Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 18960

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 806

RUPESH.M
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Mar 28, 2011

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

I BOUGHT MY 2 SAMSUNG SPLIT AC ON 26.02 2011. THE AIR-CONDOTIONER TECHNICIAN SENT BY THE LOCAL DEALER NAMED G.V ELECTRONICS, ERODE, HAVE SENT AN INEXPERIENCED TECHNICIAN FOR FITTING THE A.C WHO HAVE LOOSELY FITTED THE NOBS OF GAS PASSING DUE TO THAT GAS LEAKAGE TOOK PLACE AND COOLING DROPPED SUBSEQUENTLY. SO, NOW, FROM WHOM I CAN CLAIM THE MONEY FOR REFILLING OF GAS WHICH MAY COST AROUND RS.2,000 FOR 1 AC. SO, FOR 2 AC's, IT WOULD COST ME AROUND RS.4,000. SO, I NEED THE CLAIM FOR GAS REFILLING-RS.4,000.

DUE TO THIS PROBLEM I COULD SLEEP FOR @ DAYS BECAUSE OF TENSION THAT I HAVE ALREADY SPENT RS.48,000 AND STILL MORE TO BE PAID, DUE TO THE MISTAKE OF THE SHOWROOM DEALER.

wagh_shrikant
    Mar 28, 2011

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

inpite of several complaint to samsung toll free no [protected] the sevice engg doesn't provided any satisfactory sevice to my printer still in gareenty purchased on 26-05-10,The sevivce engg offrd to provide latter when he will bring its equipment fr service but on several call...please help me

samsung laser printers SCX 4521f — printing quality

my printer's toner is not work properly,i already refill the tonet, But computer Shoe toner Empty.
    anther much probelms also.
    i am also planning for buying that samsung scx 4521 f, but bcoz of such kind of complaint i m in dilemma wheather buy it or not

Nittin Nimbalkar

yesaa26
      from Melur, Tamil Nadu
      Mar 26, 2011

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Recently i purchased samsung c3222 qwerty and it is hanged all the times and i subject it to the authorized samsung service center in madurai and they (told) cleared the problem reg software and a new imei was updated and after that the same problem persisting IT IS A PURELY WASTE MOBILE MODEL NAME SAMSUNG C 3222 and i need a clarification or ratification for my mobile.

hemuagg
        from Bathinda, Punjab
        Mar 26, 2011

Address: Ferozepur, Punjab

HI
        ONE MONTH AGO I PURCHASED A SAMSUNG PRINTER SCX4601.AFTER 25 DAYS IT
        GOT DEAD.I LODGE A COMPLAINT,SERVICE PERSON VISITED & ASKED THE
        SPECIFIED PART TONER IN MY PRINTER IS & NOT IN WARRANTY & COMPANY
        WILL NOT PROVIDE IT. I WAS SHOCKED BY HEARING THE SAME. ONE COULD
        UNDER STAND THE WARRANTY TERMS,BUT BREAKDOWN IN 25 DAYS IS NOT
        JUSTIFIED
        IS THIS THE QUALITY LEVEL OF SAMSUNG.
        PLS HELP.
        VARUN AGG
        MAIN BAZAR FEROZEPUR PUNJAB

thanga_india
          Mar 25, 2011

SAMSUNG Hard disk service center closed in chennai

S/N : S2FZJ9OZ8O2939
          Model No : HD322GJ
          HDD P/N : HD322GJ/Z4

I am Thangadurai ( [protected])

I really unhappy with the Samsung 320GB Hard disk which I have bought 3 months before, I had lot of my datas in that now it totally stopped working.

I Just gone to service center in chennai (opp to valluvar kottam). They told that the service center is closed and asked me to contact person in Mumbai, I tried that number no one picking the call, I really fed up and asked the retail shop whom I have bought the HDD, Even they are not ready to help me.

I have no clue now to proceed in this. If there is no service center why the hell they giving warranty.

Reg
          Thanga
          S/N : SOV3J9CQ635504
          Model No : HD161HJ
          HDD P/N : HD161HJ
          P/N : 320421GQ628161

I am NEHRU ( [protected])

I really unhappy with the Samsung 160GB Hard disk which I have bought 8 months before, I had lot of my datas in that now it totally stopped working.

I Just gone to service center in chennai (opp to Nugambakkam). They told that the service center is closed and asked me to contact person in Mumbai, I tried that number no one picking the call, I really fed up and asked the retail shop whom I have bought the HDD, Even they are not ready to help me.

I have no clue now to proceed in this. If there is no service center why the hell they giving warranty.

NEHRU G

rajanc
            Mar 25, 2011

I have bought Samsung refrigerator (27 CDUX) on dated 28 august 2010 and its cooling is not working . My contact details are [protected] and email ID is [protected]@gmail.com

from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
              Mar 25, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

i had purchased samsung galaxy i5700 on dated 12/04/2010. after 6-7 months the pannel of touch screen was not in proper activity. i gave this set to ABC communications - meerut vide job card no.5700 on 10/03/2011 & they commited me to solve the same problem within 1 week. when i contact on phone 2 or 3 times in a week there is no response about my handset or date.
              so so

jayapalk
                Mar 24, 2011

freezer

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I had purchased a new samsung refrigerator. The single door one. But on defrosting, it overflows the bowl and we have to remove the screws and fit the bowl back.
                This is creating a big headache.
                No one should buy such fridge. I bought it blindly since i did not have any complaint with Samsung washing machine.
                When I dialed customer care, they are telling, please clean the bowl with some clothes!!!!...
                abhiteshwar
                from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                Mar 23, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

i purchased samsung Chat 322 mobil 1 month ago.now i'm having some troubles as i cannot read the ebooks in this mobile. readin e books are very essential for me & my work.so i contacted customer care several times but each & every time i get the same response.they first tell me to wait & after 5-7 min waiting on-line they either disconnect the call or tell me that there is no mobile department present & we will call u back within 2 hours.but still i'm waiting their call.what can i do?
                Respected sir, This compliant is from kannur, thaliparamba, we purchased a samsung galaxy R from sangi &com samsung distributors, we purchased the phone by febru-27, bt very unfortunately the phone got mistake and its not working also, we given it for service, they said that they will give by with in 2 days bt till now we did nt get back the mobile, y we are sending this complint means aftr this problam we got a number from sangi&co.and we called to this number oneMR.Rajeesh picked the call and he communicated very rudly to us so wt sir dis the way to speak to an customer am very sad about his behaviour
                and he was made foolish to me .whenever am calling he is playing bad game to me and please take a strong action about MR.RAJEESH SALES HEAD, ERNAKULAM.and keep your compnys image, i[censored] nt taking action means we the customrs think that customrs dnt have any value in your firm.your faith fully sanub kannur, contact number.[protected].

hares80
                  Mar 23, 2011

I have purchased your co's lcd tv model-samsung LA26B350F1LXL SR.NO.12713PBS700994 ON 11.10.2009 from your authorised dlr.M/S SHREE SAIBABA ELECTRONICS-STADIUM ROAD-AHMEDABAD.

I have visited your service station at naranpura ahmedabad due to some problem in lcd tv.

Your service engineer told me there is some problem in penal board,but he failed to give me the reasion for failure of penal board,even they have misbehaviour with me.

Why this penal failure within 17 months.No body give me satisfy answer and told me to replace the penal and there is no any warrenty of new penal and coast shown rs.12600.00.

I think this is very poor quality in your product.

Pl.note that v r comming from poor family.I also shocked when your all the engineers failed to give me reasion of failurity of penal board.

If you want more details pl.contact me on [protected] n [protected]

I hope for your quick and possitve action.
                  jagdish

Your technician dept contact me,He told me that You have to pay rs.12200.00appr.
                  for lcd penal and there is no any gaurrent/wareenty for the same.If you wil replace penal and one month later if this penal will out of order you must be paid once again
                  rs.12200.00 once again.
                  I can.t digest this type of your attitude.Even they are unable to give me clarification of failure of lcd penal.
                  So you are heartly requested to look in to this matter very seriosly and solve my problem at earliest.
                  If you are fail to give me possitive reply ,i will go to lodge the legal complain agst.you,for herrassments,poor quality,bad attitude and unawareness of fault.
                  I hope you will not compel me to do the above.
                  Jagdish
                  very poor samsung product quality, service and cheatting attitude.

shailendra rameswar
                    Mar 22, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

NAME - SHAILENDRA KUMAR
                    IMEI NO.- A000000A64DC1
                    MODLE SAMSUNG GURU 559 (SHC-B559)
                    LOST DATE- 16/03/2011
                    MY E-MAIL -shailendra.[protected]@gmail.com
                    name : jojappa madanu
                    imei no A0000024A614D
                    MODLE SAMSUNG GURU 559 (SHC-B559)
                    LOST DATE 21/05/2011
                    MY [protected]@gmail.com

Diptishekhar Ghoda
                      Mar 22, 2011

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have purchased a Samsung Mobile Handset No. GT-E 2120 ARBINS vide Bill No.7438,Dated. 13.05.2010 from Celnet Telelinks, Bhubaneswar.In the moth of July, 2010, it became completely dead and I have handed over it to the "Smart Service"at Bhubaneswar on 03.08.2010.They have intimated me that, it can not be repaired and it wil be replaced by a new one.But, on 7.12.2010, they handedover the said mobile handset to me with some repair. Again, in the month of January, 2011,it became completely dead. It was handed over to the Smart Service vide job No.15310,Dt. 11.02.2011.After one month they have reported me to take it, because it is repaired. But, I do not want to take it again because, its wrranty period will be over after two months and it will give defects again. So, according to the warranty card, please either replace it by a new one or refund its purchase value to me. Neither the Sevice Center nor the Area Service Manager is Co-operating to me. Please help me. My Mobile No- [protected] .
                      National consumer helpline can help you if your are not satisfied with Samsung service, then you can register your complaints online.

Toll Free Number:[protected]

riyaz.dm
                        Mar 22, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I bought the Samsung B5722 mobile phone on 18 March 2011. It doesn't play videos in full mode. Its MRP is INR 9,000. The company says that it is the limitation of the mobile. If it is so, why haven't it mentioned clearly in its product catalog or in its website.

Riyaz
                        If you are unsatisfied about the solution from Samsung service, then you can raise your voice to the National Consumer helpline and register the complaints online.

Toll Free Number:[protected]
                        Totally agree with you
                        hi are u mr. riaz from bangalore.
                        go to : http://www.consumerdaddy.com/ and file a case against them.

adityakelkar2000
                          Mar 22, 2011

Regional P.F. Commissioner -II
                          Employee Provident Fund Organisation,
                          2nd and 3rd Floor,
                          Pune Cantonment Board Building,
                          Near Golibar Maidan,
                          Camp,
                          Pune – 411001

Subject: PF transfer from MH/PUN/300796/11 to KN/BN/23274/3321

My PF Transfer request form, was sent in 17-Feb-11 to EPFO Pune. ( this is the most recent form , I have been sending mails since august 2009). Till this date the cheque has not been deposited in the bank by EPFO Pune. I have not received any acknowledgement as well. I have repeatedly sent this form to my previous company (Ubisoft Pune), as well and they guided me to directly send the transfer forms to you.

I have tried to contact EPF Pune office on Phone on P.R.O numbers but no one is picking up the phone. Also, I have sent several emails but no one is replying.

I live in Bangalore and hence not in a position to personally visit and enquire about my PF transfer status from EPFO Pune.

I request you to please make necessary arrangements to deposit my PF transfer cheque in the bank.

Vaijayanthi Iyengar
                          Bangalore-560096

saurabhg1981
                            Mar 22, 2011

I bought a Samsung Air Conditioner last April. The company provides up to 3 free services in the first year of its purchase. I requested for the servicing of my AC on 14 March,2011 and was provided with a Service Request Number - [protected].

The call center (which is based out of Chennai) person assured me that some technician will get in touch with me and take an appointment to come to my place to service the AC.

Since then, I have been calling the call center on a daily basis (twice or thrice) requesting them to send someone and every time they make a promise to rectify their mistake and send some immediately. I have spoken to almost a dozen of them now from Supervisor (Uma, Rana) to their Team Lead (Praveen) but to no avail. Till date no one has come to service my request.

I am highly disappointed at the quality of service provided by such a popular and massive brand. I hope someone takes note of it.

Saurabh

colshabbir
                              Mar 21, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I PURCHASED MICROWAVE CE104VD-B 28 LITER ON 18/03/2011.
                              ON EVE OF HOLI FESTIVAL AND CALLED MY FRIENDS ON HOLI, IT WAS SHAME FULL CONDITION BEFORE THEM ON HOLI WHEN MICROWAVE CE104VD-B 28 LITER REFUSED TO WORK FOUND DEFECTIVE. I HAVE TO TAKE THEME TO HOTEL FOR TREAT/ PARTY.

NEXT DAY IT WAS DEFECT CALLED SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE HE SAID DOOR DEFECT AND CIRCUIT DEFECT, NEED REPLACEMENT OR REPAIR.

CONTACTED KURLA SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER, BELL RINGING NOBODY RESPONDING, SO CONTACTED ON MOBILE OF PRACHI, ENGINEER,INFORMED HER IN DETAIL SHE SAID REPAIR HOGA REPLACEMENT NAHI,
                              AFTER LONG DISCUSSION SHE AGREED TO REPLACE MICROWAVE IN 15 WORKING DAYS, SHAME, I SAID GIVE ME MONEY BACK NOT POSSIBLE, ASKED FOR SR.MANAGER SHE SAID YE HI JAWAB HOGA,.,
                              SHE SAID I WILL ARRANGE PHONE CALL FROM REGIONAL MANAGER IN 30 MINUTE, BUT NO CALL IN ONE HOUR, SO AGAIN PHONE HER SHE SAID MANAGER IS BUSY? HE WILL CALL ME AFTER 10 MINUTE.(THIS IS SAMSUNG'S INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER CARE)

AFTER 15 MINUTE AN ENGINEER JAI KUMAR WAS ON LINE AGAIN NARRATED THE WHOLE STORY I SAID NOT AT ALL HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT AS WELL AS SERVICE PLEASE TAKE MICROWAVE CE104VD-B 28 LITER BACK AND REFUND THE AMOUNT. HE SAID REFUNDING IS NOT POSSIBLE? AS IT IS NOT COMPANY'S POLICY? SUCH A SHAME . THEIR PRODUCT PURCHASE A DAY BEFORE NOT WORKING CONFIRMED BY SERVICE ENGINEER AND NO REFUND POLICY?

AFTER AN HOUR LONG DISCUSSION ( HE WAS NOT READY TO GIVE HIS SUPERIOR OFFICERS TELEPHONE NO. AS SAMSUNG POLICY?0 HE SAID HE WILL ARRANGE CALL FROM HIS BRANCH MANAGER IN 10 MINUTE. I SAID IF HE IS COMPETENT ENOUGH TO TAKE DECISION THEN ONLY ARRANGE CALL. WHEN I CONTACTED AGAIN AFTER 30 MINUTE HE SAID MANAGER IS BUSY? HE WILL ARRANGE CALL.
                              AFTER 15 MINUTE A CHILDISH MANAGER ? ATUL PAWAR CALL ME AND ASKED ME WHAT IS YOUR COMPLAINT? THAT MEANS NOBODY INFORMED HIM OR HE WANT TO TORTURE ME AGAIN NARRATING LONG STORY? SO IN BRIEF INFORMED HIM HE SAID REFUND POSSIBLE AFTER 15 DAYS, REPLACEMENT POSSIBLE. THERE WAS NO SERIOUSNESS IN HIM AND NO APOLOGY, NOTHING, ADDED HOTA HAI, HE WAS TALKING LIKE A CHILD, NOT AS MANAGER,.

HE SAID SAMSUNG ITNA PRODUCT BANATA HAI ELETRICAL PART HAI KHARAB HO SAKTA HAI. I SIAD I PURCHASED AN INTERNATIONAL BRAND MICROWAVE CE104VD-B 28 LITER YOUR ATTITUDE IS SO CASUAL. IS THIS IS DELLI KA MAAL OR CHINA KA MAAL? THERE IS NO QUALITY CONTROL ON YOUR PRODUCT. ON WHICH HE ASKED ME SILLY /CHILDISH QUESTION " TUM DOCTOR KE PASS JAATE HO TO KYA DOCTOR BOLTA HAI YE DAWA KAHANE KE BAAD TUM KABHI BIMAR NAHI PADOGE" I DONT UNDERSTAND IN WHAT WAY THIS IS RELATED TO INTERNATIONAL SAMSUNG BRAND MICROWAVE CE104VD-B 28 LITER.
                              I THINK I PURCHASED INTERNATIONAL SAMSUNG BRAND MICROWAVE CE104VD-B 28 LITER TO MY MENTAL HARASSMENT. THE DAMAGE HAS BEEN DONE.
                              WILL THEY BE ABLE TO PAY THE DAMAGE?
                              I SENT EMAIL TO support.[protected]@samsung.com
                              WILL SAMSUNG INTERNATIONAL BRAND MICROWAVE PEOPLE BOTHER ME TO REPLY?

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR APPROACHING CONSUMER COURT.

SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR 230 LTR — PRODUCT WAS DEFECTIVE WHILE DELIVERED

A SAMSUNG FRIDGE OF 230 LTR WAS PURCHASED FROM M/S.AMBA AIRCOOL PVT. LTD, SHOP NO.4, WZ-296, G-BLOCK, HARI NAGAR JAIL ROAD, NEW DELHI-110058 VIDE CASH PAYMENT RECEIPT NO. 035/1702 DATED 31.01.2008. WE LODGE THE COMPLAIN WITH THE OWNER SHRI BHUPINDER KALRATHAT PRODUCT IS DENTED BELOW AND REQUESTED TO REPLACE OUR FRIDGE. IT WAS SAID WE COMPLAIN TO SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE. THAT I DID AS UNDER:
                              [protected] on dated 1.2.2008
                              [protected] on dated 4.2.2008 and also contacted on 7.2.2008
                              all the time it was replied that Co. Engineers will go and see the product. but no body came.

Let me know what i have to do further.

Please do the needful to do away my remedy
                              Product not working the first day is really bad. They should give refund or replacement. Approach consumer court.

Anyway, spares availability seems to be problem with samsung nowadays. Maybe other companies too have same spares problem. This is because they make too many models every year. IFB is giving 3 years warranty on microwave oven. But i dont know how its quality is.

Anyway, i used to be a samsung fan. I used to suggest samsung products to relatives and friends, but now i dont do that. I show them the features of all brands, and let them make their own decisions.

I have purchased samsung 230 ltr fridge 9 years ago, it is still working fine, no prob so far.

I purchased a color phone 8 years ago when only black-white phones were common, it is a samsung x100 mobile phone, used for 6 years, but later prob started. I also purchased 3 nokia phones, 1 got stolen and remaining 2 still work well, but they are just basic color phones.

I purchased another samsung e740 slider phone, 3 years no prob, then does not charge. Took to samsung service, they say part is not available.

I also in last 3 months purchased 2 android phones from samsung. One galaxy pop works well, but other galaxy Y suddenly hangs, not happy with galaxy Y. But Andoid is really good.

Feature wise, Samsung phones have lots of features. But, in recent past, i have found a decline in the quality of samsung products. I must say samsung phones seem delicate now compared to nokia or blackberry. Samsung is bringing too many new models each year. Samsung should produce fewer models every year, so spares are available for long time.

garg.mahaveer
                                Mar 21, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

Greetings!!
                                I purchased CDMA Samsung mobile (Mpower Muzik SCH-S379) last year in July 2010. This phone made me a victim of Samsung because that phone worked terribly worst than any other phone. Since, the day I purchased SCH-S379, this phone is troubling a lot, in terms of time and money. This phone is full of tribulations i.e. network problem, phone halt and than its get switched off, phone automatically reboots.
                                Few months back my phone was troubling a lot more than ordinary days, I went to the authorized station “42, Bhagat Vatika, Civil Lines, Jaipur” and after many conflicts, and they took my phone because they were bound with warranty period and said that there is a software problem. They asked me to come back after 10 days. After 1st repair, I noticed that Bluetooth was not working, I went again to Samsung repair station; they denied to give their services. I told them it’s still under the warranty period and you people are liable for it but they didn’t listen to me and they were like come tomorrow, after number of wanderings, they accepted that phone was amended in their station but now they can’t take the phone because IC of mobile phone is lost.
                                I told that it was their fault, but those people were stubborn and denied completely. I don’t know why these people denied from the fact that they haven’t done any mistake and they denied that they will not mend the phone again. My phone is still under the warranty period and I never went to any local repair station. Just because of the fault of Samsung repair station I’m bearing cost of my mobile phone and the time which I gave in repair station.
                                Being a customer of Samsung my experience was not at all good. For you people it could be a minor thing but for me and my family we have lost complete faith from Samsung and in future we won’t prefer Samsung and we will not ask other people to purchase any product of Samsung.
                                At last, it’s my request, to see into this matter seriously, because in terms of right my phone is under warranty and as per the norms it has never been went to local service center and the people behavior on authorized center was absurd.
                                I want things to be done softly and patiently. Might be a single customer for you have no importance but one customer makes many customers.

CDMA Mobile handset — can't attend the custmer

dear sir m using Sam sung Hero handset. my set show's that MIN OUT OF RANGE.ME Deposit my handset at there n reach at that time which is given by them.The person who attend the customer at there is a peon.No responsible person is at there. They give me the answer that we lost our data cable when we found that then we repair ur handset.i ask him that i[censored] not found that then.he ask me that then we give u ur handset without repair.The contact no they give me nobody pick that phone.plz follow my complaint.Or tell me that its my mistake that me buy the Sam sung handset.

pavanmathur
                                  Mar 21, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear All ,

We had puchased a Samsung LCD Model No 40B530 P7R MSL from M/s Neha Electronics , Shop No B-7 , DDA Shopping Complex Mayur Vihar Phase 1 , Pocket 1 vide their Invoice No 17207 Book No 345 dated 25/10/09 .

I had complained to Samsung Service on 19th September vide complaint no / Request No [protected] that there is White Vertical Line 4" thick visible on the screen .

Today their service engineer visited us and to our surprise and shock he tells us that their is a problem with the panel which needs to be changed . The cost of the panel is Rs 20,244/- Plus 12% VAT , Plus service charges .

I fail to understand what kind of poor quality products is Samsung producing which does not even last for even One Year and 4 months . He also tells me that there is no AMC on this and the warranty is valid only for One Year . Our misfortune that the product performed till twelve months got knocked off immediately after the warranty , fortunate for Samsung that it crossed the warranty period of one year .

I would like Samsung to take a note of above complaint and replace the panel free of cost .

Pavan Mathur
                                  167-B , Pocket 1 ,
                                  Delhi - 110091
                                  Mobile No - +91-[protected]
                                  Tel No[protected]

venu7888
                                    Mar 21, 2011

I have bought very unfortunately the SAMSUNG REFRIGERATOR RA19D model thinking that 5 Star model which made me to call the service people daily to solve the concern of below problem
                                    1.Overheating of side panel - ( More than 50 Deg )
                                    2.Door closing noise
                                    3.Frequent compressor on &OFF during night hours also ( May be it is leaking )
                                    My complaint no [protected] .After 2 visit by the technician still problem remained.
                                    Both technician are not able to convince or solve ,Who will solve the problem.Pl solve my concerns.

rajvikas143
                                      Mar 20, 2011

I brought a samsung mobile wave 575 on[protected] from first day it has got problems with network and time till now i have been twice to service center but still problems is there and they are not able to resolve it , it seems samsung the the hell please do not buy samsung any more it is bloody hell. NOkia is the best i did a blunder mistake friends do not repeat ,

Vikas kumar
                                      chennai
                                      mob [protected]

defence — NETWORK PROBLEM

I am Airtel user. and having a problem regarding the Network coverage at AIR FORCE STATION MAHARAJPURA, Gwalior 474020.
                                      There is a huge network problem, i m not a single user everyone here facing the same problem. some times the network goes nil, for 2-3 Day, So kindly take proper action regarding this.

I had missing my nokia n73 mobile in my building at saidapet. please trace my mobile

Mobile IMEI no: [protected]

MY address
                                      V.selvam
                                      Old no 6, new no 16 vinayagampetai
                                      saidapet
                                      chennai 600015.

My contact no : [protected]

Mobile Wave 575 — Network problem

Having network problem in handset (Samsung wave 575) purchased on February 09' 2011.Facing mental and financial stress because of handset network.

Kindly rectify my handset problem ASAP,

Shyam Prakash Singh,

Samsung wave 575 mobile — not replying and contacting

Hi Sir,

It is for your kind notice that i have purchased Samsung Wave 575(white colour) on 222 july on friday of this month.After purchasing when i returned home and open the rare panel to insert the sim, I found the slot was broken,I immediately went to the shop frm where i purchased the cell, and showed to the shopkeeper.He sent me to samsung service center.They took my fon and said to come after two day,I went there again but they didn't co-operate.I am trying to call them several times but they are disconnecting.Please sir ,I need your kind consideration about my above request.Hope for your kind response soon.

thanks..

samsung token NO:50424

ABHISHEK MEHROTRA

[protected],[protected], [protected].
                                      hello,
                                      center of samsumg company i have a some faults and complaint
                                      about wave 575 that why my cell aren"t support mp4 videos.
                                      and almost all the application is not support on SAMSUNG WAVE
                                      575 BADA 2.0. if you have idea that how to begin mp4 videos and
                                      application please contact me.
                                      HIMANSHU VERMA
                                      UDAIPUR ( RAJESTHAN )
                                      MOBILE NO:- [protected]