Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 299

VISHALk17
Mar 24, 2013

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

HI
RECENTLY I AM PURCHASED OF PLAN 250 RS DOCOMO. THAT PACK THEY PROMISE TO GIVE 1 GB FULL SPEED 3G DATA (THIS TIME I HAD GIVE AROUND 8 MBPS) AND THEN UNLIMITED 2G AT A SPEED OF 64 KBPS. BUT IN ACTUAL THE SPEED IS NOT GIVE MORE THAN 6-7 KBPS. THEIR IS NOTHING PROBLEM FROM TOWER OR DEVICE WHICH I USE. AND TOWER ALSO NEAR 8 METERS.WHEN WE RECHARGE OTHER PACK THEN SPEED GIVEN TO ABOUT 100 KBPS. BUT WHEN I 2G UNLIMITED SURFING SPEED NOT GIVE MORE THAN 6-7 KBPS WHENEVER THEY PROMISE AROUND 64 KBPS. THERFORE THEY DONT GIVE SPEED AROUND 64 KBPS. I AM CALLING CUSTOMER CARE BUT SOMTHING TELLING REFRESH SETTING,DELETE COOKIES,OR TELLING NOTHING PROBLEM DOING ON UR SIM,GET SETTING,OR MORE MUCH. I TRYING SOMTHING WHICH TELLING CUSTOMER CARE. I CHANGE MY LOCATION TO ANOTHER TOWER ALSO BUT SPEED IS 6-7 KBPS. THIS IS CHEAT THAT TATA DOCOMO CREATES TO CUSTOMERS. THEY CHEAT TO CUSTOMER CARE.

ANOTHER PROBLEM IS THAT WHEN WE PURCHASE 250 PACKS THEY CAN AUTOMATICALLY ACTIVATED OTHER SURVICE IN SURVICE SUCH AS CRICKET PACK 30RS FOR 30 DAYS BUT IN ACTUAL THEY DEDUCT 30 RS PER 5 DAYS. AND THEY PROMISE TALKTIME 250 BUT TALKTIME DOES NOT 250 IT IS 212 RS.THIS IS COMPLET ABOUT 250 RS PLANS ABOUT SPEED AND OTHER THINGS
Dear Vishal,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

GANESH RAMESH
    from Punalur, Kerala
    Mar 23, 2013

Address: Kollam, Kerala

hello sir,
    i have blocked my sim car mistake while going through the security settings of my handset . now its asking to enter the PUK code.. can i please get PUK code number . my mobile number is [protected]
    Dear Ganesh,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.
    Dear Mr. Ganesh,

As discussed on [protected], we would like to inform you that you’re your SIM card is in well active mode and its working fine.

You can write to us on [protected]@Tatadocomo.com.

Please visit our website www.tatadocomo.com for more information.

Customer care,
    Tata Docomo

vinay2484
      Mar 22, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Hi I am Vinay Shankar, I have a Tata docomo 3g connection with the number [protected]. I had called their customer care and had asked them to cancel the connection on[protected]. Somebody called me back from cancellation team and asked me to retain the connection, but i told them clearly to cancel it. I had even taken a referance #[protected]. on 18th march when i followed up for the bill which i had received they said no such complaint number existed. And they gave a new number #[protected] and they said I will get a call from their cancellation department within 4 hours, its been 5 days no body has called till now. I just want this cancellation to be proceeded. And I will not pay the bill from the period Jan 20th 2013.

Tata Docomo — Dongle Not delivered

I have also ordered tata docomo data card offered with micromax funbook on 3rd may by payment of 501Rs online.My trasc ID is MCIT[protected] and application number is ET00435920. I have still not recieved data card and no communication regarding this has been done. My contact number is [protected].

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Himanshu
      Hi Himanshu,

Kindly be informed that as per your complaint bearing number[protected] our concerned team spoke to you and requested you to visit any of the nearest Tata Docomo outlet in this regard

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO
      "contact customer care services"
      I have contacted them atleast 7-8 times, but of no use, they say somebody from cancellation dept will call... but nobody turns up..
      Dear Vinay,

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that the complaint bearing number[protected] is in process. We would like to inform you that the same will be disconnected after 15 days of the cancellation registered. However, we request you to kindly revert at [protected]@tatadocomo.com for further assistance.

Customer Care,
      TATA DOCOMO.

R.sekhar
        Mar 22, 2013

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/Madam,
        I have recharged my mobile no [protected] with Rs.666 on 16th March,2013.Till March the plan(Rc 666) was unlimited calls to any network but the plan has been changed now as 4000 minutes/month.The issue is that,I have received the Rs.666 in my main balance as talktime instead of getting 4000min and also I was being charged 1.2paise/sec.I called from the no [protected] to comlain regarding this twice to Tata docomo customer care.They replied that, we will take the complaint and resolve within 2 hrs but no action was taken.Finally,when I tried for the third time they disabled the option for my number to connect to customer care.I was getting a message saying that "all our customer care representatives are busy.Kindly drop us a mail.So I tried from a different number.After listening to the issue,they sai sorry and again they disconnected my call and disabled the option to connect customer care for that number too.I pleaded the customer care representative to forward my call to their supervisor but they didn't.
        Interestingly,even the customer care representatives don't know the details of the new plan.When I simply asked the Rc666 plan details,they told me unlimited calls to any network for 28 days.When I contacted the hyderabad customer care they said that they are not sure about this plan and so they stopped recharging customers with Rs.666.I even received a message "Enjoy unlimited calls to any network with Rs.666 recharge"sms dated 21st march,2013.Kindly help me with this issue.I was using the same plan for the past 6 months.
        Dear Sekhar,

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        Dear Mr. Sekhar,

We tried to speak to you personally on your number [protected] to understand your concerns regarding the tariff. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not reachable.

Hence, we would like to inform you that as per our records we found that there are no wrong charges and you have been charged correctly as per your tariff and benefits.

Further, we request you to send a mail to [protected]@tatadocomo.com for any further assistance.

Customer Care
        Tata Docomo.

jitin saxena
          Mar 22, 2013

Address: Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

sir myself jitin saxena my prepaid number is [protected] .
          On 21 march 2013 @4pm i got a message that you had download callertone of rs 35.but this callertone was imposed on me without my concern.
          On that day i'd talked your executive Mr Tushaar& Mr Akshey singh chauhan but both of them talk me in abusive and in harsh manner.
          So right now i have no option for complaining to higher authority.
          Sir please take matter seriously and return my 35 rs as it was false deducted by my account..

Jitin saxena
          Dear Mr.Saxena,

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that there was no discrepancy in the balance deduction. Please be informed that the call me tune was activated by copying the song from other number. However, we would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 30/- was already credited to the account as goodwill.

Customer Care,
          TATA DOCOMO.

vishalj714
            from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
            Mar 21, 2013

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

Sir/Madam

My self Vishal I had tata docomo sim on rental base i pay all dues to tatas office with my proof and photograph but till this sim working but i never used this sim because at my place i never received signal of this sim but company dont stopped this sim till they send me bill and collections agents threat to me by phone and by meeting on my place sir company cheated me i paid four time please check all the details after the checking you find the reality of calling data .Sir First time when i paid all dues then collection agent told me about id proof and photograph and request letter to stop all the services i gave them but after month i get new bill i complainted to tata docomo office and customer care but they told sir pay again after that we give you waver and sim will stopped but still i get bill again .I called cutomer care from my working number.Sir, i humbly request please solve my problem i have no more money to pay them..

case mobile no..[protected](Tata docomo)

my contact no.[protected]
            Please deactivate caller tune which is automatically activated on my Tata Docomo number [protected], and balance is deducted from my account.
            Also, one song has been downloaded automatically...
            I don't know how it has been done, as i didn't do it..
            please deactivate and refund me the balance.
            Dear Tejaswi,

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            Dear VIshal,

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that there is no cancellation registered in the account. However, we request you to kindly visit the nearest TATA docomo outlet for registering the complaint or else mail us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com for the line of confirmation to cancel the number.

Customer Care,
            TATA DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 120/- was already credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Care,
            TATA DOCOMO.

vinu_pm
              Mar 21, 2013

Address: Kerala

I took a new tatadocomo prepay connection at Kerala . I got some flash message on my mobile after some days and when i tried to click on the notification bar by seeing a star sign they charged me Rs 25 , On contacting the customer care they are saying it is some flash message (TOMContent478 is a chargeable link you have accessed in your handset )which I never subscribed. Please stop this unethical practice to make more profit .This is not one off case I cud see lot of complaints regarding the same issue in www.consumercourt.in ,www.grahakseva.com and http://www.consumercomplaints.in. This is very much annoying to customers . I do recharges to make call SMS and use 3G and no other service is activated. On contacting the customer care they are saying they cannot stop doing it and what they can do is just take this as a feedback . This is pathetic..

They are telling to visit their outlet. I have the full chat history with me. If you want I can attach here,
              {Venkat} Please do visit the outlet and get your issue resolved directly sir. As there is no option from our end to do anything on the issue
              {Venkat} Hope your issue will be resolved by them

I don't understand how this kind of service help them to retain customers

Name : Vinu Moncey
              My Tata Docomo Number : [protected]
              Alternate Number : [protected]
              EMail : [protected]@yahoo.com
              Dear Mr.Moncey,

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 25/- was already credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Care,
              TATA DOCOMO.

Kundan Kishore Dubey
                Mar 21, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

MY NUMBER-[protected]
                MY [protected]@YAHOO.COM
                MY ALTERNATE NO-[protected]
                I RECHARGED FROM TATA DOCOMO SITE FOR 95 RS DATA PREPAY PACK ON 19MARCH 13 BUT IT FAILED AND MONEY WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT,SO I RECHARGED FOR 95 DATA PACK ON 20 MARCH 13 FROM A VENDOR.I PAID FOR THE FAILED RECHARGE FROM MY SBI ACCOUNT THROUGH ONLINE TRANSACTION.THE BILL DESK TRANSACTION NUMBER IS MSB[protected]IGH0578179.MY MONEY MAY PLEASE BE RETURNED.
                Dear Mr.Dubey,

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.
                Dear Mr. Kundan,

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that the complaint docket number PRRG12821486 has been registered with the resolution date as on 25-MAR-2013.

Customer Care
                Tata Docomo.

ashfaqpulsar
                  from Siddhapur, Gujarat
                  Mar 21, 2013

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

Tata docomo deducted 49.00 rupees without my knowledge on 20 mar 2013 at 8:15pm my mobile no is [protected]. Please refund my balance docomo.

Tatadocomo — DEDUCTION OF BALANCE WITHOUT KNOWLEDGE OF CUSTOMER

MY MOBLIE NO IS [protected]. I RECHARGED Rs 40 ON 2ND DEC 11 AT 1740 HRS AND I MADE TWO LOCAL CALLS. WHEN I SAW NEXT DAY MORNING MY BALANCE IS AUTOMATICALLY DEDUCTED AND BAL IS ONLY Rs 10. WHY?

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.

Kindly ignore the above message. We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 30/- has been credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Service,
                  TATA DOCOMO.

mit4ravi
                    Mar 20, 2013

I am getting notices from Tata Docomo to pay Rs. 2770 towards my outstanding bill for my No. [protected] (Disconnected). I have raised below concerns related to bill amount with the company since Oct 2012 but till now I have not received any explaination around it. I am ready to pay any amount which I fairly owe to the company but I need answers to my below questions before I make any payment.

Q1) My credit limit for my Post-paid connection was set for Rs.1300, how come my outstanding bill amount grown to Rs. 2770?
                    Q2) Explain what is "LATENIGHTMATSopup" & "Aamir"? I have been charged @ Rs.99/sec for LATENIGHTMATSopup twice & once @ Rs.49/per Sec for Aamir total Rs. 247.
                    Q3) What is "kissing Tips" ? I have been charged Rs. 40 for RN+SUBGSMTECHKIS.
                    Q4) As per the promise made by Tata Daocomo customer care department on call dated 10th of Sep 2012 at 5:50pm I was supposed to get 2GB Internet data free in the first month of my service usage however I got free usage only for 168.46 MB data & for rest I have been charged @ 1paisa/KB. Why?

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number to understand your concerns regarding the Tariff issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not reachable.

Hence, we would like to inform you that, as per our records we found that there is no wrong billing and you have been charged correctly as per your usage and rentals and VAS services.

Further, we would also like to inform you that there is an outstanding amount of Rs.2770 and request you to clear the same ASAP.

Customer Care
                    Tata Docomo.

preritpcea
                      Mar 20, 2013

Address: Karnataka

My number is: [protected].

I have been using TATA DOCOMO services since long, and 4 months back, I had recharged my number online with a special tariff of Rs. 129 in which all my call rates should be 1ps/2secs with 180 days validity of this tarrif.

This plan was working properly till 8th March, 2013 (4 months completed successfully). but...

now since 9th March, 2013. its only 4 months have completed with this plan and they have started charging 2 paise/1sec for all my calls.
                      I complainted to the customer care several times, once they denied that I have never recharged with any such plan. where as I have the SMS as a confirmation of recharge from TATA DOCOMO that I had recharged my number with this plan. after i spoke to different executives in Customer care team, later on they accepted the mistake and said: they will apply the plan for the remaining period. but it never happened.

since than they are charging me with heavy call rates. I have lost more then 50 to 60 rs. because of extra call rates inspite of I had recharged my phone with Rs. 129 to reduce the call rates to 1pc./2secs.

this type of cheating is really not acceptable from reputed companies like this.
                      Today I got a call from TATA DOCOMO Customer care and they asked me the issue again. After I explained the full issue, they confirmed that the money was charged by mistake, and after the call, i got my money back.

But the issue is still not resolved. even now also, if I call to any landline number, they charges me 2pcs./1secs. and again they wrongly deduct approx. Rs. 20 from my balance. Inspite of they telling me that they have updated the information in the server and I will not face this problem again, the problem still persists and the end user like me are paying extra for trusting them.

Dear TATA DOCOMO team,
                      please do not charge wrongly to your customers and instead try to update your software which must be having lots of bugs which cant even handle user accounts properly. and please solve my issue and give my money back which got deducted wrongly.

sir my number is [protected] and i had recharge RS- 12 just now from customer care but my recharge did not work properly and all customer care lines are busy now he is not attend my call so sir please soon solved my problem. i want 1.2 p/4 sec on my number whose i m recharge from your customer care
                      Dear Mr. Drerit,

As discussed on [protected], we would like to inform you that your complaint has been put before the concerned department vide docket number PSMR12064087 and the expected resolution date is 29-MAR-2013 18:49.

Customer care,
                      Tata Docomo.
                      Dear Ms. Drerit,

As discussed on [protected], we would like to inform you that you have been charged correctly, as you have recharged with Rs. 98/- .

RC 98: STV Recharge Successful .MRP Rs.98, Validity: 30 days, Enjoy 750 MB 2G data & Local TATA [protected]@1p/6s and Local TATA SMS Free.

Customer care,
                      Tata Docomo.
                      Dear Mr.Ali,

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.
                      Dear Mr. Ali,

We tried to speak to you personally on your alternate number [protected] to understand your concerns regarding recharge however, we were unable to contact you, since your call was not reachable.

However, please be informed that your recharge of Rs. 12/- has been successfully updated in your account on[protected]:19 PM and its valid till 23-04-13.

Customer care,
                      Tata Docomo.

ChandrakantDeulkar
                        Mar 20, 2013

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I called Tata photon toll free number and the agent online Richa tiwari. I dont know if she gave me the true name was so disgusting didnt even know how to speak to the customer, very harsh,not ready to complete my query was very unproffessional dont know how to speak english,sort of orthodox, when I asked her to transfer me to supervisor she was ready with her answer he is busy call after 2 hours.
                        tata customer service sucks I will no longer continue with such a company who dont even bother with their customer queries and hire such rubbish staff who will take down the companys reputation..

I am never going to use Tata docomo services in my life just because of the rude phone representative.

photon number [protected]
                        Dear Mr.Deulkar,

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that the recharge for Rs. 250/- was made on 18-MAR-2013. However, please be informed that the previous data balance will not be carry forwarded if the recharge was made after the validity of the previous recharge

Customer Care,
                        TATA DOCOMO.

T.KANNAN NM
                          from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
                          Mar 20, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

HELLO
                          Iam using TATA DOCOMO sim(no: +91 [protected] )any my outgoing calls are barred.I talked with customer reprensentative and went to docomo office in gandhipuram.They said that your outgoing service in shown activated in our system,but iam not able to make calls,so please do the needfull.
                          thank you.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

As discussed on [protected], we would like to inform you that your connection has been barred due to negative verification and we request you to kindly resubmit your documents at your nearest Tata Docomo public office, to get the connection activated.

Customer care,
                          Tata Docomo.

My number is [protected]. My number's outgoing is barred. Kindly do the needful. Incoming is working fine. I am not able to call the customer care also.

venkat

kamaldevulapally
                            Mar 20, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Dear Consumer Team,

i have purchase Two postpaid SIM cards from TATA DOCOMO Mobile Provider The sales Exicutive gave Two SIM card with 499 and 899 plane there is Activation fee but the sales person activated both numbers 499 plane only and he collect money from my side 899 for unlimited plane activation. till date the plane not activated and i got bill copy with 499 plane. the sales boy not pay money in tata docomo office. i gave complaint for this issue tata people no response.

SIM no- [protected]

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO.
                            Dear Mr. Sateesh,

We tried to speak to you personally on your number [protected] to understand your concerns regarding the bill plan issue. However, we are unable to contact you, since your call was not responded.

Hence, we would like to inform you that as per our records we found that the plan has been activated as per your duly signed CAF application.

Further, we would like to inform you that there is an outstanding amount of Rs. 2595 in your number and request you to clear the same ASAP.

Customer Care
                            Tata Docomo.

vipul9aug
                              Mar 20, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

my 300 rs balance has been deducted on unlimited 3g pack. I talked to customer care and they said it was because of over use of pack.. I just want to say docomo provides great services but after this deduction in my account i must say you suck docomo..
                              pls solve my problem immediately..
                              My number is [protected] .
                              and customer care also said my 250 recharge is lapse because i rechared rs 30 afterwards
                              Dear Vipul,

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.
                              sir i want refund because no message regarding deduction was provided to me and so i keep on using internet.After sometime you directly deducted money from my account without any notice.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number [protected] to understand your concern regarding the balance deduction. However, we were unable to contact you since the call was not answered.

We would like to inform you that the GPRS-250 pack got expired after the recharge of Rs. 29/-. Please be informed that on 20-MAR-2013 the usage of internet was 177.7 MB and you have been charged for the same. However, refund is not applicable for the same.

Customer Care,
                              TATA DOCOMO.

balarambehera
                                Mar 20, 2013

Hello, I had opted for a tata docomo postpaid connection on 2nd June 2012, with MSISDN : [protected] by paying Rs 1200(Rs300 for SIM and 900 as security deposit), which was provided by a tata docomo channel partner i.e Pooja electronics and telecom,#375/1, Old Madras Road, K.R.Puram, The representative assured that the SIM would be activated in 2 days. But even after 2 days the SIM was not activated, and i called the person , he re-assured that the sim would be activated next day. Even after 7 days the SIM was not activated and hence i was not able to user the SIM. Finally on 10th July 2012 i wrote to the applette authority and [protected]@tatadocomo.com for the refund. There was no response. Since then i have been repeatedly and timely reminded for the same, but the Tata Docomo service representatives are continiously calling me up in my alternate number and asking for payments. i have all the mail communication from my side to tata docomo requesting to address the issue but all invain. The representatives are repeatedly calling up for payments, and i have tried explaining them multiple times that the SIM could not be used by me as it was not registering to the network. Please help.

We are unable to see your attachment. Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request You to call Tata DOCOMO helpline on[protected] or visit the live chat link: http://c1web1.saas.talismaonline.com/chatc1/tatadocomo.html . Alternatively you can also mail us your concern to [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com.

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.

pamsat09
                                  Mar 19, 2013

We have a broadband connection with account number is[protected]. In Maharashtra, Pune

We have been reaching out to appellate, customer care since last 2 months still there is no proper communication.

We have received a landline connection with our Broadband as complimentary. Till December 2012, everything was fine as we never used the landline and never got the bill for same. Since December we have been receiving landline bills without its usage by 'US'. We further inquired (Tata did not even bothered) and came to know that our landline has been connected at a wrong location (C-501, Milind Kulkarni, Jasminuim, Magarpatta City).

*For the month of Nov-Dec - Rs. 995 Landline bill, Bill Number - [protected] wavered by Tata Docomo and TATA confirmed phone was installed at incorrect location.*

For month of Dec-Jan ,LANDLINE bill amount Rs.770.79, Bill Number - [protected] still the same person is using the phone and we are getting the bill. No action has been taken on this.

For month of Jan- Feb we received bill of Rs. 3013, out of which Rs. 153.93 is landline bill, Bill Number - [protected] still installed at wrong location (phone was used by Miland Kulkarni till 13th Feb till we got it disconnected)

As we have not used the land line we will not be paying the 770.79+153.93 bill.

TATA AGREES FIRST TIME ABOUT THE INCORRECT INSTALLATION AND WAVERED OUR BILL (for Nov Dec 2012) AND VERY NEXT TIME TATA DISAGREE ON IT (Dec-Jan, Jan Feb)!!!!!!!

Also note that there has been constant follow up from our end without any response or consideration from your side. We have sent across infinite number of emails and calls to Tata but no resolution has been given on this since last 2 months.

This is really very unethical and unprofessional by Tata.

We will be going to TRAI and online review site regarding this.

Satyajeet Darak

land line bill — wrong bill

I have paid my october 2008 bill and now in the month of april i have received a bill bearing consumer no.782010 bill no.1289847 in which bill bill no.88081266 dt.7.10.2008 was not paid according to you and it is mention in the bill that (old bill not paid (if paid inform details).
                                  In this connection it is submitted that if bill dt 7.10.2008 was not paid then how it is possible that my connection is continue. I am very old customer of BSNL and very disappointed from such type of service and on contacting to the official they say we have no record in computer and u show us the receipt i[censored] paid the bill. I search the receipt of that particular month but it was misplaced. My problem migh be sort out as erarly as possible and correct my bill.

landline/broadband connection — Have not yet recieved the landline and broadband connection applied

Hi.. I have applied for a landline and broadband connection recently and was told that i would recive the connection within one week. but the line man who came to check, when contacted told that it would take more 10 days to give the connection. Please help me get the connection fast, orelse i will have to swtich to some private operator!!

Broadband — we are not getting your bill

we have taken a new broad band connection and from starting we are not getting bill our no. is 2605237

Land line — bill even with out usage

i have given complaints manier times about the land line problem.no body responded. even then though it is dead for the last 4 months iam continuously receiving the bills.wiil you please verify the matter
                                  edison
                                  land line no.27792323

Landline Connection — Wrong Action

My name is Avadhesh shah and there wrong connection with my name from your company I don’t know how, but your company file cash on my name and that is wrong. I was told to your customer care on telephonic talk three time this thing that "I was ever not use your landline connection any time that is wrong name and wrong address please check availability on that address the address is Wright or wrong" but they can not understand it and file cash on me. I want to tall you that if and liability charge on me I will go legal action as we Guajarati say "MAAN HANI"

so tack your action back.

i was receive a phone call from the number for register cash against me [protected] and also told for that with [protected].

do that need full for the same other wise you will be in trouble.
                                  Your company employee was given connection on my name for achieving target.

broadband landline — billing

my name is Fizaan Vakil i have installed Airtel bradband in july 2010 since then i heavnt received any bill on my mailing add n there for i dont know my a/c no it is in my name only. we had made complant so many time in cos care but there is no response . and all the time blank call r ringing so we have to put receiver down. pl do the needfull asa possible thnx Fizaan Vakil
                                  Dear Mr.Darak,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request You to call Tata DOCOMO helpline on[protected] or visit the live chat link: http://c1web1.saas.talismaonline.com/chatc1/tatadocomo.html . Alternatively you can also mail us your concern to [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.

I raised an request (RMCC90482) with Customer Care a month back for a new broadband connection. And I called around 10-15 times for asking updates/progress.

Begining I received resposnse saying "our technician will visit location in 24 hrs" and 'Sorry for enconvinience, we are escalating this request and assigning it to lead" . Almost 30 day's passed out still there is no update!!!

After 10 day's, I lost my patience and I shouted on Customer Care person as well. Later I felt bad on that and stopped calling customer care (Other network guys are behind me to give their service, then why should I call again docomo service and beg them for the conenction)

Near to my house already there are 2/3 connections (within 200 mtrs range). Why docomo team is this much lazy and irresponsible!!!

I never expect any prompt response from your side.. This is just heads up to docomo team!!
                                  10 Comments

icearpan
                                    Mar 19, 2013

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

i don't recharge my prapiad tata docomo.
                                    No special recharge done in Mahammad Bazar, west bengal, City:- Suri.
                                    E-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com.
                                    Please start the promo offer plz plz plz plz

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO.

shekargowda2711
                                      Mar 18, 2013

Unwanted popup messages keeps coming on my Tata Docomo number under the the subject "SIM 1 INFORMATION" every minute. It is disturbing my work as well as draining out the battery. I have tried calling the customer care many times but could not contact the customer care executive. Kindly stop these popup messages.

Chandrashekar P
                                      Dear Chandrashekar,

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.

As discussed over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that the flash SMS can be blocked by activating the DND service. Please be informed that the same can be activated by sending SMS “START DND” to 1909. We would like to inform you that the DND will be effective after 7 days of request registration.

Customer Care,
                                      TATA DOCOMO.

I have registered for DND 15 days back but still those popup messages have not stopped.It is draining out the battery in half day. It is really very irritating and frustrating. Please stop those popup messages or disconnect the service for my number, will port out to some other operator.

Chandrashekar.P

customer.complain
                                        Mar 18, 2013

Address: West Bengal

SIR, A TATA DOCOMO NUMBER [protected]. Pl send me this number name and address on my email id.
                                        kushal.[protected]@epcos.com

Dear Kushal,

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number[protected] in this regard.

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO