Kent RO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 28, 2025
Complaints 3020

File a complaint to Kent RO

Having problems with Kent RO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kent RO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kent RO reviews & complaints page 41

pkmpnb
Dec 8, 2019

Address: D-312 NIRMAN VIHAR DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Sir'

My complaint no.[protected]Cr number 1596745) in respect of kent ro excel installed in my residence at d-312 first floor, nirman vihar, delhi was attended by mr pappn sharma[protected] and while changing the parts which were not required and only carbon fill candles were required to be changed, he has changed all the parts which were ok and charged us rs 4950.0 vide bill number 224151 dated 01.12.2012. While fixing the parts, the direct water pipe going to the ro was broken which was attended by mr ganeshwar ([protected]) and again changed another part and charged rs 300.00 for the same. He smartly off the tap and water supply was stopped. As the ro is installed inside the wooden cabinet, we have also not initially noticed. However when the water was totally stopped, we have checked and found that the tap is in off position and water supply to ro has been stopped. It is important to inform you that while changing the parts and candles by mr pappan, on 01.12.2019 once the ro was slipped from his hand and fallen on the floor.

When after two days we have switched on the water tap and found that water is leaking left and right from the machnie; again we have called mr pappan. He visited today evening about half an hour before and informed now that the pump has been broken and required to be changed. It is submitted that on the day of service on 01.12.2019, ro was working and there was no leakage and after the poor handling of the machine by mr pappan and mr ganeshwar, the water is leaking and as reported by mr pappan, the water is leaking from the motor.

As the mishandling of the machine and rather damaging of the machine is done by your staff; thus it is your vicarious liability to set the same right immediately without and cost and demur.

It is expected that being renowned company, you will immediately act and will not permit us to take up this kind of mishandling and black mailing for changing of costly parts which have been damaged by your staff to other forum.

Please acknowledge.

P. K. Mehta
Jan 11, 2020
Kent RO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 09, 2019
Kent RO Customer Care's response

Apologies for the inconvenience. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Team Kent
Dec 10, 2019
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

As per update received from our service team your ticket has been closed.

Team Kent

rajesh_elphi
    Dec 5, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

On Sunday I raised a request for service of my water purifier and the time frame given to me was 48 hours. On Tuesday the technician (I don’t presume that the person visited was a technician). He did the complete service in about 3-4 minute. He didn’t waited for more than that.

After doing the service, he took the snapshot of the OTP which I received in my mobile (JUST LOOK IN HOW MUCH HURRY HE WAS, HE DIDN’T ENTERED THE OTP, ONLY TOOK THE SNAPSHOT) and left and the complete process didn’t took more than 5 min. But after the service the machine is showing as mineral low and this would not happened if the technician have waited for 10 min and checked that.

The technician not even checked the TDS of water or if the water which is coming is purified or not.

Is this the type of service expected from KENT.

The details of the technician and franchise who came on Tuesday is given below:

01 Dec 2019 09:56 AM - Registered (CASE ID :[protected]
    01 DEC 2019 10:04 AM - Allocated to P&G SERVICES
    02 DEC 2019 12:51 PM - Allocated to ADITYA TELE COMM SYSTEM
    02 DEC 2019 01:22 PM - Eng. Assigned (Ajay)
    03 DEC 2019 03:11 PM - Request Closed (ADITYA TELE COMM SYSTEM)

Even worst happened after that:
    Yesterday I again made a complaint through IVR (REQUEST NO:[protected] in the night since this need to be urgently checked. After waiting I called at 8:20 AM in the morning to kindly assign the engineer and kindly correct that on urgent basis on today itself.

On 11:27 AM I received a message that the engineer has been allocated and will visit tentatively by 2:30 PM. But soon after that the engineer called and asked my address and he confirmed that it has been by mistake assigned to different area and he will transfer the request to proper area and you will get a call in 10 min.

After waiting and no message received for the same, at around 4 PM I called the customer care again. Now on asking about the request, I came to know that the request has not been assigned to anyone and again the same story continues.

I am writing this email because now I think I should not have gone for Kent and wasted around 18K in that and even though my family is drinking water which is not up to the mark. It would be better to take from some other company who might have been given the service better and must have this kind of franchise where they don’t even wait for 5-10 min to check the quality of water after the service has been done. Your engineers are actually fooling the peoples.
    Jan 7, 2020
    Dec 07, 2019
    Updated by rajesh_elphi
    Till now there is no revert or any update by Kent. This is the type of after sale service provided by Kent.
    Dec 07, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our service team will get in touch with you shortly with an update on this concern.

Team Kent

ras k
      Dec 2, 2019

Address: Universal Water Solutions, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

We purchased kent pearl from universal water solutions 5 yrs ago. Recently on eof the technicians forced us to purchase an amc & after that the service has been very very poor. Mr gangadhar doesnot respond to calls, there is no timely resolution, defective spare parts are being provided to us. We are extremely disappointed with their service & professionalism. We feel cheated after buying the amc & are extremely sad that no action is being taken against such a dealer.
      Jan 4, 2020
      Dec 02, 2019

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please allow us to make it upto you as we believe in complete customer satisfaction. Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in. Alternatively, you can also call us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
      Dec 04, 2019

As we have not received any response from your side, we are closing the ticket. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent

Jindalpallavi
        Nov 30, 2019

Address: 201301

We wanted an ro service in noida. This number appeared and after confirming thousand times they said they are affiliated with kent.
        This invoice he gave has name as apro aqua.
        No gst and tin number.

They say they have office in noida bit on receipt it's written uttam nagar address.

The technician number is printed on the receipt. He was also very rude and said paise do nhi toh main piece jo lagaya hai nikal lunga.

How to take action and refer check once they commit to be kent and u only relaise it's not when u get the invoice.

Sharing a snapshot of the receipt
        Jan 4, 2020
        Dec 02, 2019
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused.We did not receive any screenshot. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Provide your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in. Alternatively, you can also call us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
        Dec 04, 2019
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

As we have not received any response from your side, we are closing the ticket. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent
        Aqua Easy Noida Sec-62 has done fraud with me. taken money, spoiled my machine and not picking my call. so many complains registered online and offline but no use. Regards Bhawna [protected]

Nov 29, 2019

Address: Kent RO, 560068

This is to update you that, i had issues with the motor replacement and filters. I was informed to replace the same.

I regret purchasing kent ro mineral, i was asked to pay rs.8500 as yearly maintainance charges which is way too high. People shouldnt be fooled like this. Can any one give some guidelines to them to follow and not to loot people.

Pls help me solving this issue so normal people can have ro water.

Rashmi
          Jan 5, 2020
          Nov 29, 2019
          Dear Ma'am,

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in. You may also call us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
          Nov 30, 2019

Team Kent

Snigdha Samui
            Nov 27, 2019

Address: 63-204,246(New),Teenkanya Complex,D Block,3rd Floor,3D Room,R.N. Guha Rd,Golpark,South Dum Dum,Near Boro Kali Mandir, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700028

I bought a kent grand mineral ro on 20/06/19 which was installed on 25/06/19. On the advice of their technician i bought a prefilter whose bill has not been provided yet... After about 4 months reject water stopped coming out from the blue pipe for which i raised a service on 27/10/19. Technician came and replaced a spare part. Again bill was not given. But after that the flow of the reject water from the blue pipe started becoming slow... It started taking almost 10 hrs to refill the storage tank (8 ltr).. So again i had to raise a service request just after about 3 weeks on 21/11/19... Technician came and again changed that same spare part which was replaced earlier.. And this time also no bill was given... But just 6 days have passed, on 27/11/19 suddenly both the reject water and pure water has stopped coming out... I called their customer care for complaint... But also listening they just kept my call on hold for endless time... I emailed them but didn't get any reply... Didn't expected it from kent.. It's ridiculous when kent boast about giving original parts... Just can't even give the bill... They just replaced my spare part with a old used spare part and also took my spare part... Such that they can use it on other machines... Just pathetic aftersales service.
            Jan 7, 2020
            Nov 28, 2019
            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Our service team will get in touch with you shortly with an update on this concern.

Team Kent
            Nov 29, 2019
            Updated by Snigdha Samui
            The machine has been serviced and it has started working..bt i have not got the bill of the prefilter that i bought from the technician...
            Nov 29, 2019
            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have shared your issue to our concerned department. Request you to wait for some time. They will contact you soon.

Team Kent
            Nov 29, 2019

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent
            Nov 29, 2019
            Updated by Snigdha Samui
            Bt i have not got the bill of the prefilter that i bought from the technician during installation.
            Nov 30, 2019
            Updated by Snigdha Samui
            And as expected, reject water has again stopped coming from the blue pipe..this is really disgusting
            Dec 07, 2019
            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Team Kent

krishna hvs
              Nov 26, 2019

Address: 560096

Date of incident: 26th nov 2019

I bought kent purifier on 14th oct 2018, and yesterday it stopped completely working.

I have already changed the external filter twice which costed me around 1500/-. This was also done by kent service agents.

Now i raised a complaint for service, the engineer says the filters need to be replaced.. Which cost 5000/-. He says service is free for next 2 years but parts are not covered which are covered only for 1 year.

Apart from what he needs to replace there is only ro filter inside filter box, rest all needs to be replaced..

To my surprise, nobody seller or anywhere anyone mentioned about annual maintenance cost of the filters at all. Which is more than half the cost of the filter itself.

And for fellow buyers.. You can clearly see no where mentioned on the kent purifier about the change of filters. But if service guy opens it, every filter inside is mentioned that this filter needs to be changed in 12 months. Which customer cannot see, you know obvious warranty reasons, customers cannot open the purifier.

Talking about the excellent service by the service agent, he heard the beep of the ro filter, and just closed his eyes and in a few mins completely removed all filters and threw them away. And smilingly wrote doing some weird calculations on a piece of paper all filters need to be replaced and pay 5000.

I have rejected the service as i don't want pay further for a cheating company.

Extremely unhappy with kent and its brand ambassador.

After all this is we are talking about most important health factor with a ro filter like kent, i can neither trust their service not their product any more

Resolution required:
              Replace the inner filters for free which are not disclosed to customers. It should be covered as part of your free service cost. At least for first 3 years.
              Jan 2, 2020
              Nov 27, 2019

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Our service team will get in touch with you shortly with an update on this concern.

Team Kent
              Nov 29, 2019

Team Kent
              Kent is big rouge company by adding mother board and asking customer to change all filters including membranevevery year costing rs 5, 000 yearly
              All customers must remove mother board and covert to old kent models so that filters can be replaced with the machine is not able to maintain TDS
              Kent RO Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2021
              Dear Customer, we are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please allow us to make it upto you as we believe in complete customer satisfaction. You can share your contact details at [email protected]. Alternatively, you can contact us at +91-9278912345. Regards, Team Kent

sureshkumaratri
                Nov 25, 2019

I have given amc for my kent ro on 26.09.2018 for 2 years with effect from 26.09.2018 by depositing rs 10500 (Bill complaint number 27/13, membrane code c6739, bill serial number - 4456) to apex service centre, 3/133, lalita park, laxmi nagar, delhi -110092.

As my ro is leaking, i made complaint on 20.11.2019 to send mechanic for repair of my ro. Since then, i made several complaints till today (25.11.2019) but every time, the receptionist gave assurance for sending mechanic.
                Today, she straightaway refused that neither mechanic will be send nor money will be refunded on my request.

It appears that apex service company is a fraud company and action is required to be taken against them.

It is requested that apex services refund my money and kent ro gets the ro repaired

Suresh kumar atri
                Dec 29, 2019
                Nov 26, 2019

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in. You may also call us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
                Nov 27, 2019
                Updated by sureshkumaratri
                My mobile No.[protected] and email is [protected]@yahoo.com.
                Nov 27, 2019

Please share your contact details at [protected]@kent.co.in so that we can get in touch with you shortly. Alternatively, you can contact us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
                Nov 28, 2019

Team Kent
                Water not filtering properly
                Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details at [email protected]. You may also call us at +91-9278912345.

Team Kent
                Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2019

Team Kent

Sannay Kumar
                  Nov 22, 2019

beep sound

Just for 12 months kent filters has been changed which costed me 5100 rs. So kent service person telling filters valid for just 12 months. So every 12 months i need to spend this much. I want my money refund. I will file a case in consumer court for cheating the customers like this, i have spent 18000 rs for purifier. On top of that why the hell should i spend 5100 rs every year what kind of purifier it is....
                  todk
                  from Muragacha, West Bengal
                  Nov 21, 2019

beep sound out

Address: S.C. MULLICK ROAD KOL- 32, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700099

Continuously a beep sound out from product, its not work properly, we called several time to their representative but he not taken seriously when the service was valid under the one year amc, we are suffering a lot for this. So we want to say that please solve our problem as soon as possible, because the all person who live here they use this water...
                  shivakumar ennam
                  Nov 20, 2019

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

I bought a kent purifier through flipkart and it delivered to my address. Kent executive from karimnagar called for installation. Since our new home was not completely ready at that moment, we asked executive to come on the next day. From that day, we have been calling executive and his supervisor continuously and they are not responding at all. All of sudden they are saying that the installation is cancelled. They told me that after i'm continuously calling them for one week. I stay in hyderabad but i ordered that product to my home in the village and my parents not educated enough to talk to them. I ordered kent because i thought that its services would be available at any point of time even in my village. But with this experience, now i'm in dilemma whether to trust kent or not. Here are the contact numbers of supervisor and executive.
                  Trust and faith is the main investment of the business so please try not to lose it from your consumers.
                  Dec 26, 2019
                  Nov 20, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience. We tried to contact you on your given mobile number but call was not responded. Please provide us your alternate contact number so that we can contact you shortly. Alternatively, you can contact us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
                  Nov 21, 2019

Team Kent
                  Kent ro Pearl model inside bug more TIME and olga Lil problem but company not reply and satisfied service .MAHENDRA TRIVEDI bhuj Kutch pin 370001 mobile number [protected]

kent ace plus purifier - Comment #3591549 - Image #0
                  Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 23, 2019

Apologies for the inconvenience. We have already shared your issue to our concerned department. Request you to wait for some time. They will contact you soon.

Team Kent
                  Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 23, 2019

Team Kent

Mahesh sardana
                    Nov 16, 2019

Address: T10-803,Puri Pratham,sec-84, faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

We had purchased kent pearl ro on 3rd july 2019 from vijay sales crown plaza, faridabad haryana, from last 5 months this is my 6th complaint to kent, every time their technician came and clean ro but their is no permanent solution to them to stop entering mosquitoes in ro. What is the fault o[censored]s. I dont want to continue this model in which i have to call every month for removing mosquitoes. Please do the needful or take some action against them as i feel cheated from kent as well vijay sales.

Shipra sardana
                    Dec 22, 2019
                    Nov 17, 2019

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details via direct message. You may also send your details to [protected]@kent.co.in or call us at +91-[protected].

Team Kent
                    Nov 17, 2019
                    Updated by Mahesh sardana
                    Nov 19, 2019
                    Updated by Mahesh sardana
                    we dont want to continue this company product anymore, request to refund our money back.
                    Nov 20, 2019

Team Kent
                    My RO is not working since many months. Dealer had taken AMC but not service given.

Kent Managers are saying they dont have any responsibility on AMC taken by dealer.
                    What kind of poor support is this.

I need Rs 5500/- refund.

Registered Mobie No [protected]
                    Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 27, 2019

Team Kent

Payal Chakraborty22
                      Nov 11, 2019

Address: 560067

Pathetic/unprofessional service against my complaint id [protected]. The service technician came and replaced the main ro filter and charged inr3100. I had checked with him time and again that we will not need the service if any other parts needs to be changed and he assured that thee is no other damage. I had asked him not to change any spare part as i was not sure if this will sustain even for a week.

Yesterday there was again a damage and while the service technician again came and told another part damage which will cost 2500. This is cheating/unprofessional behavior from the service technician and really bad customer support. I am going to scrap the product and shout it loud never to buy a kent product. Needs resolution on this. I need complete refund of my money vested in the first servicing.
                      Dec 21, 2019
                      Nov 12, 2019
                      Dear Ma'am,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have faced. We are looking into it with a promise to resolve this quickly.

Team Kent
                      Nov 19, 2019

Team Kent

Arshad1
                        Nov 7, 2019

Address: B-73, Sector 11, Vijay Nagar Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Since the system has installed it's not working properly and immediately after expiring the one year warranty it started performing worst, every time your engineer visit he says that this part needs to be replaced, this part needs to be replaced, recently i have paid rs 2750 for membrane replacement and after 1 week of membrane replacement now your engineering is saying that its pump has to be replaced?
                        What is this? Did i purchase this machine for this inconvenient headache or i purchased it for peace of mind?
                        Why should i pay every time when i have purchased a brand.
                        Dec 10, 2019
                        Nov 08, 2019

Team Kent
                        Nov 09, 2019

As discussed your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent
                        I have been calling Rain drop in bommanahalli from past one month yet no one arrived..it's not the 1st time...they say that today techcian will arrive...I have paid 5500 RS as AMC .it is for one year free services...don become fool n go for plan..

shubhamgg
                          Nov 6, 2019

Address: D 14 SHIVANI VIHAR KALYANPUR LUCKNOW, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226022

I purchase AMC For KENT RO at 8000rs from Aquair service Point .And they had promised for changing RO MEMBRANE nd carbon filter two times ..and 1st time they change ro membrane nd carbon filter but on 2nd time RO MEMBRANE ko change ni kiya...maine service center cal bhi kiya but unhone change krne se mna kr diya...Meri AMC ki last date 17/11/2019 hai..uske baad ye expire ho jayegi..so i request to solve this problem immediately...thank you..
                          Dec 13, 2019
                          Nov 08, 2019

Team Kent
                          Nov 11, 2019

As per feedback received from our service team your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent
                          I have been calling Rain drop in bommanahalli from past one month yet no one arrived..it's not the 1st time...they say that today techcian will arrive...I have paid 5500 RS as AMC .it is for one year free services...don become fool n go for plan..
                          Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 9, 2019

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we are promising you that we will resolve this as quickly as possible. Please share your contact details at [email protected]. You may also call us at +91-9278912345.

Team Kent

raj gopal sharma
                            Nov 6, 2019

Address: Bangalore,, 560006

I purchased kent ro pearl on[protected] and ever since purchase we are facing problems. Once in every 3 months there is a problem we have already got the filters changed twice and and even the motor had to be replaced and all these does not come under warranty and we had to pay for each replacement.
                            The maintenance of kent is as high as 8000 pa, you can aswell get a new water purifer at this cost

Kent is cheating and looting people.
                            We are fed up with this product and want replacement or refund.
                            Dec 9, 2019
                            Nov 07, 2019

We apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Our service team will get in touch with you shortly with an update on this concern.

Team Kent
                            Nov 07, 2019

Team Kent
                            i finally got filters changed by paying rs. 3500!! and now while fixing they have done some goo[censored]p and it is leaking...they are demanding additional amount for fixing problem created by them!!!

worst ever product...they are just looting people...
                            Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2019

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Our service team will get in touch with you shortly with an update on this concern.

Team Kent

ShubhranshTiwari
                              Nov 4, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

I am from lucknow, U.P. I bought a kent RO water purifier last year in november in period of this one year i got many problems with this, 7 times i repaired it and again My kent water purifier is not working and it is in warranty period, I complaint many times for its repairing but no one is attending site. Even i call them many times from last 1 month no one is taking responsibility. If you are not able to solve your customer problem then don't mention it in your card. i have got worst experience with kent RO.
                              Dec 12, 2019
                              Nov 06, 2019

Team Kent
                              Nov 11, 2019

As discussed your service concern is resolved now & the product is working fine. Please let us know in case you need any further assistance.

Team Kent

sureshrv
                                Nov 4, 2019

Address: Honga sandra, 560103

I have an amc from rain drop services bangalore.
                                Ticket number :[protected]

I have raised a ticket with kent on 26th of october and kent assigned to aqua-aqua and said that any technician can repair eventhough amc from anyone.

Technician called me and said he will not serve as amc from raindrops. Sad that kent customer care not aware of this.

I have called back kent every day need to explain story. They say technician ravi kumar assigned[protected] and will visit.

I need to call rain drop services and speak to them and they say ravi will visit. Every time i call ravi from 28th he say he will visit in next hour and this is my daily task from 28th every 2 hours.

Wastage of time wastage of effort. I need to spend daily 150 rs for water because of this delay.

From 3 days rain drops not even picking my call. I want up right they come and solve the issue and refund my money

Suresh.
                                Dec 7, 2019
                                Nov 05, 2019

Team Kent
                                Nov 06, 2019

Team Kent

Ppr32
                                  Nov 3, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500089

I had ordered kent water purifier, it got installed from kent, but from the day of installation, it had a defect, the motor inside it is been damaged, there is leakage inside tank and inside motor. Kent person came and checked it and flipkart agreed for replacement. Now after more than 10 days of request the flipkart and kent are charging 300rs for unistalling the product and to return pickup it. I called kent service multiple times and there was the same response asking 300 ra extra. This was kent manufacturing defect and why should i pay after waiting so long. This is worst customer service from kent. Dont ever buy a kent product.
                                  Dec 7, 2019
                                  Nov 03, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Kent
                                  Nov 05, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Team Kent
                                  Beep sound in machine
                                  Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 6, 2019
                                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Apologies for the inconvenience. Regarding your concern, please provide your contact details at [email protected], so that our team can assist you better. Alternatively, you may also call our helpline number +91-9278912345.

Team Kent
                                  Kent RO Customer Care's response, Nov 7, 2019

Team Kent

pooran yadav
                                    Nov 3, 2019

Address: Surya Market, Sector one Malviya Nagar,, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Sir, i have purchased kr-[protected] kent maxx 7 ltrs uv-uf water purifier with detachable storage tank sr. No. J via amazon invoice no. Qnna-79804 dated 5-11-18 (Photo copy enclosed) amazon order id[protected]Photo copy enclosed) despatch dated 6-11-18 of rs 6829.00. I complaint for service and trouble in coming water on[protected]. Your representative came and see the problem and suggested to change some part and ask to come another day. After repeated reminder he does come and give us a cash memo no. 2089 dated[protected] the of rs. 300.00 on name of shri baba electro system (Photo copy of receipt enclosed) whenever machine is under the warranty period i. E. One year from the date of purchase but company doesn't accept warranty period and charging service and parts cost. Your representative refuse to service and change the parts. Kindly see the matter and remove my trouble. Pooran chand yadav 1/428, malviya nagar jaipur mob. No. [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dec 7, 2019
                                    Nov 04, 2019

Team Kent
                                    Nov 06, 2019

Team Kent
                                    Kent is a worst product ! Iam Getting problem with dis product in every month! This is harrasment ! So much service charge ! They r looting money like service name ! Plz ban dis company ! Iam totally unsatisfied ! I want my money back of dis Kent water purifier!🤕🤕🤕🤕🤕

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please allow us to make it upto you as we believe in complete customer satisfaction. Please share your contact details at [email protected]. Alternatively, you can also call us at +91-9278912345.

Team Kent

Team Kent
                                    I have complain so many times to rectify my Kent RO prob but companies did not rectified my prob and even not giving positive response I am very much frustrated by his support so pls help me regarding this my complain id are[protected],[protected],[protected].

Team Kent

Team Kent