time raising tickets and complaints I'd, but no solution can be given by them, only telling back end team will solve the issue

Sambit88
                  from Phulbani, Odisha
                  Jul 13, 2022

Address: Reliance Digital

I ordered a zebronics monitor last 17/06/2022 through reliance digital app and it was delivered to me by 21/06/2022 but when i checked it i got a defective piece then immediately i contacted to customer care executive and they gave a mail id to contact and send photos of that monitor to a particular mail id that provided by customer care and then they created a return token but till date no one contacted me for return and refund of this defective product though i had contacted their customer care center more than 10 times and wrote the mail more than 10 times but they didnot work on it only saying be patience our delivery partner will be contact you very soon but it was more than 20 days i faced so much problem to work and also i cant buy another computer because they didnot refund my money.

Sahasra6
                    Jul 12, 2022

Online E commerce scam

Address: Head Office Reliance Retail Limited 3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai – 400002
                    Website: www.reliancedigital.in/apple-beats-fit-pro-true-wireless-earbuds-beats-black/p/492796957

Https://www.reliancedigital.in/apple-beats-fit-pro-true-wireless-earbuds-beats-b... This is the product that I bought. Which had an empty t&c link. WRITTEN "EASY RETURNS", "RETURN IN 7DAYS".

I did not like the quality of the product, so I raised a concern with customer care within 30 minutes of receiving the product. After many calls and emails, Now they came up with the reasoning that "only technical issues will...
                    Jaiprakash Roopchand Sharma
                    Jul 11, 2022

Address: Chintamani Society, B/60 Sahyog Elina, VIP Rd, opp. Bright School, Vadodara, Gujarat 390018

First time I have purchase Air conditioner and second time washing machine.
                    At the time of air condition we get very harassment to instalation of it. Many time call to there store and customer care. After that 5-6 days to deliver there engineering have come to install.
                    Second time we purchased washing machine and there store executive insured that they will deliver by Saturday but after 3 days they will deliver it.
                    Product is totally in open congratulations.
                    The condition of product is I can't explain it, I can't belive it that a professional retailer can deliver the product in this condition.
                    Only few bubble was raping on this and it was in wet condition. Water was dribble in this. I can't say it was in working condition or not.
                    Very bad experience with reliance digital.
                    I am to be victim second time again.

Jaiprakash Sharma

Tusshar Bhalla
                      Jul 11, 2022

Address: Rudrapur 263153

The saga started when our 14 months old refrigerator stopped working and we lodged a complaint through RESQ app. The engineer visited and said their would be a need to change the fan of the fridge and we agreed. he took the service charge and said he'll place the order for the new part. after 5 days we tried to enquire about the part however they said that it would take another 5 -7 days for the part to be arrived. we tagged reliance digital on few of the twitter posts and received part after 4 days. the engineer completed the repair and closed the ticket. however the the fridge was not working. we again did the complaint and the engineer said that the motor fan they installed was faulty and need to get another part. we again waited for 1 days and then the engineer installed another motor but it was still not working. now they are saying that the PCB of the fridge is faulty however everything was fine as they did the recording of the voltages where fine.. they are SCAMING us please get it resolved as soon as possible three motors ordered and did not work in process of repairing they have spoiled our PCB paid 1800 rupees still not resolution

kappu Kumar
                        Jul 10, 2022

Address: wz17 keshopur village vikas puri 110018

Hope you had a good weekend!

I booked LG 1.5 Ton 5 Star WiFi Enabled Inverter Window AC on July 09 2022

I am requesting you, please deliver our AC as soon as possible as we are planning to go outside tomorrow evening (July[protected]
                        I want my AC delivery today by EOD
                        And try to install my ac before TAT

Kapil Tanwar

Krishna Prasad Rayudu Pativada
                          Jul 10, 2022

Address: Vijayawada, bhavanipuram

On July 3rd through Reliance Digital I have purchased the Sony WH-CH510 headphones, the sound quality and build quality of the product is not up to the mark and as per the price paid, on July 6th I have raised a complaint for return request mentioning refund required and they asked me to wait for 72 hours. Till now the company haven't contacted me over call or email addressing the complainant status and resolution. [Order ID:RDF34552253]
                          [Complaint ID:PR01986971]. I have also filed consumer grievance forum. Not leaving this issue till I receive my refund. I have purchased this product trusting the brand reliance but not proper cs and return policies are worst, why to mention 7 days return policy on product page if you people can't do so?

Pragati Shetty
                            Jul 9, 2022

Address: Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj hostel ICAR-CIFE SEVEN BUNGALOWS CAMPUS VERSOVA ANDHERI WEST MUMBAI

It's been more than 20 days and no one is coming to pick the product

Rishi1993
                              from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                              Jul 8, 2022

It's been a while and I am still waiting for the refund. On 24th June order was cancelled and I was updated that refund will be done within 5-7 working days. I am requesting you once again to look into this matter seriously. Please update me as soon as possible. It's been a very bad experience for me for this product

Saikrishh
                                Jul 7, 2022

I am sathish Kumar worked in reliance digital and had relieved last September. The company had supported me in with drawing my pf within 9 days I want to appreciate both reliance hr services and Epfo office Bandra for timely help during my crisis. Now I am writing this complaint for my pension claim rejection from the pf office with the reason mentionedmentioned- 'Higher wages still EPF deducted pls submit previous service details'. My pf no[protected] and member I'd MHBAN[protected]. Pls provide solution on this as I need money emergency. Have attached my claim rejection screen shot.

kunal1204
                                  Jul 7, 2022

Address: Chinchwad

I purchased a one plus 9 handset from reliance digital on 2nd july 2022 for which I faced a battery backup issue from the very first day. I informed them but no satisfactory answer was given. Also I didn't recieve any soft copy for the invoice, today I received a feadback message which was addressed to Avinash where as my name is Kunal. This is my 1st and last purchase from reliance digital which was ridiculous and very poor.
                                  Unsatisfied customer (Kunal)

prakash suresh
                                    Jul 6, 2022

Hi, I preorder PS5 on June 22nd, as per committed date is July 6th, still am not received, order via ECOM last status is 2nd July intransit but still not received any further update, intransit showing in Chennai and am also living in Chennai so much time to take delivery as committed?, Request to advise when i will receive my package.
                                    Order No.: RDF33947516
                                    AWB Number: [protected]
                                    Jul 08, 2022
                                    Updated by prakash suresh
                                    Yesterday i raised complained reliance digital customer care and reference no DR01992284.
                                    Today i seen status return created, ( Your Return request has been created. A delivery partner will soon be assigned to pick-up your order.) Since am not received material and not request to create, so i called customer care they told product is damaged so they will send money back 7days, and they are not giving proper clarification.
                                    I clearly doubt (reliance digital or Ecom express) they cancelled product themselves and sell extra price in the market?.
                                    Even i don't know i will get full amount assurance. How can I trust here after?
                                    My money kept with reliance digital so many dates and still 7 more dates, who will give me with intrest, . And am really have head ache due to this.
                                    I know they will come back with unrealistic story to close this subject.
                                    For them this is single product.
                                    For us this is dream...

Jul 18, 2022
                                    Am not received refund money, since ordered return on 8th July (Friday), if we count 8th, 11.12, 13, 14, 15, 18(Monday) 7th day still am not received refund on my account, and today called they are saying 11th is count is day 1 and i will receive money on tomorrow 19th, i asked if am not receive money is what I do, and they replied i will call again, is that my work keep on calling? For its other mistake?
                                    Jul 27, 2022
                                    My refund money not initiated, Evey time person asking what the issue, once i siad everything in order, and reply back is "we sorry and we understood your query, and your money will get definitely amd our team is working you will get money as soon as possible kindly wait 72 hours" but am not getting any other exact date, there are several 72 hours gone, please note that i order is June 21St and July 8th is return created now date is almost 28th, .so 20 days gone product is return created. Please give my money back.
                                    Yesterday i raised complained reliance digital customer care and reference no DR01992284.
                                    Today i seen status return created, ( Your Return request has been created. A delivery partner will soon be assigned to pick-up your order.) Since am not received material and not request to create, so i called customer care they told product is damaged so they will send money back 7days, and they are not giving proper clarification.
                                    I clearly doubt (reliance digital or Ecom express) they cancelled product themselves and sell extra price in the market?.
                                    Even i don't know i will get full amount assurance. How can I trust here after?
                                    My money kept with reliance digital so many dates and still 7 more dates, who will give me with intrest, . And am really have head ache due to this.
                                    I know they will come back with unrealistic story to close this subject.
                                    For them this is single product.
                                    For us this is dream...
                                    Am not received refund money, since ordered return on 8th July (Friday), if we count 8th, 11.12, 13, 14, 15, 18(Monday) 7th day still am not received refund on my account, and today called they are saying 11th is count is day 1 and i will receive money on tomorrow 19th, i asked if am not receive money is what I do, and they replied i will call again, is that my work keep on calling? For its other mistake?

ShanuVaibhav
                                      Jul 6, 2022

I am Shanu Varshney, I have ordered an apple iphone 12 green 128GB over Reliance Digital Portal on 14th June 2022 and made payment of Rs. 59, 900 through my credit Card, they confirmed the delivery by 18th June 2022, but they failed to deliver the product even on 19th June 2022 as well.
                                      Then I made order cancellation on 19th June 2022 over there portal. Till the time I have not recieved my money back from Reliance Digital.
                                      I have already filed my complained telephonic as well as in writing, but they have not responded properly nor they are refunding my money back.

Shanu Varshney