Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 301

yuva123
Mar 14, 2013

With due respect i would like to inform you that i am using tata docomo number from last 8 months and today the company has withdraw the service of my number without any prior notice.I visited the tata docomo customer care center opp. to Parimal garden,CG road ,Ahmedabad. But the response was very poor.I was told to call on one number where one executive told me that due to some problem in my documents they have disconnected the service.But i have submitted my Licence with a photo and if there was any problem,i should be contacted by them.So i request you to please take some action and do the needful
My number: [protected] -prepaid!
thanks and regards
Dhruv goel.

Tata Docomo — withdrawing my complaint

I got my mobile.Please don't consider my previous complaint..

Pawan Kumar Kasibhotla
Dear Mr.Goel,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.
Dear Mr.Goel,

We would like to inform you that the number was disconnected from 14-MAR-2013 06:06 due to documentation. However, we request you to visit the nearest TATA docomo outlet for further assistance.

Customer Care,
TATA DOCOMO.

kunalprasad
    Mar 14, 2013

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh

I HAD A TATA DOCOMO DONGLE NO [protected] ACC No[protected].

DUE TO POOR SERVICE AND AFTER RAISING LOTS OF COMPLAIN I FINALLY DECIDED TO SURRENDER THE NUMBER.
    SO I WENT TO TATA DOCOMO OUTLET ON[protected] AND PAID THE AMOUNT.
    THE AMOUNT WAS CONFIRMED BY THE SHOPKEEPER AFTER CALLING TO DOCOMO OFFICE AND HE GAVE A MANUAL RECIEPT STATING ON TOP" FULL AND FINAL PAYMENT" , HE ALSO ASKED ME TO WRITE A LETTER TO STOP THE SERVICE WHICH I DID.

AFTER 2 MONTHS I GOT A EMAIL FROM TATA TELESERVICES SAYING I HAVE A OUTSTANDING AMOUNT OF Rs 600 AND FAILURE TO PAY THE SAME WILL LEAD TO DISCONNECTION OF THE NUMBER.

AS I ALREADY HAD GOT MY NUMBER DISCONNECTED SO I IGNORED THE MAIL.

NOW AFTER A YEAR I GOT A LEGAL NOTICE FROM GWALIOR SAYING IF I DON'T PAY AMOUNT OF Rs 2366/- A CASE WILL BE LODGED AGAINST ME UNDER VARIOUS SECTIONS OF INDIAN PENAL CODE.

THE RECIEPT WHICH I HAD WAS ALMOSTA YEAR OLD AND SO I DISPOSED IT AFTER 6-7 MONTHS.
    NOW I HAVE NO WAY TO PROVE I HAD PAID MY AMOUNT AND CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVES AT OFFICE AND OUTLET ARE ALSO NOT HELPING.

APART FROM ALL THESE I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO KNOW , HOW A POSTPAID SERVICE GET DISCONNECTED WITHOUT PAYING ALL OUTSTANDING AMOUNTS( CONDITION PAYMENT HAS BEEN MADE WHILE APPLYING TO DISCONNECT).
    I ALSO USE POSTPAID SERVICES OF OTHER TELECOM PROVIDORS AND THEY ONLY DISCONNECT THE SERVICE ONCE FULL PAYMENT IS MADE.

PLEASE HELP ME AND SUGGEST WHAT SHOULD I DO.

KUNAL PRASAD
    Dear Mr.Prasad,

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

desaijai09
      Mar 14, 2013

Again suffering from same issue by Tata Docomo.

Yesterday, i was using my phone and suddenly one popup came and it was showing "Your Dive-In service activated on your number and 99 Rs. deducted from your account"

This kind of issue is now more than enough with me, and now it is over head, I have mailed to Docomo on [protected]@tatadocomo.com and they have replied and credited only 51Rs back in my account and said that i have charge for some VUCLIP even i did not open any VUCLIP link in my phone.

Request to Tata Docomo to credit rest amount(49Rs) back to my account as soon as possible.

Jay Desai
      Got amount back in my balance :) With lot of fighting and many arguments with the company...

Tata Docomo — My Balance did not credited

My Balance didnt credited

I have done online recharge of 222 Rs but still know my balance didnt credited

Order Number: EB675026

Mobile : [protected]

m.thirumal kumar
      my name is Karthik s...
      Mobile no: [protected]
      i have recharged 105 rupees in my tata docomo card on 2-dec-2010
      my rupees cut from account to the following narration...
      Dear Mr.Desai,

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.
      Do reply on this i do not want any verbal clarification as i am tired of all these deduction and your clarification.
      Do credit rest 48Rs. in my account as soon as possible and if you can not do that than write me mail and write a comment in clear words that you can not credit rest 48Rs. in my account.
      This problem still pending to be solved.
      Do the needful and credit rest 48Rs. in my account.
      Really amazing service you provide and i m so glad to know that Tata Docomo handle their customer so uniquely.

Also without knowing about VUCLIP, it was really amazing experience by using it, thanks to Tata Docomo. I really mean it that i have came to know about this (Oh sorry Amazing) service because of you only.

I have no words how i enjoyed it whole the months by Mailing, Complaining, Tweeting and Calling to Tata Docomo customer service.

Thanks and hope i will get all these Automatic activated services in future also.

Please keep blessing me with all these (Oh sorry Amazing) service and god will always bless you with surprise profit.

Again Thanks from bottom of my heart and i really mean it.

I Love Tata Docomo.
      Dear Mr. Desai,

As discussed on [protected], we would like to inform you that Rs. 51/- has already been credited to your account as goodwill. Further, we request you to kindly dial 155223 to deactivate VAS.

Customer care,
      Tata Docomo.

dogiparthi
        Mar 14, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I am Srinivasulu. I am using Tata Docomo past 1.2 years. past few months i am utilizing Rs666 unlimited package. last rechage done on Feb-19th Rs 666. still 4 more days validity is available, but, from yesterday (March-13th) night what ever i do local calls is charging.

I have called 6 time to the customer care and they or interest to take complaint on this and saying answers.

My Contact Number is: [protected]

Please help me on this.
        Dear Srinivasulu,

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        Dear Srinivasulu,

We tried to speak to you personally on your number [protected] to understand your concern regarding the balance deduction on calls. However, we were unable to contact you since there was no proper response.

We would like to inform you that as per the request registered with docket number PSMR12063314, recharge of Rs. 222/- pack was activated and the pack GSM_STV_PV_666 was deactivated. Also, please be informed that an amount of Rs. 30/- has already been credited back to the account as goodwill. We would like to inform you that both the recharge will not work simultaneously.

Customer Care,
        TATA DOCOMO.

r.sambasiva
          Mar 14, 2013

Address: Karnataka

I am using Docomo post paid number ( [protected]), on Feb 16th 2013, I've given complaint ( complaint no.[protected] to prepaid migration,they said documents was not clear and closed the complaint.So, again on March 6th 2013, I have given complaint ( complaint no.[protected] by give required documents, again Docomo has closed the complaint with out any reason, when I call to customer care on 121 they are not telling any reason.Please help me solving this issue.

Sambasiva R,
          i m stergaling since week to convert my postpaid to prepaid bt they doesnt give any response though i m req them lot..... plz gandhiji kuch karo a desh ka......
          get will soon mamu...
          Dear Sachin,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO
          Dear Sambasiva,

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          Dear Sambasiva,

As discussed over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that as the request number[protected] was closed due to documentation. However, we request you to kindly revert us at [protected]@tatadocomo.com along with the scan copy of the documents for further assistance.

Customer Care,
          TATA DOCOMO.

nitesh trivedi
            Mar 14, 2013

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: [protected] for 1 october 2012 to 12 march 2013. plz send the informantion e-mail through : [protected]@gmail.com

most urgent
            nitesh
            Jun 13, 2016
            avijitsamanta's response
            Sir please call details send me.
            Please.

Tata Docomo — calls details

Sir I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for sep-2010 to nov-2010 months as soon as possible. My number is [protected]
            Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of my mobile no:[protected] for 01dec 2010 to 30-march 2011. plz send the informantion e-mail through
            Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of my mobile no:[protected] for 01dec 2010 to 22-march 2011. plz send the informantion e-mail through
            I Raju Kumar Ram registered with tata docomo number ([protected])
            i need incoming, outgoing and SMS's from[protected] to of the above said number.
            plz send the call details to my e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Raju Kumar Ram
            I ashok kumar saini from tijara alwar raj. registered with tata docomo number ([protected], [protected])
            i need incoming, outgoing and SMS's from[protected] to of the above said number.
            plz send the call details to my e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Ashok kumar saini
            I ashok kumar saini from tijara alwar raj. registered with tata docomo number ([protected], [protected])
            plz send the call details to my e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com

Ashok kumar
            i need incomming outgoing from 1-4-2011 to[protected] of this number [protected]
            plz send the call details to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
            sir tata docomo compny is not give me my phone call details last 6 monthly.i send to complain my complain nombar is ppb 08105799.so please give me a call details
            hello sir my name is vicky israni i am ussed airtel num for last one year.but last 5 days i am scaired about that airtel service bcoz my airtel num is not working properly.i am calling in yur help centre 121 but they will not help me please sir its my request to u that help me or i was port my num to sum other service.my mobile num is [protected] i am expect that u will solve my prblms.
            Call details ( incoming and outgoing) , as well as message details for my number [protected] tata docomo for the last six months, from december is required immediately.

please send the call details to my email id [protected]@gmail.com
            so will you be sending the details soon ?
            Please give the call details [incoming and outgoing calls] of my mobile no:[protected] for 01may 2010 to 30-june- 2011. plz send the information at e-mail [protected]@in.com
            dear team,

please give me call details [incoming and outgoing calls] of my mobile no.[protected] for six month to till date. plz send the information at e-mail [protected]@sifymail.com

Please provide call details ( Incoming and Outgoing Calls) of Mob # [protected] from 20th June to 20th August.

Please send this information email through on my email : [protected]@yahoo.com

Pragnesh Patel

Please let me know about my request. Is there any update on this?

Pragnesh
            Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: [protected] for 1july 2010 to 30 dec 2010. plz send the informantion e-mail through : [protected]@gmail.com
            dear sir, my name is sunil kashinath jalgaonkar i want to my call details outgoing and incoming . that is a family req .my mother using this number .and i am working out of town . so by mistake missings sum numbers so plsssssss, no.[protected].
            Sir I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for dec-2011 and jan-2012

months as soon as possible. My number is [protected]

Tata Docomo — Not listing My Complaint

Dear,

I,Ashutosh Mishra, having mobile number [protected] related to Tata Docomo Post Paid connection since more than one and half year.
            Even they are not listing my complaint regarding unsubsidised of the WAP Portal.
            I was called 22 time to customer care..always they are saying that " we processed your request" but no any request completed till date and time.

-
            Ashutosh Mishra
            Kanpur
            i want the call details i.e outgoing and incoming details for my tata docomo number [protected] for the month of April'2012 and May 2012 till today
            Hi Suri,

Pls check with our Live chat help ppl as they'll assist you - http://c1web1.saas.talismaonline.com/chatc1/tatadocomo.html

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            please send call details of my tata docomo mobile no.[protected] for last one year . i.e02/02/2011 to 02/09/2012 .on my mail id as soon as possible .
            Regards.
            Dear Raj Kumari,

You can go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            i want my tata docomo call details,,,,my number is [protected],,,i want incoming and outgoing calls of may and june month,,2012
            Dear Customer

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            dokomo
            rgfgsgsgtthth
            TATA DOCOMO 2YERS KA CALL HISTORY PROVID KARTA HAI.FOR PREPID BILL.
            [protected] this is tata docomo number. i want call history in jan2011 to jun 2012. how to get ple give me feed back prosessor iam very thanks full to you.

sarfaraz iqbal
            HI,

I NEED CALL DETAILS JAN2012 TO JUN 2012 HOW TO COLLECT FOR TATA DOCOMO PREPAID BILL.AS PER DOCOMO ONLY 60 DAYS BILL PROVIDED.IWANT LONG DURATION BILL.

JAVED

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            sir i want one month call details of my number [protected]. tata docomo is not providing me call details. u can get me in touch at [protected]@gmail.com.
            i want the call details of [protected] as soon as possible on my id which is shikha01.[protected]@gmail.com
            sir i want one month call details of my number [protected] . tata docomo is not providing me call details. u can get me in touch at [protected]@gmail.com.

My mobile no is [protected]

This Sim Card registrar in my name santu das Address 2/1 trikanpark purbapally sodepur akanka apartment room no.15 kolkatta 24pgs N.

pin 700110. please send me the incoming call details on[protected] at about 10:20 to 10:30 pm its argent... customer care can't provide me the proper information.....

call details - Comment #1892152 - Image #0

This Sim Card registrar in my name santu das Address 2/1 trikanpark purbapally sodepur akanka apartment room no.15 kolkatta 24pgs N.

pin 700110. please send me the incoming call details on[protected] at about 10:20 pm to 10:30 pm its argent... customer care can't provide me the proper information...

call details - Comment #1594261 - Image #0

pin 700110. please send me the incoming call details on[protected] at about 10:20 to 10:30 pm its argent... customer care can't provide me the proper information...

Send in my email id [protected]@gmail.com
            my mobile no is[protected]
            this frind sim card my name suman address banjarahills road no;14 6/365
            piease send me the ougoing call details on[protected] at about 10;30 to 11;15 am its argent...customer care can' t provid me the sed my email id [protected]@gmail.com
            Dear Mr.Trivedi,

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard.

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO
            sir i need call details of my mobile number [protected] very urgently.this is tata docomo
            prepaid service.for this i will be highly obliged to you.please help me as soon as possible.
            Dear Mr.Trivedi,
            i want the call details i.e outgoing and incoming details for my tata docomo number [protected] for the month of April'2013.
            Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: [protected] for 25 APRIL 2013 to 26 APRIL 2013. plz send the informantion e-mail through : shrungali.[protected]@YAHOO.com

most urgent
            Shrungali

please send me call details and sms list of my tata docomo no [protected]. My email id is [protected]@ymail.com
            I am Nani Raj my tata docomo prepaid number is no-91-[protected]. For some security purposei want to know my all incoming and outgoing calls details and also message details from the month of january 2013 to may-201. so please send these all call details on my email id [protected]@gmail.com ...
            please send it as soon as possible. ...its emergency .
            I am Nani Raj my tata docomo prepaid number is no-91-[protected]. For some security purposei want to know my all incoming and outgoing calls details and also message details from the month of january 2013 to may-201. so please send these all call details on my email id [protected]@gmail.com ...
            please send it as soon as possible. ...its emergency .
            i am Biswajit Ganguly, my mob no.is [protected], i have lost my phone, so i want to know my call list of last one year, (both incoming and outgoing)
            pls mail it to me on [protected]@gmail.com/amity.[protected]@gmail.com.
            Good Morining Sir /Ma'am,

I have a complaint that i want my tata docomo prepaid sim card ([protected]) call details.
            My cell phone has been formatted, so my all the contacts were deleted.
            i want my sim card call details to view my contacts.
            So please provide me call details as soon as possible or on urgent basis.

Thank You
            Pallavi Kachava
            Mob. [protected]
            E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
            Good Morining Sir /Ma'am,

I have a complaint that i want my tata docomo prepaid sim card ([protected]) call details.
            My cell phone has been formatted, so my all the contacts were deleted.
            i want my last 1 year call details to view my contacts.
            So please provide me call details as soon as possible or on urgent basis.

Thank You
            Pallavi Kachava
            Mob. [protected]
            E-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
            sir i need last 50 call and msg details of my tata docomo number [protected]...please...it is very important for me
            email me call details at...[protected]@gmail.com
            Sir I'm using TATA DOCOMO connection. Sir please send my call details for[protected] to[protected]. My number is [protected] send my email id .. [protected]@gmail.com
            my mobile no is [protected] tata docomo and my email id is vintum.[protected]@gmail.com. i need last month call details of my no its requried urgently please.
            your this act will go long way in helping me.
            my mobile no is [protected] tata docomo and my email add is vintum.[protected]@gmail.com.i need call details of last month oct 13 of my no its urgently requried. your this act will go long way.
            thanking sir
            my mobile no is [protected] tata docomo and my email add is vintum.[protected]@gmail.com.i need call details of last month oct 13 of my no its urgently requried. your this act will go long way.
            thanking sir
            please sir send all call and sms deatail from 01_09_2012 to 30_3_2013 email add [protected]@gmail.com
            sir wanna my call details my number is [protected] plz plz urgent plzsand my e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
            please sir my call and sms details 01/04/2012/ my number [protected] plz sand my e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com plz very urgent
            sir my name is mohdshanawaz wanna my sim card details outgoings calls and in coming calls details on this number [protected] date 10/10/2014 upto date 1/6/2014 please sir sand my email id [protected]@yahoo.com please very urgent
            sir my name is mohdshanawaz wanna my sim card details outgoings calls and in incoming calls details on this number [protected]date 10/10/2014 upto date 1/6/2014please sir sand my email id [protected]@yahoo.com please very urgent
            i have need date 1-9-14 to 4-9-14 call details list my number is [protected]

Please provide me the call details(incoming & out going) of my cell No. [protected] of period from 1st July 2014 to 31st July 2014 through mail id nileshsingh.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks You

Yours Faithfully

Nilesh Kumar Singh

I need all my incoming & outgoing call details for this no [protected] & send the details to my mail ID [protected]@ymail.com very urgent basis

I need all my incoming & Outgoing call details from 20/09/14 to 20/10/14 & my no is [protected] & send the details to this E Mail ID - [protected]@ymail.com for urgent basis

Saravanakumar
            Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: [protected] for 01 july 2014 to 30 oct 2014 . plz send the informantion e-mail through [protected]@gmail.com its most urgent pls
            i want the last one month call deatails of my number [protected]. my email - id is kunjumol.p.[protected]@gmail.com
            i need & outgoing & incoming call details list of my tata docomo mobile number [protected] from 25feb2015to 31 mar2015.
            please its very urjent please send to my [protected]@gmail.com
            Sir, my name is Krishna Mishra ..plz provide me outgoing call details of july 2014..my email id is...[protected]@gmail.com
            Need incoming and outgoing call details for my prepaid sim Ph:[protected] on email id: [protected]@hotmail.com
            Please provide as much information is possible my number call details sms outgoing incoming calls 20.06.2015 to 03.07.2015 so please help me sir and madam its very urgent
            Please provide as my call details sms incoming and outgoing call my number is [protected] details date is 20.06.2015 to 03.07.2015 my id [protected]@gmail.com
            3 star

call details - Comment #2186953 - Image #0
            Dear sir.
            my name is amar kumar plz help me sir its very urgent sir plz provide my call details tish no. [protected]- date 15-06-15 to 25-06-15 my email id is [protected]@gmail.com so plz send me call details sir I m always thanksful sir

A/c

Grand

wrong recharge

wrongly done recharge on [protected] instead of [protected] which is my number. please help fast. tr. id: MSPD[protected]

Pesky Messages

I keep receiving messages from TD-DOCOMO, TA-DOCOMO every single day at around 12pm. EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. And it's the same message over and over and over again. Please stop. No-[protected]

need incoming call details

Good afternoon ! My tata docomo no. is [protected]. I need incoming call details 2 days earlier. please send me to [protected]@gmail.com

My Tata Docomo Postpaid Bill Is Very High-Urgent

Dear Sir, I AM Using Tata Docomo Postpaid Coonection My Mobile Bill Is LAst Two Month Very Highy Kindly Clear My Issu Mob Postpaid Mob No Is [protected] MyShoppee Warm Regards Sivaraj K [protected]

My Mo no 7811907378 ,last 30 day incoming & outgoing call detalas please give me sir.

Please give the call details [ incomming and outgoing calls ] of mobile no: [protected] for 1 june 2016 to 12 June 2016. plz the informantion e-mail through : avijit.[protected]@gmail.com

most urgent
            Mob no
            79 Comments

manas1891
              Mar 14, 2013

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

i have been charged Rs.120 for caller tune activation.then i called customer care and asked for deactivating the service and refund of my money.they told they will refund the amount Rs.120 in 2 days.after waiting for 6 days i called to customer care again and they said they will refund Rs.30 now and the remaining Rs.90 will be refunded in 4 days.then again i called them after one week and finally i called them 5 times but they are not even responding .now they blocked my number.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request you to call Tata DOCOMO helpline or visit the live chat link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport . Alternatively you can also mail us your concern to [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.

sivateja14
                from Mysore, Karnataka
                Mar 13, 2013

Hi ,

I bought a Docomo number to use, I have not activated any value added services while buying the connection. I have used the number for two days and connection was terminated saying my unbilled amount is 2500 Rs, spoke to customer care and they informed that i have activated 3G and the unbilled amount is for that and asked me to pay that 2500 and connection will be active again. I called the agent who gave me the connection and he confirmed that 3G is not active and then i argued with him saying why i need to pay 2500 if 3G is not active and i never requested for 3G connection at all. I have requested the customer care to activate 2G which 99 Rs plan. Now TATA says my outstanding amount on this number is 6100 Rs and i hardly used the number.

Spoke to one manager in Docomo customer care and he says 3G will be active by default in postpaid connections and I was surprised to hear that, i asked which provider does that and without my request how can you activate 3G and he argued for some time and he disconnected the call. Finally got irritated and i have stopped calling them for this and now after two years someone called me and said that they have filled a case in Delhi court and if i don't clear the bill with in an hour I have to go to Delhi court and pay 75000 Rs penalty and then continue the case. I am not sure how can TATA ask me penalty when they have cheated the customer, I am the one who has to file a case and they filled it asking me to pay.

TATA Docomo has cheated me and now they started threatening me saying you don't respond within an hour Police will come to your house and they will take you and they speak all kinds of bad words in Kannada.

Please let me know what i have to do now, i am complaining about TATA Docomo cheating me in regards to this number bill and how can someone pay 6100 for using the connection for two days.

TATA DOCOMO service is sad and on top of it they do all these kinds of things.

Please let me how do I proceed further or do i need to file a case in the court against TATA.

Tata Docomo — Cheating and threatening customer for wrong reasons

I was a customer of tata docomo (post paid mob no :[protected]) in Bangalore in 2010.I left Bangalore and moved to Mumbai in Sept 2010.After reaching Mumbai , in 1st week of oct I paid the bill for the last month ( ref dated:[protected] PUR/TATA DOCOMO-BILLD/MUMBAI/231010/18:19 590.00 by nettransfer by axis bank )and request customer care for disconnection of mu number and send me the amount to my present number by sms and how to pay it. Again I sent mail to docomo ( see attached pic) stating that pl send me the amount due and stop my connection.But I got the reply from customer care by email( as attached).Further I got no communication for Tata docomo since 8 months.All on a sudden Last day I got the email stating that it is a legal notice and your due is Rs ......".

This is just a torture and against human right for any company for this type of activity.
                I take your kind attention so that the misuse of power should not be done.Till date I am ready for the due payment as of my sending email to customer care ( dated 23rd oct 2010, As I have no recording of the verbal communication between the customer care and me).

Soumendra Mukhopadhyay
                Navi Mumbai.
                sou.[protected]@gmail.com
                Sorry forgot to mention this connection account number :[protected]

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.

Since we have not received any details from your end, we assume that your issue has been resolved. In future, should you require any assistance, we request you to call Tata DOCOMO helpline or visit the live chat link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport . Alternatively you can also mail us your concern to [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com.

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.

faiz2
                  Mar 13, 2013

Address: Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh

sir,last night on 13/03/2013 tata docomo deduct my 45 rupees from my account balance when i talk to custmer care so he said that he can'nt refund my balance.
                  sir, i am a student i know how i afford money so please take action fast and refund my balance.
                  my no. is [protected].

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 30/- has been credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Care,
                  TATA DOCOMO.
                  Sir, tata docomo again deduct my 20 rupees balance on 09/04/2013 at 11:45 A.M. sir plz take action fast and refund my balance.
                  my no. is [protected]

biju.robert
                    Mar 13, 2013

Address: Karnataka

My mobile no is [protected](TATA Docomo, Karnataka). Unnecessorily Rs.13/- has been deducted from my balance and this is frequently happening to me..

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your number [protected] to understand your concern regarding the balance deduction. However, we were unable to contact you since your number was switched off.

We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 13.18/- has been credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Care,
                    TATA DOCOMO.

Amit Badvar
                      Mar 13, 2013

I had recharge for GPRS pack of tata docomo prepaid card from tata docomo official web-site "http://www.tatadocomo.com/online-recharge.aspx".
                      the details being displayed at website for gprs pack was : amount -78Rs, Get 1 Gb data and validity :30days.
                      but when i done with online recharge successfully, i got the message with below details as amount -78Rs, data: 750MB and validity :21days.

I have screen shots of tata docomo website home page displaying above mention offer of 30days validity with 1Gb data.
                      I have transaction id for my that transaction with screenshot.
                      i tried contacting tatad ocomo multiple times on this via customer care, email but no one replied back to me. No one care to look at this. what i got is arrogant answers.

I need help on this.
                      in attachement file you can find the mail containing all required screenshots.

Tata Docomo — Lied to customer for sell

I have taken a TATA Docomo connection which was actually pushed by the sales people of TATA who were giving it free with TATA PHOTON. I was not at all interested in TATA Docomo, but the person asked to use it for internet as internet bill will be 99/- and free download. I had made the enquiry 5 times to him and he confirmed the same always.

After a month, by chance I saw the bill of 3000/- all for internet usage. I declined to pay the amount to get in touch with TATA Docomo person. Unfortunately, they bluntly left this saying - "they cant help. As Sales People comes and Go".

We dont buy it for the sales people, we buy TATA DOCOMO. and Thats what TATA's commitment towards us.
                      Dear Mr.Badvar,

We are unable to view your attached file. so we request you to provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.
                      Dear brother, I fully agree with you, I was also victim of such tricky sells pro. they hide actual validity.
                      I had purchased PV58Recharge for my mobile, after I received a sms from tatadocomo tele mkt . I received confirmation as per their adv. I have the original sms in mobile in box .The sms is as follows.
                      Hi! PV58Recharge Successful, MRP Rs.58, Validility:180days, 1.2p/2s for all local.

now they changed the validity to 90days.Several calls to call centre did not yield positive result.
                      Wrote e-mails, but like their tricky marketing their responses are also similar Most of the draft is copy and paste .No direct and simple answer to raise complaint. I ADVISE ALL INDIANS TO TAKE CARE FROM ALL SUCH TRICKY SELLS PROMOTIONS FROM TATADOCOMO. THEY ARE MAKING MONEY BY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF OUR SIMPICITY AND LACK OF OUR WILL TO PURSUE THE LAWS AGAINST SCRUPULOUS WAYS OF MAKING MONEY BY SUCH CO.

shubham mor
                        from Betul Bazar, Madhya Pradesh
                        Mar 13, 2013

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

sir ,i have recharged my number with 250/- under the scheme of rs.222 as balance and 3g 1gb and 2G unlimited.but due to internet problem i am unable to update my antivirus and operating system,as it disconnects within half an hour.
                        Pls help.

Tata Docomo — Unsatisfied by Customer Care Service

Tata Docomo customer care aren't solving my internet connection problem. I pay more than Rs.155 for 5 GB usage and I used only 1GB. I have Internet settings also. And other companies sims not giving any error. So it's their responsibility to solve my problem. But now they are not taking my calls.

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your alternate number [protected] to understand your concern regarding the internet connection. However, we were unable to contact you since your number was switched off.

We would like to inform you that the data/internet usage products are dependent on various factors for accessibility and continuity, some of these factors being in our control and others beyond, which hugely and adversely impact data usage can impact on the network and signal strength and therefore affect connection speeds/ continuity. At peak times when many people are using the network, connection speeds, and quality suffers. Also as with any network based on radio technology, handset quality or local conditions may prevent or interfere with network reception within coverage areas.

Customer Care,
                        TATA DOCOMO.

fm2169
                          Mar 12, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Please note that i didnt subscribed for huwwap service and bollywood best scenes pkg but has been re-subscribed to my no.[protected] without any request sent to docomo. on 12-mar-2013 and deducted rs. 10/-. This service is in auto renewal mode. My no. [protected]. Why docomo has automatically reactivated this services...???? I request to stop this service immediately & forever; and do not subscribe automatically without my consent. Its tooooooooo annoying and disturbing. Please stop wasting yours and mine time. This is tooooooo much. Enough is enough. Today i have received another message that my subscription will renew on 22-mar-2013 which means that i gonna loose another rs. 10/-. Hope to receive your early positive response. Best regards,

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your alternate number [protected] to understand your concern regarding the balance deduction. However, we were unable to contact you since your number was busy.

We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 10/- was already credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Care,
                          TATA DOCOMO.

Rakesh Sandeep
                            Mar 12, 2013

Address: Panipat, Haryana

I HAVE A TATA DOCOMO MOBILE CONNECTION [protected]

PLS SEND THE INCOMMING AND OUTGOING CALL DETAIL FOR SOME LAW METTER AND MONEY METTER. FORM 01/01/2012 TO 11/03/2013 ON MY EMAIL ID rakeshkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                            ITS VERY VERY MOST URGENT REQ,

MY ALTERNAT NO [protected], [protected]
                            REMINMDER

I HAVE A TATA DOCOMO MOBILE CONNECTION [protected]

PLS SEND THE INCOMMING AND OUTGOING CALL DETAIL FOR SOME LAW METTER AND MONEY METTER. FORM 01/01/2012 TO 11/03/2013 ON MY EMAIL ID rakeshkumar.[protected]@rediffmail.com AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

MY ALTERNAT NO [protected], [protected]
                            Dear Rakesh,

Please visit any of our nearest Tata DOCOMO outlet or call our customer service number 121 in this regard.

Customer Care
                            Tata DOCOMO
                            I HAVE A TATA DOCOMO MOBILE CONNECTION last one month incoming outgoing callls i want urgent:my no is +91-[protected]
                            MY EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com AS SOON AS POSSIBLE please send me

Shalini Gurumurthi
                              Mar 12, 2013

i'm Devaraj, I'm Staying in Weavers Colony bannerughatta road. We are facing Tata Docomo Net work problem from 10th march, Not even my phone, entire area facing tata docomo network problem.
                              Kindly solve this problem.

Devarak
                              Aug 8, 2021
                              Dear Mr.Devarak,

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.

We tried to speak to you personally on your alternate number [protected] to understand your concern regarding the network issue. However, we were unable to contact you since your number was not answered.

We would like to inform you that the complaint bearing number has been escalated on 14-MAR-2013 and the timeline for the same is 3 days. However, we request you to kindly bear us during the interim.

Customer Care,
                              TATA DOCOMO.

desaijai09
                                Mar 11, 2013

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

49/- balance deducted from My main balance.

On 10th March 2013, Sunday @ 12:30am suddenly I have received one text message from Tata Docomo that I have activated on Value Pack and I have been charge 49/-

After that I have called to customer care and Mr. have received called and talked with me and he said "U only have downloaded Value Pack by clicking one link" even I didn't open any msg from TATA Docomo and didn't open browser to browse and data, after that i have told him to transfer call to senior executive then he said "Sir do call in the morning". As he suggested me, I called to TATA Docmono in the morning, but as per Docomo's 3rd class service I was not able to catch customer care executive.

Then today morning I have called again to customer care, and Docomo executive was supposed to transfer call to senior executive, in that time because of some reason call cut. Then I have called again from other Docomo number, same problem I have faced.

3rd time I am facing this this amount deduction process problem which Docomo use to do deduct without any genuine reason and even if i do not use any kind of FALTU servises

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.
                                Problem has been solved and amount credited in my account yesterday night only.
                                Thanks for your kind support.
                                Dear Tata Docomo,

Again suffering from same issue by Tata Docomo.

Yesterday, i was using my phone and suddenly one popup came and it was showing "Your Dive-In service activated on your number and 99 Rs. deducted from your account"

This kind of issue is now more than enough with me, and now it is over head, do credit that 99 Rs. amount in my account or else this time also i would go to Customer care online forum.

I have mailed you on [protected]@tatadocomo.com do reply my mail so I can get clear idea that within how many hours 99 Rs. will be credited in my account.

As per the discussion over call on your number, We would like to inform you that an amount of Rs. 49/- was already credited back to your account. We request you to kindly check with the balance details by dialing to *111# or *191#. Please be informed that the Value Added Service can be deactivated by dialing to 155223.

Customer Care,
                                TATA DOCOMO.

gauravshankars
                                  Mar 11, 2013

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had been using Tata Docoma Photon Plus Harp 5 [protected]@5000 Capping Plan with Tata Docomo No [protected] and Account No:[protected].

I had disconnected the services in September 2012 ( Service request[protected] raised on Sep 23’2012 and resolved on Sep 30’ 2012) and my Tata photon dongle had been de-active since then.

The final bill was settled on Oct 10’2012 with an amount Rs 1100 (Receipt No- 5577804/ Transaction No[protected] at Tata Docomo shop- 30/1, Hosur Main Road, Silicon TVH Building, Koramangala- 560095.

After my de-activation Tata Docomo has been still sending me bills though I have informed their customer care executives and the executives who keep bugging me, about the details of my de-activation.

There is a set of calls which keep coming for offers, another set which calls saying since I have disconnected with them so they will give me better offers if I re-join and another set asking me about bills.

Recently, since last month they have started threatening me with legal angle, saying if I don’t pay they will put case against me. To my dismay whenever I have tried to explain they disconnect the call.

Today, also I had got calls from two numbers ([protected] and [protected]) threatening the legal action. They haven’t responded for their names and when I tried to explain at one time it was said that I have to just pay and at other time it was disconnected.

Henceforth, please address this issue, and help me come out of the psychological trauma they have created around me.

Gaurav Shankar
                                  Dear Mr.Shankar,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  Dear Mr. Gaurav,

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that as per the complaint docket number[protected] our concerned team tried to call you on your alternate number but same were not responded.

Hence, we would like to inform you that already the adjustment of Rs. 1961 has been provided to you and now there is an outstanding amount of Rs.928.32 which was charged correctly as per your usage in the in the bill period of[protected] to[protected].

Further, we request you to kindly clear the outstanding amount of Rs.928.32.

Customer Care
                                  Tata Docomo.

Raj Sharma
                                    Mar 11, 2013

sir my tata docomo number statemant 2 to months number [protected] send my e-mail accounts [protected]@gmail.com pless send
                                    Dear Mr.Sharma,

Customer Care
                                    Tata DOCOMO

palash meid
                                      Mar 11, 2013

I ws using premium mobile no. [protected] of tata docomo.on 2nd march my no.was swaped/sim exchange hv been done from tatadocomo outlet raipur nd from my number porting reqest hv been send to other servise provider.This is totally cheating and manupalation of customers like me.today the cost of this premium no. Is RS100000+servise tax.so I want best possible action against tatadocomo.please help me as soon as possible.

Sunita meid
                                      Dear Sunita,

Customer Care
                                      Tata DOCOMO.
                                      Dear Sunita,

As per the discussion over call on [protected], we would like to inform you that your complaint has been registered with the docket number[protected] and the same will be resolve by 19-MAR-2013 19:55. We request you to kindly bear us till the resolution time.

Customer Care,
                                      TATA DOCOMO.

innovativesouls
                                        Mar 11, 2013

I am a regular customer of Tata photon. My photon no. is [protected] post-paid connection but for the last three months, I am not at all satisfied with the services they people are providing. So I asked them to disconnect my connection, but every time I did so their retention department called up and gave excuses, I asked them to transfer me to photon prepaid but they said that they can’t do it for that I have to go to their service center but when I went there the guys there said that I have outstanding bill of Rs 950 whereas the call-center guys were telling that there was no bill on my name as I had made a payment. Anyhow I was unable to get my service transferred to pre-paid. So I called them up again and they said that they will change my connection to Rs 150/ per month plan which I agreed. But to my astonishment when I inquired about my monthly usage they said a bill of Rs 950 was standing for the last month, the month in which they had stopped my connection and I hadn’t used the photon device. This way of conduct is a total disgrace to the name of business, they should start calling themselves Tata Photon frauds.
                                        I am fed up with their unresponsive attitude and the internet speed is also very poor. I paid for their services but these guys are big time fraud’s. I raised many complaints through customer care for my disconnection of the network because there is no other direct option to do so, they just make you go rounds and rounds and just charge up for no usage. Moreover I asked them to stop my services but these guys are always ready with excuses, harassing a client is well known fact of them. Now this is height of crossing limits. I am not going to pay them a single penny. So either they can stop my connection or convert it to prepaid immediately.

Amit

TATA Indicom — REQUEST OF DISCONNECT

DEAR SIR/MAM,

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE REQUEST SO MANY TIMES TO THE TATA COMPANY REGARDING CLOSE MY NO.

BUT AFTER RECEIVING MY REQUEST THEY CALL ME AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR NOT DISCONECET. I NEVER ACCECT THE REQUEST AND THEY CONTINUE MY NO AND BILLS.

I AM SO FED UP...LAST TIME I PAID 1600/-RS FOR THE SAME STATING THAT AFTER PAYING THIS NO. IS DISCONTINUE BUT STILL I AM GETTING THE BILL .
                                        customer care people do not listen to the customers

Tata Indicom internet conection — Heights of unresponsiveness

Purchsed Tata Indicom mobile pospaid datacard for internet . Never worked due to technical reasons. Company never bothered but charged more than six bills forcefully even sent legal notices. After paying all dues I payed Some money to convert post paid to pre paid but from July 2009 to till date no services provided. Visited Tata galery 3-4 times, but no solution. Company has displayed ISO 9001 certificate and Tata Indiatome do not have a complain tracking system. For me it is total mental disturbance. I do not know who can help me.

Hari
                                        HI I AM DINESH KUMAR ADD-MANGOL PURI DELHI
                                        I HAVE TATA INDICOM BROADBAND CONNECTION, BUT MY PROBLEM FOR CHEAT.TATA INDICOM AGENY OF COLLECTION TOOK RENT 1600/- BUT CONECTION IS DISCONNECT TILL DAYS.
                                        SO I KNOW TATAINDICOM IS A VERY CHEAPFULL COMPANY LIKE A THIEF OR BEGGER...

SO BE ACTIVE AGAINST TATAINDICOM CO.

TATA Indicom — Not disconnecting the internet after several requests

My name is Suchismita Sahoo.

I was availing TATA INDICOM BROADBAND at my home.

After emailing several times for disconnecting the internet, they keep on generating bills montha after month.

I have never connected to the internet after sending the request for disconnection , except once for checking whether it was disconnected.

Now they are threatening me for legal notice if I do not pay the bill.

For what shall i pay the bill which I have never used.

Please help.

Thanks in advance.

Suchismita
                                        Dear Amit,

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.