PaySense Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 14, 2025
Complaints 582

File a complaint to PaySense

Having problems with PaySense?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PaySense customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PaySense reviews & complaints page 5

Payalseahorse
Jul 31, 2022

Paysense recovery agents have been harassing me n people who arein my contact and I don't even know them. They are calling old parents and abusing them. They have crossed every limit. Saurabh patil,[protected] priya Singh,[protected],[protected]
Sep 22, 2022
PaySense customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 22, 2022
PaySense Customer Care's response
Hi Payal,

Greetings from PaySense!

Apologies for the delay in response & the inconvenience caused to you. We were unable to revert you due to some technical issue.

We are unable to find your details here. We request you to help us with your registered email address or loan id for further assistance, or you may also write at [protected]@gopaysense.com for any assistance.

Team PaySense

M Mukhtar
    Jul 28, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Recovery people use me my Call list and contact my relatives, friends and my clients
    Sep 22, 2022
    Aug 22, 2022
    Hi Mukhtar,

Greetings from PaySense!

Apologies for the delay in response & the inconvenience caused to you. We were unable to revert you due to some technical issue.

We wish to inform you that our concerned team has contacted you & the query has been addressed.

Team PaySense

Her Deep
      Jul 15, 2022

Address: Jaipur

My Name is Deepak i have applied for a topup loan every thing has been completed app shows your amount has been disbursed for last 3 days from 12 July but the amount has not been credited to my account yet I have mailed several times to them and visited for last two days they are saying it will be disbursed today it will be disbursed today. When my amount will be disbursed i am in need of money.
      Disburse my amount as soon as possible today itself.
      Aug 16, 2022
      Jul 16, 2022
      Hi Deepak,

Greetings from PaySense!

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We are unable to find your details here. We request you to help us with your registered email address or loan id for further assistance, or you may also write at [protected]@gopaysense.com for any assistance.

Team PaySense

ShantanuMNeogi
        from Bidhannagar, West Bengal
        Jul 14, 2022
        May 12, 2023
        This thread was updated on May 12, 2023

Address: Mumbai

Paysense is a fraud company and I am moving to court. I already paid the foreclosure amount on 14th April but they still deduct EMIs and did not close my loan. They asked me to raise a chargeback with my bank which I did but the payment aggregator payU informed that the payment was already credited to paysense on 16th April. Paysense lied to me and charging me interest. I will move to the court and I need fair compensation. I do not know where my money is!
        May 12, 2023
        Jul 16, 2022
        Hi Shantanu,

Greetings from PaySense!

We wish to inform you that our concerned team has contacted you & the query has been addressed.

Team PaySense
        Jul 17, 2022
        Updated by ShantanuMNeogi
        No the query has not been addressed. Your concerned team is asking for more and more time. You should understand the gravity of the situation and escalate this to the seniors. If I don't receive the refund or get to know the exact status of my money, I can ask about the same in Twitter tagging your CEO. Stop risking your goodwill and solve this issue right now. Enough chaos has been created since 3 months. I have been misguided and made to visit places to places for a simple refund. Stop fooling around with your fancy terms and solve this right now. This is entirely your fault and I have been very patient with everything until recently.
        May 12, 2023

Greetings from PaySense!

We are unable to find your details here. We request you help us with your registered email address or loan id for further assistance, or you may also write us at [protected]@gopaysense.com for any assistance.

Team PaySense
        Hi bro,

Same thing now doing on me too loan foreclosed on July 11 only and now on August 5 they telling payment failed it's showing and putting mail as request as chargeback.

I have proof of payments and all.

My bank manager told clearly amount credited to paysense and manager told to ask bank statement from paysense but this fraud ds not providing anything.

Gurjeet21
          Jul 11, 2022

My mobile number is [protected]
          I want to cancel my given loan. Please let me know the procedure
          Aug 14, 2022
          Jul 13, 2022
          Hi Gurjeet,

Greetings from PaySense!

We have forwarded your details to the concerned team & they will get in touch with you within 24 working hours.

Team PaySense

Birender_tiwary
            Jul 10, 2022

Paysense has shared my phone contact list to some goons who are using my contacts and abusing them .
            I just want to know who has given rights to paysense to extract any contact details and share with third party.

I had written several no of times to paysense but I didn't got any positive reply.
            Aug 12, 2022
            Jul 11, 2022
            Hi Birender,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Eagle23
              Jul 9, 2022

This is not at all good I'm getting calls even after I requested to delete my account and details.

You are not at all taking responsibility I'm getting calls.

I told you before yet I'm getting calls, my fault is that i thought yours is a good website so I thought to take loan but I don't want it anymore I uninstalled it
              But I'm too irritated that I'm getting calls even after I told you to delete my number block it .

This is the worst experience I've ever had.

I'm going to raise a complaint.
              Only your app is going this things for everything there will be a limit you have crossed all the limits.

Not a single app which I have installed I got calls from them you people are irritating me.

Worst app ever
              Aug 11, 2022
              Jul 11, 2022
              Hi Tabassum,

Greetings from PaySense!

We have forwarded your details to the concerned team & they will get in touch with you within 24 working hours.

Team PaySense

Sridevi inturi
                Jul 8, 2022

Due to financial problem and due to delay in coming of stuck money in business I am unable to pay EMIs of the loan.
                I am telling the respective call girls that I would pay amount as soon as possible. But they were not listening to us and using bad words and abusing us. Harassing our relatives.
                Using bad words on our relatives.

SRIDEVI INTURI
                Jul 08, 2022
                Updated by Sridevi inturi
                Dear paysense,
                Due to financial problem and due to delay in coming of stuck money in business I am unable to pay EMIs of the loan.
                I am telling the respective call girls that I would pay amount as soon as possible. But they were not listening to us and using bad words and abusing us. Harassing our relatives.
                I would request Paysense to react as soon as possible on this matter. Otherwise it will be difficult for Paysense if our relatives file a case on interfering into their personal space. I request Paysense to call just the respective number in other case the call girls need to take complete responsibility.

SRIDEVI INTURI
                Hi Sridevi,

Greetings from PaySense!

We are unable to find your details here via the contact number & email ID provided by you. We request you to help us with your registered email address or loan id for further assistance, or you may also write at [protected]@gopaysense.com for any assistance.

Team PaySense

rbch
                  Jul 7, 2022

Hi Sir, well this company has been very abusive from day one since i have taken the loan from them, the loan number is [protected], they have been calling my sister day in and day out calling her names abusing her and also saying sun choo apne choor bhai ko bula, this is the language they are using, what kind of family have they been risen what family they belong who cant speak with respect. I dont think RBI has given them such rights. I have already paid 24 month EMI, only 4 is pending.
                  Aug 10, 2022
                  Jul 10, 2022

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Bsl Bsl
                    Jul 6, 2022

I'm getting automated calls everyday. I talked with the support team two times they said they will stop but they didn't. I said them i don't want the loan still they calling me it's so annoying.

Please stop calling me paysense
                    Aug 14, 2022
                    Jul 10, 2022

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Mark Dcruze
                      Jul 4, 2022

Address: Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, 400054 Maharashtra, India

Hi Sir, well this company has been very abusive from day one since i have taken the loan from them, the loan number is [protected], they have been calling my sister day in and day out calling her names abusing her and also saying sun choo apne choor bhai ko bula, this is the language they are using, what kind of family have they been risen what family they belong who cant speak with respect. I dont think RBI has given them such rights to call and speak like this, the number that they have been calling today being abusive, from number which is ([protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected])
                      Hi Mark,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Teli Smita
                        Jun 28, 2022

Address: Santacruz

I am Smita Teli. I had taken a loan of Rs 100, 000 from you. I paid some EMI. Then I have settled. I have a receipt for it. I have paid online. I haven't received any updates. Avoid when asked. A worker named Komal swears. Now let's just say I don't work there. I don't want to call. Now who will get the answer from me? Tell me the option as soon as possible.
                        Jun 29, 2022
                        Name - Smita Teli Mail ID- [email protected] Contact no - 9324375614
                        Jun 30, 2022
                        Hi Smita,

Greetings from PaySense!

We are unable to find your details here via the contact number & email ID provided by you. We request you to help us with your registered email address or loan id for further assistance, or you may also write at [protected]@gopaysense.com for any assistance.

Team PaySense

Teli Smita
                          Jun 28, 2022

Address: सांताक्रूझ

मेरा नाम स्मिता तेली.मैने 100000 का लोन लिया था. उसके EMI भर दिए. मैने[protected] सेटलमेंट कर के बंद किए. इसका स्लिप भी है मेरे पास. आज legal से फोन आ रहा है और बोले कि install ment बाकी है. और मेरे बाकी नंबर पे फोन जा रहे है.
                          Jun 29, 2022
                          Name - Smita Yeshwant Teli Mail ID - [email protected] Contact no - 9324375614
                          Hi Smita,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense
                          Hi Smita,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Sathishkumar Kalaimani
                            Jun 27, 2022

Submitting loan application without my consent. Though I have written mail to [protected]@paysense.com & a sms to the agent who called up, My loan application has been submitted without my consent.

It is really unsafe. I will not recommend to anyone. Kindly value the consumers and do not overpower them with your technology.
                            Aug 1, 2022
                            Jun 28, 2022
                            Hi Sathishkumar,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Kinshuk Dey
                              Jun 27, 2022

Address: Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, 400054 Maharashtra, India

I took a loan of 2 Lac from Paysense last year in August 2021. I have paid the loan all throughout. Due to some financial issues, I was unable to pay the loan in June. They have started harassing me. I have the WhatsApp screenshots of their agent whose name is Rishika Singh. The way they were threatening me and the way they were harassing me are on record. I told them that I will pay the whole EMI coming month but they were not at all ready to listen. They threatened to call the HR of my company. I even have the screenshots where the agent clearly told me that she has the number of my HR. The agent even called my parents without my consent and it became a matter of embarrassment for me. Their behavior is rude and threatening. They breached my privacy and my personal life by calling my parents. Kindly look into this matter

I even told them that I get my salary on the 10th of every month. Still they charge me with the penalty
                              Aug 3, 2022
                              Jun 28, 2022
                              Hi Kinshuk,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Annie Obel
                                Jun 26, 2022

I took loan on Feb 2022 I paid the emi for all month. This month was delay and is not yet over. But these bastards hacked my phone, took all contacts and called to them. Insulted me before everyone.if this is going to continue I will commit suicide. Before that I will write a email, letter to commissioner and cyber crime stated that the reason for my suicide is Paysense team. See we will pay the amount.we didn't run away.because of these works I got depressed and my entire family was insulted
                                Aug 4, 2022
                                Jun 27, 2022
                                Hi Annie,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

London diaries
                                  Jun 22, 2022

I missed one month EMI due to job loss and they're calling me and all my contacts asking for the amount, if they ask how did they get the number, they say I have given whereas I did not, this is completely illegal to call all my contacts. I just need sometime to settle the loan. Kindly help me through this and file complaint.
                                  Jun 24, 2022

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense
                                  Jul 22, 2022
                                  Updated by London diaries
                                  I have provided my email id as shabnam.[protected]@gmail.com

I again got a call from [protected] for all my contacts asking money for my debt, this is ridiculous.

How can you people hack my contacts and ask money from them???
                                  shabnam.[protected]@gmail.com

Revanth Chowdary Sabbineni
                                    Jun 20, 2022

Address: Nandigama

They're calling me daily & saying you're eligible for loan
                                    Hi Revanth,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

Rahamath althu
                                      Jun 15, 2022

Dear sir r madam hi this is Rahamathulla n p from Bangalore i have availed an paysense loan but some personal issues and due to covid i have not paid the emis only 4emis pending i don't know who given authority to your call centre girls they are repeated ly calling and abusing and demanding a payment .i told them I already told them I can make it on r before 18th previous also i told them same yearly once r twice they are calling and torchering.if the issue continues i need to go and fill the complainant against pls kindly co ordinate and help me

Rahamathulla
                                      Jul 16, 2022
                                      Jun 15, 2022
                                      Updated by Rahamath althu
                                      Pls help and solve
                                      Jun 15, 2022
                                      Hi Rahamathulla,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense

SolAam@123
                                        Jun 14, 2022

I've applied for a loan on Thursday 8th June 2022 I'm a long time user of pay sense and have been satisfied with the service but this time it's really frustrating as my application is already approved yet there is no disbursement it has been 5 days I'm out of country for tourism I've mailed them several times with my alternate number also yet no response please do disburse my amount ASAP my name is Aamir Sohel Solkar you can check in your system as well
                                        Jul 16, 2022
                                        Jun 15, 2022
                                        Hi Aamir,

Greetings from PaySense!

Team PaySense