Complaints 208

File a complaint to TalkCharge

Having problems with TalkCharge?

File a complaint and get it resolved by TalkCharge customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

TalkCharge

TalkCharge Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 85 2792 7277

TalkCharge Website

TalkCharge Head Office Address

264, 2nd Floor, JMD Megapolis, Sohna Rd, Sector 48
Gurugram
Gurgaon District
Haryana

TalkCharge reviews & complaints page 9

achal tewari

Fraud recharge amount, deducted but not recharge or no refund

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Today PM appeal Online transaction but many company fraud, I recharge by "www.talkcharge.com" .but no recharge but deduct amt my wallet.
please inform me, If fraud by online company please inform where?

05/03/2016 Recharge_ccavenue_com MUM IN INR 2, 015.00DR
05/03/2016 Recharge_ccavenue_com MUM IN INR 1, 000.00DR

No reply any emails
Reminder 63
You are cheat &...
pankaj chanana
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Amount deducted but bill payment not updated

Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I was doing my tata docomo bill amt rs771 regarding no of [protected] on dated 23.11.2016 using throw talkcharge. My amount is deducted from my account but my bill is not updated from talkcharge. I have complaint to talkcharge id but i am not getting any replied from these online bad service.
Please take a action against talkcharge and refund my money back in my account.

Thanks & regards, br...
susheela sadashiv

Recharge rs. 700/- DTH

Sir, i have recharged Rs.700 DTH trough Talk Charges site. Amount was debited from my account and still not recharged from Talk Charge.

My iTRANS ID is TC[protected]

Dated NOV21 10.58am

I sent a mail too .. but no response.

pls look into the matter. Hope u will do the needful ASAP

Hope u will do the needful ASAP
Hope u will do the needful ASAPbr...
susheela sadashiv

Dth recharge

I recharged dth with amount of rs700 the amount has been deducted from my account and at the same time recharge has not been done. I haven`t received any message from them regarding my recharge oplease do needful to ensure my refund. My order no. - tc[protected] for dth recharge.

Payment deducted from my account, recharge not done. Also i can't login the site too. I thought i forgot password. So i request for the same....
jituarya

Amount not refund even after failed transaction

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I recharge on talk charge with land line number but they were not having any option of land line payment still they charged me rs 6100 on 21.09.2016. after repeated complaint about the same i didn't get my fund back. even i complaint to my credit card issuer they didnt listen to me.
Now what option i have got to get my money back i am confused about that....
Vinayreddy Suruguru007
from Palwancha, Telangana

Amount debited but recharge not done

Address:501505

I have made a recharge through https://www.talkcharge.com for 100 rupees which has been debited from my account but recharge has not been done. I have waited for 48 hours and given mail at [protected]@talkcharge.com but recieved no response . My order id is TC[protected] .
I also request you to look up into the similar cases which have been registered complaint on consumercomplaints and take a serious action against such fraud companies....
rajeshmanna

I didn't received the cashback according to the offer

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401101

I didn't got the cashback for the 1st use
according to their offer i should get
rs.20 cashback
which i have not receive
please help me with it am feeling so helpless

it was my 1st recharge with this website i was not knowing it was such a from company
after all
i trusted to it
and i am getting now less confident on online think
because of all this website...
janaki.patel

They are not doing my payment and not refund my money

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat, 382729

on 2nd nov 2016, I have paid my mobile bill through talkcharge with Rs
270 adn My Order No. - TC[protected]
but on website they are showing that your payment is pending and Rs.270 was dedcuted from my account. I thought it was technical problem but today already pass 6 days and still they not done my payment. I aslo send many mail to them but there is no positive reply. I aslo compalint in...
Angel soc

Cash deducted but no refund received since 27th sep 16

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

Transaction done on 27th sep 2016 but failed with deduction of money.
After several messages they are not responding nor they refunded my money.
Attached the file showing transaction failed.
Please help out and make such defaulters open in market so that no other consumer gets hurt by such frauds.
Transaction date is 27sep 2016
Order no. - tc[protected]...
achal tewari
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Without recharge , deduct payment & not refend till date

Address:226001

Dir sir, (www.talkcharge.com) cheat, deduct amt But complain not refund any amt

PLease help to refund amt, I wait long time, I know complany not provide any amt.
company Ist complain withdrawn only & no refund amt.I wait 7 month, but no replay my amt & not recived any amt.
Talkcharge.com customer care email no responce any emails.

"From: [protected]@in.airtel.com
Sent: Sat, 14...
parv jain
from Betul, Madhya Pradesh

Refund

Sir i have done my transtition on 20/9/2016 it was pending thus now it has upto now not came back in my account sir i want to know that why my money didn't came in my account .sir i have complaint so many times they replied but not came up with end sir please help me me in getting my money .i have forgot my userid and the company is not helping me .i have send message so many times privately as well as publicily but they dont reply
sir...
abhi123123

Balance deducted but recharge not done

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 410507

Two recharges done but not anyone succeeded. Transaction detail are
Order no tc[protected]
Recharge for aircel no. [protected]
Sep 18th, 2016 11:30 pm
Rs 30
Your payment is pending
Order no tc[protected]
Recharge for airtel no. [protected]
Aug 16th, 2016 08:46 pm
Rs 10
Your payment is pending.
My balance gets deducted but it show your payment is pending...
voraace

Money deducted for unsuccessful transaction

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

My order no. - TC[protected] dated[protected].17P.M. They have charged rs. 3531 from my credit card for my idea bill payment. However they have not completed transaction with idea and their website says payment pending. After 4 e-mails..Only first one got answered that i shall recieve my money back. 2 Weeks gone no refund yet...Please help me get my money back...
pspatra369

Not getting my money refund for long time

Address:603308

On 8th August, I was trying to add 1000 rupees to my Talk charge wallet.At that time, my was deducted from my account and transaction status is still showing pending and still not received my money in my wallet.

Order No. - TC[protected]

Transaction amount - 1000 rupeees

Transaction Date - 8th August 2016

Several times I had mailed to Talkcharge regarding...
Karthick L

Refund of Talkcharge recharge amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400005

I had made a payment of Rs. 1774 to Airtel with order ID: TC[protected]. till date i have not received any information from this website. i have written continuous mail to the authorities in the provided mail ID and my money till date is not credited in my wallet. I suspect this website is performing illegal activities and the website is managed at a very raw grade level. i have not received any response mail. how do i take legal...
mrjay83

Online recharge & bill payment

Address:700091

My name is jaydeep paul & my mobile no. Is [protected]. I'll got a payment of my phone number bill through talkcharge.com site. Payment was successfully transfer on my bank a/c, but talkcharge payment was failed and the bill payment is not completed to this bill posting. I'm try on this two time but it's failed. I already informed at [protected]@talkcharge.com but nobody refund the amount into my bank account or talkcharge wallet...
Hence Shah

Amount debited but dth recharge not done even after several days

Address:370001

I recharged for my tatasky dth by rs.250 via talkcharge.com online on 16th august, 2016. I transacted by debit card and my bank account was debited at the same time in the morning 9.42 am but i didn't get my account recharged. I mailed them several times and luckily they replied just once on 17th august that they will credit my account by wallet balance but they didn't do anything even on today also. I again sent them mail but there is no...
NimishDhingra

Amount deducted, not added to wallet and recharge also not done

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Complaint No.1 : I added Rs.44 to my Talkcharge Wallet on 21st July, 2016 at 12:42pm via Order No. TC[protected]. Status is still "Your Payment is Pending". Amount got deducted but it is not reflecting in my Talkcharge Wallet. Not even a single email reply received from talkcharge.

Complaint No.2 : I made a transaction of Rs 12 on 14th August, 2016 at 01:30 am via order No. TC[protected] . Status is "Order failed"....
Jibin George

Amount not refunded

Order no. - tc[protected] on aug 8th, 2016 08:30 pm
And
Order no. - tc[protected] on aug 8th, 2016 01:32 pm

Above two recharges are failed, but the amount rs.295 each is deducted from my account. There is no reply from the talkcharge customer care. So kindly help me to get back the money. If there is no response from customer care, what are the other things we can move legally....
vishaljitiwari
from Padrauna, Uttar Pradesh

Recharge not done but balance deducted

1st august, 2016 08:42 am order no. - tc[protected]
Recharge for my telenor number [protected] amount: rs. 57

I am recharge above no. but my recharge not done and my bank balance
Deducted and till the time transaction history show message "your
Payment is pending"... but cc avenue payment gateway transaction no.
Is[protected]
I send many email to [protected]@talkcharge.com but not any...