Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 285

Karthikajith
Sep 13, 2016

Address: 600094

Hi sir im J.Shoba.i have taken emi in your finance services.so what is my complaint is my emi card was blocked beacause of cheque bounce.but i have putted emi cash on 06.08.2016 actually my due date is on 05.08.2016. i have paid cash one day after because of bank holiday.due to some reason...so after that ur team members came to my home and collected emi payment.with 350 fine...so kindly unblock my emi card...i like you to.clear this problem please..im waiting to hear that you have cured my problem.thank you.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 09, 2016
Maseeha muneer's response
Pls reissue the emi card valid is over
Sep 09, 2016
Maseeha muneer's response
Pls reissue the emi card
Sep 13, 2016
Updated by Karthikajith
emi card no [protected]

I didn't know my loan statement please shere how many emi is pending.
My card valid is over pls reissue the emi card

ashish1311
    Sep 13, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

My Self Ashish Patel. i applied for Bajaj EMI card from bajaj Finserv Website. I paid them Rs.399/- Card fees. But after payment they dnt provide any confirmation mail to me and i am trying to reach them but not getting any reply.
    Please Solve my issue. either they can provide me card or my money back.

Ashish Patel
    Sep 14, 2016
    I got confirmation mail now. Thanks for support
    R/sir I have taken Personal Loan Rs.99000 on 26.10.2015. & forclosed PL No.4890PL15641806 by submitting SBI DD Rs.79000/- on 12/08/2016 after completion of 9 'instalments. But neither refund amount nor NoC letter received up to till date thouigh a period of more than 25 days lapsed.

My Name is Subrata Kumar. I have applied for EMI card on dated 16.09.2016 (Today) at 12:15:57 and pay the card fee rs. 399.00 also from my ICICI bank account. But I haven't get any receipt or any other communication from your end. I have tried to call customer support, but no luck. My Transaction details is [protected]/0 My Register Mobile no is [protected]. Please let me know what to do.

I have email to them and my ticket ID is SRN06790830

Still it is not resolved. Please help me.

raghunath more
      Sep 13, 2016

i have a Bajaj Finance emi card on the name of Raghunath More. I lost that card. And i wanted the card no immediately since i want to buy a product in a day. I did call customer care. they said my card is temporarily suspended. I would request you to reissue my card immediately since i want to buy that product.
      R.M.More

Vinay Devalapalli
        Sep 12, 2016

Address: 520004

I had successfully completed the loan no:4090CD18392052.i want a personal loan immeadiatly.my customer id is:28095094, please call me on [protected], i had once met the bajaj finserv office executives they said that out executives will call you on about personal loan offer just wait 7 days, but the executives doesn't call though and my bajaj previliged emi card having wrong calculation on transaction details.please call me on [protected]
        Sep 14, 2016
        Updated by Vinay Devalapalli
        My name is vinay kumar, am an existing cutomer of bajaj finserv my customerid is:28095094, i had a previliged emi card from bajaj which is having the limit of Rs:75000/, i had taken a washing machine through emi i had completed that and again purchased the refrigirator and air conditioner, i had cleared my dues without any cheque bounce, bajaj is fooling me that my card has no limit and in my bajaj account the card limit is -9758, this is the third time i had raised a complaint on this, i had lost my cool so please respond quikly, if not i will go through legal precedings on bajaj finserv.
        My EMI Card no is [protected] has been blocked...we are trying to talk on customer no [protected].but we are not getting any proper response..we have no any contact no of customer care directly...so how is possible to solve such problem.

kvenkatasamy
          Sep 12, 2016

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu

Emi Card Reactivated Purpose.Card Number [protected]. Led Tv Loand Amount Finished .So EMI Card Reactivasion.Name.K.Venkatasamy.Cell No.[protected].S/o.V.Kumarasamy, 27, Jillaman Street, Allinagaram-Theni.Theni District.Tamilnadu.My Card Locked My Emi Amount Finished before August 2016. Please Request the My Emi Card Re Activation.

Thank You
          Yours Sincerely,
          K.Venkatasamy

hemlata22
            Sep 12, 2016

I am frustrated of the phone calls and sms from Bajaj Finance company.
            Last year i bought some product from bajaj finance and from then they are giving me daily 15 to 20 calls to avail personal loan etc. which i am not interested. That too this is automated call and with different phone no's .
            please stop calling its annoying .
            this is my no [protected]

saravanan1410197
              Sep 11, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600074

I have purchased a washing machine few months back under Loan A/c 4030CD23620816 on bajaj finserv EMI mode using my HDFC credit card. But Bajaj Finserv are claiming the EMI amount to my HDFC saving account (which is an salary account) instead of credit card.
              My organisation have changed the salary account to other bank but I have a good
              record with my credit card and using them properly without any issues.

Due to insufficient balance on my HDFC saving account your claim cheque have been rejected by Bank and your payment collection guys contacted to pay the due amount which has been done through net banking but your company have shown the due of returned cheque on my account.

This is not my mistake because I have used only credit card during the purchase of goods and not mentioned any of my bank account and issued cheques.

In this case, I have requested your collection telecallers but no action has been taken and will not pay the charges raised by you for returned cheques.

Please take up this matter on priority and sorted out it immediately. Thanks

Thamil Selvi
              Mob# +91- [protected]
              Card number [protected]

send me the pass word thru my hp [protected]

Krishh858
                Sep 9, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

Dear Officers,

Am B. Karthik, Purchased a Samsung J7 mobile at BAJAJ ELECTRONICS at Opp Honda Showroom Nagole, in finance with BAJAJ FINSERV on 25 August 2016 at 9:00 pm, Even they haven’t took a signature on the photo copy documents of Licence and Pan Card which was given to you as a proof. “THE SAME IS RECORDED IN THE CC CAM AT BAJAJ AT 9.15 PM to 9.30PM on 25 AUGUST 2016… UR EXECUTIVES HAVE PROCESSED MY LOAN WITHOUT MY SIGNATURE“ The executive haven’t informed me about the insurance for the mobile.

We çame to know after 2 days that our mobile do have an insurance. The same we contacted the bajaj electronics as they informed us to come and meet BAJAJ FINSERV EXECUTIVES.. We have visited on 30th August and asked about the insurance.

Your executives are very rude, they even didn’t responded to us properly and very rude to us, atlast after discussion with
                Mr. Raju - [protected]
                Anjaneilu - [protected]
                & Manager Mr. Malla Reddy - [protected] as committed that they will send a mail to higher authorities and make sure my insurance will be done with in a week.

Today ie (06 SEP 2016), i called the above numbers, they didn’t respond to me, i have visited the Bajaj Electronics regarding the same at 5:30 PM, Now they are saying they forgot to send a mail, now its not possible to give insurance to my mobile.. "RUDELY THEY ARE SAYING YOU CAN MAKE A COMPLAINT... NO ONE CARES..."

As am a trusted customer of yours, I HATE YOUR EMPLOYEES ATTITUDE "IF THE SAME HAPPENS WITH FEW CUSTOMERS, BAJAJ FINSERV WILL BE BEST IN LOSING CUSTOMERS & TOP IN CHEATING AND MANIPULATING CUSTOMERS..

BEST SUGGESTION : TRAIN UR EMPLOYEES HOW TO BEHAVE WITH THE CUSTOMERS !!

SHAME ON UR SERVICE AND FRAUD COMMITMENTS !!!

PLEASE FIND THE ATTACHED COPY OF THE BILL TO THIS MAIL...
                A VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER,

KARTHIK B / VAMSEE KRISHNA B

Sep 09, 2016
                Updated by Krishh858
                I HAVE RAISED THIS COMPLAINT to HIGHER AUTHORITIES OF BAJAJ FINSERV, FROM PAST 5 DAYS... NO ONE IS GIVING ME REPLY OR EXPLANATION REGARDING THIS !!! MAILED TO : [protected]@bajajfinserv.in,
                [protected]@bajajfinserv.in,
                [protected]@bajajfinance.com,
                [protected]@bajajauto.co.in,
                [protected]@bajajelectricals.com,

WORST MANAGEMENT... NO ONE RESPONSES
                Plese tell me my emi card number i lost my emi card so pls tell me..my user id is 18530705
                Bajaj ID: 32846225
                i have a sufficient balance in a bank, but they didn't deduct from my account..
                actual EMI Date was 5/9/2016
                but i got a text message from my bank, that is, DEAR CUSTOMER YOUR ECS DEBIT FOR RS-2495 FVG TPCF BAJAJ FINANCE REJECTED ON ACCOUNT OF ECS MANDATE NOT PRESENT..
                can you explain me about this???
                I had a bajaj emi card limit of Rs.75000/, they had updated the wrong transaction details on my bajaj finserv online account, please resolve that.

Samsung J7 the worst behaviour & service by the employees at HYDERABAD - Comment #2547825 - Image #0
                Samsung J7 the worst behaviour & service by the employees at HYDERABAD - Comment #2547825 - Image #1

permendra
                  Sep 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Ref: Loan Application No.[protected]

I have almost tried all options to connect with Bajaj Finserv Lending, but no use and no response.

a) Loan amount is not disbursed in my designated Bank account since last 9 Days of Loan Disbursement Email.
                  b) Not a single response from Customer Support (wecare).
                  c) Not a response from Grievance
                  d) Vidhya Fees has been charged which i saw on their Customer Portal.

I want the Loan amount in my Bank and Vidhya Fees returned back. They are simply looting people.

No clue what to do now. My EMI Date is coming near. How can i pay now if Loan amount itself has not come.

No clue if this is something Financial Fraud.

I am completely tired on calling here n there and sending emails to robots.

However, planning to wait for an another week before contacting police.
                  I have taken a loan from Bajaj finserv Loan No[protected] dt 20.01.2007
                  I completed my loan on 31.05.12. the Bajaj finserv given NOC for closure of loan but they booked civil case. After issuing the NOC why they are filing the civil case.
                  Please return back the case & do the needful
                  Dear Bajaj Team

This is Manish Avinash Dhote My Bajaj Finserv EMI Card LOST and my Customer Id is: .17453306 Please block my EMI Card and re-issue new one ASAP

dhiruuu
                    Sep 8, 2016

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Dear sir/maim,

this is to inform you that my emi card has been blocked due to some cheque bounce issue before nine months.
                    request to you please activate my emi card, i am insuring you that this will be not repeat in future.
                    So kindly please do the needfull.

emi card no- [protected]

thanks & regards,
                    Dharmendra Kumar
                    mob.no-[protected]

Dhiraj Kumar Agarwal
                      Sep 7, 2016

Address: 500031

There is a pending issue from your side since last 3 months. Every month it is closed with false satisfactory promises and ultimately it results in greater harassment from your side next month.

I got my purchase financed from Bajaj, where I provided a check leaflet of Icici bank, Jubilee hills branch. I do not know how and why my EMI was requested from ICICI Secunderabad branch, to which the bank branch rightly refused. Upon discussion I was reuested to send my bank statement as a proof of operation of account, which I duly complied with. I was requested to pay the EMI online, and was assured that the EMI will be correctly deducted from the correct account.

Next month you repeated the story. To which before getting a call/mail from your side, I proactively initiated a service request. I again had to submit my account statement to prove my account is active. After persuasion I resubmitted a fresh EMI mandate to your collection agent. I was again assured that records would be set straight this time.

But again you have failed. I proactively this time asked for status even before by EMI was presented. But again the same story. This time I received atleast 20 calls from another person this time and was harassed to the core. One and only one shall connect to a consumer else it is really frustrating for the customer to explain everything again and again to everyone. To my wonders the best possible solution provided was I manually pay the EMI due everymonth. That was worst thing I could think of, and the pride which your telecall executive displayed in providing this solution was sickening.

I am on a travelling profile and I travel 5 days a week. On a weekend I have thousand chores to attend to. I cannot drive to your office which is far away from my home, I have always offered that I can visit your Bajaj electronics showroom from where I procured the equipment I financed.

Tell me one good reason why shall I come back to Bajaj for my future financing, and why shall I not ask all my friends and relatives to not to get any thing financed from your organization.

I now hardly believe that something can be done now, but still I am taking last chance if my fortune works with your interventions

I even mailed them a mail response from Icici which says that no ECS mandate has ever been submitted/ activated. This is clearly a lapse from Bajaj

Dhiraj

ajayjivani
                        Sep 7, 2016

Address: 382345
                        Website: www.bajajfinserv.in/finance/customer-portal.aspx

From my sbi bank a/c rs. 99/- has been deducted on 26.8.2016. Pease verify the same and refund credit to my account early and oblige. It is debited without the permission and i have not made any purchase.

Txn date value - 26 aug 2016

Date -26 aug 2016

Description - to transferp[protected]trfor ddr
                        Bajaj-auto

Ref no./cheque no. - transfer to[protected]

Debit 99.00

Yours
                        Ajaykumar jivani
                        Oct 10, 2016
                        Sep 08, 2016
                        Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
                        Hi Mr. Ajay, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We wish to inform you that we have already noted your details and shall forward it to our customer care team. Someone from the team will get back to you shortly.
                        I WANTED A STATEMENT FOR MY LOAN 4020 CD 11099434 PLZ ISSUE IT ON MY EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com

Manish Vatrana
                          Sep 7, 2016

Address: 160055

My Number is in DND list but still call are coming from difereent numbers from Bajaj Finance, Latest call from [protected].

Pls stop all type of calls as i dont required any Loan...

My number is [protected]

My Number is in DND list but still call are coming from difereent numbers from Bajaj Finance, Latest call from [protected].

Pls stop all type of calls as i dont required any Loan...

My number is [protected]

HimanshiGupta
                            from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                            Sep 5, 2016

Address: 110092

I don't know which type of company this is really. I paid all instalment but you guys again and again deduct my money without any reasons and your customer service irresponsible and did not pick the phone calls. I try lot of time but no response. Your company deduct my money two time.
                            1st on 15th july 2016 amount rs. 862/. And 2nd on 3rd sep 2016 amount rs 350/ without any reasons and no response of calls. It is ridiculous service ever.
                            Please see attachment of my deduction and let us know asap or contact me
                            Oct 9, 2016
                            Sep 08, 2016
                            Hi Himanshi, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your customer id/ registered contact details so as to assist you further.
                            Contact no [protected]

shashi hari baral
                              Sep 4, 2016

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

sir i m shashi hari baral and my emi card no is :[protected]

sir i got my bajaj emi card via courier which was applied by me online. i got my pin but dont know experia login password.plz send me via my registered contact num [protected]. i m tired to find my experia login password. i have tried by mobile verification number also but not shows password only i m getting my user id
                              Oct 11, 2016
                              Sep 08, 2016
                              Hi Mr. Shashi, thanks for sharing your details. We shall look into the same and get back to you shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
                              DEAR SIR

my name is abhishek singh and i am coustmer of bajaj finserv last two year but now i am face no tollfree number and this company customer care executive not response so please sir ( what can i do?) tell me .

Suhas Purushotham
                                Sep 3, 2016

Address: 560016

I have taken a loan of 233000 in 2015 and paid the rest of the EMI in one shot in customer portal on[protected], the due amount was 188245.43 and the transaction no :GHDF[protected]. Now i am getting a message stating i have to pay my EMI and make sure funds to be available in my account, is this the way how they treat the customer. I request to solve this dispute as i called there customer care but no proper response.
                                Oct 12, 2016
                                Sep 03, 2016
                                Updated by Suhas Purushotham

i have done the remaining payment of rs 188245.43 dated 18 Aug 2016 towards my loan account, towards txn no:GHDF[protected] and this seems to be my transaction completed with you. I hope this clarifies the same, and my account should not be get debited again related to any charges, if so il go for ombudsman as the details has not been updated in ur database, for which i have to face inconvenience means it cannot be entertain at this level after clearing your entire debt, how can you send me the reminder and i havent got any mail of my repayment except message, is this the way ul treat your customer, highly disappointment, herewith i will never approach you for further seeking Loan.
                                Please note : I want the NOC copy along with my closure of loan details and my account should not be debited towards EMI for the same.
                                Sep 08, 2016
                                Hi Mr. Suhas, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We wish to inform you that we have already noted your details and shall forward it to our customer care team. Someone from the team will get back to you shortly.
                                I have applied Bajaj emi card a week back through online and Rs.399 amount has been debited from account and till there is no further process from bajaj and either any response from call centre or no call back from the company and keeps on waiting regarding call...no clarification from the company making us fools...

SheksP
                                  Sep 3, 2016

Address: 400063

I availed finance from Bajaj Finserv to purchase a mobile through my EMI card, I paid all EMI dues on time barring EMI overdue of July 2016.

On 1st August I received call from Bajaj Finserv customer care stating that "Our server is down so executive will com and collect cash", so I kept on waiting till 9 August 2016 for excutive to show up and finally he showed up on 9th August.

More than that I received call form Customer care of Bajaj Finserv stating that your EMI is overdue you have to pay charges.

Same happens in Sep 2016, customer care gave me a call stating server is down and executive will come and collect cash, I replied " Send me a mail from official email Id mentioning server down situation and guess what he hanged up the phone.

The blocked my EMI card since July month saying it will get reactivate after 45 days and now they are saying due to EMI overdue of august month EMI your card will be suspended for 45 days starting from 24 august 2016 which is absolutely unfair and childish behavior form Bajaj Finserv.

If these guys looting educated people like this then I can't even imagine how they will rob uneducated people.

So I recommend you not to go for Bajaj Finserv in future for any loan.

Shekhar Parab.
                                  May 10, 2017
                                  Sep 08, 2016
                                  Hi Mr. Shekhar, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your customer id/ loan account number so as to assist you further.
                                  Sep 08, 2016
                                  Updated by SheksP
                                  Oct 10, 2016
                                  Updated by SheksP
                                  MF

puse tatarao
                                    Sep 2, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

My name is puse tatarao,
                                    My loan account no. 4080pl20872225
                                    Disbursal date - 25 mar 2016
                                    Bajaj finserv continuously called for personal loan, After more calls from bajaj CC I agried for loan amount rs. 236000/- and executive Bharat (Mob:[protected]) and another executive ([protected]) have been come to my home, explained about bajaj and they took signature all the documents from me and transferred the amount in my savings account rs 220785/- on 25 mar 2016. Problem started from here, bajaj customer care called me and told your emi should be debited monthly rs 6000/- and told to executive also if emi is 6000 rs than u will grant my loan, otherwise loan not required. Thereafter executive processed my loan with an emi amount is 6520/-. Please observe this what is happening?

On 16 aug 2016 i went to bajaj office for closing my loan, they told me to pay 2, 39, 000/-. How this possible?. During loan processing my executive Bharat told me that i[censored] want to close after one month there is no charges for fore closing and i read an agreement and signed. But here 10441/-rs was charged for foreclosure. This was implemented from 01 jun 2016, but i sighned that agreement on mar 2016. How can u applied on my account. I called bajaj finserv customer care number, out of hundreds times i called, it never got connected to customer care agent from last 10 days.

Five months i paid 26000/- as an emi, initially cut the amount 16000/- and now bajaj told to me pay 2, 39, 000/- instead of my loan amount 2, 36, 000/-. What is this?

Please remove foreclosure charges rs 10, 441/- in my account than i proceed for closing of my account as soon as you should resolved my issue. Please give me a needful. My executive Bharat([protected]) also giving wrong feedback again and again. This reason i am facing lots of problems for this loan.
                                    Please remove foreclosure charges rs 10, 441/-
                                    Complaint Status
                                    [Aug 17, 2016] Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Still not solved my problem
                                    Oct 10, 2016
                                    Sep 08, 2016
                                    Hi Puse, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We wish to inform you that we have already noted your details and shall forward it to our customer care team. Someone from the team will get back to you shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

mogheparag
                                      Sep 1, 2016

Address: 401107

I had taken a consumer durable loan a/c 5770cd07373388 which i have repaid by emi but still they keep presenting the ecs 3 to 4 times in the month resulting bank ended up charging ecs bounce charge amt to rs.11877.00 which bank refused to reverse as i have ended in making the extra payment to bajaj finance by way of emi & ecs debit charges charged by the bank because of repeated ecs presentation by bajaj finance so i request u to adjust the payment of 11877.00 in my existing consumer durable loan a/c 5770cd24213211

Thanks with regards

Parag p moghe
                                      Oct 11, 2016
                                      Aug 29, 2016
                                      saravanandei's response
                                      My emi card [protected] is locked.
                                      Sep 08, 2016
                                      Hi there, we wish to inform you that we have already noted your details and shall forward it to our customer care team. Someone from the team will get back to you shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
                                      My emi card [protected]

Mohammed ishaq ahamed
                                        from Siddipet, Telangana
                                        Aug 31, 2016

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505209

Sir, ur office in ramagundam, karimnagar district. Telangana state... Had not yet started doctors loan.. Im a doctor practising in ramagundam.. I approached to ur branch office.. But they r saying yet they not started issuing doctors loan... For that they need permission from head office.. Sir plz look after this problem... I need assistance from ur doctor loan service..
                                        Oct 14, 2016
                                        Aug 31, 2016
                                        Updated by Mohammed ishaq ahamed
                                        Sir, I applied for Doctors loan...right now im residing in Ramagundam, Karimnagar District. Telangana state. .ur branch office recently started here...Till now no body approached to me ...already 2 weeks had over...plzz kindly look after my request..I want to get benefited from ur loan service...plz sort out this problem..I looking forward for ur assistance. ..Thanking you. .
                                        Sep 08, 2016
                                        Hi Mr. Mohammed, request you to share your customer id/ registered contact details so as to assist you further. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
                                        Daily I'm receiving 5-6 phone calls for personal loan. I don't want to take this and request to stop this harassment

previous i holding card no.[protected] ( 3-4 years before i take tv loan)

without confirmation why u proceed & debit rs.99/- my bank of india navrangpura ahmedabad

i put in legal affair department…
                                        pls give credit same immediate neither i go in grahak suraksha & other legal sell