Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 25, 2025
Complaints 47043

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 729

Prashant9424
Jun 6, 2021

Address: Alyssa, Begonia & Clover, Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village Bangalore KA 560103 India.

Flipcart company ne 2 product defective bheje jb mene replacement dala to tech visit aprove kiya unhone bt 10 din se bar bar extend kr rhe date na hi abhi tk refund ya replacement approve kiya hai aur na hi kuch kiya hai hmesa jhuth bolte hai aur 48 hours ka wait krate hai uske bad kuch ni hota mai bhut presaan hu abhi tk na mera return approve hua hai aur nahi replacement aaya hai 20 din hone ko hai please take action against the company
Aug 14, 2021
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 21, 2021
Flipkart Customer Care's response
We will revert on it.

MJ EVERSTAR Manoj
    Jun 6, 2021

Address: Connect Retail Private Limited , Ship-from Address: NO. 42/1 & 43, KACHERAKANAHALLI VILLAGE,, JADIGENAHALLI HOBLI, HOSKOTE TALUK,, Bengaluru, Karnata

I ordered jbl flip 3 speaker from flipkart seller retail net
    order id OD[protected]
    I have recoeved old product i also have proof of video unboxing with me in replacement also seller gave old product i asked for replacement sellwr denied it and said to return
    But i waoted for sale and brought it so i need replacement and i need the product so asked replacement but flipkart not giving replacement my money and time wasted

sridar_ece
      Jun 6, 2021

Address: 12, Govindan st, Kadirkamam, Pondicherry 605009

We have ordered hp pavilion core i7 laptop with order ID OD[protected] on 16th May 2021 worth Rs. 80, 816 and the delivery happened on 24th May 2021 around 11 pm. When I open the box I found an old used Acer laptop in place of hp laptop I ordered. I raised the complaint at 1.30 pm on 24th May 2021 and requested for a refund. They promised to resolve the issue by 5th June 2021. The return request was not at all approved, meanwhile they asked me to submit a consent form to file a FIR post on 30th May 2021. I provided all the details along with the Id proof as requested but nothing happened post that. They cancelled the return request without any intimation. Post cancelling we got a mail saying the details furnished for the consent form is not sufficient and they would need additional details else the return request would be cancelled which is already cancelled by now. Also the additional details requested is also not clear. When we called to customer care and asked to reopen the return request, they updated the return request that we placed on 24th May 2021 to 5th June 2021 and reopened the issue. Would need help in getting this issue resolved and getting my refund back
      Jun 10, 2021
      We reopened the issue after it was closed. Then again after repeated calls, they have refunded the money without taking the return pickup
      Jun 21, 2021
      We will revert on it.
      Jun 21, 2021
      Updated by sridar_ece
      Flipkart has taken the old unit back and refunded the amount, Thank you flipkart
      Flipkart has taken the unit back and refunded the money. Thank you flipkart

Zeeshaan khan 786
        Jun 6, 2021

Flipkart deliver missing product and not resolving
        Order ID - OD[protected]

Zeeshaan khan 786
          Jun 6, 2021

Flipkart deliver missing product and not resolving my concern please help me
          Order ID - OD[protected]

Realme watch s is missing from the box - Comment #3841492 - Image #0

Sandeep97
            Jun 6, 2021

Address: mumbai

I ordered Mi mop p for my parents as my father is facing brain stroke. I ordered it on 5th may and flipkart promised me to deliver before 13th may. I ordered it with my credit card.
            Flipkart cancelled it even without a phone call causing a fine from bank side
            order id : OD[protected]
            I got it for 20167 INR as an offer price
            Would like to get the same as product is in my nearest warehouse

Above one was my previous complaint
            As a resolution flipkart called me and asked to order the mop again and i did the same
            again flipkart cancelled the order after reaching the nearest destination
            which caused me a loss of 2900 Rs,
            why flipkart is continuously doing this?
            purchasing was done on 21st may and got cancelled on 4th June
            please help me to sort this out
            flipkart even promised me not to cancel this order

Zeeshaan khan 786
              Jun 5, 2021

Flipkart deliver missing product

Goldy208
                Jun 5, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I ordered 2 memory card 1 is 128 gb and other 64 gb namely SanDisk and samsung respectively but when I opened that I am shocked both product are Missing plz help me sort out that my return request rejected and my account is blocked product price is 1980rs they are not giving my money back plz look into that issue

Shubham_444
                  Jun 5, 2021

Address: 58-c,kala kunj,maruti estate, shahganj road,agra, 58-c

Flipkart company is fooling me around 7 days and everytime they will reply like we ae sorry for taking longer than expected to resolve the issue .

They are not refunding the product and not even exchanging the product. Even though they have asked me multiple times for the id proof like pan, adhar and i have submitted it twice .

Please take urgent action on them as it is comes under their policy, then also they are not resolving and fooling customer.
                  Aug 10, 2021
                  Jun 21, 2021
                  We will revert on it.

Gulamhusen M. Malek Alsami
                    Jun 5, 2021

Address: 391770

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

My wife has been received a call from Flipkart, and Flipkart customer care said your order was canceled. but actually, it's not a true reason.

Malik
                    Sep 13, 2021
                    Jun 21, 2021
                    We will revert on it.

from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Jun 5, 2021

Flipkart sended me refurbished product and delay in replacement/return.

Sir, flipkart se ek issue hai merA,

Maine flipkart Avita ka liber 3500u laptop liya tha, but seller ne mujhe refurbished product send kar diya uski brand seal open thi,

Pehle flipkart wale bole ki replacement ho jayega, fir unhone kafi time lagaya, fir mujhe phone karke Bolte ki replacement nahi ho pa Raha corona ki vajah se or fir bole ki return karwa dete hai, but return ke liye pickup schedule hua subah...
                      Goldy208
                      Jun 5, 2021

Sir I ordered 1 book essential medical physiology with 1472rs but instead of that I got 2 classmate register with 240 pages when I raised return and refund request they blocks my account and not giving proper response plz look into that issue and give my refund

Goldy208
                        Jun 5, 2021

Sir I ordered 1 memory card of samsung 256 gb but I got 8 gb SanDisk pen drive when I create a return request my account is blocked plz give my refund 2999rs

Arthi12
                          Jun 5, 2021

Address: 12, govindan Street, ananda nagar, kadirkamam , thattanchavady, pondicherry 605009

We have ordered hp pavilion core i7 laptop with order ID OD[protected] on 16th May 2021 worth Rs. 80, 816 and the delivery happened on 24th May 2021 around 11 pm. When I open the box I found an old used Acer laptop in place of hp laptop I ordered. I raised the complaint at 1.30 pm on 24th May 2021 and requested for a refund. They promised to resolve the issue by 5th June 2021. The return request was not at all approved, meanwhile they asked me to submit a consent form to file a FIR post on 30th May 2021. I provided all the details along with the Id proof as requested but nothing happened post that. They cancelled the return request without any intimation. Post cancelling we got a mail saying the details furnished for the consent form is not sufficient and they would need additional details else the return request would be cancelled which is already cancelled by now. Also the additional details requested is also not clear. When we called to customer care and asked to reopen the return request, they updated the return request that we placed on 24th May 2021 to 5th June 2021 and reopened the issue. Would need help in getting this issue resolved and getting my refund back
                          +8 photos
                          Jun 10, 2021
                          Called the customer care again and again. Posted about this issue in Ingram for investigation
                          Jun 05, 2021
                          Updated by Arthi12
                          Pls check this issue
                          Jun 21, 2021
                          We will revert on it.

Yashna Bharti
                            Jun 5, 2021

Sir i dont receved my product coz i entered my pin code on order was wrong. And that adress not exist in that pin code in which product deliverd so how it got delivered and who take that i dont know and i dont give otp for receiving product so how it get deliverd and to whom i dont know who receved my parcel.after receive message that my product deliverd i call 30+times to deliveryboy but they didnt pick up call. number provided by flipkart valid for 1 day so after that call not connect and i told to flipkart then they not respond say tomorrow tommorw but no action against his delivery boy. They didnt give my product and not give refund . My product was syska led bulb 9watt 2pic of 156rps with online payment. order id OD[protected] . SIR PLS HELP. Pls help yo give either product or refund
                            Aug 14, 2021
                            Jun 19, 2021
                            We will revert on it.

kunjai
                              Jun 5, 2021

I have booked a usha wall fan on 21/05/21 it shows delivery on 23/05/21 with an order id OD[protected] and paid for it, on the day delivery is postponed to 25 th may, I am looking for my order. It not reached to me. Then i called customer care they told that we solve ur problem with in 31 st may. Today 05/06/21 now itself also the prosuct is not delivered. Yesterday flipkart executive told me to cancel the order and make a new order, how is it possible for a prepaid order. I checked for the same product, its price is increased and out of stock for my desired address.
                              Jun 8, 2021
                              The product delivered.
                              Jun 21, 2021
                              We will revert on it.

nabeel1706
                                Jun 5, 2021

I ordered a Realme buds air 2 from Flipkart on
                                30th May 2021 and it was delivered on 1st June 2021, I open the package, but there is no charging cable inside and also a complaint with one earbud. I complaint about this to flipkart but they are providing any kind of help i dont know what to do.I made three return request, but all request are cancelling even asking me nothing, please help me, return will close on 8th June 2021

My order id: OD[protected]

i will provide the screenshot of return rejected

Jun 7, 2021
                                they created pickup
                                Jun 19, 2021
                                We will revert on it.

Ramrambo
                                  Jun 5, 2021

When I try to login to my flipkart account. It is showing that my account is inactive and contact customer support to activate it. Please help me in activating my account. The mobile number associated with my flipkart account is [protected]
                                  Aug 8, 2021
                                  Jun 21, 2021
                                  We will revert on it.

NilakanthaMahalik123()
                                    Jun 4, 2021

I ordered acer 23.8 inch Full HD LED Backlit IPS Panel Gaming Monitor (VG240Y) in 28th may 2021. Since then the delivery status is frozen, not being packed or dispatched. The initial delivery date was 4th june 2021 and I haven't recieved it yet. Please delivery it fast. The seller is OmniTechRetail

Shazib007
                                      Jun 4, 2021

Address: New light colony sopore kashmir 193201

I have ordered a realme 8 pro phone from flipkart on 28june the order no. Is OD[protected] but they canceled the order due to their some reasons but the problm is i had made a payment through j&k bank credit card with EMI toady i called the bank to close the said EMI amont but they asked me to pay 3% and GST for pre closure of EMI .which is not my fault to pay this 3% and GST its the fault of flipkart but they are completly ignoring my calls they refusng to pay this ..and further they still didnt refunded me the amonut of 17999 and i want they to pay that 3% and GST of preclosre of EMI.