Complaints 23615

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 475

ravishsingh495
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

rong statement give

Address:ICICI Phone Banking Center, ICICI Bank Tower, 7th floor, Survey no: 115/27, ... Corporate Office: ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai 400 051.051, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 4OO051

I ravish kumar singh my card no-[protected] i was pay last month all payment but not update and give bill last month 09/04 2019 clear amount +fine +re open charge give last date 26/04/2019 i was pay today all amount but right not update please sole prod lam and refund 2000 rs in my account unblock card i was complain on site but no reply so i pay 2000 rsbecaue he give next month more include all amount to intrest
Ravish...
Akarsh G M

unauthorised transaction from vin*google y

An unauthorised transaction was done on my icici card by google. I know it's just 20₹ but i'm afraid they would make an unauthorised transaction of bigger amount in the future. Please help me fix this.

Txn of inr 20.00 done on acct xx6880 on 26-apr-19. Info: vin*google y. Avbl bal:inr 13.78. Call 18002662 for dispute or sms block 6880 to [protected]...
Susheel148

fastag unauthorised charges

Address:Banngerghatta Rd, 560056

I have been getting charged inappropriately without my notice even though my car is parked at my parking. I reside in bannerghatta rd bangalore and everyday my fast tag is getting charged randomly from various toll gates. Which i term as fraudulent charges. Every-time i call icici customer care they come up with a long time resolution. This is an horrible experience. This started happening from 20 april 2019. My fast tag account was loaded...
narpender janghu

fake deduction by bank

Address:Address: Shop no 5, plot no 161, sai kutir, Lbs marg, Kurla, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400070 Hours: Closed ⋅ Opens 9:30AM Fri Phone: 022 3366 7777, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Icici bankicici dp charges - dmc/[protected] dp chgs till 826 rs inr (Complaint)

I am narpender. I checked 826 rupees has been deducted from my account as (Dmc/[protected] dp chgs till march 2019) dp charges on 25/04/2019. I have never activated and used my demat account till now. There was no prior notice. I haven't received any deduction message.. They have deducted two time before this, i checke...
Saubhagya Sarangi

mm annual fee - new

Without an acknowledgement and taking my permission. I have been charged for the service which i never requested/opted for on 24/04/2019 mm annual fees - 354.00/- rupees have been deducted for my money service.
Please reimburse the respective amount asap. I am called their customer care from my registered number but they are not taking my complaint.

I request to take action and reverse the amount...
gaupa

fraud against personal loan

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have applied for Rs 10 Lac loan through ICICI bank . this loan process was taking care by mymoneymantra.com . every time executive called me i said send me mail regarding everything ROI, installment other charges etc on mail . I will give approval on mail only . but without my consent bank has deposited amount in my account. How can bank do this and its not small amount. As a customer i have right to take quotations from other banks But...
madhuriya bhati

icici bank posdec chrg

I have being charged 29 rs around 30 to 40 times for last so many yrs. I neglected and trusted icici for its integrity but now i see i have looted my hard earned money in 1000s over the year. Per day 5-6 times 29.50 rs has been charged to me. This should be charged when i dont have sufficient balance but never has this has been case.
I always maintain minimum balance of 20k. I have zero hope from of getting my money back. Hence i am...
rashanik

some dmc charges deducted from my account

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412308

This is aniket, i have a salary account in icici bank at bund garden branch, pune.
When i checked my bank transactions, i found that there is one debit transaction 'dmc/in[protected] dp chgs till mar-19 — inr 826.00 on 25/04/2019.
But i am not using demat account in icici bank, during salary account opening time the icici executive told that this is good to have ans is free,
My icici account number is[[protected]]....
Kishore Kumar Ganta

icici bank dp charges super fraud

Address:654 Balaji nagar, Tirumala, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517504

I have a Demat account in ICICI bank for 2 years now.

When I checked my bank transactions and I found that there is one debit transaction 0n 24/04/2019
DMC/IN[protected] DP CHGS TILL MAR-19 Dr. 826.00

When I created the Demat account, I was not told about the DP charges, it was told me by the ICICI representative that it is free of cost and it will never be charged and also I did not get any message...
saurabh landge

icici bank — auto debit return fee levied despite of the payment made towards my credit card.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411013

I am using icici credit card since last 2 months and make manual payments at the end of each month before due date

Similarly, i made a payment on 5th april and in my cc statement its mentioned auto debit return fee and service charges inr. 918.60. When i enquired about these charges bank said that i have auto debit facility opted on my account and due to insufficient funds charges in my linked savings bank account.
namrata18

icici bank demat account charges deducted from my account

Address:500032

I had opened simple saving account in icici bank in 2013 through icici representative who had come to my office. I never asked/opted to open demat account.
Today i was going through my transactions just like that and i noticed till now rs.1528.42 /- deducted from my saving account for demat account which i never opened and even never used.
Also its showing rs.826 as outstanding amount.
I want my money back. You don't...
Therese Baby

amount deduction dp chgs till mar-2019

I am therese. 824.00 rupees has been deducted from my account as (Dmc/in[protected] dp chgs till mar-19) on 25-apr-2019. I have never used my demat account till now.

They told me by the icici representative that it is free of cost and it will never be charged/deduct money and also i did not get any deduction message alert in my mobile which is registered with mobile banking with icici.

When i created the demat...
saini37

credit card customer care unable to connect

Address:K BLOCK, HOUSE NO. - 77, 110083

I am using icici credit card since more than a year today i tried to call the customer care team to get the information about my card but i am unable to connect with all the numbers, not even credit card hotlist or block number if in case i lost my card. I dont know why they mention these numbers on there website even i tried those number from three service provider.

[protected]br...
Rajesh Vadivelu

money deducted from my account for dp changes when i don't have a demat account

This is rajesh v.

"dmc/in[protected] dp chgs till m
Ar-19"

The above gives phase is the transaction remarks for the transaction that happened without my knowledge on 24/4/2019.

I dont have any demat account in icici.

Rs.826 has been deducted from my account. Please resolve this asap...
ramesh mukherjee

mm annual charge

Address:713216

Without my knowledge/acknowledgement icici bank has debited rs.354/- for annual fee for mm account feb-mar19. I never requested icici bank to open any my money account.

Request to refund the amount which is deducted illegally and close my mm account immediately, if any.

I also warn to all the icici bank customers to check their savings account, you may also face same type o[censored]nknown deduction from bank.
Raveendra Babu Veerla

ecsrtnchg charges by icici bank

Address:560100

Icici bank debiting ecsrtnchg charges without any prior notice, this is literally looting. I am going switch my account very soon. Its been 9 years i have been with icici. Time has come to switch.

1 25/04/2019 ecsrtnchg-01-mar-19+gst dr. 107.88
2 25/04/2019 ecsrtnchgs060319_sr[protected]gst dr. 407.74
9 17/04/2019 ecsrtnchg-01-mar-19+gst dr. 363.96
10 17/04/2019 ecsrtnchg-01-mar-19+gst dr. 471.99
16 16/04/2019 ecsrtnchg-06-mar-19+gst ...
dilasingh

loan insurance

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

This is regarding my loan account # :- lpdel[protected]

I am writing this email to understand how can you deduct the loan insurance without my authorization and i know it is not mandatory. My total loan amount was 6, 18, 000.00 however the amount i have received in my account was 3, 01, 646.18 and a demand draft of 2, 91, 275.00.

There is a difference of 25, 078.82.

I...
Dhiv Tweety

money debited for my money subscription

Hi i m fed up with icici account. I do know what it is.. Amount debited for my money subscription... I have never subscribed for such service and they charged me rs.354 without any prior notice. I feel like icici bank is breaking my trust.. Please unsubscribe me from my money service and pay back my money. Details: inr 354.00 on 24-apr-19. Info: bil*[protected]. This is completely unacceptable and please refund my amount back. Please contact...
sivapratap

mm annual fee without any notification

Address:520008

Icici bank charged me 354 rupees for a service i have never opted for, without any notification. The statement shows below with the charge of 354 rupees.

Bil/[]/mm annual fee mar19-feb

Please help getting the amount reimbursed to the respective amount. I have also made a complaint on their email customer. [protected]@icicibank.com and awaiting their response....
roman8000

require noc copy for credit card

Address:Bommanahalli, 560042

Hi icici bank

This is regards to credit card of axis bank:[protected], their was settlement done on 14th feb 2012. However, the collector promised that he would provide the noc document. Therefore till date, i have not received.
Kindly suggest on this workaround and need the noc document as soon as possible.

My contact number:[protected]...