Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2024
Complaints 1228

File a complaint to Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services

Having problems with Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services reviews & complaints page 49

Shravan Kumar Dube
Sep 28, 2018
Mar 29, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2023

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, 231001

Dear sir mr manish. Kumar ne bank ka karmchari batakar. Mere debit card &otp ke madhyam. Se10000rs zeta tpsl me transfer kar liya please help me&return my mony. Debit ka time 10:05am date-26/09/2018 transaction no - sbipg[protected] fraud ka mob no -[protected] please sir help me i am very hopeless. God bless you. Sir i also sent a email through sbi please solve my problem
Oct 30, 2018
Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 28, 2018
Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Customer Care's response

We are unable to trace the records on the basis of given details.

Kindly provide us the Techprocess Payment ID or Bank Reference ID to trace the transaction from our end.

Customer Service
Techprocess Payment Services Pvt Ltd
I had Recharged my tatasky DTH through my corp net banking on through tech process payment gatway OTC no[protected] on 13.09.2018. Till now ist has not been credited to the tatasky nor it has been returned to my account..
Pl see to this matter
Ramakrishna

fraud with me 10000 rs debited with my debit card - Comment #3225653 - Image #0
Techprocess has done fraud with me .I remitted Rs. 558.82 on 11.5.22 for mango purchase but till date I have neither received mangoes nor refund
Hello Sir, I have made a payment of 8543₹ using the link shared by paynimo on behalf of HDFC Ltd for payment of EMI. After making the payment the transaction is showing with Bharti Airtel instead of HDFC whereas during processing it was showing HDFC Ltd only. I'm wandering around and don't know what happened? Please help to clarify the transaction is made correct or it's a fraud/scam.
Rahul Kumar

fraud with me 10000 rs debited with my debit card - Comment #4096070 - Image #0

diptanu datta
    from Agartala, Tripura
    Sep 27, 2018

Address: 799289

Sir i m an insurance seller. On[protected] i have deposited the sum of rs 35000/- to national insurance. The amount deducted from my account but not credited to my national insurance account. Please help me sir. I am suffering from severe heart disease. My journal number is - [protected] tech process/21189 - national
    My bank-cbi
    Branch-ambassa
    Debit a/c number - [protected]
    Ac holder name - diptanu datta
    Ifsc - cbin0284442
    My insurance office code[protected]
    Name - sarala motors
    Address - ambassa dhalai tripura

I have paid the amount through net banking
    Nov 3, 2018
    Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 03, 2018

This is with reference to your below mail, we would request you to share the below given transaction details for us to check the same at our end.

Bank Reference ID:
    Merchant transaction ID:
    Transaction Amount:
    Transaction Date:

In case the amount debited from your account, kindly provide us the updated bank statement for the same.

Customer Service,
    Tech Process Payment Services Ltd.

Target Target
      from Arakkonam, Tamil Nadu
      Sep 26, 2018

Respected sir, I was purchased books from your website and I was paid Rs.301 in my debit card and debit in my account but not received invoice and also receipt from VK-TEXTBK.
      my order no:TBC18TA359381
      Order date:26/09/2018
      Time of order:05:57:41
      Payment mode:debit card visa
      Bank name : Iob
      kindly update my order and send me or refund to my account no:[protected]
      Ifsc no:IOBA0000996
      D.THANGARASU
      bank:IOB
      Oct 28, 2018
      Sep 26, 2018
      Updated by Target Target
      Respected sir, I was purchased books from your website and I was paid Rs.301 in my debit card and debit in my account but not received invoice and also receipt from VK-TEXTBK.
      my order no:TBC18TA359381
      Order date:26/09/2018
      Time of order:05:57:41
      Payment mode:debit card visa
      Bank name : Iob
      kindly update my order and send me or refund to my account no:[protected]
      Ifsc no:IOBA0000996
      D.THANGARASU
      bank:IOB
      Sep 27, 2018

Kindly provide us the Techprocess Payment ID or Bank Reference ID to trace the transaction from our end.

Customer Service

Siva Rama Prasad Tumati
        from Kumta, Karnataka
        Sep 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I chose tech process on bsnl portal to pay my monthly bill of landline phone using my debit card

I got following messages on my mobile

"pos transaction of rs.1190/- is done on card xxxx"

Your payment of rs.1190/- is failed on bsnl portal.
        Reason: pme10023-rejected by paysecure

This is what my banker provided about the transaction

[protected] postxn / rupay / portal bsnl tpsl /803037 - rs.1190.00

Amount is deducted from my account but not remitted to bsnl

Hence i want refund of rs.1190/-

Prasad tsr
        Advocate
        Nov 22, 2018
        Company is not responding except sending a standard mail saying they are not able to process due lack of details, in spite of furnishing all the required details. After that no response what so ever - no phone calls at all
        Sep 26, 2018

Customer Service
        Oct 29, 2018
        Updated by Siva Rama Prasad Tumati
        Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Complaint Status Update [ID: 2055936]

This is what the banker provided

[protected] POSTXN / RUPAY / Portal BSNL TPSL /803037 - Rs.1190.00

Amount is deducted but not remitted to BSNL
        Oct 29, 2018
        Updated by Siva Rama Prasad Tumati
        How is this complaint marked as Resolved on October 27, 2018?
        What is the conclusion?
        Is the amount remitted back to my account?
        The Bank reference ID is

[protected] postxn / rupay / portal bsnl tpsl /803037 - rs.1190.00
        I provided the information required by you long back.
        There is no response
        What is the status of my complaint
        How much time is required to respond?
        It i since two months that I submitted complaint.
        I provided the details sought by you

iqbal123bb
          from Tezpur, Assam
          Sep 25, 2018

Address: 784101

I pay INB TECH_BILJUN Payments 1861.24 exam fee for Guwahati University on dated 25/09/2018 in the morning time but status is pending till now. I pay the amount from netbanking, Referfere no is[protected]CH90635715 TRANSFER TO[protected]
          Therefore I request you kindly update my payment
          Student Name :- SOYTONARAYON TANTI
          Registration No :[protected]
          Roll No. :- UA[protected]
          Oct 28, 2018
          Sep 26, 2018

TPSL ID:[protected]

This is with reference to the below mail, we would like to inform you that we have checked the the status for the above mentioned transaction and found that the same is marked as success and the payment for the same was sent to Gauhati University on[protected] vide reference no: EF_[protected]_613122 .

Customer Service

samim1990
            Sep 24, 2018

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742308

Ref;
            Account no : [protected]
            Name-m/s sharib tours and travels
            Axis bank

I have recharged my via/ebixcash wallet for rs.4470/- on 24 sep 2018 at around approx 09.54 pm. The amount is debited from my account but my wallet has not been credited.

Business channel : viaworld.in/agent
            And transaction id is : inb/[protected]/techprocess solution ltd/
            Kindly recharge my respective wallet or refund my amount of rs.4470/-
            I had paid my payment through paynimo using axis bank net banking. So kindly refund the debited amount.

Samim ahmed
            Proprietor,
            Sharib tours & travels
            Via agent id - frag5453889
            Mobile - [protected]
            Oct 27, 2018
            Sep 26, 2018

Customer Service
            Sep 26, 2018

This is with reference to the below mail, we would like to inform you that we have checked the the status for the above mentioned transaction and found that the same is marked as success and the payment for the same was sent to UPPCL NB on 19.09.2018 vide reference no: 180920181741048658954981 .

Customer Service

Hari Prakash Balasubramaniam
              from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
              Sep 22, 2018

Date : 19.09.2018

Time : 09.09 pm

Payment to : online fees exam fees to avinashiligam institute of home science and higher eduction, coimbatore. Tamil nadu.

Payment challan number : 18184502

Amount debited : rs. 1491.30

The above mentioned amount was debited in my bank of baroda sb account bearing the number [protected] in tirupur / tamilnadu branch. But it was not credited to institute account and it shows transaction failed. Same time was not reversed to my account. Please confirm.
              Oct 23, 2018
              Sep 22, 2018

Bank Reference No: 96282180

The above mentioned transaction was unsuccessful, Hence the amount was refunded on[protected] from our end and as per Bank TAT the same will be credited into your account within 3 working days.

Customer Service
              Techprocess Payment Service
              Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Complaint Status Update [ID: 2055936]

This is what the banker provided

[protected] POSTXN / RUPAY / Portal BSNL TPSL /803037 - Rs.1190.00

Amount is deducted but not remitted to BSNL

vijaytx
                from Khagaria, Bihar
                Sep 21, 2018

Address: 834010

I have paid jbvnl electricity bill for Rs.1263/- for the month of August, 2018 through online payment mode of jbvnl website on 21.09.2018. The amount has been deducted from my sbi account but failed to generate confirmation receipt. The amount has not been deposited to jbvnl account, nor has it been return back to my bank account. My consumer no. - B1322; of sub-electricity office at Kokar, Ranchi. The transaction id for deducting the amount from my bank account which was received in my mobile phone is as “Reference No. for Jharkhand Bijli Vitran Ni transaction of Rs. 1263.00 from A/c on 21-Sep-2018 is CH90450113 ". I, therefore, request you kindly make the payment successful or return back the amount to my bank account as early as possible. My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                Regards.
                Kalawati Devi
                Oct 28, 2018
                Sep 25, 2018

Customer Service
                Sep 26, 2018
                Updated by vijaytx
                22-Sep[protected]Sep-2018) - TO TRANSFER INB TECH_JHBVNL Payments [protected]CH90450113 TRANSFER TO[protected] Rs. 1, 263.00

Make an Transaction for My Bajaj Finance loan on 19-sep-2018 at 17:08 PM but got a Error after the Submitting. amount has been debited from my Account. (Transaction Id which i got from the My SBI Account is: IGAEJVRKE7)

payment services transaction failed but amount deducted - Comment #3220047 - Image #0

ak7777
                  Sep 18, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

I was pay paying siti broadband network bill rs1120 on 17 th september 2018 through paynimo gateway. My money was deducted and did not get confirmation message of bill paid. Now siti networks asking me again to pay the bill. I got the message from the bank that 1120 rs has been withdrawn from your account.

I checked my bank transaction & amount is deducted from my account but the bill amount is still pending (Not paid).

Please take the necessary action
                  Help me!!!
                  Oct 19, 2018
                  Sep 18, 2018

Customer Service
                  Hi Sir/Madam,

Recently i had done one payment amount debited in my account, But payment was not done, if is not done than amount refund the immediate basis why it takind delay, So I feel very bed you please refund the my amount as soon as possible. TRN : TECHPRO[protected] on 03-sep-2018

Ritik Koley
                    from Kilvelur, Tamil Nadu
                    Sep 15, 2018

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I recently paid to my college website for some purpose, the payment, as per the website failed. But my money was deducted. I tried calling techprocess (Who processed the payment) 20 times atleast, no answer. I seek my refund for the same. I've the transaction id and proof of transaction with me. I confirmed from the college that they didn't recieve any payment.
                    Oct 20, 2018
                    Sep 17, 2018

This is with reference to your below mail, we would request you to share the below given transaction details for us to check the same at our end.

Bank Reference ID:
                    Merchant transaction ID:
                    Transaction Amount:
                    Transaction Date:

In case the amount debited from your account, kindly provide us the updated bank statement for the same.

Customer Service
                    Hello please help I pay some amount of rupees 695 to kseb but payment do Ed but j
                    Kseb didn't receive the amount I think it's issue with tech process please help me for the compliant
                    Izmy123's reply, Sep 13, 2018
                    Call me please
                    Izmy123's reply, Sep 13, 2018
                    This gate way is very poor nobody don't do with your payment through gateway becoz they are irresponsible waste customer care services
                    My payment is done but I have not received notification payment amount was 450. How can recover my amount

no refund processed - Comment #3220019 - Image #0

Amarjeet@5677
                      Sep 14, 2018

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262001

Hi sir/mam,
                      I have done online payment for uttar pardesh power corporation ltd. Of rs.4713 on 13 sep 2018 using my net banking through state bank of india via paynimo gateway system. E-receipt has not generated but the amount has been debited from my account. It's been more then two day's but amount is not refunded to ky account yet.
                      Please check and do the needful at the earliest.
                      Oct 19, 2018
                      Sep 15, 2018

Bank Reference ID:
                      Merchant transaction ID:
                      Transaction Amount:
                      Transaction Date:

Customer Service

essemdas
                        Sep 14, 2018

I had remitted Rs.572/ towards payment of telephone bill in respect of[protected] as per transaction reference no.[protected] Ref. No. FCDR[protected] on[protected] at 12-57-49 hours. Though Rs.572/- has been debited from my bank account, so far the BSNL has not credited the same towards the bill issued. please take immediate steps either to credit the amount to BSNL or to refund the amount to me, so that I could make another attempt for payment
                        Oct 18, 2018
                        Sep 15, 2018

Bank Reference No: IGAEISYRU9

The above mentioned transaction was unsuccessful, Hence the amount was refunded on[protected] from our end and as per Bank TAT the same will be credited into your account within 3 working days.

Customer Service
                        I paid my Bsnl landline bill through My Bsnl app and payment failed but the amount was deducted from my bank account . all the necessary information is in the photo that I have included.Like transaction I'd and everything.

non crediting of payment towards telephone bill(bsnl) - Comment #3211556 - Image #0
                        LaLLantop tech's reply, Sep 15, 2018
                        I have updated the photo as it was too blury

Lakhwinder1985
                          Sep 13, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141421

I was paying my Muthoot interest online of Rs 1931.52 including tax through Paynimo Gateway. I follow all the steps but i got a message that "Transaction Reference No.[protected] has been successfully completed on Thu Sep 13 14:48:10 IST 2018 IST, however we are not able to confirm the final status of this transaction from the bank at this moment"
                          I took screenshot of this message and attached with this complaint.
                          Soon I got the message from bank that Refrence No. for Muthoot Finance transaction of Rs. 1931.52 from A/c on 13 sep. 2018 at 14:48 is IGAEITLTL7

Then I checked my bank transaction & amount is deducted from my account but the bill amount is still pending (Not Paid). Transaction Reference No. is[protected].
                          Please take the necessary action.

Oct 20, 2018
                          Sep 15, 2018

Bank Reference ID: IGAEITLTL7

The status for the above mentioned transaction was reported as pending at our end as we had not received the response in real time from your bank's end.

Accordingly, as per our standard process, on receipt of the recon file, the said transaction was processed as refund and the refund instruction was sent to your bank on[protected]

Customer Service
                          Hi this is Prasad koparde my 2149 rs got cutted when I was clearing my loan of mutooth finance loan and received the text message VISA-POS/paynimo mutual fund mumbai

Anjubaby
                            from Paravur, Kerala
                            Sep 13, 2018

I was paying rs. 1040 as my cable bill and rs. 425 as my bsnl bill through canera bank via debit card transaction linked with techprocess gateway on september 13, 2018. The payment gateway page was loading for a long after giving the otp for the final e-receipt.. It was not generated but the amount has been debited from my account without mentioning transaction or reference id.. Till now it was updated in my bsnl portal and asianet cable account.

Your a/c xxxx4910 linked to card no ending with 4951 debited for rs 1, 040.00 on 13/09/2018 towards pos withdrawal. Avl bal is rs 4, 569.26. If this transaction is not initiated by you, type suspect and send sms to 56161 as report o[censored]nauthorised transactions and to block further debit transactions in your accounts.

And
                            Your a/c xxxx4910 linked to card no ending with 4951 debited for rs 425.00 on 13/09/2018 towards pos withdrawal. Avl bal is rs 5, 609.26. If this transaction is not initiated by you, type suspect and send sms to 56161 as report o[censored]nauthorised transactions and to block further debit transactions in your accounts.

I kindly request you to do the needful at the earliest.
                            Oct 22, 2018
                            Sep 15, 2018

Kindly provide us the Techprocess Payment ID or Bank Transaction ID or First six digits and last 4 digits of the card if payment is done through card to trace the transaction from our end.

Customer Service
                            Sep 17, 2018
                            Updated by Anjubaby
                            Payment has already updated. Thanks for your support.

Akshayrs7
                              from Hadgaon, Maharashtra
                              Sep 12, 2018

Transaction id:[protected]
                              Towards : msedcl mobile
                              Request through upi amount : rs. 540
                              Transaction date : 01/09/2018
                              Time : 10:19:48
                              Credited to vpa [protected]@icici

Above transaction detail are for payment of mahavitaran electricity bill. Payment for bill is not credited to msedcl account, and portal says "transaction successful". The payment was made from techprocess gateway. Whereas the amount is deducted from my account and shows approved at upi status. Kindly check and reverse the payment to my account...
                              Oct 21, 2018
                              Sep 15, 2018

This is with reference to the below mail, we would like to inform you that we have checked the the status for the above mentioned transaction and found that the same is marked as success and the payment for the same was sent to MSEDCL Mobile on[protected] vide reference no: [protected] .

Customer Service

Murthy.BS
                                Sep 4, 2018

Tpsl id :[protected]
                                Txn date & time :[protected]:46:13
                                Bescom ref id : 16018460
                                Amount : 1000/-
                                Please let me know the transaction status amount deducted from my account but not recieved by bescom not even reverted and credited to my account
                                Please do the needfull and settle the case
                                Email: murthy. [protected]@live.in
                                Phone:[protected]
                                Oct 8, 2018
                                Sep 05, 2018

This is with reference to the below mail, we would like to inform you that we have checked the the status for the above mentioned transaction and found that the same is marked as success and the payment for the same was sent to Bangalore Ele Supply Co Ltd on[protected] vide reference no: 16018460 .

Customer Service

Umesh Phadke
                                  from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                  Sep 1, 2018

Transaction id given by your customer care is[protected] and saying transaction is successful. This was done on 30 august 18 at 1725 hrs. However till this moment the payment was not received by ttd, as i have not received any response or receipt or any mail confirmation.
                                  Please do the needful as it is almost 48 hours since payment was deducted from my account

Siva Rama Prasad Tumati
                                    from Kumta, Karnataka
                                    Aug 23, 2018

Address: 500084

I chose tech process on bsnl portal to pay my monthly bill of landline phone bearing[protected] on[protected], using my debit card

I got following messages on my mobile

Pos transaction of rs.1190/- is done on card xx7087 on[protected].
                                    A/c balance is rs._/- (After deducting rs.1190)

Your payment of rs.1190/- is failed on bsnl portal.
                                    Reason: pme10023-rejected by paysecure

The amount is deducted from my account but not remitted to bsnl

Hence i request refund of rs.1190/-

My email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Sep 23, 2018
                                    Aug 23, 2018

Kindly provide us the 9 Digits Tech process Payment ID or Bank Reference ID to trace the transaction from our end.

Customer Service

Shashishettygar
                                      from Morjim, Goa
                                      Aug 22, 2018

Transaction id:[protected]
                                      Towards : msedcl mobile
                                      Request through upi amount : rs. 870
                                      Transaction date : 21/08/2018
                                      Time : 13:41:45
                                      Credited to vpa [protected]@icici (Upi ref no[protected]

Above transaction detail are for payment of mahavitaran electricity bill. Payment for bill is not credited to msedcl account, and portal says "transaction unsuccessful". The payment was made from paynimo gateway. Whereas the amount is deducted from my account and shows approved at upi status. Kindly check and reverse the payment to my account.
                                      Sep 23, 2018
                                      Aug 23, 2018

Bank Reference ID:[protected]
                                      Merchant transaction ID: [protected]
                                      Transaction Amount: 870.0
                                      Transaction Date: 21.08.2018

The status for the above mentioned transaction was reported as pending at our end as we had not received the response in real time from customer's bank's end.

Accordingly, as per our standard process, on receipt of the recon file, the said transaction was processed as refund and the refund instruction was sent to the customer's bank on[protected]

Customer Service
                                      I have used your payment service on 08/09/2018 for tatasky recharge of Rs220/-, the amount is debited from my account but not credited to the tatasky amount.Please either refund my amount or credit the tatasky shortly.

request for msedcl unsuccessful bill payment reversal - Comment #3205615 - Image #0

Ricardo Eldo Elias
                                        from Attingal, Kerala
                                        Aug 21, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682022

I have made a payment of inr 4500 from federel bank's fednet on 20/08/2018 to hermes i ticket pvt ltd
                                        The amount has been debited from my federal bank account and transaction is shown succesful.
                                        But the said amount is credited to hermes
                                        The transaction number from fednet is as below
                                        Fn/shp/[protected]/l5142-hermes i tickets

Please clarify the above said transaction asap
                                        Sep 23, 2018
                                        Aug 23, 2018

TPSL ID :[protected]

On checking our records we found that the above mentioned transaction has failed for which we have neither received the credit nor the online status from the customers bankers.

If the amount has been debited from the customer's account then the same shall be refunded back within 5 working days.

Customer Service
                                        Amount of Rs 6000 transaction done online through Punjab National Bank netbanking to Delhi Public School, bokaro steel city on 13/08/2018 for school fee . Amount debited from my account no [protected] but it has not credited in school fee account . Please resolve the issue at the earliest.

A.Mundu
                                        E payment order no - CH89270801
                                        debit account number[protected]
                                        debit branch - MARATHAHALLI, BANGALORE
                                        CONTERFOIL DESCRIPTION- TECH_NEWHG PAYMENTS
                                        TRASACTION DATE[protected]
                                        TRANSACTION TYPE - INR...