OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 4079

File a complaint to OneAssist Consumer Solutions

Having problems with OneAssist Consumer Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OneAssist Consumer Solutions reviews & complaints page 21

ashish 5325
Dec 27, 2020

Address: E 237,GREEN TOWER ,FIRST FLR,PHASE VIII B, SECTOR 74 INDUSTRIAL AREA

Hello I need to cancel my OneAssist Plan, I don't want to continue with this any more.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mkmsb77
    from Mancheral, Telangana
    Dec 26, 2020

My relationship number is 6268920 and membership id is [protected] i wish to cancel my membership in one assist kindly help me to cancel my membership. i have made service request to one assist but they delayed to cancel
    my email id : [protected]@gmail.com
    Phone No.: [protected]
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Amsa Sekar
      Dec 23, 2020

I have received free credit card (xxxxxxxxxxxx7267) on July 16, 2020, till I am not use this card even I am not generate the pin. But today I received a call from HDFC Bank regarding credit card bill payment, that I need to pay RS. 3189/-. They activated the one assist plan without my knowledge. Kindly cancel the plan and waive the amount.

ISHWAR WAGH
        Dec 21, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Auto renewing the policy without permission of me

Sohel a kazi
          Dec 21, 2020

Address: AT POST KHATAV TAL KHATAV DIST SATARA

No use credit pl do nit renew membership no.5949272
          there is rule in EU that says you must take consent from your customers before collecting their personal data and to fulfill this thing some companies provide the consent management like cookie consent etc.

Amarjotmann
            Dec 20, 2020

I am HDFC Credit Card Holder, once while on call with HDFC executive I activated One Assist Plan, now since last three years I am trying my best to stop these services. However every year I’m being fooled by saying that you are late in cancelling your plan, you have to cancel it only before next year renewal, you need to do nothing now your plan is cancelled next time your card will not be debited. This time I made call on 18 December 2020, wherein executive guided that our cancellation team will contact you in 48 hours and they will guide how plan will be cancelled. When on 19 Dec 2020, one assist executive called me she completely denied for cancellation of plan and was forcefully explaining plan details even after my disagreement to continue the plan. She suggested that it can be cancelled next year only before renewal and she will forward Email id of One assist on mobile, but no such message is forwarded to me. Every time mail with cancellation under process is being forwarded to my registered email and later on call executive never agrees for cancellation and my request be override by this that i accepted for continuation of plan.
            I being Individual whose money is every year looted without my consent wants to end this membership immediately with condition of never debiting my card without my consent. Stop this auto renewal, no such things were ever explained at the time of implementing such foolish service, where one is forced to use it. I would prefer to use some reliable/ trustworthy company plans not of One assist.
            If you see all companies like Netflix, prime amazon etc. have an option to cancel membership without any hindrances but your company always deducts money without any notice and later on force to continue plan. One thing to be noted One assist doesn’t have any email where one can contact them. Please note that cancellation cannot be done on phone calls. Please improve your system of providing services. Please stop this service on receipt of my message and further never debit my credit card. I have full right to cancel this membership forever.
            Relationship No. 3263961
            Dec 20, 2020
            No they didn't emailed me instead on Call they contacted and said cancellation team considers it this way only. Contact Number i got call from was +9122-68501908. Company Assist doesnt have any email address, they are just auto debiting my card without my consent.

balakrish2288
              Dec 19, 2020

Address: Annasalai Spencer neer

Hi All,
              My name is balakrishnan
              Please cancel my card protection plan immediately
              9XXXXX7079
              My membership Id:[protected]

Muthu84
                Dec 18, 2020

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card number ending with 5319 without my consent on date: 16/12/2020. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs. 1399/-

OneAssist Relationship Number : 9562118
                Name :- M MUTHU KUMAR
                Mobile No. :- [protected]
                Credit Card Number Ending :- 5319

dharmpal2014
                  Dec 17, 2020

Name : DHARMPAL
                  My OneAssist Relationship Number : 9415266
                  Mobile No. : 8xxxxxxxx7
                  Credit Card Ending Digits : 6676

I am having a HDFC credit card and HDFC bank has auto debited Rs. 1899/- ( Transaction named as ONE ASSIST MFEE ) from my credit card number ending with 6676 without my concern on date : 27/11/2020. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So kindly cancel the membership and refund the debited amount of Rs.1899/- as soon as possible.

trinathtarai
                    Dec 16, 2020

Address: bhopal

No one interrupted to close this case with not reversing the amount.Same was happening in previous year also same year.
                    I want to reverse the amount Rs.1899/- with close the auto renewal plan.

Poliicy details:-
                    Relationship Details
                    Relationship No.: 5827218
                    Plan : Enhanced WA Privilege Single Plan
                    Valid up to : 02/12/2021
                    Neither I am interested to do so in present and in future.

Madhu Namboodiri
                      Dec 16, 2020

Booked for fridge repair for 15th Dec 5 pm. Repairman callas up and wants to come by 4. But I was out of home and asked him to come at the scheduled time. After that he did not turn up. Called him and finally he picked the phone and said that he can come only on 16th morning 8 am. he didn't turn up nor even responded even after multiple trials.
                      Ref no: SR8135964. I have already paid for the service upfront.

Aakib Shekh
                        Dec 16, 2020

Address: OneAssist Consumer Solutions Private Limited, P O Box No 7417, J.B Nagar Post Office, Mumbai – 400 059

I didn't take any one assist policy inspite of that 1899 rupees deducted to icici account

Please refund as soon as possible

ballplayingrightback
                          Dec 12, 2020

I raised a request on 31-Jul-2020 for the cancellation of my OneAssist membership. I received a reply in 01-Aug-2020 that it will be processed shortly but still not cancelled. I hope more money would not be deducted from my account for this year.

joshi63may
                            Dec 9, 2020

My membership No. [protected] and relationship no. 5866430 was opened on 8/12 and an amount of Rs. 1399 was deducted from my kotak bank credit card without my consent.

Kindly return the same to my account or I may approach to banking omusement.

Meena Joshi

Pooja Raj b
                              Dec 8, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Please deactivate my WA power plan on my Credit acrd and refund the money please
                              Is anyone looking into this please?
                              Kindly do the needfull
                              Rohitdli11- he called me asking for bank details and was trying deduct money of 17K

to_vivek_vicky
                                Dec 7, 2020

Address: kolkata

I have not given my consent to any of your executive of OneAssist to activate any plan on my debit card.
                                Neither I am interested to do so in present and in future.
                                Rs 1899 was deducted from my a/c without my consent on 3/12/2020 for renewal of plan. As I have not given any consent for renewal of any plan, pls cancel any/all plan which might have got activated by mistake and refund full amount to my assist.

CMA Arun
                                  Dec 5, 2020

I had request to One Assist customer service for cancellation of my membership " Enhanced WA Power Single Plan membership" as on March 13, 2020, I receive a confirmation e-mail for cancellation under process from One Assist on the same date. after that I have not received any communication from One Assist. but in Dec 4, 2020 they have charged for membership fee for auto renewed in my credit card.
                                  further I request for cancel this service.
                                  Aug 9, 2021
                                  Dec 07, 2020
                                  OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
                                  Dear Arun, We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that our team will process a full refund to you. Kindly share your Membership id and other details on this link: http://survey.webengage.com/ws/~1qq44ps and our executive shall process the refund on a priority and make sure this never repeats - Swarali, Team OneAssist

raja_anoo
                                    Dec 5, 2020

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1399/- from my credit card number without my concern on date:03/12/2020. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1399/-
                                    Name-S.Rajagopal
                                    Relationship No.: 646824

Mimansha Gupta
                                      Dec 2, 2020

OneAssist Cons. has provided a partial refund i.e. Rs.699.50 out of Rs. 1399 that has been deducted from my account without my consent .I have not used their services yet and do not plan to use at all in the future. I do want a full amount back as they have stated in the email they have sent to me. The screenshot is attached below for reference.
                                      Dec 11, 2020
                                      Updated by Mimansha Gupta
                                      I have not received any reply from OneAssist team yet.

Subbu Pai
                                        Dec 1, 2020

I am a HDFC bank credit card holder . The bank has auto debited Rs. 1899/- from my credit card number ending with 9166 without my concern on date:27/11/2020. I am not interested about this service and don't want this membership any more. As i informed still its happening every year. So cancel the membership and refund this debited amount of Rs.1899/-

OneAssist membership Number : [[protected]]
                                        Name :- Subhramanya Pai B
                                        Credit Card Number Ending :- 9166