Complaints 46546

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart

Flipkart Phone Numbers

1800 208 9898
+91 80 4274 9527
+91 80 4908 3910
+91 12 4615 0000
+91 98 0793 1547

Flipkart Website

Flipkart Head Office Address

Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 2214

PramodSurvase
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Defect product delivered and company not honoring the return request.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had placed order for Nokia Lumai 730 on 13 Jan 15 and received it on 15 Jan 15. Within using for 20 mins i realised there is some issue with battery, it gets heated up significantly. So i raised a return request on 16th Jan 15, which was declined advising me to do some trouble shooting tips. In spite of performing the trouble shooting tasks, still the problem with Battery exist. It is getting heated up. I raised another return request which...
jai24in

EGV 1000 rs is not been given which was offered at the time of purchase a microwave

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I had a bought aFlipkart where was offered 1000 rs EGV voucher with this product . When i called to customer service they told me it will be delivered after 40 days but after 20 days i got a voucher of 500 rs when i called to customer service they took a complaint and keep going on but no body bother to reply on my mail and customer service is keep disconnecting the call. When i asked them to take the product and refund my money still...
Vyom9111

Incorrect information provided by cc executive which lead to loss in the transaction

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have ordered Asus Zenfone 5 & Amzer Back Cover for Asus Zenfone 5 A501CG..Order ID OD[protected] & OD[protected] respectively. While placing the order I was talking to the customer care executive of flipkart and at the time of making the paymnet, I deliberately asked him my concern which was - I am not seeing discount amount in the final cart..He said no worries, just make the payment and I will recieve 10% of the...
sange92

FAKE GMAT OFFICIAL GUIDE 2015

Ref: OD[protected] I had ordered the GMAT Official Guide 2015 through flipkart. Although I received the subject book within few days but the book did not had the online pin to access 900 verbal & quant questions in GMAT website. The book had the plastic envelope which carries this pin and there is a similar paper which reads this pin provides you access to..., however the pin itself is not there. It seems to be a duplicate...
Harmandeep Chahal
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Regarding delivering a DUPLICATE COPY of a Original Product.

I have ordered a Sennheiser HD 218 Headphones from Flipkart worth 1500 on 12 December 2014. The Product was shipped to me on 18 December 2014, Order No - OD[protected]. The Product stopped working after 12 days . I couriered it to Sennheiser India Mumbai Office but there Technician Abhijeet Gore told me that this a fake and a forged product. He wrote everything in the mail and i forwarded the same to [protected]@flipkart.com. They told me that...
koushiknandi92

dell laptop bag

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

maine ak dell ka laptop bag order kiya tha 15 january ko delivvery hua tha hum job products dekha o doublicate product hai dell ka original nehi hai mere ko soluction chaihiye koushik nandi kolkata phn: [protected] & [protected]...
Priya Vallala

refund unprocessed

My refund of $69 were to be received by Jan 8th 2015 but still under process. Bad customer service people's response. Hanging up calls without even listening to the customer's version. Delaying the refund. Giving improper reasons to the customer....
wilson.os

Online purchase default

On 26th November, I have ordered a smart phone MOTO G and my account was deducted RS 25, 998. Before place an order my account was deducted Rs.25, 998. Then I sent complaint to the flip kart and the bank to return my money. So far I did not receive my money back or the phone. I do request you please take up this complaint with flip kart and take steps to my money back. Details of my bank account details are follows: Name: Sanjay Wilson Bank:...
siddhartha999

POOR DELIVERY SERVICE

very very poor service . i order zenfone 5 which was about to be delivered today. i received call from flipkart yesterday that i will receive my order by today and today in morning i received a mail from flipkart delivery boy RAHUL BHASIN ([protected]) from some EKARTL that sir we will deliver order by 7pm kindly ready money and that recived 3 call from him will i as in office that sir we are near you .i called him i told that i in my office...
PramodSurvase

Delivered defective product.

I had purchased Nokia Lumia 730 (Order ID: OD[protected] on 13th January 15, product was delivered to me on 15th Jan 2015, after using it for 10 mins i realised that the battery is getting heated up significantly. So i raised a replacement request with Flipkart. The Person from Flipkart who had called me was not ready to listen to my issue and behaved rudely. I want this defective product be replaced at the earliest and the person...
mukesh9144

Regarding HTC mobile phone

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

Dear Sir, This is inform to you that i have purchase the mobile phone on Date 31st, 2014 as Order numbe is :-OD[protected].now this is inform to you that as not more then 15 days has been passed. i am ask to flipkart executive person for changing the mobile as its mice is not working properly. but he said that this is not our duty so kindly solve this problem as i am facing lot of problem. an investment of mobile phone is RS.16,...
ipoonam999

Fake micro wireless JBL speaker

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Fwd: Order Confirmation - Your Order with Flipkart.com [OD[protected]] has been successfully placed! I want to register a complain regarding fake product. Here you can clearly see in both pics that- 1. In made in china label 'c' is in small letter and in original one it should be in capital. 2. Its just written micro wireless but in original you can see jbl on tour micro wireless. 3. Product I receive feels very cheap quality...
Ayan Baitalik

Service regarding the issue of the phone REDMI 1S

My redmi 1s set is having some problem during past 8 days. The screen of the phone does not display anything.I went to the MI service centre (HCL TOUCH Address: 20H, Ground Floor, Park Street Road, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700016, Service Center Phone Number :[protected] regarding this issue. They told me something inside the phone gets burned and they will fix it for RS-8000/- . But the phone is only 3 months old. After this I complain...
Naveen2685

WS Retail denied replacement as product is still under 30 days return guarantee

Order ID: OD[protected] I have bought Lava iris win1 mobile from WS retail. There was some hardware issue in the unit so I got a replacement. Now the replacement unit is also a defective unit and I can't even make a call from it. As its still under 30 days so asked for another replacement but flipkart told me to visit the service center. I don't use facebook, but I have specially made this account to make a post about my issue. If...
kuldeep1983

complaint against Flipkart ! order no. OD001540058328360700

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I typically refrain from making online purchases due to all the scams. I made a purchase with Flipkart but paid to avoid using my net banking. The Flipkart delivery man was extremely rude, delivered the box partially open. I initially refused to take delivery, but the delivery man became belligerent and threatening to my mother . When I opened the box, there was a same cover, immediately called Flipkart's customer service number and lodged...
Vinayak Pahariya

-SENDED ME USED AND DAMAGED SET ...

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

ORDER DETAILS:- Order ID: OD[protected] Items) Seller: WS Retail Review Seller Order Date: 12 January, 2015 3:10 PM Amount Paid: Rs. 12999 through Debit card Moto G (2nd Gen) Color: Black Qty: 1 -SENDED ME USED AND DAMAGED SET ... DEAR FLIP KART ASSOCIATES AND MANAGER INCHARGE, THIS MAIL IS TO DESCRIBE MY WORST EXPERIENCE WITH FLIPKART PURCHASE OF MOTOG2 FIRST OF ALL I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT THE BOX OF...
Upendra Saraswat

Replacement of damaged shoe

DAMAGE ON SOUL From, Upendra saraswat M-630, shakurpur near britania chowk new delhi-110034. Phone No : [protected] To, The Manager Customer Service Sub: Replacement of Damaged shoe Sir, I am one of your customer . I had purchased a pair of 7inches Prolific Agree slip Shoes worth Rs 799 on[protected] and get the order on 4-1-2015. After 10 days I found the shoes are in a damaged on sole. I had used the shoes only for ten days.My...
pravesh07babu

Item not delivered on due date

Dear Sir/Madam I made a purchase request of Samsung GT 1200 R/I/M (order id: OD[protected] on 5th jan'15, due date was 13/01/215 but i didn't received the same item till 16/01/2015 by 04:00 pm. Why company is making false commitment. I request you to do needful. With Thanks Pravesh Kumar...
diyachanda

Money taken but empty box delivered !

The order number is OD[protected]. My husband ordered for a nokia lumia to be delivered to Kolkata ( his phone number is [protected] - in case you require it to pull up records). A box was delivered to the Kolkata address on Jan 15th, however on opening the box it was found that is contained only the charger and the headphone but no handset !! Immediately i called the customer support number and spoke to a CSE and then got transferred...
caankita

Paid for TWO but received only ONE item.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Order ID - OD[protected] I have ordered TWO nova foldable N-658 Hair Dryer on 24/12/2014 through your website (WWW.Flipkart.com) on COD basis. I got the delivery on 28/12/2014 and paid Rs. 580/- in cash. When i opened the packing there was only one hair dryer while i had already paid for TWO. I want either 1 hair dryer or my money back with interest. I wanted to talk to its customer care but did not get the proper solution....