NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 209

Shivangini batham
Apr 25, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380009

Hello sir
PAN CUBPB5989E allotted for ack [protected]. Card sent by FFCL AWB B903Q5301839. Expected del dt. 08/04/17. Visit https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pantan/
But still we can't get pan card it is emergency for purchasing home so please send as soon as possible
Acknowledgement number is N-[protected]
Name on card-PALLAVI MUKESH BATHAM within 10 days I want pan card please give suitable n hope good n sufficient reply
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

maitrytripathi
    Apr 25, 2017

Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/generatePdf.html?ID=748938744

Date 24/4/17
    Token no [protected]
    I tried to apply for change in pancard through kyc vd online payment mode it accepted paymnt first then whn it turns for kyc thre is system error n msg generated to make another application for it. Here it shows ur system fault!!! Thn

Date 25/4/17
    Token no [protected]
    Again i tried to change in my pancard vd e sign uploaded photo n sign n then my e adhar as document.. Again paid fees by online mode.. Money deducted then turn to otp.. I have got otp.. But there in screen no menu to add otp n it sends again n again n afterward directed me to physical submitn..!! What d hell is ds website!! Cant u first authenticate docs and then take payment, at all failure vd ur system n n my money deducted two times.. Also might b i got after many days or not!! No wonder its bull # website you made or juz herrasing people in d name of digitalization?? Is it ur digitalization?? What can do vd this?? Pls do needful urgently

Howmany rupees you spent for making this website working??
    Jun 12, 2017
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 12, 2017
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.

kartb
      Apr 25, 2017

Online PAN status did not changed since feb month 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I have applied for PAN changes in feb month and since then the status of online tracking is same as following.

"Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' is under process at Income Tax Department"

i've also submitted complaint from NSDL website and in response i received the following email later.

==================

With...
      20 other people found this review helpful
      20 found this helpful
      Pavan8876
      Apr 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Applied for PAN before ON 6TH APRIL. Status showing same thing from many days. Please issue my PAN as soon as possible. Details are given below.
      Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Name : TANUSHREE PATIL Category : Individual Status :
      From 6th April the new pan application status is showing same progress, even i have sent a mail to customer care department, but same thin happened not reply received yet.
      Also called to mumbai office in 27th april but again same thing happened, the nsdl person cut the call.
      Already many days completed but iam waiting for NEW pan card.

BODAPATI CHANDRA Sekhar
        Apr 25, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

My father, haved a huf demat account in nsdl/sharekhan in vijayawada, andhra pradesh. He passed away in 2013. Even after submission of relevant documents and legal hair issued by the court. The nsdl/sharekhan people are still harrassing us to transmit the shares from father account to my mother acccount. I am launching a complaint after waiting of four years please resolve the issue immediately.

My acknowledgement number is N-[protected], I have applied for new pan card before four months but i have not received my pan card yet. Please do something in this regard as early as possible.

Jagir Banti Patel
          Apr 24, 2017

Address: 388540

I was trf rs. 1000 by NPS app in pran no[protected] at 8 to 9 am but not credit in my JAGIR Patel this pran no
          And rs. Trf in rs. 1010 in 24-4-17 so plz credit this rs. 2010 in my pran no.

Reply my new pran kit in my office address AMC sardar Patel bhavan danapith a bad
          In chief accountant AMC bridge road dept. File was send on 21-3-17 by blue dart in march 17
          May 27, 2017
          Apr 24, 2017
          Updated by Jagir Banti Patel
          Not credit money in NPS no[protected] on 21-4-17 by NPS app rs. 1000 SBI epay
          Apr 26, 2017
          Dear Sir/ madam,

This has reference to the query/grievance raised by you.

We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN).

For any other clarification/assistance, you may please call us on our toll free number[protected] or register a query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

Subscriber Care Group
          CRA
          Unfortunately i am not able to collect my PAN card (Re-Print) from my post man.
          Kindly resend my PAN card.

Details:
          Name: KARTHIKEYAN KUPPUSAMY
          PAN NO: BJSPK0233R (Re-Print)
          Address:
          25/34 A METTU STREET,
          KOLLIMALAI KEELPATHY POST
          KATTUMANNARKOIL TK
          CUDDALORE DT
          Mobile Number:[protected]

DOB: 15/05/1987

Ajay Singh Panwar
            Apr 24, 2017

Sir maine 23 april 2017 ko new pan tokken no [protected] se apply kiya tha, lenin kyi baar e-kyc krne k baad mujhe nsdl se authentication failed ka massage mila lekin meri email i'd mujhe uidi se authentication successful ka msg mila ab m jaana cahta hu kya mera form submit ho gya h? Or agr nhi hua to paisa refund hoga. Name :-ajay singh panwar token no-:[protected] email:-mr. [protected]@gmail.com
            Jun 5, 2017
            May 04, 2017
            Dear Ajay,

Information is insufficient to resolve your grievance. Email your Temporary Token Number, E-mail ID and Date of Birth to [protected]@nsdl.co.in /call on[protected]
            Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
            Name : AMANPREET SINGH
            Category : Individual
            We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application. Your application is under process with NSDL but i am apply a 04/03/2017 plz help me and quickly pan card alloted no and dispatched that
            I make payment already but failed e-kyc and token number so what to do

ravichandram
              Apr 24, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I have been waiting for my PAN card as it is mandatory for few/major financial services,

I have submitted application online and sent the physical documents through DTDC courier (as it is urgent). It's been 20 days till now I didn't get any updated status from PAN department,

here is the details I received

Acknowledgement Number - [protected]
              Name- RAAGA RANJANA RAMABHOTLA
              Father's Name - SHIVASHANKER MURTHY RAMABHOTLA
              Date of Birth/Incorporation - 02/11/1994
              Payment details - Online Payment

All financial transaction stopped because of this delay .. Please respond to calls and mails and make people get feel government with us.

---
              We are always want to support the government to give as many details we can give. I am ready to give my PAN card or Aadhar details but these kind of reason I am scary about government which will take days months without any proper updates.
              Jun 4, 2017
              May 04, 2017
              Updated by ravichandram
              Still no response for NSDL they are not responding to phone calls and emails and you forwarded/notified on April 25th it's been more than 6 working days no response .

Really we are suffering with these kind of behavior from the PAN department which is crucial for every financial transaction I am unable to do financial transaction .. If they are not that much capable then they should avoid make this mandatory .. or they need to give this for 3rd party like TCS. all services keep with Government to suffer the people

Please any one help I am looking for startup company which will required PAN for my Partner(wife) with this delay I will loose investor support ..

Ravi
              May 04, 2017
              Dear Ravi,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution

sujathar23
                Apr 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

My pran no. Is[protected]. When i am trying to login using my pran id and i-pin, this message is shown. "the user id/i-pin you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to cra will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts." but i have entered the exact details of my pran for 1st time login and cant open my account. Please help me as soon as possible.
                May 27, 2017
                Apr 26, 2017
                This has reference to the query/grievance raised by you.

We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN).

For any other clarification/assistance, you may please call us on our toll free number[protected] or register a query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

Subscriber Care Group
                CRA

truptisolanki
                  Apr 24, 2017

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361008
                  Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

My acknowledgment number : [protected]
                  Name : trupti himanshukumar solanki
                  Category : individual

I have applied for pan card on jan-17. Till today haven't received it. I have checked online status for this application it shows "we have received the documents with reference to your pan application. Your application is under process with nsdl" since more then 2 months.
                  Jun 6, 2017
                  May 04, 2017
                  Dear Trupti,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution

samdaniandco
                    Apr 24, 2017

Address: Jalna, Maharashtra, 431203

We have applied for pan correction through nsdl tin center.
                    The details of tin center:
                    Branch id: 15074
                    Alankit limited, shop no. 3-21-106, gandhi chaman,
                    Beside udhan hospital, old jalna, jalna - 431203 (Maharashtra)

Acknowledgement no. S
                    1) n-[protected]
                    2) n-[protected]
                    3) n-[protected]

We have given the application in january 2017. Due to heavy rush the centre uploaded our applications on 24 feb, 2017
                    Till date, the application is not proceeded further. The pan track status at nsdl shows that the application is with tin - fc.
                    Tin - fc person is not responding to us.
                    Jun 4, 2017
                    May 04, 2017
                    Kindly e-mail your Query with your 15 digit ACK No to [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                    Acknowledgment Number : N[protected] Name : MAHENDRA Category : Individual Status : Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application. why nsdl shows my application status pending??

jogendrasingh01
                      Apr 24, 2017

Address: 411016

Respected sir/madam,

This is for your kind information that i applied for a new pan card on 17/01/2017 and my documents were received by you on 20/01/2017.
                      After 1 month on 22/03/2017 they mailed me that photo is not proper for scanning so i not only post hard copy which was received by nsdl on 29/03/2017 but also i sent with mail on 03/04/2017. When i call to customer care center i am always given assurance of 24 to 48 hrs only but now more than 20 days have passed and total 3.5 months are going to be for this application.
                      Jun 12, 2017
                      May 11, 2017
                      To help resolve your PAN related issue, email us acknowledgement no on [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                      Sir, my pan card was returned undelivered on my address, as my acknowledgement number is:[protected], on the name of animesh kumar. so hearby i request you to please resend it again.

Ram ydv
                        Apr 24, 2017

Acknowledgement number "n-[protected]"

I applied for new pan card through nsdl's website by e-kyc option. It was mentioned that if i fill the form through e-kyc option then i don't have to fill address because it will take address mentioned in aadhar card. So i uploaded aadhar card.
                        Now i got a mail in which they are asking to send address proof for office address. While i am not working, i don't have an office address. I paid extra money for e-kyc option for paperless form. Still, i have to send address proof by post. Why?
                        While they say, aadhar card itself an address proof.
                        Jun 12, 2017
                        May 04, 2017
                        May 08, 2017
                        Updated by Ram ydv
                        your reply was incomplete... to complete it just write at the end...
                        "And earliest resolution will take one year, come next year thank you"
                        May 12, 2017
                        Your PAN application is marked for discrepancy as POA is not valid, kindly reach us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                        Jun 10, 2017
                        Updated by Ram ydv
                        I already sent address... did not get any reply from your side.
                        If there are also a problem then, please consider AAdhar address as my permanent address as I left my Job so now I am unemployed so dod not has any office address.
                        pan application not procces
                        1 महीने से ज्यादा हो गया लेकिन मेरे पैन कार्डो में कोई procces नही हो रही है
                        application number - E[protected], E[protected], E[protected], E[protected]
                        I have applied for change in my pan card. My application ni. is [protected]. It is always saying your application is under process. But there is no responce on call or complaint.
                        maine 03/08/2017 ko pan application ki online payment ki thi faild ho gai thi vo abhi tak refund nhi hui ha.

plz solw the problem

name-savitri devi

coupon no [protected]

transactin status pgs10001-success

transaction ref. no hur[protected]

date 08/03/2017

payment ammount 112.75

bank ref . no[protected]

avadhootha
                          from Karnal, Haryana
                          Apr 24, 2017

Dearsir
                          Requesting for my undeliverd, pancard to resend
                          Pancard was isshued and donot deliverd for reson door lock.
                          The postman was returned thapost.
                          Please redispach my pancard to the same address. Ineed urjently for bank account. Please sir iwlll requesting to you please resend my pancard
                          My pan no:cbjpa9355c
                          Ac no:[protected]
                          Airwaybillno:ea[protected]in
                          Name:avadhootha praveena
                          Jun 4, 2017
                          May 04, 2017
                          This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you.

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
                          ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER: N- [protected], NAME - SALMAN
                          Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

Pan card redispatch - Comment #2711639 - Image #0
                          I have registered successfully in eNPS by creating account with initial contribution Rs 1000.00. After generating IPIN I have registered in the website "https://www.cra-nsdl.com/CRA/". Now I am unable to view my initial Rs1000.00 contribution in the website. Please do the necessary step.

NOTE: The toll free number for eNPS is also not working.

shubham24091996
                            from Motihari, Bihar
                            Apr 24, 2017

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 842003

Pfa

I have applied the pan card whose acknowledge no is [protected].

Approx 40 days of apply i did not get the pan card.

When we check the status the matter shows that your application is under process.
                            Please proceed the pan request.

Shubham kumar
                            Jun 9, 2017
                            Apr 19, 2017
                            Chhabi7976's response
                            Dear Sir/Mam
                            Two month almost past away . But still no update of my application. Only showing Your Application In under processs .
                            ACNOWLEDGEMENT -N-[protected]
                            So kindly update current status of my application.
                            Thanks In advance.
                            M.B: [protected]
                            May 08, 2017
                            Dear Shubham,

Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.
                            Dear Sir/Mam
                            Two month almost past away . But still no update of my application. Only showing Your Application In under processs .
                            ACNOWLEDGEMENT -N-[protected]
                            So kindly update current status of my application.
                            Thanks In advance.
                            M.B: [protected]/[protected]

Rupom
                              Apr 24, 2017

Address: 792103

Hello NSDL Team,

I have applied for PAN on 03/02/2017, and Ack No. is N-[protected]. I submitted the physical document and received confirmation mail that my documents are received and it will be processed.

Till date status of NSDL is showing "We have received the documents with reference to your PAN application. Your application is under process with NSDL".

Please kindly process my pan application and dispatch the pan card as soon as possible.
                              My acknowledgement number is- [protected]
                              i have not recived my pan card scince 3 month

PAN delay - Comment #2711609 - Image #0

Vinod1978
                                Apr 24, 2017

Address: Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251201

I have applied PAN card on 15-FEB-2017 and my acknowledgement no is N-[protected]. It is very urgent for me because my whole work is pending due to PAN card but i have not received PAN card yet.I request you please dispatch my PAN card on urgent basis.
                                Please informed me when i can received PAN card.

Name - Manoj Kumar
                                DOB - 01-JAN-1981
                                Mobile No. - [protected]
                                Email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Jun 8, 2017
                                May 08, 2017
                                Dear Vinod,

Income Tax database shows that you may have already been issued PAN in your name. We are following up with ITD for earliest resolution.

ankitimdr12
                                  from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Apr 23, 2017

Hello nsdl team,

I have applied for pan on 17th march, 2016 and ack no. Is n-[protected]. I submitted the physical document and received confirmation mail on 21st march, 2017 that my documents are received and it will be processed.

Till date status of nsdl is showing "we have received the documents with reference to your pan application. Your application is under process with nsdl".

Need to know when my pan will be processed as my i need to submit the same in my company for salary release and please its my first salary.

You can approach me on [protected]
                                  Jun 4, 2017
                                  May 04, 2017

The concern shared will be analysed and the status of the same will be sent to the email ID as furnished in PAN application Form.

For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or write us on [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
                                  i apply for pan card apllication no [protected] I applied new pan for mother in online ekyc option Now it shows me a message when i am checking the status

Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.
                                  plz sovled

Not get pan card or any information regarding pan card - Comment #2711617 - Image #0
                                  Acknowledge number [protected] name-narendra kumar s/o laxman singh nagla deviya post sonkh dist mathura pin 281123

Not get pan card or any information regarding pan card - Comment #2711637 - Image #0

Itzdev14
                                    Apr 23, 2017

I am bheemsen reddy gavinolla, i had applied for duplicate pan card. Acknowledgement number is [protected]. When i checked the status iam getting the message as your application is under process at tin facilitation center (Tin fc) where you have made the application. While processing your application, following discrepancy (Ies) has/have been noticed. Kindly contact the tin fc[protected]/4716302/4716303 for details:

Form not signed/signature not proper/signature not in black ink.. When i tried to reach above numbers i am getting busy tone every time. What is the problem in issuing duplicate pan card i am not getting.. Please give me solution for this.

Bheemsen reddy g.
                                    Jun 12, 2017
                                    May 12, 2017

Ashok Kolli
                                      from Sathupalli, Telangana
                                      Apr 23, 2017

My name is printed wrongly on my pan card my name is kolli ashok dilip kumar but in my pan card it is printed as kolli dilip kumar. Iam facing many problems reguarding this... Please rectify this error and send me a new pan card my pan card number is fenpk9093h i hope you will send me some necessary steps to follow to help me to rectify this error

Yours truely,
                                      Name: kolli ashok dilip kumar
                                      Pan card number: fenpk9093h
                                      Jun 12, 2017
                                      May 12, 2017