Capital First Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2023
Complaints 965

File a complaint to Capital First

Having problems with Capital First?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capital First customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capital First reviews & complaints page 32

Phanikk Kumar
Aug 8, 2017

Address: 520004

My lan 9979355, i maintained my emi amount on 5th august, and you people debited the sum from my bank account on 7th august and asking me to pay bounce amount. Was it fair to you people asking me to pay bounce amount. Its your fault for not debiting the sum from my a/c on 5th. If i did'nt maintain my emi amount then thats my fault. But without my fault i'm not responsible. Please go through this issue and clarify my doubt. Thank you
Sep 12, 2017
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 09, 2017
Capital First Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. Phanikk Kumar,

Greetings from Capital First!

This is with reference to your concerns regarding the loan account.

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your bank account statement to assist you further.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Capital First Limited

Raul Chauhan
    Aug 8, 2017

On my account there is one ongoing loan[protected] in the month of july i paid the emi worth ₹ 4749/- twice. On 10th july same emi amount got deducted from my account and one of your representative call me and told me there is a due so you can pay the emi by paytm as well so on 12th i pay ₹ 4749/- by paytm also.

Then i check my bank account and i come to know that the emi was paid twice so i login to my capital first customer portal i have found the emi ₹ 4749/- is showing there in negative so i thought next month it will not gonna hit on to my account but in the month of aug the emi hit on to my account but somehow it got reverse and now i am receiving calls and texts stating that your emi get bounced.

Kindly refer the attached screenshots and arrange a call back asap from someone who can take this issue seriously. Make sure there no bounce charges or another emi will not hit on to my account.

Rahul chauhan
    Sep 10, 2017
    Aug 09, 2017
    Dear Mr. Raul Chauhan,

We tried calling you on your mobile number, however, could not establish successful contact with you.

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

mahendrakkk
      Aug 7, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I have taken a loan 4lkh and processing fees deducted 14500/ which includes
      Processing fees, admin changes, insurance
      I dont know tha this much about will be deducted, when i got the loan then i come to know

Now i wanted to close the loan and these people are saying that foreclosure charges are 5%, there are no banks charging for foreclosure this much
      Sep 11, 2017
      Aug 08, 2017
      Dear Mr. Mahendra, Pursuant to our conversation today, we are working on your concern and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Ameet Computers
        Aug 7, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Loan account number[protected]

What is going on???... I already had my card for capital which is blocked. I had issues with cheque so new cheque already given to capital first employee jagriti mirkute... Still after maintaining sufficient balance my emi is not yet deducted, then you guys will ask for more 400 /- as bouncing charges becoz i use that account for loan and saving so the amount gets deducted every now and then.

Do you guys had any personal issues with me?
        It's a hectic... Already your customer care after commiting me that your card will get unblock in 3 days after two days changes the statement that it will take 90 days...

Frustrated to be with capital first.

I will not ever go for capital first loan.

Don't deduct extra else will surely raise a issue it's already troubling me a lot.

Playing with customer and there feeling guys.
        Sep 22, 2017
        Aug 08, 2017
        Dear Mr. Amit More, Pursuant to our conversation today, we have sent the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Vinu Ammu
          Aug 6, 2017

Address: 560073

With reference to agreement no - 9720621 i had paid emi online by using capotalfirst app on 1st agust 2017 and had mail from capitalfirst saying sucessfull payment..but they deducted emi from my idbi account on 5th agust 2017.
          When i have paid and sent mail why did they deducted the amount again.

Not only this, there number[protected] is not working and no one is responding on customer. [protected]@capfirst.com.please find atached below

I need reversal of duplicate emi of agust 2017 which they deducted from my account.
          Sep 14, 2017
          Aug 08, 2017
          Dear Ms. Vinu Ammu, Pursuant to our conversation today, we are working on your concern and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

ChandanSinghCse
            Aug 6, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

Capital first has issued two wheeler loan to someone with my pan details for an year. They have used my pan details as fraud. They don't talk properly and their response on fraud is very very sluggish. They used my
            Pan card: fgjps7440n
            Capitalfirst[protected]Loan account number)
            Capitalfirst - date of enquiry - 07/10/2016 reminder sent o12 times to them from cibil.com, but they a=have not acknowledged yet.
            Sep 8, 2017
            Aug 08, 2017
            Dear Mr. Chandan Singh, we tried contacting you on your mobile number 9xxxxx67. However, we were unable to connect with you. We request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to address your concern (Mobile number masked for security reasons).
            I had already complaint about this on 20th May through CIBIL.COM and CIBIL.COM has kept sending this complaint to CAPITAL FIRST many time(13 times - all the reminders to close this loan) but CAPITAL FIRST has not taken any action over CIBIL.COM mails. So I called on 13th June, 2017, to customer care of CAPITAL FIRST to close this, They told it will take 45 working days to close this account. But still I have not got any notification or intimation. I hope it would have been closed. Since this loan is not mine, phone number is also not mine, that's why CAPITAL FIRST could not contact me. The problem is that the PAN details is mine with this loan. That's the reason my personal loan got rejected. I just don't understand that why CAPITAL FIRST don't cross check things properly before providing any loan. I can say that CAPITAL FIRST is very much expert in providing fraud loans to anyone with any docs if the loan taker doesn't have some particular document with him.
            Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2017
            Dear Mr. Chandan Singh, we are working on your concern and we would send the final response on your email id [email protected] (email id masked for security reasons).

moin kheradawala
              Aug 6, 2017

Address: 380001

Dear sir i had taken a two wheeler loan from capital first with loan account number: 2923156 sir, i have to close my loan account. Help me please. My name is moin kheradawala many times the branch office came in and there is no correct answer on it calling in customer care replying you go from there to the branch office nobody gives me reply in the branch office.
              Sep 9, 2017
              Aug 08, 2017
              Dear Mr. Moin Kheradawala, we tried contacting you on your mobile number 9xxxxxx12. However, we were unable to connect with you. We are working on your concern and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com (Mobile number and e-mail id masked for security reasons).
              Aug 10, 2017
              Updated by moin kheradawala
              Update my mobile number [protected] and call me please
              Dec 31, 2017
              Updated by moin kheradawala
              Dear sir my name is moin kheradawala I have not taken a loan in Capital First Many times the branch office came in and there is no correct answer on it and I had a brief contact with you some time ago And that loan is taken by my brother loan account number: 2923156 And this is opne in my Cibil but this loan was closed And this loan is open in my Cibil Please let me solve this problem I hope you understand my problem my contacts number [protected]
              Sir plz send me my EMI card, my phone number :[protected], my card no is:4096852.plz giving my card urgency to send me card.
              Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 8, 2017
              Dear Mr. Vijay Kasukurthy, Pursuant to our conversation today, we are working on your concern and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [email protected] (e-mail id masked for security reasons).
              Dear sir i had taken a two wheeler loan from capital first with loan account number: 3160347 sir, i am paid 44908 rupes but loan not colse .last time i am talling to customer service she told 44908 rupes paid menace your loan account is close but now not close.please help me .. my name chinmay patanayak .my no is [protected]
              Capital First Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2017
              Dear Mr. Patanayak, we tried contacting you on your mobile number 77XXXXXX08. However, we were unable to connect with you. We request you to write to us on [email protected] with your alternate contact number to address your concern. (Mobile number masked for security reasons).

Tilo
                Aug 6, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

Muje cl aya tha companyse bola gaya apka loan approve hua hai 91000rs emi hoga 4843 2nd day unka admi cheque collect krne and wala tha mene pura din wait kiya but koi nhi aya customer care me cl krke bola unko kuch nhi pata to phir loan ko apply krne ko bolke fake commitment kyu karte ho aap info leke chod dete ho ye karnge wo karenge to karo mat kyu time waste karke fake commitment ki hum kya pagal hai aap ke iss bato ki wajah se apke company ka nam kharab ho raha hai na aap emi card deto ho aur nahi kuch facility iske wajhse logo ka trust nhi rehta
                Sep 9, 2017
                Aug 08, 2017
                Dear Mr. Tilo, we are concern about your query. We request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number and loan details to address your concern.

Anita Sharma [SJU]
                  Aug 5, 2017

A person calls and says that he is an advocate appointed by capital first and will come to my office to hand over a non bailable warrant to my boss for non payment of personal loan. Kindly suggest what action can be taken against such threatening calls. I hve been receiving such threatening calls on phone since the last three months. Kindly suggest what action can be taken?
                  Sep 8, 2017
                  Aug 01, 2017
                  Bulbul Debnath's response
                  I have applied for car loan my loan was approved but after complete all procedures your authorised RTO is not proceed loan amount due to problem from your end then I was cancelled my loan on 19th July Mr Abhishek Pal confirmed me i will receive sms but
                  Aug 01, 2017
                  Rangaswamy m Ranga's response
                  Ka41 Ec 4821 n o c
                  Aug 01, 2017
                  Rangaswamy m Ranga's response
                  My vehicle N O C
                  Aug 08, 2017
                  Dear Ms. Anita Sharma, we are concern about your query. We request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number and loan details to address your concern.
                  Iwant My vehicle n o c
                  I have applied for car loan my loan was approved but after complete all procedures your authorised RTO is not proceed loan amount due to problem from your end then I was cancelled my loan on 19th July Mr Abhishek Pal confirmed me i will receive sms but till I am not getting any sms from your end. Please help .
                  Dear Mr. Bulbul Debnath, we are concern about your query. We request you to write to us at [email protected] with your contact number to address your concern.

Rasool Hyder
                    Aug 4, 2017

Address: 500083

They cheated us as there was no resolution was given to us.

Instead i'm getting calls from local office and demanding to pay the due of rs 30, 000/- or pay rs 22000/- for the actual due of rs 4175/-

We got cheated by filed executive as he took amount from us as part i of collection but didn't submit to capital
                    First nor capital first team did follow up untill we got to know on the check of my cibil and first team is asking to settle your account by paying rs 22000/- for due rs 4175/-
                    Instead taking action or giving wavier on my actual due of rs 4175/- as executive cheated us (In the name of capital first)

I got email from capital first saying i have to pay complete due or i can settle account with rs 22000/-

We got cheated please help us anyone please as part of middle class citizen of india this is too unfair to demand us in wrong manner even local office executives talking unresponsive & not giving respect to us

Rasool
                    Sep 8, 2017
                    Aug 05, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Rasool Hyder,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First
                    Hi I'm Krishna murthy customer of capital first from a long time, my card has been blocked more than 90days. I want you to resolve this issue asap . I'm looking forward to puschase another product from the card thank you . My acc no : 7761711, reg ph no : [protected]
                    Dear Mr. Krish Gowda, We tried contacting you on your mobile number 8xxxxxx09. However, we were unable to connect with you. We are working on your concern and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [email protected] (Mobile number and e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Rasool Hyder
                      Aug 4, 2017

They cheated us as there was no resolution was given to us.

Instead i'm getting calls from local office and demanding to pay the due of rs 30, 000/- or pay rs 22000/- for the actual due of rs 4175/-

We got cheated by filed executive as he took amount from us as part i of collection but didn't submit to capital
                      First nor capital first team did follow up untill we got to know on the check of my cibil and first team is asking to settle your account by paying rs 22000/- for due rs 4175/-
                      Instead taking action or giving wavier on my actual due of rs 4175/- as executive cheated us (In the name of capital first)

I got email from capital first saying i have to pay complete due or i can settle account with rs 22000/-

We got cheated please help us anyone please as part of middle class citizen of india this is too unfair to demand us in wrong manner even local office executives talking unresponsive & not giving respect to us

Hyder [protected]/[protected]
                      Aug 4, 2017
                      Hi Team, They cheated us as there was no resolution was given to us. Instead I'm getting calls from local office and demanding to pay the due of RS 30, 000/- or pay Rs 22000/- for the actual due of RS 4175/- We got cheated by filed executive as he took amount from us as part I of collection but didn't submit to capital first nor capital first team did follow up untill we got to know on the check of my CIBIL and first team is asking to settle your account by paying Rs 22000/- for due Rs 4175/- Instead taking action or giving wavier on my actual due of RS 4175/- as executive cheated us ( in the name of capital first) I got email from capital first saying I have to pay complete due or I can settle account with RS 22000/- We got cheated please help us anyone please as part of middle class citizen of India this is too unfair to demand us in wrong manner even local office executives talking unresponsive & not giving respect to us Regards,

sanjay chouthe
                        Aug 2, 2017

My loan a/c no is 5319097. I did not receive any schedule from capital first this is the second time of my complaint no action is taken please look in to this matter. The name of my firm is jaymangal industries. Please take prior steps in this matter. I do not have any document received by capital first so please give me the schedule.

Mob no;[protected]
                        Email add:[protected]@gmail.com
                        Sep 2, 2017
                        Aug 02, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Sanjay Chouthe,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account.

Pursuant to our conversation today, we have sent the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

Rasool Hyder
                          Jul 31, 2017

I took loan amount of 16000/- and i paid of 12000/- but due to major accident i met in 2014 i couldn't able to repay amount of 4176/- directly instead i had paid this amount collection executive and that executive has cheated me
                          Recently i got to know about my due at capital first on my cibil check but since then to till now the panality of 25000/- was imposed on my account so i had approached to local office they're saying me to pay complete amount 30000/- for due of 4175/- so please help as am facing very poor financial condition even please consider the field executive who do fraud.

I went many times to local office but they asked me to full amount of 30000/- to get noc please help

Loan account no - 2287380
                          Contact no - [protected]
                          Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                          Aug 4, 2017
                          Hi Team, They cheated us as there was no resolution was given to us. Instead I'm getting calls from local office and demanding to pay the due of RS 30, 000/- or pay Rs 22000/- for the actual due of RS 4175/- We got cheated by filed executive as he took amount from us as part I of collection but didn't submit to capital first nor capital first team did follow up untill we got to know on the check of my CIBIL and first team is asking to settle your account by paying Rs 22000/- for due Rs 4175/- Instead taking action or giving wavier on my actual due of RS 4175/- as executive cheated us ( in the name of capital first) I got email from capital first saying I have to pay complete due or I can settle account with RS 22000/- We got cheated please help us anyone please as part of middle class citizen of India this is too unfair to demand us in wrong manner even local office executives talking unresponsive & not giving respect to us
                          Aug 01, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Rasool Hyder,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform you that we are working on your concerns and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                          Aug 04, 2017
                          Updated by Rasool Hyder
                          Hi All,

I requested so much to capital first team but none of them are talking about filed executive who cheated us instead they're forcing to settle the account instead closing the account and for RS 4000/- rupees they're asking me to pay the panality of RS 18000/-, where is the justice, why we are being forced so much.

Team requesting you to close my account and provide me the NOC letter on my actual due of 4175/- and your filed executive cheated us (in the name of capital first) even am ready to pay my actual due.

Please consider poor / middle class citizen of indian.

If capital first team couldn't help then I should knock the door of consumer court .

Dear all other reader please be aware of capital first fiance as their staff is cheaters and capital first is not worried about this concern

Regards, Rasool
                          [protected]/[protected]

Aug 05, 2017
                          Updated by Rasool Hyder
                          Capital first Pvt Ltd has given a call to me asking my debit card number

And I will raise a police case on this now as someone called me and asking me my card details with experience date even with CVV number to resolve my above issue.

I have clear call recording of this call and the number I got from [protected].

Ashwani Km
                            Jul 29, 2017

Fraud company, very big scam to take money from customer as a loan processing amount and then declined there loan without giving any reason.
                            Ms archana ([protected]), vikram tanwar ([protected]), devendra singh ([protected]), cheque and document recieved (Munendra) [protected] and there colleague (Delhi) harassed and fraud with me.

Application no :[protected]
                            Loan account no : 10218820

I have lot of evidence to prove that they did fraud.
                            Sep 1, 2017
                            Jul 29, 2017
                            Updated by Ashwani Km
                            from the last 5 -6 month they only wasting my time when i am calling them. I want refund my money.
                            Jul 31, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Ashwani Km, Pursuant to our conversation today, we are working on the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (E-mail id masked for security reasons.)
                            Still waiting i did not get any email and response from your side.
                            Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 4, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Ashwani Km, pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform you that we are working on the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [email protected] (e-mail id masked for security reasons).
                            Ashwani Km's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2017
                            Hi, As i got a call from Capital First that they will refund money in 1-2 days, but after 5-6 days there are no any amount received.
                            Hi, i got mail from Nodal office of capital first. they are only doing email not resolving the issue.

fraud company, big scam. - Comment #2821467 - Image #0
                            Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 18, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Ashwani, pursuant to our conversation today, we would like to inform you that we are working on the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [email protected] (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Jeevan R Gowda
                              Jul 27, 2017

Address: 560097

I applied for a loan from capital first of rs. 60000 for a tv on june 2017. It was suppose to deduct rs. 4159 every month for 9 months once in a month.

On 6th july 2016 rs. 4159 got deducted as per the documentation. On 27 jul '17 again some charges was debited from my account without any prior knowledge to me.

Capitalfl_mndtvrfchgs_june17 rs. 115.00

I need to know why there is an additional deduction because the loan i have taken is an interest free and without my authorisation or the informing me about this deduction in early why amount is debited from account. This is outrageous. I need an explanation.

Jeevan r
                              Sep 2, 2017
                              Jul 27, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Jeevan R Gowda, we are concern about your query. we request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number and loan account number to address your concern.
                              Hello, I'm Jayram Godhade. My Loan No is 8918520.
                              My registered mobile No. [protected].
                              I Don't know my Customer ID & Password so please provide me Customer ID and Password so I can access my Cap First account. Thank you .

unauthorised amount deduction - Comment #2806221 - Image #0
                              Capital First Customer Care's response, Aug 2, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Prakash Godhade,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would send the final response on your e-mail id [email protected] (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

Mishraaas
                                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                Jul 27, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

This company firstly blocked my card permanently, then it not transfering my payment done info to cibil.
                                And the worst part is the emi that was skipped was paid by me in that month only and the company's employee took the money and company didn't do anything for about six months even after my constant complaints to their telecom executive.

Still they blocked my card permanently and say now i cannot purchase anything from capital first.

Worst company ever. They are blaming the customer for what they should apologize for.

I regret my buying decision to be from capital first.
                                Aug 28, 2017
                                Jul 27, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Mishraaas,

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

mdnizam8444
                                  from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jul 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500034

I took personal from capital first of rs.700, 000. Paid 2 emis and this month emi got delayed due to some payments delay from my customers as i have a glass business in the name of standard glass and aluminium centre. I always have a clear history of making timely payments.

I got a call from mr. Naveen contact no # [protected] claiming to be capital first employee. This bastard naveen abused very cheaply by telling that he will come and rape my sister. How dare this bastard can abuse me is so unethical on the part of capital first. Im going to file consumer complaints and also to nearest police station. Im going to escalate the matter and splash everywhere and also around the social media. I will not spare this bastard.

This is very bad on capital first where im a very good customer from many years.

I want action to be taken immediately else i will do what i can.

Mohammed nizamuddin
                                  Mob: +91-[protected]
                                  Off:[protected]
                                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Prop m/s : standard glass and aluminium centre
                                  Nizampet
                                  Hyderabad
                                  Aug 28, 2017
                                  Jul 27, 2017
                                  Updated by mdnizam8444
                                  I took personal from capital first of Rs.700, 000. paid 2 emis and this month emi got delayed due to some payments delay from my customers as i have a glass business in the name of STANDARD GLASS AND ALUMINIUM CENTRE. I always have a clear history of making timely payments.

I got a call from Mr. NAVEEN contact no # [protected] claiming to be CAPITAL FIRST employee. This BASTARD NAVEEN abused very cheaply by asking me to send my sister. How dare this bastard can abuse me is so unethical on the part of CAPITAL FIRST. Im going to FILE CONSUMER COMPLAINTS and also to nearest police station. im going to ESCALATE the matter and splash everywhere and also around the social media. I will not spare this bastard.

THIS IS VERY BAD ON CAPITAL FIRST WHERE IM A VERY GOOD CUSTOMER FROM MANY YEARS.

I WANT ACTION TO BE TAKEN IMMEDIATELY ELSE I WILL DO WHAT I CAN.

MOHAMMED NIZAMUDDIN
                                  Mob: +91-[protected]
                                  Off:[protected]
                                  email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Prop M/s : Standard Glass and Aluminium Centre
                                  Nizampet
                                  Hyderabad
                                  Jul 27, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Mohammed Nizamuddin, we tried contacting you on 9xxxxxxx9 on various occasions, however, we were unable to connect with you. We would request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.
                                  I trust you on this, I am facing same problem with them, made a complaint here yesterday. Lets see what happens.

Yasin2612
                                    Jul 26, 2017

I have always dealt with capital first, from the time i started going for loans (Personal and consumer durable). But, i guess it was my worst choice. I have always been making their payments on time. Post demonitisation i lost my job and even after that i continued to pay them as priority. It's just been recent two-three months that i am missing out on the payments, that is because i am completely broke now. I still go ahead and arrange for money and make their payments within 1month's time. I am more concerned about my own cibil ratings. But it seems like capital first has hired 'mawali's to talk to people, who even miss out on a single due date. They almost get offensive, talk blunt, and threaten to visit our homes and create havoc. I will make sure that even if i am left with no options to get a loan, then too i would never take it from capital first.

Attempted to get some resolutions by updating the same with the customer service, through emails. I have a series of mails sent to them, but unfortunately even they don't feel like they are concerned. Hence making it public here. I would not go for them again nor would suggest them to anybody else.
                                    Aug 31, 2017
                                    Jul 27, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Yasin,

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited
                                    Jul 27, 2017
                                    Updated by Yasin2612
                                    Reverted on the email ID mentioned above.

Awaiting revert.

pankaj0210
                                      Jul 26, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201102

Dear team

I need my noc letter at the time of submission of my last outstanding payment one of your executive told me that i will receive my noc within 30-45 days. But till date i have not receive my noc. Please share scan copy of noc letter on urgent basis

My loan number is - 3213650
                                      My contact number is [protected].
                                      Please reply me on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Sep 1, 2017
                                      Jul 27, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Pankaj,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com (email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

inext_ankita
                                        Jul 21, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208004

I am in urgent need to buy a handset and when i went to buy the product i got to know my card (No 2908 357) had been temporary blocked and after calling on the toll free number i have been given an answer that due to internal policies the card has been blocked.
                                        On the same card i've previously purchased 2 consumer durable products and there has been no defaulter from my side. And now i am being told it will be unblocked within 90 days.
                                        As said earlier i'm on sos basis need of purchasing the handset
                                        Aug 21, 2017
                                        Jul 21, 2017
                                        Dear Ms. Ankita, we tried contacting you on your mobile number 9xxxxxx44. However, we were unable to connect with you. We have sent the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com (Mobile number and e-mail id masked for security reasons).