Sony India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 16, 2025
Complaints 8022

File a complaint to Sony India

Having problems with Sony India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sony India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sony India reviews & complaints page 243

Deego
Oct 2, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased Sony Xperia m on 6/04/2014 with android version 4.2.2. Recently I upgraded it to android version 4.3 after which the camera became very unclear and captures blurred images. However the camera video quality is satisfactory. I took it to Sony service center and they, without even examining it properly, said that there are scatches on the glass and the replacement of glass will charge a sum of Rs. 1200. Literally, the glass has a very thin like which cannot be considered responsible for the blurity of camera. The camera even does not work properly in low light, even in night mode. Ironically, the thin line does not affects the video quality but affects only images. Sir please help the needy, i am very disappointed with sony Mobile phone...
Sony India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 02, 2014
Updated by Deego
P.S. the handset is in warrenty

sanju gopalg
    Oct 2, 2014

Dear Sir/Ma'am, I have purchased vaio laptop model no-vpcf135fg product code[protected], product serial no-7003985 on 03 oct 1911. for the purpose of warranty of this laptop I have again purchased two year extended warranty through your Sony India The purchased VAIO ONSITE WARRANTY PACK SERIAL NO IS -150412.which is valid till 02 oct 2014. since last four five days i am facing starting problem on this. Yesterday we have sended this laptop to sony service center for repair but they have refused it and told us warranty hasebeen expired on 10th feb.I would like to request you pls do the needful because my laptop is still under warranty and as per purchased warranty pack it should be repair through sony service center.pls help us.. with regard sanjay kumar chaturvedi emai-sanjay.[protected]@gmail.com mobile no.[protected]

Anil Dangi
      from Karad, Maharashtra
      Oct 1, 2014

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Sir I kindly inform to you that the SONY XPERIA service centre in our city is not service properly of our mobile phone. They behave with us very rudely and not give the proper response about phone and also not take call at maximum time. We are very irritated by them. They say that our phone will be not repaired in case of out of warranty so where would be we go now. If your company provide service only in warranty period then now what should we do. According to this after warranty period our phone is useless. Sir I kindly request to you please take some action about this because we got very problems in absence of our mobile phone. My mobile phone SONY XPERIA ZL is off from last 15 days so I request you please give me answer now what I do with mobile phone.

surender Soni872
        Oct 1, 2014

Dear Grievances Team, I have purchased Sony Model No C6603(Xperia Z) on 3rd April 2014. But on 28th of Sep 2014 my set goes down and not switched on after that. Such kind of problem comes earlier also and i have visited Sony Service Center in Ambiance mall Gurgaon. As my set is in Warranty but Advance Electronics who is Authorised service center of Sony is denying to replace the same. They are telling against replacement they will give refurbish Set to me. This is harassment from Sony and such condition is not mentioned on any document of Sony warranty card. Kindly look into the matter and revert with solution. Else i will file RTI against the same and case in consumer court. Ticket ID:- [protected] Regards Surender Soni [protected]

alkaprinters
          from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
          Oct 1, 2014

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

I Purchase sony xperia E1 Mobile On 16 August 2014. And Now Today suddenly Mobile Is very Heat. I Open Back Cover I saw Battery is very Heat. I can not take in hand. It is very hot. and a mark of fire in Mobile & his Cover. I Went Sony Mobile Service Centre. Owner of Service Centre give not response & he said Company Not give warranty & guarantee. I am shocked. That Sony is a Very big Company In Others. & Any Company Not want bad value in Market. So Sony should be Replace My Mobile. Ashik Ali Alka Art Printers 248, Shripura, Kota (Raj.) Mob. [protected]
          I have Purchased a Sony Xperia C6902 at Poorvika Mobile World, No 525.Thiruvotriyur High Road, Near Pandiyas Hotel, Old washermenpet-21 on 29.10.2014. My IMEI : [protected] and its cost is Rs.32000/=. I have started using it from 1.11.2014 only. Even my sim is activated on same date only. You can check and verify it. While using this set, it gets automatically HANGED, CAMERA IS BLINKING AND MOBILE GOT OVER HEATED. On 7.11.2014 evening, I have went to Poorvika and told them these above mentioned complaints. They have told me for REPLACEMENT to visit the Sony Service Centre situated at Shop No.26 & 27, Prince Plaza, #73, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai – 600 008. On next day (8.11.2014) around 8 p.m., I have went to Service Centre and I was shocked to see that the shop was closed and the next day was Sunday. So I was not able to go to the shop.

So, again I have went on Monday (10.11.2014) for replacement. I have waited for long time to meet the Branch Manager and finally they said to me to come on next day. So, again I went on Tuesday(11.11.2014) and I was very upset that they have said that there is no possibility for replacement and they can repair the set only. Moreover for repairing they said that they are not aware of complaints, so they have to send the set to Head Office and it will take more than 25 working days. I was very regret to inform that these kind of activities from the reputed concern of SONY. So I kindly request yourgoodself for replacement. I herewith enclosing my bill copy and sonycentre service bill copy for your reference.
          My mobile is missing
          switch off anytime
          bad
          bad
          Sir, i have purchase sony xperia m2 dual mobile last year ..after some time it created problems examples sound not clear, sim not properly work etc...i visited sony authorised center to show these problem but they did not solve problems permanently...last time sim slot 1 totally stopped work...again i went to your authorised center for solve these problem and he said that sim slot damaged...i said howz that possible...my piece has not any damage and i said that give me written but he did not give me..so i hope you to solve my problem early as possible otherwise i go to consumer court.
          Attached bill copy

Sudheesh Nair
            Oct 1, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I bought a Sony LCD 32" TV 2 year back with 35k rupees. They advertised that they have voltage control system in TV and no need of Stabilizer. Now the panel became damage and the engineer told need to replace with LED TV, lack of stabilizer, the panel damaged - I need to pay 13000 extra. Do I need to pay 48k for LED that too from Sony. Going for consumer case. If an LCD TV from a brand like Sony doesn't work for even 2 years, on what basis should customers differentiate between Sony and other brands? It makes more sense to buy products from cheaper brands which cost far less, and unfortunately if there are problems, the repairs are also going to be cheaper. sudheesh1.[protected]@gmail.com

akkr
              Sep 30, 2014

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

R/sir I purchased 2 sony xperia z ultra phones from your authorised dealer m/s Sadhu Sons Kurukshetra on[protected]. IMEI no of both phones are [protected] and [protected]. My phone is running very well but in august 2014 i found a problem in my phone. there is crack in internal side of display. i dont know how this crack come in display. due to this, touch function of my phone is not working but my phone screen showing well display. no other problem is in phone except touch function is not working. i contact your sony service centre(M/s Pushpak Enterprise, KURUKSHETRA) in my city. they said that xperia z series phone cannot be repaired, so you have to pay 50% amount of the phone and you will get a new sony xperia z ultra with a new bill of one year warranty.i submitted my phone to them on 18-8-14. they charged me 19000 rupees and take my old phone with all accessories. and said this process will take 20-25 days. when i asked him for receipt or any bill of phone and money which i giving to them. they refuse to do so and said in accidental claim we dont provide any receipt. after 10 days when i again contact them, they said sir your complaint is in process. we have written a mail to sony head office and waiting for their revert.then after13-14days i again contact them and they said that sir you can collect your new phone. i take the new phone but they didn't provide me the new phone bill and said sir you can collect your bill afetr 2-3 days. after 2-3 days they given me a duplicate invoice of mr ravi saini, invoice no 81156980 dated 2-8-14. but i refuse to this invoice as this invoice is in name of mr ravi saini and dated 2-8-14. when i asked for my bill they said this is your final invoice. but when i not satisfied their answer i contact your customer care on[protected]. i clear all my problem to your customer care officer and he said me that you again contact service centre and asked for ticket no. then i again contact to sony service centre and they said me that sir your phone is rejected by head office and asking for 80% amount instead of 50%. they are totally misguiding me and creating new stories again and again. then they said that sir we can give you your entire money and your old phone. but when i asked for them any written document or any invoice which head office sent to you they refuse to this. and said me that please contact us in evening. in evening when i contact them they offer me 3505 rupees cash back and also give me a ticket no. [protected] of my old phone complaint and said sir this is your final settlement. now question is that first they refuse me to gine any ticket no and now they are giving me a ticket no and also the my old phone is in their custody. if sony head office issued a phone in my old phone replacement, then why they are having my old phone. i am not satisfied with their service. they are totally misguiding me from the first date i contacted to them. i want my all money back and my old phone replacement. please take necessary action against your service centre otherwise if you could not provide me any solution of my problem i have to go Consumer Court. please do needfull asap.

Poornachandrarao B
                Sep 30, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

dear sir, I am purchasing sony bravia ex72, LED 40 telivision 72000/- onwards - date : 5th month of 2012 really i am booking to believe on sony india. one year warenty - sony company (2012 to 2013) second year warenty - 3500/- iam paying (2013 to 2014) third year they will demand - 8640/- Rs. I am a self employee, so i did't pay the amount, on 5-2014 finished warenty, 9th month i am facing telivision screen. they talk screen change - cost only - 28000/- i am really distrubing in my family what can I do... i am very desappointed on "sony" company - please justice me - B. poorna chandrarao, 3-746, Undavalli centre, Guntur Dist. - 522501. [protected]@gmail.com, mobile - [protected]

Poornachandrarao B
                  Sep 30, 2014

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I am using sony bravia ex72 - i have screen proble with in 3years, i will purchase 2012, i am really believe sony is the number one position in all telivision sets, but i found that is wrong desicion, i am really desappointed from sony - tv cost 72000/- using 3years only i am really sad, i want complaint on consumer court - B.Poorna Chandrarao, guntur, [protected]@gmail.com, mobile - [protected]

abhishek.negi
                    from Harda, Madhya Pradesh
                    Sep 30, 2014

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

hello ..this is abhishek negi from jalandhar i have placed my phone to sony care jalandhar at 15th of september 2014 regarding some speaker problem etc.my track id is [protected], job no. W[protected] since that day they haven't repaired it. i have email an complaint at questions.[protected]@support.sonymobile.com and my reference no is 1-[protected]. but i haven't got anything from sony too. till today they are giving me excuses as u can see it's almost 15 days but still they didn't repaired my phone. at this point i'm very frustrated by the sony. being an global brand i didn't expect this from sony.. Kindly try to solve my problem ... thanks abhishek negi contact no - [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com

Sagar Patil4066
                      Sep 30, 2014

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

Dear Sir/madam, Subject: - Found Faulty Item Sony External hard Disk by Amazon Online Shopping. Two month ago, I have purchased by online shopping- Sony 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk (Silver) through Amazon. The hard disk was found faulty which is not connected any device like laptop, TV, Desktop. After I have call your Amazon customer care centre & the suggested to me please report the same in your nearest Sony customer care centre. In Sony customer care centre they are confirmally say to me, we have replace the your Sony hard disk new one within a week. In two month time span I have communicate (telephonic communication & two times visit) lots of time in Sony customer care centre for following the status of hard disk. After passing two month there is no any kind of response/feedback from Sony customer care centres. So we requested to us make sure kind of interaction with sony customer care centre & please give me my Sony Hard Disk as per as possible. Otherwise give me my money return. Below I have mentioned details & attached herewith related documents. Amazon Order details:- Sr. No. Description Gross amount Shipping Date/Purchase date Order ID 1 Sony 2.5 inch 1TB External Hard Disk (Silver) X0008LM2ZP Serial No.=[protected] 4, 098.00/- 28-July-2014. [protected] Sony Customer Care Centre Details:- Sr. No. Description Job Order No. Case submit Date Details Sony Customer care Centre Details 1 Sony 2.5 inch 1TB External Hard Disk (Silver) X0008LM2ZP Serial No.=[protected] J41740446 06-Aug-2014. 1st. time Sony Customer care gives us the details. Name:- Geeta Electronics Sony Authorized Service Centre. Address:- Plot No: 10, Sawali Bunglow, Shivaji park, Kolhapur. Pin- 416001. Phone No.[protected]. 2 Sony 2.5 inch 1TB External Hard Disk (Silver) X0008LM2ZP Serial No.=[protected] J42101065 12-Sep-2014. 2nd time Sony Customer care centre gives us the details. Regards, Sagar Dinkar Patil. Contact Details. Phone No.- [protected] Mail ID- [protected]@gmail.com, sd.[protected]@manugraph.com

Ullas N Shanthi
                        Sep 30, 2014

I would like to share my bitter experience with the Sony mobile services with all of you after I visited their service center on 27th September 2014. I bought Sony Xperia Miro on[protected] for Rs 13290 Recently I started facing problems with the lock/unlock button. The button suddenly stopped working and I could not unlock/lock/switch on/switch off. Hence I took it to the Sony Authorized Service Center ABHIVRUDHI TECH, #235/12, Suraj Center, Ground Floor, 27th Cross, 7th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 82. When one of their service executive checked, she quoted Rs 8500 just to fix the lock/unlock button. I was baffled by her response, because the actual price of the mobile is same as the price to fix the button. I asked her “Do you have sense, are you aware of the price of the mobile. The price you are quoting is almost 64% the price of the mobile”. Her response was “No I do not have sense”. This was the arrogant reply I received. So I asked to speak with her manager as speaking with person who has no sense wouldn’t solve my problem. When I reported the manager about the behavior of her executive in the service center, the manager replied that she is newly appointed and asked sorry. I replied to the manager “Her executive being a new employee is not my problem, it was the manager’s responsibility to train her staff adequately”. Again she replied sorry. So, coming to the problem I was facing with my mobile, I asked her how do they justify the service charges of fixing just a button is almost 64% price of the mobile? She said, “I can give a discount and bring it down to Rs5700, the mobile device had a manufacture problem when it was launched. If it was within warranty period I could do it for free. But now the charges will be Rs 5700”. I asked the manager's name and she replied that she had no name. They did not even investigate the problem with the mobile, to do such investigation they charge Rs 150 and quote the actual amount to fix it, which may be more or less than the initial amount they quoted. So I asked her if the product has manufacture defect and the service is also costing so much, instead of putting my money to fix the button I can buy another mobile of a different brand whose service is far better compared to Sony. Her response as a Sony service center employee was that I can go ahead and do that. What is the value for the customer’s money and trust on the brand when the brand’s employee is not protecting its image? As I came out of the service center these are the disappointments I had after buying a Sony product. Sony’s service is the worst I have experienced so far. Sony being such a reputed brand worldwide, the kind of the service they provide does not stand up to the expectations we had on the brand. Since the problem with my mobile still persists, I now ask for your advice on the problem. I am not able to use my phone at all due to this problem. Also, I ask you on how you plan to restore a customer’s trust on the brand after such a bitter experience?

bhupendrasharma
                          Sep 29, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, I am Geetanjali Sharma from Lucknow, currently living in Chennai. I bought a Sony Xperia Smartphone on 29th December, 2013 in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh through Snapdeal. Currently I am in Chennai. On 1st August, 2014 my smartphone stopped functioning properly, Therefore I approached the nearest Sony Service centre and submitted my smartphone there on 9th August. I informed the official people there that my product is under warranty and its just 7 months old phone. They told me they will repair my phone and get the motherboard changed. Having less knowledge about hardwares and softwares, I submitted my phone at the service centre. When I went back on 27th August to claim back my phone, to my utter surprise, they told me I will have to pay a sum of Rs6000. Even though I told them my phone is under warranty, they wanted the money. At last helplessly, I had to pay them 6000 rupees to get my phone back. I am attaching the invoice bill they gave me. Then, I had no option, so I gave them the money to get my phone back. Now I am here to complain about the service. Kindly, please help me and get my money returned to me. Same complaint was filed by me on 28th september, 2014 in which I gave my father's (Bhupendra Sharma) contact details, by mistake . These are my contact details- Geetanjali Sharma [protected]@gmaiil.com[protected].

indiankk
                            Sep 29, 2014

Dear Sir This is to inform you that our complaint No.[protected]dated 03 -Jul-14) regarding poor audio quality of 32'' LED TV is still unattended from your side. This is quite strange. Please respond positively. Dear Bhim Sain Kalra, Greetings from Sony India.We have received your Email and your request has been logged as : 19873304.Please use this Number for any future reference to your request.Our response time will vary based on the nature of query.We will make every attempt to respond to you expeditiously.We solicit your co-operation and understanding.We look forward to developing a mutually beneficial long term association.Thank-you Customer Care Center Sony IndiaFor any Technical Assistance, Chat with our experienced team online!(Visit: https://www.sony.co.in/webchatform) C/O BHIM SAIN KALRA [protected]

We sincerely regret to bring to your notice that inspite of repeated reminders, you had not bothered to respond to your valued clients problems, which I feel is shameful for company of your repute and deserve to drag you for legal action for getting our problem resolved as I am not responsible for the fault and needs to publicize among your captive/esteemed clients to know that Sony's quality has deteriorated and supplies are of sub-standard quality and not at all interested for prompt after sales service. It appears to me Sony is interested to sell their products through their authorized franchises only in this competitive market.

Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue of our mail dt. 13th April '15 at the earliest to avoid damaging action to be taken from our end with the consumer court and social networking site

Awaiting for your early compliance.

P. K. Das

We sincerely regret to bring to your notice that inspite of repeated reminders, you had not bothered to respond to your valued clients problems, which I feel is shameful for company of your repute and deserve to drag you for legal action for getting our problem resolved as I am not responsible for the fault and needs to publicize among your captive/esteemed clients to know that Sony's quality has deteriorated and supplies are of sub-standard quality and not at all interested for prompt after sales service. It appears to me Sony is interested to sell their products through their authorized franchises only in this competitive market.

Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue of our mail dt. 13th April '15 at the earliest to avoid damaging action to be taken from our end with the consumer court and social networking site

Awaiting for your early compliance.

P. K. Das

bibuna
                              from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
                              Sep 29, 2014

On Monday, 29 September 2014 6:19 PM, bibuna kar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote: Sir, I am Manoj Kumar kar from jaduguda, postal PIN-832102, jamshedpur purchase a sony fullhd 32" led tv from jamshedp Today at 6:22 PM Me To Me [protected]@ap.sony.com [protected]@snoy.co.in [protected]@setindia.com sonyindia.[protected]@ap.sony.com CC Me Today at 6:22 PM Hide message history On Monday, 29 September 2014 6:19 PM, bibuna kar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote: Sir, I am Manoj Kumar kar from jaduguda, postal PIN-832102, jamshedpur purchase a sony fullhd 32" led tv from jamshedpur dated 28.09.2014 and installation request no 21188922. I want to give your information that, i talk to your custmoer care for installation my tv on date 29.09.2014 and also your technician. I discuss your custmoer care that i purchase this tv for entairment on puja festive. But they reply me as your policy, you take 2 to 6 days for installation. As a custmoer, why my tv not installed in 2nd day because i pay complete money for purchase your tv for entertainment purpose. After festival, this is not useful for me. As a custmoer, why i suffer for my tv entertainment. For your information, Your staff take this matter as casualty (Both costmer care and your technician). you suggest me, can i take a leave for installation of my tv . I am very much disapoined about your service. Kindly take this matter for your consideration. Manoj Kumar kar Jaduguda Mines. Mob-[protected], [protected]

pranay01
                                Sep 29, 2014

Dear Company, Attention Customer Service Dept. We Buy Sony Xperia Z-1 Mobile phone in the month of march attached is the telephone Bill! Due to circumstaces our back glass of the mobile is cracked, as sony offers us accidental insurance while buying this handset, we go to your service center to repair our handset in month of August Estimated date - 10 th of August after 20 days we get our handset back and we see while changing the back glass of handset your engineers make all the body scrathes, but we accept it!! Same Day we match Our Handset IMEI number & we see that the IMEI number of our telephone is changed without informing us + we are taking the telephone in our hand until that, they dont tell us that they changed MOTHER BOARD, we are surprise our mobile back glass is broken, they change the motherboard without giving the information, this is cheating ! When we go back to the service station ask for the proof if they change the mother board they said our server is not working, we go back again after 2 days still they we cannot find it in our computer system, Until now we have not recieved our PROOF that why is the motherboard of phone changed if changed give us the letter proof If we did not get our answer back to our email - pls be ready for the legal action against your company, for FRAUD &amp; CHEATING Awaiting your reply &amp; advice

MAYANK LINGWAL
                                  Sep 29, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

COMPLAIN NO[protected] LAPPY MODEL NO[protected], SVF14218SNB SERIAL NO- 0120 SIR, THERE WAS A PROBLEM ON SCREEN IN MY LAPTOP, ZIG ZAG LINE USE TO APPEAR IN MY SCREEN.I HAVE SUBMITTED MY LAPTOP IN UR SERVICE CENTER FROM PAST 2 MOTHS & WHENEVER I GO THERE TO COLLECT MY LAPPY THE PROBLEM IS STIL THERE, THRICE THEY HAVE CHANGED THE SCREEN. FIRST WHEN I WENT TO COLLECT THE PROBLEM WAS RESOLVVED BUT THAN THEY HAVE CHANGED THE COLOUR OF MY SCREEN FROM WHITE TO YELLOW. THEN THEY RE[PLACED AGAIN BUT THERE WAS AGAIN SAME PROBLEM OF ZIG ZAG. THEN AGAIN THEY SAID THAT WE WIL SEE TO IT, BUT IT WAS STILL THERE. NOW TODAY ON MONDAY I WENT THERE TO COLLECT MY LAPPY, BUT STILL THE SAME PROBLEM, THERE WAS STILL ZIG ZAG LINE WHICH APPEARED IN THE SCREEN + YELLOWISH COLOUR OF SCREEN WAS THERE WHEN I GAVE MY LAPPPY FIRST THAT WAS IN WARRANTY BUT NOW THE WARRANTY HAS FINISHED. NOW UR CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE ARE CREATING PROBLEMS, THEY ARE SAYING WE CANT DO ANYTHING...HOW & WHY WILL U NOT DO ANYTHING??? BCOZ WHEN I GAVE MY LAPPY IT WAS IN WARRANTY PERIOD, N IAM FACING SAME BACK TO PROBLEMS CONTINOUSLY...INFACT THREE TIMES I WANT TO TELL YOU, YOUR SERVICE CENTER PEOPLE ARE VERY RUDE & DOMINENT & NON SUPPORTIVE THEY DOES'NT LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMER NOT EVEN THEY CARE WANT CUSTOMER WANT TO SAY NIETHER THEY SATISFY US THEY JUST KNOW HOW TO ARGUE WHATEVER SAID THEY DOESNT WANT TO LISTEN THEY JUST KNOW THAT THEY ARE RIGHT...CUSTOMER IS WRONG & FOOLISH WHEN IAM TELLING ABOUT THE FAULT THEY ARE GIVING ME EXCUSES & EXPLAINING TECHICALLY THEY ARE TELLING ME THAT ALL OUR PARTS COMES FROM DIFFERENT SOURCE N THEY GET ASSEMBLE N THEN WE FORM IT...WELL ...DO I HAVE TO KNOW THIS???...IAM THERE TO LISTEN THIS??? ALL I WANT MY PROBLEM TO BE RESOLVE & MY LAPPY IS REPAIRED I WANT MY PROBLEM TO BE RESOLVED QUICKLY N I WANT MY LAPPY TO REPAIRED FAST FROM PAST TWO MONTHS IAM NOT ABLE TO DO MY OFFICE WORK...ITS JUST BCOZ O[censored]R FOOLISH ARROGANT STAFF I WANT YOU TO TAKE SOME QUICK ACTION TOWARDS REPAIRING MY LAPTOP...& SPECIALLY SOME SERIOUS & STRICT ACTION TOWARDS YOUR ARROGANT STAFF

sandhyaojha
                                    Sep 29, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I had bought Sony Xperia mon 11th September 2013. After 6 months there is a communication problem in phone that when I say something the sound not receive clearly at the other end but when I talk with headphone there is no problem. And the problem with the chargeras my phone is in warranty period I have submitted it inthe customer care center, they gave me another charger, but they returned the phone saying that it is a network problem.. When I convince them that it's not the network problem they have submitted it after 1 week I took my phone back with another problem without resolving the previous now the volume through headphone becomes too dense After 1 month I have resubmitted it again now this time I received my phone after 10 days, but the problem, not fully solved now volume with ear phone becomes too slow. And without earphone voice not send clearly The Sony Xperia phone is not reliable customer care service also not reliable. after three attempts my problem not have solved. Now my phone is not in warranty period. Is that the thing your company waited so that I have to pay to solve the problem. Not expected this from such a reputed firm

SBH50
                                      from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                                      Sep 29, 2014

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir/Madam, This To Complaint About That In Vellore Their Treating And Service Is Worst, I Have Given The Bluetooth Head Set To Replace On 21 Aug 2014, And Thay Have Taken The Job After 10 days Days Thay Are Replacing With Normal Headset. But I Didnt Get My Actual Blueetooth Headset, So Pls Initiate To Solve My Problem Asap. Pls Find The Job Sheet Attached For Your Referrance Regards Rajesh Kumar [protected]

Kruti14
                                        Sep 29, 2014

Hello, I have a complaint against 2 people for their behavior with me with respect to courtesy. The store manager at Shivranjani Branch, Ahmedabad, Mr. Rutul Chokshi and someone else called Mr. Nikunj Jani were the two people I spoke to. I have already made a payment for a CD player worth Rs. 7990/- yesterday which was to be delivered today around 1 PM. Inspite of telling them that time was of essence and being assured that it will be delivered to my place which is right across the street, they failed to deliver at the said time. Even that is not an issue. When I called in the morning to confirm the status, he said that it is expected in an hour. When that hour was up and there was no call from their side, I called them up again (they didn’t have the courtesy to call back and let me know about the delay). Even after that, when I made my point know, they were not ready to listen to my complaint and instead they went on speaking and speaking. I had to hangup on him (Mr. Rutul) to stop him from speaking. Later I called the store and the same thing happened with Mr. Nikunj Jani. He simply went on speaking in the same manner as Mr. Rutul . Not once did either of them apologise and when I mentioned the lack of apology, he asked my in a rather rude manner if he wanted me to disconnect the call and have him call me back with the apology. The words he used were “tame jhagadvana mood ma cho toh ame shu kari shakiye”(what can we do when you are in a mood to fight.) It was downright insulting for me as a customer. I am really disappointed in you as a company and the staff that you appoint. I hope you do something about this and I hope that you can come up with more than a sincere apology to make me believe that you really care about your customer. Your response will be awaited. Thank You. A very disappointed customer. Kruti Kothari ([protected]@gmail.com)