Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 446

apurva padake
Sep 23, 2010

I want to give a suggestion to the co. that plz provide free sms scheme all over India,as the other companys grant them lke:-Airtel,Idea and so on,neither it the msgs go free on facebook.
And also the sim card should have a free sms pack monthly,it will be more usefull to all the docomo customers.
Plz give the feedback of my suggestion,i hope for a good result from the Docomo Co.

THANK YOU.

mawerickin
    Sep 22, 2010

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i received a MSG on my Mobile on 22sep at2 37 pm saying " thank u for subscribing for song book on dive in.and rs 4 is being deducted towards subscription. and rs 4 were actually deducted.

now i did not do anything to subscribe to the service. i did not call any number or did any MSG or anything neither did i receive any call or msg where i may have pressed anything.. i called cust care but response was pathetic. he kept repeating that u may have done something. now i repeat i have not done anything. this is gross cheating

the complaint number was GBL[protected] . nothing was done.

tata docomo now cannot claim to be fair.
    aaj matlab 11th february ko aachanka mere main balance se msg k paise kata.. me to dekh k heran.. aaj to kuch special day na he.. fir main balance se paise kyun kata... already rs 11 kata chuke hain.. aise to mat karo yaar.. aise service dene se customer bhagenge 2sre network ko.. customer care ko phone laga laga k thock geya'' lagta he sov so geye hein.. mera number he [protected].. msg balance ka validity 25 k bad khatam hoga..

akhilsaysu
      Sep 22, 2010

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

I am the customer of Tata docomo. My mobile no is [protected] and i am using Docomo 2 gb internet plan. Docomo says that they provide 32 to 48 kbps speed but it is fake . I had never got speed beyond 15 kbps constant. They provide 20kbps in morning 5 to 9 AM, From 9 AM till 12 it lowers to 10kbps and worst in afternoon till evening i.e. 5kbps and in night about 9 kbps , Now in this , The Docomo speed 32 to 48 is not visible at any time . I have complained 3 times but never took action. When i complained online , one executive says that it is caused by congestion and more data usage while on 121 they yell at us that they had no such problems . Some stupid , fools having no technical ideas say that change ur edge/2.5g handset and some say that delete ur cookies but then what about in PC .
      When 5 mb data is kept for dowloading , then it takes 15 min to complete.

Acc. to their speed 32 to 48kbps , all user san download 2mb in just 1 minutes.
      They provide 2 gb monthly but will you able to complete those data for just surfing and wasting time on mobile and computer. Will u spend 3 hours to just download 100 mb.
      Will you waste ur electricity and gain more high light bills for just surfing and downloading with docomo fake speed .
      This types of gprs plans would just be responsible for India to waste its Energy resources and no rare villages would have access of electricity.

I hope Docomo solves the problem without giving me any nonsense complaint no. having no meaning as i have complained 3 times.
      These is my request to all gprs users to make a complaint to their respected service provider for worst service.
      a completely headache gprs speed. Never exceed 1.9kBps.most of th etime spent in connecting to remote host...
      my mobile no is [protected]
      really it is awesome, , , , , , , , , , but depends on signal strengths. i satisfied now gprs sevice from docomo.[protected]

verchaswa
        Sep 22, 2010

I am using tata-docomo connection. My complain is that they are activating value added services without my permission.Even i did not ask for any service like cricket alert, health tips,jokes etc I have been charged for that. I called to customer care but no use.
        They charged for RS. 5 to RS. 32. I dont know what are actual prices for such services?
        Till now I have lost near RS.200. I think TATA -DOCOMO is a big name but the way they are earning their bread cant be consider as good way?

Sunil Trivedi
          Sep 21, 2010

Address: Pali, Rajasthan

I have a shop of mobile called "Shree Manglam Comunication". 2 august 2010 I submit my CAF form for tata docomo E-Recharge Sim for activation and recharge for my customer, I went to office after two days for E sim, but distributer give me 10 docome sim to sell new customer and said that for activation and FRC you can call me untill you didn't recive your E sim. When i sold all 10 sim he taken all FRC's payment and caf from me. I asked him for my claim and benifit but he refuse for all and said you sell more sim for me.
          I refuse and says that you issue my own E-Recharge sim but he ddn't give me any satisfied answer, all shopkeeper have got there E sim but i ddn't,
          No TM came to my shop.
          What about my formallty???
          What about my E-Recharge Sim???
          What about my 10 activation Claim and benifitts???
          Please help me out on this issue???
          If you want any more information from me, please reachout me on my mobile number.
          # [protected]
          Email Id. [protected]@gmail.com

Sunil Trivedi
          Shree Manglam Comunication
          Main Bazar, Sojat Road
          Dist. Pali Rajasthan
          sir please help me
          Hello sir i m nishant dhiman
          Add:- jammu colony a word no 27 camp yamunanagar
          sir ihave issu a dilar sim on 2 nov 2010 but this sim are not givento me now please check my verification and help me
          sir i want recharge sim

vishnu kumar
          sojat road
          pali
          rajasthan

vishal sanadi
            Sep 21, 2010

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

Sir (?)

its fine ! initially you charged me for browsing internet as according prevailing charges,its not my concern here.
            But once loged out and not using internet further anymore then how can you charge me eventhough i am not connected to any other webs through my new mobile for the very next day with frequent display of messeges of being charged for browsing which i never did.

and you people(customer care executives) are simply unprofessional while conversations,they never shown interest to understand my problem and intensity to help me out instead at times nobody attended calls also.

its totally disgusting for me,please maintain the goodwill and loyality which tabood by famous by tata's.
            i just want my money back,thats it!!!

a_nem96
              Sep 20, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Madam / Sir

I have always looked upon Tata brand as a symbol of trust, but I was shocked at the level of service I have received from Tata Docomo.

It is two months since I have taken the SIM (postpaid), but there always has been a problem of signals. Due to this the quality of call is bad and we have to call back several times and cut a sorry figure in front of friends and relatives.

I have brought this into notice of Tata Docomo customer care 2 times, and they promised of a feasible solution. But till date the problem has not been fixed - the customer care executives are not prepared to mention when they are planning to erect towers in the vicinity.

I'm not left with any option but to go to another operator.

Sincerely
              Amitanand
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,
              I am a Tata Docomo GSM(prepaid) user.
              I'm getting no signals inside my house.
              I've missed many important calls due to this.
              Also, I can't use any other services such as Mobile Data etc.
              Please look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible.
              My number is [protected].
              Area- Saharanpur(247001), U.P (West)
              Thank You!

sitharams007
                from Thrissur, Kerala
                Sep 20, 2010

respected sir,
                i activated buddy chat on my mobile.
                but i now i want to deactivate it.
                i didn't use it.
                i'm lossing my money without using it.
                please tell me how to deactivate it
                respected sir,
                i didn't use it.
                i didnt activate buddy chat, but my account is reducing, i want to know how to cancel it
                plssssssss unsubscribr my buddy chat
                Dear customer care!

I need details about buddy chat how to deactivate that...please help me...
                plssssssssss sir unscribe my buddy chat service. other wise tell me hot to deactivate the buddy chat service
                sorry that is not hot that is how. sorryyyyyyyyy its wrongly mistake
                tata docomo has acctivated buddy chat...plz deactivate the service or tell me how to deactivate or i'm gonna change my service provider >:(
                activated buddy chat on my mobile.
                i didn't use it.
                respected sir,
                i didn't use it.
                please tell me how to deactivate it.
                respected sir,
                i didn't use it.
                i have d same problem n i cnt make ny calz bcuz of d same rsn every tym i recharge it jst drain outs n i recive a meg dat my buddy chat is being activated which i dnt e1 use
                i have a girlfriend ad girls call me[protected]
                12 Comments

ashutosh270478
                  Sep 18, 2010

Unresolved Network Issue

I am facing serious network problem with my poton device (Account No[protected] / Device No [protected]).Complaint details mentioned below.

[protected] - 18/08/2010
                  [protected] - 21/08/2010
                  185722 - 10/09/2010
                  189349 - 18/09/2010

I have not been able to use this device due to network problem at my home for more than a month now.
                  There has bene no action...
                  maninderchandel
                  Sep 18, 2010

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I MANINDER SINGH HAVE BROUGHT A TATA DOCMO PLAN (NO.-[protected]) OF INTERNET PACK RECHARGE OF RS 48 ON 26 OR MAY BE 27 OF AUGUST AND HAVE VALIDITY UPTO 27 OF SEPTEMBER, BUT ON 11 F SEPTEMBER MY PLAN IS DEACTIVATED BESIDES I HAVE DATA AND VALIDITY AVALIABLE FOR THE USUAGE
                  EVERY TIME I CALL THE COUSTERCARE THEY HAVE NEW EXUSE AND SAID U HAVE NOT RECHARED WITH WITH THIS PACK OF RS.48 , IHAVE REGISTERED A COMPLAIN (COMPLAIN NO.-GBL[protected] BUT NO ACTION IS TAKEN BY THEM.SO PLEASE D SOMETHING N THI REGARD I SHALL BE VERY THNK FUL TO U..

MANINDER SINGHCHANDEL
                  MOBILE NO.- [protected]
                  ALTERNATE NO.-[protected]
                  EMAIL- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Yes, i too agree with MANINDER SINGH. Tata docomo is cheating people in this way.

Recently i have activated gmail on pay per site on 15/10/2010 and i have validity upto 14/11/2010. But these guys started charging me from 19/10/2010 evening itself. I had same problem last month also and i spoke to customer care executives many times but everyone has some nonesense to tell. After some time, they were intentionally cutting my calls without answering me at all. I was really pizzed off with this. I ahve registered a complaint and the response was very poor.

Totally, they are not in a position to give a service in this sector.

abhi111jain
                    Sep 17, 2010

Payment Id : [protected]

Amount : Rs. 201

Debit Account :[protected]

Consumer Details : TATADOCOMO_MICI[protected]

I had made this payment through online recharge on the website of tatadocomo.com on 16/9/2010 but it showed payment from bill desk is unsuccessful.

The money has bot been credited to my account as yet.

Please look into this as soon as possible.

My contact details are : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Hi All:

Yesterday I had recharged for Rs.499 in Tatadocomo online prepaid.. but still now no confirmation is made and the recharge amount is not added, but my amount was deducted from my Bank A/c.. Now I have lost Rs.499

My mobileno. [protected]
                    email address: [protected]@gmail.com

deepakbandwar
                      Sep 16, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

My name is deepak kumar, i am using tata wimax net. my login id - [protected]@vsnl.net . i have been using for one year this connection i always pay this bill. but tata represntive call me this connection is terminate.I want some time for a new other connection install.
                      so please help me and save my business.

Deepak Kumar

aseemsmgin
                        Sep 14, 2010

I would rate TATA DOCOMO as the India's worst ever service provider ..... i dont really which on this earth gave licence to a automobile company .... what do these mechanics know about mobile networks for that matter ....

i had taken a Sim from Bangalore itself .... and for a month or so the services were pretty good no complains at all .... but all of a sudden there is problem with respect to connecting to GPRS above all that getting proper network ...

Its really sad that in a prime location like MG ROAD does not have proper network ....

Hey you TATA " " if you are hearing to this then wake up .....
                        People opt to your service believing in your brand but looks like you guys dont know how to either maintain the quality or leave up to the expectations .....

I dont understand how did they manage to get best emerging telecom co. ... looks like they themselves presented that award and they started blowing the horn in the public....

hey you dumb asses we have paid for the service or the sim's ... its not that u have given it free of cost ....
                        it would be better to get your technical team n action to rectify the problem of network in Bangalore .....

every time i call up the customer service ... all that i get to hear is that " " I AM SORRY FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED "" What do i do with your sorry TATA ....

for more details on this call me on my number [protected]

"" THE MOST WORST TELECOM OPERATOR IN THE WORLD - In the other words i shouldn't be calling this company as telecom but instead title it as CHOR COMPANY "

Tata Docomo — No signal,no network

I bought my sim about 2 months ago and I've been facing hell since then.I used to have a BSNL sim which I lost and now I miss that a lot.I just cannot make a single call when there is some emergency.The network is totally unreliable.Even if the call gets connected,it gets cut in less than a minute.I am sick and tired of this network.I've complained 7 times and this is the 8th time that I am complaining and there is still no response.Every time they send me a confirmation mail that my complaint has been closed,without even calling me or solving my problem.I am so very frustrated with the network. I've used many networks till now Airtel,hutch,BSNL but this TATA DOCOMO should be a nightmare to me.I really hope that the money which they spend on advertising would be spent on service.

Anyways I would be really thankful if someone can help me

My number is [protected]

And I stay at HUDA complex,Saroor nagar,Hyderabad.
                        if you have lost the bsnl sim card, you would have got a duplicate sim card within a day, by giving a letter with identity proof,

from your problem, it is very clear that TATA docomo is not concentrating on customer satisfaction.

they wil get a lesson in due course if the same tempo continues
                        TATA DOCOMO is a nightmate really they spent a lot of money on adds.i would really ask any one of TATA DOCOMO customers do thet get network in the middle of the city...hahahhahahha
                        the answer would be noooooooooo.never seeeeeeen such bad service.a person buys a mobile to call and TATA DOCOMO is just forgeting the first neeed of them and us...I dont know who the board members and employees of docomo do they use docomo shame on this network.nd shame on me I use this
                        Same problem persists in Calicut, Kerala, ... Complaints wastes, as not yet resolved, my docomo number is [protected]

dear docomo teams please resolve this issue

i have done a gprs pack for 1 month it is going to wasted, coz i had only used 50mb out of 2gb, so please resolve the issue
                        I don't think that you'd call me, coz if there has no coverage i would get miscall alert, I have not yet recieved any calls-missed call alert from unknown numbers, you may also contact me at [protected]. But now gprs problem is fixed and But one problem-network issue persists that- poor coverage and lesser signal strength- and coverage breaks simultaneously, coverage goes and it comebacks in 15seconds, mainly on using internet on mobile, sms, etc, . This network issue remains by more than an year, It was here on your launching.
                        I am Karma from Bangalore and have been using this # [protected] for the last 3 months. There was no problem then. Off late I have been trying to make calls to Bhutan since 10 Jan 2011 and I am not able to from this #. The service says the route is busy every time I attempt to call Bhutan. The route cannot be busy for the last 5 days and I called the customer care but it was useless. I am thinking of giving up this # and tell my friends here not to use Tata Docomo sims because it is useless and the customer care is all automated and help is not rendered properly.A useless company I would emphasize again. I[censored] can help may be I will reconsider the use of Tata Docomo other wise I will discourage all the Docomo users here.

Tata Docomo — useless world alerts

My mobile no.[protected], i received sms to subscribe world alerts @ Rs 30/30 days. i activated on 27.04.2011, but form the date of activation i just receiving a single sms till today,what is the use of that. for a single sms i don't want to barer Rs 30/30 days. I tried to deactivate that option, by called tollfree no 155223, but no use of that. till i not able to unsubscribe.
                        WORST NETWORK AWARD goes to TATA DOCOMO
                        I have a connection **51072206 and have been using it since 2 1/2 years and Have complained many times regarding lack of network, calls drop when we are travelling, no network in small stretches on the road esp on Kanakapura raod on the way to Sri Sri Ravishankar Guruji's Ashram, no network in my home. I complained this the customer PRO then said that they have the best network & will look into it, but the problem remains at large.. Many who have called me complain that they get a message Switched off even though my phone is not.
                        ANYBODY listening!!! HELLO HELLO!!

There is no DOCOMO network in EGL park, domulur.. If the network connectivity is not good, then I may need to change the network provider. Please consider this request.

from past 6 hours There is no network ...i am not getting calls nor i am able to make calls. Same is with the entire friends of mine who uses tata. 6 hours of hard down... pissing off... this should not be hapening.
                        Y no network fr such a long time ????
                        I have taken a new TATA Docomo postpaid sim and looking to activate it. My office is in MG road, Bangalore but there is no signal.. What to do?? If there is no network in MG road, which is the heart of the city, then I would be looking for other service providers...
                        Dear Karbir,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link (Operation time 8 AM to 12 Midnight) - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                        Tata Docomo.
                        Dear Tata Docomo,

As per the aseemsmgin comment, that's true tata docomo is the worst network in entire india. Even i am facing the same issue since from the sim i have taken. No one bothers even if we call to the customer care, the customer care employee are too brilliants that if we call for the network issue they will block out number to call 198, later cannot contact them at all. They really they are not able to give the solution to the customer, then let them shutdown the company and go to home. Why do they have to take the money for the customers and dont give the proper service. We respect Rathanji, but bot the Docomo employees for the poor service. We have to rate this service provider to the least that they should not even enter to this mobile network again.

Dinesh G
                        Because of some of there head of the departments its getting worst and even I had to discontinue their service after using it for more than 3 years. There always will be network issue always and also they used to cheat their customer often. My number was [protected] and I was using this as post paid service. And got bill of 4000 change in 1 month but later when I cross checked the bill it shows 1800 rs they charged for International calls which I made. When I asked them to give me the recordings they simply denied telling we are not authorized to give personal data. When they don't have any proof to show then how can they charge anyone such a huge amount without any reason. I blasted them and discontinued the service.

GUYS WASTE OF GIVING ANY COMPLAINTS HERE OR ANYWHERE. NO ONE IS GOING TO FIX THIS UNTIL WE STOPPED USING THERE SERVICES. SO START A CAMPAIGN WHERE EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW THE DEMORTIS OF TATA NETWORK BEFORE TAKING THE SIM CARD.
                        I would rate TATA DOCOMO as the India's worst ever
                        service provider ... i dont really which on
                        this earth gave licence to a automobile company ...
                        what do these mechanics know about mobile networks
                        for that matter ...
                        i had taken a Sim from Bangalore itself ... and for a
                        month or so the services were pretty good no complains
                        at all ... but all of a sudden there is problem with
                        respect to connecting to GPRS above all that getting
                        proper network ...
                        Its really sad that in a prime location like anekal
                        does not have proper network ...and till date I didn't get 3G network and there customer services too bad
                        Hey you TATA " " if you are hearing to this
                        then wake up ...
                        People opt to your service believing in your brand but
                        looks like you guys dont know how to either maintain
                        the quality or leave up to the expectations ...
                        I dont understand how did they manage to get best
                        emerging telecom co. ... looks like they themselves
                        presented that award and they started blowing the horn
                        in the public... and my Maharashtra no till date 1650/- deducted but they r not refund and they not giving positive response.
                        hey you dumb asses we have paid for the service or the
                        sim's ... its not that u have given it free of cost ...
                        it would be better to get your technical team n action to
                        rectify the problem of network in Bangalore ...
                        every time i call up the customer service ... all that i get
                        to hear is that " " I AM SORRY FOR THE
                        INCONVENIENCE CAUSED "" What do i do with your
                        sorry TATA ...
                        for more details on this call me on my number
                        [protected] and in Maharashtra [protected]
                        "" THE MOST WORST TELECOM OPERATOR IN THE
                        WORLD - In the other words i shouldn't be calling this
                        company as telecom but instead title it as CHOR
                        COMPANY "

refund amount or close ur company
                        Srry i kno this is a public portal and i ought to be decent here.., but Try to feel my anger irritation frustration deprivation wen i simply state that "this network sucks sucks sucks sucks sucks..." If the indian courts are so concerned about public money and intervene in coal allocation made 20 years ago then i appeal in the public interest to cancel telecom license of companies like these which knows best of looting and mooching...for my work i had to once stay at a village in a remote part of MP...the network there was way better than here at bangalore...my 3g recharges are worthless coz i dont get that for most part of the day...and if one o[censored] working in this beleaguered company dare say that it must be a problem of my phone like one o[censored]r useless customer reps then i should say that m using an apple 5 which i think would still perform better after five years o[censored]se against ur brand new yet defunct systems...house of tatas are supposed to build trust but this seems like a house of cards...coming back to the frustrating start of day with ur network - 2 words - "you suck"
                        I know they have more network coverage ... but still now they are worst service provider.
                        You won't believe Docomo has more network coverage than reliance and aircel. But even reliance and aircel network quality is far better than this daemon network.

I guess something is extremely wrong in their network management system.

Guess with in a year there will be not a single person using docomo in bangalore if they don't rectify them self.

I had used docomo 2 year back was OK with their service, so I take a connection recently 3 months back, and found their network quality actually has degraded. And now they are the worst network provider may be in entire world. docomo. I just hate it, it wasted my time and money. Never I like it again.
                        18 Comments

thej
                          from Thrissur, Kerala
                          Sep 13, 2010

I lost my tata docomo sim on 9 sep 2010. the phone no. was[protected]. kindly deactivate the sim.
                          I LOST MY DOCOMO SIM CARD BEARING NO. [protected], PLEASE BLOCK THIS CARD IMMEDIATELY.
                          i have lost my tata docomo sim on[protected] bearing number [protected].please block thre sim as soon as possible.

I have lost my Docomo Sim card on 20/02/2011 bearing number [protected].Please block the sim as soon as possible
                          Yours Faitfully
                          KRISHNARAJ.CP
                          2day i lost of mobile, my sim tata docomo, please block sim
                          i lost my mobile today please block my sim and same no arrange to me

mlbhuvan
                            Sep 10, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

I'm owning a Tatadocomo SIM card. After the 2 weeks o[censored]sing it, I received a SMS from Docomo mentioning that my documents are not received by them.

The retailer from which I took this SIM card told me that it is Docomo's delay in updating their system and if the documents have not really reached the company, they would have disconnected the connection in 1.5 weeks. I have then used this SIM for 3.0 Months

All of a sudden, 3 days back, my incoming was blocked. When I enquired with the Docomo authorities, they told that documents have not received. They have promised me that they will send a representative to collect the documents. They did not send any representative and the other day when I called Docomo office, they told that their policies have changed since yesterday, and they will not send any representative.

I called up the nodal officer and I am told that if I submit the documents by yesterday evening, they will enable my outgoing. I went there by leaving all my works and submitted the documents. I got an assurance from the nodal officer that my outgoing will be enabled by yesterday night (there was no problem with the incoming yesterday).

My outgoing was not enabled and, to my surprise, with out any intimation, my incoming is also blocked today. Now, as I called up the customer care, they told me that I will have to wait up to Monday evening to get my outgoing/incoming enabled.

This is sheer discomfort and I'm feeling embarrassed o[censored]sing such a company's connection where people do not live by their words.

Rajinderm
                              Sep 9, 2010

Address: Punjab

I am Rajinder Singh from village Daudhar Distt. Moga. I purchased a TATA Photon whiz Data Card [protected] for internet. But it has no signal in my residence area. I have to discontinue the wire less internet connection but the company has temporarily discontinued it. It must be disconnected permanently to avoid future rental disputes and company should refund my one time charges of Rs. 1500/- as this connection is of no use since I purchase i.e. 20 days ago.

TATA Photon Whiz — No/very poor signal

I am Rajinder Singh from village Daudhar Distt. Moga. I purchased a TATA Photon whiz Data Card for internet. But it has no signal in my residence area. I have to discontinue the wire less internet connection but the company has temporarily discontinued it. It must be disconnected permanently to avoid future rental disputes and company should refund my one time charges of Rs. 1500/- as this connection is of no use since I purchase i.e. 20 days ago.
                              its no. is [protected]
                              hii i am yashpal i am buy a tata photan+ mobile broadband [protected] but it fail to my Residence
                              signle is tata photan + is nothing i am not satisfied to this product by the purchase for this

Ravi_zest
                                Sep 9, 2010

I bought a toshiba laptop recently and was told that there was a free tata photon offer along with it. When I used the offer to get the photon, they first told me that I have to pay Rs.1200 as one-time charge for buying the photon - which itself is ridiculous because the offer brochure said "Free - Tata Photon".
                                When I asked them about it, they said it is the first three months usage that is free. After that they will continue me in a plan for Rs.750 a month. I specifically asked if I would get any bill for the first three months, and the sales rep said "No sir. Only if you use more than 2GB". So I said ok and bought it. Now they have sent me a bill, and are saying I have to pay 2months bill that is Rs.1632 month rental charge! Its ridiculous to say "2GB free", when they actually charge Rs.750 as rental charge!

Ravi_zest
                                  Sep 9, 2010

I have brought a toshiba laptop and along with that i got an offer saying that 3 months rental free with 2GB free usage , for first month june i have paid only data usage of Rs.472 and now they are charging rent of RS.750 and i did not choose plan also , i dnt know how they decide the plan as well, in starting they said 2GB free and rent also free and they said after 3 months i can decide the plan , but now they are charging me the rent and tomorrow is the last date to pay the bill , and i am not bangalore , Sir please help me out of this , but please stop the conncetion ASAP.

the photon number is : [protected]

and the compliant number is:[protected]

Account number is :[protected]
                                  DONT BUY TOSHIBA WITH TATA PHOTON. EVEN TOSHIBA AND TATA PHOTON CUSTOMER CARE DONT KNOW WHAT IS THIS OFFER. TOSHIBA & TATA PHOTON WEBSITE DONT PROVIDE ANY INFORMATION HOW TO GET THIS OFFER. CUSTOMER CARE OF TOSHIBA AND TATA'S SIMPLY ANSWER YOU "WE HAVE NO INFORMATION REGARDING THIS. PLZ VISIT OUR WEBSITE."

TOSHIBA WEB LINK REGARDING THIS NOT WORKING.

SHAME ON BOTH INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMPANIES.

amolraut27
                                    Sep 9, 2010

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra

I have a Tata Docomo prepaid sim card (No.[protected]) . i buy this card for GPRS use. i activate it for plan Rs. 99/- in which i have to get 1GB GPRS use per month For 1 year. actually Tata Docomo gives better browsing & downloading speed than any other network. But the main problem is that it have a connectivity problem. and bad network in our area. thats why we are not able to brows internet for many days. this is a regular problem in our area. many times we call customer care for this problem but there is no positive responce from them. they only blame on our handset & technical problem. i think that they provide nice schemes according to competition but there is no such environment to use that service. in other side the most popular GPRS service Airtel is Great in providing good service.
                                    There are many subscribers in our area under this scheme of Tata Docomo. they all are facing the same problem.

tata mobile service — bad connectivity

from the morning onwards i have not able to make any calls from mobile ... please check your end and do me emails on my id ...

seh
                                      Sep 7, 2010

My name is Pushpa Ramteke. On my tata docomo number DUK alert is activated I want to unsubscribe it please help me. Send e-mail to information about unsubscription.My mob. No is [protected].My e-mail is: r.[protected]@gmail.com

I want to unsubscribe DUK alerts please help me

My name is gomathi. I didn't want to subscribe DUK alerts. I want to unsubscribe DUK alerts.my balance is reduced automatically. My mobile no is [protected] and my mail id is( gomathi.[protected]@yahoo.com)Please unsubscribe DUK alerts to my number.
                                      I have same problem.
                                      i want to unsubcribe duk alerts, i didnt even sudcribed it my balance is reducing automaticaaly, my mobile num is [protected] and my id b.[protected]@yahoo.in, please unsubscribe duk alerts to my number

Tata Docomo — Unsubscribe DUK

On my tata docomo number DUK alert is activated. I want to unsubscribe it please help me. Send e-mail to information about unsubscription on [protected]@gmail.com.My mobile number is [protected].

Tata Docomo/DUK — Unsubscription DUK

The DUK alerts are activated on my tata docomo number,now i want to deactiate this service.I was already complained to customer care but they told me that no service is activated on ur number but still i have received DUK msgs & i lost my 30 rupee/month.Please send me important information on [protected]@gmail.com.my tata docomo number is [protected].

Thank u.....Dear sir/madam,
                                      The DUK alerts are activated on my tata docomo number,now i want to deactiate this service.I was already complained to customer care but they told me that no service is activated on ur number but still i have received DUK msgs & i lost my 30 rupee/month.Please send me important information on [protected]@gmail.com.my tata docomo number is [protected].

Thank u.....