KFC India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 2737

File a complaint to KFC India

Having problems with KFC India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KFC India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

KFC India reviews & complaints page 48

Solankivip
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 6, 2021

Address: Phoenix mall

Kindly solve the issue pl. Payment has been detected from my ac .Amount is 434. Only . Trans.id is T2112061833285688279196
KFC India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prakash sekaran
    Dec 5, 2021

Address: 9942501155

This feedback to Rajalakshmi who handled my brother @ KFC TN Trichy HS. My brother went to shop to order food but the girl who receive order behaved harsh and not handled politely. My brother not aware of English language but after he said speak in local language she behaved with English language. Delivery section person also not did in right way. Kindly suggest us weather English must to known to buy in ur shop????
    Kindly give proper training or Kindly place customer oriented persons in the place. She behaved like petty shop girl. I can blast @ the floor but I know the manus so I quit and receive my order and left that hell.
    I am really sad that this kind of experience from KFC. Even security guard quality they not having.

WORST AT THE CORE IN SERVICE

Bill no.628591
    Date. 5.12.21
    Time. 1.38pm

Naumaan08
      from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
      Dec 5, 2021

Address: Krishnagiri

I am dropping this email as a fan of KFC and hence I am concerned. I have a problem with the food taste and staff behaviour. Order no:14695. I am a regular person to KFC. I had a argument with the staff and he wantedly fooled my parents by promising some pieces and giving different ones. Your KFC app is getting hung and hence I am unable to register complaint also. It’s all crap. Improvise your service and behaviour in INDIA. You people act as if Indians don’t need that much attention. Contact me

Abraham Shukla
        Dec 5, 2021

Address: Tanaje nagar., Mohan Nagar, katraj, Pune

No mayo or cheese on my burger it was just a chicken piece and bun... same and just a patty nothing at all... patty and bun only... nothing no taste at all... horrible... very soft chicken .. very bad

rakshith05
          Dec 4, 2021

I ordered food from kfc on november 22, 2021 through official kfc website. i paid money via paytm. i havent receive my order. i need refund . i also attach screenshot of paytm
          Dec 18, 2021
          Updated by rakshith05
          i need updates regarding my complaint.

Arya1993
            Dec 4, 2021

Complaint regarding Refund

Address: Kfc saket delhi

On 21st of november 2021 i made a payment for order online with kfc, i made the payment through paytm . The payment was deducted from my bank and the order was not confirmed . I contacted customer care and was advised to mail “kfc.[protected]@sapphorefoods.in” regarding the same . I am still waiting for my refund as whenever i try to contact the store they tell me to wait. I have attached the screenshot for the payment deducted from my paytm...
            Libin Melarcode
            Dec 4, 2021

I had tried to place order through online and made payments through Paytm for RS.809.99.The order amount has been deducted from my Paytm wallet but the order was not placed due to technical issues. A screenshot of the transaction is attached for your reference. please do the needful to refund the money at the earliest
            Jan 24, 2022
            refund received

manikandan thangaraj1
              Dec 4, 2021

Address: Kayarambedu, Guduvanchery, Chengalpattu

Today I order kfc kitchen from Swiggy. That Swiggy order No is[protected]. Chicken not cleaned properly. Hot wings is full of chicken hair

MAHESH AMBEKAL
                Dec 4, 2021

Address: City center mall Mangalore Karnataka

At KFC Mangalore (CITY CENTER MALL)on 3rd December 2021 around 7pm I ordered 4 pieces of crispy chicken. They served me rotten /spoiled chicken with very bad smells. I think it was old stock. I returned the item then she had given fresh . Very bad experience from International brand .

D V Durga Rao
                  from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                  Dec 3, 2021

Refund Status

Address: NH 16 Komirepalle, Gundugolanu, Andhra Pradesh 534427

I have ordered food items in KFC app via Guest login and made a payment(Rs.1128.03/-) to KFC through Phonepe UPI...In Phonepe transaction was successfully completed but coming to KFC app transaction declined due to technical error. Now the thing is amount got debited from my account & successfully credited to merchant's account successfully under UTR[protected]...Could you please check & get my amount back....
                  nbhushan999
                  Dec 3, 2021

I ordered Large popcorn and Classic Chicken Zingers and a Dip from KFC, Sec 8 Chandigarh. Instead of Large POPCORN, I received a box full of shredded cornflour. In my burger, there we no sauce, no mayonnaise, it was a plain chicken piece and some vegetables shredded on top of it.

I will never visit this branch again and want KFC to take action against them. The prices of KFC are high and we pay it because of the tasty food we get from KFC, this restaurant has made me hate this food now.
                  Dec 3, 2021
                  KFC support contacted me and assured me that this will not happen again. I mark this complaint as resolved.
                  Dec 03, 2021
                  KFC India Customer Care's response
                  Apologies! Our first priority is that our customers have a great experience. Request you to share your feedback on [protected]@yum.com. We'll connect with you shortly.

ilaya nambi
                    Dec 2, 2021

Address: Coimbatore, prozone mall

Asked some extra spice but denied. When I asked about the same the concerned replied saying that they cannot provide extra spice powder because the company rules donot permit them to. I don't understand what kind of company do not permit to serve the customer needs which they are capable of
                    Jan 7, 2022
                    Dec 03, 2021
                    KFC India Customer Care's response
                    Apologies! Our first priority is that our customers have a great experience. Request you to share your feedback on [protected]@yum.com. We'll connect with you shortly.

abdul arsin
                      from Pallāvaram, Tamil Nadu
                      Dec 2, 2021

I got food poisoned after eating burgers from KFC in OMR. I am suffering for the third day.
                      Hi Abdul, this should not have happened. We ensure the right customer experience for all our products. Please share your feedback on [protected]@yum.com and we will look into it.

M. Swaminathan
                        Dec 1, 2021

I was ordering online from the KFC website.
                        I did the payment using Paytm UPI and money got deducted, but the order did not get placed.
                        I want my money refunded.

Payment confirmation proof attached for reference

Raju Gupta 7797
                          Dec 1, 2021

Hello sir
                          I m your regular costumer, but today your kfc is too disappointed to me and 10 year old son actually today I have order 12 Pease boneless straps and in this oder your man drop too much masala, for my knowledge in this order is plan without any masala, this kfc take for my kids ..
                          Sorry but your market and my time, money and my son hunger I'm all loose...

Raju Gupta 7797
                            Dec 1, 2021

Sir I have order a 12 peace boneless ..
                            And in my oder with masala ...
                            I think 12 peace boneless straps is without any masala
                            This is pic
                            This is bill

Masala in my order 12 peace boneless - Comment #3927236 - Image #0

shiva kumar kondooru
                              Dec 1, 2021

I went to chempapeta krc branch but they are not allowed me to use could please help me

Bubalu Beats
                                Nov 30, 2021

I have visited a kfc in redhills galaxy mall
                                I complaining more than four times about this branch

On 29/Nov/21 I visited redhills branch they treated me like some jerk they did not provide what customer ask

That particular branch destroying your reputation so kindly check whether everything is ok

I'm not the one who make this complaint I spoked to my friends all are fells the same and I saw a review also

I think this is my fifth complaint but don't worry here after I never visit kfc and also I'm not recommend to any one
                                Nov 30, 2021
                                Updated by Bubalu Beats
                                Make a decision

Annu605
                                  Nov 30, 2021

I ordered on KFC but my order was cancel and I done my payment with UPI so my refund was stuck in KFC 12/03/2021 to still
                                  My TRX I'd is[protected] please help me for
                                  My payment release otherwise I will need to go to the court.
                                  My paytm payment I'd is [protected]

amarasapu
                                    Nov 29, 2021

Address: asilmetta, visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh

Yesterday[protected], I had a bitter experience in your kfc restaurant in asilmetta branch, opp RTC complex road, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh.
                                    Order number: 1378
                                    I entered into that restaurant at 6:45 pm with my 2 kids. I made them sit in the upstairs and came to down stairs to order for one large chicken pop corn and one large French fries. The person who took my order is such a reckless fellow that he didn’t asked me whether it is take -away or dine -in. I also don’t know the process as this is the first time I got into kfc. ( I usually order it in swiggy). After 15 minutes, I took my stuff in the counter in a cover. I went upstairs and to my surprise, all the people who were dining have some trays and eating in it. When I asked the cleaning person regarding this, he carelessly replied that its my fault that I have to say dine-in in the counter. ( actually, it is your kfc people who have to ask the customer whether they opt for dine-in or take – away). Then I asked him to call the manager. He rejected to bring a tray for me and also didn’t called the manager.
                                    So, I cut the paper cover and made it into a sheet, poured the stuff on to it and made my children eat like that. Attached are the photo and video.
                                    Then, I told him that I will complain it to higher authorities through mail and I don’t like shouting like mass people. Then, he told to some lady employee and she brought that tray. But, I deliberately didn’t used that tray through out my stay in that restaurant.
                                    I felt humiliated, which I think no other customer who enters your kfc restaurant should face.
                                    You can check the series of events in the cc camera.
                                    Please don’t consider each and every customer as repeated customers and they know every minute details. New customers like me will also visit sometimes.
                                    Please train your staff in every minute detail as this matters more. Simple communication skills will do.
                                    I don’t need your apologies ( as u corporate people usually utter “ sorry for the inconvenience”, etc etc dialogues). But I wish you will take necessary action on the staff who are responsible for this incident, so that remaining staff will never repeat such type of mistakes.