Yamaha Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2025
Complaints 3295

File a complaint to Yamaha Motor India

Having problems with Yamaha Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yamaha Motor India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yamaha Motor India reviews & complaints page 65

vasanvijay
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Nov 26, 2019

Address: Ponamalee Highway,Kattupakkam, 600056

I have purchaseed yamaha r15s on 02.01.2018, i have rided my bike peacefully till the first service after that the problem started with the digital speedometer and now it is on the stage o[censored]nable to start my bike. I have gone through the company for the past 8 months and im still going of them but they are unable to solve my problem.

Not even one year fully completed but bikes is on this condition. I loved and bought the bike and now im in the feeling that why i bought that.

Contact number-[protected]
Jan 25, 2020
Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2019
Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response
Dear Vasanvijay,

As per your discussion with our Customer Care Executive. In case of any service and product related query. Please contact us at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com or Call us at Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Kailas K Raj
    Nov 25, 2019

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695310

This is to let you know about the worst experience i am getting for the last 5 months from yamaha.
    I have owned a fzs fi v3 mat blue machine before 5 months. Around 300 kms after the first service i have noticed an annoying sound from the engine. When i checked with the service center, they told me that the engine valve is loose thats why the sound. They tightened it and returned the bike. But after 700 kms again the sound started. Immediately i reached the service center and again they done some adjustments. But when i checked on running, noticed the sound is still there. Again i reached service center and they ignored to check the bike and asked me to run the bike till 4000 kms to check if the sound disappear automatically. But no changes occurred and they again tightened the valve during the second service. But i couldn't find any changes in engine sound. And when i informed the service center they asked me to bring the bike and they will go for warranty and replace the faulty parts. Again i reached service center and handed over the bike. After 3 days i got a call from service center and they was saying there is no issues with the parts and asked me change the engine oil to the one which is using for r15 v3, fully synthetic.. Bike is still on road and passed 4500 kms.
    And now the shock absorber of the bike is not working. Again reached service center, they confirmed the issue and told me they have booked for new parts as it is not available with them and will reach the parts in 3 days. And when i checked with them after three days they are now asking me to wait for 12 more days and use the bike till then. I need the bike to reach office and i have to ride around 14 kms daily. Please make it clear how could someone ride a bike all these distances with out a working shock absorber through the rough indian roads.

And one more thing, i have already paid the amount for extended warranty at the delivery time of the bike and till now i haven't got the papers..

Is this kind of support should i expect from a world class manufacturer?

This is not the first time i am getting a faulty product from yamaha.. I took a fascino 3 year back and during the ride at night i noticed the head light is not pointing one the road at all. I reached service center and they done reset of the parts twice to correct the issue. But still direction of the head light is not perfect. Even after this i chose yamaha for the second time because of my love towards yamaha machines. And now i have lost all the trust in you guys. Being from a middle class family, 1 lack 17 thousand rupees is a huge amount for me and i am having sleepless nights after the delivery of my bike.

With all respect, i demand to take back the vehicle and refund the amount.

Vehicle dealer : santhosh motors, varkala, trivandrum, kerala

Services done : shreya motors, attingal, trivandrum, kerala

Kailas k raj
    Contact number : [protected]
    Feb 22, 2020
    Yamaha Motor India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 18, 2020

We have tried to calling you but the call was not connected. We request you to contact us at Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Mustafa Lathiwala
      Nov 23, 2019

Address: Trimulgherry, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500015

Marvel yamaha service center at trimulgherry, hyderabad falsely charged inr 2500 for calliper. Checking with other yamaha showrooms, i was surprised to know that the same thing costs inr 1600. This marvel yamaha showroom at trimulgherry is looting and charging more from customers and not providing details.
      I paid 2500, later i came to know they did not replace the calliper, however just fixed the old one and incorrectly informed that it has been changed. Strict actions requested.
      Jan 11, 2020
      Dec 11, 2019
      Dear Mustafa Lathiwala,

Greetings from Yamaha,
      We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
      User name
      Mobile number
      Email id
      Chassis number
      Nature of Complaint
      Concerned dealership
      Retail date
      Address (if possible)
      You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha

रोहित राज
        Nov 21, 2019

Address: Raikar Heights S. No. 126/1 Near Prabhavi Tech Park, Baner, Pune, Maharashtra 411045, Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Following issue i faced with kings motor banner pune :
        1. I have purchased a bike on 7th september 2019 and my bike was hadded to me on 21st september (After 14 days).

2. I have purchased bike along with accessories but even after 2 month i did not get any accessories.

3. At the time of purchase, bike mudguard was damaged, i asked them to change. They agreed and said it will be done in first servicing but not yet replaced, they say that yamaha is not manufacturing these parts.

4. From day 1 (I. E after payment), nobody responded on call. The simply disconnect the call. Not even the owner take any responsibility.

Can you please remove a dealership from this owner to maintain yamaha brand.
        Dec 23, 2019
        Nov 22, 2019
        Dear Rohit Raj,

Greetings from Yamaha,
        We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com, so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
        User name
        Mobile number
        Email id
        Chassis number
        Nature of Complaint
        Concerned dealership
        Retail date
        Address (if possible)
        You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number [protected], Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha

Bell Bin
          Nov 19, 2019

Address: kanyakumari, 629153

71, 024 /- inr is showing on road price at marthandam registration circle
          But your kuzhithurai show room ask more than 75, 000 rs

Why they ask this much money

Ex-showroom (Marthandam)
          ₹ 58, 360
          Rto
          ₹ 7, 031
          Insurance (Comprehensive)
          ₹ 5, 633

This is the actual price
          Please make me a solution
          Because its very too

On-road price in marthandam
          ₹ 71, 024
          Dec 26, 2019
          Nov 19, 2019
          Updated by Bell Bin
          give me the reply asap
          Nov 22, 2019

Greetings from Yamaha,
          User name
          Mobile number
          Email id
          Chassis number
          Nature of Complaint
          Concerned dealership
          Retail date
          Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
          I hv prchsd v3 on 28 oct. N on 7 nov the whole wiring of bike get short. Byk at agency no response till date.
          Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2019
          Dear Ankit Syal,

Greetings from Yamaha,
          We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [email protected], so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
          User name
          Mobile number
          Email id
          Chassis number
          Nature of Complaint
          Concerned dealership
          Retail date
          Address (if possible)
          You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number 18004201600, Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha

Ankitbhishikar
            Nov 18, 2019

Address: Nandanvan Complex, opp. Panvel Industrial Estate, HOC Colony, Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410206, Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

I gave my bike for an engine related problem to Naman Auto Panvel on 16th Oct 2019. They conveyed that the parts need to be ordered and they will be available in 7 days and i will receive my bike within 15 days. Todayafter one month still not received the bike and after many follow ups I still get an answer that Parts have just arrived but Crank needs some work and they still cant confirm by when I will receive my Bike. This is very poor service and just a way to make long bills for consumer. Yamaha India has a very poor complaint forum for Consumer.
            Dec 25, 2019
            Nov 22, 2019
            Dear Ankitbhishikar,

Greetings from Yamaha,
            User name
            Mobile number
            Email id
            Chassis number
            Nature of Complaint
            Concerned dealership
            Retail date
            Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
            I am Abhijeet Bhilare.Purchased bike from Pune location.After 10, 000+ km i found that my FZ25 both front shocks absorbers are having oil leak.Issue not resolved after changing oil seals.Front shocks absorbers cost more than 8000rs which is very high.Can you please help me in this regards ??
            I am having Yamaha Extended warranty.
            Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2019
            Dear Abhijeet Bhilare,

Greetings from Yamaha,
            We request you to please provide details of your complaint at [email protected], so that we can process the complaint further. The following details are mandatory:
            User name
            Mobile number
            Email id
            Chassis number
            Nature of Complaint
            Concerned dealership
            Retail date
            Address (if possible)
            You can also register your complaint at our Toll free number 18004201600, Monday to Friday between 8:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.

Team Yamaha

Hardeep5786
              Nov 17, 2019

Address: Vill -Rohti Khas, City Nabha District Patiala 147201, Patiala, Punjab, 147201

I purchased yamaha ray zr scotty but 12 times same problem face me more services engineer repair but after service repeat again same starting problem not support me yamaha company and my city dealer very bad product i planing my city yamaha dealer complaint in police starting and case yamaha but firstly try my help consumercomplaints.in my help please very bad yamaha service engineer bad behavior bad service damage i need your feedback...
              Email : [protected]@gmail.com
              City nabha 147201...
              Scoty owner name : kiran bala
              Phone number : [protected]
              Jan 20, 2020
              Dec 19, 2019
              Dear Hardeep,

As per your discussion with our Customer Care Executive. In case of any service and product related query. Please contact us at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com or Call us at Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India

Shashank Diwakar
                Nov 17, 2019

Address: F-04, Second Floor, Prakash Residency, Kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

I complaint the service centre about the new battery problem which i got fitted in my bike last year. Though it was in warranty period they declined to replace it and refitted the same after charging it. After some days digital metre and head lamp of my bike got damaged due to battery problem. I reported the same to service centre now no one is taking my complaint and asking me to pay for same which could have been avoided if battery would have been replaced prompty.
                Dec 5, 2019
                They are mishandelling my complaint. Support team is only listening to their dealer. You are asking/forcing me to pay for the parts damaged due to faulty battery provided by service centre. Leave it even Yamaha has not asking their dealers why they declined to replace battery. Even as on date i have proofs that they have not replaced my bike battery. They fitted some other battery for time being.
                Nov 25, 2019
                Dear Shashank Diwakar,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                User name
                Mobile number
                Email id
                Chassis number
                Nature of Complaint
                Concerned dealership
                Retail date
                Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                Purchased bike on 2nd oct and yet to receive the number
                Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 26, 2019
                Dear Tarun,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                User name
                Mobile number
                Email id
                Chassis number
                Nature of Complaint
                Concerned dealership
                Retail date
                Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                My request has been closed stating necessay steps has been taken to meet your demand. After that I have not got any call fom neither customer support team nor service centre. After few days now you are saying that you cant replace the spare parts. First of all yamaha provided me the faulty battery. Though i requested to replace it you declined it in first place. Because of this faulty battery there was collateral damagr of all electic items like digital meter, head lamp and tail lamp. Now you are asking me to pay for these damaged item which was damaged due to faulty battery. You people are mishandelling my complaint and forcing me to approach consumer court. I was not expecting these type of after sale services from a MNC.

Sayon Mazumder
                  Nov 16, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

I gave my ray-zr for second servicing dated 15th nov, 2019. I went to service center even before opening, at around 8.30 am in the morning. The servicing was supposed to be done by 15th nov evening itself. But i got a call from the vendor that it wil not be done on the same day instead they promised to deliver my vehicle by next day 12pm. Until that it was tolerable. So the next day came i give a call to the vendor before 12 pm and he kept on giving excuse and told me to come at sharp 3 pm, promised to deliver my scooty. So i went at service center by 3 pm and i was amazed to see that my scooty was kept as it is outside, they even didn't touched my scooty for servicing, crash guard was yet to be placed which i ordered. I kept on waiting for next 4 hours there. Everyone was coming and collecting their bikes.in end i got my scooty partially ready with half cleaning, still had water on it's body and screws was loosen.
                  I paid more than 2000 for servicing and crash guard. Is this the way yamaha treat with their loyal customers? Horrible experience. I'll suggest everybody to avoid yamaha bikes for their worst embarrassing after sale service.
                  Dec 27, 2019
                  Nov 25, 2019
                  Dear Sayon Mazumder,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                  User name
                  Mobile number
                  Email id
                  Chassis number
                  Nature of Complaint
                  Concerned dealership
                  Retail date
                  Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

kpuraja
                    Nov 15, 2019

Hi yamaha team;
                    I bought saluto rx, four month before in vardhaman motors. Now it is second service (First service also not satisfied). We know what is the general service (Your also show the service booklet). But the guduvanchery service station just washing and oil change only do that in front of me. No air filter checkup, no fuel cock filter checkup, no chin assessment, no wiring checkup, no break cable and clutch cable checkup extra ……what is this? I am shouted even spiting them. But the employees told me, it’s not use, no care about my word and do their own work and collect me around rs.600 for service charge. The supervisor told me if the bike ran above 6000 kilometer only do the periodic service, (Now 4000 waiting for 6000km). Before that no need or never do full service. I know the email also no use for me.
                    Dec 28, 2019
                    Nov 22, 2019

Greetings from Yamaha,
                    User name
                    Mobile number
                    Email id
                    Chassis number
                    Nature of Complaint
                    Concerned dealership
                    Retail date
                    Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Tabishkalam
                      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                      Nov 15, 2019

Address: Line bazar road in side Aastha mandir in front of rajendra park purnea pin 854301, 854301

Coolen problem coolen ka symbol red li8 dete rahta hai jiske karan bike ka injan over heat ho jata h is case ko lekr hum purnea ss service center yamha me 1 mahine se daur rahe hain aur usne bike ko apne hand over me v 3nov se 15nov tk bike k sath bahut sara test kiya test drive kiya but mera bike waise ka waise h aur ye log sirf hr baar ku6 se ku6 parts lagakr bill bana dete bain service bilkul kharab h yamha service center purnea ki... Aakhir me problem q ni solve ho raha h agar nahi aise ho raha h to hume new bike hi de do
                      Jan 2, 2020
                      Nov 23, 2019
                      Dear Tabishkalam,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                      User name
                      Mobile number
                      Email id
                      Chassis number
                      Nature of Complaint
                      Concerned dealership
                      Retail date
                      Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Arpit Dua
                        Nov 15, 2019

Address: Garg auto mobile near jindal park hisar, Hisar, Haryana, 125033

I have purchased the yahama fz3.0 3 months back. From the 2nd month the abs is not working properly and 14 to 15 visits has been done in service center. 1 senior technical engineer (Mr. Deepak) has also checked the same. But still am not getting the solution. Service center engineer are saying company didn't gave us any training regarding the abs. On phone call they are asking what should we do now in every minute. I have write various mail but didn't get any solution yet.
                        My complain no. Is web-34046: complaint - product iym:0058582.
                        Jan 19, 2020
                        Dec 19, 2019
                        Dear Arpit Dua,

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

As per your discussion with our Customer Care Executive.

Your concern has been escalated to the concerned department for further necessary action to be taken.

Team Yamaha India

shubham parashar04
                          Nov 14, 2019

Address: bilaspur road near sabji mandi pataudi, 122503

I have submitted my yamaha fascino at subhash auto bilaspur road near sabji mandi pataudi under accidental claim with scratches on the front & left side & also at the left back part. The whole incident suspect is dharmender who lie to me in many ways attach bill for your reference. He was the one who talk to surveyor of shri ram insurance (My 2 wheeler insurance company) regarding the whole accidental case. After surveyor visit he replaced all the parts which was affected or scratched, he almost replaced all parts after the approval of the surveyor without informing me about the estimated cost for replacing the parts. I have submitted my fascino on 02-sep-19 & it was repaired & handover to me after 27 days that is on 29-sep-19 at 18:00 pm after clearing the bill in cash of amount rs 14634 which was beyond my expectations due to large amount of billed he prepared. Any way i have paid the whole amount in single shot & he told me that in entire bill rs 10500 was approved by the insurance, so i was ok with that but in actual i have received the rs 4700 only till time & i asked him daily why i have received less than half amount but about the rest money, so making me excuses every time, that your left pending amount will be clear after diwali but i am not getting any amount till time because of the lie by dharmender & he over charged me in the name of replacing the parts & also after completing more than 40 days i have faced issues on regular intervals. I almost visited more than 15 times including my office off & public holiday for
                          Problems arises after handover.
                          1- oil leakage on second day after handover
                          2- engine unwanted noise.
                          3- forget to fixed the back indicator wire due to which i nearly meet an accident.
                          4- complete body noise even after installing new parts.
                          5- jerks on low speed.
                          6- self start problem.
                          7- fuel consumption increases.
                          I am fully cheated by the person even after spending 14.5k & highly dissatisfied. I want that company take action against him or return my extra paid amount & also resolve my facing issues on regular intervals.
                          All detail like engine no, chasis no, vehicle no mentioned on the attach bill
                          Jan 23, 2020
                          Dec 19, 2019
                          Dear Shubham Parashar,

As per your discussion with our Customer Care Executive. Please do coordinate with concerned Yamaha Authorized Dealership.

In case of any issue please feel free to contact us at [protected]@yamaha-motor-india.com or Call us at Toll Free Number:[protected].

Team Yamaha India
                          Feb 11, 2020
                          Updated by shubham parashar04
                          I have visited again on the request of Yamaha customer executive for resolving the issue but no getting the desired results even after several visit. I visited at Yamaha Pataudi Showroom last month & told them even after paying 14.6 K bill i was facing the issue in Engine Knocking sound at the time of running & for broken part in Headlight they suggest me welding, i have paid RS 50 for welding & RS 200 for greasing in Engine & they said now it working fine.
                          But after completing all the greasing after opening the engine section & welding activity my Fascino Handle vibrated after staring engine or even at the ideal stage & look wrong weld due to which it seems bend at right end. I do not understand that how many times i have visit again & again for resolving the problems which i have faced since first day of handover.
                          I feel cheated by the staff over there & want to take action against the agency for their negligence & improper work ethics & also want refund or compensation of my paid bill.
                          Not getting resolution of my problems which i have faced from the day one. I think Yamaha services are worst & there customer complaint resolution is also very poor. Not getting any solution from there end.
                          My Fascino Scooter condition getting worse after every mile because of the poor service & cheated by the Yamaha Pataudi Service Employee for solving the issue which occurred.

suraj kumbhare
                            Nov 14, 2019

Address: Udhna Navsari Main Road, Udhna, Surat - 394210, Opp. Silicon Hyundai Showroom, BRC Main Gate, Surat, Gujarat

On monday i went to yamaha show room from where i purchase my bike for renew my insurance policy then i go to repairing center for purchase of engine oil. After fill up engine old i want to go to my job but suddenly the power is off. The repairing department is on third floor so the lift is out of service due to power cut. But my question is that why they not have any power generator for any emergency time. For this reason they waste my 2 hours for no reason and also many other issues like when i asked for condition for claim my policy at that time the super wiser behave with me very rudely so i don't like this show room service and always i am confuse due to improper info from the super wiser and the the receptionist. Please take a proper action against that show room.
                            Dec 24, 2019
                            Nov 22, 2019
                            Dear Suraj Kumbhare,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                            User name
                            Mobile number
                            Email id
                            Chassis number
                            Nature of Complaint
                            Concerned dealership
                            Retail date
                            Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Akash Raval
                              Nov 10, 2019

Address: 7, Hetal Park society, b/h pushkar heights, Gebansha pir, Isanpur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

Since i purchased yamaha fz fi in 2017, i have faced two major issue 1) oil seal 2) clutch plate. Almost 5 to 6 times i have replaced my oil seal and it costs me around 400rs. Why i have to change this seal very frequently as i am not a terrain bike rider. And roads are not that bad enough. I want to know why you charge this much of amount for such small part of rubber and even this doesn't have quality. And want to know about what if i do not change my broken seal for 2 to 3 months.
                              Also another issue of clutch plate that my dealer said bike's clutch plate is mot qualified enough as it was before to give pick up of around 70kmph. I have rode my bike around 23000km and clutch plate gets its limit. Why this essential things got damage within short period of time.
                              Dec 16, 2019
                              Nov 15, 2019
                              Dear Akash Raval,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                              User name
                              Mobile number
                              Email id
                              Chassis number
                              Nature of Complaint
                              Concerned dealership
                              Retail date
                              Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Suganth Mathi
                                Nov 6, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

I bought r15 v3 nearly 1.5 years ago. Upto 5 period of service bike is running properly. After the free service ends, engine got ceased. I gave to service in jmb yamaha, chennai. Still now i dint get any response from service center and i have raised a complaint in yamaha motors website also but i dint get any call/mail from yamaha motors. Nearly two weeks my bike is in service center. I dont know what to do with this product. Am very much disappointed with this product. Anyone help me to resolve the engine cease issue.
                                Dec 9, 2019
                                Nov 08, 2019
                                Dear Suganth Mathi,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                User name
                                Mobile number
                                Email id
                                Chassis number
                                Nature of Complaint
                                Concerned dealership
                                Retail date
                                Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                                I own a yamaha fz v3, given a two wheeler for servicing, people not giving proper response from sri motors placed at ekkatuthangal, chennai 32, guy called sakthivel speaking very rudely to us and handling in a very bad manner...
                                Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2019
                                Dear akmani,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                User name
                                Mobile number
                                Email id
                                Chassis number
                                Nature of Complaint
                                Concerned dealership
                                Retail date
                                Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Jinia Dasgupta
                                  Nov 5, 2019

Address: Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

I was quiet interested in purchasing a yamaha bike for my son, so called up the kolkata dealer and asked them to contact me for arranging a test ride... I but i am dissapointed in letting you know that the agency had a very careless attitude and after repeatedly telling them to call back they did not arrange for any call back. I have bought a bmw bike from motorrad and finalized it. After nearly 2 weeks the agency or kolkata dealer wakes up and calls,,,, so very careless attitude of yamaha kolkatkolkata dealer
                                  Dec 13, 2019
                                  Nov 09, 2019
                                  Dear Jinia Dasgupta

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                  User name
                                  Mobile number
                                  Email id
                                  Chassis number
                                  Nature of Complaint
                                  Concerned dealership
                                  Retail date
                                  Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                                  Hi, I required duplicate noc letter along with form 35(updated) for vehicle treansfer purpose..my vehicle number is GJ06FH6621. My contact number is [protected]...
                                  Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 25, 2019
                                  Dear Dattu Bhai K,

We would request you to kindly escalate your concern to our customer care no. 1800 420 1600 or submit your concern at the link provided https://www.yamaha-motor-india.com/contact-us.html
                                  Our team will surely try to resolve your problem at the earliest possible.

Team Yamaha India

Jeremy Khiangte
                                    Nov 5, 2019

Address: Thansanga and Sons, Aizawl, Mizoram, 796001

I bought r15v3 three weeks before i lodge this complaint. But still now they cant give me disclaimer. When i talk they are not polite, as a customer i regret buying a product from them because how they treat me by the working staff. I went there to get it 3 times but it was just in vain. Without disclaimer it is not possible to register. Without register i am not able to drive anymore. Whenever i talk with them they refer me to another desk again and again. Suzuki, re, other showroom was friendly comparing to yamaha. I really regret buying from them. I am really angry but dont know what to do anymore
                                    Dec 12, 2019
                                    Nov 09, 2019
                                    Dear Jeremy Khiangte

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                    User name
                                    Mobile number
                                    Email id
                                    Chassis number
                                    Nature of Complaint
                                    Concerned dealership
                                    Retail date
                                    Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                                    Shiri man mera yamaha ke modal no v3 hai jo The car was not properly serviced at Gaya Khaw in the service center of Garhwa. Very bad behavior was done.
                                    Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2019
                                    Dear kundan dubey,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                    User name
                                    Mobile number
                                    Email id
                                    Chassis number
                                    Nature of Complaint
                                    Concerned dealership
                                    Retail date
                                    Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Ansari Shamsudeen
                                      Nov 2, 2019

Address: Kollam, Kerala

Sir, i am facing serious issue related to my bike service. 5 days ago i had service my bike in daiwik yamaha showroom kadapakada, kollam
                                      . I told them about my bikes chain problem and after the 3 rd of service i am facing the same problem. They have consumed money from me for this work. But i am facing the same issue now. Please do some necessary action
                                      Dec 27, 2019
                                      Nov 23, 2019
                                      Dear Ansari Shamsudeen,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                      User name
                                      Mobile number
                                      Email id
                                      Chassis number
                                      Nature of Complaint
                                      Concerned dealership
                                      Retail date
                                      Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha
                                      I was taken my bike 6 months before and igot so many issues while after servicing recently changed my bike battery. And every 500 km i suffering from complaints. Even 4 services are completed i didnt get any solution . Iam very disappointed . Next time iam not going to buy yamaha in future. Worst servicing and changing spares .
                                      Yamaha Motor India Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2019
                                      Dear Satish kumar

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                      User name
                                      Mobile number
                                      Email id
                                      Chassis number
                                      Nature of Complaint
                                      Concerned dealership
                                      Retail date
                                      Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha

Monu Ojha
                                        Oct 29, 2019

Address: Buxar, 802101

Dear yamaha,
                                        I have purchased in your bike yamaha fzs buxar pooja motors may 2019 but till time not a prepared my rc book and my ind number..
                                        I have gone many times for this but, till now i have not received the rc book nor the ind number plate which according to the new rule only the authorized dealer has to deduct the invoice, so if any financial according to my new traffic rule in case of damage, i will be the responsibility of both the authorized dealer cum yamaha company.

Snehalata devi (According to your customer)
                                        Vijay ojha
                                        Dec 13, 2019
                                        Nov 08, 2019
                                        Dear Monu Ojha,

Greetings from Yamaha,
                                        User name
                                        Mobile number
                                        Email id
                                        Chassis number
                                        Nature of Complaint
                                        Concerned dealership
                                        Retail date
                                        Address (if possible)

Team Yamaha