Capital First Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 24, 2023
Complaints 965

File a complaint to Capital First

Having problems with Capital First?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capital First customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Capital First reviews & complaints page 28

Vibhasaryan
from Basi, Punjab
Dec 3, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Hi my name is vibhas mohan, loan account no.780i took a two wheelar loan from capital first and paid the remaining whole loan amount on 23 september, 2017 in sector -26 chandigarh branch. After paying the whole amount iasked the cashier about the loan closure. He told me the loan will automatically closed and there is no need of any loan closure request. Noc of the loan will come after 15 days. On 18 oct, 2017 i called customer care to know the status of the noc. They told me that loan account still in active status. I got shocked and placed loan account closure request on customer care. After 10 days i received a message of emi due on 5th nov, 2017. I again shocked and called the customer care no. They told me ki loan account closure takes some time to process and let the emi to be deducted. I refused to give any amount. But on 5th nov 2017 emi deducted from my account and due to this my another cheque got bounced and i have to pay rs 590 for cheque bounce charges. I again calked customer care for the refund of emi and cheque bounce charges. But they took request only fir emi reversal not for cheque bounce charges reversal. Due to company mistake i bear rs 590 extra charges. I again placed account closure and noc request on customer care. But today i again receive emi due message on my phone due on 5th dec, 2017.
I dont understand what type of service company is giving to the customers. I paid the whole loan amount but my loan account is stoll active after 2 months. I am not going to suggest anybody to go for capital first. It is totally mental harrasment. Again and again calling customer care for loan account closure.
Jan 5, 2018
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2017
Capital First Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, we are concern about your query. We request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number to assist you further.

Dec 2, 2017

Address: 410208

I have not received my emi card yet.. I have called many a times on toll free number but no response is been given my agreement no :10404359 and not able to login into my account because i dont have costumer id and password.. Due to some reason my mobile number [protected] which was registered for portal login, has been deactivated.. Please can you help me by providing me the costumer id & password..
    Which will help me to login&make updates.!
    Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
    Jan 5, 2018
    Dec 05, 2017
    Dear Customer, We are concern about your query. We request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number for further assistance.

Ganesh chaugule
      Nov 30, 2017

I am completeing all emi but i am not received yet card i have taken capital first twice and both time i am paid loan emi regulary . I am not bounce any instalment .i am paid all emi time to time on date given by company thereafter company do not give me card.i want also noc from company to clering of all emi pls give kindly atention on my complain and send me card & noc at the earliest
      Jan 5, 2018
      Nov 30, 2017
      Updated by Ganesh chaugule
      I have not got my card
      Dec 05, 2017
      Dear Mr. Ganesh chaugule, We are concern about your query. We request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number to assist you further.

Pankaj Gavas
        Nov 30, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

This is to bring into your serious notice that i tried multiple time to get touch with capital first (Bajaj finance) in which i bought mobile and was finance by capital first through emi.

All emi has been cleared yet i did not received capital first — emi card so request you to get this case closed as soon as earlier

Pfb details:-
        Loan ac no: 10303441
        Contact no:- [protected]
        Email id:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        Jan 1, 2018
        Nov 30, 2017
        Updated by Pankaj Gavas
        All EMI has been cleared yet I did not received Capital First — EMI Card so request you to get this case closed as soon as earlier.
        Dec 01, 2017
        Dear Mr. Gavas,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan account.

We tried contacting you on 9xxxxxxxx5, however, we were unable to connect with you.

We are looking into your concerns and we would send the final response on your email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in (email id and mobile number masked for security reasons).

Assuring you of our best services always.

Capital First Limited

shailesh18
          Nov 29, 2017

You given authority to sale loan to customer but that guy not given proper information to customer due to this customer not aware about your policy. I am taken loan approval from your branch at dombivli (E) shop name digi world i asked for emi process to that shop they only told at 5th of every month emi deduction from bank but at my july emi i known that you collect emi thrice in month like 5th day of month after that 6-12 and last at 27th day.in july i unfortunately not deposit my emi in by bank after that your collect department man came and collect cash at 26th july at the same time emi deduct from my bank also i called to customer care they told me that after four days your entry validate in our system but you bounce 2 time emi in month so we deduct 800 rs from your extra amount and balance amount deposit to your bank u call after 3 days i will try to call after 3 days but your customer care no not connected after that in aug i again not deposit emi amount in my bank so your executive will came to collect money at that time i will asked to him. When he come to my home i asked for same he connect call to his manager and give to me i talk with him i told my problem but he also not given proper answer. Also he asked me how it is possible that u given 2 emi in one month bank have not this policy. His manager told me i contact to you and given proper solution but no call from his end then i again call to call center so many time but problem is your customer care contact no change and not updated in internet information also till now also your toll free no not updated in your system.in aug i found your branch contact no i called on that no then it automatically divert to your call center that time also i asked for the same but my problem not resolved. Am also working with service industry i have not that much time to continuously do this job. At last i call today to your customer care they told now that our policy so and so you must pay all this payment to clear loan amount no any option to clear this matter but now i have money problem and am not able to pay that much amount i defiantly pay my emi amount to you but why should i pay interest and bounce charges i cant understand please look in this matter and give me proper solution.
          Loan account no is 10489943
          Shailesh padhye
          Contact no [protected]
          Jan 1, 2018
          Nov 29, 2017
          Updated by shailesh18
          You given authority to sale loan to customer but that guy not given proper information to customer due to this customer not aware about your policy. I am taken loan approval from your branch at dombivli (e) shop name digi world i asked for emi process to that shop they only told at 5th of every month emi deduction from bank but at my july emi i known that you collect emi thrice in month like 5th day of month after that 6-12 and last at 27th day. In july i unfortunately not deposit my emi in by bank after that your collect department man came and collect cash at 26th july at the same time emi deduct from my bank also i called to customer care they told me that after four days your entry validate in our system but you bounce 2 time emi in month so we deduct 800 rs from your extra amount and balance amount deposit to your bank u call after 3 days i will try to call after 3 days but your customer care no not connected after that in aug i again not deposit emi amount in my bank so your executive will came to collect money at that time i will asked to him. When he come to my home i asked for same he connect call to his manager and give to me i talk with him i told my problem but he also not given proper answer. Also he asked me how it is possible that u given 2 emi in one month bank have not this policy. His manager told me i contact to you and given proper solution but no call from his end then i again call to call center so many time but problem is your customer care contact no change and not updated in internet information also till now also your toll free no not updated in your system. In aug i found your branch contact no i called on that no then it automatically divert to your call center that time also i asked for the same but my problem not resolved. Am also working with service industry i have not that much time to continuously do this job . At last i call today to your customer care they told now that our policy so and so you must pay all this payment to clear loan amount no any option to clear this matter but now i have money problem and am not able to pay that much amount i defiantly pay my emi amount to you but why should i pay interest and bounce charges i cant understand please look in this matter and give me proper solution.
          Loan account no is 10489943
          shailesh padhye
          contact no [protected]
          Dec 01, 2017
          Dear Mr. Padhye,

We tried contacting you on 8xxxxxxxx0, however, we were unable to connect with you.

We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further. (mobile number masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

ujjain1995
            Nov 28, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121010

My loan (#4843916, #5694480) i do not have any late payments on my loan. I have also cleared one of the loans already. Today i am surprised to see that my card (Card# 2908186), has been temporarily blocked for no reason. When i contacted capital one customer care, the customer care agent and the supervisor spoke very rudely, they do not have any answer other than "blocked for internal purposes for 90 days". I need an answer, i need my card activated, i am in need of another consumer product. Kindly help to activate my card asap. As you have noticed i have no late payments on my loans. Im wondering why is my card blocked.
            Jan 1, 2018
            Dec 01, 2017
            Dear Mr. Yadav,

We tried contacting you on 8xxxxxxxx2, however, we were unable to connect with you.

We have sent the final response on your email id [protected]@gmail.com.(mobile number masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
            Jan 11, 2018
            Updated by ujjain1995
            My loan (#4843916, #5694480)my card (Card# 2908186), is this unblocked
            Very poor management they dnt have sens how to talk with their clients, they just abuse on call n making harassment for thier due wch is not in R B I guiedlines .
            Capital First Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2017
            Dear Sir/Madam, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. We would request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number and contact number to address your concern.
            I am not getting a clear picture from capital first about my foreclosure charges. I want to foreclose a loan today but I don't want to pay the next month's emi since today is 28th.
            What is the foreclosure fees on a used car loan? The customer care keep giving me different set of protocol.
            Dear Sir/Madam, we are concern about your query. We would request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number and contact number to address your concern.
            I have requested that stop the Penal Charges ECS because all total EMI already paid (Capital First Finance). Every month bounce charges deducted in my account 800 to 900 because two time ECS deducted in my account in one month. So please stop the charges.

Urmila Nand Kishore
            Loan Account no.4332429
            Dear Mr. Jitender Kumar, we did multiple attempts to contact you on 750xxxxx88, however, we were unable to connect with you. We have sent the final response on your email id [email protected] (email id and mobile number masked for security reasons).

ShanTanu Doke
              Nov 19, 2017

Address: 400703

Hi am sheetal doke,
              My loan id 12205767,
              I have done payment of my emi of amount 2417/- by paytm mode on 4/11/2017,
              I do have paytm statement and bank statement as a proof, and in capital first websit when i logged in its showing they received the payment.
              I also got a call from capital first regarding loan bounced after telling them serval times about we paid emi on time they send us a letter of repayment,
              Am worried of my cibil score so please help me out
              Dec 21, 2017
              Nov 20, 2017
              Dear Mr. Shantanu Doke, pursuant to our conversation today on your contact number 750xxxxx30, we trust that your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction. (mobile number masked for security reasons).

Reza K
                Nov 14, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700011

I have deposited the money of my emi but for the minimum balance of my bank account the minimum balance charge has been debited and the emi bounce again i have deposited the money with bounce charge capital first the emi was on 5th which has bounced and i have deposited on 6th capital first did not cut the emi and bouncharge he cut the emi on 15 or i think on 16th of that month and then capital showing the bounce charge 800 which was 400 so please i request u kindly pls take 400 bonce charge from me which is very helpful for me and u can debit 400 bounce charge anytime from my bank account which is linked to my emi loan account
                Dec 16, 2017
                Nov 14, 2017
                Updated by Reza K
                My loan account number is 12570989
                Nov 14, 2017
                Updated by Reza K
                My loan account number is 12570989
                Nov 15, 2017
                Dear Mr. Reza K,

Greetings from Capital First!

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your charges.

We tried contacting you on your mobile number 80xxxxx81. However, we were unable to connect with you. We are looking into the concern raised by you and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com. (mobile number and e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                CAPITALFL_MNDTVRFCHGS_oct 17 118.00

118 rs rs diducted on 14 november
                i have a loan from capital first for iphone.

I need to know the reason and want my money back. As it was communicated to be interest free loan on the purchase of the mobile phone.
                Once resolved this should not happen again in future.
                Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 22, 2017

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your charges.

We request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

Nov 13, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I wanted to put my bike under commercial number plate

Rto people were asking for the concent letter that capital first do not have the problem is i put my bike under commercial basis but the people at capital first do not want to listen what i am saying they just denied straight away.

They said that you have to forclose in order to get the letter, so they forced me to close the load. So i forclose the load but still they say that you will not get the letter

Wait for the noc

So now i have to wait for the noc for 20 days

Great

Loan number 7717799

# service at jaipur capital first
                  Dec 15, 2017
                  Nov 14, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Adarsh Mishra,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your NOC.

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concern raised by you and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                  Nov 15, 2017
                  Kongara Anji's response
                  I need a emi card
                  My card no 2485930
                  chirag bhatt

please block my card
                  Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Chirag Bhatt,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your Easy buy card.

Pursuant to our conversation today, we trust that your query has been addressed to your satisfaction.

Capital First Limited
                  Hi I am facing huge problem regarding payment for loan taken for domestic gadget in the year of 2015.I paid entire amount to your executive though my account is getting debited for the monthly installments.Please look into this asap.
                  My details Loan account is 1761675.
                  Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 16, 2017
                  Dear Ms. Jyoti Navsare, we tried contacting you on your mobile number 97xxxxx47. However, we were unable to connect with you. Please write to us on [email protected] with your alternate contact number to address your concern (mobile number masked for security reasons).
                  I'm a capital first coustamar
                  CapitAl first 3 month's Lone complete
                  I have a capital emi card not received plz
                  I need a emi card
                  My bobail no [protected]
                  Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 17, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Kongara Anji, Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concern raised by you and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [email protected].(e-mail id masked for security reasons).
                  I had taken lone from capital first, now its close in last month. I am asking for NOC. Now capitalf denying to give NOC becouse they forgot for HP on my RC book.
                  Even i have paid total lone amount, I am getting such worst service from capital first

My lone acc no 7417074
                  Capital First Customer Care's response, Feb 10, 2018
                  Dear Mr. Sonone‎‎, pursuant to our conversation today, please write to us on [email protected] with copy of RC copy with your contact number to address your concern.

Satpal Dutta
                    from Hisar, Haryana
                    Nov 12, 2017

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144004

Mera 1 car loan capital first mai chal raha hai uski instalment 5.11.2017 ko kisi karan nahi lag payi so muja capital first sa call ayi or mana unki payment on line 09.11.2017 ko kar di. Uska badd mera ac mai sa phur doabara 10.11.2017 ko ecs sa withraw kar li dobara payment withraw hona ka karan mera 1 ch fail ho gya hai us par muja jurmana par gya
                    Dec 14, 2017
                    Nov 12, 2017
                    Updated by Satpal Dutta
                    yes
                    Nov 12, 2017
                    Updated by Satpal Dutta
                    my mob number is [protected]
                    Nov 13, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Satpal Dutta,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concern raised by you and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com. (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                    I got a SMS from capital first on 26 Nov.2017 at 20:47 PM some Mohini Tiwari applyed for loan with using my mobile number.but I dont know who is she.
                    For this fraud I am not responsible because I don't know her.

capital first car loan - Comment #2931159 - Image #0
                    Capital First Customer Care's response, Dec 1, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Ghadale,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding the loan application.

We would request you to write to us at [email protected] with your contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

vijaydeep yadav
                      Nov 12, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Hi, my name is vijaydeep.
                      My loan numbers 10651463, 12666345 and 1667668.

In total i have 3 consumer durable loans associated with capital first limited.

Last month i was facing a problem it's a loan account number of 12666345, the problem was that in spite of having the sufficient amount my account the ecs has been bounce for 2 times and received are bouncing charges of 800 rupees. To rectify this i have visited the branch office and faced an executive who did not even bother to respond for my situation, and after producing the relevant documents i have waived off the bouncing charges and they said as this is the first emi deduction so have faced the problem. And they promised me that again not going to face such problem.

But this time the other 2 loans have been bounce and in total i got 1600 rupees as bouncing charges, and this time these are not the first ecs. Recovery agent had came to my doorstep to collect the amount and i in a respectful way said to him that i am going to visit the branch office get my issue resolved, and he is ok with that.

In for his convenience he asked me to speak to the manager who sent him. And that manager is a direct staff of capital first limited as you said me on call.

And i don't know who placed such a kind of person who doesn't even bother to listen to the concerned of others and started to speak in a very rude and unparliamentary way. When i said there is a problem with the capital first limited he said me to go to my bank and get it rectified which i already done who the previous issue. And that manager did not even care what i was saying and speaking in a very awful way. And this is the most pathetic experience i ever faced.

And that persons name is prakash and there is a possibility i would like to go legally on him. He is a manager at hyderabad branch.

Please going to the above problem and make sure that they would be no bouncing charges when there sufficient funds in my account. And if your ability for banking transactions and ecs deductions are so poor please let me know in that case i can pay the amount in another way as i did it now.
                      Nov 23, 2017
                      After a long trial it is successfully done.
                      Nov 13, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Vijaydeep Yadav,

This is with reference to your concerns regarding your loan.

We tried contacting you on your mobile number [protected]. However, the call was unanswered. We request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited
                      Nov 14, 2017
                      Updated by vijaydeep yadav

My alternative contact numbers are
                      [protected], [protected].
                      Residential landline is[protected].
                      Office landline is[protected].

I would like to inform that I work International Airport, sometimes I am a not carry my mobile in crucial hours in that case please drop me a message so that I can call you back.
                      Nov 14, 2017
                      From the number which I have received the call, I have been repeatedly calling on that number and no one is answering on that number.
                      Nov 23, 2017
                      Honestly speaking this issue has been resolved only as my number was not working and I received a message stating that to share my alternate contact numbers, in that scenario I spoke to a gentleman and felt the resolution would be possible only by sending mail to that particular email id and got my issue resolved.
                      My emi are 12 then y u show its 24
                      Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Sunny Darra, we are concern about your query. We would request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number and contact number to address your concern.

Yachandra Kotari
                        Nov 11, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522007

I applied for loan in your company i got sanctioned but they denied reason is my ex partner took loan in my address thats why we are not giving but i am the owner from 8 years i have it returns from last 6 years i have business rc on my own company how could u cancel my approved loan and moreover with out my knowledge how u gave loan to my expartner
                        Dec 15, 2017
                        Nov 13, 2017
                        Updated by Yachandra Kotari
                        Dear sir i am k. Yachandra murthy applied loan in ur company amd got sanctioned 500000 amount but at last moment the exe said u are rejected reason is ur ex partner took loan in ur address my partner got divided 2years ago i am the sole proprietor for my company from last 8 years i am filing it returns from last 6 years on my company name with out my knowledge ur company gave loan to my ex partner and rejected my loan what iam not understanding is i am genuine person applied got rejected and fake person got loan approved is this justifing my request is ur verification department is corrupted and genuine customers are suffering please look into this and do justice and consider my loan
                        Nov 13, 2017
                        Updated by Yachandra Kotari
                        Please solve my problem
                        Nov 13, 2017
                        Dear Sir/Madam, We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number to address your concern.
                        Nov 14, 2017
                        Dear Sir/Madam, We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would once again request you to write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number to address your concern.

utpat
                          Nov 11, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

Please send me easy buy card no.4782245 which is alloted to, till date i have not received. So please send this card as early as possible. From last six month keep following with dealer and your call center. Till date no one can repilied. I am your prefferd custmor, my twowheeler track record so good, then why are not provide me this card. So please look in this matter.

Kiran utpat
                          Mobile no.[protected]
                          Dec 14, 2017
                          Nov 13, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Kiran utpat,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concern raised by you and we would send the final response on your e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com. (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited

muragam nagendra
                            Nov 10, 2017

Address: 632012

Hi, i am nagendra, i just bought a bike yamaha fz at vedha motocorp, new bypass road, near chennai silks, vellore, tamil nadu – 632012. This is a complaint against a capital first representative in the above mentioned yamaha dealer show room.

Her name is p. Kavitha, i took bike on 4-nov-2017 on that day she told within a week my loan will be sanctioned and next day i will be called for registering the bike, but after applied for loan providing all the required documents i called on 8-nov-2017 just to know the status of my application and the registration date so that i can plan my travel accordingly, she behaved in a worst manner, she rudely replied it will take minimum 20 more days, and handed over the phone to the yamaha dealer representative saying the following words in tamil very harshly
                            She said to him "that fellow, who took bike on 4th this month called and asking for the registration date, 4 days also is not yet over but he is calling and asking questions"
                            The above said statements are fine if we hear in english but in tamil the same thing really sounds disrespectful and rude, she used "avan", "ivan" tamil words which are very harsh words to use to address a customer.
                            And she is such a dumb she herself doesnt know what are all the documents she is asking my signatures on. Yes i asked her why i am asked these many signatures, she replied rudely that even she doesn't know it. And asked me to just sign wherever she asks.

I felt really bad and ashamed of choosing capital first among lot of best options for loan available in market.

I am sure i never suggest and maintain any relationship with capital first hereafter as it is failed to train its own representative to behave properly with the consumers.
                            Nov 16, 2017
                            Very quick response from capital first customer care people, they asked me to mail my concern to their customer support email [email protected], as i did the same i got call from customer care rep and ensured me issue will be resolved soon, and after a couple of days got call from the person with whom i had issue and she asked sorry for the things happened that day, and next day got call from her higher official and he asked me what happened and apologized and ensured this wont be repeated again. Really have to appreciate the customer care service of capital first, they are very responsive and immediate problem solvers. Thanks Capital First Customer Care ([email protected])
                            Nov 10, 2017
                            Updated by muragam nagendra
                            For any queries you can contact me @[protected]
                            Nov 13, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Muragam Nagendra,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us on social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your contact number to address your concern immediately.

Capital First Limited
                            Nov 16, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Muragam Nagendra, we appreciate your efforts in giving us positive feedback. Thank you!
                            Hii I Am Rajveer Chotala say u that my emi is on time why u should bounced charge me pls I request for u pls bounce charge leave me
                            Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Aakash Kumar Chautala, we regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account number and contact number to address your concern.

Amit bendre
                              Nov 9, 2017

My loan account number is 10546129

Every month on 5th my emi gets deduct
                              . On nov 5 i have balance in my account

My emi was due on 5th november 2017 however, it wasn't deducted from my account despite maintaining proper balance and than it showing over due rps 2580.

I had paid online on your portal through paytm. By my yes bank. On 7nov
                              Money deduct
                              Payment reference no. (
                              C9822543a10546129d[protected]qp)

On next day 8th nov again loan amount 2580rps is deduct by ecs done by you.

2 times i have paid amount of my loan.

Why that issue.?

No customercare is recvng my call of your 1800... Numbr.

You don't have branch near to our cities.

How can we get our money back. Or it adjust in next emi. That i have paid extra.

Please look up this incident as i have emailed you, raised a request on app also.

It's your mistake you didn't cut emi on that day.

2 times i have paid emi. This month.
                              Dec 11, 2017
                              Nov 10, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Amit bendre,

We would like to inform you that we have sent the final response to your email address.

Capital First Limited

priyankapriya
                                Nov 7, 2017

My loan account no is 9869660

I took consumer durable loan in the month of feb 2017, emi was deducting 5th of every month.
                                This is the first time facing such problem with capital fest, though i have sufficient balance in my account, the emi is not deducted. When i check in the app its showing that the next emi date is 5th dec 2017 & there is no overdue. And i am not ready to pay any kind of additional charges.
                                Dec 9, 2017
                                Nov 04, 2017
                                surazit's response
                                Capital First — To change my contact number

Sir i m your existing customer i want to change number that is [protected] change to [protected] plz change this
                                im not able to see my emi date nt to updte properly so plz change it fast
                                Nov 08, 2017
                                Dear Ms. Priyanka Priya,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we trust that your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction.

Capital First Limited
                                Capital First — To change my contact number

Sir i m your existing customer i want to change number that is [protected] change to [protected] plz change this
                                im not able to see my emi date nt to updte properly so plz change it fast
                                Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2017

We request you to write to us on [email protected] with your loan account details and contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

atimoum
                                  Nov 6, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700150

My loan account number is 12921983

My emi was due on 5th november 2017 however, it wasn't deducted from my account despite maintaining proper balance and it is now showing up as over due in statement of account

Hence, i made the payment online through paytm.

Please look up this incident as i have emailed you, raised a request on app also and let me tell you if you ask me to pay any charges, i will sue capital first and take them to consumer court because it was your mistake that you didn't the emi from my account as i maintained sufficient funds and made the online payment through paytm which i can prove any time.
                                  Dec 8, 2017
                                  Nov 07, 2017

We tried contacting you on your mobile number, however, we were unable to connect with you. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

pbhalla250
                                    Nov 5, 2017

My loan account number is 12950312.

My emi was due on 5th november 2017 however, it wasn't deducted from my account despite maintaining proper balance and it is now showing up as over due in statement of account

Hence, i made the payment online through paytm.

Please look up this incident as i have emailed you, raised a request on app also and let me tell you if you ask me to pay any charges, i will sue capital first and take them to consumer court because it was your mistake that you didn't the emi from my account as i maintained sufficient funds and made the online payment through paytm which i can prove any time.
                                    Nov 6, 2017
                                    the Query has been resolved by customer care as of now and the emi has been deducted however, the adjustment will be done in 2-3 days
                                    Nov 06, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Bhalla,

We tried contacting you on your mobile number, however, we were unable to connect with you. We would request you to write to us at social.[protected]@capitalfirst.com with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited
                                    Nov 06, 2017
                                    Updated by pbhalla250
                                    Reach me on the same number as that's my primary band it's always on.

rahul mv
                                      Oct 30, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I have took a 2 wheeler loan with capital first with loan number[protected]. every month emi should be deducted from my salry account from my yesbank account ([protected]). first emi was deducted automatically . but from the second emi, ecs_emi deduction ddint take place and i have raised a issue with capital first and yes bank people .but no one is accepting the mistake. moreover capital first people charged me 800/-. they are asking me to handover the vehcle or pay the charges.
                                      Dec 2, 2017
                                      Nov 01, 2017

Pursuant to our conversation today, we trust that your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction.

Capital First Limited
                                      I have paid my Emi before my date without proper update ur manager Mr. Aman called me and shout on me. He was very rude with on call. He don't know how to speak to cu's he was very unprofessional.very pathetic service and cu's service. I want apologies from him for his misbehave. I want ur md id contact no [protected]
                                      Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 3, 2017
                                      Dear Ms. Yadav,

Pursuant to our conversation today, we are looking into the concerns raised by you and we would send the final response on your email id [email protected] ( email id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                                      Company ne kisi ko mere pancard se finnece kiya h
                                      or kisne finence kiya h company uski detale b nhi de rahi h
                                      iska matlab company ko pata h fraud kiya h
                                      Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 6, 2017

This is with reference to your concerns regarding Capital First Loan account.

We would request you to write to us at [email protected] with your alternate contact number and details of the query with loan number and CIBIL report if applicable to assist you further.

Capital First Limited

rvanamala
                                        Oct 27, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500042

Apart from EMI payment, I have been charged additional Rs118(Twice) getting deducted from my savings Account(Axis). I am NOT sure what is the reason for this?, however its not reflected in both Loan Account statement.

Could provide explanation on this!

Loan Account No 12647669
                                        Loan Account No 12710077

Ideally I need to know the reason and want my money back. As it was communicated to be interest free loan on the purchase of two Products loan.
                                        Nov 30, 2017
                                        Oct 30, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Vanamala,

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is with reference to your concerns regarding charges.

Pursuant to our conversation today, we have sent the final response to your email address [protected]@broadridge.com (e-mail id masked for security reasons).

Capital First Limited
                                        Nov 03, 2017
                                        surazit's response
                                        main mobile number changed karna chahti hu kyu ki mera jo number tha wo block ho gaya hain
                                        Card number 5863664 manjula .R
                                        no 6a 1st block kannadhasan nagar,
                                        ch 600118 [change the phone number [protected]]
                                        Capital First Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
                                        Dear Ms. Manjula,

We tried contacting you on your mobile number, however, we were unable to connect with you. We would request you to write to us at [email protected] with your alternate contact number to assist you further.

Capital First Limited
                                        Mera mobile number block ho gaya hain wo number main changed kaise karu.please sir can you help me.
                                        Capital First Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2017

Capital First Limited