Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 752

nick.sanjay1977
Jun 8, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I have purrchased Samsung Galaxy-Y Phone on Nov'11. My Phone's IMEI is 359462/04/010070/2. WITHIN 6 MONTHS I HAVE GIVEN MY PHONE TO SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE TO RESOLVE NO. OF TROUBLES as phone is victim of hanging & a no. of applications do not work. As a resolution phone's mother board has been changed but still problems are stable even its being tuff for me to take calls.

Phone performance is so saggy that i have lost trust on Samsung.

Anyways, Should i expect a permanent solution rather than temporary treatment by Samsung.

yamuna purty
    from Aluva, Kerala
    Jun 7, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

DEAR,
    CUSTOMER CARE I HAVE BEEN FACING THE PROBLEM OF "NO COOLING AND CONDENSER LEAKAGE" FROM 16/5/2012 TILL 7/6/2012 AND STILL THERE HAS BEEN NO RECOVERY IN MY A/C. MY COMPLAIN NO. [protected] THROUGH WHICH I'AM NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE. THEY ARE TOTALLY IGNORING MY WORDS THROUGH WHICH I'M GETTING MUCH PROBLEMS.
    SO I WOULD REQUEST U TO MAKE OR GIVE THE SOLUTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND PLEASE TAKE SUM ACTION TO RECOVER MY A/C.
    PLEASE CONTACT ME:--
    YAMUNA PURTY
    MOB-[protected]
    EMAIL:- [protected]@yahoo.com

sudripta
      Jun 7, 2012

We bought the refrigerator on 4/5/10. From day one the refrigerator had overcooling problem. All vegetable and fruits were getting spoiled, milk frozen like ice. However samsung service person used to come and do something. However within few days the problem used to come back. Last year I asked them to change the fridge but they say they can not do that as warranty period is over. They took the fridge to their work shop and did something but within few months the overcooling problem came back. Samsung explained that winter season it happens like that. But presently at 43 degree C temperature also I found the same overcooling problem.

Please give justice

satendra kumar rawat
        Jun 7, 2012

Date: - 07/06/2012

Please My Samsung Refrigerator RT26/2009 this model Refrigerator compress not Cooling please my request check/Maintenance the my Refrigerator RT26
        Thanking & assuring you our best services at all the times, we remain.
        My Address:
        Laxman Singh C/o Satendra Kumar
        D-Block Gali No. 8 House No. 246, Amar Colony, East Gokal Pur
        Near : - Laxmi Public School (Back Side Gali)
        New Delhi –110094
        Mobile No. +91-[protected], [protected]

SATENDRA KUMAR

mangeshwadkar
          Jun 6, 2012

problem of screen touch, lock key, speaker, mouthpiece etc.

14 months back I bought SAMSUNG MOBILE MONTE (GT- S5620), in this period I faced problems of screen touch, lock key, speaker, mouth piece headset etc.
          This kind of product is made by SAMSUNG....
          anto.jobai
          Jun 6, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

TO WHOM EVER IT MAY CONCERN.

I brought the phone (Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000) on 15th May 2012. Within a week, there was a update from samsung Kies. After the update the phone started heating up even when its not in use. It made the flip cover rubber coat to melt and also couple of times I noticed the phone is turned off while charging. Yesterday morning (05/06/2012) I found the phone is turned OFF while it was kept in charging at night. I tried to turn ON the phone which did not respond. Today (06/06/2012) I gave to the service center (Mastro Fone, Trivandrum), they noticed the phone is still heating up even when it is turned OFF. And they confirmed there was a PBA (Board) which is bad and that need to be replaced. They said they cannot replace the Board and I had to go to Smart electronics, SreeKanteswaram. "Mastro Fone" advised not to keep the battery inside the phone (in Phone which cannot turn ON). "Smart Electronics" opened the phone and confirmed the board is heating up and the board need a replacement. The replacement need a week time.

All the excitement I had using Galaxy Note is gone now, by the way the phone reacted within a month from purchase. I did'nt wait to buy Galaxy S3 because I thought the Galaxy Note is one the good phone from samsung and it had what i expected.

I'm not able to tell my friends that the phone broke. Because I was telling them all good about the phone in past days. It is making me to think that I made a wrong decision.

The phone was brought well within 30 days. I feel Samsung to replace the Phone. Service center says that they can only replace to board not the phone. I should'nt be waiting till a week to get the phone repaired.

People who want to know about this problem contact me on the number below.

-
          Anto
          I happy that the Samsung responded today (7th June 2012).

But they cannot replace the phone rather they can only replace the board. Also told that they can see towards getting the repair done soon as possible.

I'm confused now as the Samsung person mentioned that doing an update through the Kies or Phone Software Update option may get Malware which might cause damage. I dont know how Samsung could allow such malwares inside their network and that could cause a serious Hardware Issue. He advised get software updates by going to the Samsung service center.

But while in conversation the call disconnected. And I was not able to reach him back.

I'm totally lost confidence now with Samsung. I'm looking now to get the money back and get a new phone from somewhere else.

I had this Major issue with the phone in 20 days from purchase. I should get a new phone or my Money back.

-
          Anto
          After the motherboard being changed got the phone on saturday. While I got the phone it was having only 15 prwcent of charge. After coming home tried charging the phone it took more than 10 hours to charge. And did work for only 6 hours battery drained. Again Sunday I tried charging again still the same.

I am totally dissatisfied. Going back to service centre. I dont want this phone this got lof of issues.

My sugesstion dont buy Samsung Galaxy Note.

Samsung not willing to replace the phone still.
          No one bothers at samsung
          When you buy Samsung and you end up with the problem. Better live with the problem. No one bother from Samsung.
          dude, , , whats the status now, , , m plannin to buy the same, i must say, , , yours the only review i found on negative side..fell sad

yashu yadav
            Jun 6, 2012

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

my samsung wave 525 does not switch on.
            according to samsung service centre that it is due to some error in motherboard
            can u help me
            can you tell me the net price of motherboard of my mobile

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product and writing to us

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your query, kindly provide us your address details along with contact numbers so that we may forward your complaint to our department concerned.

Thanking and assuring you for best services always.

customer Satisfaction
            Singh.[protected]@partner.samsung.com
            my warranty expired two days back and the samsung service center was on leave for past two days due to some occasion and now when i visit samsung center i am payable for my repairs...they were not available and i am charged for it now, they are telling warranty expired...my mobile is not even switching on...:( :'(
            i am having the same problem!!

ekhan
              from Palghat, Kerala
              Jun 6, 2012

respected sir, we bought a samsung 32inch led from dubai at 14th oct 2011.it has a international warranty. last one month horizental lines are appears on display. i complained the service centre and they came took away within two days(18/5/12). but they did'nt any service at a time they told me, 'we r not getting approved in delhi, approvel is pending, when approvel is come we do service'. service centre address is, no.5D/1 SIDCO MAIN ROAD, KAVIARASU KANADASAN NAGAR, CHENNAI-118. will u please look into the matter and advise a responsible person to take a suita
              ble action.i am sure i will not disappointed. please send the email at service centre. customer's name is saminbanu.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your query, kindly provide us your address details along with contact numbers so that we may forward your complaint to our department concerned.

customer Satisfaction
              I had purchased a 32" LED TV from Dubai in April 2011, with 1 year international warrantee. Last month suddenly no picture was there. I called the toll free number; the service centre at Angul(Orissa, informed me that the panel needs to be replaced. First they gave an estimate of Rs 5000, then Rs 8000, then Rs 15, 000/-. when I contacted the service head at Bhubaneswar, he again referred to Angul service centre. This time Angul service centre, hiked the estimate to Rs 22000/-.
              It is painful to waste money on such a substandard product.More painful is the casual attitude od customer service.
              As I see now, Samsung 32" LED TV is a wasteful expenditure

Ch P C Das
              [protected]@sify.com
              Sir.
              I have also purchased a 32 inch led ..in my led was a same problem ..is panel issue..and it has replace 3 times within one year...and now also in warrenty..and I hhave askEd complany to replace my product...but company said me there is no policy in company to replace product..now what I do...pleace help me..to sort out my problem
              Ashish kumar
              Sir.
              I have also purchased a 32 inch led ..in my led was a same problem ..is panel issue..and it has replace 3 times within one year...and now also in warrenty..and I hhave askEd complany to replace my product...but company said me there is no policy in company to replace product..now what I do...pleace help me..to sort out my problem
              Ashish kumar

vansal.ashi
                Jun 6, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

We had purchase a samsung air conditioner. Right from the start the product was defective. Dust accumulates at cooling coil and the AC stops working. We had made several complaints and overtime the service person comes, he cleans the same and says that next time this will not happen. I I I also wrote to the CEO and still the same thing happened.
                We are extremely disappointed at the detioration of the standards of service and product at samsung.
                The company it totally indifferent and simply not bothered. They will not acknowledge that there is a defect, so the question of rectifying does not arise. Whatever you write in the service sheet has no meaning as not body reads it and is thrown in the dustbin.
                I warn all of you that about the indifference of the company and be prepared for this attitude when you buy any samsung product. They will spend money on film stars and leave the customer to suffer.
                The company is indifferent. They will simply not rectify your product. if you have the time and energy then you can go to the courts.
                Dec 22, 2016
                Jun 11, 2012
                Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings of the day !

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details and complaint no. (if any). Our service specialist would get in touch with you shortly.

Samsung Team

SAMSUNG/AIR CONDITIONER — POOR QUALITY PRODUCT

We have bought the air conditioner of Samsung 1.5 years back and since then there are about 20-25 complaints and they charge us each n everytime we when we have compalined to them.
                We are disgusted with the product performance and we need that it should be replaced.
                I hope the matter should be seen and our preoblem will be solved

Samsung — poor product quality

I have purchased samsung, sgh-j600 on 14th April 08, as i like the features and aesthetic veiw, but in this last 9 months i have submitted three times my mobile at your service center for repair of dispaly.everytime same problem persist that it its display turns while, nothing can be seen on screen only we can hear the ring of incoming calls, we can't read the SMS and we can't dial any number.

As samsung is international company, i just request you to please look at the quality of product.Its very rediculoius to have this kind of mobile.

Apart from this, you service center at nasik takes 15-20 days to repair that mobile, now tell me who will provide the alternate mobile if we have submitted this defective piece at your service station for 15-20 dyas.

My mobile is submitted at your Nasik agency, name as shree ganesh electronic, contact person-[protected],

Do the needful as if bad mouth publicity started against SAMSUNG, then brand value will decrease hence the sales volume.

Samsung — POOR QUALITY PRODUCT AND SERVICE

I have a 3 door Samsung stainless fridge, purchased in September 2010. On the bottom freezer door there are 3 long streaks that will not come off. We are seniors, away for the winter so have used the fridge about 6 months. Our house is immaculate and so is everything in it. We are not careless people. We presently have other stainless products that have been in our home for years that are in excellent condition. Our daughter with 2 small children has a stainless fridge (not Samsung) that she has had for years which looks like new. WISH I COULD SAY THE SAME FOR THE SAMSUNG PRODUCT!! It appears the only way this can be replaced at no cost to the customer is that a serviceman has to prove the stainless on the front is faulty. Not sure how they can do that. Though the fridge is new you pay for the service call unless service person says it is faulty. Very doubtful service people would put that in writing could cost them their job. SINCERELY HOPE FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN DON'T BUY SAMSUNG STAINLESS FRIDGES. I CAN ONLY IMAGINE WHAT THEY WOULD LIKE LIKE IN VERY SHORT ORDER. To make more money on the product, could Samsung be using a lower grade of stainless steel? THIS WILL BE OUR LAST SAMSUNG PRODUCT.

pradeep kumar bansal
                  Jun 6, 2012

Address: West Bengal

NAME...BRIJ MOHAN BANSAL
                  ADDRESS..H.A 158 SALT LAKE CITY SECTOR 3
                  KOLKATA...700097
                  CONTACT NO..[protected]////[protected]
                  PRODUCT..SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE
                  IMEI NO..[protected]
                  DATEOF PURCHASE..14/03/2012
                  VIDE BILL NO..2804 OF AIR SON COMMUNICATION NO..
                  SINCE PHONE HAS BEEN PURCHASED IT IS CREATING PROBLEM,ALREADY VISITED TWICE(JOB SHEET NO..[protected]) BUT THIS TIME A THIRD NEW PROBLEM IS APPEARED IN D HANDSET,,NOW I M RELUCTENT TO RETAIN D HANDSET PLEASE CHANGE THE HANDSET,TOMORROW I M GOING TO DEPOSIT IT AGAIN TO SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE NEAR CITY CENTRE KOLKATA..PLEASE HELP
                  Read comments Mobile H

Samsung — poor quality of handsets

I AM HAVING SAMSUNG LCD, WASHING MACHINE, REF, HOME THEATRE . WITH GOD GRACE NO PROBLEM WITH ABOVE MENTIONED PRODUCTS. BUT THEN I BOUGHT SAMSUNG HANDSET JET WORTH RS. 22000. IMMEDIATELY IT STARTED GIVING TROUBLE. IT WAS GETTING HANGED. TAKEN TO SERVICE CENTRE AT JAMSHEDPUR DURING FIRST WEEK OFJUNE2010. INITIALLY THEY FORMATTED THE PHONE AND RETURNED IT. AGAIN DUE TO SAME PROBLEM HANDED OVER THE PHONE. THIS TIME THEY SAID THAT THERE IS A MOTHERBOARD PROBLEM AND IT HAS TO BE REPLACED. THEY HAVEGIVEN THE SET BACK AFTER 2 MONTHS BUT SAME DAY AGAIN IT STARTED GIVINGTROUBLE. NOW THEY ARE SAYING THAT IT HAS TOUCH SCREEN AND BATTERY PROBLEM ANDTHEY PROMISED TO GET THE REPLACEMENT. NOW I AM TOLD THAT THEIR COMPANY HAS REJECTED THEIR REQUEST FOR REPLACEMET. PROBLEM IS SIMPLE 'SERVICE CENTRE PEOPLE ARE NOT ABLE TO DIAGNOSE AND RECTIFY THE HANDSET AND COMPANY DOESNT ACCEPT REPLACEMENTREQUEST' . I M SERIOUSLY EXPLORING OTHER OPTIONS. IF WE DONT THEN WHO. THIS IS MY LAST SAMSUNG PRODUCT AND REQUEST ALL OF YOU TO AVOID THIS JUNK
                  please avoid atleast handset. SAMSUNG will make you to cry like him...
                  SAMSUNG PUCH LINE SHOULD BE "BRINGING TEARS TO MILLIONS OF INDIAN CUSTOMERS" RATHER THAN
                  "BRINGING SMILE TO MILLIONS OF INDIAN CUSTOMERS"

mudassar.hero
                    from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                    Jun 5, 2012

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

worst service offered by univer cell stores....i gave my mobile for service n its almost 2weeks now they have not yet given my mobile.going on delaying it.i suggest every 1 never purchase mobiles 4m univer cell...worst n worst
                    Jul 30, 2018
                    Jun 29, 2018
                    Greetings from Samsung.
                    With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
                    Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
                    Best Regards
                    Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

SAMSUNG MOBILE D820 — MOBILE BATTERY

I had been an avid Samsung-ite,with almost all the electronic consumer durables at home being of your brand. But my brand loyalty has been forced to change by the extremely planned so called business strategy by your company.
                    I had purchased the samsung D-820 mobile in the year May 2006.Since the last 1 year the battery has started dwindling, with the staus now being as bad as the charge lasting only for a couple of calls.The fact that an expensive mobile's battery back up lasts ok for only a year itself is not a digestible fact .Leaving this issue aside,I have made several visits to your service centres for repalacement of battery in the cities of Mumbai, Kolkata, Gurgaon and Hyderabad, but to no avail. The only standard reply that I have been getting is that the battery is 'Out of Market'.
                    There is a patience level in all consumers that should ideally not be tested by the companies. As you know we have many choices and an item as trivial as a mobile are available a dime a dozen.If the company thinks that we are a bunch of fools who would digest these kind of excuses then I think it is mistaken.
                    I cant afford to stick on with such a customer unfriendly company any longer.This would definitely be the end of all links with the company for me and for my family and friends whose choices I can influence.
                    I would also go legal for the same as it is actually serious harassment for customers.

Chaitali Roy
                    I purchased samsung j600 mobile on 04/10/08 and in Jan'08 it gets automatically switch-off after every 2-3 hrs. I lodged the complaint at service centre sector 41 chandigarh but they are saying that they are not having its main board(PB) with them and whenever they get it from HO they will inform me but after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do.
                    Subhash Dawgotra
                    Manikaransingh Manikaransingh's reply, Apr 17, 2017
                    True
                    Sonu46's reply, Oct 23, 2017
                    Bhai jaao or saalo ke muuh pe maar ke aao phone ek no ki bakwaas company hai
                    I purchased samsung SVHGA600 mobile on 17/10/07and since from begining I lot of problem. The problem is after some time I could not make any incomming & out going call and also I lodged complaint several times to the service centre but result the Please guide me what to do.
                    Debasish Chakroborty.
                    I purchased samsung SVHGA600 mobile on 17/10/07and since from begining I lot of problem. The problem is after some time I could not make any incomming & out going call and also I lodged complaint several times to the service centre but result the same.Please guide me what to do.
                    Debasish Chakroborty.

A Samsung mobile No E 250 was purchased by me on 24.1.2008 vide No, IMEI No,[protected] for Rs. 5200/- from Balaji Networks, Sarojini Nagar Market vide Bill No.3383 in the name of Naresh whose screen was damaged within 30 days. I have been doing complaints on line but I have not been able to get the exact email complaint number.

I request you to kindly get it replaced or do something from which the mobile seems to be new.

My contact no [protected]. Hoping ror an early reply/

Ratna Mirwani
                    for and on behalf of Naresh

samsung e250 mobile — Bad service

My samsung mobile E250 has some problem, some 3 keys are not working, other than this my mobile is in a very good condition... I gave this to service on March7, 2008 and still there is no reply and i went there three times but they never answer anything and they give lame reasons.. if i call them they do not answer properly, they just say lame reasons and cut my call.. this is really worst from samsung's part. Its a authorised service station and i thought samsung is very good in service, but now i can understand its really worst...

beware of samsung

Samsung Mobile M600 — Poor Service

I am Nidhi Garg from Gurgaon(Hry). I had purchased a Samsung Mobile M600 last year in September(2007). In November 2007, sound of any receiving call is very slow.I had launched a complaint in service station in Sec 14 Gurgaon. They hadn't take any action. Again I had launched a complaint in Service station in Sec 31 and submitted my phone to them 20 days back.
                    They told me that it will corrected within 3 days.Now they are saying that there is a problem in board of phone and they have send it to Delhi service station.
                    I have get any feed back from them.
                    Without Phone I am just cut out off with my relatives, friends.
                    Please try to solve my problem as earlier as possible otherwise i am planning to in consumer court.

Nidhi
                    We Submited my complain to your samsung mobile service center in lukcnow
                    Shri Ram Tower, But he gave to me next 15th days after return and confirmation to this mobile is repair I am at least 4-8 time recive his messages but i am not satisfy plz. note my complaint and contact at :
                    # virendra. [protected]@gmail.com
                    mobile : [protected] these are my contact no. plz. contact me what i am doing now

with regards
                    Virendra Mauray
                    your truly customers.

We Submited my complain to your samsung mobile service center in N.I.T faridabad
                    i am purchase a new mobile phone model no SCH-F679 SERIAL NO IS-OEF1EOBD befor two months
                    thies two months mobile phone is going to service center two times for 15-15 days.but no result so i am deside that i am not receive this set again. so please change this hand set. then i received it. or not change this set then i am complain any other or add ur samsung company so please change this.

my mail add is [protected]@gmail.com i am waiting 4 ur decision soon
                    faridabad service center detail
                    perfect care service
                    5-e-BP Railway road nit faridabad
                    my work order no is 5554
                    please inform me on my mobile number [protected] or [protected]
                    i am very thanks ful to u for this

with regards
                    prabhjot singh
                    your truly customers
                    Bad service
                    My samsung mobile E250 has some problem, some 3 keys are not working, other than this my mobile is in a very good condition... I gave this to service on March7, 2008 and still there is no reply and i went there three times but they never answer anything and they give lame reasons.. if i call them they do not answer properly, they just say lame reasons and cut my call.. this is really worst from samsung's part. Its a authorised service station and i thought samsung is very good in service, but now i can understand its really worst...

beware of samsung
                    Following are brief summery of erratic signal with the hand set C-170

Pls note I bought a hand set model C-170 from m/s NU-YORK Tele world Kolkata on 20/08/2007.I got a connexion with BSNL.Since time it is found the signal tower strength is very irregular specially when same is used while moving or inside most of the premises causing disconnexion or one way traffic.Same sim is used with SIEMENS, NOKIA, MOTOROLA and presently with SAMSUNG 210 (stand by set) found satisfactory.
                    Above was reported to our local Samsung service center (New alipore) following which the software was updated without any result.
                    Upon putting the matter on line with Customer care a phone call was received from Mr Rajeev Banerjee (Lee rd Kolkata) and same was asked physically in Lee Rd office.Set was investigated & the mother board was replaced with a new one (As told by Mr Banerjee)which also did not produce any improvement.
                    After 03 days one technician (Mr Das) was sent to my place (New Alipore South Kolkata) who bought at least 05 nos sets of different makes/models.On comparing it is verbally agreed by both(Mr Banerjee & Das) that the signal strength is really erratic with the particular model C-170.As I was out of station from 23rd March ’08 till 7th Apr ‘08 the set was kept for repair/observation with LEE rd office in exchange with a stand by set C-210 since 20th March ’08.
                    On return (07th Apr ’08) self visited office (Lee Rd) to hand over a copy of the purchase bill (which was asked over Tel).In office on front desk it was offered, that your company has decided to replace the set with other model since same C-170 have network conflict with BSNL, on payment of excess amount if any(for higher end models).Same matter was discussed (on 07/04/2008) with Mr Rajeev Banerjee over tel and advised him for a total refund instead of replacement, which he told will confirm on saturday 12th Apr ’08.As no call was received, around 1630 hrs self phoned & understood nothing is materialized so far and same awaited till 15th Apr ‘08(Tuesday).

Below are few for your kind information:
                    Since it was not mentioned by you(Samsung) at the time of purchase that the particular instrument is not in alignment with BSNL network I am not at all standing responsible and hence not agreeing for replacement with any other model except cash refund.For further information the set C-170 was handed over to your office on 20th March 2008 & till date I think enough time (24 DAYS) is passed to produce any positive outcome.
                    As shortly I will be moving out of station for 3 – 4 months I will have no option rather than to carry your stand by hand set if no action is taken .

N.B. Last option, if at all the set to be exchanged with other model (of my choice) the reason for replacement CONFLICT WITH BSNL NETWORK WITH MODEL C-170 has to be stated on SAMSUNG letter head so that can keep same for further reference.
                    Above option is stated in advance, as not to waste more time for processing any final conclusion.
                    Thanking You…
                    Santanu Lahiri
                    Chief Engineer with Great Offshore.
                    Cell 0 [protected]
                    My Cell is under warranty, but the designated service centre at first refused to take it for servicing .After much insistence he took it but is saying that he will be able to deliver after 10 days.Is this the customer service we expect from service????

My cell serial no is 18D6AD29 and Model num. isSCH-5229.
                    The service centre at which i have given is Raza Communication Centre, JM Rd.Pune.
                    The sevice voucher is 1010.
                    I purchased a Samsung U700 a year ago from a store in Pinetown, Durban. After some time i noticed the cover peeling off. I inform the store, and they asked me to take it to TM Electronic's in Springfield saying Samsung is aware of the problem and will sort it out.. After doing that, i collected my phone and found the face had been change [ problem sorted] however, when i connect with my PC, the phone does not work how it use to when i first got it. Before the repair, i could connect to my PC with no problem and exchange photo's, video's and music simply. Now, i cant even open a simple photo. What is the need for the software of the phone to be tampered with, when all they did was change the face. I am not happy at all with my phone, what can you do to resolve my problem.

I HAVE PURCHASED THE SAMSUNG MOLBILE MODLE X820 FROM THE DEALER IN SRINAGAR KASHMIR NAMELY SHAH WATCH CO.VIDE BILL NO-1785 DATED 15/06/07.
                    IN THIS REGARD I WOULD LIKE TO CONVEY AFTER SOME TIME THE KEY PAD LIGHTS WERE NOT FUNCTIONING THEN I TAKE UP THE MATTER TO THE CONCERNED SERVICE STATION NAMELY ADIL ELECTRONICS, OPPOSITE IQBAL PARK SRINAGAR.THEY ENTERTAINED THE COMPLAINT AND ISSUED ME THE WORK ORDER NO 8059 OR …. DATED 17/03/08 AND THEY CONVEYED ME TO APPROCH AFTER 10 DAYS.AFTER THE SAME TIME WHEN I APPROCHED THEM, THEY TOLD ME THAT WE HAVE SENT THE MOBILE TO CHANDIGARH BECAUSE WE CAN MAKE IT CORRECT HERE IN SRINAGAR BUT YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF RS:-700/-
                    I ASKED THEM IF IT IS IN WARRANTY PERIOD THEN WHY I HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT.THEY SAID THAT THEY ARE GOING TO REPLACE THE FRONT PORTION OF THR MOBILE, THEN WAS FORCED TO SAY OK, BECAUSE IT IS SMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE.AFTER THEIR EXERCISE THE SAME PROBLEM WAS STILL THERE.

THEN AGAIN THE PROVIDED THE NEW JOB ORDER NO 8034 DATED-08/04/08 AND ASSURED ME THAT WE ARE GOING TO DELIVER THE SAME WITHIN FIVE DAYS.ACCORDINGLY I RANG THEM ON 15/04/08 AND ASKED FOR THE SAME, THEY ASSURED ME TO COME ON 18/04/08, WHEN I VISTED TO THE SERVICE STATION THEY AGAIN CONVEYVED ME TO COME AFTER TWO DAYS.THEN I TOLD THEM IF IT WAS SO THEN WHY YOU PEOPLE TOLD ME TO COME ON 18/04/08 AND COLLECT THE SAME, SIMUNATNEOUSLY THEY MISBAHEVED WITH ME.
                    I AM NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT IS THIS.IS THIS A SAMSUNG SERVICE STATION OF A BOUCHER SHOP.

NOW REQUESTING YOUR GOODSELF TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND CONVEY.
                    REGARDS
                    PERVAIZ MALIK
                    Im sreenu a.k.a

Im being loosing my mobile phone wich is samsung tataindicom number: [protected], been lost last june 28- 2007, Im a traveller always travelling I live in a vallage near hampi and I have lost of mobile destruction some weries people is calling me and I thin I have never minded to complant, Im kindely request to the costumer service to lock my number, and dont want to support the fruad users,

sreenu-

samsung E250 mobile phone — poor service of mobile adapter

my mobile adopter suddenly stop working.i bought the phone only
                    two months ago, i think it is very poor performance of the product.
                    Dear Samsung/Everybody,
                    Complain regarding my set C-170 which I made earlier, above in this page pls note I have received full cash refund as self not accepted exchange offer on payment of extra amount if any.I am fully satisfied for the honest co-operation of customer care Kolkata(lee RD).I have no more complain against them.
                    Thank you Customer care...

Santanu Lahiri
                    Chief Engineer with GREAT OFFSHORE
                    Cell 0 [protected].
                    i have samsung mobile model : SGH-M600 ... Recently ie ( 19.04.08) i handed over my mobile set to samsung service center ( opp to NAC towers Radha krishnan salai, chennai ) and my complaint is i have a "blank mobile display" and wat service people told me was there is a strip which is to replaced in my mobile ... and i have been waiting for strip replacement and this is my seventh day frm the date i handed over my mobile but till date i have not got any call from service center and when i called service center wat they reply is it may take few more weeks for the strip to get replaced ... i dont know how long i got to wait for my mobile.. previously wat they told was my mobile would be handed over to me ( with strip replaced ) within four days from the date ( 19 .04 .08 ) ... but this is not the case ...
                    I purchase a samsung mobile model no SGH-X160SKSINS, SL No.RW1A721418F on dated 12/9/2006 with one year warrenty last month 07/04/08 it switch off automaticly i went to your authorised service center SUVITECH 112/08(16) BENAJHBAR kANPUR INDIA i surender my mobile to them work order No. is WA[protected] dated 07/04/2008 next day when i ask them about my mobile they said it cant repair . I have all electrical and electronic device like TV, Fridge, mobile etc of your company and i recomend to others too i am verry sorry to see the about my mobile there should be some manufacturing problem in my hand set if you can do some for me pls help
                    I purchase a samsung mobile model no SGH-E250, on dated 12/4/2007 with one year warrenty last two days some problem on my hanset pls provide address and contect no of othorized servic station in Bhopal Madhya Pradesh.

Manoj
                    i got a U700 from Egypt on 15/3/08 and kept sending msgs to my frinds and reject incoming calls and mute the mic while i'm speaking camera fails some time
                    i called the authroized distributer but they didn't help they said its my fault
                    and the silver paint of the phone is getting off it only after 1 month of working, , , , , they should used a better materials...
                    i sent a complain to samsung main company and i didn't rescive their answer yet
                    i have SGH E-250 mobile. 5 days back my mobile is having switching off problem and i cant able to move data directly to the memory card through usb .i have data cable and software for modem also installed. they did repair and they charged 400 rupees. after repaired i asked them to check but they didnt check and simply gave it to me. u can go to home and check it . after going home it is not working properly .memeory card option is not at all coming in the pc .(i installed usb modem s/w and samsung s/w also) it is too bad .samsung service center people are not responding .their service is too bad . their service charges will be too high. the part which they replaced is 120 only but their labour charges is 250 .i s there any justice in that.the whole thing is happen in CELL SOLUTIONS(samsung service center) domlur layout, banglore.
                    i purchased samsung j600 on 9th march, 2008.its been stolen on the way to gurgaon from delhi on 24th march 2008.it has mobile tracker faCILITY.i have lodged FIR for the stolen mobile phone.I got message from the same mobile phone on 24th may 2008 with new sim card cell number.I don't know how to track that person who had stolen my mobile.I know his identity by that number .please help me out to track my mobile.
                    i want to be the part of sumsung mobile. can u help me for this?
                    sir i want to open a service station in aurangabad. sir i[censored] give me this opporchunity than i will try my level best to reduce the problem of customer's..

sir plz reply me.
                    I have J600 and i am in pune presently. output speaker is not working and i am not even able to hear the voice on the call. If any one know where is SAMSUNG service center in PUNE near VIMANNAGAR and some were near it please let me know my Email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com... thank you
                    purchase for tv model CS21A530FLU/XTL S.NO.100323
                    DEALER NAME AGGARWAL MARKETING FAZALGANJ KANPUR
                    FOR TODAY FOR TV NOT WORK . FOR COMPLAIN YOUR TOLL FREE NO.[protected] & 30308282 NO RESPONSE SO PLS MY COMPLAIN NOTE
                    JAI KARAN SINGH
                    141 SANJEEV NAGAR (NEAR SUSAMA POLLY CLENIC) AHIRAWA.
                    HARJENDER NAGAR KANPUR
                    MOB NO.[protected]
                    I am Jai Goel from Delhi. I am using your two handsets of Samsung namely D-840 and W-339.
                    We are facing the problem in both the sets. In D-840 the screen was continuously distorted but that complaint was resolved in your service centre in Janakpuri in DC in Delhi itself. In W-339 we are facing a problem of continuous disturbance in between the calls, it often goes switch off automatically and its keypad lock is also not working and as if you know it is the touch screen handset, keypad unlock is the major problem. It is also in the warranty period as it was purchased in the last winter only.
                    We have shown this cell to the service centre also (the branch is stated above) but the problem was not solved, then they did send that handset to our head office also twice but still the problem is same. The handset is not working properly.
                    So, it’s a humble request that please sort out our problem and repair the handset as soon as possible. For collection of the cell please contact on the number given below.
                    Jai Goel
                    Ph-[protected]
                    i have samsung j600 mobile It rejects only one perticular number and display " reject number xyz" i have tested by changing sim to another mobile instrument.It respond that perticular number by ringing.
                    kINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM
                    WITH REGARDS
                    [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
                    I have purchased Samsung F200 Mobile on 14th December its work for 2 Months properly after that Sounds were reduced Speaker gone every things happen to mobile. I given my samsumg mobile to Samsung service centre on 14th may 2008 till today (19th june 2008) its not been ready such a poor service from samsung
                    Once upon samsung as a good service now its totally reduced to poor. Whenever u buy samsung products beware of service
                    I am Vasu. My mobile model is SAMSUNG SGH-E530. At the roming time the incoming and outgoing calls are automatically holded in my mobile. This problem is only at roming time. So i want to service my mobile only at SAMSUNG Service Center. But I can't able to identify where is it in Chennai. So please don't take this as a complaint, this is my request to your company. Please send me the service center address to my mobile. My mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                    hello sir i m using samsung sgh c450 model mobile phone. is this mobile avail usb cable.where i purchase it in dhanbad(jharkhand, india)
                    I got SGH-J600 (Samsung slik) in august and from that time that set is having number of problems, the call doesn't end, it gets hanged, set gets heated up after 10 min conversation, I have already gave the set for 5 times for serving. The service center guys are even not capable of finding the reason, every time they give a bloody reason saying software issue and they do a software upgradation and later on the same issues continuing. Really samsung is having a very worst servicing centers in bangalore.
                    Take some clear actions on it, if not declare that u are not capable of solving and stop that set production.
                    my wap service is not working properly please u have solve this problem
                    I have returned my Samsung L760 three times to The Voda Com shop at Irene Mall because it switch off every 2 to 3 hours, even in the middle of a conversation. I have now been waiting for 3 weeks for a new phone that was promised my. Can i have an answer on this please.

Samsung Mobile — Mice prob.on my phone

Dear,
                    Mice Prob. in my cdma mobile, i can't attend any call
                    without head phone
                    Kindly resolve that problem.

Regards//

Surendra Mohan

mobile E250 — poor service after sell

i am dinesh kumar agarwall
                    modinagar 201204
                    dist ghaziabad
                    state UP
                    country India

i purchase one samsung mobile Just three month before from modinagar . after five day i fond one problem (Insert Sim). then throw your dealer i send my cell to meerut service after one week i got my cell with the same problem.then i submit my cell(20/june/2008) at the rajnagar ghaziabad . now i have already made it 100's of call to rajnagar ghaziabad service center and your custcare center but nobody know about my cell is it your servise i have already make 5-10 call but he is not recieving my call .and dont wnt to talk me.
                    if is it your service then thanks for your servise. but in the future i will not purchase any samsung product and also suggest to my friends, relative, and students also

thanks for samsung service
                    Dinesh Kumar agarwall
                    Asst Proff Sobit University
                    I have purchased SGH-B100, R8UQ21340IT, [protected] ON 24/04/2008. This mobile having problem in cut voice from the first day. I went to sumsung sevice centre, (4/127a, bach farzana, Agra[protected]u.p.) for book complaint of CUT VOICE on 80% CALLS INCOMING OR OUTGOING. As per your executive we check & confirm you within 2 days. When After 3 days i called him & ask about my Mobile, they said Mobile sent to Delhi b'coz this can not be correct here & it will take 25 days approximately. which type of service you are providing here. i ask to provide me standby set, he denied me, tell me what should i do. If you doesn't take action i am thinking to go consumer forum.
                    Pankaj Jain

Samsung D900i mobile — Bad product and poor service

I bought my samsung d-900i cell phone on 1st march, 08.And just after a month its screen started getting red and its games stopped working.I had to turn off the cell and turn it on again every time it behaved so.Gradually on one fine day while i was playing a game on it, all its controls stopped working.None of its button was working.
                    I took it to the repairing centre on 8th July, 08 and all they said was that it has to be taken to New Delhi and will take 1 week to 10 days as they dont have the spare part here in Chandigarh.Now its been almost a month and still they have no clue about the status of my cell phone.
                    This is so frustrating!!
                    HI
                    i bought SSW339 touch screen mobile at 3 months back, now touch screen is not working .Please respond about the query.

my mobile no [protected]
                    Samsung service is really very poor
                    COMPLAINT: Poor Service At Your Service Centre
                    Samsung Mobile model C-160
                    Low ringer and echo problem

I have purchased one Samsung mobile model number C-160 on 27-03-08 from mobile point, vasundhara vide bill no. 418 date 27/03/08( annexure I ). On 5/5/08 I observed that sometimes ringer tone is very low (one time in four-five times) and echo problem. I contacted the dealer who had suggested me to go to Samsung service centre. On 6/5/08 I went to Beecham’s Vision, Samsung Service Centre, Con. Circus who made some adjustments and deliver to me. But the fault remain same, next day i.e. on 7/5/08 I again went to beecham’s vision and met the service engineer, Mr. Manveer, who again done some adjustments and deliver the mobile and told me that if the fault again comes, you have to drop it for 8-10 days I confirmed this from your customer care service(BP no is [protected] dated 8/5/08).Because the fault was not rectified I had no alternative but to deposit the mobile on 03/06/08 with beecham’s vision(Annexure II), they delivered the mobile on 11/06/08.But the fault was same.I talked over phone with Mr. Manveer, service eng., beecham’s, who suggested me either you again drop your mobile here for 8-10 days or you go to our H.O service center at kalkaji who will rectify your problem within a day or two.Then on12/06/08 I went to Samsung India electronics pvt. ltd., Nehru Enclave, Kalkaji who noted my complaint vide order no. 8F12141 dated 12/06/08 (Annexure III). The complaint was attented by Mr. Rakesh who checked the mobile for 5-10 minutes and told us that set is ok. But luckily the problem occurred in his presence then he noted the low ringer & echo problem. Then he kept the mobile and asked us to come after confirmation over phone within 2-3 days. On 18/06/08, my nephew took the delivery and surprised to note that the new body of my mobile has been changed into old one by saying that the echo problem is due to body/panel and the new panel/body is not available at this moment you check the problem 2-3 days by that time it will be changed. My nephew requested him for giving this in writing but he refused and given his name as Ravinder and his mobile number [protected]. Thank God echo problem was rectified but low ringer problem as it is. I contacted over phone Mr. Ravinder and told him about the old body and ringer problem. He told me to come on Monday, i.e. 21-06.08. Then again on 21-06-08 I went to your kalkaji service centre vide order No.8f2114 on 21.06.08 (Annexure IV ).After arguing one hour he changed the panel/body and delivered the mobile with the promise that the problem has been rectified completely but I am sorry to say that the low ringer fault remain same.

NOW I AM FED UP AND FAILED TO UNDERSTAND WHY MY MOBILE IS NOT REPLACED IF IT IS HAVING UNREPAIRED FAULT AND UNDER WARRANTY PERIOD.

A Samsung mobile, Model No: SGH U600 was purchased by me on 15-November' 07, vide No, IMEI No, [protected] for Rs. 13750/- from Mobile Seba, S. B. Gorai Road, Asanol, Barddhaman (West Bengal) in the name of Bishwajit Banerjee.
                    But in the month of June' 08 the handset had problem in switchin off & on, and also the keypad was not working. Then I went to the Samsung Service Centre. The person over there told me that the handset is having software problem. They kept the set for 15 to 20 days. When the hanset was returned, the problem was prevailing. I again went to the service centre. This time they told me, that, they will have to send the handset to Kolkata. They returned me the handset after about a month. This time the condition was horrible. Now, Whever I am switching of the handset, it is not getting switched on. For switching it on, I have to remove the battery and put it, then it is getting switched on. The Samsung Service Centre has totaly damaged the set. One of the screw is missing, the charging point cover is broken & the screen is not set properly. I highly shocked seein the condition of the handsets and also the way the handset hasbeen treated. This is not expected from a company like Samsung. I suspect whether the persons in the service centre has the misnimum knowledge of servicing. And they gamble with customer money & assets.

I request you to kindly get it replaced or do something from which the mobile seems to be new.

Hoping ror an early reply.
                    My contact no. is [protected]
                    Address: Biswajit Banerjee,
                    Raghunath Agency,
                    Natunpara, Asansol Village,
                    116/171 H. B. Road, Asansol-713301
                    Biswajit Banerjee,
                    Asansol
                    Mob. No: [protected]
                    i purchase sgh j600 mobile.plz tell me information about call rejected system.plz send on my personal mail id [protected]@yahoo.com & my personal mobile no. is [protected].
                    Very Poor service
                    I purchased samsung SGH-j600 mobile on 31.05.08 it gets not workinf touch pad & problem of Incoming volumr voice very slow. I lodged the complaint at service centre 112/08 (16), Benajhabar Road, Kanpur-208 002 Ph.[protected] on 19-08-08 but they are saying that they are not having its part and not given proper responce. Please guide me what to do.
                    Nirmal Katiyar
                    e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
                    [protected] p.p.
                    i bought a samsung sgh-d840 in march 2007, since then after every two months i have to visit their service station for the same problem..n its now more than 12 times i have visited there for the same problem..its a company based fault only..and i have lodged complained about it.the manager of the nehru place office Kusum agarwal said to me that she has spoken to the company authorities and have decided to extend my warranty by 3 years but now no one is there to listen that.she is on leave and now i am made to pay for what company is to be blamed.
                    every time from my place i go in auto to their service station [from rohini in delhi to nehru place]and fare comes around 300rs, and if we calculate the amount it will be more than 3500rs.just to reach that service station...
                    they are cheating and making me loose money for their fault.
                    i dunno whom to contact because kusum agarwal[[protected]] is not picking my phone and executives at service station say we cant do anything till she does not say anything to them.
                    she is on leave for six months.
                    i dont know what to do and whom to contact.
                    anurag
                    sir i purchase mobile samsung j 600 on 3 april 2008 it's camera is not working properly then I complain it in gwalior(M.P.) service center but they are not giving responce me they said the part of this mobile is not available.
                    I went in service center 4 times. plz solve my provlem other wise i comlain in consumercort.
                    Thank u sir

my mobile number [protected]
                    Nameste Concerning Officer, i am my self Sudhir Paliwal from M/S Karvan International. i am having one shop with above name in UDaipur Rajasthan. Few month back in month of June one fellow Name Ramesh kumar came from N.M. Marketing Address BRIJ NIWAS, 402 I-1 Road, Bhupalpura, Near Maharastra Bhawan Udaipur to my shop & asking me to keep Samsung mobile for sell in my shop thus i told him i have developed market for Nokia & Usha Lexus @ my store & i told him @ my store i sell what i want to sell to my customers without there demand because i know how to change someones mind through marketing & sailing tacnique but he was bagging me to keep Samsung mobile as well @ my store & that time samsung Guru was in hot selling in market so i thought why not i sell Samsung Mobile to my valued Customers with its amazing feture. so i gave him First order on 15/06/08 & i received Samsung Mobile in packed condition on 16/06/2008 & after that i keep sending orders to N.M. marketing in reguler interval. here is the details of the invoice i paid to N.M. since first order.Invoice No. 203 AMT 1475.00Invoice No. 237 AMT 2316.00Invoice No. 249 AMT 5221.00Invoice No. 256 AMT 2121.00Invoice No. 503 AMT 3722.00Invoice No. 554 AMT 2916.00Invoice No. 593 AMT 3038.00Invoice No. 613 AMT 3266.00Invoice No. 203 AMT 1475.00 @ my store. few month back i received Samsung Guru 100 without battery so i made compalin to N.M. marketing salesman Mr. Ramesh [protected] & his Boss Jaideep [protected] for this & since then they are tailing me lies lies & lies that battery will come in one week where almost 8-9 weeks passed.now i would like to know how much time samsung india mobile need for sending battery which is missing in packed handset.Here no body is giving me proper answer & already one time price drop came on this perticuler handset so my profit is already less because of this samsung distributor.i am waiting for your answer otherwise i will file forgery (420) case agenst Samsung India for delevering Handset without battery & on N.M. marketing for not solving problem in one week.i have recorded evedance for this missing battery with Mr. Ramesh & Mr. Jaideep as well as hand written paper where Mr. Ramesh wrote that Battery will be delever in one week.thanks & regards, sudhir paliwal[protected]
                    Sub: Damage of Mobile phone Model No SGH-X210

Having heard the worldwide fame and seen the publicity I was attracted to your product and purchased a Mobile phone Model No SGH-X210 in the hope of longevity from the "Digital Gallery", Babupara, Jalpaiguri but unfortunately all my dreams and hopes shattered when the above mobile phone damaged twice. First time I sympathically told my problem to Mr. Debojyoti the owner of the shop and after 15 days he supplied the said to me after repairing. But unfortunately after spending 1 or 1½ months its display was out of order. I again rushed to the shop and requested him to change it but without hearing, he took the phone and told me that he would sent it to Siliguri and promised me to return within 10 days. But now 2 months have already been passed, I could not get it. As I have to go to Binnaguri for my job, the mobile is very urgent for me. I pleaded so many times, but neither Digital Gallary nor Siliguri Service Centre tried to understand my problem. They always tried to circumvent me. At last, being purplexed I am writing to you.
                    If it is the feature of servicing of a world famous company like you what can we do? Could you please inform me what steps should be taken by me for keeping the dignity of your world wide famous company intact?
                    Hoping your S.O.S. reply and cooperation.

Atanu Das Gupta

Samsung Hero Handset — Automatically Disconnect

I have Samsung HERO Handset with TATA Indicom Service. When my Outgoing OR Incoming call is over 30 minutes then call is automatically disconnect. Why ? Help me.

I purchased a Samsung mobile C160. Due to display problem I deposited it to the Perfect Care Services, Faridabad, a Service Centre of Samsung for repairing on 17/05/2008. Its been three month they are giving excuses after excuses and I am suffering very badly. Please look into this matter and make me feel secure.

Thanks!
                    Sunil Gautam
                    i have purchased samsung sghm610 slider mobile phone on 9th of july 2008.after receiving that set i found that fm of mobile phone failed to work. due to failure of headphone point, charger also unable to function.i have contact service centre (bhopal dusmeet complex mp nagar) as per their advice i have handed over my set for repair on 18th august 2008. till date i am not receiving it back nor receiving any response from their end regarding present status of my hand set.please do needful at once otherwise i will proceed on legal action against your company.retrospective i think it was a wrong decision to buy a mobile phone from your company despite of mobile holder advice.
                    I purchased samsung D900i mobile on 11.6.08 and in July '08 it gets Hang. I lodged the complaint at service centre CC-28, Nehru Place, Kalkaji, New Delhi but they were saying that there is some problem in mother baoard and this phone is under warranty so we will change the handset.Its been 1.15 month i haven
                    t received my phone back, after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do.
                    I purchased a samsung E-250 mobile set from meerut in the month of April 2008 but within 3 months, it switched of and I handed over to Samsung mobile service centre namely M/S Dewan Enterprises, Karnal (haryana) through their sub-service station at kurukshetra on 23/08/2008 and they promised me to handover the set after 15 days time after repair/replacement but till 20/09/2008, I was not handed over the set. Today, I personally visited in their kurukshetra service centre and they informed me that it may take more than one month for repairing /replacement as certain parts might have not been available with them. I am surprised to know that such a big and renowned organisation could delay in delivery of article in promising time. If it continue, it may lose the trust of consumers like me and it may affect on the sale and popularty of samsung brand in coming years. So, You are requested to look into the matter and arrange for early action in the matter. I shall wait for your reply through mail or letter in this regard. If no action is taken, I shall have no any other alternative but to file a case in competent court, for which your organisation will be solely liable for all expenses which I will incur.

Yours truly

R.S.LAL
                    501/13, U.E.Kurukshetra-haryana
                    Mobile No. [protected]

Samsung Mobile SCH-F679 — Poor Service

I was purchased Sumsung mobile F679 on 15th December, 2007. Since the purchase the software and application installed on this mobile never worked properly, many times it's removed my content from memory. And the main trouble started from June 2008, sometime it's sound system stop working, sometime it's screen stop to displaying. Many times I gone to Service center located at "Vajeer pur, Delhi" near "Panjab Keshri" but it's still... :(
                    And now this is ridicules that they has my mobile since last 40 days, but neither they are returning my old mobile nor they answering me any positive response, I am now gonna very fed-up with service of sumsung mobile.
                    Current service number of my mobile is WA[protected] [dated 09/08/2008]... last two service number that I have remember are SS21F4205 and SS8C2774
                    If there is really someone in samsung support who can care for this type of service, then please take any positive action here...
                    Otherwise I may need to take help from consumer-court and need to take a promise from myself to never use Samsung products [specially mobile at least]
                    I purchased samsung j600 by march2008 now there is an problem in display . i went to your authorized service center
                    Asia Electronics No:162, Thiruvenkata Swamy Road, West R.S. Puram, Coimbatore - 641002( Pin code 641002) (STD Code[protected] . wat service people told me was there is a strip which is to replaced in my mobile ... and i have been waiting for strip replacement and this is my third week its nearing to month... still how long to wait.pls contact me [protected]
                    I purchased samsung e250 by dec 2007 now there is an problem in speaker . i went to your authorized service center
                    Asia Electronics No:162, Thiruvenkata Swamy Road, West R.S. Puram, Coimbatore - 641002( Pin code 641002) (STD Code[protected] . wat service people told me was there is a strip which is to replaced in my mobile ... and i have been waiting for strip replacement and this is my third week its nearing to month... still how long to wait.pls contact me [protected]

Samsung Mobile — Lost Mobile CDMA

I have lost my samsung CDMA phone.
                    Model No: SCH-F679
                    Mobile got lost on 4th June, 2008 in Mumbai.
                    Mobile Tracker was not Activated on this Mobile.
                    ESN No. 0EF1D562
                    kindly help me find the mobile..
                    i send mobile for repair samsung service enter lee road nea about 20 days over they are not resoponding .I fill if i purches from foot path mobile they will try their level best.mobile modelj300.

samsung SGH-J600 mobile — no display

3 Months back, more prcisely on 21/06/2008 i decided to purchase moble and for that i choosed very wellknown brand ie samsung but within a short time i came to know that my decision was totally wrong. beacause in such 3 months short time my moblie become useless as its display has gone. i went to the shop from where i purchased but reply was that it happens in such type of models so next time be careful . reaaly i get shocked that such a well known company and such a useless product! on that juncture only i decided to delete this company name from my mind while purchasing any electronic product. if this happen company will loose more of its valuable customers so i request to look in to matter. satisfactory action from management is anticipated
                    Maine samsung mobile repair karne ke liye samsung serivce centre, G-7, Vishwadeep Tower, Distt.Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi -58 ko 03/07/2008 ko diya tha lakin aaj 06/10/2008 tak mera phone nahi mila 8 chaker laga chuke hain .

can u help me for this?

Work Order no.412/ IMEI/RSN No.[protected]

please reply me

samsung J600 mobile — repair not done after 2months

my wife submitted her mobile at service center on 11/8/08. she was told to expect repairs in 2weeks. now after 2 months the status is unknown. service centre does not pick up the phone. the head of centre is always unavailable. the call center always promises to get back and never does. shame on such an MNC.
                    it is far better to buy a chinese phone and expect better service from roadside vendors.
                    sharad
                    Its not been even two months i have puchased thsi set of samsung...the set SCH F679..FROM NIT Faridabad..

It has started getting hang up...I am not able to erase any of my msgs in inbox...its really bad on samsung part...Please i want my set to be changed...
                    I have purchased Samsung SCH-S259 (OF6272FO) mobile on 14.06.2008 from M/s. Tatafone Centre, Kalyan (W). After passing one month, I have noticed that there is a problem with keypad of the mobile. M/s. Tatafone guided us to register the complaint with the Samsung Service Centre. Samsung Service Centre issued the W/Order No. WA[protected] dated 09.08.2008 and also promised me if it is not repaired then they will issue new mobile to me. But after passing four months till today the mobile is not yet repaired by the Service Centre OR the new mobile is issued. Mob. No. [protected]
                    i am using J600 samsung mobile phone.my mobile is under warranty period and its magnetic strip is damaged as per the samsung service centre executive. they are not changing it becoz they are not getting that part from the company since last 2 months.
                    what shoul i do.

anand deshpande
                    I have purchased Samsung E-210 model in Nov 2007.
                    1) While calling, lots of time it automatically switched off
                    2) sometimes it get hange. When i try to switch off, call never cut. It continues.
                    3) I can not recharge my card by coupan in this model, if i enter pin nos and call, it shows "NOT DONE".(if i insert my sim in another mobile(other than samsung) then i can recharge)
                    4) I can not check my present balance by *212# . it always shows "NOT DONE"

I am getting those problems from long time.
                    Can any body help me in this regard. Pls reply me on my email id.
                    more.[protected]@gmail.com.

they are not providing me the samsung d820 facia and full body ihave requested allot but the result was zero
                    recently i have purchased samsung sgh-b520 mobile.the problem is that the browser in phone itself is not working properly.every time the connection gets failed.please help me as soon as possible.
                    also inform the location of service centre in haryana...

Samsung SGH P-310 — Want to buy

I am using Samsung i480 and touchwiz. I want to buy SGH P-310 but none of your dealers are giving me clue as to where I should get it. Please help.

Kindly help me in getting my mobile of Samsung brand C-170 purchased on 27/11/2007. It was handed over to Samsung Service Centre at Janak Puri on 30/08/2008 and was told that you can take it back in two-three weeks time after it is repaired, there won’t be any charges since it is under warranty. Since then I am trying, by personal visits, by phone to Shri Manjit Singh, I/C (mobile no.[protected]) there Service Centre telephone they do not pick up and Shri Manjit Singh only give fake promises.
                    I have sent a couple of emails also dtd 06.10.08, 23.10.08 & 05.11.08 and but all in vain. Even I have written in emails to give my mobile as it is if you are not able to repair it. I received confirmation of my earlier two emails but not confirmation received of the latest mail. It does not mean that they have not received my mail simply after reading my mail they do not want to generate mail acknowledge. This email I have send twice on customer care and on Samsung Site.
                    This shows their callousness how they care about their customers who buy their products. They simply want to sell only new ones. If there is a problem in the product even in warranty period then go to hell why should they bother, the company (Samsung) wanted to sell and they have sold it.

I had bought a Samsung mobile model no. C 170. It has got charging problem, since it was in warranty so I shown it in Janak Puri Service Centre on 30.08.2008 and was told that there was problem in charging channel and you will have to leave it here for ten days to two weeks time, it can not be repaired here and will have to sent to L4 and there would be no charges since it is within warranty period.

Now more than five weeks have passed I have got tired visiting the service centre after taking leave from the office since the staff deputed rarely picks up phone. I am serving in a company in south delhi, I have got off in office on Sunday whereas service centre also takes off on Sunday, my office timeing also did not match with service centre when I reach there (Jank Puri) it is already more than 7 O’clock in the evening. If we talk about morning I have to reach office at 9 AM and your centre opens at 10 AM. I do not know how to cope up the problem.

Now a days it is very difficult to be without a mobile.

As so much of time has elapsed, it is requested that if it is not possible to get it repaired in such a long period then a new mobile may be given at the earliest.

Details for the work order are as follows:

Work Order No. 3043
                    Dated 30.08.2008
                    Model SGH – C 170
                    Sl. No. RWIPA50772B
                    INEI/RSN No. [protected]
                    Battery No. 4SIP9126S/4-G
                    Date of Purchase 27/11/2007

The above work order issued in the name of V K Seth, GH-9/314, Paschim Vihar, N. Delhi
                    Contact No.[protected].

I am giving mail after getting fed up of the situation. Hoping your favour in the matter.

(V K Seth)
                    Contact No.[protected]

This has reference to my earlier mail dated 06.10.08. It is pitty that despite my aforesaid mail and repeated requests to Shri Manjit Singh on phone calls and personal visits nothing could be done.

It is requested that kindly give me my mobile, as it is, back and oblige. I do not want to get it repaired. I would be very much thankful to you all. I assure you not to make such mistake in future by giving it in a service centre and further not to buying a SAMSUNG PRODUCT.

Work Order No. 3043
                    Dated 30.08.2008
                    Model SGH – C 170
                    Sl. No. RWIPA50772B
                    INEI/RSN No. [protected]

The above work order issued in the name of V K Seth, GH-9/314, Paschim Vihar, N. Delhi
                    Contact No.[protected].

I am giving mail after getting fed up of the situation. Hoping your favour in the matter.

(V K Seth)
                    Contact No.[protected]

This has reference of my earlier mails dtd 06.10.08 and 23.10.08 and numerous personal visits at your Janak Puri Service Centre and numerous calls to Service Centre and to Shri Manjit Singh. (mobile no.[protected]).

It is pitty rather shameful that even after the lapse of two and half months my mobile could not have been repaired. Further more AS IF THIS MUCH IS NOT SUFFICIENT DESPITE MY REPEATED REQUESTS (by mail and to Shri Manjit Singh) THAT KINDLY RETURN MY MOBILE AS IT IS (NON-WORKING CONDITION) EVEN THAT HAS NOT BEEN MATERIALSED.

While dialing to Shri Manjit Singh on mobile he assures that your mobile is ready and lying in L4 (come to understand in Moti Nagar) that could not reach to Janak Puri, Service centre, despite passing months together. He always assures that I would be calling you back in ten minutes time and letting you know the latest postion that when you can take your mobile but that ten minutes never come even after ten days.

The whole episode explained above, what does it show “YOU PEOPLE / COMPANY IS SIMPLY HARRASING CONSUMERS AND JUST SIMPLY APPLYING THE TECHETICS OF DISCOURGING THE CONSUMERS THAT NO CUSTOMER SHOULD APPROCH SERVICE CENTRE IN WARRANTY PERIOD AND ALWAYS BUY A NEW PRODUCT FROM SAMSUNG.

Since the said mobile is under warranty, if the mobile given is not repairable a new mobile may be issued at the earliest. If the matter is not settled in a weeks time I would be compelled to approach Media / Consumer Court.

Work Order No. 3043
                    Dated 30.08.2008
                    Model SGH – C 170
                    Sl. No. RWIPA50772B
                    INEI/RSN No. [protected]

The above work order issued in the name of V K Seth, GH-9/314, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi. Contact No.[protected].

(V K Seth)
                    Contact No.[protected]
                    I AHVE SGH:C300 MOBILE, TWO MONTHS BEFORE REPAIRED THE MOBILE U/WTY.BUT PROBLEM HAVE CAME SAME AFTER TWO MONTHS, NOW AT THIS TIME MOBILE COVERED U/WTY, & PROBLEM IS CARD IS NOT WORKING SO THAT DISPLAY IS NOT SHOWING SO THAT KINDLY RESOLVE THE PROBLEM AS ON URGE4NT BASE.
                    i buied samsung D-840 but anter few months my screen was damaged by sum accident thn i went to samsung service centre nd giv thm for repair nd whn i got back after changing the screen thn after few months i am having problem wit my mobile screen nd thn i went to service centre nd they r saying that ur screen is again damaged but it didnt fall anywhere thn how can it damaged. they r saying that there was no warrety of screen it is original screen which they put.Nd if i hv given to any other shop to repaired then they giv warrenty also. i think that u should tk action against samsung service centre agra.

Samsung Mobile — Not Providing Good Service for Products they are selling

I bought a samsung mobile (model - SGH J210), in the month of february.
                    But to my luck its joy stick was not working properly. I got this problem after using it for 3 months.
                    when i went to the service center at hyderabad they said we dont have stock currently and asked me to come after a week, instead of not accepting my complaint. Latter on job purpose i was moved to Vijayawada. There, service center people said the same repeating answer "No Stock", but asked me to give the mobile for repair which they'll be giving it back to me after one month, the reason is - the mobile has to be sent to main service center at Bangalore. I thought its not possible to stay with out mobile for one month and decided not give for service at that moment. To my luck i was shifted to bangalore with in a few days, and immediately after reaching bangalore i went to service station at bangalore which is very far from my residence, they immediately registered my complaint and took my mobile asked me to call exactly after a week. As said i made a call, but the answer is not yet completed.
                    Here the interesting thing is I GOT MY MOBILE after ONE MONTH TEN Days which i thought previously at Vijayawada was impossible to stay without a mobile.

The more interesting thing of all the above is my Mobile is still having the same problem continued.

So, please take necesary action on the Company.

My product - Samsung Mobile SGH J210
                    IMEI - 358221/01/031345/0
                    I purchased samsung j600 mobile on 06/02/08 bill no 3214 fron ganesh agency bhosari pune 411039 and in aug'08 it gets automatically switch-off after every 2-3 hrs & speaker sound not coming. I gave it to your service center Creative Mobile Services Pimpri in pune district (Your service center ph no is ph no[protected] after 15 days they give me back by saying it is repaired and now you will not have any problem but immedeaitly after 4-5 days i had same problem so i contact your service center initially they will not taking my handset they are telling me that part are not available with us so pl come after 15 days thay are not keeping my handset with them. on 17/11/2008 W O no 1294 i gave handset to them still today they are saying another fifteen days will required to repaired it realy i shocked i dont know why purchased samsung mobile only for doing follow up to samsung service center or what . I also feel very bad about your service center pepople are talking with your genuien coustmer very arroguntly. they are saying that they are not having parts with them and whenever they get it from HO they will inform me but after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do and take proper action against your service center who are having arrogunt people will only repair handset without warrenty and getting more money.People like we are suffering. And reputation of well known brand samsung is bad effecting. Pl i request you to take necessary action and guide me what to do shall i wait 2-3 days or should i go consumer foram
                    Baldota M R
                    ya what ever u said is true..even i faced the same problem and the company guys said that it is a common problem that comes from these models...especially sghj600..

Samsung Mobile — not repairing mobile

i have j-600 mobile of samsung which was not working since last two months. i went to samsung moti nagar service center where they told me that fpcbproduct is not available so come after one month.after one month they repaired my mobile but it didnt work.they told that we will send it to head office.after one month they demanded for rupees 2000.as its in warranty why i hv to pay the amount.plz check it out thank you.mobile no [protected].
                    after sending all these e-mail till now no responce from samsung.now only way has left to go the consumer court.
                    virender

I have bought samsung sung mobile SGH J 600 DASINS from the mobile store
                    Essar telicom Ltd .OG-, 02 odean Towers
                    Near Bikaner Sweets ([protected])
                    Dwarka sector 6
                    Delhi-75

Product description written on the bill under invoice no DEL/01830/00001/6493.Dated[protected].in the name of Virender Singh.

1.[protected]
                    SAM SUNG J 600
                    IME1 [protected]

THE PROBLEMS MENTIONED BELOW AFTER USING THIS PHONE IS :
                    1.if I will dial from my other mobile no.([protected])to [protected] never got thru.(because [protected] no. sim is in J 600 phone )
                    2.if I will put any of the Sim in this phone same problem will came out.That mean there is some problem in the the phone itself.I have check all the call barried option also.I am facing this problem from the 1st day I have gone to the shop where I had bought this phone.but they said we can't do anything. PLEASE ADVICE WHAT TO DO.

PROBLEM 002
                    3.If I will insert memory card in the slot.
                    3a.phone start getting heat and battery starts discharge.feels it will blast any time.After that I had never tried to use memory card.please advice what to do.
                    If nothing is possible then I don't want to use this phone at all.and you are requested to please return my money back.
                    You can contect me 24x7

Virender
                    [protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

Reply Forward

Reply to all
                    Forward
                    Print
                    Add virender to Contacts list
                    Delete this message
                    Show original
                    Message text garbled?
                    virender guleria to support.india
                    show details Dec 4 (5 days ago)

- Show quoted text -

On 12/3/08, virender guleria <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Dwarka sector 6
                    Delhi-75

Product description written on the bill under invoice no DEL/01830/00001/6493.Dated[protected].in the name of Virender Singh.

1.[protected]
                    SAM SUNG J 600
                    IME1 [protected]

1.if I will dial from my other mobile no.([protected])to [protected] never got thru.(because [protected] no. sim is in J 600 phone )
                    2.if I will put any of the Sim in this phone same problem will came out.That mean there is some problem in the the phone itself.I have check all the call barried option also.I am facing this problem from the 1st day I have gone to the shop where I had bought this phone.but they said we can't do anything. PLEASE ADVICE WHAT TO DO.

PROBLEM 002
                    3a.phone start getting heat and battery starts discharge.feels it will blast any time.After that I had never tried to use memory card.please advice what to do.
                    If nothing is possible then I don't want to use this phone at all.and you are requested to please return my money back.
                    You can contect me 24x7

Virender
                    [protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

Reply Forward

Reply to all
                    Forward
                    Print
                    Add support.india to Contacts list
                    Delete this message
                    Show original
                    Message text garbled?
                    "support.india" to me
                    show details Dec 5 (4 days ago)

Thank you for patronizing Samsung product.

Without any prejudice we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your mail to our service department. Our concern person will get in touch with you shortly. Please bear with us till then.

Customer Satisfaction Team
                    Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Wednesday, December 03, 2008 8:07 PM
                    To: support.[protected]@samsung.com
                    Subject: problems with SGH J600 MOBILE PHONE

- Show quoted text -

Dwarka sector 6

Delhi-75

1.[protected]

SAM SUNG J 600

IME1 [protected]

PROBLEM 002

You can contect me 24x7

Virender

[protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

Reply Forward Invite support.india to Gmail

Reply to all
                    Forward
                    Print
                    Delete this message
                    Show original
                    Message text garbled?
                    virender guleria to india
                    show details Dec 5 (4 days ago)

Already two days had gone please let me know the meaning of shortly.I mean to say how many days.for any clarification please feel free to contect 24x7.

virender

- Show quoted text -
                    On 12/5/08, support.india <support.[protected]@samsung.com> wrote:

Thank you for patronizing Samsung product.

Without any prejudice we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have forwarded your mail to our service department. Our concern person will get in touch with you shortly. Please bear with us till then.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sent: Wednesday, December 03, 2008 8:07 PM
                    To: support.[protected]@samsung.com
                    Subject: problems with SGH J600 MOBILE PHONE

Dwarka sector 6

Delhi-75

1.[protected]

SAM SUNG J 600

IME1 [protected]

PROBLEM 002

You can contect me 24x7

Virender

[protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

Reply Forward

Reply to all
                    Forward
                    Print
                    Delete this message
                    Show original
                    Message text garbled?
                    virender guleria to support.india
                    show details Dec 8 (1 day ago)

still waiting for your response.I Heared about samsung that service is very poor but I have never aggreed.Now its looking true.if you are doing something its ok, if not please say sorry.so that I can go somewhere elase other doors to get it done.feel free to contect any time 24x7.on the given nos.
                    Virender
                    [protected], [protected].

- Show quoted text -

Dwarka sector 6
                    Delhi-75

1.[protected]
                    SAM SUNG J 600
                    IME1 [protected]

PROBLEM 002
                    You can contect me 24x7

Virender
                    [protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

Reply Forward

Reply to all
                    Forward
                    Print
                    Delete this message
                    Show original
                    Message text garbled?
                    virender guleria to india
                    show details 12:53 pm (3 minutes ago)

still waiting for your responce.3rd reminder.
                    VIRENDER

- Show quoted text -

Dwarka sector 6
                    Delhi-75

1.[protected]
                    SAM SUNG J 600
                    IME1 [protected]

PROBLEM 002
                    You can contect me 24x7

Virender
                    [protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

Reply Forward

Your message has been sent.

Reply to all
                    Forward
                    Print
                    Delete this message
                    Show original
                    Message text garbled?
                    virender guleria to info, india
                    show details 12:58 pm (0 minutes ago)

- Show quoted text -

On 12/9/08, virender guleria <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                    still waiting for your responce.3rd reminder.
                    VIRENDER

Dwarka sector 6
                    Delhi-75

1.[protected]
                    SAM SUNG J 600
                    IME1 [protected]

PROBLEM 002
                    You can contect me 24x7

Virender
                    [protected], [protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

--
                    Virender Guleria
                    0-[protected]

samsung D900I — No incomming andout going calls

Earlier also i have sent mail but I do not have details that's why i am sending with details.

SAMSUNG D900I MOBILE
                    IME- [protected] GIVEN servicing (complaint of not able to call or recieve call) on 1st of DEC 08 at your othorised service center at BTM Layout Bangalore. of India. Till date we do not know the status. once they are telling its not repairable we will replace under warranty but not done so for. Such a big company is not able resolve issue 10days its really shame on samsung. I hope its should be solve as early as possible otherwise take this matter to leagal. I am very sorry about that.

waiting for replay.

vinayak.Badami.

it's in the name of mr. PRADEEP
                    CONTACT NO:91-[protected]
                    samsung mobile-SGH D880, IMEI no[protected]/538796/6...i bought this mobile on 31st march 2008 from subhiksha mobile at calicut(kerala).i have a problem with display i already complaint about this to the calicut service centre on 3rd december but they said they dont have the right display spare for this mobile so they are delaying as a result i cant use my mobile phone properly.
                    hope you will take the right measures so that i can use my mobile as i used before.
                    Samsung is a irresponsible and worthless company. They do not care for any customer support. I am suffering the same problem with my TV. Please avoid using their products as far as possible as they do not respect your hard earned money.
                    I have purchased samsung sgh c450
                    I bought USB cable for it for around 350 rs
                    |Vendor tld me it is plug and play
                    but MS windows gave message as unknown hardware,
                    After innumerous attempts of downloading driver software from samsung site, i succeded in downloading same, but after installation problem persists, that is i can not transfer anything between PC and handset,
                    why the company is robbing people by selling USB cables if they are not of any use??
                    there are no guidelines whatsoever about how to use USB cables on samsung site

SAMSUNG / MOBILE J600 — NO PROPER RESPONSE FOR REFUNDING THE HANDSET FROM LAST 3 MONTHS

I BUY A SAMSUNG J600 ON 4TH MAY 2008, FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE ITS START MAKING TROUBLE.AS BECAUSE THE SET WAS IN GURRENTY PERIOD I SUBMITTED TO CUSTAMER CARE, THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL REFUND THE MONEY. BUT NOW FROM LAST THREE MONTH THEY ARE NOT ISSUING ME CHEQUE OR NOR THEY ARE GIVING ME ANY PROPER ANSWER.THEY EVERY TIME TOLD THAT IT WILL TAKE TIME.

With due respect that I would like to inform u that i have pourchased E250 mobile set and purchased from Popular Enterprises Add: Gill road opp: Bank Of Punjab, Nr.Vishavkarma Chowk Ludhiana.141003 (Tel #[protected], [protected]@populargroup.net) under retail invoice # 59 dated 08.04.2008 by cash amounting Rs.4700.00

Sir I inform u that due to mejor fault in my mobile i have handover the cell to our nearest service centre SOLOUTION PLAZA B-37/309, Nirmal nagar Canal road Dugri Ludhiana-2 (Phone #[protected], 2504204 on 25th September 2008

Uptil 06.11.2008 i have not received the Mobile set from your service centre and i contact again in above said service centre they says your set is not repairable and you return the following equipments i.e. set with box, charger, Box, headphone and battery then we will return your money with in fifteen days from the date submission of all the balance equipment.

so we handover all the things related above said items to your service centre on 06.11.2008.Sir, no body can bothered they dont attend to me you are requested to please exchange my mobile otherwise plz refund the amount Rs.4700.00 to me immediately.
                    in case you will failed then i will refer the case to Consumer court. so please help me and solve my complaint.
                    please take necessary action,

Jagjit Singh
                    R/o House # 4191, Guru Nanak Street #03
                    opp:ITI College Gill Road ludhiana.141003 (Punjab)
                    Tel #[protected], Mob : [protected]
                    E-mail # [protected]@gmail.com
                    i got a new samsung b520 mobile i used it only for 1 and a half months, after that the mobile started to restart by its own, it will be continues ly restarting. i was fed up with the mobile. now i have given it in service center they said there is problem in board.. they also said it will take 20 + days to make it alright now i dont have a mobile. i am really fed up with samsung mobile.
                    i am from coimbatore, tamil nadu.
                    i think i wont get my mobile back in good condition.
                    Dear all
                    I bought samsung bluetooth headset model WEP 180 few months before from pune
                    During travelling earhook of this headset is broken. I thought its a simple part it would be available with samsung service station, but rather I shocked when contacted this service center they told me that it comes only with headset and it no more spare, according them I have buy new blue tooth of cost Rs 1800/- for this simple part which may cost hardly Rs. 100/- - 150/- max.
                    I feel its silly to buy samsung item becoz of such silly customer service when they dont have spares available.

SAMSUNG MAX MOBILE HANDSET — PHONE IS NOT UP TO THE MARK AS PER THE DESCRIPTION. VERY POOR FUNCTIONING.....

I HAVE PURCHASED THIS PHONE IN THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER, AFTER 12 DAYS THE CAMERA OF THIS HANDSET GET HANG AND NO BLUETOOTH, VIDEOSONGS, DATA TRANSMISSION UPDATION IN THIS MOBILE SAMSUNG MAX. AFTER THAT I LODGED A COMPLAINT IN SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTRE AND THEY IT WILL TAKE 10 DAYS . AFTER 10 DAYS WHEN I REACH THERE THAT MAM IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER 15 DAYS N THEY CHANGE MY MOTHERBOARD AFTER FEW HOURS THE CAMERA AGAIN START HANGING ANG NO VIDEO SONGS SOFTWARE UPDATED IN MY MOBILE . WHEN I TRANSFER ANY WALLPAPER FROM EXTERNAL MEMORY TO INTERNAL MEMORY THE PHONE WILL SHOW THAT THE MEMORY IS FULL WITHOUT HAVING ANYTHING IN MY MOBILE INTERNAL MEMORY. THIS IS VERY SERIOUS KIND OF COMPLAIN AND SAMSUNG SERVICE SAID THAT WE CANT DO ANYTHING IN THIS . SO U TELL ME WHAT TO DO IN THIS REGARD AND KINDLYA REFUNG MY MONEY OR GIVE ME ANOTHER HAND SET ...

Samsung Mobile — DELAY IN MOBILE REPAIR

It is more than 25 days now that we have given our cell phone SAMSUNG model no. F679 ( purchased on 16.8.2008 and still under warranty of 1 year) to samsung repair center at BEECHEM'S VISION, 31, Connaught Circus, New Delhi, india
                    Still cell phone is not repaired and every time we approach and call them, they tell us to bear for another one week time. Being a business man it is very difficult to left the phone for even a minute.
                    I am bearing a huge loss just because of it. Many works are hampered just because of it. But these fellow do not understand and keep lingering on...

Is there is any maximum time for repairing and services?
                    I could not understand why these center are there even if they cannot repair in 25 days and still need another week or more time ..

God Help and save us from SAMSUNG.
                    As i have also purchased samsung mobile M-power F 309 ans its only three days and the battery gets drained in half an hour so samsung should check their mobiles as the customer are getting harassed.
                    I have bought a Sumsung-E250 mobile about 7 months year ago but due to some problem starts occuring on my phone that's why I went sumsung sevice center, then i found that those persons who are working there they dont care my opinion, I think that they dont know that how customer is handled, they don't know how talk with customer, they told me you have eft your mobile for 2 to 3 days but I can't because I have only one phone then I told him is there is any provision that you will give me phone untill my phone is become problemless, then they said me 'no'. But that was the not the corect way to say it. So, I think that you should take a good step on it. and my Email ID is :- [protected]@yahoo.com.
                    sir ji maine mobil samsung ka J700, 23/01/09 ko sudharne diya tha jo ki mujhe 24/01/09 ko milne wala tha par aaj 31/01/2009 ho gaya abhi taq nahi mila na hi waha se koi santoshjanak jawab hi milta, maine khud 20 phone aapke service center par laga diya hai par waha par jo lady baithti hai use kuchh bhi pata nahi hota. itni badi company hokar aapki aisi poor servise mujhe to sharm aa rahi hai pat nahi aap logo ko aati hai ya nahi.
                    mujhe jald se jald reply dijiye

Gulab parakh
                    I have bought a mobile set of Samsung made model - SAMSUNG SCHW-339 (NT-2 WORLD PHONE) from Platimu Communication SCO 445, Sec 35-C, Chandiarh vide bill/sale no. :[protected]HPBMF[protected] dated 12/12/2008, but after few days the display of screen is not coming properly. Then i went to the shop from which i bought the same, they people told me to go Samsung Service centre at Sector 22, Opp. bus stand of Chandigarh. The samsung service centre people told me this is not in warranty and even they don't have the part which is to be replace i.e display screen lcd, and it will come after 3-4 days times. Even i visited so many times and they repeating again the same thing. Now i am fed up, as my mobile display is not working properly and i suffering financial loss also.

So i request you to kindly do the needful and oblige.
                    I have bought a mobile set of Samsung made model - SAMSUNG SCHW-339 (NT-2 WORLD PHONE) from Platimu Communication SCO 445, Sec 35-C, Chandiarh vide bill/sale no. :[protected]HPBMF[protected] dated 12/12/2008, but after few days the display of screen is not coming properly. Then i went to the shop from which i bought the same, they people told me to go Samsung Service centre at Sector 22, Opp. bus stand of Chandigarh. The samsung service centre people told me this is not in warranty and even they don't have the part which is to be replace i.e display screen lcd, and it will come after 3-4 days times. Even i visited so many times and they repeating again the same thing. Now i am fed up, as my mobile display is not working properly and i suffering financial loss also.

So i request you to kindly do the needful and oblige.

Rakesh Ahuja[protected]
                    hi..this is sumit srivastava from lucknow.i have bought samsung SGH J-600 mobile.just after 2 months some display problems occur in it.i have taken it to samsung centre in noida. there i got it right with promise of no repetition of problem.but as soon as my warranty period expires again the problem occur just 2 days after.now they tell me a huge sum of money to spend to get it right...i just wanna know frm samsung mosbile what to do ?? they have just cheated me.

plz don't buy samsung mobile..

Sumit Srivastava

samsung GURU 100 i — Poor Battery

I regardly I say that My cell Phone Samsung GURU 100i Discharge very quickly bettary isnot charge more than 1day on standbymode, while calling or work on mobile so It is discharge more than 20 hours

Samsung Mobile — Service center not returning my mobile

I purchased Sumsung mobile F679 on 15th December, 2007. Since the purchase the software and application installed on this mobile never worked properly, many times it's removed my content from memory. And the main trouble started from June 2008, sometime it's sound system stop working, sometime it's screen stop to displaying. Many times I gone to Service center located at "Wajeer pur, Delhi" near "Panjab Keshri" but it's still... :(

And now this is ridicules that they has my mobile since last 6 months, but neither they are returning my old mobile nor they answering me any positive response, I am now gonna very fed-up with service of sumsung mobile.

Current service number of my mobile is WA[protected] [dated 09/08/2008]... last two service number that I have remember are SS21F4205 and SS8C2774

I am willing to open my application in consumer court, can some one guide me for this?

Ref: http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/samsung-mobile-sch-f679-c82189.html
                    I strictly comlain about my cell phone of poor bettary because which day i purchasxe mobile that day foult inbuilt in my cellphone .
                    i was purchesed the sam s. model no SGH-J600, THE PROBLEM IS AFTER SLIDING PHONE NOT WORKING SO YOU PL SUGEST THE SOLUTION I AM IN PUNE
                    i have samsung handset & its model no. is sch-b259 but i dont know its imei code. how to know the imei code.
                    Hey guys, plz plz plz help me out. I bought a samusung b520 mobile two days back. There are two options called outbox and sent items, but the msgs that i send is neither in outbox nor sent items. I dunno where they go. After i send a msg, my outbox and sent items remain empty, has anyone experinced this problem, can anyone solve this, plz pl pl help
                    I have purchase Samsung mobile J210 on 14/9/2008 @ Saravana Store T Nagar on December month the mobile key pad is not working and I went to Samsung customer care in T nagar (Techno Care) and they raise a work order number 84TL-1293 on 19/12/2008 and the service center person told them they have to change the mother board and it has to send Bangalore office it will take 25 (working days) after 1 month i called the customer care number and complaint about my mobile still not got and the land line 4202 4166 which is always busy and root to voice mail which is chargeable for us after that they have give one mobile number[protected] and i have repeated call and there is no response after 6 day I call the customer care and complaint the same they have give the complaint number [protected] and say if it mother board problem they will send to Bangalore office and they have given the Bangalore number 6659 5196 /080 (10 :00 P M to 7:00 P M) there is no response and Samsung service customer care do not know where the mobile is in Bangalore are Chennai after that I went directly to the T nagar Service center on 12/2/2009 and they have given the mobile and I have collect the mobile and later I went to house and charge it not charging and mobile switch off.
                    I am scare and on 16/02/2009 I went to other service center BOSON INDIA PVT LTD – Adyar they check the mobile and told there is water in mother board long back approximately 15 days and ask me to contact T Nagar Service center again they have raise Work order No 94TS-634 on the same day I went they told mother board got corrupted and you have to change the mother board and it will be chargeable approximately Rs 3890/=.

So kindly help me out this issue and I sure if it any possible to check the mother board which they have fix is corrupted one. Because I brought the mobile from the T nagar service center on 12/2/2009
                    Hope >>> Service center which is in T nagar they are not taking care of the customer if you get the report you will get the better result. Landline & Mobile number also not working almost.

Kindly guide me what to do.
                    i want to know ur phone number of shop 1035 sector 22 d chandigarh opp bus stand
                    so that i can call u to ask about whether u have brought J700 s display screen or not.
                    please mail me your contact number as soon as possible on my above typed e mail id.
                    635 Comments

saurabhbhandari
                      Jun 5, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Team

Hi I am Saurabh Bhandari using samsung s2 handset from last 3 months but really dissatisfied with its performance & services at workshop.

Following are major complaints of my mobile handset
                      1. Becomes very hot while talking
                      2. Hangs every 2 hours while using apps like camera, music player etc.
                      3. Quality of camera is bad as compared to other pieces of same model.
                      4. Screen goes off & even touch does not work at times
                      5. Speaker phone does not function sometimes.
                      6. Becomes very slow at times.

I have already got my mobile serviced/ reset earlier from Shah market Samsung Service Centre but still problem continues. This is really frustrating as you buy such expensive handset & don't even get services.

Following are handset details
                      Model No. GT-I9100G
                      IMEI No [protected]
                      Date of Purchase 22nd March 2012
                      Date of Servicing 20th April 2012 at Agra Shah Market Samsung Service Centre
                      Contact No [protected]

Kindly lok into the matter & revert as I need justice.

Saurabh Bhandari

yamuna purty
                        from Aluva, Kerala
                        Jun 5, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I buyd my A/C 9-4-2010 and the chalan no. is 3976 , shree krishna electronic 48/49,ground floor,shree rang multi plex,zadeshwar road,bharuch,ph-245926.
                        next year we were shifted to ranchi but we faced a problem of no cooling in my AC . we made a complain but there was no response.The coustomer care in ranchi gave no response to they delayed our date complain no. [protected] . From 16/5/2012 and 30/5/2012 we made complain till 5/6/2012 ,we continued complaing but still there is no response,and we even contacted through local complain no.[protected] & mob.[protected]. If there will be no strict response we will be going to consumer court.
                        so please give the solution as soon as possible.

please contact me at email-purtyyamuna @yahoo.com
                        mob-[protected]
                        please contact us emideatlly

Samsung Split A/C — extremely poor service

Extremely Wretched Experience With Samsung Service

I recently had an extremely unpleasant experience with Samsung service. I had a 1.6 ton Samsung split a/c installed recently and it started leaking water almost immediately. I complained to Samsung service on 26.3.09 and was promised it would be looked into the same day. No one came or called. I called again the next day, not once but twice and again was told a service person would come but did not. In fact, I have always had to keep calling several times to get a response. Finally a mechanic came on 28.3.09 and checked the ac and said the drain tray had broken (in a brand new a/c). He said it would be fixed by Monday. And surprise, no response. I had to keep calling and was eventually told that the part would come 5 days later. This a/c was for my home theatre and I had all the equipment and could not sit around waiting for your technician to get the part. I called my local a/c mechanic and he diagnosed the problem in a few minutes. There was nothing wrong with the drain tray. Your mechanic who had installed the ac had drilled the outlet hole in the wall too high and this was causing back flow. He just drilled another hole lower and the leak stopped immediately. Your ac mechanic finally came on 9.4.09 (exactly two weeks since I first complained, and that too with the wrong drain tray. I already have 4 samsung ac’s and am extremely bitter about this experience. I feel cheated for being a loyal Samsung customer. It is going to take a lot of convincing to make me buy another Samsung product. I hope whoever is in charge of customer service takes note of this and takes corrective action.

Dr.M.K.Venkat Prasad
                        Chennai

Samsung — Gas leakage in condensor

Loyal customer of Samsung for the last 10-12 years, saddened by malfunction of AC in 14 months.

Purchased AC for domestic use in March 2008.Less than 4 months actual usage.

Discovered Gas leakage in the condensor of the outdoor unit.In normal circumstances leakage in pipe of condensor should show up after 5-7 years where a Gas refill would be needed or replacement of condensor.

Earnestly feel that the quality of Samsung AC part has been compromised.3 years back when I purchased my 1st AC, the pipe was made of copper.In 2008 when I purchased an AC the pipe is made of aluminium.Surely that could be the reason why my 1st AC does not have complaints, however the second AC is faulty.By the way both my ACs are manufactured by Samsung.

While I have crossed the 12 months warranty period by 2 months, I would expect Samsung to extend the warranty as an exception.

Looking forward to hearing from Samsung India with in 24 hours.

Conrad Royan
                        Complaint No: [protected]

Samsung AC — no cooling

ser i purchase samsung window ac date 16/04/2009 . no cooling ac .i have comp. 23/03/2010 comp. no. [protected] i remind every day custmer care 22 days
                        name yash pal saini

Samsung Split A/C — No service against Compliant

Nobody attending our compliant on Samsung A/C registered on 29/03/11.
                        Service Engineers are misbehaving in Phone and calling us at late night at 9.30PM for attending service. threatening us if we will not accept at thier comfortable time, they may reject our compliant.

Samsung Split A/C — Bad odour coming as if a wire is burning,while the A/C is running

Bad odour (as if wire is burning) coming while A/C is running.
                        Unique id.[protected]. Serial no. of A/C As18 WA DTL
                        My mobile no. is [protected]
                        All your lines are busy thats why sending mail.

anjmal
                          Jun 5, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I PURCHASED A WINDOW AC IN 2009.THE PRODUCT DIDN'T WORK RIGHT FROM INSTALLATION.AFTER COMPLAINING REPEATEDLY IT WAS PICKED UP FOR REPAIRS AFTER 2 MONTHS.THE AC WAS RETURNED BACK AFTER 02 MONTHS.BY THE TIME IT WAS ALMOST WINTER AND I DID NOT REQUIRE TO RUN IT/ AGAIN IN THE NEXT SEASON THE AC WAS NOT WORKING.EVEN AFTER REPEATED COMPLAINTS IT WAS NOT ATENDED.

Samsung/ Window A/C — Worst After sales Customer service

I am a bonafied customer of samsung products. Today(13/08/2009) I have approched Samsung Service center trivandrum for the repire of my A/C remote, as directed by the delaer M/s Quilon Radio Service.
                          The Manager/ Propriter Mr chacko Varkey behaved in an arrogant and ridiculing manner and denied my requirement also quated an eg. that "In a car service center scooter won't be repaired".
                          It is requested that the matter is to be seriousely viewed.

Vivek Shakya
                            Jun 4, 2012

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

PURCHASING SHOP:
                            MAHALAXMI ENTERPRISES
                            117,NANAK GANJ,NEAR ARYA SAMAJ MANDIR SIPRI BAZAR JHANSI(U.P.)
                            TIN NO,:[protected]
                            U.P.T.T NO.:JH-0182297
                            BILL NO.:1451
                            DATE:[protected]

MOBILE DETAILS
                            MODEL NO.: SAMSUNG GT-S5570
                            IMEI NO.:[protected]
                            BATTERY:EB494353UU
                            CHARGER:SC2138271S17 E

HELLO SIR,
                            I HAVE CHANGED MY TOUCH BUT THEY DIDN,T FIT SCREEN PROPERLY AND
                            THERE IS SOME FINGER SPOTS INSIDE THE SCREEN AND ITS NOT WORKING PROPERLY
                            I HAVE GONE SEVERAL TIMES TO THE SERVICE CENTER BUT THERE IS NOT SATISFACTORILY RESPONCE
                            FROM SERVICE CENTER SIDE..

YOURS SINCERLY
                            VIVEK SHAKYA
                            JHANSI (U.P.)

customer Satisfaction

Samsung GT-S5570 — lost my mobile

my mobile lost in december 24, 2011 at bareilly........My IMEI no is [protected].
                            plz contact my mobile no [protected], [protected]
                            plz urgently return my mobile in my hand.

Anikaran
                              Jun 4, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

We bought Samsung Refrigerator on 2nd Feb, 2009. Exact Model No. RT22SASS - 220Ltrs. Since the time we have bought this product there had been some or the other issues we are facing. We have made around 12 complaints since then. Last week there were some cooling issues and we logged a complaint. This same issue was resolved one month back, when the engineer changed some gas. Exactly after one month again same processing happened on 31st may, 2012 and irrespective of warranty available (since only a amonth back gas was filled) again engineer charges Rs 350 for doing something. And, he mentioned that since it is too hot temprature these days that is why we are facing this issue. On 1st June cooling stopped and 1st June evening, we again raised concern at Customer Service. After rigouros callings and followups no one turned up and we were continuosly told that some supervisor or senior guy would be calling us, no one called up till date. Today an engineer visited, who was exytremely rude and said that you have issues with Voltage, compressor issue is there and spoke very rude to a lady and old man in the house. He used bad slangs and abuses.
                              In our House there are 3 ACs, 4 TVs and 2 Refrigerators. Due to voltage or fluctuations, we never faced any issues. And most important never listened any abuses or illogical reasons for not being able to repair a product. I need immediate response to my issue.
                              Anisha - [protected]
                              Dec 10, 2016
                              Jun 11, 2012

Greetings of the day !

Thank you for becoming a patron of Samsung product.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Thank you for sharing your details. Our service specialist would get in touch with you shortly.

Samsung Team

Bashir A R
                                from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                Jun 4, 2012

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

We had purchased samsung double door refrigerator from Anand Electronics Chikhli in which no proper cooling was noticed and the complaint was made to dealer after which Mr. Raghu of Khamgaon had sent his technicians 3 to 4 times during last year but no proper response is given to our complaint till date. Probably because a warranty period was due to end in may 2012. Request pl guide what to do in such matter

customer Satisfaction

Lokesh Agarwal2012
                                  from Belgaum, Karnataka
                                  Jun 3, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

i bought 'galaxy fit GT-S5670' on 11.09.11 and now after some days its started hanging and after visiting service center it worked properly but after some days it started again and only for the same reason i had to visit the service center four times............now i am harassed with this model and i want some help......so please see to this matter and help me out.....!!!
                                  contact me at - [protected]

Dsrawat_00
                                    Jun 3, 2012

Dear sir, I have personally visited your service centre and made a request to replace the electronic remote control unit and the front girl of Samsung air conditioner. On my repeated follow up on phone a person from your company visited. And made a promise to revert with the exact spare part after visual inspection and basis our complaint . He even charged rs 300 vide your receipt no2065 book no 42 dated 07 may 12 signed by some aggarwal of your west Delhi service centre. The person took the money and did Not repair it till date.
                                    I had called at your service centre number and spoke to the manager manor on 19 th may and the following week again. To my surprise I am asked all the details every time along with my phone. Number but no one has visited till date.

Samsung is cheating us by charging without rendering any service.

I request you to repair my ac ASAP and adjust the fees from the bill or refund the charges with interest along with an apology letter for the harassment you have caused to me

Ritu rawat

Samsung AC 1.5 ton — Poor Service and Cheating the Customer

We had purchased an AC on 23rd April 2009. on 31st March 2010, we sent the AC to the service station for refilling of gas, which is a very strange thing. The appliance had already lost the gas in 1 year was a very absurd thing to happen. Still we reported the complain to the Samsung Call center and they took 3 days to act upon the complain. When the service station executive was taking the AC he confirmed it will take Max 2 working days for the AC to be delivered back to our residence. On not receiving the AC after 2 days, I followed up with the customer care. They directed me to the service station and the service station had no response to give me first. Then on continuous follow up, they reverted, the AC shall be sent by the day end of the third day. Still we did not receive the AC back. On the fourth day, in the evening 6 pm, I got a call from the service station, saying the AC is ready and shall be delivered to me by Sunday 4th April 2010 afternoon. On checking the AC cooling, we noticed that the cooling was not as per the mark. We objected to the person who had brought the AC, so he explained us that the weather heat is high, hence we are not able to feel the cooling of the AC. We accepted the AC and started using it. After few days we figured out the AC cooling is still not up to the mark. On getting it checked with our local AC maintenance guy, we came to know that there was no Gas in the AC. We immediately informed the Samsung Call center, and they sent an executive to check. The executive also confirmed that there was no gas in the AC.We have been cheated by the Samsung Service Center as well as the Call center who had been giving us false commitments and assurance. I would like to bring to your notice, till date, we have not received any service from the Samsung Service Center for the re-filling of the gas where as the compliant has already been launched with the Samsung Call center on the 13th May'2010. Today being the 4th day of the complain. I am disgusted with Samsung, and request you to please take action against the cheating and harassment done on us. We can be contacted on +91-[protected]

Samsung AC — Cheating consumers

I had purchased the above model window Ac on 23.05.2010 from SARGAM ELECTRONICS 47,SOUTH PATEL NAGAR MARKET, NEW DELHI-08 Vide Invoice no SPN-740.Ac stopped cooling suddenly. I called the samsung executive (Mr. Sohil) for checkup. He told us that this model has many complaints and it has been replaced/refunded. For repair it will cost around Rs.4500/-. I am surprised to hear this because When company and Dealers were aware that this product has falt and not working properly then how did the company allowed to sell these products and how did the dealers accepted to take these products for selling. Who will replace my AC or will company refund my amount without any delay. H-292, Kali Bari Marg, new delhi

swatantra veer singh
                                      Jun 3, 2012

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

respected sir, i (swatantra veer singh) have stolen my mobile model no.-samsung corby GTS- 3653 on dated[protected], IMEI no. of my handset is 358040/03/085511/2. please block my handset.
                                      thanks. swatantra veer singh, firozabad.

samsung corby GT-S — i lost my mobile

i lost my mobile samsung corbey GT-S3653 and its iemi number is *358040/03/276375/1* somebody stolen from me so pls help me to findout my mobile soonly pls sir...

I have lost samsung corby mobile
                                      I have blocked the sim and using the same mobile no at present

model no-GTS 3653
                                      IMEI no-358040/03/413675/8

request you to block the mobile asap

Jyo0thivenkatesan